热量表市场规模及份额(按类型划分)(涡轮流量表、超声波流量表、涡街流量表);连接性(有线、无线);技术(机械、静态);应用(住宅、商业和公共、工业)- 2024-2036 年全球供需分析、增长预测、统计报告

  • 报告编号: 5693
  • 发布日期: Feb 20, 2024
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

2024 年至 2036 年全球市场规模、预测和趋势亮点

预计到 2036 年底,热量表市场规模将达到 350 亿美元,在预测期(即 2024-2036 年)内以 6% 的复合年增长率增长。2023 年,热量表行业规模超过 80 亿美元。由于电力需求不断增长、新规则和可持续能源,电网复杂性不断增加。智能热量表提供了一系列额外的好处,包括识别能源盗窃、减少业务损失和更高效的收入管理。可以监控使用智能电表的客户的能源使用情况,从而减少浪费。在预测期内,这些因素有望支持市场增长。例如,国际能源署的一项研究表明,2022 年,拉丁美洲的能源消耗连续第二年增长 2.3%,但明显低于 2021 年及以后的增长率。

为了解决使用单个热量表记录整栋建筑热量消耗的错误计费问题,对分表或单独热量计量的需求很大。分表需要为每个住宅安装一个特殊的热量表,以确保正确记录供暖使用情况并生成适当金额的账单。预计这将在预测期内推动市场增长。


Heat Meter Market
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

热量表行业:增长动力与挑战

增长动力

  • 产品发布数量不断增加 -为了扩大市场或开发新产品,越来越多的公司正在与其他公司进行产品发布和收购。在这方面,Sensus 于 2020 年 11 月推出了下一代 PolluStat 仪表,以改善欧洲的热能管理。为了帮助采取节能措施,这款升级后的仪表经过精心设计,以提高能源效率。
  • 智能城市发展趋势 -随着智能热能表等先进计量系统的采用,美国鼓励采用智能建筑和城市计划,以实现密切监控、数据分析和有效的能源管理。此外,联邦政府和州政府提供激励计划或补贴,支持采用热能表,以促进节能和使用清洁能源技术。热能表的需求受到以下事实的影响:公司意识到监控和管理商业或工业场所的供暖消耗将带来好处。

挑战

  • 数据安全问题——人们越来越担心热量表收集的数据的安全性,这可能会阻止一些客户使用它们。预计这将在未来阻碍市场的增长。
  • 预计缺乏标准化将阻碍预测期内的市场扩张。
  • 预计在研究期间,来自替代技术的竞争将限制市场增长。

热量表市场:关键见解

基准年

2023

预测年份

2024 – 2036

复合年增长率

~6%

基准年市场规模(2023 年)

约80亿美元

预测年份市场规模(2036 年)

约350亿美元

区域简介

  • 北美(美国和加拿大)
  • 拉丁美洲(墨西哥、阿根廷、拉丁美洲其他地区)
  • 亚太地区(日本、中国、印度、印度尼西亚、马来西亚、澳大利亚、亚太地区其他地区)
  • 欧洲(英国、德国、法国、意大利、西班牙、俄罗斯、北欧、欧洲其他地区)
  • 中东和非洲(以色列、海湾合作委员会北非、南非、中东和非洲其他地区)
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

热量表分段

应用(住宅、商业和公共、工业)

根据应用,住宅领域预计将在热量表市场占据主导地位,到 2036 年底将增长 50%。住宅设置中的热量表用于测量消耗的热量。一般来说,它与供暖系统一起安装,用于监测和计费能源使用情况。此外,建筑管理人员和居民可以监测和优化供暖系统,以最大限度地提高能源效率。通过提供能耗数据,热量表有助于优化供暖和制冷设备。它将有助于做出正确的选择,以提高能源效率。

连接性(有线、无线)

