电子重合器市场规模和份额,按相(单相、三相、三单相);额定电压(15 kV、27 kV、38 kV);中断(油、真空);应用(变电站、电网)-全球供需分析、增长预测、统计报告 2024-2036

  • 报告编号: 5898
  • 发布日期: Mar 19, 2024
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

2024 年至 2036 年全球市场规模、预测和趋势亮点

预计到 2036 年底,电子重合器市场规模将达到 20 亿美元,在预测期(即 2024-2036 年)内以 5% 的复合年增长率增长。2023 年,电子重合器的行业规模为 10 亿美元。到 2036 年底,全球对电力的需求不断增长将主要推动电子重合器市场的发展。到 2050 年,全球对能源的需求将达到约 660 万亿 Btu,比 2021 年增长约 15%,这反映了人口的增长和繁荣的提高。在过去几个世纪里,能源的可用性改变了人类的进程。不仅像未开发的能源一样被开发——首先是化石燃料,随后扩展到核能、水力发电,现在还有其他可再生能源——而且在能够生产和消费的数量上。

电子重合器市场大幅增长的另一个原因是全球电力消耗的增加。2020 年,全球总电力消耗量达到 22 848 TWh,比 2018 年增长 1.7%。2020 年,经合组织总电力消耗量为 9 672 TWh,比 2018 年下降 1.1%,而非经合组织国家总电力消耗量为 13 176 TWh,比 2018 年增长 3.8%。在过去几个世纪里,能源的可用性改变了人类的进程。现代能源的开发不仅取决于能源的开发——首先是化石能源,随后是核能、水力发电,现在还有其他可再生能源——而且取决于能够生产和消费的数量。


Electronic Recloser Market Overview
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

电子重合器市场:增长动力与挑战

增长动力

  • 维护传统配电系统的要求越来越高 -配电系统通常都是独立的,缺少任何类型的电源。人们普遍认为这些系统中没有同步电机。但另一方面,在系统安全方面应该考虑它们的影响。配电馈线通常是螺旋形的,上游电源的电力会滑向下游负载和客户。通过这种简单的结构,保护设备 (PD) 将包括过流 (OC) 切换、组合和/或重合器。考虑到这些因素,PD 的设计和实施非常直接。限流器 (FCL) 是解决由分布式发电 (DG) 组成的动态配电系统中的安全问题的最佳选择之一。由于安全问题的非线性性质和保护设备 (PD) 的特性,FCL 类型的选择和确定是此方法中最困难的部分之一。
  • 增加对智能电网的投资 -电网技术的发展为推动输配电工作流程的价值创造了机会。虽然较发达经济体的公用事业公司已经经历了电网现代化技术方面的几轮投资,例如智能电表、系统管理系统 (DMS/TMS)、资产管理平台和地理空间数据系统 (GIS),但这些系统通常被视为服务于孤立系统需求的有限解决方案。如今,先进的云技术、应用程序构建模型和数据治理培训正在为跨越私有系统界限的转型应用案例铺平道路。
  • 现有电网恢复需求日益增加 -对于大多数现代通信和计算系统来说,系统故障是不希望发生但又不可避免的事件。一个好的系统软件必须足够强大,能够处理突发故障、保持工作流并在可接受的时间范围内恢复系统故障部分,至少尽可能减少系统故障,并尽可能减少系统额外复杂性。第五代系统、软件定义系统和物联网系统等新兴的下一代 (xG) 通信和计算系统承诺速度快、数据速率高和可靠性高。

挑战

  • 电气重合器成本高 -高成本将阻碍电子重合器市场的发展。重合器是一种自动高压电气开关。就像家用电线上的断路器一样,当发生故障(例如短路)时,它会关闭电气控制。家用断路器在物理复位之前保持关闭状态,而重合器通常会测试电线以确定故障是否已消除。如果问题只是短路,则重合器会自动复位并恢复电气控制。重合器用于整个电力输送系统,从变电站到私人公用事业线。它们从用于单相电力线上的小型重合器到用于变电站和高达 39,000 伏的高压电力线上的大型三相重合器。
  • 供应链系统中断
  • 廉价替代品的可实现性

电子重合器市场:关键见解

基准年

2023

预测年份

2024-2036

复合年增长率

∼5%

基准年市场规模(2023 年)

