网络模拟器市场规模和份额,按产品(硬件、软件);应用(SD-WAN、云、物联网);垂直(电信、政府和国防、BFSI) - 全球供需分析、增长预测、统计报告 2024-2036

  • 报告编号: 5426
  • 发布日期: Nov 30, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

2024 年至 2036 年全球市场规模、预测和趋势亮点

预计到 2036 年底,网络模拟器市场规模将超过 5.84 亿美元,在预测期内(即 2024-2036 年)的复合年增长率为 8%。2023 年,网络模拟器的行业规模超过 2.18 亿美元。边缘计算、5G 和物联网等网络技术的不断发展使得全面测试对于保证其兼容性和性能至关重要。根据一份报告,预计到 2030 年,全球将有近 300 亿台物联网设备投入使用。网络模拟器提供了一种测试和重现这些复杂情况的方法,从而保证了新技术在实际环境中的顺利运行。

网络模拟器至关重要,因为它们提供了模拟和评估这些复杂关系的方法,帮助研究人员和开发人员在实施之前识别潜在问题并改进解决方案。


Network Emulator Market
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

网络模拟器行业:增长动力与挑战

增长动力

  • 网络攻击和安全漏洞不断增加 -由于快速采用数字解决方案和联网设备,网络攻击和入侵的数量不断增加,这凸显了可靠的网络性能和安全测试的重要性。为了避免网络犯罪,考虑到产品漏洞的可能性,进行适当的测试是必要的。网络模拟器的作用至关重要,因为它们在各种情况下提供虚拟测试环境,以确保网络和设备的安全。凭借此功能,企业可以诊断、优化性能和设计可靠的网络。随着威胁变得越来越严重,网络模拟器在加强安全性和打击网络攻击方面的强大作用正成为其广泛部署的强大驱动力。鉴于此,市场预计将大幅增长。
  • 研发活动和技术进步的投资不断增加 - 5G 技术的发展将增加对移动数据和服务的需求。工业领域对高速机器对机器通信的需求将得到极大提升,对广域网覆盖的需求也将增加。全球网络测试仪器和仿真器也将有很大机会利用这一点。预计到 2024 年,5G 无线网络和设备的开发和部署将在美国、英国、日本和中国等几个主要国家进行。这将使建立能够在极端天气条件下提供连接服务的基础设施成为必要,从而显著增加手机用户数量。网络公司和通信服务提供商 (CSP) 正在大力投资网络解决方案。
  • 快速转向基于云的基础设施 -基于云的网络模拟器作为执行测试和网络功能评估的灵活且经济的工具正变得越来越流行,它还可以轻松地与其他基于云的应用程序(如持续集成服务或持续交付 CICD)相链接,从而实现软件驱动的评估和认证。

挑战

  • 网络测试和仿真器成本高昂 -仿真器的要求因网络设置类型而异。网络测试中使用的仿真器类型应为软件和硬件仿真器。实施和安装这两种仿真器的成本相当高。网络测试生态系统中的最终用户对价格非常敏感,倾向于选择较便宜的仿真器。为了提高测试能力并减少设备数量,仿真器供应商需要帮助。然而,测试能力的提高伴随着最终用户公司通常无法承受的巨额价格。
  • 网络需求的快速变化可能会阻碍市场增长
  • 缺乏专业人才可能会阻碍市场的增长

网络模拟器市场:关键见解

基准年

2023

预测年份

2024-2036

复合年增长率

~ 8%

基准年市场规模(2023 年)

约 2.18 亿美元

预测年份市场规模(2036 年)

~ 5.84 亿美元

区域范围

  • 北美(美国和加拿大)
  • 拉丁美洲(墨西哥、阿根廷、拉丁美洲其他地区)
  • 亚太地区(日本、中国、印度、印度尼西亚、马来西亚、澳大利亚、亚太地区其他地区)
  • 欧洲(英国、德国、法国、意大利、西班牙、俄罗斯、北欧、欧洲其他地区)
  • 中东和非洲(以色列、海湾合作委员会北非、南非、中东和非洲其他地区)
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

网络模拟器分段

产品(硬件、软件)

预计在预测期内,软件领域的网络模拟器市场将占据最大份额,达到 56%。该模拟器提供验证、质量保证和开发设施,可尽早发现问题并实现最佳性能。基于软件的网络模拟器允许企业在一系列场景下测试和优化其网络,这些场景使他们能够通过创建模拟网络环境来检测可能存在的问题并确定最佳功能。此外,基于软件的模拟器可能对研究和培训有用,因为它们的设置相当简单,并且在可扩展性和成本效益方面具有很多优势。

垂直行业(电信、政府和国防、BFSI)