在连接性方面,预计热量表市场中的有线部分将在预测期内占据 80% 的最大份额。除了提供对供暖或空调消耗的集中监控和控制外,有线热量表还经常用于建筑自动化系统。有线热量表可以成为更广泛的能源管理系统的一部分,提供有关商业或工业场所最佳能源使用的实时数据。有线仪表的使用在智慧城市计划和城市规划中非常常见。20 年后,使用智慧城市解决方案的城市可以提高 30% 的能源效率。这些仪表提供有关与城市供热网络相连的家庭和企业的能源消耗的精确数据。这些信息将使城市规划者能够就基础设施开发、能源分配和可持续性措施做出明智的决策,以提高城市景观的效率和环保性。在预测期内,所有这些因素预计将为有线温度传感器提供新的增长机会。

我们对全球市场的深入分析包括以下部分:

类型

  • 涡轮流量计
  • 超声波仪表
  • 涡街流量计

连接

  • 有线
  • 无线的

技术

  • 机械的
  • 静止的

应用

  • 住宅
  • 商业及公共
  • 工业的

想要根据您的要求定制这份研究报告吗? 我们的研究团队将涵盖您所需的信息,帮助您做出有效的业务决策。

自定义此报告

热量表行业 - 区域概况

北美预测

预计到 2036 年底,北美地区的热量表市场将占据最大的收入份额,达到 35%。可再生能源整合、能源效率解决方案、环境法规等因素预计将推动该地区市场的增长。能源效率变得越来越重要,热量表在优化供热系统的能源消耗方面发挥着至关重要的作用。此外,人们越来越关注环境可持续性和减少碳排放的需要,推动了采用热量表等技术来提高能源效率。鉴于可再生能源的日益整合,精确的热量测量变得至关重要,并且将需要满足对更高效供热技术的需求。

欧洲市场统计

预计欧洲地区的热量表市场在预测期内将占据相当大的收入份额。市场的主要参与者都位于欧洲。由于政府通过制定法规和加大对长期项目的投资来节约能源,预计欧洲地区在研究期间将保持其增长率。例如,作为其能源效率指令的一部分,欧盟委员会设定了到 2020 年能源效率达到 20% 的目标。

Research Nester
Heat Meter Market Size
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

热量表市场主导企业

top-features-companies
    • 威海市仪表有限公司
      • 公司简介
      • 经营策略
      • 主要产品
      • 财务绩效
      • 关键绩效指标
      • 风险分析
      • 近期发展
      • 区域影响力
      • SWOT分析
    • 兰迪斯+吉尔
    • Quadlogic 仪表加拿大公司
    • 真诺国际有限公司
    • 卡姆斯特鲁普
    • 微电子有限公司
    • MWA科技有限公司
    • 昆迪斯
    • 趋势控制系统有限公司
    • 丹佛斯

在新闻中

  • Kamstrup 和 Thvilum A/S 于 2022 年 4 月达成协议。由于 Thvilum A/S 归 Kamstrup 所有,因此 Kamstrup 将有更多机会支持丹麦公用事业。此外,它还将确保公用事业准备好提供服务和解决方案,以提高他们根据事实和知识做出决策的能力,这是利用数字机会的关键要素。
  • 丹佛斯团队负责热量表的开发、制造和销售。自动读数表解决方案宣布成功测试窄带物联网无线数据通信。

作者学分:  Dhruv Bhatia


  • 报告编号: 5693
  • 发布日期: Feb 20, 2024
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

常見問題 (FAQ)

智慧城市的不断发展趋势和产品发布的不断增加是预计推动热量表市场增长的一些主要因素。

预计预测期内(即 2024 年至 2036 年),市场复合年增长率将达到约 6%。

市场的主要参与者包括 Zenner International GmbH & Co. KG、Kamstrup、Micronics Ltd、MWA Technology Ltd、Qundis 等。

预计到 2036 年底住宅领域将占据最大的市场规模并显示出巨大的增长机会。

预计到 2036 年底北美市场将占据最大的市场份额,并在未来提供更多的商机。
热量表 市场报告范围
購買前詢問 索取免費樣品

  获取免费样品

免费样本副本包括市场概述、增长趋势、统计图表和表格、预测估计等等。

 索取免费样品副本

订购此报告之前如有疑问 ?

