浸入式加热器市场规模和份额,按产品类型划分(侧浸入式加热器、法兰浸入式加热器、螺纹/螺钉浸入式插头加热器、油浸式加热器、螺钉插头浸入式加热器);分销渠道(线上、线下);应用(化学和塑料工业、制药工业、汽车工业、海洋、石油和天然气)- 2024-2036 年全球供需分析、增长预测、统计报告

  • 报告编号: 5448
  • 发布日期: Dec 07, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

2024 年至 2036 年全球市场规模、预测和趋势亮点

预计到 2036 年底,浸入式加热器市场规模将超过 15 亿美元,在预测期内(即 2024-2036 年)的复合年增长率为 5%。2023 年,浸入式加热器的行业规模超过 8 亿美元。智慧城市的建设和绿色建筑项目的快速发展将推动市场扩张。与典型建筑相比,绿色建筑的能耗可减少 30%-40%。绿色建筑的用水量可降低 20% 至 30%。绿色建筑可减少高达 35% 的二氧化碳排放。

此外,由于全球政府计划和立法鼓励采用节能供暖系统,对浸入式加热器的需求也随之增加。此外,由于电力成本不断上涨,浸入式加热器变得越来越有吸引力,因为它们的运行成本通常低于其他供暖解决方案。


Immersion Heater Market
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

浸入式加热器行业:增长动力与挑战

增长动力

  • 新技术的发展-由于新技术的发展,浸入式加热器市场正在扩大。例如,使用智能手机或其他设备,智能浸入式加热器的所有者可以远程调节温度和能源使用。截至 2023 年,全球有 69.2 亿人使用智能手机,这意味着地球上 85.74% 的人是智能手机用户。这增加了浸入式加热器的便利性和可用性,增加了它们的吸引力。低氮氧化物燃烧器和先进的浸入式加热器材料等尖端技术的日益普及为浸入式加热器市场带来了巨大的潜力。这些技术预计将通过提高加热器的使用寿命和效率来推动市场扩张。
  • 新兴经济体市场机会巨大 -在工业化国家,仍有未被发现的浸入式热水器市场。尽管非经合组织成员国占世界人口的 80% 以上,但他们的热水器购买量与成员国相比却相形见绌。由于亚太地区和拉美地区近年来经济持续扩张,该地区即热式热水器销售预测仍然良好。调整硬性销售和软性销售策略,让客户从营销活动中认识到新功能,对未来的销售至关重要。对于希望在亚太地区和拉美地区发展和立足的企业来说,产生盐水再生循环和自来水的节水技术是一个引人注目的功能。
  • 农村地区需求增加,加速市场发展 -浸入式加热器在基础设施建设强劲、快速发展的农村地区越来越受欢迎。这些地区也预示着人口将会增加。我们的重点地区已成为半城市地区,但消费者决策方式几乎没有发生改变。为了节省电力成本,目标群体更有可能购买节能加热器。包括 Havells India Ltd.、Ariston Thermo SPA 和 AO Smith Corporation 在内的知名公司正在实施新技术,以满足消费者的这种心理过程。这些进步的综合影响将支持全球浸入式加热器市场的扩张。

挑战

  • 电价过高将限制市场扩张-电价是住宅或商业企业必须支付的一项重要费用。开发和运行发电厂和电网的成本是这些定价考虑因素之一。燃料、运营、维护、传输和配送成本的变化都增加了能源价格的总体上涨。虽然供需决定了能源和电力的使用,但总体趋势是工业单位支付的电费低于商业和住宅用户。
  • 由于供应链和全球贸易的动荡,对浸入式加热器等工业零部件的需求正在下降。
  • 满足能源效率和质量要求一直存在困难。生产商有责任确保其产品符合质量和能源效率要求。

浸入式加热器市场:关键见解

基准年

2023

预测年份

2024-2036

复合年增长率

~ 5%

基准年市场规模(2023 年)

约 8 亿美元

预测年份市场规模(2036 年)

