制造执行系统市场规模和份额,按产品(软件、服务)划分;部署模式(本地、云端、混合);应用(监控、生产控制、生产文档、生产处置、库存管理、维护、质量管理、全厂生产计划);最终用户(汽车、制药、食品和饮料、航空航天和国防)- 2023-2035 年全球供需分析、增长预测、统计报告

  • 报告编号: 5132
  • 发布日期: Nov 10, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

2023 年至 2035 年全球市场规模、预测和趋势要点

到 2035 年底,制造执行系统市场规模预计将超过 335 亿美元,在预测期内(即 2023 年至 2035 年)复合年增长率约为 11%。 2022 年,制造执行系统的行业规模为 130 亿美元。增长背后的原因是工业自动化在过程和离散领域的日益普及。例如,MES 支持各种流程,包括大量自动数据收集,并应用于各种离散行业,例如半导体、电子、医疗设备、汽车等。它是一款自动化流程规划的软件,用于提高制造效率并降低成本。

制药行业制造执行系统的使用不断增加被认为将推动市场增长。例如,药品制造执行系统取代了速度太慢且容易出错的纸质程序,帮助药品生产商减少风险和时间,并使他们能够更好地执行并减少运营成本。


Manufacturing Execution System Market
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

制造执行系统行业:增长动力和挑战

增长动力

  • 制造业对互联供应链的需求不断增长——MES解决方案是制造业供应链数字化转型的主要驱动力,因为它们提供实时的生产流程优化,并开发弹性、适应性强和资源丰富的价值所需的框架链。
  • 工业 4.0 的采用不断增加——该行业的采用不断增加。预计 4.0 将在未来几年提升市场的增长。由于世界的重点是可持续发展和智能制造实践,企业正在广泛采用工业 4.0,因此对 MES 的需求预计将会上升。例如,使用 MES 软件的制造流程自动化将从手动转向数字化,并实现实时数据洞察和智能制造功能。

挑战

  • 高升级和维护成本- 高初始成本是预计减缓市场增长的主要因素之一。例如,制造执行系统需要频繁的定制,这是昂贵的。除此之外,MES的设置和维护成本高且耗时,因为它涉及复杂的技术,这也增加了对能够轻松操作系统的熟练员工的需求。因此,由于没有所需的预算,中小企业很难采用 MES。
  • 多个行业MES部署困难
  • 高资金投入要求

制造执行系统市场:主要见解

基准年

2022年

预测年份

2023-2035

复合年增长率

〜11%

基准年市场规模(2022 年)

~ 130 亿美元

预测年度市场规模(2035 年)

~ 335 亿美元

区域范围

  • 北美洲(美国和加拿大)
  • 拉丁美洲(墨西哥、阿根廷、拉丁美洲其他地区)
  • 亚太地区(日本、中国、印度、印度尼西亚、马来西亚、澳大利亚、亚太地区其他地区)
  • 欧洲(英国、德国、法国、意大利、西班牙、俄罗斯、北欧、欧洲其他地区)
  • 中东和非洲(以色列、海湾合作委员会北非、南非、中东其他地区和非洲)
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

制造执行系统细分

部署模式(本地、云端、混合)

制造执行系统市场的混合细分市场预计在未来几年将获得 43% 的强劲收入份额。该部门的增长可归因于石油和天然气行业的增长。随着该行业的不断扩张,该行业对实时数据的需求预计也会增加,因为该行业通常在充满挑战的环境中运营。例如,石油和天然气行业的长期规划、连接解决方案和短期运营计划均由 MES 支持。

最终用途(汽车、制药、食品和饮料、航空航天和国防)

制药领域的制造执行系统市场将很快获得显着份额。该领域的增长是由制药行业的崛起推动的。预计由于制药行业的崛起,对 MES 的需求也将增加,因为它通过提供文档工具为制药行业带来可观的制造成本降低和改善的监管合规性。此外,它还提供将患者相关数据与生产环境链接起来的功能,因为 MES 解决方案仅专注于设施内的药品制造。除此之外,MES还可以增强生产供应链中的业务流程,提高产品质量。据预计,到2030年,预计印度医药行业整体市场价值将超过1250亿美元。

我们对全球行业的深入分析包括以下部分:

奉献

  • 软件
  • 服务

部署方式

  • 本地部署
  • 云上部署
  • 混合部署

应用

  • 监控
  • 产品控制
  • 生产文档
  • 生产配置
  • 库存管理
  • 维护
  • 质量管理
  • 全厂生产计划

最终用途行业

  • 流程工业
  • 离散行业

想要根据您的要求定制这份研究报告吗? 我们的研究团队将涵盖您所需的信息,帮助您做出有效的业务决策。

自定义此报告

制造执行系统行业 - 区域概要

北美市场统计

预计到 2035 年底,北美的制造执行系统市场将占据最大份额,达到 33%。MES 主要参与者的存在推动了该地区的市场增长。例如,该地区主要参与者的存在导致研发投资不断增加,以开发先进的 MES 解决方案,以满足不同行业的不同需求。因此,MES在北美地区的需求日益增长,并被大大小小的企业广泛采用。

亚太市场预测

在预测时间内,亚太地区制造执行系统市场预计将成为第二大市场。该地区工业活动的增加可以带动市场的增长。例如,由于中国和印度等国家的快速工业化,制造业活动正在增加,预计这将增加对 MES 的需求。例如,制造执行系统是一个综合软件程序,可最大限度地提高制造流程的效率并收集有关产品性能、可追溯性、在制品 (WIP) 和其他工厂活动的数据。决策者使用这些数据来简化制造流程并实现工作流程自动化。最新数据显示,2023年,印度工业生产年均增速超过1%。

Research Nester
Manufacturing Execution System Market Size
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

主导全球制造执行系统格局的公司

top-features-companies
    • Epicor 软件公司(美国)
      • 公司简介
      • 经营策略
      • 主要产品
      • 财务绩效
      • 关键绩效指标
      • 风险分析
      • 近期发展
      • 区域分布
      • SWOT分析
    • 西门子股份公司(德国)
    • 罗克韦尔自动化公司(美国)
    • SAP SE(德国)
    • ABB 有限公司(瑞士)
    • 达索系统公司(法国)
    • AVEVA 集团有限公司(英国)
    • 应用材料公司(美国)
    • 甲骨文公司(美国)
    • 通用电气公司(美国)
    • 艾默生电气公司(美国)

在新闻中

  • 西门子股份公司引入了西门子 Opcenter 来管理制造运营 (MOM),以帮助制造商满足生产效率、质量、可视性和缩短生产时间的需求。此外,先进的规划和调度、制造执行、质量管理和实验室管理只是西门子 Opcenter 所采用的 MOM 功能中的一部分,该系列还具有基于网络的、尖端的、统一的、适应性强且舒适的用户界面界面。
  • Epicor Software Corporation收购了 eFlex Systems,以提升 MES 功能,帮助制造商提高效率,通过开放协议和工具实现流程数字化,并允许操作员轻松使用 DC 工具、条形码读取器等物联网设备来完成手头的任务。

作者学分:  Radhika Pawar


  • 报告编号: 5132
  • 发布日期: Nov 10, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

常見問題 (FAQ)

工业自动化在过程和离散领域的日益普及以及制药领域制造执行系统的使用不断增加是推动市场增长的主要因素。

预计制造执行系统的市场规模在预测期内(即 2023 年至 2035 年)复合年增长率将达到 11% 左右。

市场主要参与者有西门子股份公司(德国)、罗克韦尔自动化公司(美国)、SAP SE(德国)、ABB Ltd(瑞士)、达索系统 SA(法国)、AVEVA Group Plc(英国)、应用材料公司(美国)等。

预计到 2035 年底,混合动力细分市场将获得最大的市场规模,并显示出巨大的增长机会。

预计到2035年底,北美地区市场将占据最大的市场份额,并在未来提供更多商机。
制造执行系统 市场报告范围
購買前詢問 索取免費樣品

  获取免费样品

免费样本副本包括市场概述、增长趋势、统计图表和表格、预测估计等等。

 索取免费样品副本

订购此报告之前如有疑问 ?

