.按磁芯类型(铁氧体磁芯、空芯和铁芯)划分的固定电感器市场分析;按应用{模拟电路、信号处理、纹波消除、射频 (RF) 干扰和能量存储设备};以及最终用户(工业、消费电子、射频和电信、汽车、输电和配电、军事和国防等)——2023-2035 年全球供需分析和机会展望。

  • 报告编号: 4201
  • 发布日期: Mar 03, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

全球固定电感器市场定义

根据其结构特点,电感器可分为固定式电感器和浮动式电感器,其中浮动式电感器是应用最广泛的电感器件。固定电感器(又称固定线圈)是具有固定电感值的电感器;它可以具有一层、多层、蜂窝结构或磁芯。

根据电感量和最大直流工作电流,这些线圈采用环氧树脂或塑料封装并缠绕在磁芯上。这种固定式电感器的优点包括尺寸紧凑、重量轻、结构稳定、易于使用和安装。它主要用于延迟、振荡、滤波和陷波电路。密封和非密封包装选项均具有垂直和水平外观结构。

固定电感器类型包括空芯、铁芯和铁氧体芯。空芯是一种将线圈缠绕在空心纸板线圈周围的电感器。由于线圈内部只有空气,因此被称为空芯电感。此外,铁芯是一种在叠片或实心铁芯上缠绕有线圈的电感器。而铁氧体磁芯电感器的线圈缠绕在由铁氧体(一种高铁磁材料)制成的磁芯上。

全球固定电感器市场:主要见解

基准年

2022年

预测年份

2023-2035

复合年增长率

〜4%

基准年市场规模(2022 年)

~ 40 亿美元

预测年度市场规模(2035 年)

~ 70 亿美元

区域范围

  • 北美洲(美国和加拿大)
  • 拉丁美洲(墨西哥、阿根廷、拉丁美洲其他地区)
  • 亚太地区(日本、中国、印度、印度尼西亚、马来西亚、澳大利亚、亚太地区其他地区)
  • 欧洲(英国、德国、法国、意大利、西班牙、俄罗斯、北欧、欧洲其他地区)
  • 中东和非洲(以色列、海湾合作委员会北非、南非、中东其他地区和非洲)

2023 – 2035 年全球固定电感器市场规模、预测和趋势亮点

预计到 2035 年底,全球固定电感器市场的收入将达到约 70 亿美元,在预测期内(即 2023 年至 2035 年)复合年增长率约为 4%。此外,该市场的收入为预计到 2022 年将达到 40 亿美元。市场的增长主要归因于变压器的需求不断增长,变压器是全球发电的重要组成部分。例如,根据ITC贸易地图公布的数据,2020年全球电气变压器和电感器零部件进口额为10,383,284千美元,2021年进一步增加至12,791,611千美元。

全球固定电感器市场范围.jpg

固定电感器中的线圈被缠绕成使得匝相对于彼此保持固定在适当的位置。固定导体要么具有磁芯,其气隙和线圈内的位置是固定的,要么没有磁芯。它们往往是更紧凑和方便的电感器,对于需要稳定电感的应用来说,它们是明智的选择。广泛使用固定导体与电容器相结合来制造用于调谐收音机和电视接收器的调谐电路,预计将在预测期内为全球固定电感器市场的主要参与者创造大量创收机会。研究发现,到2021年,美国电视产业的价值预计将超过2000亿美元。 2021 年电视订阅服务支出预计为 1190 亿美元,2020 年增长约 50 亿美元。

全球固定电感器市场:增长动力和挑战

增长动力

  • 电信行业的蓬勃发展——射频和电信行业的激增以及对集成芯片的需求预计将推动对固定电感器的需求。 2021年,印度的电话密度超过85%,2022年第一季度电信行业总收入约为87.5亿美元。