约 15 亿美元

区域范围

  • 北美(美国和加拿大)
  • 拉丁美洲(墨西哥、阿根廷、拉丁美洲其他地区)
  • 亚太地区(日本、中国、印度、印度尼西亚、马来西亚、澳大利亚、亚太地区其他地区)
  • 欧洲(英国、德国、法国、意大利、西班牙、俄罗斯、北欧、欧洲其他地区)
  • 中东和非洲(以色列、海湾合作委员会北非、南非、中东和非洲其他地区)
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

浸入式加热器细分

应用(化工及塑料工业、制药工业、汽车工业、海洋、石油及天然气)

预计在预测期内,化学和塑料行业将占据全球浸入式加热器市场 30% 的份额。由于塑料和化学工业对节能加热系统的需求不断增长,市场正在扩大。2022 年,全球能源效率提高了 2.2%,是前五年总和的两倍。2022 年全球能源消耗量增加了约 1%。如果没有能源效率的提高,这一数字将会高出三倍以上。随着时间的推移,浸入式加热器在化学和塑料行业变得越来越普遍。它们用于广泛的应用,例如加热化学反应、加热反应堆容器、加热化学储罐、加热粘性液体和加热模具。预计化学和塑料行业将以更快的速度采用复杂技术,例如低氮氧化物燃烧器和用于浸入式加热器的先进材料,这将进一步推动该领域的扩张。

产品类型(侧浸入式加热器、法兰浸入式加热器、螺纹/螺钉浸入式插头加热器、油浸入式加热器、螺钉插头浸入式加热器)

油浸式加热器市场中的油浸式加热器部分预计将占据最大的收入份额,约为 30%,因为食品加工、化学加工和石油和天然气开采等行业对油浸式加热器的需求不断增长。这些行业依靠油浸式加热器进行管道、储罐和容器加热以及其他加热应用。此外,技术发展已经生产出更经济、更环保的油浸式加热器,这增加了它们在各个行业的使用。

我们对全球浸入式加热器市场的深入分析包括以下部分:

产品类别

  • 侧浸式加热器
  • 法兰浸入式加热器
  • 螺纹/螺钉浸入式插头加热器
  • 油浸加热器
  • 螺旋塞浸入式加热器

分销渠道

  • 在线的
  • 离线

应用

  • 化工及塑料工业
  • 制药行业
  • 汽车行业
  • 海洋
  • 石油和天然气

想要根据您的要求定制这份研究报告吗? 我们的研究团队将涵盖您所需的信息,帮助您做出有效的业务决策。

自定义此报告

浸入式加热器行业 - 区域概况

北美市场预测

预计到 2036 年底,北美浸入式加热器市场将占据最大的收入份额,约 33%。这归功于该地区政府为减少低效和有害环境的设备数量而采取的监管措施。到 2050 年,美国有可能部署 1,200-2,000 千兆瓦的可再生能源,以满足规划储备要求,并产生该国 70-80% 的电力。由于知名制造商(如 Wattco 和 Tempco Electric Heater Corporation)按照 UL 和 CSA 等行业标准生产浸入式加热器,对浸入式加热器的需求也在增加。然而,COVID-19 疫情已经导致生产停止,并且可能会持续相当长一段时间。

欧洲市场统计

由于英国、德国、意大利和其他欧洲国家对碳排放和燃油效率技术的环境法规非常严格,预计欧洲地区的浸入式加热器市场将强劲增长,并在预测期内占据约 28% 的收入份额。例如,2020 年 2 月,NIBE 集团收购了 Nathan Holding BV,以扩大其在荷兰、卢森堡和比利时的业务,提供供暖和制冷解决方案。

Research Nester
Immersion Heater Market Size
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

主导浸入式加热器市场的公司

top-features-companies
    • NIBE集团
      • 公司简介
      • 经营策略
      • 主要产品
      • 财务绩效
      • 关键绩效指标
      • 风险分析
      • 近期发展
      • 区域影响力
      • SWOT分析
    • CIRCOR 国际有限公司
    • 科模热思公司
    • 深圳市海德威电热元件有限公司
    • Minco 产品公司
    • 霍特塞特有限公司
    • 菲利普斯和特姆罗工业公司
    • 热能公司
    • 工业加热器公司
    • OMEGA 工程公司

