.全球及东南亚蛋白质纯化和分离市场细分(按产品)(仪器和消耗品);技术(超滤、沉淀、色谱、电泳、蛋白质印迹)- 2023-2035 年行业需求分析和机会评估。

  • 报告编号: 2725
  • 发布日期: May 01, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

.2023 - 2035 年全球和东南亚蛋白质纯化和分离市场规模、预测和趋势亮点。

全球和东南亚蛋白质纯化和分离市场规模预计到 2035 年底将达到约 205 亿美元,在预测期内(即 2023 年至 2035 年)复合年增长率约为 8.65%。 2022年,全球和东南亚蛋白质纯化分离市场规模约为69亿美元。市场的增长可归因于研究人员和实验室分析人员越来越希望防止蛋白质提取和分离过程中的污染。

生成包括基于蛋白质的药物化合物在内的新型配体的重要性日益增加,这是推动市场增长的主要因素之一。此外,快速筛选测试中对纯化试剂盒的需求不断增加、蛋白质纯化先进技术设备的发展、蛋白质组学领域的发展以及医药产品和生物技术业务研发的增加预计将推动市场增长。此外,各国政府正在增加研发支出并实施计划,以帮助制药和生物技术行业发展。根据印度品牌资产基金会 (IBEF) 的数据,该国已成立 2,500 多家生物技术企业。 2019年,印度生物技术行业价值630亿美元。


Global & Southeast Asia Protein Purification & Isolation Market.PNG
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

.全球和东南亚蛋白质纯化和分离市场:增长动力和挑战。

增长动力

 

对更准确的纯化试剂盒的需求不断增长 -持续的技术突破正在进一步推动蛋白质纯化和分离方法的发展。琼脂糖珠和其他树脂等传统技术正在被磁性和蛋白质片段以及配体标记系统所取代。此外,自动分析仪的使用不断增加可能会增加对蛋白质纯化和分离的要求。 Thermo Fisher Scientific Inc.(美国)于 2021 年 4 月推出了 KingFisher Apex 纯化系统,这是一种富含蛋白质的样品纯化设备,使研究人员能够分离 DNA、蛋白质和细胞。该技术有助于蛋白质和细胞分离,同时还提供高度定制的程序,用于自适应、可重复和快速创建样品,无需额外费用。它使用自动化技术提供无差错的报告以及高质量的核酸和蛋白质。在 25 至 65 分钟内,该蛋白质纯化系统可操作 24 至 96 个样品。

增加研发活动——管理机构越来越多地投资研发并采取举措,促进制药和生物技术市场的发展和增长。对于蛋白质纯化和分离解决方案,制药是一个利润丰厚的行业,因为在生物标志物特异性分子的开发上进行了大量投资。在临床前药物开发阶段,使用大量纯化底物精确分离蛋白质是一个重要组成部分。另一方面,蛋白质纯化和分离过程中的技术进步,例如相对于传统方法(例如琼脂糖珠和其他树脂)越来越偏爱磁珠和蛋白质珠以及配体标记系统,再加上自动化分析仪的利用率不断提高预计将推动全球和东南亚蛋白质纯化和分离市场的增长。根据Research America 2022年1月发布的报告,预计2020年美国医药与健康研发支出为2,451.27亿美元,而2019年约为2,214.38亿美元。

在严重急性呼吸综合征冠状病毒 (SARS-CoV-2) 的研究和评估中的应用 -基于一项题为“来自哺乳动物细胞的 SARS-CoV-2 的 N、S1 和 RBD 的重组蛋白表达和纯化”的研究国家医学图书馆于 2021 年 9 月发布的《潜在应用》指出,全球对筛查和血清学资源有巨大需求,因为各国必须开发自己的方法来制造优质生物分子。

增加对制药行业的投资——预计到2024年,印度制药行业的价值将达到650亿美元,到2030年将达到1300亿美元。印度是一个有影响力的药品出口国,印度药品出口覆盖200多个国家。

挑战

 