  • 电气零件出口的积极趋势- 越来越多地使用电感器与电容器结合来创建用作振荡电流的谐振器的调谐电路,这推动了固定电感器的市场。根据 ITC 贸易地图统计,全球“电气部件”“预设”电容器(固定、可变或可调)的出口额从 2020 年的 1,344,008 万美元增长到 2021 年的 1,500,875 万美元。

  • 智能城市数量的增加——智能城市和智能家居数量的增加归因于对节能电子电器和设备的需求增加,预计这将推动对固定电感器的需求。 2019年,约有102个城市进入智慧城市指数。

  • 航空航天和国防 (A&D) 行业出口不断增长——A&D 行业对电磁技术(即变压器和电感器)的需求不断增长,从而导致对固定电感器的需求不断增加。美国航空航天与国防工业保持正贸易平衡,2020 年贸易额约为 400 亿美元。

  • 对无线设备的偏好上升——与大约 57% 的人在家使用耳机相比,大约 65% 的人使用无线耳机。人们在大约 54% 的时间里更喜欢无绳耳机,而在户外使用耳机时,这一比例约为 44%。

挑战

  • 原材料(尤其是铜)成本的波动——固定电感器的制造很大程度上取决于原材料(尤其是铜)的价格。多种因素影响铜价波动。例如,由于美元走强,铜价下跌。此外,在新冠肺炎疫情期间,生产速度也有所放缓。 Covi19对制造业产生了直接影响。因此,估计这个因素会阻碍市场的增长。
  • 电磁干扰的影响
  • 电感器的尺寸和小型化带来的并发症

全球固定电感器市场细分

全球固定电感器市场按磁芯类型细分并分析需求和供应,分为铁氧体磁芯、空气磁芯、铁磁芯。其中,由于滤波电路中越来越多地使用铁芯电感器来平滑纹波电压,铁芯部分预计到 2035 年底将获得最大的收入。铁芯在工业电源中的广泛使用以及其在住宅电源荧光管灯(灯)中用作安培框架(AF)扼流圈预计将推动市场的发展。研究发现,2020 年,美国住宅公用事业客户的平均年用电量为 10,715 千瓦时 (kWh),平均每月约为 893 千瓦时。

全球固定电感器市场还按最终用户的需求和供应进行细分和分析,分为工业、消费电子、射频和电信、汽车、输电和配电、军事和国防等。其中射频和电信领域预计到 2035 年底将获得最高收入。该领域的增长可归因于5G 技术的推出以及该领域不断增长的投资和增长。此外,智能手机需求的激增预计也将推动该细分市场的增长,从而进一步提振市场。

我们对全球固定电感器市场的深入分析包括以下细分市场:

按核心类型

  • 铁氧体磁芯
  • 空芯
  • 铁心

按申请

  • 模拟电路
  • 信号处理
  • 消除纹波
  • 射频 (RF) 干扰
  • 储能装置

按最终用户

  • 工业的
  • 消费类电子产品
  • 射频与电信
  • 汽车
  • 输配电
  • 军事与国防
  • 其他的

全球固定电感器市场区域概况

在所有其他地区的市场中,北美固定电感器市场预计到 2035 年底将占据最大的市场份额,这得益于由汽车、仪表板和其他信息娱乐设备组成的综合集成驾驶舱的预期发展。随着该地区机动车辆产量的增加,汽车行业对电感器的需求不断增加。研究发现,美国机动车产量从 2020 年的约 8,821,000 辆增长到 2021 年的超过 9,167,000 辆。此外,智能手机的不断普及以及该地区成熟的 ICT 行业预计也将推动汽车的增长该地区的市场。

此外,预计到 2035 年底,亚太地区将获得最高收入。该地区市场的增长可归因于该地区各行业对新技术的接受程度的增长。由于亚太地区的劳动力成本最低,因此大部分电感器都是在亚太地区生产,然后再销往其他国家。因此,大型制造中心的存在影响了该地区市场增长的扩大。此外,该地区不断增长的制造基地数量也推动了该地区对固定电感器的需求。

