按服务类型(数据安全、数据存储、网络等)划分分布式云市场;按企业规模(中小企业和大型企业);以及最终用户(BFSI、IT 和电信、政府、教育、零售和电子商务等)——2031 年全球需求分析和机会展望。

  • 报告编号: 3959
  • 发布日期: Feb 03, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

2022 年至 2031 年全球分布式云市场亮点

全球分布式云市场预计在预测期内(即 2022 年至 2031 年)将以约 9% 的复合年增长率增长。分布式云部署多个云,用于满足合规性和性能要求,并支持边缘计算,同时集中管理由公共云提供商管理。市场的增长可归因于各个行业垂直领域越来越多地采用云计算。例如,云计算服务在 2021 年创造了近 4000 亿美元的收入。此外,分布式云服务提供了各种优势,包括更快的内容交付、更好的内容存储和分发以及更高的交付速度。此外,互联网的日益普及和云服务器的安装预计将推动市场的增长。据世界银行统计,2019年全球人口使用互联网的比例为56.727%。此外,不断增长的技术研究和创新以及云技术的升级预计将进一步推动市场增长。

分布式云市场

市场按服务类型分为数据安全、数据存储、网络等,其中,由于对分布式云的需求不断增加,预计数据存储领域在预测期内将在全球分布式云市场中占据相当大的份额。云服务的存储容量更大,存储数据的访问速度更快。

影响市场增长的主要宏观经济指标

2015-2018年研发支出(占GDP的%)

过去二十年,全球互联网普及率不断增长,加上 5G、区块链、云服务、物联网 (IoT) 和人工智能 (AI) 等众多技术进步,显着推动了经济增长。截至 2021 年 4 月,全球有超过 45 亿用户活跃使用互联网。此外,ICT行业的增长对全球不同国家的GDP增长、劳动生产率和研发支出以及其他经济转型做出了重大贡献。此外,信息通信技术领域的商品和服务生产也为经济增长和发展做出了贡献。根据联合国贸易和发展会议数据库统计,全球ICT商品出口(占商品出口总额的百分比)从2015年的10.816增长到2019年的11.536。2019年,中国香港特别行政区的出口额达到56.65%、东亚及太平洋地区25.23%、中国26.50%、韩国25.77%、美国8.74%、越南35.01%。这些是推动市场增长的一些重要因素。

全球分布式云市场区域概况

从地域分析来看,全球分布式云市场分为北美、欧洲、亚太、拉丁美洲、中东和非洲五个主要区域。由于发展中国家科技巨头的不断涌现以及该地区 IT 行业的不断发展,亚太地区的市场预计将在预测期内出现显着增长。例如,到 2022 年,亚太地区的 IT 服务业预计将达到约 2400 亿美元

由于基于云的服务的采用不断增加,加上混合云在该地区的渗透率不断提高,预计北美地区的市场将在整个预测期内获得最大的市场份额。

分布式云市场份额

全球分布式云市场按地区进一步分类如下:

  • 北美(美国和加拿大)市场规模、同比增长、市场参与者分析和机会展望

  • 拉丁美洲(巴西、墨西哥、阿根廷、拉丁美洲其他地区)市场规模、同比增长、市场参与者分析和机会展望

  • 欧洲(英国、德国、法国、意大利、西班牙、匈牙利、比利时、荷兰和卢森堡、北欧(芬兰、瑞典、挪威、丹麦)、爱尔兰、瑞士、奥地利、波兰、土耳其、俄罗斯、欧洲其他地区)、波兰、土耳其、俄罗斯、欧洲其他地区)市场规模、同比增长、市场参与者分析和机会展望

  • 亚太地区(中国、印度、日本、韩国、新加坡、印度尼西亚、马来西亚、澳大利亚、新西兰、亚太其他地区)市场规模、同比增长、市场参与者分析和机会展望

  • 中东和非洲(以色列、海湾合作委员会(沙特阿拉伯、阿联酋、巴林、科威特、卡塔尔、阿曼)、北非、南非、中东和非洲其他地区)市场规模、同比增长、市场参与者分析和机会展望

市场细分

我们对全球分布式云市场的深入分析包括以下几个部分:

按服务类型

  • 数据安全
  • 数据存储
  • 联网
  • 其他的

按企业规模

  • 中小企业
  • 大型企业

按最终用户

  • BFSI
  • 信息技术与电信
  • 政府
  • 教育
  • 零售和电子商务
  • 其他的

增长动力

  • 越来越多地采用云服务
  • 互联网渗透率不断上升

挑战

  • 人们缺乏意识
  • 安全和隐私问题

主导市场的顶级特色公司

  • 微软公司
    • 公司简介
    • 经营策略
    • 主要产品
    • 财务绩效
    • 关键绩效指标
    • 风险分析
    • 近期发展
    • 区域分布
    • SWOT分析
  • 威瑞森通讯公司
  • IBM公司
  • SAP系统公司
  • 关键软件公司
  • 数字海洋公司
  • 甲骨文公司
  • 威睿公司
  • 亚马逊网络服务公司
  • 阿克斯威软件


In-the-news

在新闻中

  • 2022 年 1 月 11 日: YesAsia Holdings Ltd. 选择 Oracle Fusion Cloud Customer Experience (CX) 通过人工智能驱动的技术解决方案实现其营销平台自动化。

  • 2020 年 8 月 18 日: VMware, Inc. 宣布推出新的 VMware vRealize 云管理、本地和软件即服务 (SaaS) 产品,以进一步支持客户一致地部署和操作其应用程序。

作者学分:  Abhishek Verma


  • 报告编号: 3959
  • 发布日期: Feb 03, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

常見問題 (FAQ)

.云计算技术的增加部署预计将推动市场增长。

预计市场在预测期内(即 2022 年至 2031 年)的复合年增长率将达到 9% 左右。

市场上的主要参与者包括 Verizon Communications Inc.、IBM Corporation、SAP SE、Pivotal Software, Inc.、DigitalOcean, Inc.、Oracle Corporation、VMware, Inc.、Amazon Web Services, Inc. 和 Axway Software。

.公司概况的选择基于产品领域产生的收入、公司的地理分布(决定创收能力)以及公司向市场推出的新产品。

.市场按服务类型、企业规模、最终用户和地区进行细分。

预计大型企业领域将在预测期内保持最大的市场规模并显示出巨大的增长机会。

.人们缺乏认识,网络安全问题估计会阻碍市场增长。

由于北美地区越来越多地采用云技术,预计在预测期内该地区将提供更多商机。 。
購買前詢問 索取免費樣品

  获取免费样品

免费样本副本包括市场概述、增长趋势、统计图表和表格、预测估计等等。

 索取免费样品副本

订购此报告之前如有疑问 ?

购买前询问

Menu ×

IT & TELECOM

Distributed Cloud Market Segmentation by Service Type (Data Security, Data Storage, Networking, and Others); by Enterprise Size (SMEs, and Large Enterprises); and by End-User (BFSI, IT & Telecom, Government, Education, Retail and e-Commerce, and Others) – Global Demand Analysis & Opportunity Outlook 2031

  • Text Size:

Extensive insights into the Growth of Distributed Cloud Market amidst COVID-19

Get the detailed impact analysis of COVID-19 that has disrupted the entire world and affected many industries.

Request Insights


IN THE NEWS

  • January 11, 2022: YesAsia Holdings Ltd. has selected Oracle Fusion Cloud Customer Experience (CX) to automate its marketing platform with AI-driven technology solutions.

  • August 18, 2020: VMware, Inc. announced new VMware vRealize cloud management, on-premises and software as a service (SaaS) offerings to further enable customers to consistently deploy and operate their applications.

Global Distributed Cloud Market Highlights over 2022 – 2031

The global distributed cloud market is estimated to grow at a CAGR of ~9% over the forecast period, i.e., 2022 – 2031. Distributed cloud deploys multiple clouds that are used to meet compliance and performance requirements, and support edge computing, while being centrally managed from the public cloud provider. The growth of the market can be attributed to the increasing adoption of cloud computing across various industry verticals. For instance, cloud computing services generated almost USD 400 billion in revenue in 2021. Furthermore, distributed cloud services provide various advantages, including faster content delivery, better storage and distribution of content, and improved delivery speed. Moreover, growing penetration of internet, and installation of cloud servers are estimated to boost the growth the market. According to the World Bank Statistics, 56.727% of the global population used internet in 2019. Additionally, growing technological research and innovation, and upgrades in cloud technology are estimated to further boost the market growth.