仪器和工具成本高

仪器和工具的高成本极大地阻碍了蛋白质纯化和分离解决方案的采用率。此外,在维持一种适合实验室样品制备的所有纯化试剂盒的尺寸方面存在困难,再加上高成本、扩大纯化和分离过程的问题以及对解决方案效率的怀疑等因素。预计一些因素将限制全球和东南亚蛋白质纯化和分离市场的增长。

缺乏合格的人才

新设备部署率降低

 

.全球和东南亚蛋白质纯化和分离市场:关键见解。

基准年

2022年

预测年份

2023-2035

复合年增长率

~8.65%

基准年市场规模(2022 年)

~ 69 亿美元

预测年度市场规模(2035 年)

~ 205 亿美元

区域范围

  • 北美洲(美国和加拿大)
  • 拉丁美洲(墨西哥、阿根廷、拉丁美洲其他地区)
  • 亚太地区(日本、中国、印度、印度尼西亚、马来西亚、澳大利亚、亚太地区其他地区)
  • 欧洲(英国、德国、法国、意大利、西班牙、俄罗斯、北欧、欧洲其他地区)
  • 中东和非洲(以色列、海湾合作委员会北非、南非、中东其他地区和非洲)

获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

全球和东南亚蛋白质纯化和分离市场细分

 

全球和东南亚蛋白质纯化和分离市场已按产品细分为仪器和消耗品。耗材部分进一步分为试剂盒、试剂、色谱柱、树脂和磁珠。 2019 年,套件细分市场占据最大市场份额,占 29.27%,价值 6.127 亿美元,预计到 2035 年底,价值将达到 22.93 亿美元,预测期间复合年增长率为 8.60%时期。试剂盒是用于从组织或细胞中纯化和制备蛋白质的工具,可以从大样本的组织或培养细胞中分离蛋白质。该试剂盒有助于制备全裂解物和特定细胞级分,这在进行 2D 电泳时尤其重要,可降低复杂性并使分析变得更加容易。另一方面,消耗品是与蛋白质纯化和分离中的仪器一起使用的组件。

 

全球和东南亚的蛋白质纯化和分离市场也按超滤、沉淀、层析、电泳、蛋白质印迹等技术进行需求和供应细分和分析。在这些细分市场中,超滤细分市场预计到 2035 年将占据约 35% 的显着份额。从溶液中提取极其微小的颗粒和溶解分子的方法称为超滤。尽管样品的化学、分子或静电特性可能会影响过滤器的渗透性,但分子的大小是分离的基本基础。要通过超滤分离,颗粒的尺寸必须至少相差一个数量级,并且分子质量必须在 1 到 1000 kDa 之间。超滤通常用于从缓冲液成分中分离蛋白质,为缓冲液交换、浓缩或脱盐做准备。

超滤的好处以及超滤在蛋白质纯化和分离中的广泛使用是整个预测期内细分市场扩张的主要驱动力。

我们对全球和东南亚蛋白质纯化和分离市场的深入分析包括以下细分市场:

 

按产品分类

  • 仪器
  • 耗材

按技术

  • 超滤
  • 沉淀
  • 色谱法
  • 电泳
  • 蛋白质印迹法
  • 其他的
 


想要根据您的要求定制这份研究报告吗? 我们的研究团队将涵盖您所需的信息,帮助您做出有效的业务决策。

自定义此报告

.全球及东南亚蛋白质纯化和分离市场区域概要。

北美市场2019年市场份额最大,为26.14%,价值16.3848亿美元,预计到2035年底将达到62.444亿美元,复合年增长率为8.72%。预测期。该地区的市场在众多因素的支持下蓬勃发展,包括制药和生物技术领域的研究不断增加、快速筛选测试中对快速纯化试剂盒的需求不断增长、蛋白质纯化自动化仪器的范式转变以及蛋白质组学的发展市场。此外,对专用药物的需求不断增加、大量市场参与者的存在、发达的研发基础设施以及蛋白质组学领域日益增长的技术进步是预计推动该地区市场增长的一些其他因素。

