液压重合器市场规模和份额,按相类型(三相、单相、三重单相);电压(最高 15 KV、16 kV-25 KV、32 KV-38 KV);中断(油、真空) - 2024-2036 年全球供需分析、增长预测、统计报告

  • 报告编号: 5677
  • 发布日期: Feb 20, 2024
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

2024 年至 2036 年全球市场规模、预测和趋势亮点

液压重合器市场规模有望在 2036 年底达到 20 亿美元,在预测期(即 2024-2036 年)内以 7% 的复合年增长率增长。2023 年,液压重合器的行业规模为 7.9 亿美元。增长背后的原因是全球电力产量不断增长。在过去的三十年里,由于城市化进程加快、世界人口和经济增长等因素,世界能源产量大幅增加。例如,2022 年,世界发电量增长了 2% 以上。

人们认为,对智能电网技术日益增长的需求将推动液压重合器市场的增长。智能电网严重依赖液压重合器控制器,该控制器提供配电系统的精密监控和控制功能,并可从远处控制和观察重合器。


Hydraulic Recloser Market
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

液压重合器市场:增长动力和挑战

增长动力

  • 可再生能源投资增加 - 将可再生能源整合到电网的过程称为可再生能源整合,并在各种运行条件下维持配电基础设施的安全可靠运行,液压重合器提供关键的保护和控制功能。
  • 数据中心数量不断增长 -大数据的增长推动了数据中心的规模和能源需求,这需要使用带有液压控制的自动电路重合器来提供可靠且经济高效的过流保护。
  • 自然灾害日益增多-自然灾害引起了人们对电网弹性重要性的关注,因此,重合器控制装置可以让公用事业公司及时检测和解决电网问题,从而提高能源效率。

挑战

  • 替代方案的可用性-固态和真空重合器的存在可能会影响液压重合器的采用。基本的单相配电系统用于部署重合器模型,并具有固态真空断路器,可提供更好的可靠性和性能。客户可能会青睐替代重合器技术,因为它们在性能、可靠性和维护需求方面具有优势,并且通常与智能电网基础设施更兼容。
  • 较高的初始成本和维护要求可能会限制其采用
  • 原材料价格变动预计会增加总体生产成本

液压重合器市场:关键见解

基准年

2023

预测年份

2024-2036

复合年增长率

~7%

基准年市场规模(2023 年)

~ 7.9 亿美元

预测年份市场规模(2036 年)

约 20 亿美元

区域范围

  • 北美(美国和加拿大)
  • 拉丁美洲(墨西哥、阿根廷、拉丁美洲其他地区)
  • 亚太地区(日本、中国、印度、印度尼西亚、马来西亚、澳大利亚、亚太地区其他地区)
  • 欧洲(英国、德国、法国、意大利、西班牙、俄罗斯、北欧、欧洲其他地区)
  • 中东和非洲(以色列、海湾合作委员会北非、南非、中东和非洲其他地区)
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

液压重合器分段

相类型 (三相、单相、三单相)

液压重合器市场中的三相部分预计在未来几年将获得 60% 的稳健收入份额。为了提高系统可靠性,三相电路采用三相重合器,因为它们提供可靠、独立的保护,防止配电电路中的过流,而且它们几乎不需要维护,而且价格低廉。一种机制控制所有三相重合器,这是一种高压自动开关,由于其大功率承载能力而常用于家用电线,也适用于电力行业的输配电部门。

由于具有更高的功率重量比等优势,三相重合器比单相重合器越来越受欢迎,并且主要被公用事业公司用于实现单极跳闸。此外,作为配电网的重要组成部分,三相液压重合器可防止电力线发生故障和中断,从而确保可靠的能量分配和电力监控,提供全面的保护和同步。

此外,单相液压重合器是一种相位传感装置,用于发电厂、输电线路、变电站和配电线路,帮助网络运营商降低运营费用。

电压(最高 15 KV、16 KV – 25 KV、32 KV – 38 KV)

液压重合器市场中 16 kV–25 kV 部分将很快占据相当大的份额。16kV 至 25kV 液压重合器需求的不断增长可以归因于其能够提高故障检测和定位能力、为中压配电应用提供经济高效的解决方案、支持智能电网计划以及提高配电网的安全性、效率和可靠性。

