.按连接技术(3G、4G 和 5G)细分的车联网玻璃天线;按天线类型(广播天线、通信天线和智能天线);按车辆类型(乘用车和商用车)划分 – 2031 年全球需求分析和机遇展望。

  • 报告编号: 4121
  • 发布日期: Feb 01, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

2022-2031 年全球联网汽车玻璃天线市场亮点

据估计,全球联网车辆玻璃天线市场在预测期内(即 2022 年至 2031 年)将以约 8% 的复合年增长率增长,从而获得可观的收入。市场的增长可归因于对汽车的日益关注通过无线技术整合和定位技术,包括 Wi-Fi、3G/4 LTE、蓝牙、车对车 (V2V) 和车对万物 (V2X) 连接,物联网在汽车行业的渗透率不断提高技术。据估计,2020 年全球出货的所有新车中超过 45% 是联网汽车,到 2030 年,这一比例预计将翻一番,达到近 95%。

适用于联网车辆市场的玻璃天线

玻璃上天线嵌入层压车窗玻璃中,用于 5 GHz WLAN/Wi-Fi、专用短程通信 (DSRC)、车辆对车辆 (V2V) 和车辆对基础设施 (V2I)通讯。通过在车辆上安装玻璃天线,可以使用波束成形(将无线电波集中在特定方向)和多输入多输出(MIMO)功能来发射和接收无线电波。这通过从多个天线同时传输不同的数据来提高通信速度。即使车辆在运行中,也能实现稳定、高速的通信。

然而,人们对汽车安全的日益关注,因为这些系统容易受到技术黑客攻击,从而危及车辆的安全,预计将成为市场增长的主要障碍。此外,由于利率上升、燃油价格上涨和车辆保险成本上涨导致消费者信心下降,全球汽车行业生产率下降预计也将阻碍市场的增长。

市场按连接技术分为3G、4G和5G,其中,由于4G网络的广泛使用,预计4G细分市场在预测期内将占据最大的市场份额。此外,全球多个国家政府都在强调 5G 频谱的部署,预计这将彻底改变当前的交通系统。由于这个因素,5G 领域预计将在预测期内实现最高增长。

市场根据车辆类型进一步细分为乘用车和商用车,其中乘用车细分市场预计在预测期内增长最快。该细分市场的增长归因于乘用车越来越多地采用玻璃天线,以有效利用各种无线技术,例如 GPS、卫星广播、Wi-Fi、蓝牙和电子收费系统。

影响市场增长的主要宏观经济指标

全球研发

过去二十年,全球互联网普及率不断增长,加上 5G、区块链、云服务、物联网 (IoT) 和人工智能 (AI) 等众多技术进步,显着推动了经济增长。截至 2021 年 4 月,全球有超过 45 亿用户活跃使用互联网。此外,ICT行业的增长对全球不同国家的GDP增长、劳动生产率和研发支出以及其他经济转型做出了重大贡献。此外,信息通信技术领域的商品和服务生产也为经济增长和发展做出了贡献。根据联合国贸易和发展会议数据库统计,全球ICT商品出口(占商品出口总额的百分比)从2015年的10.816增长到2019年的11.536。2019年,中国香港特别行政区的出口额达到56.65%、东亚及太平洋地区25.23%、中国26.50%、韩国25.77%、美国8.74%、越南35.01%。这些是推动市场增长的一些重要因素。

全球联网汽车玻璃天线市场区域概况

从地域上看,全球车联网玻璃天线市场分为北美、欧洲、亚太地区、拉丁美洲以及中东和非洲地区等五个主要区域。预计亚太地区将在预测期内增长最快,并占据最大的市场份额。该地区市场的增长归因于经济强劲增长、人口增长、快速城市化和联网汽车不断增长对汽车智能天线的巨大需求。此外,不断增长的蜂窝应用和对车辆安全功能日益增长的需求正在推动中国、印度、日本和韩国等新兴经济体出台车辆和道路安全法规。截至 2021 年,中国和日本的联网汽车保有量分别约为 68 辆和 800 万辆。预计到 2030 年,这些数字将分别增长到约 170 台和 2700 万台。预计这将为市场参与者在该地区投资提供尚未开发的商机。

