长期急性后护理软件市场规模和份额,按产品(临床软件、非临床软件);应用(财务数据管理和计费、EHR 管理、家庭医疗保健管理、ALF 和 ILF);软件类型(电子健康记录、电子处方、临床决策支持系统、远程患者监控系统、实时定位系统、计费、发票、调度)- 全球供需分析、增长预测、统计报告 2024-2036

  • 报告编号: 5933
  • 发布日期: Mar 27, 2024
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

2024 年至 2036 年全球市场规模、预测和趋势亮点

预计到 2036 年底,长期急性后护理软件市场规模将达到 40 亿美元,在预测期(即 2024-2036 年)内以 20% 的复合年增长率增长。2023 年,长期急性后护理软件的行业规模为 10 亿美元。全球慢性病患病率的不断上升将成倍地帮助市场以预期的复合年增长率增长。该研究通过提供有关大流行对世界卫生影响的最新数据,进一步表明可持续发展目标的进展持续恶化。2020-2021 年,全球 COVID-19 造成 3.368 亿年寿命的丧失。这意味着,每增加一人死亡,平均就会损失 22 年的寿命,残酷而突然地夺走数百万人的生命。

到 2036 年底推动长期急性后护理软件市场发展的另一个原因是全球政府医疗保健政策的不断增加。该报告的调查结果明确表明,世界各国政府都在加紧应对 2020 年的挑战,这一年标志着 COVID-19 的出现以及相关的健康和金融危机。由于各收入水平的政府支出大幅增加,卫生支出升至创纪录的 9 万亿美元(约占全球 GDP 的 11%)。越来越多的非国家和非政府间实体,例如强大的基金会、跨国公司、多部门联盟和民间社会组织,现在正在影响全球卫生政策。政府在医疗保健方面的支出普遍增加,抵消了个人储蓄的减少。至关重要的是,公共卫生支出的增加是政府对疫情采取更大规模财政反应的一部分。


Long Term Post-Acute Care Software Market
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

长期急性后护理软件行业:增长动力与挑战

增长动力

  • 全球长期护理中心使用率上升 -虽然有些人认为长期护理 (LTC) 是私事,但另一些人则认为这是共同的责任,家人和朋友通常会提供无偿护理。此外,社会对长期护理的共同责任(通常由国家主导)有不同的理解,包括对政府的资金、提供和监管责任的不同看法。由于医疗技术的进步,人们能够带着慢性疾病和残疾活得更久,这增加了对长期护理服务的需求。由于人口结构和生活方式的变化,独居人数增加,这增加了对长期护理服务的需求。
  • 全球医疗基础设施不断进步——与此同时,早期肺癌检测也通过医疗科技初创公司 Qure.ai 创建的深度学习算法成为可能。据该公司称,研究表明,使用人工智能解读胸部 X 光片比传统放射学读数提高了 17%。该公司已与制药巨头阿斯利康合作,打算扩大该技术以降低全球肺癌死亡率。人工智能有望成为简化医疗程序的关键因素。它在所有领域都提供准确性和效率,包括患者护理、运营、供应链管理和行政管理。随着医疗保健企业采用环保技术来解决环境问题并节省成本,可持续性变得越来越重要。
  • 全球医疗技术的进步 - 3D 打印和其他医疗测试设备显著加快了生产过程并降低了传统制造产品的成本,这是其主要优势之一。美国医院协会声称,得益于技术的发展,助听器的生产现在可以在一天内完成,而不是一周以上。由于社会因素和福祉息息相关,远程技术正在改变医疗保健的提供方式。它们不仅提供医疗服务,还提供整体社会护理。根据 Elevance Health 去年秋天进行的研究,79% 的患者表示虚拟初级保健帮助他们控制了自己的健康,94% 的患者对这项服务感到满意。

