NanoBolt 锂钨电池市场规模和份额,按阳极类型(钨、碳纳米管);最终用户(电子、电动汽车、航空航天和国防、汽车、工业、医疗、其他) - 全球供需分析、增长预测、统计报告 2024-2036

  • 报告编号: 5798
  • 发布日期: Mar 04, 2024
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

2024 年至 2036 年全球市场规模、预测和趋势亮点

预计到 2036 年底,NanoBolt 锂钨电池市场规模将达到 90 亿美元,在预测期内(即 2024-2036 年)的复合年增长率约为 60%。2023 年,nanoBolt 锂钨电池的行业规模超过 10 亿美元。预计推动市场增长的主要因素是汽车需求的不断增长。例如,2022 年,全球售出的电动汽车超过 900 万辆;今年,销量预计将再增长 34%,达到约 1300 万辆。因此,预计市场对 nanoBolt 锂钨电池的需求将增长。

此外,各国政府也越来越多地采取措施消除全球碳排放。因此,他们通过提供补贴和影响合作来鼓励人们采用电动汽车。因此,也考虑到这个因素,预计纳米钨锂电池市场收入将会增加。


NanoBolt Lithium Tungsten Batteries Market
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

NanoBolt 锂钨电池市场:增长动力和挑战

增长动力

  • 消费电子产品需求不断增长-目前,人们正在研究非纳米钨酸锂电池在消费电子产品中的应用。快速充电电池对于笔记本电脑和手机等消费品至关重要。快速充电电池可以显著缩短这些常用设备的充电时间,从而为消费者带来更多便利。由于纳米钨酸锂电池被认为是满足这一需求的最佳选择,预计未来它们将被用于消费电子产品。
  • 可再生能源消费激增 -在过去 20 年中,全球可再生能源的使用量大幅增加。 2022 年,消费水平超过 44 艾焦耳。 因此,预计对 nanoBolt 锂钨电池的需求也将上升,因为它是可再生能源中最受欢迎的解决方案。 这是通过在电池阳极材料中安装纳米管来实现的。 这些纳米管粘附在铜阳极基板上时会形成网状纳米结构。 在充电和放电循环过程中,更多的离子可能会结合到那个大表面上。 NanoBolt 锂钨电池可以保留更多能量并更快地充电。
  • 智能城市崛起 - 随着全球数字化的不断推进,全球正转向智能能源管理,以满足日益增长的能源需求。然而,可再生能源产生的能源量可能相差很大,有时会产生比任何特定时刻所需的更多的能源。因此,对可靠电池的需求正在激增,以帮助为越来越多的城市人口和各种各样的设备提供和储存能源。因此,预计 nanoBolt 锂钨电池市场将激增。
  • 停电事件日益普遍 -根据政府数据,停电越来越普遍,持续时间也越来越长,一项新研究发现,停电对本来就脆弱的地区造成了不成比例的伤害。此外,不间断电源在许多领域都是必不可少的,例如数据中心、电信和医疗保健。在断电的情况下,NanoBolt 电池可确保重要系统继续运行并提供可靠的备用电源。

挑战

  • NanoBolt 锂钨电池成本高- 目前,NanoBolt 锂钨电池的制造成本高于传统锂离子电池。这些电池的初始价格高昂,可能会阻碍其得到广泛应用,尤其是在价格是一个重要因素的地区。
  • 生产能力有限- 由于 NanoBolt 技术仍处于起步阶段,目前可生产的电池数量有限。可能很难提高产量以满足不断增长的需求,这可能导致短缺和成本上升。
  • 安全隐患不断增加- 尽管 NanoBolt 电池具有更好的安全保障,但热失控问题或其他安全风险可能会让客户失去信心。为了减少这些危险,必须在整个生产过程和电池使用过程中遵守严格的安全标准和法规。

NanoBolt 锂钨电池市场:关键见解

基准年

2023

预测年份

2024-2036

复合年增长率

~60%

基准年市场规模(2023 年)

约 10 亿美元

预测年份市场规模(2036 年)