全球联网车辆玻璃天线市场份额

全球车联网玻璃天线市场按地区进一步分类如下:

  • 北美(美国和加拿大)市场规模、同比增长、市场参与者分析和机会展望
  • 拉丁美洲(巴西、墨西哥、阿根廷、拉丁美洲其他地区)市场规模、同比增长和市场参与者分析及机会展望
  • 欧洲(英国、德国、法国、意大利、西班牙、匈牙利、比利时、荷兰和卢森堡、北欧(芬兰、瑞典、挪威、丹麦)、爱尔兰、瑞士、奥地利、波兰、土耳其、俄罗斯、欧洲其他地区)、波兰、土耳其、俄罗斯、欧洲其他地区)市场规模、同比增长市场参与者分析及机会展望
  • 亚太地区(中国、印度、日本、韩国、新加坡、印度尼西亚、马来西亚、澳大利亚、新西兰、亚太其他地区)市场规模、同比增长和市场参与者分析及机会展望
  • 中东和非洲(以色列、海湾合作委员会(沙特阿拉伯、阿联酋、巴林、科威特、卡塔尔、阿曼)、北非、南非、中东和非洲其他地区)市场规模、同比增长市场参与者分析和机会展望

市场细分

我们对全球车联网玻璃天线市场的深入分析包括以下部分:

通过连接技术

  • 3G
  • 4G
  • 5G

天线类型

  • 广播天线
  • 通讯天线
  • 智能天线

按车型分类

  • 乘用车
  • 商用车

增长动力

  • 人们对汽车安全的关注日益加深
  • 通过无线技术整合和定位技术提高物联网在汽车行业的渗透率

挑战

  • 由于这些系统容易受到技术黑客攻击,人们对汽车安全的关注日益增加
  • 全球汽车行业生产率下降

主导市场的顶级特色公司

  • 大陆集团
  • 公司简介
  • 经营策略
  • 主要产品
  • 财务绩效
  • 关键绩效指标
  • 风险分析
  • 近期发展
  • 区域分布
  • SWOT分析
  • 原田工业株式会社
  • 泰科电子
  • 横工株式会社
  • 海拉有限公司
  • 莱尔德连接
  • 爱立信电信
  • AGC公司
  • 沙弗纳控股公司


In-the-news

在新闻中

  • 2019 年 3 月: AGC Inc. 在玻璃行业首次在日本、美国和欧洲建立了汽车玻璃天线三极研发框架,并在戈斯利(比利时)建造了消声室,用于汽车玻璃天线的开发。

作者学分:  Abhishek Verma


  • 报告编号: 4121
  • 发布日期: Feb 01, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

常見問題 (FAQ)

对汽车安全的日益关注,以及物联网在汽车行业中的渗透率与无线技术的结合和定位技术的不断提高,是推动全球车联网玻璃天线市场增长的主要因素。

预计在预测期内(即 2022 年至 2031 年),市场复合年增长率将达到近 8%。

由于这些系统容易受到技术黑客攻击,人们对汽车安全的关注日益增加,而且全球汽车行业生产率下降预计将阻碍市场增长。

.亚太地区预计将为市场的增长提供重大商机。

市场主要参与者有Continental AG、HARADA INDUSTRY CO., LTD.、TE Connectivity、Yokowo co., ltd.、HELLA GmbH & Co. KGaA、Laird Connectivity、Telefonaktiebolaget LM Ericsson、AGC Inc.、SCHAFFNER HOLDING AG , 和别的..

.公司概况的选择基于产品细分市场产生的收入、公司的地理分布(决定创收能力)以及公司向市场推出的新产品。

预计入侵检测和预防领域将拥有最大的市场规模,并在预测期内出现适度增长。
購買前詢問 索取免費樣品

  获取免费样品

免费样本副本包括市场概述、增长趋势、统计图表和表格、预测估计等等。

 索取免费样品副本

订购此报告之前如有疑问 ?