我们对全球液压重合器市场的深入分析包括以下几个部分:

相位类型

  • 单身的
  • 三倍 单身的

电压

  • 高达 15 KV
  • 16千伏至25千伏
  • 32千伏至38千伏

中断

  • 真空

想要根据您的要求定制这份研究报告吗? 我们的研究团队将涵盖您所需的信息,帮助您做出有效的业务决策。

自定义此报告

液压重合器行业 - 区域概况

亚太市场预测

预计到 2036 年,亚太地区的液压重合器市场将占到 42% 的最大份额,这得益于不断增长的工业活动。印度的制造业在国家经济扩张中发挥着重要作用,是影响印度 GDP(国内生产总值)的关键因素之一。例如,2023 年 11 月,印度的工业产值与去年同期相比增长了 2% 以上。

此外,中国在过去 30 年中大幅扩张了本地和跨区域基础设施,使其成为世界上最大的基础设施市场,并制定了五年战略,国家打算继续在交通基础设施上投入巨资。所有这些因素预计将推动该地区的市场增长。

北美市场统计

北美液压重合器市场预计在预测时间内位居第二,主要原因是频繁停电。在美国,停电频率正在上升,因此美国能源部 (DOE) 正在努力开发未来的现代电网,这将极大地促进美国经济,尤其是农村地区的经济。例如,到 2030 年,美国可能需要投资超过 1 万亿美元进行电网升级。

Research Nester
Hydraulic Recloser Market Size
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

主导液压重合器市场的公司

top-features-companies
    • 诺贾电力
      • 公司简介
      • 经营策略
      • 主要产品
      • 财务绩效
      • 关键绩效指标
      • 风险分析
      • 近期发展
      • 区域影响力
      • SWOT分析
    • BRUSH集团
    • 施耐德电气
    • 日进电气公司
    • 西门子
    • 休斯电力系统
    • 所罗门公司
    • S&C电力公司
    • 通用电气公司
    • 伊顿
    • G&W 电气公司
    • 特瑞德电气全球
    • ABB有限公司
    • ENTEC 电气与电子

在新闻中

  • NOJA Power宣布推出用于其 OSM Recloser 产品的新控制器 RC-03,该控制器通过多次更新规格来帮助实现成本优化,并提高操作员的易用性,同时保持解决方案对 SCADA 和保护工程师的强度和适应性。
  • 日进电气宣布将为美国某知名能源公司提供高压变压器,并大幅提高生产能力,到2026年生产价值超过4.33亿美元的变压器。除了确保其在不断变化的美国能源环境中的关键地位外,日进电气的中标提案也符合更新和改善电力基础设施的更大行业趋势。

作者学分:  Dhruv Bhatia


  • 报告编号: 5677
  • 发布日期: Feb 20, 2024
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

常見問題 (FAQ)

全球电力产量的不断增长以及对智能电网技术的需求不断增长是推动市场增长的主要因素。

预计液压重合器的市场规模在预测期内(即 2024-2036 年)将达到 7% 的复合年增长率。

市场的主要参与者包括 BRUSH 集团、施耐德电气、日进电气、西门子、休斯电力系统、所罗门公司、S&C 电气公司、通用电气公司、伊顿、G&W 电气公司、Tavrida Electric Global、ABB 有限公司等。

预计到 2036 年底,三相市场将占据最大的市场规模,并显示出巨大的增长机会。

预计到 2036 年底亚太地区市场将占据最大的市场份额,并在未来提供更多的商机。
液压重合器 市场报告范围
購買前詢問 索取免費樣品

  获取免费样品

免费样本副本包括市场概述、增长趋势、统计图表和表格、预测估计等等。

 索取免费样品副本

订购此报告之前如有疑问 ?