~ 90 亿美元

区域范围

  • 北美(美国和加拿大)
  • 拉丁美洲(墨西哥、阿根廷、拉丁美洲其他地区)
  • 亚太地区(日本、中国、印度、印度尼西亚、马来西亚、澳大利亚、亚太地区其他地区)
  • 欧洲(英国、德国、法国、意大利、西班牙、俄罗斯、北欧、欧洲其他地区)
  • 中东和非洲(以色列、海湾合作委员会北非、南非、中东和非洲其他地区)
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

NanoBolt 锂钨电池细分

最终用户(电子、电动汽车、航空航天和国防、汽车、工业、医疗、其他)

预计到 2036 年,电动汽车领域将占全球 nanoBolt 锂钨电池市场的 30%。这一增长将受到电动汽车快速充电需求不断增长的影响。电动汽车可以减少交通运输的碳足迹。然而,电动汽车充电所需的时间是广泛使用电气化交通的主要障碍。给燃油汽车加油只需 15 分钟或更短时间。因此,预计电动汽车的充电时间将与燃油汽车相同,以促进其使用。因此,采用 nanoBolt 锂钨电池是电动汽车的一个增长趋势。此外,电动汽车充电站的建设激增,这将主导电动汽车的需求,进一步影响 nanoBolt 锂钨电池市场的增长。例如,为了满足驾驶员的需求,到 2030 年必须建造超过 400 万个充电站;这相当于到 2030 年每周平均新增安装量接近 5,000 个,而 2021 年则为 1,500 个以上。

阳极类型(钨、碳纳米管)

预计到 2036 年,碳纳米管将占据全球 nanoBolt 锂钨电池市场的 60%。由于其独特的机械和电化学特性,碳纳米管 (CNT) 是一种很有前途的锂电池材料。与炭黑和石墨等传统碳相比,在较低重量负载下加入 CNT 作为导电添加剂提供了一种更成功的创建电渗透网络的方法。此外,CNT 可以内置于独立电极中(无需粘合剂或集电器),用作储存锂离子的活性材料或作为具有极高容量的阳极材料(如硅或锗)的结构支撑。

我们对全球 nanoBolt 锂钨电池市场的深入分析包括以下几个部分:

阳极类型

  • 碳纳米管

最终用户

  • 电子产品
  • 电动汽车
  • 航空航天和国防
  • 汽车
  • 工业的
  • 医疗的
  • 其他的

想要根据您的要求定制这份研究报告吗? 我们的研究团队将涵盖您所需的信息,帮助您做出有效的业务决策。

自定义此报告

NanoBolt 锂钨电池行业-区域概要

亚太市场预测

预测期内,亚太地区 nanoBolt 锂钨电池市场将产生超过 35% 的最高收入份额。预计主导市场扩张的主要因素是智能手机需求的不断增长。亚太地区智能手机的普及率从 2019 年的约 63% 上升到 2022 年的约 75%。预计到 2030 年,亚太地区的智能手机使用率将接近 89%。这些智能手机的销量激增是由于多种因素造成的,包括千禧一代进入劳动力市场的数量增加、电信基础设施的扩展以及更实惠的智能手机的推出。因此,预计为这些设备供电的电池需求将继续以前所未有的速度增长。

欧洲市场分析

欧洲纳米钨锂电池市场在未来几年也将实现显著增长。纳米钨锂电池领域的技术进步将主导市场的增长。此外,欧洲对智能电网系统的投资正在大幅增长。此外,该地区越来越多的人开始意识到可持续的做法,这进一步推动了对清洁能源的需求,从而主导了该地区纳米钨锂电池市场的增长。此外,该地区各种终端用户行业正在激增,这进一步估计将增加纳米钨锂电池的采用。

Research Nester
NanoBolt Lithium Tungsten Batteries Market size
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

占据 NanoBolt 锂钨电池市场的顶级公司

top-features-companies
    • LG 能源解决方案
      • 公司简介
      • 经营策略
      • 主要产品
      • 财务绩效
      • 关键绩效指标
      • 风险分析
      • 近期发展
      • 区域影响力
      • SWOT分析
    • 尼奥博尔特
    • N1 技术
    • 宁德时代新能源科技股份有限公司
    • 欣旺达电子有限公司
    • 亚飞龙有限公司
    • 安普瑞斯技术公司
    • 比克集团
    • 孚能科技