购买前询问

Manufacturing Execution Systems Market Size & Share, by Offering (Software, Services); Deployment Mode (On-premise, On-Cloud, Hybrid); Application (Monitoring, Production Control, Production Documentation, Production Disposition, Inventory Management, Maintenance, Quality Management, Plant-wide Production Planning); End-user (Automotive, Pharmaceutical, Food & Beverages, Aerospace & Defense) - Global Supply & Demand Analysis, Growth Forecasts, Statistics Report 2023-2035

  • Report ID: 5132
  • Published Date: Aug 08, 2023
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Global Market Size, Forecast, and Trend Highlights Over 2023 - 2035

Manufacturing Execution Systems Market size is set to cross USD 33.50 Billion by the end of 2035, witnessing around 11% CAGR during the forecast period, i.e., 2023 – 2035. In the year 2022, the industry size of manufacturing execution systems was USD 13 Billion. The reason behind the growth is owing to the growing popularity of industrial automation in process and discrete sectors. For instance, MES enables a variety of processes, including, large-volume automated data collecting, and is utilized in a variety of discrete industries, such as semiconductors, electronics, medical devices, automotive, and others. It is a piece of software that automates process planning, which is employed to increase manufacturing efficiency and lower costs.

The rising usage of manufacturing execution systems in the pharmaceutical sector is believed to fuel market growth. For instance, a pharmaceutical manufacturing execution system replaces paper-based procedures, which are too slow and prone to errors, assists pharmaceutical producers, cutting down on risks and time, and allows them to perform better and spend less money on operations.


Manufacturing Execution System Market
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Manufacturing Execution Systems Sector: Growth Drivers and Challenges

Growth Drivers

  • Growing Demand for Connected Supply Chain in Manufacturing Sector – MES solutions are the primary driving force behind the digital transformation of manufacturing supply chains since they provide real-time, production process optimization, and develop the framework necessary for a resilient, adaptable, and resourceful value chain.
  • Increasing Adoption of Industry 4.0- The growing adoption of the industry. 4.0 is predicted to elevate the growth of the market in the upcoming years. Since the emphasis of the world is on sustainability and smart manufacturing practices, businesses are widely adopting Industry 4.0 as a result the demand for MES is expected to rise. For instance, manufacturing process automation using MES software will move from manual to digital and enables real-time data insights and smart manufacturing capabilities.

Challenges

  • High Upgradation and Maintenance Costs - The high initial cost is one of the major factors predicted to slow down the market growth. For instance, manufacturing execution systems requires frequent customization which is expensive. Besides this, the setup and maintenance cost of MES is high and time-consuming as it involves complex technology which also rises the need for skilled employees who can easily operate the system. This, as a result, makes it difficult for SMEs to adopt MES as don’t have the required budget.
  • Difficult Deployment of MES in Several Sectors
  • Requirement of High Capital Investment

Manufacturing Execution Systems Market: Key Insights

Base Year

2022

Forecast Year

2023-2035

CAGR

~11%

Base Year Market Size (2022)

~ USD 13 Billion

Forecast Year Market Size (2035)

~ USD 33.50 Billion

Regional Scope

  • North America (U.S., and Canada)
  • Latin America (Mexico, Argentina, Rest of Latin America)
  • Asia-Pacific (Japan, China, India, Indonesia, Malaysia, Australia, Rest of Asia-Pacific)
  • Europe (U.K., Germany, France, Italy, Spain, Russia, NORDIC, Rest of Europe)
  • Middle East and Africa (Israel, GCC North Africa, South Africa, Rest of the Middle East and Africa)
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Manufacturing Execution Systems Segmentation

Deployment Mode (On-premise, On-Cloud, Hybrid)

The hybrid segment in the manufacturing execution systems market is estimated to gain a robust revenue share of 43% in the coming years. The segment growth can be attributed to the growing oil & gas sector.  As the industry is expanding the demand for real-time data is also expected to rise in the sector since the industry often operates in challenging environments. For instance, long-term planning, connectivity solutions, and short-term operations schedules are supported by MES in the oil and gas industry.

End-Use (Automotive, Pharmaceutical, Food & Beverages, Aerospace & Defense)

Manufacturing execution systems market from the pharmaceutical segment is set to garner a notable share shortly. The growth of the segment is driven by the rising pharmaceutical sector. It is expected that owing to the rising pharmaceutical industry the demand for MES is also expected to rise since it gives the pharmaceutical industry considerable manufacturing cost reductions and improved regulatory compliance by providing tools for documentation. Also, it offers the functionality to link patient-related data with the production environment since MES solutions are only focused on the manufacture of medications inside the facility. Besides this, MES may enhance business procedures in the production supply chain, and enhance product quality. According to estimates, by 2030, it is anticipated that the Indian pharmaceutical industry's overall market will be worth over USD 125 billion.