约10亿美元

预测年份市场规模(2036 年)

约20亿美元

区域范围

  • 亚太地区(日本、中国、印度、澳大利亚、其他)
  • 北美洲(北美洲、加拿大、墨西哥)
  • 欧洲(德国、西班牙、英国、法国、意大利、俄罗斯、其他国家)
  • 中东和非洲(南非、阿联酋、其他)
  • 拉丁美洲(巴西、阿根廷、其他国家)
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

电子重合器细分

相数(单相、三相、三单相)

预测期内,三相部分将增长最快,并将占据电子重合器市场的近 47%,因为对三相重合器的需求不断增长。中压三相重合器是用于电气配电系统中保护和控制电力流动的设备。它们通常安装在架空配电线路上,自动隔离线路的故障部分,以避免配电停电并最大限度地减少停机时间。此外,将先进的技术(例如数字转换器和智能电子设备)集成到中压三相重合器中,预计将提高其性能和实用性。这反过来可能会推动市场增长,因为公用事业和配电公司越来越多地采用这些现代解决方案来提高配电系统的可靠性。此外,发展中经济体的快速工业化和城市化正在推动配电系统的发展,推动对中压三相重合器的需求,因此,这将有助于该部分在电子重合器市场中占据最大份额。

额定电压(15kV、27kV、38kV)

预测期内,15 kV 部分将实现高速增长。由于全球 15 kV 电子重合器使用量不断增加,它将占据电子重合器市场约 50% 的收入份额。由于电力配送系统的不断发展以及配电公司为减少私营部门的控制停电所做的努力,预计 15 kV 电压等级部分的重合器的市场将扩大。可再生能源投资以及不断扩大的机械和商业领域(包括大型购物中心、诊所和旅馆)可能会推动 15 kV 重合器的市场。重合器为电力公司节省了大量时间和成本,因为它们允许在仅仅一两次闪光后自动恢复控制。对于需要维修组的停电,重合器可以减少停电范围并帮助团队快速找到问题并恢复控制。

我们对全球电子重合器市场的深入分析包括以下部分:

阶段

  • 单相
  • 三相
  • 三单相

额定电压

  • 15千伏
  • 27千伏
  • 38千伏

中断

  • 真空

应用

  • 变电站
  • 电网

想要根据您的要求定制这份研究报告吗? 我们的研究团队将涵盖您所需的信息,帮助您做出有效的业务决策。

自定义此报告

电子重合器行业 - 区域简介

亚太市场分析

预测期内,亚太地区的电子重合器市场将实现最大增长,收入份额约为 40%。这一增长将归功于该地区人口的不断增长。例如,中国人口在 2021 年达到 14.126 亿的最高点,但在 2022 年减少了 85 万,在 2023 年又减少了 208 万。直到 2022 年,中国仍是世界上人口最密集的国家,但在 2023 年被印度超越。除了人口之外,中国城市的发展趋势很明显。到 2023 年,超过 66% 的中国人居住在城市地区,而 2000 年这一比例仅为 36%。

北美市场统计

北美地区的电子重合器市场在预测期内也将经历巨大的增长,并将占据第二的位置,因为该地区电子产品的使用越来越多。设备部门主要生产消费硬件和电子硬件,并为各种产品制造电气元件。消费硬件是设备行业的关键组成部分,这是有充分理由的。根据 Priority Research 的 2022 年市场报告,预计 2022 年至 2030 年,消费硬件的全球市场将以约 5.1% 的复合年增长率 (CAGR) 增长,超过 1 万亿美元。

Research Nester
Electronic Recloser Market Regional
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

主导电子重合器市场的公司

top-features-companies
    • ABB有限公司
      • 公司简介
      • 商业计划
      • 主要产品
      • 财务执行
      • 主要性能指标
      • 风险分析
      • 近期发展
      • 区域影响力
      • SWOT分析
    • 伊顿公司
    • 施耐德电气
    • 西门子能源股份公司
    • 哈贝尔
    • S&C电力公司
    • 特瑞达电气
    • Entec 工程公司
    • G&W 电气公司
    • Noja Power Switchgear 私人有限公司