购买前询问

Menu ×

IT & TELECOM

On-Glass Antenna for Connected Vehicles Market Segmentation by Connection Technology (3G, 4G, and 5G); by Antenna Type (Broadcasting Antenna, Communication Antenna, and Intelligent Antenna); by Vehicle Type (Passenger Vehicle, and Commercial Vehicle) – Global Demand Analysis & Opportunity Outlook 2031

  • Text Size:

Extensive insights into the Growth of On-Glass Antenna for Connected Vehicles Market amidst COVID-19

Get the detailed impact analysis of COVID-19 that has disrupted the entire world and affected many industries.

Request Insights


IN THE NEWS

  • March 2019: AGC Inc., established a tri-polar R&D framework for automotive on-glass antennas in Japan, the United States, and Europe for the first time in the glass industry with the inauguration of anechoic chambers constructed in Gosselies (Belgium) for the development of automotive on-glass antennas.

Global On-Glass Antenna for Connected Vehicles Market Highlights Over 2022-2031

The global on-glass antenna for connected vehicles market is estimated to garner a significant revenue by growing at a CAGR of ~8% over the forecast period, i.e., 2022 – 2031. The growth of the market can be attributed to growing concern towards automotive safety, and increasing penetration of IoT in the automotive industry with wireless technology incorporation and positioning technologies, including Wi-Fi, 3G/4 LTE, Bluetooth, vehicle-to-vehicle (V2V), and vehicle-to-everything (V2X) connecting technologies. In 2020, it was estimated that over 45% of all new cars shipped worldwide were connected cars, and by 2030, this share is expected to double to nearly 95%.

On-Glass-Antenna-for-Connected-Vehicles-Market

On-glass antenna, embedded into a laminated vehicle window glass, is used for 5 GHz WLAN/Wi-Fi, dedicated short-range communications (DSRC), vehicle-to-vehicle (V2V) and vehicle-to-infrastructure (V2I) communications. By installing an on-glass antenna on the vehicle, radio waves can be transmitted and received using beamforming, which concentrates radio waves in a specific direction, and multiple-input multiple-output (MIMO) functionality. This improves communication speed by simultaneously transmitting different data from multiple antennas. This allows stable, high-speed communication even for vehicles in operation.

However, growing concern towards automotive safety as these systems are prone to technological hacking, which can compromise the security of the vehicles, is expected to operate as a key barrier to the growth of the market. Furthermore, declining production rate in the global automotive industry due to lower consumer confidence on the back of an increase in interest rates, higher fuel prices, and a hike in vehicle insurance costs is also anticipated to hinder the growth of the market.

The market is segmented by connection technology into 3G, 4G, and 5G, out of which, the 4G segment is anticipated to hold the largest share of the market over the forecast period owing to extensive utilization of 4G network. Further, several governments across the globe are emphasizing on the deployment of 5G spectrum which is expected to revolutionize the current transport systems. Owing to this factor, the 5G segment is estimated to witness highest growth during the forecast period.

The market is further segmented on the basis of vehicle type into passenger vehicle and commercial vehicle, out of which, the passenger vehicle segment is estimated to witness highest growth during the forecast period. The growth of the segment is attributed to increasing implementation of on-glass antennas in passenger vehicles for efficient utilisation of various wireless technologies, such as GPS, satellite radio, Wi-Fi, bluetooth, and electronic toll collection.

Major Macro-Economic Indicators Impacting the Market Growth

Global-Research-and-Development

The never-ending growth in internet accessibility around the world along with numerous technological advancements comprising 5G, blockchain, cloud services, Internet of Things (IoT), and Artificial Intelligence (AI) among others have significantly boosted the economic growth in the last two decades. As of April 2021, there were more than 4.5 billion users that were actively using the internet globally. Moreover, the growth in ICT sector has significantly contributed towards GDP growth, labor productivity, and R&D spending among other transformations of economies in different nations of the globe. Furthermore, the production of goods and services in the ICT sector is also contributing to the economic growth and development. As per the statistics in the United Nations Conference on Trade and Development’s database, the ICT good exports (% of total good exports) globally grew from 10.816 in 2015 to 11.536 in 2019. In 2019, these exports in Hong Kong SAR, China amounted to 56.65%, 25.23% in East Asia & Pacific, 26.50% in China, 25.77% in Korea, Rep., 8.74% in the United States, and 35.01% in Vietnam. These are some of the important factors that are boosting the growth of the market.