Distributed Cloud Market

The market is segmented by service type into data security, data storage, networking, and others, out of which, the data storage segment is anticipated to hold a substantial share in the global distributed cloud market over the forecast period on account of increasing demand for larger storage capacity in cloud services, and faster access to stored data. CLICK TO DOWNLOAD SAMPLE REPORT

Major Macro-Economic Indicators Impacting the Market Growth

Research and Development Expenditure (% of GDP), 2015-2018

The never-ending growth in internet accessibility around the world along with numerous technological advancements comprising 5G, blockchain, cloud services, Internet of Things (IoT), and Artificial Intelligence (AI) among others have significantly boosted the economic growth in the last two decades. As of April 2021, there were more than 4.5 billion users that were actively using the internet globally. Moreover, the growth in ICT sector has significantly contributed towards GDP growth, labor productivity, and R&D spending among other transformations of economies in different nations of the globe. Furthermore, the production of goods and services in the ICT sector is also contributing to the economic growth and development. As per the statistics in the United Nations Conference on Trade and Development’s database, the ICT good exports (% of total good exports) globally grew from 10.816 in 2015 to 11.536 in 2019. In 2019, these exports in Hong Kong SAR, China amounted to 56.65%, 25.23% in East Asia & Pacific, 26.50% in China, 25.77% in Korea, Rep., 8.74% in the United States, and 35.01% in Vietnam. These are some of the important factors that are boosting the growth of the market.

Global Distributed Cloud Market Regional Synopsis

On the basis of geographical analysis, the global distributed cloud market is segmented into five major regions including North America, Europe, Asia Pacific, Latin America and Middle East & Africa region. The market in Asia Pacific region is estimated to witness noteworthy growth over the forecast period on the back of growing proliferation of tech-giants in the developing nations, along with the growing IT sector in the region. For instance, the IT services industry in the APAC region is projected to reach approximately USD 240 billion by 2022.

The market in the North America region is anticipated to gain the largest market share throughout the forecast period owing to the rising adoption of cloud-based services, coupled with the increasing penetration of hybrid cloud in the region.

Distributed Cloud Market Share

The global distributed cloud market is further classified on the basis of region as follows:

  • North America (U.S. & Canada) Market size, Y-O-Y growth, Market Players Analysis & Opportunity Outlook

  • Latin America (Brazil, Mexico, Argentina, Rest of Latin America) Market size, Y-O-Y growth, Market Players Analysis & Opportunity Outlook

  • Europe (U.K., Germany, France, Italy, Spain, Hungary, Belgium, Netherlands & Luxembourg, NORDIC (Finland, Sweden, Norway, Denmark), Ireland, Switzerland, Austria, Poland, Turkey, Russia, Rest of Europe), Poland, Turkey, Russia, Rest of Europe) Market size, Y-O-Y growth, Market Players Analysis & Opportunity Outlook

  • Asia-Pacific (China, India, Japan, South Korea, Singapore, Indonesia, Malaysia, Australia, New Zealand, Rest of Asia-Pacific) Market size, Y-O-Y growth, Market Players Analysis & Opportunity Outlook

  • Middle East and Africa (Israel, GCC (Saudi Arabia, UAE, Bahrain, Kuwait, Qatar, Oman), North Africa, South Africa, Rest of Middle East and Africa) Market size, Y-O-Y growth, Market Players Analysis & Opportunity Outlook

Market Segmentation

Our in-depth analysis of the global distributed cloud market includes the following segments:

By Service Type

  • Data Security
  • Data Storage
  • Networking
  • Others

By Enterprise Size

  • SMEs
  • Large Enterprises

By End-User

  • BFSI
  • IT & Telecom
  • Government
  • Education
  • Retail and e-Commerce
  • Others

Growth Drivers

  • Growing Adoption of Cloud Services
  • Rising Penetration of Internet

Challenges

  • Lack of Awareness amongst People
  • Security and Privacy Issues

Top Featured Companies Dominating the Market

  • Microsoft Corporation
    • Company Overview
    • Business Strategy
    • Key Product Offerings
    • Financial Performance
    • Key Performance Indicators
    • Risk Analysis
    • Recent Development
    • Regional Presence
    • SWOT Analysis 
  • Verizon Communications Inc.
  • IBM Corporation
  • SAP SE
  • Pivotal Software, Inc.
  • DigitalOcean, Inc.
  • Oracle Corporation
  • VMware, Inc.
  • Amazon Web Services, Inc.
  • Axway Software

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS


Related Reports


Disclaimer | Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions

Copyright © 2021 Research Nester. All Rights Reserved