挑战

  • 医疗专业人士的职业倦怠感日益加重——医疗专业人士的损失令人担忧。新冠肺炎夺走了数千人的生命。超过 50% 的医疗专业人士表现出职业倦怠的迹象,相当一部分人正在与失眠、抑郁、焦虑、创伤后应激障碍或其他精神疾病等心理健康问题作斗争。根据《国际疾病分类修订版》(ICD-11),“职业倦怠”一词可以用作精神疾病的简称,包括三个维度:情绪衰竭 (EE)、人格解体 (DP) 和个人成就感下降 (PA)。最近的统计数据表明了这一令人震惊的现实的广泛性:卡塔尔基金会和世界健康创新峰会 (WISH) 与世界卫生组织合作开展的一项研究发现,约 50% 的医护人员经历过职业倦怠。以护士和医生为例,医护人员的职业倦怠率上升到令人担忧的 66%,即每三名专业人员中就有两名。
  • 缺乏知识
  • 长期护理成本增加

长期急性后护理软件市场:关键见解

基准年

2023

预测年份

2024-2036

复合年增长率

∼20%

基准年市场规模(2023 年)

约10亿美元

预测年份市场规模(2036 年)

约40亿美元

区域范围

  • 北美洲(北美、加拿大、墨西哥)
  • 欧洲(德国、西班牙、英国、法国、意大利、俄罗斯、其他国家)
  • 亚太地区(日本、中国、印度、澳大利亚、其他)
  • 中东和非洲(南非、阿联酋、其他)
  • 拉丁美洲(巴西、阿根廷、其他国家)
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

长期急性后期护理软件细分

交付模式(基于云、基于网络、本地)

到 2036 年,云计算领域预计将占据全球长期急性后护理软件市场约 57% 的份额,因为世界各地的急性护理中心越来越多地使用基于云的模式。预计到 2022 年,行业参与者的全球云计算支出总额将达到约 350 亿美元。到 2025 年,预计云计算医疗保健市场将增长到约 550 亿美元的规模,复合年增长率 (CAGR) 为 15%。随着医疗保健分布式云计算在整个医疗行业的普及,患者的生活得到了改善,医院提供更好的护理,因为需要信息的人可以访问它。云计算技术可以促进患者和临床医生之间的沟通,让他们足不出户就能享受到。

产品类型(临床软件、非临床软件)

由于全球临床软件的使用日益增加,预计到 2036 年,血库部门将占据全球长期急性后护理软件市场约 74% 的份额。目前,医疗保健行业正在经历一场彻底的转型。由于技术突破,医疗保健的新时代已经到来,它更加准确、有效和以患者为中心。例如,美国在全球 AI 医疗保健市场中占有 58% 的收入份额。由于 EHR,医务人员可以从世界任何地方即时访问患者的病史和记录。这种可用性确保急救人员能够及时收到关键信息并促进医疗专家之间的合作。互操作性标准还促进了医疗保健系统之间的轻松通信和数据交换。使用电子健康记录 (EHR) 时,手写笔记、文书缺失和手动数据输入导致的错误不太可能发生。借助自动警报和检查,可以及时识别和避免用药错误、过敏和禁忌症,从而提高患者安全性。

我们对全球市场的深入分析包括以下部分:

产品类别

  • 临床软件
  • 非临床软件

应用

  • 财务数据管理和计费
  • 电子健康记录管理
  • 家庭健康管理
  • 急性淋巴细胞白血病

最终用途行业

  • 医院
  • 诊所和疗养院
  • 管理式医疗组织
  • 辅助生活设施
  • 家庭医疗保健

交付方式

  • 基于云
  • 基于网络
  • 本地

软件类型

  • 电子健康记录
  • 电子处方
  • 临床决策支持系统
  • 远程病人监控系统
  • 实时定位系统
  • 计费
  • 发票
  • 调度

类型

  • 电子健康档案
  • 电子记录
  • 薪资管理

想要根据您的要求定制这份研究报告吗? 我们的研究团队将涵盖您所需的信息,帮助您做出有效的业务决策。

自定义此报告

长期急性后护理软件行业 - 区域概要

北美市场统计

预测期内,北美地区的长期急性后护理软件市场将实现最大增长,收入份额约为 37%。这一增长将归功于该地区医疗基础设施的不断进步。在认识到数字医疗技术的革命性潜力后,多个国家已在医疗保健的数字化转型方面投入了大量资金。根据经合组织的数据,这些投资已从 2018 年医疗保健总投资的 3% 上升到 2030 年预计的 8%。因此,北美将在长期急性后护理软件市场中占据最高地位。

欧洲市场分析

欧洲地区的长期急性后护理软件市场在预测期内也将经历巨大的增长,并将占据第二的位置,这要归功于该地区改善患者护理系统的先进技术。欧洲已经拥有一批非常有才华的健康创造者。来自 DIGITALEUROPE 的 2020 年和 2021 年未来独角兽奖获奖者都是 AI 医疗领域的佼佼者。尽管如此,健康突破通常始于欧洲的理论,然后传播到其他长期急性后护理软件市场,那里的环境更有利于它们的发展。

Research Nester
Long Term Post-Acute Care Software Market Size
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

主导长期急性后期护理软件领域的公司

top-features-companies
    • Allscripts 医疗保健解决方案有限公司
    • 公司简介
    • 商业计划
    • 主要产品
    • 财务执行
    • 主要性能指标
    • 风险分析
    • 近期发展
    • 区域影响力
    • SWOT分析
    • Epic 系统公司
    • Cerner 公司
    • 麦克森公司
    • 欧米伽
    • Omnicell 公司,
    • 矩阵护理
    • Optimus EMR
    • 网智科技
    • PointClickCare 技术公司
    • FAMCare 人力服务
    • 护理追踪器
    • O-Meds
    • 医保管家

在新闻中

  • Epic 的子公司Epic Nexus成为首批获得合格医疗信息网络 (QHINTM) 认证的公司之一。实施 Epic 的供应商(包括该国许多领先的医疗系统)现在可以选择通过可信交换框架和通用协议 (TEFCA) 保护交换信息,这是一个新的国家医疗交换结构,旨在改变患者护理并促进全国范围内的互操作性。Epic 的客户包括 498 家医院,他们已经承诺加入 TEFCA。
  • rinity Health 与多家 Anthem BCBS健康计划签署了新的多年期供应商网络协议,该协议包括通过 Epic 的 Payer Platform 在数据连接和基于价值的补偿模式方面开展进一步合作。

作者学分:  Radhika Pawar


  • 报告编号: 5933
  • 发布日期: Mar 27, 2024
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

常見問題 (FAQ)

全球范围内慢性病患病率的不断上升将主要推动长期急性后护理软件市场的增长。

长期急性后护理软件市场规模预计在预测期内(即 2024-2036 年)的复合年增长率约为 20%。

市场的主要参与者有 Allscripts Healthcare Solutions, Inc.、Epic Systems Corporation、Cerner Corporation、McKesson Corporation、Omnicare、Omnicell, Inc.、MatrixCare、Optimus EMR、Netsmart Technologies、PointClickCare Technologies、FAMCare Human Services、CareTracker、O-Meds、iCareManager。

预计到 2036 年底,云计算领域将占据最大的市场规模,达到近 57%,并显示出巨大的增长空间。

预计到2036年底北美地区市场将占据最大的市场份额,并在未来提供更多的商机。
长期急性后期护理软件 市场报告范围
購買前詢問 索取免費樣品

  获取免费样品

免费样本副本包括市场概述、增长趋势、统计图表和表格、预测估计等等。

 索取免费样品副本

订购此报告之前如有疑问 ?

