硬脂酸铅市场规模及份额,按形式划分(亚微米、纳米黄铜粉);类型(二元(51% 铅);普通硬脂酸铅(28% 铅));应用(润滑剂、干燥剂、稳定剂、脱模剂、促进剂);最终用途(石油工业、油墨、油和涂料、电气工业、橡胶工业、塑料工业)- 2024-2036 年全球供需分析、增长预测、统计报告

  • 报告编号: 5734
  • 发布日期: Feb 27, 2024
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

2024 年至 2036 年全球市场规模、预测和趋势亮点

预计到 2036 年底,硬脂酸铅市场规模将达到 210 亿美元,在预测期(即 2024-2036 年)内以 2% 的复合年增长率增长。2023 年,硬脂酸铅的行业规模超过 50 亿美元。硬脂酸铅还用于电子行业,由于多项创新、产品改进和突破,该行业在过去几年中增长显著。多年来,电子行业一直稳步发展,预计未来增长速度也将保持相同。由于硬脂酸铅可用作电缆涂层和润滑剂,预计这一方面将推动对硬脂酸铅的需求。铅基物质具有出色的电绝缘性能和低成本,是全球电线电缆中最常用的稳定剂。电子行业经历了 13.8% 的最大增长,这被认为是过去六年该领域的最高增长。

硬脂酸铅生产技术和产品成分的不断改进创造了新的机遇。为了应对不断变化的行业标准,生产商正在投入大量资金进行研发,以提高硬脂酸铅的性能并提供无铅替代品。


Lead Stearate Market
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

硬脂酸铅市场:增长动力与挑战

增长动力

  • PVC 生产需求旺盛 - PVC 是为基础设施、农业、住房和卫生等许多下游行业提供商品和服务的公司之一。硬脂酸铅经常用于稳定 PVC。许多行业都受到城市化和人口增长的影响,包括住房、基础设施和农业等。因此,它预计对 PVC 产品和硬脂酸铅(用于 PVC 生产的稳定剂)的需求将会增加。
  • 建筑行业需求不断增长 -在建筑领域,硬脂酸铅被用作防水剂。建筑活动的增加,尤其是新兴国家,推动了硬脂酸铅在防水方面的需求。因此,预计建筑活动的增加将推动预计期内硬脂酸铅市场的扩张。2021 年,美国共建造了 1,337,800 套住宅,比 2020 年增长了 4%。

挑战

  • 相关环境问题 -铅基化合物(包括硬脂酸铅)与环境风险有关。由于铅具有毒性,人们担心铅对人类健康和环境的影响。严格的立法和对可持续性的日益重视可能会限制市场的增长。
  • 替代品的竞争将对市场未来增长构成限制
  • 原材料价格波动将在未来一段时间内阻碍硬脂酸铅市场的增长。

硬脂酸铅市场:关键见解

基准年

2023

预测年份

2024-2036

复合年增长率

~2%

基准年市场规模(2023 年)

约50亿美元

预测年份市场规模(2036 年)

~210亿美元

区域范围

  • 北美(美国和加拿大)
  • 拉丁美洲(墨西哥、阿根廷、拉丁美洲其他地区)
  • 亚太地区(日本、中国、印度、印度尼西亚、马来西亚、澳大利亚、亚太地区其他地区)
  • 欧洲(英国、德国、法国、意大利、西班牙、俄罗斯、北欧、欧洲其他地区)
  • 中东和非洲(以色列、海湾合作委员会北非、南非、中东和非洲其他地区)
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

硬脂酸铅细分

形态(亚微米、纳米黄铜粉)

就形式而言,预计硬脂酸铅市场中的纳米黄铜粉末部分在 2024-2036 年期间将保持最高的复合年增长率 70%。它可能是一种白色粉末,用作干燥剂时会加速油漆和清漆中的聚合和氧化形式。此外,纳米粉末框架中的硬脂酸铅用作乙烯基聚合物稳定剂、驱油和石油产品中的腐蚀抑制剂。在整个预测期内,预计对它们的需求将进一步增加。

应用(润滑剂、干燥剂、稳定剂、脱模剂、促进剂)

根据应用,到 2036 年,稳定剂领域预计将占据全球硬脂酸铅市场的 30%。醋酸铅市场增长的主要驱动力之一是 PVC 行业的需求增加,该行业使用醋酸铅作为稳定剂。此外,硬脂酸铅还用作PVC合成的 PVC 稳定剂、橡胶工业中聚合物生产的添加剂等。到 2025 年,全球 PVC 产量预计将达到近 6000 万公吨。