在新闻中

  • NIBE Industries AB 采取大胆举措,收购了加拿大炉具公司 Miles Industries Ltd. 65% 的多数股权,并计划在 2026 年前收购剩余股份。此次收购必将加强 NIBE 在供暖市场的地位,并带来新的增长机会
  • Minco Products, Inc. 已扩大其符合 ESA(欧洲航天局)标准的加热器产品线,以支持其客户在太阳系探索、电信和地球观测等任务中的加热应用。

作者学分:  Richa Gupta


  • 报告编号: 5448
  • 发布日期: Dec 07, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

常見問題 (FAQ)

政府计划的增多和新技术的发展是推动浸入式加热器市场增长的主要因素。

预计浸入式加热器的市场规模在预测期内(即 2024-2036 年)将达到 5% 的复合年增长率。

市场的主要参与者有 CIRCOR International, Inc.、Chromalox INC、Headway Electric Heat Components CO. Ltd、Minco Products, Inc、Hotset GmbH、Phillips & Temro Industries、Thermal Corporation 等。

预计到 2036 年底,化工和塑料行业将实现最大的市场规模并显示出巨大的增长机会。

预计到 2036 年底北美地区市场将占据最大的市场份额,并在未来提供更多的商机。
浸入式加热器 市场报告范围
購買前詢問 索取免費樣品

  获取免费样品

免费样本副本包括市场概述、增长趋势、统计图表和表格、预测估计等等。

 索取免费样品副本

订购此报告之前如有疑问 ?

购买前询问

Immersion Heater Market Size & Share, by Product Type (Over the Side Immersion Heater, Flanged Immersion Heater, Threaded/Screw Immersion Plug Heater, Oil Immersion Heaters, Screw Plug Immersion Heaters); Distribution Channel (Online, Offline); Application (Chemical & Plastics Industry, Pharmaceutical Industry, Automotive Industry, Marine, Oils & Gas) - Global Supply & Demand Analysis, Growth Forecasts, Statistics Report 2024-2036

  • Report ID: 5448
  • Published Date: Dec 07, 2023
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Global Market Size, Forecast, and Trend Highlights Over 2024-2036

Immersion Heater Market size is expected to cross USD 1.5 Billion by the end of 2036, growing at a CAGR of 5% during the forecast period, i.e., 2024-2036. In the year 2023, the industry size of immersion heater was over USD 800 Million. The construction of smart cities and the quick development of green building projects would drive the market expansion. In comparison to typical structures, energy consumption in green buildings can be reduced by 30%–40%. Water consumption in green buildings can be lowered by 20% to 30%. Up to 35% less CO2 can be released from green buildings.

In addition, the demand for immersion heaters has increased as a result of global government programs and legislation encouraging the adoption of energy-efficient heating systems. Also, immersion heaters are becoming more and more appealing because of the rising cost of electricity, as they are frequently less expensive to run than other heating solutions.


Immersion Heater Market
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF


Immersion Heater Market: Key Insights

Base Year

2023

Forecast Year

2024-2036

CAGR

~ 5%

Base Year Market Size (2023)

 ~ USD 800 Million

Forecast Year Market Size (2036)

 ~ USD 1.5 Billion

Regional Scope

  • North America (U.S., and Canada)
  • Latin America (Mexico, Argentina, Rest of Latin America)
  • Asia-Pacific (Japan, China, India, Indonesia, Malaysia, Australia, Rest of Asia-Pacific)
  • Europe (U.K., Germany, France, Italy, Spain, Russia, NORDIC, Rest of Europe)
  • Middle East and Africa (Israel, GCC North Africa, South Africa, Rest of the Middle East and Africa)
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Immersion Heater Sector: Growth Drivers and Challenges

