区域供热管网市场规模及份额,按管道类型(预绝缘钢、聚合物);直径(20-100 毫米、101-300 毫米、>300 毫米);应用(工业、住宅、商业) - 2024-2036 年全球供需分析、增长预测、统计报告

  • 报告编号: 5594
  • 发布日期: Feb 02, 2024
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

2024 年至 2036 年全球市场规模、预测和趋势亮点

预计到 2036 年底,区域供热管网市场规模将达到 1560 亿美元,预测期内(即 2024-2036 年)的复合年增长率为 4%。2023 年,区域供热管网的行业规模将超过 980 亿美元。

在未来几年,预计全球区域供热管道网络行业将显著扩张。由于消费者对节能供暖选择的需求不断增长、对降低温室气体排放的关注度不断提高以及政府对区域供热系统安装的支持,市场正在不断扩大。据 Research Nester 分析师观察,根据最新的 IEA 分析,2022 年全球热泵销量增长了 11%,作为世界向可持续能源转型的一部分,集中供热技术连续第二年实现翻番增长。通过利用工业过程或可再生能源产生的废热,区域供热系统有助于提高能源效率。

此外,对可持续供热解决方案的需求不断增长以及城市化趋势也在推动区域供热管网市场的扩张。单个供热系统可以被更可靠、更实惠的区域供热系统取代。由于它们促进了可再生能源的使用并减少了对化石燃料的依赖,碳排放量也随之减少。根据《国际能源展望》,可再生能源目前占全球能源消耗的 15% 和发电量的 28%。


District-Heating-Pipeline-Network-Market
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

区域供热管网市场:增长动力与挑战

增长动力

  • 能源效率和环境问题-与单个供暖系统相比,区域供暖系统以其能源效率而闻名。集中式热电厂通常比分散式热电厂效率更高,从而降低总体能源消耗。此外,区域供暖中使用可再生能源更符合环境可持续性目标,吸引了希望减少碳足迹的政府和企业。
  • 成本节约和长期可行性 -虽然区域供热基础设施的初始投资可能很大,但长期运营成本节约却相当可观。区域供热系统具有规模经济效益,共享基础设施可减轻最终用户的总体成本负担。随着能源价格持续波动,区域供热成为稳定且经济高效的供热解决方案的有吸引力的选择。
  • 能源安全与弹性——区域供热提供了更具弹性和安全性的能源供应,尤其是在易受能源供应中断影响的地区。区域供热系统的集中性确保了供热的稳定和可靠,降低了单个系统故障或外部中断的影响。2023 年 3 月,英国通过了《能源安全法案》,实施了供热网络监管,从而使供热分区成为可能。根据气候变化委员会的估计,到 2050 年,供热网络可能提供英国总供热量的 18% 左右。
  • 可再生能源整合-区域供热系统可以轻松整合可再生能源,如太阳能热能、地热能或生物质能。这种灵活性允许使用可持续和环保的能源,有助于减少温室气体排放。全球对向可再生能源过渡的重视进一步推动了区域供热管道网络的发展。

挑战

  • 初期投资高 -区域供热基础设施建设需要大量的前期资本投资。建设集中供热厂和广泛的管道网络成本高昂,尤其是对于财政资源有限的小城市或地区而言。
  • 不一致或不明确的规定可能会阻碍区域供热市场的增长。
  • 公众对区域供热缺乏认识和误解可能会导致潜在客户的抵制。

区域供热管网市场:关键见解

基准年

2023

预测年份

2024-2036

复合年增长率

~ 4%

基准年市场规模(2023 年)

~ 980 亿美元

预测年份市场规模(2036 年)

约 1560 亿美元

区域范围

  • 北美(美国和加拿大)
  • 拉丁美洲(墨西哥、阿根廷、拉丁美洲其他地区)
  • 亚太地区(日本、中国、印度、印度尼西亚、马来西亚、澳大利亚、亚太地区其他地区)
  • 欧洲(英国、德国、法国、意大利、西班牙、俄罗斯、北欧、欧洲其他地区)
  • 中东和非洲(以色列、海湾合作委员会北非、南非、中东和非洲其他地区)
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

区域供热管网分段

管道类型(预绝缘钢、聚合物)

