.电雪铲市场按连接方式细分(有线和无线);由最终用户(国内和商业);按发动机(安培≤7、7≤安培≤12 和安培≤12);以及按分销渠道(线上和线下)——2028 年全球需求分析和机会展望。

  • 报告编号: 2494
  • 发布日期: Feb 07, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

电动铲雪机简介

电动铲雪机是单级吹雪机,其功率不如两级吹雪机。它是一种可以通过电力或电池供电的机器,为旋转螺旋钻提供动力,帮助将积雪推开。电动雪铲不太重且相当紧凑,并且由于其宽度较小且重量轻,电动雪铲既适用于较大的车道,也适用于较小的区域,例如甲板、楼梯、侧面和庭院。只要根据需要选择设备型号,即记住区域、功率、质量、尺寸或品牌,机器就可以节省大量时间和精力并相应地工作。

市场规模及预测

全球电雪铲市场在加拿大、俄罗斯、美国、英国等主要季节为冬季的地区大面积降雪的背景下蓬勃发展。此外,气候正在变化,北美和欧洲国家的降雪量每年都在增加。电动雪铲对人们来说非常有用,因为这些小型且易于使用的机器可以清除道路上或房屋前面收集的积雪。因此,人们将能够不受任何限制地重新开始生活和正常工作。此外,对冬季必备工具的需求不断增长预计将促进全球电雪铲市场的增长。

预计全球电雪铲市场在预测期内(即 2020-2028 年)将以显着的复合年增长率增长。 2020年,市场将以稳定的速度增长,并且随着主要参与者越来越多地采用策略,市场预计将在预计期间扩大。两级吹雪机细分市场目前在北美和欧洲吹雪机市场中占有最大的市场份额。电动铲雪机属于单级吹雪机类别,据观察,在预测时间内,北美和欧洲对电动铲雪机的需求量很大。这可以归因于其低维护、移动性、低成本和简化的操作。

增长动力

各国越来越多地接受冬季必备工具以推动市场增长

生活在雪域的消费者已经开始接受先进的冬季必备工具的使用。人们对使用这些产品的信心、日益增长的接受度以及高购买力是该市场的主要增长动力。消费者对先进工具的信心和接受度一直在稳步增长。随后,房地产市场激增,预计将对预测期内全球电动铲雪机市场的增长产生积极影响。

雪铲工具的技术进步扩大了市场规模

传统雪铲的操作和重量是居住在雪地地区的消费者面临的常见问题。传统的铲子效率低下,需要花费更多的精力和时间来清除少量的积雪。消费者对工具的操作和效率低下等问题的日益关注预计将增加对电动雪铲等产品的需求,这些产品可以节省时间和精力,并且成本较低。预计这些因素将在未来几年对全球电雪铲市场的增长做出重大贡献。

限制

电动雪铲的季节性

尽管冬季电动铲雪机的销量激增,但由于其属于季节性工具,市场受到限制。据估计,这一因素将成为电动铲雪机市场增长的制约因素。

市场上替代品的可用性

随着电动雪铲市场多年来的不断增长,各种主要参与者的建立向消费者承诺以较低且可承受的成本提供替代品。市场的高度分化以及替代品数量的增加预计将成为电动雪铲市场增长的障碍。

市场细分

全球电雪铲市场深度分析包括以下几个细分领域:

通过连接

  • 有线
  • 无线

按最终用户

  • 家庭使用
  • 商业用途

按发动机

  • 安培≤7
  • 7、安培≤12
  • 放大器12

按分销渠道

  • 在线的
  • 离线

按地区

根据区域分析,电雪铲市场分为北美、欧洲、亚太、拉丁美洲、中东和非洲地区等五个主要区域。

预计电动雪铲市场将在北美地区占据最大的市场份额。这可以归功于该地区人们的高可支配收入,而北美是世界上最大的降雪地区之一。意识的提高、可支配收入的增加和降雪量的增加预计将扩大市场规模,并导致欧洲市场在预测期内实现显着的复合年增长率。

全球电雪铲市场按地区进一步分类如下:

  • 北美(美国和加拿大)市场规模、同比增长和机会分析
  • 拉丁美洲(巴西、墨西哥、阿根廷、拉丁美洲其他地区)市场规模、同比增长和机会分析
  • 欧洲(英国、德国、法国、意大利、西班牙、匈牙利、比利时、荷兰和卢森堡、北欧、波兰、土耳其、俄罗斯、欧洲其他地区)市场规模、同比增长和机会分析
  • 亚太地区(中国、印度、日本、韩国、印度尼西亚、马来西亚、澳大利亚、新西兰、亚太其他地区)市场规模、同比增长和机会分析
  • 中东和非洲(以色列、海湾合作委员会(沙特阿拉伯、阿联酋、巴林、科威特、卡塔尔、阿曼)、北非、南非、中东和非洲其他地区)市场规模、同比增长和机会分析

主导市场的顶级特色公司

  • 托罗公司
    • 公司简介
    • 经营策略
    • 主要产品
    • 财务绩效
    • 关键绩效指标
    • 风险分析
    • 近期发展
    • 区域分布
    • SWOT分析
  • 本田
  • 富世华集团
  • 阿里恩斯公司
  • 雪乔有限责任公司
  • 绿色工程
  • 意高动力+
  • 利优比有限公司
  • 粘性寿命
  • 文品


In-the-news

在新闻中

作者学分:  Richa Gupta


  • 报告编号: 2494
  • 发布日期: Feb 07, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT
購買前詢問 索取免費樣品

  获取免费样品

免费样本副本包括市场概述、增长趋势、统计图表和表格、预测估计等等。

 索取免费样品副本

订购此报告之前如有疑问 ?

购买前询问

Global Electric Snow Shovel Market

Electric Snow Shovel Market Segmentation By Connection (Corded and Cordless); By End-User (Domestic and Commercial); By Engine (Amp≤7, 7<Amp≤12 and Amp>12); and By Distribution Channel (Online and Offline) – Global Demand Analysis & Opportunity Outlook 2028

Buy Now
Report ID: 2494 | Published On: Feb 01, 2022

Preview Analysis

Request Insights
Inflation and Looming Recession to Haunt Businesses:

In 2022 & 2023, market players expected to sail in rough waters; might incur losses due to huge gap in currency translation followed by contracting revenues, shrinking profit margins & cost pressure on logistics and supply chain. Further, U.S. economy is expected to grow merely by 3% in 2022. Purchasing power in the country is expected to fell nearly by 2.5%.
On the other hand, European countries to see the worst coming in the form of energy crisis especially in upcoming winters!! Right after COVID-19, inflation has started gripping the economies across the globe. Higher than anticipated inflation, especially in western world had raised concerns for national banks and financial institutions to control the economic loss and safeguard the interest of the businesses. Increased interest rates, strong USD inflated oil prices, looming prices for gas and energy resources due to Ukraine-Russia conflict, China economic slowdown (~4% in 2022) disrupting the production and global supply chain and other factors would impact each industry negatively.


In The News


Introduction to Electric Snow Shovel

An electric snow shovel is a single-stage snow blower, which is less powerful than a two-stage snow blower. It is a machine that can be powered up by either electricity or batteries to provide power to a turning auger that helps to push snow out of the way. An electric snow shovel isn’t too heavy and is quite compact, and due to its smaller width and lightweight, electric snow shoves works well both for larger driveways as well as for smaller areas such as decks, stairways, sideways, and patios. The machine saves a lot of time and effort and works accordingly as long as the device model is chosen according to the needs, i.e., keeping in mind the area, power, quality, size, or brand.


Market Size and Forecast

The global electric snow shovel market is thriving on the back of extensive snow in regions such as Canada, Russia, USA, UK, and others, where the main season is winter. Moreover, the climate is changing and every year there is a higher snowfall received by North American and European countries. Electric snow shovels are extremely useful for people as these small and easy to use machines can get rid of the snow that gets collected on the roads or in front of the houses. As a result, people will be able to recommence their lives and work properly without any restrictions. Moreover, the growing demand for winter essential tools is anticipated to foster the growth of the global electric snow shovel market.