购买前询问

Hydraulic Recloser Market Size & Share, by Phase Type (Three, Single, Triple Single); Voltage (Up to 15 Kv, 16 kV-25 Kv, 32 Kv-38 Kv); Interruption (Oil, Vacuum) - Global Supply & Demand Analysis, Growth Forecasts, Statistics Report 2024-2036

  • Report ID: 5677
  • Published Date: Feb 20, 2024
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Global Market Size, Forecast, and Trend Highlights Over 2024-2036

Hydraulic Recloser Market size is poised to reach USD 2 Billion by the end of 2036, growing at a CAGR of 7% during the forecast period, i.e., 2024-2036. In the year 2023, the industry size of hydraulic recloser was USD 790 Million. The reason behind the growth is due to the growing production of electricity across the globe. Over the past three decades, there has been a huge increase in the world's energy generation owing to factors such as increasing urbanization, and growth in the world's population and economy. For instance, in 2022, the world's power generation increased by more than 2%.

The growing need for smart grid technologies is believed to fuel the hydraulic recloser market growth. The smart grid relies heavily on hydraulic recloser controllers that provide sophisticated monitoring, and control features, of power distribution systems, and can control and observe the reclosers from a distance.


Hydraulic Recloser Market
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Hydraulic Recloser Market: Growth Drivers and Challenges

Growth Drivers

  • Rising Investment in Renewable Energy Sources - The process of integrating renewable energy sources into the electrical grid is known as renewable integration and maintains the safe and dependable functioning of distribution infrastructure under a variety of operating conditions, hydraulic reclosers offer crucial protection and control functions.
  • Growing Number of Data Centers- The growth of big data is driving up the size and energy requirements of data centers, which necessitates the use of automatic circuit reclosers with hydraulic control to offer dependable and cost-effective overcurrent protection.
  • Increasing Natural Disasters- Natural calamities have brought attention to how crucial grid resilience is therefore, recloser control devices let utilities detect and address electrical grid issues promptly, which enhances energy efficiency.

Challenges

  • Availability of Alternatives- The presence of solid-state and vacuum reclosers may impact the adoption of hydraulic reclosers. A basic single-phase distribution system is used to deploy the recloser models, and have solid-state vacuum interrupters, which offer better dependability and performance. Customers may favor alternative recloser technologies owing to their benefits in terms of performance, dependability, and maintenance needs, and are frequently more compatible with smart grid infrastructures.
  • High initial cost and maintenance requirements which may limit its adoption
  • Variation in raw material prices is expected to increase the overall cost of production

Hydraulic Recloser Market: Key Insights

Base Year

2023

Forecast Year

2024-2036

CAGR

~7%

Base Year Market Size (2023)

~ USD 790 Million

Forecast Year Market Size (2036)

~ USD 2 Billion

Regional Scope

  • North America (U.S., and Canada)
  • Latin America (Mexico, Argentina, Rest of Latin America)
  • Asia-Pacific (Japan, China, India, Indonesia, Malaysia, Australia, Rest of Asia-Pacific)
  • Europe (U.K., Germany, France, Italy, Spain, Russia, NORDIC, Rest of Europe)
  • Middle East and Africa (Israel, GCC North Africa, South Africa, Rest of the Middle East and Africa)
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Hydraulic Recloser Segmentation

Phase Type (Three, Single, Triple Single)

The three-phase segment in the hydraulic recloser market is estimated to gain a robust revenue share of 60% in the coming years. To increase system reliability, three-phase circuits employ three-phase reclosers as they offer dependable, independent protection against overcurrents in distribution circuits, and as they also require little maintenance and are inexpensively available. One mechanism controls all three-phase reclosers which is a high-voltage automatic switch that is commonly used in household electric lines owing to its large power-carrying capacity and is also suitable for use in the transmission and distribution sectors of the power industry.

Owing to advantages including a higher power-to-weight ratio, three-phase reclosers are becoming more popular than single-phase ones, and are mostly being utilized by utilities to achieve single-pole tripping. Moreover, an essential part of electrical distribution networks, the three-phase hydraulic recloser guards power lines against malfunctions and interruptions to guarantee dependable energy distribution, and power monitoring, providing thorough protection and synchronization.

In addition, the single-phase hydraulic recloser is a type of phase-sensing device that is used in power plants, transmission lines, substations, and distribution lines and helps network operators by lowering operational expenses.