购买前询问

Long Term Post-Acute Care Software Market Size & Share, By Product (Clinical Software, Non-clinical Software); Application (Financial Data Management & Billing, EHR Management, Home Healthcare Management, ALF & ILF); Software Type (Electronic Health Records, E-prescribing, Clinical Decision Support Systems, Remote Patient Monitoring Systems, Real-time Location Systems, Billing, Invoicing, Scheduling) - Global Supply & Demand Analysis, Growth Forecasts, Statistics Report 2024-2036

  • Report ID: 5933
  • Published Date: Mar 27, 2024
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Global Market Size, Forecast, and Trend Highlights Over 2024-2036

Long Term Post-Acute Care Software Market size is expected to reach USD 4 Billion by the end of 2036, growing at a CAGR of 20% during the forecast period, i.e., 2024-2036. In the year 2023, the industry size of long term post-acute care software was USD 1 Billion. The increasing prevalence of chronic disease across the world will exponentially help the market to grow in the expected CAGR. The study adds to the continuing deterioration in the SDGs' progress by providing up-to-date data on the pandemic's impact on world health. Globally, COVID-19 caused the loss of 336.8 million years of life in 2020–2021. This means that for every extra death, there is a loss of 22 years of life on average, brutally and abruptly ending millions of lives.

Another reason to propel the long term post-acute care software market by the end of 2036 is the increasing government healthcare policies globally. The report's findings unequivocally demonstrate that governments all around the world stepped up to meet the challenge in 2020, a year marked by the advent of COVID-19 and the related health and financial crises. Health spending rose to a record high of USD 9 trillion (about 11% of global GDP) due to sharp increases in government spending at all national income levels. An expanding number of nonstate and non-intergovernmental entities, such as powerful foundations, multinational corporations, multi-sectoral alliances, and civil society organizations, are now influencing global health policy. Spending on health care by the government has generally increased, offsetting decreases in personal savings. Crucially, the increase in public health spending was a component of a larger fiscal reaction to the pandemic.


Long Term Post-Acute Care Software Market
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Long Term Post-Acute Care Software Sector: Growth Drivers and Challenges

Growth Drivers

  • Rising Usage of LTC Centers Globally - While some view long-term care (LTC) as a private matter, others view it as a shared responsibility, with family and friends typically giving unpaid care. Furthermore, societies have diverse interpretations of the idea of common, frequently state-led responsibility for long-term care, including differing views on the funding, provision, and regulatory responsibilities of governments. The ability to live longer with chronic illnesses and impairments because of medical technological advancements has raised the need for long-term care services. The number of people living alone has increased due to changes in demographics and lifestyles, which has increased the demand for long-term care services.
  • Increasing Advancement in Healthcare Infrastructure Globally - Meanwhile, early lung cancer detection is made possible by a deep-learning algorithm created by the health tech startup Qure.ai. According to the company, research showing a 17% improvement over traditional radiological readings was made while interpreting chest X-rays with AI. It has partnered with pharmaceutical behemoth AstraZeneca intending to expand the technique to lower lung cancer death rates globally. AI is expected to be a key factor in simplifying healthcare procedures. It offers accuracy and efficiency in all areas, including patient care, operations, supply chain management, and administration. As healthcare businesses embrace eco-friendly techniques to address environmental problems and save costs, sustainability becomes increasingly important.
  • Advancement in Medical Technology Globally - The fact that 3D printing and other medical testing devices significantly speed up production processes and lower the cost of conventionally created goods is one of its key advantages. The American Hospital Association claims that thanks to technology, the production of hearing aids may now be completed in just one day as opposed to more than a week. Since social factors and well-being are linked, remote technologies are transforming the way that healthcare is provided. They are going beyond providing medical treatments to include holistic social care. According to research conducted by Elevance Health last autumn, 79 percent of patients said that virtual primary care helped them take control of their health, and 94 percent of patients were satisfied with the service.