Market-Growth-Drivers

Growth Drivers

  • Development of New Technologies- The immersion heater market is expanding due to the development of new technology. With a smartphone or other device, owners of smart immersion heaters, for instance, can remotely regulate the temperature and energy usage. 6.92 billion people use smartphones globally as of 2023, which means that 85.74% of people on the planet are smartphone owners. This has increased the convenience and usability of immersion heaters, increasing their appeal. The growing use of cutting-edge technologies, like low NOx burners and sophisticated immersion heater materials, presents a significant potential for the immersion heater market. These technologies are anticipated to propel market expansion by enhancing the heaters' longevity and efficiency.
  • Vast Potential for Increasing Market Opportunities in Emerging Economies- In the industrialized world, there are still undiscovered immersion heater market. Notwithstanding the fact that non-OECD members account for over 80% of the world's population, their heater purchases pale in comparison to those of member nations. The forecast for instant water heater sales in Asia-Pacific and LAMEA is still good due to the region's sustained economic expansion in recent years. Adjusting hard-sell and soft-sell tactics and letting clients recognize new features from marketing campaigns are critical to future sales. Water-efficient technology that generates saltwater regeneration cycles and tap water is a compelling feature for businesses looking to grow and establish themselves in the Asia-Pacific and LAMEA regions.
  • Increasing Demand in Rural Areas to Accelerate Market Development- Immersion heaters are becoming more and more popular in rural areas with robust, fast-paced infrastructure development. These areas also indicate a projected increase in population. Our focal areas have become semi-urban areas, but there has been little shift in the consumer decision-making heuristic. In an effort to save money on power costs, target groups are more likely to buy energy-efficient heaters. Prominent firms including Havells India Ltd., Ariston Thermo S.P.A., and A.O. Smith Corporation are implementing new technology to cater to this consumer mind process. The combined impact of these advancements will support the expansion of the immersion heater market worldwide.

Challenges

  • Exorbitant Electricity Prices Will Limit Market Expansion- Prices for electricity are a crucial expense that either residential or commercial businesses must pay. The cost of developing and running power plants and energy grids is one of these pricing considerations. Variations in the costs of fuel, operations, maintenance, transmission, and distribution have all added to the overall increase in the price of energy. Although supply and demand determine energy and power usage, the general trend is that industrial units pay less for electricity than do commercial and residential users.
  • Due to unrest in the supply chain and global trade, demand for industrial components like immersion heaters is declining.
  • There are persistent difficulty meeting requirements for energy efficiency and quality. The producers are responsible for making sure their goods adhere to quality and energy efficiency requirements.


Immersion Heater Segmentation

Application (Chemical & Plastics Industry, Pharmaceutical Industry, Automotive Industry, Marine, Oils & Gas)

The chemical & plastic industry is expected to hold 30% share of the global immersion heater market during the forecast period. The market is expanding due to the growing need for energy-efficient heating systems in the plastic and chemical industries. In 2022, there was a 2.2% global improvement in energy efficiency, which was twice as much as the preceding five years combined. Around 1% more energy was consumed worldwide in 2022.  Without advances in energy efficiency, this would have been over three times higher. Immersion heaters have become increasingly common in the chemical and plastics industries over time. They are used for a wide range of applications, such as heating chemical reactions, heating reactor vessels, heating chemical storage tanks, heating viscous liquids, and heating moulds. The chemical and plastic sectors are anticipated to adopt complex technology, such as low-NOx burners and sophisticated materials for immersion heaters, at a faster rate, which will drive the segment's expansion even further.

Product Type (Over the Side Immersion Heater, Flanged Immersion Heater, Threaded/Screw Immersion Plug Heater, Oil Immersion Heaters, Screw Plug Immersion Heaters)

The oil immersion heaters segment in the immersion heater market is projected to hold the largest revenue share of about 30% due to the growing need for oil immersion heaters in sectors including food processing, chemical processing, and oil and gas extraction. These sectors rely on oil immersion heaters for pipeline, tank, and vessel heating, among other heating applications. Furthermore, technological developments have produced oil-immersion heaters that are more economical and ecologically friendly, which has increased their use across a range of industries.

