.HBsAg 检测市场按类型细分(盒/卡套件和条套件);以及按应用(医院、诊所、诊断中心、家庭护理等)——2031 年全球需求分析和机会展望。

  • 报告编号: 3971
  • 发布日期: Feb 02, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

2022 - 2031 年全球 HBsAg 检测市场亮点

全球 HBsAg 检测市场预计将在预测期内(即 2022 年至 2031 年)以强劲的复合年增长率增长,从而获得可观的收入。市场的增长可归因于乙型肝炎患病率的不断上升以及人们认识水平的提高与早期发现疾病相关的患者。据世界卫生组织统计,2019年,全球有2.96亿慢性乙型肝炎感染者,每年新增感染者150万。同年,乙型肝炎导致全球 82 万人死亡。除此之外,分子诊断技术的进步以及肝炎患者输血和捐献的激增预计也将在未来几年显着推动市场增长。此外,全球快速增长的生物技术和生物制药行业预计将在不久的将来为市场提供盈利机会。

HBsAg 检测市场

该市场按应用细分为医院、诊所、诊断中心、家庭护理等,其中医院部分预计将在全球 HBsAg 检测市场中占据最大份额。这可以归因于人们非常愿意接受训练有素的医疗专业人员的治疗,以及医院设施中存在大量患者。此外,根据类型,由于此类检测试剂盒提供的高负担能力和检测的便利性,预计在预测期内,试纸试剂盒细分市场将占据最大份额。除此之外,试纸套件进行的测试可以在短时间内提供结果,这也被评估为促进未来细分市场的增长。单击下载样本报告

影响市场增长的主要宏观经济指标

人均医疗支出(美元),2015-2018

据世界卫生组织统计,2017年全球人均医疗保健支出为1,064.741美元。全球人均医疗保健支出从2008年的864.313美元增长到2018年的1,110.841美元,其中美国位居第一。 2018 年,人均医疗保健支出为 10 美元,即 623.85 美元。截至 2018 年,美国国内一般政府医疗保健支出为 5355.79 美元,较 2008 年的 3515.82 美元有所增长。这些是导致市场增长的一些因素过去几年。此外,根据医疗保险和医疗补助服务中心 (CMS) 的预测,与 2019 年 (4.5%) 相比,2020 年美国国民医疗支出 (NHE) 的估计平均年百分比变化为 5.2%。此外,2028年国家卫生支出预计将达到61,925亿美元,人均支出预计将达到17,611美元。这些值得注意的指标预计将在未来几年创造利润丰厚的商机。

全球 HBsAg 检测市场区域概况

从地区来看,全球 HBsAg 检测市场分为北美、欧洲、亚太地区、拉丁美洲以及中东和非洲地区等五个主要地区。由于该地区患者数量众多以及肝炎发病率不断上升,预计亚太地区市场在预测期内将出现显着增长。此外,预计北美市场在预测期内将占据最大份额,这在很大程度上要归功于该地区先进诊断工具的高可用性。此外,越来越多的政府举措旨在提高人们对肝炎的认识,以及高额医疗保健支出预计也将在未来几年推动该地区的市场增长。根据医疗保险和医疗补助服务中心 (CMS) 的数据,2020 年美国医疗保健支出增长 9.7%,达到 4.1 万亿美元。医疗卫生支出占全国国内生产总值(GDP)的比重约为19.7%。

HBsAg 检测市场份额

全球HBsAg检测市场按地区进一步分类如下:

  • 北美(美国和加拿大)市场规模、同比增长、市场参与者分析和机会展望
  • 拉丁美洲(巴西、墨西哥、阿根廷、拉丁美洲其他地区)市场规模、同比增长、市场参与者分析和机会展望
  • 欧洲(英国、德国、法国、意大利、西班牙、匈牙利、比利时、荷兰和卢森堡、北欧(芬兰、瑞典、挪威、丹麦)、爱尔兰、瑞士、奥地利、波兰、土耳其、俄罗斯、欧洲其他地区)、波兰、土耳其、俄罗斯、欧洲其他地区)市场规模、同比增长、市场参与者分析和机会展望
  • 亚太地区(中国、印度、日本、韩国、新加坡、印度尼西亚、马来西亚、澳大利亚、新西兰、亚太其他地区)市场规模、同比增长、市场参与者分析和机会展望
  • 中东和非洲(以色列、海湾合作委员会(沙特阿拉伯、阿联酋、巴林、科威特、卡塔尔、阿曼)、北非、南非、中东和非洲其他地区)市场规模、同比增长、市场参与者分析和机会展望

市场细分

我们对全球 HBsAg 检测市场的深入分析包括以下部分:

按类型

  • 盒式磁带/卡片套件
  • 条带套件

按申请

  • 医院
  • 诊所
  • 诊断中心
  • 家庭护理
  • 其他的

增长动力

  • 乙型肝炎患病率不断上升
  • 提高人们对疾病早期发现的认识

挑战

  • 经济较低地区缺乏 HBsAg 检测意识

主导市场的顶级特色公司

  • 雅培实验室
    • 公司简介
    • 经营策略
    • 主要产品
    • 财务绩效
    • 关键绩效指标
    • 风险分析
    • 近期发展
    • 区域分布
    • SWOT分析
  • F.霍夫曼-拉罗氏股份公司
  • 西门子公司
  • Bio-Rad 实验室有限公司
  • 丹纳赫公司
  • 生物梅里埃公司
  • 迪亚索林 SPA
  • 麦德米拉公司
  • 富士雷生物美国有限公司
  • 南澳州格里福斯


In-the-news

在新闻中

  • 2021 年 3 月 -罗氏和 Dicerna 开始 GalXC RNAi 候选药物 RG6346 的 II 期试验,用于治疗慢性乙型肝炎病毒 (HBV) 感染。

  • 2019 年 2 月 - Abbott 推出了一种灵敏的快速诊断测试,Determine HBsAg 2,这是一种高度灵敏且易于使用的测试,能够识别病毒感染者。

作者学分:  Radhika Pawar


  • 报告编号: 3971
  • 发布日期: Feb 02, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

常見問題 (FAQ)

推动市场增长的主要因素是乙型肝炎患病率的上升以及人们对该疾病早期检测的认识不断提高。

预计市场在预测期内(即 2022-2031 年)将实现强劲的复合年增长率。

.市场上的主要参与者包括雅培实验室、罗氏公司、西门子公司、伯乐实验室公司、丹纳赫公司等。

.公司概况的选择基于产品细分市场产生的收入、公司的地理分布(决定创收能力)以及公司向市场推出的新产品。

.市场按类型、应用和地区细分。

预计医院领域将拥有最大的市场规模,并预计在预测期内以显着的复合年增长率增长,并显示出巨大的增长机会。

.经济较低地区对 HBsAg 检测缺乏认识预计会阻碍市场增长。

由于该地区患者数量众多,肝炎发病率不断上升,亚太地区将为市场增长提供更多商机。
購買前詢問 索取免費樣品

  获取免费样品

免费样本副本包括市场概述、增长趋势、统计图表和表格、预测估计等等。

 索取免费样品副本

订购此报告之前如有疑问 ?

购买前询问

Menu ×

HEALTHCARE & PHARMACEUTICAL

HBsAg Testing Market Segmentation by Type (Cassettes/Cards Kit, and Strips Kit); and by Application (Hospitals, Clinics, Diagnostic Centers, Home Care, and Others) – Global Demand Analysis & Opportunity Outlook 2031

  • Text Size:

Extensive insights into the Growth of HBsAg Testing Market amidst COVID-19

Get the detailed impact analysis of COVID-19 that has disrupted the entire world and affected many industries.

Request Insights


IN THE NEWS

  • March 2021- Roche and Dicerna started Phase II trial of GalXC RNAi candidate, RG6346, for treating chronic hepatitis B virus (HBV) infection.

  • February 2019- Abbott introduced a sensitive rapid diagnostic test, the Determine HBsAg 2, which is a highly sensitive and easy-to-use test enabling identification of those with the virus.

Global HBsAg Testing Market Highlights Over 2022 - 2031

The global HBsAg testing market is estimated to garner a substantial revenue by growing at a robust CAGR over the forecast period, i.e., 2022 – 2031. The growth of the market can be attributed to the growing prevalence of hepatitis B, and increasing awareness levels among patients associated with early detection of the disease. According to the World Health Organization, in 2019, 296 million in the world were living with chronic hepatitis B infection, with 1.5 million new infections every year. That same year, hepatitis B resulted in the deaths of 820,000 people globally. Along with these, rise in technological advancements in molecular diagnostics, and upsurge in blood transfusion and donations in patients with hepatitis are also expected to drive market growth significantly in the forthcoming years. Furthermore, rapidly growing biotechnology and biopharmaceutical industries around the world is projected to offer profitable opportunities to the market in the near future.

