按最终用户(冒险家、运动员、救援人员、森林官员、艺人等)划分的太阳能充电夹克市场细分 - 2028 年全球需求分析和机会展望。

  • 报告编号: 2285
  • 发布日期: Feb 13, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

太阳能充电夹克简介

太阳能充电夹克是一种无需任何电源即可在黑暗中发光的夹克。该夹克由高度响应的磷光化合物制成,该化合物被设计到夹克的超薄层膜中。当夹克与发射光源(例如太阳光或任何电发光装置)接触时,夹克吸收并存储来自发射光源的能量。一旦夹克暴露在黑暗中,磷光化合物就会缓慢地重新发射储存的能量,发出绿色光。夹克发出的绿光强度与环境中的黑暗程度成正比。

Vollebak 太阳能充电夹克

市场规模及预测

由于对轻质耐用夹克的需求不断增长,全球太阳能充电夹克市场预计将增长。与其他类型的夹克相比,轻质夹克有几个优点。众所周知,这些夹克重量轻且透气性高,可为使用者提供最大的舒适度。此外,轻质夹克也因其体积小、便于携带而受到许多用户的青睐。此外,全球服装商品贸易的增长预计也将促进全球太阳能充电夹克市场的增长。据世界贸易组织(WTO)统计,全球服装类商品出口额从2010年的3548.19亿美元增至2018年的4940.76亿美元。

服装类商品出口

预计全球太阳能充电夹克市场在整个预测期内(即 2020-2028 年)将录得强劲的复合年增长率。市场按最终用户细分为冒险家、运动员、救援人员、森林官员、演艺人员等,其中,由于运动员对服装的需求不断增长,预计运动员细分市场将占据最大的市场份额。他们完美的运动装。由于不同类型比赛对着装模式的严格规定,世界各地的运动员在选择合适的服装时都非常谨慎。他们选择既舒适又耐磨损的服装。此外,其他一些重要因素,例如面料的透气性、耐用性、弹性和防水能力,在选择服装时也起着重要作用。太阳能充电夹克被设计为运动休闲服,并且恰好具有运动服的所有功能。夹克面料的弹性使其在跑步、登山或骑行时最终能贴合人的身体形状。它专为运动而设计,还具有防水能力。此外,夹克的激光切割和焊接腋下通风口提供了额外的通风空间,使夹克高度透气,成为运动员的首选。单击下载样本报告

太阳能充电夹克市场份额

增长动力

冒险活动的增长趋势

近年来,探险旅游的概念在全球各地的人们中急剧增加。随着个人家庭收入的增加、旅游活动支出的增加以及各国政府对旅游业发展的大力支持,登山、徒步、探洞、漂流等活动近年来呈指数级增长。年。登山、露营、徒步旅行、攀岩、山地自行车等一些冒险活动涉及高度的生命风险。因此,对此类冒险活动所需的合适服装的需求激增。太阳能充电夹克中存在的磷光化合物有助于它在黑暗中发光。因此,它是涉及冒险运动的高风险装备的绝佳装备,因为在可能涉及搜救行动的事件中,救援人员可以轻松搜索穿着太阳能充电夹克的人。因此,预计这一因素将在预测期内推动全球太阳能充电夹克市场的增长。

人们对运动益处的认识不断提高

运动可以带来多种健康益处,例如改善心血管健康、降低患心脏病的风险、控制体重、缓解压力等等。因此,全球多个政府组织正在提高人们对体育运动益处的认识。例如,国际全民体育协会 (TAFISA) 制定了 TAFISA 2030 年使命,旨在为全民体育和身体活动运动的行动和发展奠定基础,从现在到 2030 年创造一个更美好的世界。随着人们对体育活动在日常生活中的接受度不断提高,对既满足时尚目的的专业运动服装的需求也随之激增。太阳能充电夹克等产品在设计上充分考虑了运动人士的需求,也增添了时尚服饰的潮流。预计这一因素将在未来几年推动全球太阳能充电夹克市场的增长。

市场竞争较少

太阳能充电夹克市场缺乏竞争对手,为所有计划扩大太阳能充电夹克市场产品线的制造商提供了绝佳的机会。竞争的缺乏为参与者提供了垄断市场的机会,从而获得更高的利润。

限制

最终产品价格高

由于竞争较少且更多的是垄断产品,太阳能充电夹克的价格相对较高,这可能会阻碍制造商的销售。预计这一因素将成为全球太阳能充电夹克市场增长的障碍。

市场细分

我们对全球太阳能充电夹克市场的深入分析包括以下部分:

按最终用户

  • 冒险家
  • 运动员
  • 救援行动人员
  • 森林官员
  • 艺人
  • 其他的

按地区

根据区域分析,全球太阳能充电夹克市场分为北美、欧洲、亚太地区、拉丁美洲以及中东和非洲地区等五个主要区域。

由于该地区对服装的需求不断增长,以及满足工作目的和时尚需求的服装知识和意识的普及,预计欧洲将占据最大的市场份额。显然,由于足球、网球、篮球等多种热门运动的出现,该地区对运动服装的需求不断增长。另据世界贸易组织统计,欧盟是服装行业最大进口国,进口额为1981.423亿美元。