北美的主要国家是美国、墨西哥和加拿大。此外,由于该地区主要供应商的存在,美国贡献了很大一部分市场,并且药物生物制药开发的热潮同时推动了预测期内的市场扩张。

 

亚太地区的全球和东南亚蛋白质纯化和分离市场预计在预测期内增长最快。印度和中国等发展中国家政府为加强医疗设施而开展的活动预计将推动该领域对蛋白质纯化和分离解决方案的需求。此外,这些政府正在投资新型纯化和分离技术的研究和开发。亚太地区在蛋白质纯化和分离市场的发展中排名第二,以改善医疗基础设施并提高患者对医疗测试和技术解决方案可及性的了解。中国、日本和印度是亚太地区的主导国家,为市场参与者提供了巨大的成长和跟上趋势的机会,以取得丰厚的成果。

另一方面,预计欧洲在预测期内也将占据全球市场的主要份额。发现新型配体(例如基于蛋白质的治疗化合物)的重要性日益增加,正在推动市场的扩张。此外,制药和生物技术领域的研究不断增加、快速筛选测试中对快速纯化设备的需求不断增长、蛋白质纯化自动仪器的范式转变以及蛋白质组学业务的发展预计将刺激东南亚蛋白质的进步欧洲地区的净化与隔离市场。

Research Nester
Global & Southeast Asia Protein Purification & Isolation Market Size.PNG
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

.主导全球和东南亚蛋白质纯化和分离市场的顶级特色公司。

top-features-companies

    • 赛默飞世尔科技公司,
    • 默克公司、西格玛奥德里奇公司、
    • QIAGEN GmbH 、 Bio-Rad 实验室公司、
    • 安捷伦科技公司,
    • 通用电气公司
    • 艾博康公司,
    • F.霍夫曼-拉罗氏有限公司


在新闻中

  • Thermo Fisher Scientific Inc. 和 First Genetics JCS建立了合作伙伴关系,专注于在俄罗斯实现基于下一代测序 (NGS) 的诊断的商业化。

 

  • Merck KGaA计划在瑞士布克斯新建一座耗资 1,996 万美元的实验室设施,以支持公司快速增长的标准物质业务。

作者学分:  Radhika Pawar


  • 报告编号: 2725
  • 发布日期: May 01, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

常見問題 (FAQ)

研究人员和实验室分析人员对减少蛋白质提取和分离过程中污染的需求不断增长,是推动市场增长的主要因素之一。

.在预测期内,即2023-2035年,市场预计复合年增长率将达到8.65%。

蛋白质提取和分离过程所需的仪器和工具成本高昂,是预计阻碍全球和东南亚蛋白质纯化和分离市场增长的主要因素之一。

.预计欧洲市场未来将展现出巨大的商机。

市场主要参与者包括 Thermo Fisher Scientific Inc.、Merck KGaA、Sigma-Aldrich Co.、QIAGEN GmbH、Bio-Rad Laboratories, Inc.、Agilent Technologies、General Electric Company、Abcam plc 和 F. Hoffmann-La Roche有限公司

.公司概况的选择基于产品领域产生的收入、公司的地理分布(决定创收能力)以及公司向市场推出的新产品。

.市场主要按产品、技术和地区进行细分。

套件细分市场是产品细分市场下消耗品细分市场的子细分市场,2019年占据最大市场份额,达29.27%,预计将显示出巨大的增长机会。
.东南亚蛋白质纯化和分离。 市场报告范围
購買前詢問 索取免費樣品

  获取免费样品

免费样本副本包括市场概述、增长趋势、统计图表和表格、预测估计等等。

 索取免费样品副本

订购此报告之前如有疑问 ?