到 2036 年底,网络模拟器市场中的电信部分将占据 45% 的份额。采用下一代网络提供创新服务的运营商对电信行业的市场增长产生了积极影响。为了整合满足客户需求的语音、数据或宽带服务,他们希望建立一个集成的、以客户为中心的全 IP 平台。手机和平板电脑等设备的普及导致了这种转变,这些设备对带宽的需求增加。据估计,到 2022 年底,全球 68% 的人使用智能手机。运营商通过不断分配资源来优化网络,以降低容量和成本。网络模拟器是帮助运营商在受控环境中测试、管理、部署和重新部署其网络的关键要素,因为它们复制了实际的网络场景。为了确保服务符合市场动态并且对连接的需求不断增长,这些工具旨在确保最佳性能。

我们对全球网络模拟器市场的深入分析包括以下部分:

奉献

  • 硬件
  • 软件

应用

  • SD-WAN
  • 物联网

垂直的

  • 电信
  • 政府和国防
  • 金融保险业协会

想要根据您的要求定制这份研究报告吗? 我们的研究团队将涵盖您所需的信息,帮助您做出有效的业务决策。

自定义此报告

网络仿真器行业 - 区域概要

北美市场预测

预计在预测期内,北美网络仿真器市场将占据 30% 的最大份额。该地区由基础设施完善的国家组成,因此推动了对网络仿真器解决方案的需求。支持技术投资的强大经济体使美国和加拿大等主要贡献者受益。这种主导地位是由其完善的行业创造的,这使得投资最先进的 IT 基础设施成为可能,从而为采用网络仿真器提供了机会。根据最近的一份报告,到 2028 年底,北美的 IT 基础设施有望获得 636 亿美元的收入。5G 和 4G 等技术发展鼓励该地区的电信提供商跨网络层集成网络仿真器。此外,该地区不断增加的研发活动正在推动市场的增长。

亚太市场统计

预计到 2036 年,亚太地区将占据全球网络仿真器市场约 7% 的份额。由于威胁环境的变化,该地区的安全支出正在增加。技术进步和有效的政府监管推动了该地区市场的增长。此外,由于新技术的采用、GDP 的增长和强劲的经济发展,该地区的市场也在不断扩大。随着工业化进程的加快,日益激烈的竞争迫使企业改善客户服务,这增加了区域增长的可能性。此外,由于对由云支持和驱动的网络仿真器的需求不断增长,该地区预计各个工业垂直领域的投资和技术突破将激增。

Research Nester
Network Emulator Market Size
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

主导网络模拟器领域的公司

top-features-companies
    • 安立公司
      • 公司简介
      • 经营策略
      • 主要产品
      • 财务绩效
      • 关键绩效指标
      • 风险分析
      • 近期发展
      • 区域影响力
      • SWOT分析
    • Viavi 解决方案公司
    • 思博伦通信
    • 是德科技公司 (Keysight Technologies, Inc.)
    • 新思科技公司

在新闻中

  • 2023 年 6 月,NI 和 Spirent Communications 推出了首个也是唯一一个利用任何商用设备进行应用层测试的 O-RU(无线电单元)测试解决方案。该解决方案提供全面、实时的 O-RU 验证。借助这一特殊功能,客户可以在真实环境中以更快的速度、更少的成本验证他们的系统——只需一个强大的验证解决方案即可。
  • 全球知名科技公司是德科技 (Keysight Technologies, Inc.) 提供尖端设计和验证解决方案,以加速全球连通性和安全性创新。该公司宣布推出全新 E7515R 解决方案,该解决方案基于其 5G 网络仿真解决方案平台构建。这款简化的网络仿真器适用于所有蜂窝物联网 (CIoT) 技术(包括 RedCap)的协议、射频 (RF) 和功能测试。

作者学分:  Abhishek Verma


  • 报告编号: 5426
  • 发布日期: Nov 30, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

常見問題 (FAQ)

网络上网络攻击和安全漏洞的增加、研发活动的投资增加以及向基于云的基础设施的转变增加是推动网络模拟器市场增长的主要因素。

预计网络模拟器的市场规模在预测期内(即 2024-2036 年)将达到 8% 的复合年增长率。

市场的主要参与者包括安立公司、Viavi Solutions Inc.、思博伦通信、是德科技公司、新思科技公司、日本电气公司、NTT 公司、乐天集团、软银公司、松下公司等。

预计到 2036 年底,软件领域将获得最大的市场规模并显示出巨大的增长机会。

预计到 2036 年底北美地区市场将占据最大的市场份额,并在未来提供更多的商机。
网络仿真器 市场报告范围
購買前詢問 索取免費樣品

  获取免费样品

免费样本副本包括市场概述、增长趋势、统计图表和表格、预测估计等等。

 索取免费样品副本

订购此报告之前如有疑问 ?