Voltage (Up to 15 Kv, 16 kV–25 Kv, 32 Kv–38 Kv)

The 16 kV–25 KV segment in the hydraulic recloser market is set to garner a notable share shortly. The rising need for 16kV to 25kV hydraulic reclosers can be ascribed to their capacity to boost fault detection and localization, enable cost-effective solutions for medium-voltage distribution applications, support smart grid initiatives, and improve the safety, efficiency, and dependability of power distribution networks.

Our in-depth analysis of the global hydraulic recloser market includes the following segments:

     Phase Type

  • Three
  • Single
  • Triple Single

     Voltage

  • Up to 15 Kv
  • 16 kV–25 Kv
  •  32 Kv–38 Kv

     Interruption

  • Oil
  • Vacuum

Want to customize this research report as per your requirements? Our research team will cover the information you require to help you take effective business decisions.

Customize this Report

Hydraulic Recloser Industry - Regional Synopsis

APAC Market Forecast

The hydraulic recloser market in the Asia Pacific is predicted to account for the largest share of 42% by 2036 impelled by the growing industrial activities. The manufacturing industry in India plays a significant role in the economic expansion of the nation and is one of the key factors influencing India's GDP (gross domestic product). For instance, in November 2023, India's industrial production grew by more than 2% compared to the same month the previous year.

In addition, China has expanded both localized and cross-regional infrastructure to a substantial degree during the past 30 years, making it the largest infrastructure market in the world, with a five-year strategy in place, the nation intends to keep spending heavily on transportation infrastructure. All these factors are expected to drive the market growth in the region.

North American Market Statistics

The North America hydraulic recloser market is estimated to be the second largest, during the forecast timeframe led by the frequent blackouts. In the US, the frequency of blackouts is rising a result of which The U.S. Department of Energy (DOE) is working to develop the contemporary grid of the future which can deliver a massive boost to the U.S. economy, especially in rural areas. For instance, by 2030, the United States may need to invest over USD 1 trillion in grid upgrading.

Research Nester
Hydraulic Recloser Market Size
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Companies Dominating the Hydraulic Recloser Market

top-features-companies
    • NOJA Power
      • Company Overview
      • Business Strategy
      • Key Product Offerings
      • Financial Performance
      • Key Performance Indicators
      • Risk Analysis
      • Recent Development
      • Regional Presence
      • SWOT Analysis
    • BRUSH Group
    • Schneider Electric
    • Iljin Electric Co.
    • Siemens
    • Hughes Power System
    • Solomon Corporation
    • S&C Electric Company
    • General Electric Company
    • Eaton
    • G&W Electric Co.
    • Tavrida Electric Global
    • ABB Ltd.
    • ENTEC Electric & Electronic

In-the-news

In The News

  • NOJA Power announced the introduction of a new controller for their OSM Recloser products, the RC-03 that aids in achieving cost optimizations by updating specifications several times, and enhances ease of use for operators while maintaining the strength and adaptability of the solution for SCADA and protection engineers.
  • Iljin Electric Co. announced to provide high-voltage transformers to a prominent US energy company, and significantly increase production capacity, to produce transformers valued over 433 million by 2026. In addition to securing its crucial position in the changing US energy environment, Iljin Electric's winning proposal also fits with the larger industry trend of updating and improving power infrastructure.

Author Credits:  Payel Roy, Dhruv Bhatia


  • Report ID: 5677
  • Published Date: Feb 20, 2024
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

The growing production of electricity across the globe and the growing need for smart grid technologies are the major factors driving the growth of the market.

The market size of hydraulic recloser is anticipated to attain a CAGR of 7% over the forecast period, i.e., 2024-2036.

The major players in the market are BRUSH Group, Schneider Electric, Iljin Electric, Siemens, Hughes Power System, Solomon Corporation, S&C Electric Company, General Electric Company, Eaton, G&W Electric Co., Tavrida Electric Global, ABB Ltd., and others.

The three-phase segment is anticipated to garner the largest market size by the end of 2036 and display significant growth opportunities.

The market in the Asia Pacific region is projected to hold the largest market share by the end of 2036 and provide more business opportunities in the future.
Hydraulic Recloser Market Report Scope
  GET A FREE SAMPLE

FREE Sample Copy includes market overview, growth trends, statistical charts & tables, forecast estimates, and much more.

 Request Free Sample Copy

Have questions before ordering this report?

Inquiry Before Buying