购买前询问

Protein Purification & Isolation Market Size & Share, by Product (Instruments, Consumables); Technology (Ultrafiltration, Precipitation, Chromatography, Electrophoresis, Western Blotting) - Global Supply & Demand Analysis, Growth Forecasts, Statistics Report 2023-2035

  • Report ID: 2725
  • Published Date: May 01, 2023
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Global Market Size, Forecast, and Trend Highlights Over 2023-2035

Global and Southeast Asia Protein Purification & Isolation Market size is estimated to surpass USD 20.5 Billion by the end of 2035, witnessing around 8.65% CAGR during the forecast period, i.e., 2023-2035. In the year 2022, the industry size of global and southeast Asia protein purification & isolation was USD 6.9 Billion. The growth of the market can be attributed to the increasing desire among researchers and laboratory analysts to prevent contamination during the protein extraction and isolation procedure.

The increased importance of generating novel ligands including protein-based pharmaceutical compounds is one of the primary factors fueling market growth. Furthermore, an increasing need for purification kits in quick screen tests, a move toward advanced technological equipment for protein purification, the development of the proteomics sector, and increasing R&D in medicinal products and biotechnological businesses are expected to drive market growth. Also, Governments are increasing expenditure on R&D and implementing programs to help the pharmaceutical and biotechnology sectors grow. As per the India Brand Equity Foundation (IBEF), over 2,500 biotech enterprises have been founded in the nation. In 2019, the Indian biotechnology sector was worth USD 63 billion. 


Global & Southeast Asia Protein Purification & Isolation Market
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Global & Southeast Asia Protein Purification & Isolation Sector: Growth Drivers and Challenges

Growth Drivers

Growing Need for More Accurate Purification Kit- Protein purification and isolation methods are being pushed even further by ongoing technical breakthroughs. Traditional technologies such as agarose beads and other resins are being replaced by magnetic and protein fragments, as well as ligand tagging systems. Furthermore, the growing usage of automated analyzers is likely to increase requirements for protein purification and separation. Thermo Fisher Scientific Inc. (US) introduced the KingFisher Apex Purification System in April 2021, a protein-rich sample purification equipment enabling researchers to separate DNA, proteins, and cells. This technology aids in protein and cell isolation while also providing a highly tailored procedure for the adaptive, reproducible, and rapid creation of samples at no additional expense. It uses automated technologies to provide error-free reports as well as high-quality nucleic acids and proteins. In 25 to 65 minutes, this protein purification system can operate 24 to 96 samples.

Increasing Research & Developmental Activities- Governing bodies are increasingly investing in R&D and undertaking initiatives that promote the development and growth of pharmaceutical and biotechnology markets. For protein purification and isolation solutions, pharmaceutical is a highly lucrative industry owing to the significant investments in the development of biomarker-specific molecules. In the preclinical drug development phase, the precise isolation of proteins with a significant amount of purified substrate is a vital component. On the other hand, technological advancements in the protein purification and isolation process, such as the increasing preference for magnetic and protein beads and ligand tagging systems over traditional methods, such as agarose beads and other resins, coupled with the rising utilization of automated analyzers are anticipated to drive the growth of the global and Southeast Asia protein purification & isolation market. According to a report issued by Research America in January 2022, the projected Pharmaceutical and Health R&D Expenditure in the United States in 2020 was USD 245,127 million, while it was roughly USD 221,438 million in 2019. 

Application in the study and assessment of the severe acute respiratory syndrome coronavirus (SARS-CoV-2)- based on a study titled "Recombinant Protein Expression and Purification of N, S1, and RBD of SARS-CoV-2 from Mammalian Cells and Their Potential Applications" published by the National Library of Medicine in September 2021, there is an enormous need for screening and serological resources worldwide, as countries must develop their own methods for the manufacture of superior biomolecules.

Increased investment in the pharmaceutical business- India's pharmaceutical sector is predicted to be worth $65 billion by 2024 and $130 billion by 2030. India is an influential pharmaceutical exporter, with over 200 nations covered by Indian pharmaceutical shipments.