在新闻中

2024 年 3 月 13 日: ABB 有限公司今天在密歇根州科珀里斯开设了改建后的美国机械技术中央指挥和制造工厂,该工厂将支持 ABB 机器人公司在美国、美国和美洲开发和制造尖端自动化解决方案的全球管理。

2024 年 3 月 8 日:ABB 有限公司于 2024 年 2 月获得一份价值 1.5 亿美元的合同,为澳大利亚昆士兰火车制造项目 (QTMP) 交付的 65 列六车厢旅客列车提供完整的基础套件以及设计和性能支持。

作者学分:  Dhruv Bhatia


  • 报告编号: 5898
  • 发布日期: Mar 19, 2024
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

常見問題 (FAQ)

全球对电力的需求不断增长将主要推动电子重合器市场的增长。

预计电子重合器市场规模在预测期内(即 2024-2036 年)的复合年增长率约为 5%。

市场的主要参与者有 ABB 有限公司、伊顿公司、施耐德电气、西门子能源股份公司、Hubbell、S&C 电气公司、Tavrida Electric、Entec 工程公司、G&W Electric CO.、Noja Power Switchgear Pty Ltd.、富士电机全球、三菱电机株式会社、松下株式会社、东芝株式会社。

预计到 2036 年底,三相市场将占据最大的市场规模,接近 47%,并显示出巨大的增长空间。

预计到 2036 年底,亚太地区市场将占据最大市场份额,并在未来提供更多商机。
电子重合器 市场报告范围
購買前詢問 索取免費樣品

  获取免费样品

免费样本副本包括市场概述、增长趋势、统计图表和表格、预测估计等等。

 索取免费样品副本

订购此报告之前如有疑问 ?

购买前询问

Electronic Recloser Market Size & Share, By Phase (Single Phase, Three Phase, Triple Single Phase); Voltage Ratings (15 kV, 27 kV, 38 kV); Interruption (Oil, Vacuum); Application (Substation, Electricity Grid)-Global Supply & Demand Analysis, Growth Forecasts, Statistics Report 2024-2036

  • Report ID: 5898
  • Published Date: Mar 19, 2024
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Global Market Size, Forecast, and Trend Highlights Over 2024-2036

Electronic Recloser Market size is expected to reach USD 2 Billion by the end of 2036, growing at a CAGR of 5% during the forecast period, i.e., 2024-2036. In the year 2023, the industry size of electronic recloser was USD 1 Billion. The rising demand for electricity across the world will primarily propel the market of the electronic recloser market by the end of 2036. Worldwide requests for energy generation will reach around 660 quadrillion Btu in 2050, up approximately 15% versus 2021, reflecting a developing populace and rising thriving. The accessibility of vitality has changed the course of humankind over the last few centuries. Not as it had unused sources of vitality been opened - to begin with fossil fills, taken after by expansion to atomic, hydropower, and presently other renewable advances - but moreover within the amount ready to deliver and devour.

Another reason behind the massive growth of the electronic recloser market because of the increasing consumption of electricity worldwide. In 2020, the world added up to power last utilization came to 22 848 TWh, up 1.7% from 2018. In 2020, OECD add-up to power last utilization was 9 672 TWh, 1.1% lower than in 2018, whereas the last power utilization in non-OECD nations was 13 176 TWh, an increment of 3.8% from 2018. The accessibility of vitality has changed the course of humankind over the last few centuries. Not as it has modern sources of vitality been opened - to begin with fossil powers, taken after by enhancement to atomic, hydropower, and presently other renewable innovations-but too within the amount able to create and expend.


Electronic Recloser Market Overview
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Electronic Recloser Market: Growth Drivers & Challenges