购买前询问

Heat Meter Market Size & Share by Type (Turbine Meters, Ultrasonic Meters, Vortex Meters); Connectivity (Wired, Wireless); Technology (Mechanical, Static); Application (Residential, Commercial and Public, Industrial) - Global Supply & Demand Analysis, Growth Forecasts, Statistics Report 2024-2036

  • Report ID: 5693
  • Published Date: Feb 20, 2024
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Global Market Size, Forecast, and Trend Highlights Over 2024 - 2036

Heat Meter Market size is estimated to reach USD 35 Billion by the end of 2036, growing at a CAGR of 6% during the forecast period i.e., 2024-2036. In the year 2023, the industry size of heat meters was over USD 8 Billion. As a result of the growing electricity demand, new rules, and sustainable energy sources, grid complexity is increasing. Smart heat meters offer a range of additional benefits, including identification of energy thefts, reduced business losses, and more efficient revenue administration. Energy use by customers using smart meters can be monitored and thus reduced waste. During the projected period, these factors are expected to support market growth. For example, a study by the International Energy Agency shows that in 2022, there was an increase of 2.3% in Latin America's energy consumption for the second consecutive year, but it is significantly lower than its growth from 2021 onwards.

To address incorrect billing of a single heat meter to record the heat consumption of the whole building, there has been a significant demand for submetering or individual heat metering. Submetering entails the installation of a special heat meter for each residence to ensure that it is correctly recorded as heating use and generated with the appropriate amount of bills. This is predicted to drive the growth of the market in the forecast period.


Heat Meter Market
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Heat Meter Sector: Growth Drivers and Challenges

Growth Drivers

  • Increasing Number of Product Launches - To increase the market or develop new products, a growing number of companies are taking on product launches and acquisitions with others. In this regard, Sensus launched the next-generation PolluStat meter to improve thermal energy management in Europe in November 2020. To help with conservation measures, this upgraded meter has been designed for energy efficiency.
  • Rising Trend for Smart Cities - As part of the adoption of advanced metering systems such as Smart Heat Meters to allow close monitoring, data analysis, and effective energy management, a trend towards smarter buildings and urban initiatives is encouraged in the United States. In addition, the adoption of heat meters is supported by incentive schemes or subsidies provided by federal and state governments to promote energy conservation and use of clean energy technologies. The demand for heat meters is influenced by the fact that companies are aware of the advantages to be gained in monitoring and managing their heating consumption on business or industrial premises.

Challenges

  • Data Security Concerns – There are growing concerns about the security of data collected by heat meters, which could deter some customers from using them. This is predicted to hamper the market growth in the upcoming future.
  • Lack of standardization is expected to hinder the market expansion of the forecast period.
  • Competition from alternative technologies is expected to pose a limitation in the market growth during the studied period.

Heat Meter Market: Key Insights

Base Year

2023

Forecast Year

2024 – 2036

CAGR

~6%

Base Year Market Size (2023)

~USD 8 Billion

Forecast Year Market Size (2036)

~USD 35 Billion

Regional Synopsis

  • North America (U.S., and Canada)
  • Latin America (Mexico, Argentina, Rest of Latin America)
  • Asia-Pacific (Japan, China, India, Indonesia, Malaysia, Australia, Rest of Asia-Pacific)
  • Europe (U.K., Germany, France, Italy, Spain, Russia, NORDIC, Rest of Europe)
  • Middle East and Africa (Israel, GCC North Africa, South Africa, Rest of the Middle East and Africa)
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Heat Meter Segmentation

Application (Residential, Commercial and Public, Industrial)

Based on application, the residential segment is expected to dominate the heat meter market registering growth of 50% by the end of 2036. Heat meters in a residential setup are used to measure the amount of heat consumed. In general, it is installed for monitoring and billing energy use alongside heating systems. In addition, heating systems can be monitored and optimized by building managers and residents to maximize energy efficiency. By providing energy consumption data, heat meters contribute to the optimization of heating and cooling equipment. It will help to make the right choices for improving energy efficiency.