全球固定电感器市场-regional.jpg

主导全球固定电感器市场的顶级特色公司

  • 松下控股株式会社
    • 公司简介
    • 经营策略
    • 主要产品
    • 财务绩效
    • 关键绩效指标
    • 风险分析
    • 近期发展
    • 区域分布
    • SWOT分析
  • 太阳诱电株式会社
  • 村田制作所
  • 台达电子公司
  • ICE 元件公司
  • 三星电机有限公司
  • GCI技术公司
  • 国巨公司
  • 深圳市顺络电子有限公司
  • 艾睿电子公司


In-the-news

在新闻中

  • 松下公司宣布将 PCC-M15A0MF 系列 15.6 mm 方形电感器商品化。它是一款低损耗、高抗振的表面贴装汽车功率电感器,满足市场对更大工作电流和更小ECU(电子控制单元)板的需求。随着汽车设备功能性能的不断提高,对功率电感器的需求也在不断增加。

  • 太阳诱电株式会社宣布推出两种尺寸的 7 款产品,其中包括 LCCNF1608KKTR24MAD 和符合 AEC-Q200 要求的多层金属功率电感器 MCOIL LCCN 系列。 LCCNF1608KKTR24MAD在保持金属功率电感MCOIL LSCN系列的紧凑尺寸的同时,还具有更宽的工作温度范围(-55至+150°C),并具有业界领先的直流叠加特性,饱和电流为3.2A,低直流电阻35毫欧。

作者学分:  Abhishek Verma


  • 报告编号: 4201
  • 发布日期: Mar 03, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

常見問題 (FAQ)

电视行业的增长、电信行业的蓬勃发展、电力行业的崛起以及对电磁技术需求的增加是预计推动市场增长的一些主要因素。

预计市场在预测期内(即 2023 年至 2035 年)的复合年增长率将达到 4% 左右。

.原材料成本的波动、电磁干扰的影响预计将成为市场扩张的增长阻碍因素。

预计到2035年底,北美地区市场将占据最大的市场份额,并在未来提供更多商机。

市场主要参与者有太阳诱电株式会社、村田制作所、台达电子株式会社、ICE Components, Inc.、三星电机株式会社、国巨株式会社(深圳)顺络电子有限公司

.公司概况的选择基于产品细分市场产生的收入、公司的地理分布(决定创收能力)以及公司向市场推出的新产品。

.市场按核心类型、应用、最终用户和地区进行细分。

预计到2035年底,铁芯细分市场将获得最大的市场规模,并显示出巨大的增长机会。
購買前詢問 索取免費樣品

  获取免费样品

免费样本副本包括市场概述、增长趋势、统计图表和表格、预测估计等等。

 索取免费样品副本

订购此报告之前如有疑问 ?

购买前询问

Fixed Inductor Market Size & Share, by Core Type (Ferrite Core, Air Core, Iron Core); Application {Analog Circuits, Signal Processing, Ripple Removal, Radio Frequency (RF) Interference, Energy Storage Devices}; End-user (Industrial, Consumer Electronics, RF & Telecommunication, Automotive, Transmission & Distribution, Military & Defense) - Global Supply & Demand Analysis, Growth Forecasts, Statistics Report 2023-2035

  • Report ID: 4201
  • Published Date: Mar 03, 2023
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Global Market Size, Forecast, and Trend Highlights Over 2023-2035

Fixed Inductor Market size is anticipated to reach USD 7 Billion by the end of 2035, witnessing around 4% CAGR during the forecast period, i.e.,2023-2035. In the year 2022, the industry size of fixed inductor was USD 4 Billion. The growth of the market can primarily be attributed to the growing demand for transformers which is an important part of power generation worldwide. For instance, according to the data published in the ITC Trade Map, the global value of the import of parts of electrical transformers and inductors was USD 10,383,284 thousand in 2020, which further increased to USD 12,791,611 thousand in 2021.