我们对全球硬脂酸铅市场的深入分析包括以下几个部分:

形式

  • 亚微米
  • 纳米黄铜粉

类型

  • 二元醇(51%铅)
  • 普通硬脂酸铅(28% 铅)

应用

  • 润滑剂
  • 烘干机
  • 稳定器
  • 脱模剂
  • 促进剂

最终用途

  • 石油工业
  • 墨水、油彩和颜料
  • 电气行业
  • 橡胶工业
  • 塑料工业

想要根据您的要求定制这份研究报告吗? 我们的研究团队将涵盖您所需的信息,帮助您做出有效的业务决策。

自定义此报告

硬脂酸铅行业 - 区域简介

拉丁美洲市场预测

预计拉丁美洲地区将在 2024-2036 年期间实现 33% 的增长,从而在硬脂酸铅市场中占据主导地位。该地区的增长可以归因于 PVC 产品的高产量以及该地区主要参与者的存在。拉丁美洲地区对 PVC 产品的需求相对较高。拉丁美洲著名的 PVC 生产商包括台塑、INEOS、信越化学、Westlake Chemical 和 Tecnocom,它们将消耗大量的硬脂酸铅。由于建筑和汽车行业等多个行业对铅稳定剂的需求很高,预计拉丁美洲地区将在 2024-2036 年期间保持主导地位。

亚太市场统计

预测期内,亚太地区硬脂酸铅市场将大幅增长。预计中国和印度等发展中国家基础设施建设工作将显著增加,工业化和城镇化也将快速推进,这将在预测期内扩大亚太地区的市场。此外,在预测期内,这些国家中产阶级可支配收入水平的提高预计将推动各种消费品应用的产品使用,包括建筑和建筑材料、五金产品和机器等。2018 年底,亚太地区家庭财富达到 1080 亿美元。预计到 2023 年,这一数字将上升至 1440 亿美元。

Research Nester
Lead Stearate Market Size
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

主导硬脂酸铅市场的公司

top-features-companies
    • 威盛达化工有限公司
      • 公司简介
      • 经营策略
      • 主要产品
      • 财务绩效
      • 关键绩效指标
      • 风险分析
      • 近期发展
      • 区域影响力
      • SWOT分析
    • 亚洲有机工业
    • Triveni Interchem 私人有限公司
    • 帕拉罕梅特化学律师事务所
    • POCL企业有限公司
    • 北京云邦生物科学有限公司
    • 格拉维塔金属公司
    • 重庆长丰化工有限公司
    • 厦门海盛化工有限公司
    • 青岛亿科科技有限公司

在新闻中

  • Gravita Metals 总部位于加纳和坦桑尼亚等两个非洲国家,其旗下的回收工厂于 2020 年 6 月开始商业化生产。得益于坦桑尼亚回收工厂每年 3,000 吨的铅生产能力和加纳工厂 12,000 吨的生产能力,该公司的金属回收业务得到了改善。
  • Asian Organo Industries 最近推出了硬脂酸铅,这是一种白色粉末,用作干燥剂时可加速油漆和清漆中的聚合和氧化过程。硬脂酸铅还可用作石油产品的腐蚀抑制剂、乙烯基聚合物稳定剂和挤压过程中的添加剂。

作者学分:  Rajrani Baghel


  • 报告编号: 5734
  • 发布日期: Feb 27, 2024
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

常見問題 (FAQ)

建筑行业的需求不断增长和 PVC 生产的高需求是预计推动硬脂酸铅市场增长的一些主要因素。

预计预测期内(即 2024 年至 2036 年),市场复合年增长率将达到约 2%。

市场的主要参与者包括 POCL Enterprises Limited、北京云邦生物科学有限公司、Shristab Pvt. Ltd.、重庆长峰化工有限公司、厦门海森化工有限公司、青岛伊科米科技有限公司等。

预计到 2036 年底纳米黄铜粉末领域将占据最大的市场规模并显示出巨大的增长机会。

预计到 2036 年底拉丁美洲市场将占据最大的市场份额,并在未来提供更多的商机。
硬脂酸铅 市场报告范围
購買前詢問 索取免費樣品

  获取免费样品

免费样本副本包括市场概述、增长趋势、统计图表和表格、预测估计等等。

 索取免费样品副本

订购此报告之前如有疑问 ?