全球太阳能充电夹克市场按地区进一步分类如下:

  • 北美(美国和加拿大)市场规模、同比增长和机会分析
  • 拉丁美洲(巴西、墨西哥、阿根廷、拉丁美洲其他地区)市场规模、同比增长和机会分析
  • 欧洲(英国、德国、法国、意大利、西班牙、匈牙利、比利时、荷兰和卢森堡、北欧、波兰、土耳其、俄罗斯、欧洲其他地区)市场规模、同比增长和机会分析
  • 亚太地区(中国、印度、日本、韩国、印度尼西亚、马来西亚、澳大利亚、新西兰、亚太其他地区)市场规模、同比增长和机会分析。
  • 中东和非洲(以色列、海湾合作委员会(沙特阿拉伯、阿联酋、巴林、科威特、卡塔尔、阿曼)、北非、南非、中东和非洲其他地区)市场规模、同比增长和机会分析。

热门竞争格局

目前, Vollebak是唯一提供太阳能充电夹克的市场参与者。 Vollebak 是一家总部位于英国的公司,致力于广泛利用科学技术来设计未来的服装。该公司于2018年推出了太阳能充电夹克,并正在努力推出几款新的服装产品。服装行业的一些市场参与者也在致力于创新,推出此类夹克,重点为用户提供舒适、时尚和奢华的体验。


In-the-news

在新闻中

  • 2018年12月: 《时代》杂志编辑总监 Dan Macsai 先生宣布 Vollebak 设计的太阳能充电夹克为 2018 年最具创新性的发明之一,并荣获运动与健身类 2018 年最佳发明奖。

作者学分:  Parul Atri


  • 报告编号: 2285
  • 发布日期: Feb 13, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT
購買前詢問 索取免費樣品

  获取免费样品

免费样本副本包括市场概述、增长趋势、统计图表和表格、预测估计等等。

 索取免费样品副本

订购此报告之前如有疑问 ?

购买前询问

Menu ×

CONSUMER GOODS & FOOD

Solar Charged Jackets Market Segmentation By End User (Adventurer, Athletes, Rescue Operations Personnel, Forest Officials, Entertainers and Others) – Global Demand Analysis & Opportunity Outlook 2028

  • Text Size:
IN THE NEWS
  • December 2018: The Editorial Director of Time Magazine, Mr. Dan Macsai, announced the Solar Charged Jacket designed by Vollebak as one of the most innovative inventions of 2018 and awarded the Best Inventions of 2018 award in the Sports & Fitness category. 

Introduction to Solar Charged Jackets

Solar charged jacket is a type of jacket that glows in the dark without the help of any power source. The jacket is made from a highly responsive phosphorescent compound which is engineered into the ultra-thin layer membrane of the jacket. When the jacket is brought into contact with an emitting light source, such as the broad day light of the sun or any electrical light emitting device, the jacket absorbs and stores the energy from the emitting light source. Once the jacket is exposed into the dark, the phosphorescent compound slowly re-emits back the stored energy by glowing into a green color. The principle for the intensity of the glowing green light emitted by the jacket is directly proportional to the amount of darkness prevailing in the environment.

Solar Charged Jacket by Vollebak

Market Size and Forecast

The global solar charged jacket market is anticipated to grow on the back of growing need for jackets that are light weight and durable. Light weight jackets have several benefits over other jacket types. These jackets are known to provide maximum comfort to its users due to its light weight and high breathability. Moreover, the light-weight jackets are also preferred by many users for its easy portability as the jackets can be packed into a small size. Moreover, growing merchandise trade for clothing commodity around the world is also anticipated to promote towards the growth of the global solar charged jacket market. According to the World Trade Organization (WTO), exports of clothing commodity around the world increased from USD 354819 Million in the year 2010 to USD 494076 Million in the year 2018.

Merchandise Exports of Clothing Commodity

The global solar charged jacket market is anticipated to record a robust CAGR throughout the forecast period, i.e. 2020-2028. The market is segmented by end user into adventurer, athletes, rescue operations personnel, forest officials, entertainers and others, out of which, athletes segment is anticipated to hold the largest market share on the back of rising need amongst athletes for clothes that make out their perfect workout wear. Athletes around the world are very conscious when it comes to choose the right outfit owing to the strict regulations in their dressing patterns that prevail across the different types of games. They choose for outfits that can provide them comfort and can also withstand wear and tear. Moreover, several other important factors such as the breathability, durability, elasticity and waterproofing capability of the fabric play an important role while choosing an outfit. Solar charged jackets is designed as a sports and leisure wear and it happens to have all the features of a sportwear. The elasticity of the fabric of the jacket is such that it can eventually indulge into the shape of a person’s body while running, climbing or riding. It is engineered for movement and also has waterproofing ability. Moreover, the laser cut and welded underarm vents of the jacket provides added room for ventilation making the jacket highly breathable and a preferred choice amongst the athletes. CLICK TO DOWNLOAD SAMPLE REPORT