到 2036 年,预绝缘钢管预计将占据区域供热管网市场 57% 的份额。该领域的增长归功于其热效率,这些管材由聚氨酯泡沫与 HDPE 材料覆盖物融合而成,可防止运输过程中的热量损失。此外,这些管道可承受 120 摄氏度以上的高温,且具有成本效益,因此在供暖需求高的国家,区域供热管网市场前景广阔。根据 Research Nester 分析师的分析,预绝缘管在 2023 年的收入约为 60 亿美元。这些管道的直径范围从 20 毫米到 1200 毫米不等。此外,商业和住宅机构对可持续空间供暖基础设施的持续投资预计将促进业务增长。

直径(20-100毫米、101-300毫米、≥300毫米)

预计 20 毫米至 100 毫米管段在预测期内将占据相当大的收入份额。预计单户住宅和多层公寓建筑投资的增加将加速这些管道的采用。监管环境的优惠补贴和回扣推动了对环保型 HVAC 系统的需求,将进一步扩大区域供热管道网络市场。此外,预计新兴经济体多层住宅建筑渗透率的提高将刺激这一特定类别的市场需求。

我们对全球区域供热管网市场的深入分析包括以下几个部分:

管道类型

  • 预绝缘钢
  • 聚合物

直径

  • 20-100毫米
  • 101-300毫米
  • ≥300毫米

应用

  • 工业的
  • 住宅
  • 商业的

想要根据您的要求定制这份研究报告吗? 我们的研究团队将涵盖您所需的信息,帮助您做出有效的业务决策。

自定义此报告

区域供热管网行业 - 区域概况

北美市场预测

北美区域供热管网市场预计将占全球市场的 42%。该地区的增长受到对可持续性日益重视和对节能解决方案的需求的推动。在美国和加拿大,城市发展和城市中心的振兴正在推动对集中供热系统的需求。生物质和废热回收等可再生能源的整合符合该地区减少碳排放的承诺。据 Research Nester Analyst 分析,到 2025 年,美国能源相关的二氧化碳总排放量将下降 1.6%。虽然市场正在获得发展动力,但挑战依然存在,包括监管复杂性、不同的区域气候以及现有供热基础设施的主导地位。不过,政府激励措施和环境政策正在鼓励对区域供热项目的投资。随着利益相关者合作应对挑战,确保城市地区可靠和可持续的能源供应,同时为缓解气候变化的更广泛目标做出贡献,北美市场有望进一步扩张。

亚太市场统计

在多种因素的共同推动下,亚太地区区域供热管网市场预计将经历强劲的市场增长。快速的城市化,尤其是在中国和印度等国家,加剧了人口稠密地区对高效供热解决方案的需求。该地区各国政府越来越认识到区域供热的环境效益,这与可持续发展目标和空气质量改善计划相一致。将太阳能和地热等可再生能源整合到区域供热系统中,凸显了该地区对清洁弹性能源解决方案的承诺。然而,挑战依然存在,包括高成本和大规模基础设施建设的需要。随着各国克服这些障碍,亚太地区区域供热管网市场有望扩张,为整个地区的能源效率、减少排放和提高城市生活水平做出贡献。

Research Nester
District-Heating-Pipeline-Network-Market-size
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

区域供热管网市场主导企业

top-features-companies
    • 特马弗莱克斯
      • 公司简介
      • 经营策略
      • 主要产品
      • 财务绩效
      • 关键绩效指标
      • 风险分析
      • 近期发展
      • 区域影响力
      • SWOT分析
    • Microflex有限责任公司
    • 正视光伏有限公司
    • Perma-Pipe 国际控股公司
    • 布鲁格集团
    • 瑞好
    • 戈兰塑料制品有限公司
    • LOGSTOR 丹麦控股公司
    • 欧博诺公司
    • 霍尼韦尔国际公司
    • 曼内斯曼管线管道有限公司