Growth Drivers

  • The Increasing Requirement to Maintain Conventional Distribution System-Dissemination systems have been customarily detached, missing any sort of vitality sources. It is regularly accepted that there are no synchronous machines inside these systems. Something else, their impacts ought to be considered in framework security. Dissemination feeders are generally spiral, and the vitality of upstream sources slips to the downstream loads and shoppers. With this straightforward structure, defensive gadgets (PDs) will incorporate an overcurrent (OC) hand-off, combine, and/or recloser. With these contemplations, the plan, and execution of PDs are exceptionally direct. Blame current limiter (FCL) is one of the finest choices for understanding security issues in dynamic dispersion systems comprising scattered eras (DG). Due to the nonlinear nature of assurance issues and characteristics of defensive gadgets (PDs), the choice of FCL type and determination is one of the most challenging of this approach.
  • Increasing Investments in Smart Grids - Grid-technology developments are making openings to drive esteem over T&D workflows. Whereas utilities in more progressed economies have as of now gone through a few rounds of speculations in grid-modernization innovations such as shrewd meters, framework administration frameworks (DMS/TMS), asset-management stages, and geospatial data frameworks (GIS), these frameworks were generally seen as confined arrangements serving siloed framework necessities. Nowadays, progressed cloud innovation, program designing models, and data-governance hones are clearing the way for transformational utilization cases that cross the boundaries of personal frameworks.
  • The Increasing Need for the Restoration of Existing Electrical Networks - Arrange disappointments are undesirable but unavoidable events for most cutting-edge communication and computing systems. A great arranged plan must be strong sufficient to handle sudden disappointments, keep up the activity stream, and reestablish fizzled parts of the arrangement inside a passable time outline, at the least taking a toll achievable and with as small additional complexity within the arrangement as conceivable. Rising next-generation (xG) communication and computing systems such as fifth-generation systems, software-defined systems, and internet-of-things systems have guarantees of quick speeds, amazing information rates, and surprising unwavering quality. 

Challenges

  • High Cost of Electrical Reclosers - The high cost will impede the electronic recloser market. A recloser is a programmed, high-voltage electric switch. Like a circuit breaker on family electric lines, it closes off electric control when an inconvenience happens, such as a brief circuit. Where a family circuit breaker stays closed off until it is physically reset, a recloser usually tests the electrical line to determine whether the inconvenience has been evacuated. On the off chance that the issue was as it were brief, at that point the recloser consequently resets itself and reestablishes the electric control. Reclosers are utilized all through the control conveyance framework, from the substation to private utility shafts. They run from little reclosers for implementation on single-phase control lines, to bigger three-phase reclosers utilized in substations and on high-voltage control lines up to 39,000 volts. 
  • Disruption of the Supply Chain System
  • The Attainability of Cheap Substitution

Electronic Recloser Market: Key Insights

Base Year

2023

Forecast Year

2024-2036

CAGR

∼5%

Base Year Market Size (2023)

~USD 1 Billion

Forecast Year Market Size (2036)

~USD 2 Billion

Regional Scope

  • Asia Pacific (Japan, China, India, Australia, Others)
  • North America (North America, Canada, Mexico)
  • Europe (Germany, Spain, UK, France, Italy, Russia, Others)
  • Middle East and Africa (South Africa, UAE, Others)
  • Latin America (Brazil, Argentina, Others)
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Electronic Recloser Segmentation

Phase (Single Phase, Three Phase, Triple Single Phase)

The three-phase segment will grow the most by the forecast period and will hold almost 47% of the electronic recloser market because of the increasing demand for the three-phase reclosers. Medium Voltage Three-Phase Reclosers are gadgets utilized in electrical control dispersion systems to secure and control the stream of power. They are regularly introduced on overhead control lines and naturally separate defective segments of the line to avoid control blackouts and minimize downtime. Besides, the integration of progressed advances, such as advanced transfers and brilliantly electronic gadgets, into Medium Voltage Three-Phase Reclosers is anticipated to upgrade their execution and usefulness. This, in turn, is likely to drive showcase development as utilities and control dispersion companies progressively receive these present-day arrangements to progress control framework unwavering quality. In addition, the fast industrialization and urbanization seen in creating economies are driving development in control dispersion systems, moving the request for Medium Voltage Three-Phase Reclosers thus, it will help this segment to have the largest share in the electronic recloser market.

Voltage Ratings (15 kV, 27 kV, 38 kV)

The 15 kV segment will have superior growth during the forecast period. It will hold around 50% of the revenue share of the electronic recloser market owing to the increasing use of 15 kV electronic reclosers worldwide. The showcase for reclosers for the 15 kV voltage rating portion is anticipated to extend due to the rising development of the electrical dispersion systems and the endeavors of dissemination utilities to reduce control blackouts within the private segment. Speculations in renewable vitality and the extending mechanical and commercial segment, which incorporates colossal shopping centers, clinics, and inns are likely to drive the showcase for 15 kV reclosers. Reclosers spare the electric companies significant time and cost since they allow control to be reestablished naturally, after as it were a glint or two. For blackouts that require a repair group, reclosers minimize the blackout range and offer assistance to the groups to rapidly find the issue and reestablish control.

our in-depth analysis of the global electronic recloser market includes the following segments:

          Phase

  • Single Phase
  • Three Phase
  • Triple Single Phase

          Voltage Ratings

  • 15 kV
  • 27 kV
  • 38 kV

          Interruption

  • Oil
  • Vacuum

          Application

  • Substation
  • Electricity Grid

Want to customize this research report as per your requirements? Our research team will cover the information you require to help you take effective business decisions.