Solar Charged Jacket Market Share

Growth Drivers

Growing Trend For Adventure Activities

The concept of adventure tourism in the recent era have multiplied tremendously amongst individuals around the globe. Backed by rising household income of individuals along with the increasing spending for tourism activities and favorable support for the development of tourism industry by the government of nations around the globe, activities such as climbing, hiking, caving, rafting and others have grown exponentially over the years. Several adventure activities such as mountaineering, camping, trekking, rock climbing, mountain biking and others involve a high degree of life risks. As such, there is a surge in demand for appropriate outfits required for such type of adventure activities. The phosphorescent compound present in solar charged jackets helps it to glow in the dark. As a result, it is a great outfit for high risk involving adventure sports, as in the case of an incident which might involve search and rescue operations, the rescue operator can easily search for the person wearing the solar charged jacket. Such a factor is thereby anticipated to drive the growth of the global solar charged jacket market during the forecast period.

Rising Awareness for the Benefits of Sports

Playing sports provides several health benefits such as improved cardiovascular health, lower risk of heart diseases, weight management, relieve from stress, and several others. As a result, several governmental organizations from across the globe are creating awareness with the benefits associated with playing sports. For instance, The Association For International Sport for All (TAFISA) has set the TAFISA Mission 2030 which aims to provide a foundation for action and growth of the Sport for All and physical activity Movement to create a better world between now and 2030. As such, with the growing acceptance for sports activities in day to day life of individuals, there is a surge in the demand for professional sports wear that also meets the purpose of fashion. Products such as solar charged jacket are designed with all the features as required for sports persons and also adds to the trend in fashion apparels. Such a factor is anticipated to drive the growth of the global solar charged jacket market in the upcoming years.

Less Market Competition

Lack of competitors in the market for solar charged jacket provides an excellent opportunity for all those manufacturers who are planning to expand their product line in the solar charged jacket market. Absence of rivalries provides an opportunity to players to set a monopoly into the market thereby gaining higher profits.

Restraints

High Price of End Product

Owing to less competition and more of a monopoly product, the solar charged jackets are priced comparatively high which might hamper the sales of the manufacturer. Such a factor is anticipated to act as a barrier to the growth of the global solar charged jacket market.

Market Segmentation

Our in-depth analysis of the global solar charged jackets market includes the following segments:

By End User

  • Adventurer
  • Athletes
  • Rescue Operations Personnel
  • Forest Officials
  • Entertainers
  • Others

By Region

On the basis of regional analysis, the global solar charged jacket market is segmented into five major regions including North America, Europe, Asia Pacific, Latin America and Middle East & Africa region.

Europe is anticipated to hold the largest market share on the back of increasing demand for apparels in the region along with the prevalence of knowledge and awareness for apparels that meet both the purpose of work and fashion needs. Apparently, there is a rising demand for sports apparels in the region on the back of presence of several popular sports such as soccer, tennis, basketball and others. According to another statistics by WTO, European Union was the largest importer for clothing sector with an import value of USD 198,142.3 Million.

The global solar charged jacket market is further classified on the basis of region as follows:

  • North America (U.S. & Canada) Market size, Y-O-Y growth & Opportunity Analysis
  • Latin America (Brazil, Mexico, Argentina, Rest of Latin America) Market size, Y-O-Y growth & Opportunity Analysis
  • Europe (U.K., Germany, France, Italy, Spain, Hungary, Belgium, Netherlands & Luxembourg, NORDIC, Poland, Turkey, Russia, Rest of Europe) Market size, Y-O-Y growth & Opportunity Analysis
  • Asia-Pacific (China, India, Japan, South Korea, Indonesia, Malaysia, Australia, New Zealand, Rest of Asia-Pacific) Market size, Y-O-Y growth & Opportunity Analysis.
  • Middle East and Africa (Israel, GCC (Saudi Arabia, UAE, Bahrain, Kuwait, Qatar, Oman), North Africa, South Africa, Rest of Middle East and Africa) Market size, Y-O-Y growth & Opportunity Analysis.

Competitive Landscape

Currently, Vollebak is the only market player that is offering solar charged jacket. Vollebak is a UK based company that aims to use science and technology extensively for designing clothes of the future. The company launched solar charged jacket in the year 2018 and is working towards the launch of several new clothing products. Several market players in the apparel industry are also working towards innovations in bringing out such jackets that would focus on offering comfort, fashion and luxury driven experiences to their users.


Related Reports


Disclaimer | Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions

Copyright © 2020 Research Nester. All Rights Reserved