Connectivity (Wired, Wireless)

In terms of connectivity, the wired segment in heat meter market is anticipated to hold the largest share of 80% during the forecast period. In addition to providing centralized monitoring and control of heating or air conditioning consumption, wire heat meters are often used in buildings' automation systems. wired heat meters can be part of a wider energy management system, providing real-time data on optimal energy use in commercial or industrial premises. Wired meter usage can be widely seen in smart city initiatives and urban planning. In 20 years, cities that use Smart City solutions can increase their energy efficiency by 30%. These meters provide accurate data on energy consumption in households and businesses, which are connected to the city's heating network. This information will allow city planners to make informed decisions on infrastructure development, energy distribution, and sustainability measures to improve the efficiency and environmental-friendliness of urban landscapes. During the forecast period, all of these factors are expected to provide new growth opportunities for wired temperature sensors. 

Our in-depth analysis of the global market includes the following segments:

          Type

 

  • Turbine Meters
  • Ultrasonic Meters
  •  Vortex Meters

          Connectivity

  • Wired
  • Wireless

          Technology

  • Mechanical
  • Static

          Application

  • Residential
  • Commercial and Public
  •  Industrial

Want to customize this research report as per your requirements? Our research team will cover the information you require to help you take effective business decisions.

Customize this Report

Heat Meter Industry - Regional Synopsis

North American Forecasts

The heat meter market in the North American region is anticipated to hold the largest revenue share of 35% by the end of 2036. Factors such as renewable energy integration, energy efficiency solutions, environmental regulation, and others are expected to drive the growth of the market in the region. Energy efficiency is becoming increasingly important with heat meters playing a crucial role in the optimization of heating systems' energy consumption. In addition, the adoption of technologies such as heat meters to improve energy efficiency has been driven by a growing focus on environmental sustainability and the need to reduce carbon emissions. Given the growing integration of renewables, precise heat measurement is becoming essential and will be needed to meet the demand for more efficient heating technologies.

European Market Statistics

The heat meter market in the European region is anticipated to hold a significant revenue share during the forecast period. In Europe, the key players in the market are located. The European region is projected to maintain its growth rate in the study period, as a result of government efforts to save energy by adopting regulations and more investment into long-term projects. For example, the European Commission has set a target of 20% energy efficiency by 2020 as part of its Energy Efficiency Directive.

Research Nester
Heat Meter Market Size
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Companies Dominating the Heat Meter Landscape

top-features-companies
    • Weihai Ploumeter Co. Ltd.
      • Company Overview
      • Business Strategy
      • Key Product Offerings
      • Financial Performance
      • Key Performance Indicators
      • Risk Analysis
      • Recent Development
      • Regional Presence
      • SWOT Analysis
    • Landis + Gyr
    • Quadlogic Meters Canada Inc
    • Zenner International GmbH & Co. KG
    • Kamstrup
    • Micronics Ltd
    • MWA Technology Ltd
    • Qundis
    • Trend Control Systems Ltd.
    • Danfoss

In-the-news

In The News

  • Kamstrup and Thvilum A/S agreed in April 2022. Kamstrup will have even more opportunities to support Danish utilities since Thvilum A/S is under its ownership. Furthermore, it will ensure that the utilities are prepared to offer services and solutions to improve their ability to make decisions based on facts and knowledge, which is a crucial element for the uptake of Digital opportunities.
  • The Danfoss team is responsible for the development, manufacture, and sale of heat meters A successful test with the narrowband Internet of Things wireless data communication has been announced by Automatic Reading Meter Solutions.

Author Credits:  Payel Roy, Dhruv Bhatia


  • Report ID: 5693
  • Published Date: Feb 20, 2024
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

The growing trend for smart cities and the increasing number of product launches are some of the major factors anticipated to drive the growth of the heat meter market.

The market is anticipated to attain a CAGR of ~6% over the forecast period, i.e., 2024-2036.

The major players in the market are Zenner International GmbH & Co. KG, Kamstrup, Micronics Ltd, MWA Technology Ltd, Qundis, and others.

The residential segment is anticipated to garner the largest market size by the end of 2036 and display significant growth opportunities.

The market in North America is projected to hold the largest market share by the end of 2036 and provide more business opportunities in the future.
Heat Meter Market Report Scope
  GET A FREE SAMPLE

FREE Sample Copy includes market overview, growth trends, statistical charts & tables, forecast estimates, and much more.

 Request Free Sample Copy

Have questions before ordering this report?

Inquiry Before Buying