Global On-Glass Antenna for Connected Vehicles Market Regional Synopsis

Geographically, the global on-glass antenna for connected vehicles market is segmented into five major regions including North America, Europe, Asia Pacific, Latin America and Middle East & Africa region. Asia-Pacific region is projected to witness fastest growth over the forecast period and hold the largest share of the market. The growth of the market in the region is attributed to the significant demand for automotive smart antennas on the back of strong economic growth, growing population, rapid urbanization, and growing connected cars. Furthermore, growing cellular applications and increasing demand for safety features in vehicles are driving emerging economies, such as China and India, along with Japan and South Korea, to introduce vehicle and road safety regulations. As of 2021, the connected car fleet in China and Japan was approximately 68 and 8 million units, respectively. These numbers are expected to grow to approximately 170 and 27 million units, respectively, by 2030.   This is anticipated to provide untapped business opportunities for market players to invest in the region.

Global-On-Glass-Antenna-for-Connected-Vehicles-Market-Share

The global on-glass antenna for connected vehicles market is further classified on the basis of region as follows:

  • North America (U.S. & Canada) Market size, Y-O-Y growth, Market Players Analysis & Opportunity Outlook
  • Latin America (Brazil, Mexico, Argentina, Rest of Latin America) Market size, Y-O-Y growth & Market Players Analysis & Opportunity Outlook
  • Europe (U.K., Germany, France, Italy, Spain, Hungary, Belgium, Netherlands & Luxembourg, NORDIC(Finland, Sweden, Norway, Denmark), Ireland, Switzerland, Austria, Poland, Turkey, Russia, Rest of Europe), Poland, Turkey, Russia, Rest of Europe) Market size, Y-O-Y growth Market Players Analysis & Opportunity Outlook
  • Asia-Pacific (China, India, Japan, South Korea, Singapore, Indonesia, Malaysia, Australia, New Zealand, Rest of Asia-Pacific) Market size, Y-O-Y growth & Market Players Analysis & Opportunity Outlook
  • Middle East and Africa (Israel, GCC (Saudi Arabia, UAE, Bahrain, Kuwait, Qatar, Oman), North Africa, South Africa, Rest of Middle East and Africa) Market size, Y-O-Y growth Market Players Analysis & Opportunity Outlook

Market Segmentation

Our in-depth analysis of the global on-glass antenna for connected vehicles market includes the following segments:

By Connection Technology

  • 3G
  • 4G
  • 5G

By Antenna Type

  • Broadcasting Antenna
  • Communication Antenna
  • Intelligent Antenna

By Vehicle Type

  • Passenger Vehicle
  • Commercial Vehicle

Growth Drivers

  • Growing concern towards automotive safety
  • Increasing penetration of IoT in the automotive industry with wireless technology incorporation and positioning technologies

Challenges

  • Growing concern towards automotive safety as these systems are prone to technological hacking
  • Declining production rate in the global automotive industry

Top Featured Companies Dominating the Market

  • Continental AG
  • Company Overview
  • Business Strategy
  • Key Product Offerings
  • Financial Performance
  • Key Performance Indicators
  • Risk Analysis
  • Recent Development
  • Regional Presence
  • SWOT Analysis
  • HARADA INDUSTRY CO., LTD.
  • TE Connectivity
  • Yokowo co., ltd.
  • HELLA GmbH & Co. KGaA
  • Laird Connectivity
  • Telefonaktiebolaget LM Ericsson
  • AGC Inc.
  • SCHAFFNER HOLDING AG

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS


Related Reports


Disclaimer | Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions

Copyright © 2021 Research Nester. All Rights Reserved