购买前询问

Network Emulator Market Size & Share, by Offering (Hardware, Software); Application (SD-WAN, Cloud, IoT); Vertical (Telecommunication, Government and Defence, BFSI) - Global Supply & Demand Analysis, Growth Forecasts, Statistics Report 2024-2036

  • Report ID: 5426
  • Published Date: Nov 30, 2023
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Global Market Size, Forecast, and Trend Highlights Over 2024-2036

Network Emulator Market size is anticipated to cross USD 584 Million by the end of 2036, growing at a CAGR of 8% during the forecast period, i.e., 2024-2036. In the year 2023, the industry size of network emulator was over USD 218 Million. The ongoing development of networking technologies, such as edge computing, 5G, and the Internet of Things, makes comprehensive testing essential to guaranteeing their compatibility and performance. As per a report, it is anticipated that there will be almost 30 billion IoT devices in use worldwide by 2030. Network emulators provide a way to test and reproduce these complex situations, which guarantees the smooth operation of new technologies in practical settings.

Network emulators are crucial because they provide a means of simulating and assessing these complex relationships, aiding researchers and developers in identifying potential issues and refining solutions prior to implementation.


Network Emulator Market
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF


Network Emulator Market: Key Insights

Base Year

2023

Forecast Year

2024-2036

CAGR

~ 8%

Base Year Market Size (2023)

~ USD 218 Million

Forecast Year Market Size (2036)

~ USD 584 Million

Regional Scope

  • North America (U.S., and Canada)
  • Latin America (Mexico, Argentina, Rest of Latin America)
  • Asia-Pacific (Japan, China, India, Indonesia, Malaysia, Australia, Rest of Asia-Pacific)
  • Europe (U.K., Germany, France, Italy, Spain, Russia, NORDIC, Rest of Europe)
  • Middle East and Africa (Israel, GCC North Africa, South Africa, Rest of the Middle East and Africa)
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Network Emulator Sector: Growth Drivers and Challenges

Market-Growth-Drivers

Growth Drivers

  • Growing Cyber Attacks and Security Breaches on Networks - The importance of reliable network performance and security testing is highlighted by the growing number of cyber-attacks and intrusions, which are being caused by rapidly adopting Digital solutions and connected devices. To avoid cybercrime, proper testing becomes necessary in view of the potential for product vulnerabilities. The role of Network Emulators is crucial as they provide virtual testing environments in a variety of circumstances to ensure the security of networks and devices. With this capability, enterprises are empowered to diagnose, optimize performance, and design reliable networks. The strong role of network emulators in strengthening safety and combating cyber-attacks is becoming a powerful driving force for their broad deployment as threats become more severe. In light of this, the market is estimated to grow significantly.
  • Growing Investment in R&D Activities and Technological Advancements - Demand for mobile data and services will be increased by the evolution of 5G technology. The demand for high-speed machine-to-machine communication in the industrial sector will receive a major boost and there will also be increased demand for wide-area network coverage. Network testing instruments and emulators worldwide will also have a great opportunity to take advantage of this. The development and deployment of 5G wireless networks and devices are expected to take place in several key countries, such as the US, United Kingdom, Japan, and China by 2024. This would make it necessary to establish an infrastructure capable of providing connectivity services in extreme weather conditions, leading to significantly increased cell phone subscriber numbers. The network companies and communication service providers, CSPs, are investing heavily in network solutions.
  • Rapid Shift Towards Cloud-based Infrastructure - Cloud Based Network Emulators are becoming popular as a flexible and economical tool for performing tests and network functionality assessment, which may also be easily linked with other cloud-based applications such as Continuous Integration Services or continuous delivery of CICD in order to enable software-driven evaluation and certification.

Challenges

  • High Cost of Network Testing and Emulators - The requirements of emulators vary from type to type of network setup. The type of emulators used in network testing shall be software and hardware emulators. The costs associated with implementing and installing both emulators are considerable. The end users in the network testing ecosystem are very sensitive to prices and tend to choose less expensive emulators. In order to improve their test capabilities and reduce the number of devices, emulator vendors need help. However, increased test capability is accompanied by a substantial price that the end user companies do not often be able to afford.
  • Swift Change in Network Necessities may Hamper the Market Growth
  • Lack of Specialized Professionals may Hinder the Growth of the Market


Network Emulator Segmentation

Offering (Hardware, Software)

Network emulator market from the software segment is expected to hold the largest share of 56% during the projected period. This emulator provides validation, quality assurance, and development facilities that lead to the earliest identification of issues and optimum performance. Software-based network emulators allow enterprises to test and optimize their networks, under a series of scenarios that enable them to detect possible problems and ascertain optimum functioning through the creation of simulated network environments. In addition, software-based emulators have the potential to be useful for research and training because their setup is fairly easy with a lot of benefits in terms of scalability and cost effectiveness.