在新闻中

  • 作为电池创新领域的先驱, LG Energy Solution一直在增强其实现长期扩张的能力,同时始终致力于打造全球电池创新网络。目前,该公司开展了广泛的开放式创新计划,与不同行业的专家建立了网络,寻找创意并帮助实现商业化。
  • 由于Nyobolt在锂离子电池中创新性地使用钨,从而实现更快的充电速度和更长的电池寿命,该公司被选为最终入围者。这是 Nyobolt 继 2022 年 7 月从 Masan High-Tech Materials 子公司 HC Starck Tungsten Powders (HCS) 投资 4500 万英镑(约合 5200 万欧元)之后取得的重要里程碑。在 HC Starck 的支持下,Nyobolt 得以通过扩大其在美国和英国的业务,专注于开发下一代钨电池。

作者学分:  Dhruv Bhatia


  • 报告编号: 5798
  • 发布日期: Mar 04, 2024
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

常見問題 (FAQ)

推动市场增长的主要因素包括消费电子产品需求的不断增长、可再生能源消费的激增、智慧城市计划的兴起等。

预计 nanoBolt 锂钨公司的市场规模在预测期内(即 2024-2036 年)将达到 60% 的复合年增长率。

市场的主要参与者包括 LG Energy Solution、Nyobolt、N1 Technologies、宁德时代新能源科技股份有限公司等。

预计到 2036 年底,碳纳米管领域将占据最大的市场规模,并显示出巨大的增长机会。

预计到 2036 年底亚太地区市场将占据最大的市场份额,并在未来提供更多的商机。
NanoBolt 锂钨电池 市场报告范围
購買前詢問 索取免費樣品

  获取免费样品

免费样本副本包括市场概述、增长趋势、统计图表和表格、预测估计等等。

 索取免费样品副本

订购此报告之前如有疑问 ?

购买前询问

NanoBolt Lithium Tungsten Batteries Market Size & Share, by Anode Type (Tungsten, Carbon Nano Tube); End-User (Electronics, Electric Vehicles, Aerospace & Defense, Automotive, Industrial, Medical, Others) - Global Supply & Demand Analysis, Growth Forecasts, Statistics Report 2024-2036

  • Report ID: 5798
  • Published Date: Mar 04, 2024
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Global Market Size, Forecast, and Trend Highlights Over 2024-2036

NanoBolt Lithium Tungsten Batteries Market size is expected to reach USD 9 billion by the end of 2036, growing at a CAGR of about 60% during the forecast period, i.e., 2024-2036. In the year 2023, the industry size of nanoBolt lithium tungsten batteries was over USD 1 billion. The main factor that is estimated to encourage market growth is the rising demand for vehicles. For instance, in 2022, there were more than 9 million electric cars sold globally; this year, sales are projected to jump by an additional 34% to approximately 13 million. Therefore, the market demand for nanoBolt lithium tungsten batteries is projected to grow.

Furthermore, there have been growing government initiatives in various nations to eradicate global carbon emissions. As a result, they are encouraging the adoption of electric vehicles by offering subsidies and influencing collaboration. Therefore, also on account of this factor, the nanoBolt lithium tungsten batteries market revenue for nanoBolt lithium tungsten batteries is projected to rise.


NanoBolt Lithium Tungsten Batteries Market
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

NanoBolt Lithium Tungsten Batteries Market: Growth Drivers and Challenges

Growth Drivers

  • Growing Demand for Consumer Electronics-Currently, nonobolt lithium tungsten batteries are being researched for their use in consumer electronics. Fast-charging batteries are essential for consumer goods including laptops and cellphones. Fast-charging batteries may significantly reduce the charge period for these frequently used gadgets, which makes them more convenient for consumers. Since nanoBolt lithium tungsten batteries are considered to be the most preferred option to satisfy this need, they are projected to be adopted in consumer electronics in the future.  
  • Surge in Consumption of Renewable Energy - Over the past 20 years, there has been a substantial surge in the global usage of renewable energy. In 2022, consumption levels were over 44 exajoules. As a result, the demand for nanoBolt lithium tungsten batteries is also projected to rise, since it is the most popular solution in renewable energy. This is achieved by installing nanotubes in battery anode material. These nanotubes create a web-like nanostructure when they adhere to the copper anode substrate. During cycles of recharge and discharge, more ions may bind themselves to that large surface. The NanoBolt lithium tungsten battery can retain more energy and be charged more quickly.
  • Rising Smart Cities Initiates -The globe is turning to smart energy management to keep up with the growing demand for energy as global digitization continues to climb. Yet, the amount of energy produced by renewable sources may differ greatly, sometimes producing more energy than is needed at any given moment. Hence, the need for dependable batteries to help in supplying and storing energy to a growing number of urban people and a wider variety of devices is surging. Therefore, the nanoBolt lithium tungsten batteries market is projected to surge. 
  • Growing Prevalence of Power Outrage - Blackouts are becoming more common and longer-lasting, according to government data, and a new study finds that they disproportionately harm already vulnerable areas. Moreover, uninterrupted power supply is essential in many areas, such as data centers, telecommunications, and healthcare. In the event of a power loss, NanoBolt batteries ensure that vital systems continue to function and offer dependable backup power.