HBsAg Testing Market

The market is segmented by application into hospitals, clinics, diagnostic centers, home care, and others, out of which, the hospitals segment is anticipated to hold the largest share in the global HBsAg testing market. This can be accounted to the high preference of people to get treatment from highly trained medical professionals, and presence of large patient pool in a hospital facility. Additionally, on the basis of type, the strips kit segment is predicted to grab the largest share during the forecast period owing to the high affordability, and ease of convenience for testing provided by this type of testing kits. Apart from these, tests conducted by strips kit offers results in a short span of time, which is also assessed to boost the growth of the market segment in the future. CLICK TO DOWNLOAD SAMPLE REPORT

Major Macro-Economic Indicators Impacting the Market Growth

Healthcare Expenditure per Capita, (USD), 2015-2018

According to the statistics by the World Health Organization, the global per capita healthcare expenditure amounted to USD 1,064.741 in the year 2017. The worldwide healthcare expenditure per person grew from USD 864.313 in 2008 to USD 1,110.841 in 2018, where the U.S. is the top country that amounted to healthcare expenditure of USD 10, 623.85 per capita in 2018. As of 2018, the domestic general government healthcare spending in the U.S. was USD 5355.79, which grew from USD 3515.82 in 2008. These are some of the factors responsible for market growth over the past few years. Moreover, as per the projections by the Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services (CMS), the estimated average annual percent change related to National Health Expenditures (NHE) in the U.S. was 5.2% in 2020 as compared to 2019 (4.5%). Furthermore, the National Health Expenditures are projected to reach USD 6,192.5 Billion in 2028, where the per capita expenditure is estimated to touch USD 17,611 in the same year. These are notable indicators that are anticipated to create lucrative business opportunities in upcoming years.

Global HBsAg Testing Market Regional Synopsis

Regionally, the global HBsAg testing market is segmented into five major regions including North America, Europe, Asia Pacific, Latin America and the Middle East & Africa region. The market in Asia Pacific is estimated to witness noteworthy growth over the forecast period on the back of the large number of patients, and growing occurrence of hepatitis in the region. Moreover, the market in North America is expected to grab the largest share during the forecast period, which can be credited largely to the high availability of advanced diagnostic tools in the region. In addition, increasing number of government initiatives to raise awareness about hepatitis, and high healthcare expenditure are also projected to drive the market growth in the region in the coming years. As per the Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services (CMS), the healthcare spending in the United States grew by 9.7% in 2020, reaching a value of USD 4.1 trillion. As a share of the nation’s Gross Domestic Product (GDP), the health spending accounted for about 19.7%.

HBsAg Testing Market Share

The global HBsAg testing market is further classified on the basis of region as follows:

  • North America (U.S. & Canada) Market size, Y-O-Y growth, Market Players Analysis & Opportunity Outlook
  • Latin America (Brazil, Mexico, Argentina, Rest of Latin America) Market size, Y-O-Y growth, Market Players Analysis & Opportunity Outlook
  • Europe (U.K., Germany, France, Italy, Spain, Hungary, Belgium, Netherlands & Luxembourg, NORDIC (Finland, Sweden, Norway, Denmark), Ireland, Switzerland, Austria, Poland, Turkey, Russia, Rest of Europe), Poland, Turkey, Russia, Rest of Europe) Market size, Y-O-Y growth, Market Players Analysis & Opportunity Outlook
  • Asia-Pacific (China, India, Japan, South Korea, Singapore, Indonesia, Malaysia, Australia, New Zealand, Rest of Asia-Pacific) Market size, Y-O-Y growth, Market Players Analysis & Opportunity Outlook
  • Middle East and Africa (Israel, GCC (Saudi Arabia, UAE, Bahrain, Kuwait, Qatar, Oman), North Africa, South Africa, Rest of Middle East and Africa) Market size, Y-O-Y growth, Market Players Analysis & Opportunity Outlook

Market Segmentation

Our in-depth analysis of the global HBsAg testing market includes the following segments:

By Type

  • Cassettes/Cards Kit
  • Strips Kit

By Application

  • Hospitals
  • Clinics
  • Diagnostic Centers
  • Home Care
  • Others

Growth Drivers

  • Growing Prevalence of Hepatitis B
  • Increasing Awareness Among People About Early Detection of the Disease

Challenges

  • Lack of Awareness Regarding HBsAg Testing in Lower Economic Regions

Top Featured Companies Dominating the Market

  • Abbott Laboratories
    • Company Overview
    • Business Strategy
    • Key Product Offerings
    • Financial Performance
    • Key Performance Indicators
    • Risk Analysis
    • Recent Development
    • Regional Presence
    • SWOT Analysis 
  • F. Hoffman-La Roche AG
  • Siemens AG
  • Bio-Rad Laboratories, Inc.
  • Danaher Corporation
  • bioMérieux SA
  • DiaSorin S.P.A.
  • MedMira Inc.
  • Fujirebio US, Inc.
  • Grifols, S.A.

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS


Related Reports


Disclaimer | Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions

Copyright © 2021 Research Nester. All Rights Reserved