Customize this Report

Electronic Recloser Industry - Regional Synopsis

APAC Market Analysis

The electronic recloser market in the APAC region will have the biggest growth during the forecast period with a revenue share of around 40%. This growth will be noticed owing to the region’s increasing population. For instance, the Chinese populace came to a most extreme of 1,412.6 million individuals in 2021 but diminished by 850,000 in 2022 and another 2.08 million in 2023. Until 2022, China was still positioned as the world's most crowded nation, but it was surpassed by India in 2023. Separated from the populace, a clear development slant in Chinese cities is obvious. By 2023, more than 66 percent of Chinese individuals lived in urban ranges, compared to just 36 percent in 2000.

North American Market Statistics

The electronic recloser market in the North American region will also encounter huge growth during the forecast period and will hold the second position owing to the increasing use of electronics in this region. The gadgets segment for the most part produces customer hardware, and electronic hardware, and fabricates electrical components for an assortment of products. Customer hardware is a key component within the gadgets industry and for great reason. Agreeing to Priority Research's 2022 advertising report, the worldwide showcase for shopper hardware is anticipated to develop at a compound yearly development rate (CAGR) of approximately 5.1% from 2022 to 2030, surpassing USD 1 trillion.

Research Nester
Electronic Recloser Market Regional
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Companies Dominating the Electronic Recloser Market

top-features-companies
    • ABB Ltd.
      • Company Overview
      • Business Planning
      • Main Product Offerings
      • Financial Execution
      • Main Performance Indicators
      • Risk Analysis
      • Recent Development
      • Regional Presence
      • SWOT Analysis 
    • Eaton Corporation
    • Schneider Electric
    • Siemens Energy A.G.
    • Hubbell
    • S&C Electric Company
    • Tavrida Electric
    • Entec Engineering Company
    • G&W Electric CO.
    • Noja Power Switchgear Pty Ltd.

In-the-news

In The News

March 13, 2024: ABB Ltd. nowadays opened its refitted US mechanical technology central command and fabricating office in Coppery Slopes, Michigan, which can back ABB Robotics' worldwide administration in developing and fabricating cutting-edge automated arrangements within the US, for the US and the Americas. 

March 08, 2024: ABB Ltd. has been granted a USD$150 million contract in February 2024 to supply total footing bundles, as well as designing and benefit bolster for each of the 65 six-car traveler trains to be conveyed by the Queensland Prepare Fabricating Program (QTMP) in Australia.

Author Credits:  Payel Roy, Dhruv Bhatia


  • Report ID: 5898
  • Published Date: Mar 19, 2024
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

The rising demand for electricity across the world will majorly drive the growth of the electronic recloser market.

The market size of the electronic recloser market is expected to get a CAGR of approximately 5% over the forecast period, i.e., 2024-2036.

The major players in the market are ABB Ltd., Eaton Corporation, Schneider Electric, Siemens Energy A.G., Hubbell, S&C Electric Company, Tavrida Electric, Entec Engineering Company, G&W Electric CO., Noja Power Switchgear Pty Ltd., Fuji Electric Global, Mitsubishi Electric Corporation, Panasonic Corporation, Toshiba Corporation.

The three-phase segment is anticipated to reap the largest market size with almost 47% by the end of 2036 and demonstrate substantial growth scopes.

The market in the APAC region is expected to have the largest market share by the end of 2036 and provide more business opportunities in the future.
Electronic Recloser Market Report Scope
  GET A FREE SAMPLE

FREE Sample Copy includes market overview, growth trends, statistical charts & tables, forecast estimates, and much more.

 Request Free Sample Copy

Have questions before ordering this report?

Inquiry Before Buying