Challenges

  • High Cost of NanoBolt Lithium Tungsten Batteries - The cost of manufacturing NanoBolt lithium tungsten batteries is currently higher than that of conventional lithium-ion batteries. These batteries' high initial prices could prevent them from being widely used, especially in regions where price is a factor.
  • Production Capacity is Limited - Since NanoBolt technology is still in its infancy, there is now a limited number of batteries that can be produced. It might be difficult to raise output to keep up with the rising demand, which can lead to shortages and higher costs.
  • Surging Safety Concern - Even though NanoBolt batteries have better safety safeguards, problems with thermal runaway or other safety risks could make customers less confident. To reduce these dangers, strict safety standards and regulations must be followed both throughout the production process and during battery use.

NanoBolt Lithium Tungsten Batteries Market: Key Insights

Base Year

2023

Forecast Year

2024-2036

CAGR

~60%

Base Year Market Size (2023)

~ USD 1 Billion

Forecast Year Market Size (2036)

~ USD 9 Billion

Regional Scope

  • North America (U.S., and Canada)
  • Latin America (Mexico, Argentina, Rest of Latin America)
  • Asia-Pacific (Japan, China, India, Indonesia, Malaysia, Australia, Rest of Asia-Pacific)
  • Europe (U.K., Germany, France, Italy, Spain, Russia, NORDIC, Rest of Europe)
  • Middle East and Africa (Israel, GCC North Africa, South Africa, Rest of the Middle East and Africa)
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

NanoBolt Lithium Tungsten Batteries Segmentation

End-User (Electronics, Electric Vehicles, Aerospace & Defense, Automotive, Industrial, Medical, Others)

The electric vehicles segment is predicted to account for 30% share of the global nanoBolt lithium tungsten batteries market by 2036. This growth is set to be influenced by rising demand for fast charging in EV vehicles. EVs can reduce transportation's carbon footprint. However, the period it takes for an EV to charge is the main barrier to the widespread use of electrified transportation. Refueling a fuel-powered car takes 15 minutes or less. Thus, the expectation is that the charging time for EVs will be the same as for fuel-based vehicles to promote their use. Therefore, the adoption of nanoBolt lithium tungsten batteries is a growing trend in EV vehicles. Furthermore, there has been a surge in the construction of EV charging stations which is set to dominate the demand for electric vehicles further influencing the nanoBolt lithium tungsten batteries market growth. For instance, to meet driver demand, over 4 million charging stations must be constructed by 2030; this is equivalent to an average of close to 5,000 new installations per week by 2030 as opposed to over 1,500 in 2021.

Anode Type (Tungsten, Carbon Nano Tube)

The carbon nanotube segment is predicted to account for 60% share of the global nanoBolt lithium tungsten batteries market by 2036. Due to their distinct combination of mechanical and electrochemical characteristics, carbon nanotubes (CNTs) are a promising material for use in lithium batteries. Compared to traditional carbons like carbon black and graphite, the inclusion of CNTs as a conductive addition at a lower weight loading offers a more successful method for creating an electrical percolation network. Furthermore, CNTs may be built into free-standing electrodes (without the need for a binder or current collector) to operate as an active material for storing lithium ions or as a structural support for anode materials with extremely high capacities, such as silicon or germanium.