在新闻中

  • 霍尼韦尔表示,其节能、超低全球变暖潜能值 (GWP) 氢氟烯烃 (HFO) Solstice® ze (R-1234ze) 热泵正在爱尔兰首个低碳区域供热网络中使用,该网络位于都柏林塔拉格特。该项目目前已投入运营,将帮助爱尔兰在 2030 年至 2050 年期间实现可再生能源目标。它还将有利于欧盟的脱碳努力,例如 REPowerEU。
  • Competitive Power Ventures 宣布推出其零售能源平台 CPV Retail Energy,该平台最初将作为零售电力供应商为 PJM 州的商业和工业客户提供服务,并计划最终进入纽约和新英格兰地区。通过利用可再生和可调度的低碳能源解决方案帮助企业实现可持续发展目标,CPV Retail Energy 巩固了 CPV 的脱碳努力和对环境可持续性的承诺。

作者学分:  Dhruv Bhatia


  • 报告编号: 5594
  • 发布日期: Feb 02, 2024
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

常見問題 (FAQ)

城市化和人口增长、能源效率和环境问题、政府举措和法规、可再生能源的整合、能源安全和弹性是区域供热管网市场的一些主要驱动因素。

预计区域供热管网的市场规模在预测期内(即 2024-2036 年)将达到 4% 的复合年增长率。

市场的主要参与者有 Microflex, LLC、CPV Ltd、Perma-Pipe International Holdings Inc.、BRUGG Group AG、REHAU、Golan Plastic Products Ltd、LOGSTOR Denmark Holding ApS、Uponor Corporation、SUMITOMO MITSUI CONSTRUCTION CO., LTD 等。

预计预绝缘钢市场到 2036 年底将占据最大的市场规模并显示出巨大的增长机会。

预计到 2036 年底北美地区市场将占据最大的市场份额,并在未来提供更多的商机。
区域供热管网 市场报告范围
購買前詢問 索取免費樣品

  获取免费样品

免费样本副本包括市场概述、增长趋势、统计图表和表格、预测估计等等。

 索取免费样品副本

订购此报告之前如有疑问 ?

购买前询问

District Heating Pipeline Network Market Size & Share, by Pipe Type (Pre-Insulated Steel, Polymer); Diameter (20-100mm, 101-300mm, >300 mm); Application (Industrial, Residential, Commercial) - Global Supply & Demand Analysis, Growth Forecasts, Statistics Report 2024-2036

  • Report ID: 5594
  • Published Date: Feb 02, 2024
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Global Market Size, Forecast, and Trend Highlights Over 2024- 2036

District Heating Pipeline Network Market size is anticipated to reach USD 156 Billion by the end of 2036, growing at a CAGR of 4% during the forecast period, i.e., 2024-2036. In the year 2023, the industry size of the district heating pipeline network was over USD 98 Billion.

In the upcoming years, there is anticipated to be a notable expansion in the worldwide district heating pipeline network industry. The market is expanding as a result of growing consumer demand for energy-efficient heating options, increased attention being paid to lowering greenhouse gas emissions, and government backing for the installation of district heating systems. As observed by Research Nester Analysts, according to the most recent IEA analysis, sales of heat pumps worldwide increased by 11% in 2022, reaching a second consecutive year of doubling growth in Central heating technology as part of world's transition towards sustainable energy. By utilizing waste heat from industrial processes or renewable energy sources, district heating systems contribute to energy efficiency.

Furthermore, the growing need for sustainable heating solutions and the trend toward urbanization are also driving district heating pipeline network market expansion. Individual heating systems can be replaced with more dependable and affordable district heating systems. Carbon emissions are decreased as a result of their promotion of the use of renewable energy sources and a decrease in reliance on fossil fuels. According to the International Energy Outlook, renewable energy currently accounts for 15 % of global energy consumption and 28 % of power generation.


District-Heating-Pipeline-Network-Market
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF


District Heating Pipeline Network Market: Key Insights

Base Year

2023

Forecast Year

2024-2036

CAGR

~ 4%

Base Year Market Size (2023)

~ USD 98 Billion

Forecast Year Market Size (2036)

~ USD 156 Billion

Regional Scope

  • North America (U.S., and Canada)
  • Latin America (Mexico, Argentina, Rest of Latin America)
  • Asia-Pacific (Japan, China, India, Indonesia, Malaysia, Australia, Rest of Asia-Pacific)
  • Europe (U.K., Germany, France, Italy, Spain, Russia, NORDIC, Rest of Europe)
  • Middle East and Africa (Israel, GCC North Africa, South Africa, Rest of the Middle East and Africa)
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