Challenges

  • Rising Burnout Amongst Healthcare Professionals - The toll on our medical professionals is worrisome. COVID has claimed thousands of lives for them. Over 50% of healthcare professionals express signs of burnout, and a significant number are battling mental health issues such as sleeplessness, depression, anxiety, PTSD, or other mental health disorders. According to the Revision of the International Classification of Diseases (ICD-11), the term "burnout" can be used as a shorthand for a psychiatric condition that includes three dimensions: emotional exhaustion (EE), depersonalization (DP), and decreased sense of personal accomplishment (PA).The breadth of this shocking reality is demonstrated by recent statistics: a study carried out in partnership with the World Health Organization by the Qatar Foundation and the World Innovation Summit for Health (WISH) discovered that about 50% of healthcare personnel experience burnout. The percentage of burnout among healthcare workers rises to a concerning 66% when focusing on nurses and doctors, or two out of every three professionals.
  • Lack of Knowledge in People
  • Increasing Cost of Long-Term Care

Long Term Post-Acute Care Software Market: Key Insights

Base Year

2023

Forecast Year

2024-2036

CAGR

∼20%

Base Year Market Size (2023)

~USD 1 Billion

Forecast Year Market Size (2036)

~USD 4 Billion

Regional Scope

  • North America (North America, Canada, Mexico)
  • Europe (Germany, Spain, UK, France, Italy, Russia, Others)
  • Asia Pacific (Japan, China, India, Australia, Others)
  • Middle East and Africa (South Africa, UAE, Others)
  • Latin America (Brazil, Argentina, Others)
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Long Term Post-Acute Care Software Segmentation

Mode of Delivery (Cloud-based, Web-based, On-premises)

The cloud-based segment is expected to hold around 57% share of the global long term post-acute care software market by 2036.because of the increasing use of cloud-based modes in different centers across the world for acute care. It is anticipated that by 2022, cloud computing expenditures by industry participants will total around USD 35 billion globally. By 2025, it is projected that the cloud-powered healthcare market will have grown to a size of approximately 55 billion dollars, with a compound annual growth rate (CAGR) of 15%. Patients' lives are enhanced as healthcare-distributed cloud computing spreads throughout the medical industry, and hospitals provide better care as information is accessible to those who need it. Cloud computing technologies may facilitate communication between patients and clinicians from the comfort of their homes.

Product Type (Clinical Software, Non-clinical Software)

The blood banks segment is expected to hold around 74% share of the global long term post-acute care software market by 2036. owing to the increasing use of clinical software globally. Right now, the healthcare industry is going through a radical transition. Due to technological breakthroughs, a new era of medical care has arrived that is more accurate, effective, and patient-centered. For instance, the US holds a 58% revenue share in the worldwide AI healthcare market. Due to EHRs, medical staff can instantly access a patient's medical history and records from anywhere in the world. This availability ensures that emergency personnel can promptly receive critical information and fosters collaboration among medical specialists. Interoperability standards also facilitate easy communication and data exchange between healthcare systems. Errors caused by handwritten notes, missing paperwork, and manual data entry are less likely to occur when using electronic health records (EHRs). Medication errors, allergies, and contraindications can be promptly identified and avoided with the help of automated alarms and checks, thus enhancing patient safety.

Our in-depth analysis of the global market includes the following segments:

           Product Type

  • Clinical Software
  • Non-clinical Software

            Application

  • Financial Data Management & Billing
  • Electronic Health Record Management
  • Home Healthcare Management
  • ALF &ILF

            End-Use Industries

  • Hospitals
  • Clinics, & Nursing Homes
  • Managed Care Organizations
  • Assisted Living Facilities
  • Home Healthcare

            Mode of Delivery

  • Cloud-based
  • Web-based
  • On-premises

            Software Type

  • Electronic Health Records
  • E-prescribing
  • Clinical Decision Support Systems
  • Remote Patient Monitoring Systems
  • Real-time Location Systems
  • Billing
  • Invoicing
  • Scheduling

           Type

  • EHR
  • eMAR
  • Payroll Management

Want to customize this research report as per your requirements? Our research team will cover the information you require to help you take effective business decisions.