Our in-depth analysis of the global nanoBolt lithium tungsten batteries market includes the following segments:

          Anode Type

  • Tungsten
  • Carbon Nano Tube

          End-User

  • Electronics
  • Electric Vehicles
  • Aerospace & Defense
  • Automotive
  • Industrial
  • Medical
  • Others

Want to customize this research report as per your requirements? Our research team will cover the information you require to help you take effective business decisions.

Customize this Report

NanoBolt Lithium Tungsten Batteries Industry- Regional Synopsis

APAC Market Forecast

The Asia Pacific nanoBolt lithium tungsten batteries market is set to generate the highest revenue share of over 35% during the forecast period. The major factor to dominate the market expansion is predicted to be the growing demand for smartphones. The percentage of smartphone adoption in the Asia-Pacific region climbed from about 63 percent in 2019 to approximately 75 percent in 2022. It had been projected that close to 89% of smartphones would be in use in Asia-Pacific by 2030. These smartphone sales are surging due to several factors, including an increase in the number of millennials entering the workforce, the expansion of telecommunications infrastructure, and the introduction of more affordable smartphones. As a result, it's anticipated that the need for batteries to power these gadgets will continue to rise at a rate never seen before.

European Market Analysis

The European nanoBolt lithium tungsten batteries market is also set to have notable growth over the coming years. This growth of the market is set to be dominated by rising technological advancement in the field of nanoBolt lithium tungsten batteries. Furthermore, the investment in smart grid systems is growing significantly in Europe. Moreover, more people in this region are becoming aware of sustainable practices which is further boosting the demand for clean energy hence dominating the nanoBolt lithium tungsten batteries market growth in this region. Furthermore, this region is experiencing a surge in various end-user industries which is further estimated to increase the adoption of nanoBolt lithium tungsten batteries.

Research Nester
NanoBolt Lithium Tungsten Batteries Market size
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Top Featured Companies Dominating the NanoBolt Lithium Tungsten Batteries Market

top-features-companies
    • LG Energy Solution
      • Company Overview
      • Business Strategy
      • Key Product Offerings
      • Financial Performance
      • Key Performance Indicators
      • Risk Analysis
      • Recent Development
      • Regional Presence
      • SWOT Analysis
    • Nyobolt 
    • N1 Technologies
    • Contemporary Amperex Technology Co., Limited.
    • Sunwoda Electronics, Co., Ltd.
    • Aceleron Limited
    • Amprius Technologies
    • BAK Group
    • Farasis Energy
    • Niobium

In-the-news

In The News

  • Being a pioneer in battery innovation, LG Energy Solution is always enhancing its capacity to attain long-term expansion, all the while sustaining its dedication to creating a worldwide battery innovation network. These days, it runs a wide range of open innovation programs, creates networks with specialists across different industries, finds creative ideas, and helps with commercialization.
  • Due to Nyobolt's innovative usage of tungsten in Lithium-ion batteries, which enables quicker charging and longer battery life, the company was chosen as a finalist. This is a major milestone for Nyobolt following its July 2022 investment of GBP 45 million (about EUR 52 million) from H.C. Starck Tungsten Powders (HCS), a Masan High-Tech Materials subsidiary. With the support of H.C. Starck, Nyobolt has been able to concentrate on developing next-generation tungsten batteries by expanding its operations in the US and the UK.

Author Credits:  Payel Roy, Dhruv Bhatia


  • Report ID: 5798
  • Published Date: Mar 04, 2024
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

The major factors driving the growth of the market are growing demand for consumer electronics, surge in consumption of renewable energy, rising smart cities initiatives, and others.

The market size of nanoBolt lithium tungsten corporation is anticipated to attain a CAGR of 60% over the forecast period, i.e., 2024-2036.

The major players in the market are LG Energy Solution, Nyobolt, N1 Technologies, Contemporary Amperex Technology Co., Limited., and others.

The carbon nanotube segment is anticipated to garner the largest market size by the end of 2036 and display significant growth opportunities.

The market in the Asia Pacific region is projected to hold the largest market share by the end of 2036 and provide more business opportunities in the future.
NanoBolt Lithium Tungsten Batteries Market Report Scope
  GET A FREE SAMPLE

FREE Sample Copy includes market overview, growth trends, statistical charts & tables, forecast estimates, and much more.

 Request Free Sample Copy

Have questions before ordering this report?

Inquiry Before Buying