Our in-depth analysis of the global immersion heater market includes the following segments:

     Product Type

  • Over the Side Immersion Heater
  • Flanged Immersion Heater
  • Threaded/Screw Immersion Plug Heater
  • Oil Immersion Heaters
  • Screw Plug Immersion Heaters

     Distribution Channel

  • Online
  • Offline

     Application

  • Chemical & Plastics Industry
  • Pharmaceutical Industry
  • Automotive Industry
  • Marine
  • Oils & Gas

Want to customize this research report as per your requirements? Our research team will cover the information you require to help you take effective business decisions.

Customize this Report

Immersion Heater Industry - Regional Synopsis

North American Market Forecast

The immersion heater market in North America is anticipated to hold the largest revenue share of about 33% by the end of 2036. It is ascribed to the regulatory measures put in place by the government in the region to reduce the number of low-efficiency and environmentally harmful equipment. It is possible to deploy 1,200–2,000 gigawatts of renewable energy in the US to meet planning reserve requirements and generate 70–80% of the country's electricity by 2050.  The demand for immersion heaters is also rising as a result of well-known manufacturers producing these heaters in compliance with industry standards like UL and CSA, like Wattco and Tempco Electric Heater Corporation. The COVID-19 epidemic, however, has stopped production and is likely to continue for a considerable amount of time.

European Market Statistics

The immersion heater market in the Europe region is expected to rise strongly and hold about 28% of the revenue share during the projected period due to stringent environmental regulations about carbon emissions and fuel efficiency technology in the UK, Germany, Italy, and other European nations. For instance, in February 2020, the NIBE Group bought Nathan Holding B.V. to expand its operations in the Netherlands, Luxembourg, and Belgium offering heating and cooling solutions.

Research Nester
Immersion Heater Market Size
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Companies Dominating the Immersion Heater Market

top-features-companies
    • NIBE Group
      • Company Overview
      • Business Strategy
      • Key Product Offerings
      • Financial Performance
      • Key Performance Indicators
      • Risk Analysis
      • Recent Development
      • Regional Presence
      • SWOT Analysis
    • CIRCOR International, Inc.
    • Chromalox INC
    • Headway Electric Heat Components CO. Ltd
    • Minco Products, Inc
    • Hotset GmbH
    • Phillips & Temro Industries
    • Thermal Corporation
    • Industrial Heater Corporation
    • OMEGA Engineering, Inc.

In-the-news

In The News

  • NIBE Industries AB has made a bold move by taking over a majority stake of 65% in the Canadian stove company Miles Industries Ltd., with the plan to acquire the remaining shares in the near future by 2026. This acquisition will definitely strengthen NIBE's position in the heating market and bring new opportunities for growth
  • Minco Products, Inc. has expanded its product line of ESA (European Space agency) qualified heaters to support their customers in heating applications across missions including, solar system exploration, telecommunication and earth observation.

Author Credits:  Rushikesh, Richa Gupta


  • Report ID: 5448
  • Published Date: Dec 07, 2023
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Increasing government programs and development of new technologies are the major factors driving the growth of the immersion heater market.

The market size of immersion heater is anticipated to attain a CAGR of 5% over the forecast period, i.e., 2024-2036.

The major players in the market are CIRCOR International, Inc., Chromalox INC, Headway Electric Heat Components CO. Ltd, Minco Products, Inc, Hotset GmbH, Phillips & Temro Industries, Thermal Corporation, and others.

The chemical & plastic industry segment is anticipated to garner the largest market size by the end of 2036 and display significant growth opportunities.

The market in the North America region is projected to hold the largest market share by the end of 2036 and provide more business opportunities in the future.
Immersion Heater Market Report Scope
  GET A FREE SAMPLE

FREE Sample Copy includes market overview, growth trends, statistical charts & tables, forecast estimates, and much more.

 Request Free Sample Copy

Have questions before ordering this report?

Inquiry Before Buying