The global electric snow shovel market is anticipated to grow at a significant CAGR during the forecast period, i.e. 2020-2028. In 2020, the market is growing at a stable rate and with the rising adoption of strategies by key players, the market is expected to expand over the projected period. The segment for two-stage snow blowers is presently holding the largest market share in North America and Europe snow blowers market. Electric snow shovels fall under the category of one-stage snow blowers and they are observed to have a prominent demand in North America and Europe over the forecast timeframe. This can be accredited to its low maintenance, mobility, low cost, and simplified handling. CLICK TO DOWNLOAD SAMPLE REPORT


Growth Drivers

Growing Acceptance Of Winter Essential Tools In Various Countries to Drive the Market Growth

Consumers living in the snowy regions have started to accept the usage of advanced winter essential tools. The confidence to use these products, growing acceptance, and the high purchasing power of people are the primary growth drivers for this market. Consumer confidence and acceptance of advanced tools has been growing steadily. Subsequently, there has been a surge in the housing market which is anticipated to positively impact the growth of global market for electric snow shovels during the forecast period.

Technological Advancements In Snow Shovel Tools To Expand The Market Size

Handling and the heavy weight of conventional snow shovels is a common issue faced by consumers living in snowy regions. The conventional shovels are inefficient, they take greater efforts and time to remove small amounts of snow. Rising concerns among the consumers for such issues of handling and inefficiency of the tool are anticipated to raise the demand for products such as electric snow shovel which can save both time and effort and are available at a lower cost. Such factors are anticipated to contribute significantly towards the growth of the global electric snow shovel market in the coming years.


Get more information on this report: Request Sample PDF

Restraints

Seasonal nature of electric snow shovels

Despite the surge in sales of electric snow shovels during the winter season, the market is restricted on account of them being a seasonal tool. This factor can be estimated to act as a restraint for the growth of the electric snow shovel market.

Availability of substitutes in the market

As the market for electric snow shovel has grown over the years, it has resulted in the establishment of various key players that are promising consumers with the availability of substitutes at a lower and affordable cost. High disintegration of the market, as well as the growing number of substitutes, are some of the factors predicted to act as a barrier to the growth of the electric snow shovel market.


Market Segmentation

In-depth analysis of the global electric snow shovel market includes the following segments:

By Connection

  • Corded
  • Cordless

By End-User

  • Domestic use
  • Commercial use

By Engine

  • Amp≤7
  • 7<Amp≤12
  • Amp>12

By Distribution Channel

  • Online
  • Offline

By Region

On the basis of regional analysis, the electric snow shovel market is segmented into five major regions including North America, Europe, Asia Pacific, Latin America, and the Middle East & Africa region.

The market for electric snow shovel is anticipated to hold the largest market share in the North American region. This can be credited to the high disposable income of people in the region and North America is one of the largest snow receiving regions in the world. Rising awareness, higher disposable income and high snowfall are some factors that are projected to expand the market size and result in market growth at a significant CAGR in Europe during the forecast period.

The global electric snow shovel market is further classified on the basis of region as follows:

  • North America (U.S. & Canada) Market size, Y-O-Y growth & Opportunity Analysis
  • Latin America (Brazil, Mexico, Argentina, Rest of Latin America) Market size, Y-O-Y growth & Opportunity Analysis
  • Europe (U.K., Germany, France, Italy, Spain, Hungary, Belgium, Netherlands & Luxembourg, NORDIC, Poland, Turkey, Russia, Rest of Europe) Market size, Y-O-Y growth & Opportunity Analysis
  • Asia-Pacific (China, India, Japan, South Korea, Indonesia, Malaysia, Australia, New Zealand, Rest of Asia-Pacific) Market size, Y-O-Y growth & Opportunity Analysis
  • The Middle East and Africa (Israel, GCC (Saudi Arabia, UAE, Bahrain, Kuwait, Qatar, Oman), North Africa, South Africa, Rest of the Middle East and Africa) Market size, Y-O-Y growth & Opportunity Analysis


Get more information on this report: Request Sample PDF

Top Featured Companies Dominating the Market


Let Us Hear About Your Requirements:

Submit Your Request For Proposal (RFP)

Submit RFP    Buy Now Download Research Report Sample