District Heating Pipeline Network Market: Growth Drivers and Challenges

Market-Growth-Drivers

Growth Drivers

  • Energy Efficiency and Environmental Concerns- District heating systems are known for their energy efficiency compared to individual heating systems. Centralized heat generation plants are often more efficient than decentralized ones, leading to lower overall energy consumption. Additionally, the use of renewable energy sources in district heating further aligns with environmental sustainability goals, attracting governments and businesses looking to reduce their carbon footprint.
  • Cost savings and Long-Term Viability- While the initial investment in district heating infrastructure may be significant, the long-term operational cost savings can be substantial. District heating systems offer economies of scale, and the shared infrastructure reduces the overall cost burden for end-users. As energy prices continue to fluctuate, district heating becomes an attractive option for stable and cost-effective heating solutions.
  • Energy Security and Resilience- District heating provides a more resilient and secure energy supply, especially in regions susceptible to energy supply disruptions. The centralized nature of district heating systems ensures a consistent and reliable heat supply, reducing vulnerability to individual system failures or external disruptions. Heat zoning was made possible in the UK in March 2023 by the Energy Security Bill, which implemented a heat networks regulation. According to estimates made by the Climate Change Committee, heat networks might provide about 18% of the UK's total heat consumption by the year 2050.
  • Integration of Renewable Energy Sources- District heating systems can easily integrate renewable energy sources such as solar thermal, geothermal energy, or biomass. This flexibility allows for the use of sustainable and environmentally friendly energy, contributing to the reduction of greenhouse gas emissions. The global emphasis on transitioning to renewable energy sources further boosts the growth of district heating pipeline networks.

Challenges

  • High Initial Investment-The construction of district heating infrastructure involves substantial upfront capital investment. Building a centralized heat generation plant and an extensive network of pipelines can be cost-prohibitive, especially for smaller municipalities or regions with limited financial resources.
  • Inconsistent or unclear regulations can impede the growth of the district heating market.
  • Lack of public awareness and misconceptions about district heating may result in resistance from potential customers.


District Heating Pipeline Network Segmentation

Pipe Type (Pre-Insulated Steel, Polymer)

Pre-insulated steel segment is expected to hold 57% share of the district heating pipeline network market by 2036. The segment’s growth is attributed to its thermal efficiency, these are made by fusing polyurethane foams with HDPE material coverings which prevents heat loss during transportation. Moreover, these pipes can withstand temperatures of over 120’c and are cost-effective thereby the district heating pipeline network market outlook in the countries with high heating demand. As per analysis by Research Nester analysts, pre-insulated pipes garner a revenue of around USD 6 Billion in 2023. These pipes are available in a varied range of diameters from 20 mm to 1200mm. Furthermore, the ongoing investments toward sustainable space heating infrastructure across commercial and residential establishments are expected to boost business growth.

Diameter (20-100mm, 101-300mm, ≥300 mm)

The 20mm to 100 mm segment is estimated to hold a significant revenue share during the forecast period. It is anticipated that rising single-family and multistory apartment building investments would accelerate the uptake of these pipelines. The regulatory landscape's favorable subsidies and rebates, which are driving up demand for environmentally friendly HVAC systems, will further expand the district heating pipeline network market. Furthermore, it is projected that rising multistory residential building penetration in emerging economies will fuel market demand for this particular category.

Our in-depth analysis of the global district heating pipeline network market includes the following segments:

     Pipe Type

  • Pre-Insulated Steel
  • Polymer

     Diameter

  • 20-100mm
  • 101-300mm
  • ≥300 mm

     Application

  • Industrial
  • Residential
  • Commercial

Want to customize this research report as per your requirements? Our research team will cover the information you require to help you take effective business decisions.