Our in-depth analysis of the global sector includes the following segments:

     Offering

  • Software
  • Services

 

 

     Deployment Mode

  • On-premise Deployment
  • On-Cloud Deployment
  • Hybrid Deployment

     Application

  • Monitoring
  • Production Control
  • Production Documentation
  • Production Disposition
  • Inventory Management
  • Maintenance
  • Quality Management
  • Plant-wide Production Planning

      End-use Industry

  • Process Industry
  • Discrete Industry

Want to customize this research report as per your requirements? Our research team will cover the information you require to help you take effective business decisions.

Customize this Report

Manufacturing Execution Systems Industry- Regional Synopsis

North America Market Statistics

The manufacturing execution systems market in North America is predicted to account for the largest share of 33 % by the end of 2035. The market growth in the region is impelled by the existence of major key players in MES. For instance, the presence of major key players in the region results in growing investment in research & development to develop advanced MES solutions to meet the different needs of different industries. Therefore, MES is increasingly in demand in the North American region and is widely adopted by large & small enterprises.

Asia Pacific Market Forecast

The Asia Pacific manufacturing execution systems market is estimated to be the second largest, during the forecast timeframe. The growth of the market can be led by rising industrial activities in the region. For instance, manufacturing activities are on the rise owing to rapid industrialization in nations such as China and India, which is expected to increase the demand for MES. For instance, a manufacturing execution system is a comprehensive software program that maximizes the effectiveness of manufacturing processes and gathers data about product performance, traceability, work-in-progress (WIP), and other plant activities. This data is used by decision-makers to streamline the manufacturing process and automate workflows. According to recent data, in 2023, India's industrial production increased by over 1% annually.

Research Nester
Manufacturing Execution System Market Size
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Companies Dominating the Global Manufacturing Execution Systems Landscape

top-features-companies
    • Epicor Software Corporation (U.S.)
      • Company Overview
      • Business Strategy
      • Key Product Offerings
      • Financial Performance
      • Key Performance Indicators
      • Risk Analysis
      • Recent Development
      • Regional Presence
      • SWOT Analysis
    • Siemens AG (Germany)
    • Rockwell Automation, Inc. (U.S.)
    • SAP SE (Germany)
    • ABB Ltd (Switzerland)
    • Dassault Systèmes S.A. (France)
    • AVEVA Group Plc (U.K.)
    • Applied Materials Inc. (U.S.)
    • Oracle Corporation (U.S.)
    • General Electric Company (U.S.)
    • Emerson Electric Co. (U.S.)

In-the-news

In The News

  • Siemens AG introduced Siemens Opcenter for the management of manufacturing operations (MOM) to assist manufacturers in meeting demands for production efficiency, quality, visibility, and decreased time to production. Further, advanced planning and scheduling, manufacturing execution, quality management, and laboratory management are just a few of the MOM capabilities that Siemens Opcenter incorporates, and the range also features a web-based, cutting-edge, unified, adaptable, and cozy user interface.
  • Epicor Software Corporation acquired eFlex Systems to advance MES capabilities, help manufacturers enhance efficiency, digitize processes through open protocols and tools, and allow operators to easily use IoT devices such as DC tooling, barcode readers, and others to finish the task at hand.

Author Credits:  Radhika Gupta, Shivam Bhutani


  • Report ID: 5132
  • Published Date: Aug 08, 2023
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Growing popularity of industrial automation in process and discrete sectors and the rising usage of manufacturing execution systems in the pharmaceutical sector are the major factors driving the market growth.

The market size of manufacturing execution systems is anticipated to attain a CAGR of ~11% over the forecast period, i.e., 2023 – 2035.

The major players in the market are Siemens AG (Germany), Rockwell Automation, Inc. (U.S.), SAP SE (Germany), ABB Ltd (Switzerland), Dassault Systèmes S.A. (France), AVEVA Group Plc (U.K.), Applied Materials Inc. (U.S.), and others.

The hybrid segment is anticipated to garner the largest market size by the end of 2035 and display significant growth opportunities.

The market in the North American region is projected to hold the largest market share by the end of 2035 and provide more business opportunities in the future.
Manufacturing Execution Systems Market Report Scope
  GET A FREE SAMPLE

FREE Sample Copy includes market overview, growth trends, statistical charts & tables, forecast estimates, and much more.

 Request Free Sample Copy

Have questions before ordering this report?

Inquiry Before Buying