购买前询问

Lead Stearate Market Size & Share, by Form (Submicron, Nano Brass Powder); Type (Di-basic (51%Lead); Normal Lead Stearate (28% Lead)); Application (Lubricants, Drier, Stabilizer, Mold Releasing Agent, Accelerant); End Use (Petroleum Industry, Ink, Oil & Paints, Electrical Industry, Rubber Industry, Plastic Industry) - Global Supply & Demand Analysis, Growth Forecasts, Statistics Report 2024-2036

  • Report ID: 5734
  • Published Date: Feb 27, 2024
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Global Market Size, Forecast, and Trend Highlights Over 2024-2036

Lead Stearate Market size is expected to reach USD 21 Billion by the end of 2036, growing at a CAGR of 2% during the forecast period i.e., 2024-2036. In the year 2023, the industry size of lead stearate was over USD 5 Billion. Lead stearate is also utilized in the electronics industry, which has grown significantly in the last several years due to several innovations, product improvements, and breakthroughs. The electronic industry has been developing steadily throughout the years, and future growth is predicted to be at this same rate. This aspect is anticipated to drive up demand for lead stearate because of its use as cable coatings and lubricants. Lead-based substances are the most frequently utilized stabilizers in wire and cable worldwide because of their excellent electrical insulating properties and low cost. The electronic sector experienced the biggest surge of 13.8% which is regarded as the highest growth in the last six years in this domain. 

New opportunities are being created by continuous improvements in lead stearate manufacturing techniques and product compositions. In response to changing industry standards, producers are spending money on R&D to improve lead stearate's performance and provide lead-free substitutes.


Lead Stearate Market
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Lead Stearate Market: Growth Drivers and Challenges

Growth Drivers

  • High Demand in PVC Production - PVC is one of those companies that supplies goods and services to a number of downstream sectors, such as infrastructure, agriculture, housing, and sanitation. Lead stearate is frequently utilized to stabilize PVC. Numerous industries are impacted by increasing urbanization and population, including housing, infrastructure, and agriculture, to name a few. Therefore, it projected that need for PVC products and lead stearate, a stabilizer used in PVC production, will increase.
  • Growing Demand in the Construction Industry - In the building sector, lead stearate is used as an agent for waterproofing. The need for lead stearate in waterproof purposes is being driven by the rise in construction activity, especially in emerging nations. Thus, rising construction activities are anticipated to drive the expansion of the lead stearate market in the estimated period. A total of 1,337,800 dwelling units were constructed in 2021, a 4% increase over 2020 in the United States.

Challenges

  • Environmental Concerns Associated - Lead-based compounds, including lead stearate, are associated with environmental risks. Concerns are raised about the impact of lead on human health and the environment due to its toxicity. The growth of the market is likely to be limited by stringent legislation and an increasing emphasis on sustainability.
  • Competition from Alternative is Set to Pose Limitation on the Market Growth Further Period
  • Fluctuating Prices of Raw Material is Set to Hamper the Lead Stearate Market Growth in the Upcoming Period.

Lead Stearate Market: Key Insights

Base Year

2023

Forecast Year

2024-2036

CAGR

~2%

Base Year Market Size (2023)

~USD 5 Billion

Forecast Year Market Size (2036)

~USD 21 Billion

Regional Scope

  • North America (U.S., and Canada)
  • Latin America (Mexico, Argentina, Rest of Latin America)
  • Asia-Pacific (Japan, China, India, Indonesia, Malaysia, Australia, Rest of Asia-Pacific)
  • Europe (U.K., Germany, France, Italy, Spain, Russia, NORDIC, Rest of Europe)
  • Middle East and Africa (Israel, GCC North Africa, South Africa, Rest of the Middle East and Africa)
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Lead Stearate Segmentation

Form (Submicron, Nano Brass Powder)

In terms of form, the nano brass powder segment in the lead stearate market is anticipated to hold the highest CAGR of 70% during the period between 2024-2036. It may be a white powder that quickens the polymerization and oxidation forms in oil paints and varnishes when utilized as a Drier. Also, lead stearate in a Nano Powder frame is used as a vinyl polymer stabilizer, an expulsion oil, and an erosion inhibitor in petroleum items. All through the projection period, it is expected that requests for them will increase more. 

Application (Lubricants, Drier, Stabilizer, Mold Releasing Agent, Accelerant)

Based on application, the stabilizer segment is expected to hold 30%  share of the global lead stearate market by 2036. One of the main drivers for growth in the lead acetate market is increased demand from the PVC industry, which uses lead acetate as a stabilizer. In addition, lead stearate is used as a PVC stabilizer for the synthesis of PVC, as an additive for the production of polymers in the rubber industry, etc. In 2025, the world's production of PVC is expected to reach almost 60 million metric tons.