Challenges

High Cost of Instruments and Tools

The high costs of instruments and tools hamper the adoption rate of protein purification and isolation solutions dramatically. Additionally, the difficulties observed in maintaining one size that fits all purification kits of sample preparation in the laboratory, coupled with the factors such as the high costs and problems with scaling up the purification and isolation processes and the doubts about the efficiency of the solutions are some of the factors anticipated to limit the growth of the global and Southeast Asia protein purification & isolation market.

A Scarcity of Qualified Personnel

A reduction in the rate of deployment of new equipment

Global & Southeast Asia Protein Purification & Isolation Market: Key Insights

Base Year

2022

Forecast Year

2023-2035

CAGR

~8.65%

Base Year Market Size (2022)

~ USD 6.9 Billion

Forecast Year Market Size (2035)

~ USD 20.5 Billion

Regional Scope

  • North America (U.S., and Canada)
  • Latin America (Mexico, Argentina, Rest of Latin America)
  • Asia-Pacific (Japan, China, India, Indonesia, Malaysia, Australia, Rest of Asia-Pacific)
  • Europe (U.K., Germany, France, Italy, Spain, Russia, NORDIC, Rest of Europe)
  • Middle East and Africa (Israel, GCC North Africa, South Africa, Rest of the Middle East and Africa)
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Global & Southeast Asia Protein Purification & Isolation Segmentation

Product (Instruments, Consumables)

The global and southeast Asia protein purification & isolation market has been segmented by product into instruments and consumables. The consumables segment is further divided into kits, reagents, columns, resins, and magnetic beads. The kits segment registered the largest market share of 29.27% along with a value of USD 612.70 million in the year 2019 and is anticipated to reach a value of USD 2293 million by the end of 2035 by growing at a CAGR of 8.60% during the forecast period. Kit is a tool used for the purification and preparation of proteins from tissues or cells and can isolate protein from large samples of tissue or cultured cells. The kits help to prepare whole lysates and specific cellular fractions which is especially important when performing 2D electrophoresis by reducing the complexity and making the analysis much easier. On the other hand, consumables are components that are used along with instruments in protein purification and isolation.

Technology (Ultrafiltration, Precipitation, Chromatography, Electrophoresis, Western Blotting)

The global and southeast Asia protein purification & isolation market is also segmented and analyzed for demand and supply by technology into ultrafiltration, precipitation, chromatography, electrophoresis, western blotting, and others. Amongst these segments, the ultrafiltration segment is expected to garner a significant share of around ~35% in the year 2035. The method of extracting exceedingly tiny particles and dissolved molecules from solutions is known as ultrafiltration. The magnitude of the molecules is the basic basis for separation, albeit the chemical, molecular, or electrostatic characteristics of the sample might impact the permeability of the filter. To be isolated by ultrafiltration, particles must be at least one order of magnitude apart in size and have a molecular mass between 1 and 1000 kDa. Ultrafiltration is commonly employed to separate proteins from buffer ingredients in preparation for buffer swapping, concentration, or desalting.

The benefits of ultrafiltration and the widespread use of ultrafiltration for protein purification and isolation are the primary drivers of segment expansion throughout the predicted period. 

Our in-depth analysis of the global market includes the following segments:

        By Product

  • Instruments

  • Consumables

        By Technology

  • Ultrafiltration

  • Precipitation

  • Chromatography

  • Electrophoresis

  • Western Blotting

  • Others

 


Want to customize this research report as per your requirements? Our research team will cover the information you require to help you take effective business decisions.

Customize this Report

Global & Southeast Asia Protein Purification & Isolation Industry - Regional Synopsis

North American Market Forecast   

The market in North America registered the largest market share of 26.14% along with a value of USD 1638.48 million in the year 2019 and is expected to reach a value of USD 6244.4 million by the end of 2035 by growing at a CAGR of 8.72% during the forecast period. The market in the region is thriving on the back of numerous factors, including increasing research in pharmaceutical and biotechnological fields, growing demand for rapid purification kits in the rapid screen test, a paradigm shift towards automated instrumentation for protein purification, and growth of the proteomics market. Additionally, increasing demand for specialized drugs, the presence of a large number of market players, developed research and development infrastructure, and the increasing technological advancements in the proteomics field are some of the additional factors anticipated to drive market growth in the region.