Vertical (Telecommunication, Government and Defence, BFSI)

The telecommunication segment in the network emulator market is poised to account for a share of 45% by the end of 2036. Operators that adopt next-generation networks for innovation services are having a positive impact on the telecommunications sector's growth in market. For the integration of voice, data, or broadband services that serve their customers' needs they want to establish an integrated and customer-centric all-IP platform. The proliferation of devices, such as mobile phones and tablets for which there is a demand for increased bandwidth has led to this transformation. According to an estimation, 68% of people globally used smartphones by the end of 2022. Operators optimize the networks through the constant allocation of resources with a view to capacity and costs. Network Emulators are a crucial element in helping operators test, manage, deploy, and re-deploy their networks in a controlled environment because they replicate actual network scenarios. In order to ensure that services are in line with the market's dynamic and that demand for connectivity grows, these instruments aim to ensure optimal performance.

Our in-depth analysis of the global network emulator market includes the following segments:

     Offering

  • Hardware
  • Software

     Application

  • SD-WAN
  • Cloud
  • IoT

     Vertical

  • Telecommunication
  • Government and Defence
  • BFSI

Want to customize this research report as per your requirements? Our research team will cover the information you require to help you take effective business decisions.

Customize this Report

Network Emulator Industry - Regional Synopsis

North American Market Forecast

The network emulator market in North America is projected to hold the largest share of 30% during the forecast period. The region comprises well-established countries with robust infrastructures, which is consequently driving the demand for network emulator solutions. Strong economies that support investment in technology are benefiting the main contributors, such as the US and Canada. This dominance has been created by their well-established industries, which make it possible to invest in state-of-the-art IT infrastructures and thus provide opportunities for adopting network emulators. According to a recent report, IT infrastructure in North America is poised to garner a revenue of USD 63.6 billion by the end of 2028. Technological developments, such as 5G and 4G, encourage telecommunications providers in the region to integrate network emulators across layers of networks. Also, increasing research and development activities in the region are driving the growth of the market.

APAC Market Statistics

Asia Pacific is anticipated to hold around 7% share of the global network emulator market by 2036. The region is observing an increase in security spending as a result of changing threat environments. The market growth is driven in the region due to technological advancements and efficient government regulations. Also, the market is expanding in the region due to the adoption of new technologies, GDP increases, and strong economic development. Growing rivalry forces businesses to improve customer service as industrialization picks up speed, which boosts possibilities for regional growth. Moreover, the region is expecting a surge in investments and technology breakthroughs across a variety of industrial verticals because of the growing demand for network emulators that are backed and driven by the cloud.

Research Nester
Network Emulator Market Size
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Companies Dominating the Network Emulator Landscape

top-features-companies
    • Anritsu Corporation
      • Company Overview
      • Business Strategy
      • Key Product Offerings
      • Financial Performance
      • Key Performance Indicators
      • Risk Analysis
      • Recent Development
      • Regional Presence
      • SWOT Analysis
    • Viavi Solutions Inc.
    • Spirent Communications
    • Keysight Technologies, Inc.
    • Synopsys Inc

In-the-news

In The News

  • The first and only O-RU (Radio Unit) test solution that leverages application layer testing with any commercial device was introduced in June 2023 by NI and Spirent Communications. This solution offers thorough, real-time O-RU validation. With this special feature, clients can validate their systems more quickly, in a real-world setting, and for less money—all with one powerful validation solution.
  • The world-renowned technology company Keysight Technologies, Inc., which provides cutting-edge design and validation solutions to hasten innovation for global connectivity and security, has unveiled the release of its new E7515R solution, which is built on its 5G Network Emulation Solutions platform. This simplified network emulator is intended for protocol, radio frequency (RF), and functional testing of all cellular Internet of Things (CIoT) technologies, including RedCap.

Author Credits:  Abhishek Verma, Hetal Singh


  • Report ID: 5426
  • Published Date: Nov 30, 2023
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Growing cyber-attacks and security breaches on networks, growing investment in R&D activities, and increasing shift towards cloud-based infrastructure are the major factors driving the growth of the network emulator market.

The market size of network emulator is anticipated to attain a CAGR of 8% over the forecast period, i.e., 2024-2036.

The major players in the market are Anritsu Corporation, Viavi Solutions Inc., Spirent Communications, Keysight Technologies, Inc., Synopsys Inc., NEC Corporation, NTT Corporation, Rakuten Group Inc., SoftBank Corp., Panasonic Corporation, and others.

The software segment is anticipated to garner the largest market size by the end of 2036 and display significant growth opportunities.

The market in the North America region is projected to hold the largest market share by the end of 2036 and provide more business opportunities in the future.
Network Emulator Market Report Scope
  GET A FREE SAMPLE

FREE Sample Copy includes market overview, growth trends, statistical charts & tables, forecast estimates, and much more.

 Request Free Sample Copy

Have questions before ordering this report?

Inquiry Before Buying