Customize this Report

District Heating Pipeline Network Industry - Regional Synopsis

North American Market Forecast

North American district heating pipeline network market is expected to account for 42% of the global market. The region’s growth is fuelled by a growing emphasis on sustainability and the need for energy-efficient solutions. In the United States and Canada, Urban development and the revitalization of city centers are driving the demand for centralized heating systems. The integration of renewable energy sources, such as biomass and waste heat recovery, aligns with regional commitment to reduce carbon emissions. As analysed Research Nester Analyst, the total U.S energy related carbon dioxide emissions is set to decline by 1.6% in 2025. While the market is gaining traction, challenges persist, including regulatory complexities, varying regional climates, and the dominance of existing heating infrastructure. However, government incentives and environmental policies are encouraging investments in district heating projects. The North American market is poised for further expansion as stakeholders collaborate to address challenges, ensuring a reliable and sustainable energy supply for urban areas while contributing to the broader goals of mitigating climate change.

APAC Market Statistics

Asia Pacific District Heating Pipeline Network Market is estimated to experience robust market growth, driven by a confluence of factors. Rapid urbanization, particularly in countries like China and India, has intensified the demand for efficient heating solutions in densely populated areas. Governments across the region are increasingly recognizing the environmental benefits of district heating, aligning with sustainability goals and air quality improvement initiatives. The integration of renewable energy sources, such as solar and geothermal, within district heating systems underscores the region’s commitment to clean resilient energy solutions. However, challenges persist, including high costs and the need for extensive infrastructure development. As countries navigate these obstacles, the Asia Pacific District Heating Pipeline Network market is poised for expansion, contributing to energy efficiency, reduced emissions, and enhanced urban living standards across the region.

Research Nester
District-Heating-Pipeline-Network-Market-size
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Companies Dominating the District Heating Pipeline Network Market

top-features-companies
    • Thermaflex
      • Company Overview
      • Business Strategy
      • Key Product Offerings
      • Financial Performance
      • Key Performance Indicators
      • Risk Analysis
      • Recent Development
      • Regional Presence
      • SWOT Analysis
    • Microflex, LLC 
    • CPV Ltd
    • Perma-Pipe International Holdings Inc.
    • BRUGG Group AG
    • REHAU
    • Golan Plastic Products Ltd 
    • LOGSTOR Denmark Holding ApS
    • Uponor Corporation
    • Honeywell International Inc.
    • Mannesmann Line Pipe GmbH

In-the-news

In The News

  • Honeywell stated that its energy-efficient, ultra-low global warming potential (GWP) hydrofluoroolefin (HFO) Solstice® ze (R-1234ze) heat pump is being used in Ireland's first low-carbon district heating network, situated in Tallaght, Dublin. The project is currently operational and will help Ireland meet its targets for renewable energy between 2030 and 2050. It will also benefit the European Union's decarbonization efforts, such as REPowerEU.
  • Competitive Power Ventures announced the launch of its retail energy platform, CPV Retail Energy, which will initially serve commercial and industrial customers in PJM states as a retail electricity provider with plans to eventually enter into New York and New England. By helping businesses achieve their sustainability objectives through renewable and dispatchable low carbon energy solutions, CPV Retail Energy builds on CPV's decarbonization efforts and commitment to environmental sustainability.

Author Credits:  Payel Roy, Dhruv Bhatia


  • Report ID: 5594
  • Published Date: Feb 02, 2024
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Urbanization and population growth, energy efficiency and environmental concerns, government initiatives and regulations, integration of renewable energy sources, energy security, and resilience are some of the major drivers for the district heating pipeline network market.

The market size of district heating pipeline network is anticipated to attain a CAGR of 4 % over the forecast period, i.e., 2024-2036.

The major players in the market are Microflex, LLC, CPV Ltd, Perma-Pipe International Holdings Inc., BRUGG Group AG, REHAU, Golan Plastic Products Ltd, LOGSTOR Denmark Holding ApS, Uponor Corporation, SUMITOMO MITSUI CONSTRUCTION CO., LTDand others.

The pre-insulated steel segment is anticipated to garner the largest market size by the end of 2036 and display significant growth opportunities.

The market in the North American region is projected to hold the largest market share by the end of 2036 and provide more business opportunities in the future.
District Heating Pipeline Network Market Report Scope
  GET A FREE SAMPLE

FREE Sample Copy includes market overview, growth trends, statistical charts & tables, forecast estimates, and much more.

 Request Free Sample Copy

Have questions before ordering this report?

Inquiry Before Buying