North America's dominant countries are the United States, Mexico, and Canada. Furthermore, owing to the presence of major vendors in the region, the US has contributed to a substantial portion of the market, and an upsurge in biopharmaceutical development of medicines is concurrently propelling market expansion in the projection period.

APAC Market Statistics

The global and Southeast Asia protein purification & isolation market in the Asia Pacific region is expected to grow the fastest over the forecast period. The need for protein purification and isolation solutions is expected to be fueled in this field by activities undertaken by developing-nation administrations such as India and China to enhance medical facilities. Furthermore, these governments are investing in the research and development of novel purification and isolation technologies. The Asia Pacific region is second in terms of dominance due to developing markets for protein purification & isolation market to improve healthcare infrastructure and raise patient knowledge about the accessibility of medical tests and technical solutions. China, Japan, and India are the dominant countries in the Asia Pacific, providing enormous chances for market participants to grow and keep up with trends in order to achieve lucrative results.

Europe Market Forecast

On the other hand, Europe is also expected to account for a major share of the global market over the forecast period. The growing importance of discovering novel ligands, such as protein-based therapeutic compounds, is driving the market's expansion. Furthermore, increasing research in pharmaceuticals and biological technologies fields, growing requirements for swift purification devices in swift screen tests, a paradigm shift toward automatic instrumentation for protein purification, and the development of the proteomics business are projected to stimulate the advancement of the Southeast Asia protein purification & isolation market in the European region. 

Research Nester
Global & Southeast Asia Protein Purification & Isolation Market Size
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Companies Dominating the Global and Southeast Asia Protein Purification & Isolation Landscape

top-features-companies
    • Thermo Fisher Scientific Inc.,
    •  Merck KGaA, Sigma-Aldrich Co., 
    • QIAGEN GmbH, Bio-Rad Laboratories, Inc.,
    •  Agilent Technologies,
    •  General Electric Company,
    •  Abcam plc,
    •  F. Hoffmann-La Roche Ltd.

In-the-news

In The News

  • Thermo Fisher Scientific Inc. and First Genetics JCS formed a collaborative partnership focused on commercializing next-generation sequencing (NGS)-based diagnostics in Russia.
  • Merck KGaA plans to build a new USD 19.96 million laboratory facility in Buchs, Switzerland to support the company’s rapidly growing reference materials business.

Author Credits:  Radhika Gupta, Shivam Bhutani


  • Report ID: 2725
  • Published Date: May 01, 2023
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Growing need amongst researchers and laboratory analysts to reduce the contamination during the extraction and isolation process of proteins, is one of the major factors that is driving the growth of the market.

The market is anticipated to attain a CAGR of 8.65% over the forecast period, i.e. 2023-2035.

High costs of instruments and tools that are required for the extraction and isolation processes of proteins is one of the major factors anticipated to act as a barrier towards the growth of the global and southeast Asia protein purification & isolation market.

The market in Europe is anticipated to display significant business opportunities in the future.

The major players in the market are Thermo Fisher Scientific Inc., Merck KGaA, Sigma-Aldrich Co., QIAGEN GmbH, Bio-Rad Laboratories, Inc., Agilent Technologies, General Electric Company, Abcam plc and F. Hoffmann-La Roche Ltd.

The company profiles are selected based on the revenues generated from the product segment, geographical presence of the company which determine the revenue generating capacity as well as the new products being launched into the market by the company.

The market is majorly segmented by product, technology and by region.

The kits segment, which is a sub-segment of the consumables segment under product segment, held the largest market share of 29.27% in the year 2019 and is anticipated to display significant growth opportunity.
Global & Southeast Asia Protein Purification & Isolation Market Report Scope
  GET A FREE SAMPLE

FREE Sample Copy includes market overview, growth trends, statistical charts & tables, forecast estimates, and much more.

 Request Free Sample Copy

Have questions before ordering this report?

Inquiry Before Buying