Customize this Report

Long Term Post-Acute Care Software Industry- Regional Synopsis

North American Market Statistics

The long term post-acute care software market in the North America region will have the biggest growth during the forecast period with a revenue share of around 37%. This growth will be noticed owing to the increasing advancement in healthcare infrastructure in this region. Multiple nations have properly made large spending in the digital transformation of healthcare after understanding the revolutionary potential of digital health technology. In line with OECD data, these investments have raised from 3% of total healthcare investment in 2018 to an anticipated 8% by 2030. Thus, North America will hold the highest position in the long term post-acute care software market.

European Market Analysis

The long term post-acute care software market in the Europe region will also encounter huge growth during the forecast period and will hold the second position owing to the progressed technologies to improve the patient care system in this region. There is already a very talented pool of health creators in Europe. The 2020 and 2021 Future Unicorn Award winners from DIGITALEUROPE were both scale-ups in AI healthcare. Nevertheless, health breakthroughs frequently begin as theories in Europe before spreading to other long term post-acute care software market  where the environment is more conducive to their development.

Research Nester
Long Term Post-Acute Care Software Market Size
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Companies Dominating the Long Term Post-Acute Care Software Landscape

top-features-companies
    • Allscripts Healthcare Solutions, Inc.
    • Company Overview
    • Business Planning
    • Main Product Offerings
    • Financial Execution
    • Main Performance Indicators
    • Risk Analysis
    • Recent Development
    • Regional Presence
    • SWOT Analysis
    • Epic Systems Corporation
    • Cerner Corporation
    • McKesson Corporation
    • Omnicare
    • Omnicell, Inc.,
    • MatrixCare
    • Optimus EMR
    • Netsmart Technologies
    • PointClickCare Technologies
    • FAMCare Human Services
    • CareTracker
    • O-Meds
    • iCareManager

In-the-news

In The News

  • Epic Nexus, a subordinate of Epic, turns into one of the first companies to accomplish Qualified Health Information Network (QHINTM) designation. Providers implementing Epic – comprising a lot of the country’s leading health systems – can now select to protect exchange information through the Trusted Exchange Framework and Common AgreementSM (TEFCA), a fresh national health exchange structure to modify patient care and progress interoperability nationwide. Epic clients, comprising 498 hospitals, have already committed to join TEFCA.
  • rinity Health and several Anthem BCBS health plans have contracted a fresh multi-year provider network agreement that comprises progressed cooperation on data connectivity and value-based compensation models through Epic’s Payer Platform.

Author Credits:  Radhika Gupta, Shivam Bhutani


  • Report ID: 5933
  • Published Date: Mar 27, 2024
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

The increasing prevalence of chronic disease across the world will majorly drive the market growth of the long term post-acute care software market.

The market size of the long term post-acute care software market is expected to get a CAGR of approximately 20% over the forecast period, i.e., 2024-2036.

The major players in the market are Allscripts Healthcare Solutions, Inc., Epic Systems Corporation, Cerner Corporation, McKesson Corporation, Omnicare, Omnicell, Inc., MatrixCare, Optimus EMR, Netsmart Technologies, PointClickCare Technologies, FAMCare Human Services, CareTracker, O-Meds, iCareManager.

The cloud-based segment is anticipated to reap the largest market size with almost 57% by the end of 2036 and demonstrate substantial growth scopes.

The market in the North American region is expected to have the largest market share by the end of 2036 and provide more business opportunities in the future.
Long Term Post-Acute Care Software Market Report Scope
  GET A FREE SAMPLE

FREE Sample Copy includes market overview, growth trends, statistical charts & tables, forecast estimates, and much more.

 Request Free Sample Copy

Have questions before ordering this report?

Inquiry Before Buying