Our in-depth analysis of the global lead stearate market includes the following segments:

          Form

  • Submicron
  • Nano Brass Powder

          Type

  • Di-basic (51%Lead)
  •  Normal Lead Stearate (28% Lead)

           Application

  • Lubricants
  • Drier
  • Stabilizer
  • Mold Releasing Agent
  •  Accelerant

            End Use

  • Petroleum Industry
  • Ink, Oil & Paints
  •  Electrical Industry
  •  Rubber Industry
  • Plastic Industry

Want to customize this research report as per your requirements? Our research team will cover the information you require to help you take effective business decisions.

Customize this Report

Lead Stearate Industry - Regional Synopsis

Latin American Market Forecasts

The Latin America region is anticipated to dominate the lead stearate market by reaching a growth of 33% during the period between 2024-2036. The development in the region can be ascribed to the tall generation of PVC items and the nearness of key players within the locale. The request for PVC products is comparatively tall within the Latin America locale. Conspicuous PVC producers in Latin America incorporate Formosa Plastics, INEOS, Shin-Etsu Chemical, Westlake Chemical, and Tecnocom they will devour tall sums of lead stearate. The Latin America locale is anticipated to preserve its dominance over the figure period owing to the tall request for lead stabilizers in numerous conclusions utilizing businesses counting development and car businesses. 

APAC Market Statistics

The lead stearate market in the Asia Pacific is set to grow significantly during the forecast period. A noteworthy increment in framework advancement endeavors in creating countries like China and India, as well as quick industrialization and urbanization, are anticipated to extend the Asia Pacific territorial advertise over the anticipated period. Moreover, amid the evaluated period, rising disposable income levels among these countries' middle-class people are anticipated to drive item utilization over an assortment of customer product applications, including building & development materials, hardware items & machines, among others. The Asian Pacific household wealth reached 108 billion U.S. dollars at the end of 2018. In 2023 this figure is expected to rise to 144 billion US dollars.

Research Nester
Lead Stearate Market Size
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Companies Dominating the Lead Stearate Landscape

top-features-companies
    • WSD Chemical limited
      • Company Overview
      • Business Strategy
      • Key Product Offerings
      • Financial Performance
      • Key Performance Indicators
      • Risk Analysis
      • Recent Development
      • Regional Presence
      • SWOT Analysis
    • Asian Organo Industries
    • Triveni Interchem Private Limited
    • Pratham Metchem LLP
    • POCL Enterprises Limited
    • Beijing Yunbang Biosciences Co.Ltd.
    • Gravita Metals
    • Chongqing ChangFeng Chemical Co.,Ltd.
    • Xiamen Hisunny Chemical Co., LTD
    • Qingdao Echemi Technology Co., Ltd.

In-the-news

In The News

  • The recycling facility owned by Gravita Metals, which has its headquarters in Ghana and Tanzania among other two African countries, started commercial production in June 2020. The company's metal recycling business has improved thanks to the Tanzanian recycling facility's 3,000 tonnes of yearly lead production capacity and the Ghanaian facility's 12,000 tonnes of production capability.
  • Asian Organo Industries recently introduced lead stearate, a white powder that accelerates the process of polymerization and oxidation procedures in oil paints and varnishes when used as a Drier. Lead stearate is also utilized in petroleum products as a corrosion inhibitor, as a vinyl polymer stabilizer, and as an additive during extrusion.

Author Credits:  Smruti Ranjan, Rajrani Baghel


  • Report ID: 5734
  • Published Date: Feb 27, 2024
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

The growing demand in the construction sector and high demand in PVC production are some of the major factors anticipated to drive the growth of the lead stearate market.

The market is anticipated to attain a CAGR of ~2% over the forecast period, i.e., 2024-2036.

The major players in the market are of POCL Enterprises Limited, Beijing Yunbang Biosciences Co.Ltd., Shristab Pvt. Ltd., Chongqing ChangFeng Chemical Co.,Ltd., Xiamen Hisunny Chemical Co., LTD, Qingdao Echemi Technology Co., Ltd., and others.

The nano brass powder segment is anticipated to garner the largest market size by the end of 2036 and display significant growth opportunities.

The market in Latin America is projected to hold the largest market share by the end of 2036 and provide more business opportunities in the future.
Lead Stearate Market Report Scope
  GET A FREE SAMPLE

FREE Sample Copy includes market overview, growth trends, statistical charts & tables, forecast estimates, and much more.

 Request Free Sample Copy

Have questions before ordering this report?

Inquiry Before Buying