The coils in a fixed inductor are wound such that the turns remain fixed in position with respect to each other. A fixed conductor either has a core whose air gap and position within the coil is fixed or has no magnetic core. They tend to be more compact and convenient inductors, and they are a smart choice for applications in which steady inductance is expected. The wide use of fixed conductors in combination with capacitors to make tuned circuits, which are used to tune radio and TV receivers, is expected to create massive revenue generation opportunities for the key players operating in the global fixed inductor market during the forecast period. It was found that, in the year 2021, the worth of the United States television industry was estimated to be more than 200 billion. The amount spent on TV subscription services was estimated to be USD 119 billion in 2021, which grew by approximately 5 billion in 2020.


Global-Fixed-Inductor-Market-scope
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Fixed Inductor Sector: Growth Drivers and Challenges

Growth Drivers

  • Upsurge in the Telecom Industry – The surge in the RF & telecommunication sector and demand for integrated chips is expected to boost the demand for fixed inductors. In the year 2021, the tele-density in India was more than 85% and the gross revenue of the telecom sector was approximately USD 8.75 billion in the first quarter of 2022.

  • Positive Trend in Export of Electrical Parts - The rising use of inductors in connection with capacitors to create a tuned circuit that serves as a resonator for oscillating current has driven the market for fixed inductors. As per the ITC Trade Map statistics, the value of the export of “parts of electrical” “pre-set” capacitors, fixed, variable or adjustable, grew from USD 1,344,008 thousand in 2020, to USD 1,500,875 thousand in 2021, globally. 

  • Increasing Number of Smart Cities – Growing number of smart cities and smart homes is attributed to increase the demand for energy efficient electronic appliances and devices which is forecasted to propel the demand for fixed inductors. In the year 2019, ~102 cities were ranked under the Smart City Index.

  • Growing Export of Aerospace and Defense (A&D) Industries – The rise in the demand for electromagnetic technology viz, transformers and inductors in the A&D industry is escalating the need for fixed inductors. The A&D industry maintained its positive trade balance in United States, worth ~USD 40 billion in 2020.

  • Rise in Preference for Wireless Devices - In comparison to about 57% of individuals who use earphones at home, about 65% of people use wireless headphones. People prefer cordless earbuds around 54% of the time compared to about 44% while using headphones outside.

Challenges

  • Fluctuations in the Costs of Raw Materials, Particularly Copper – Manufacturing of fixed inductor greatly depend of raw material prices, especially copper. Various factors are influencing copper prices to fluctuate. For instance, owing to the strengthening of US dollar the prices for copper dropped down. Additionally, during covid19, the production was slowed down. Covi19 had direct impact on manufacturing industries. Hence this factor is estimated to hinder the growth of the market.
  •  Effects of Electromagnetic Interference
  • Complications Attributed to the Size and Miniaturization of Inductor

Fixed Inductor Market: Key Insights

Base Year

2022

Forecast Year

2023-2035

CAGR

~4%

Base Year Market Size (2022)

~ USD 4 Billion

Forecast Year Market Size (2035)

~ USD 7 Billion

Regional Scope

  • North America (U.S., and Canada)
  • Latin America (Mexico, Argentina, Rest of Latin America)
  • Asia-Pacific (Japan, China, India, Indonesia, Malaysia, Australia, Rest of Asia-Pacific)
  • Europe (U.K., Germany, France, Italy, Spain, Russia, NORDIC, Rest of Europe)
  • Middle East and Africa (Israel, GCC North Africa, South Africa, Rest of the Middle East and Africa)
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Fixed Inductor Segmentation

Core Type (Ferrite Core, Air Core, Iron Core)

The global fixed inductor market is segmented and analyzed for demand and supply by core type into ferrite core, air core, iron core. Amongst these, the iron core segment is anticipated to garner the largest revenue by the end of 2035, backed by the growing use of iron core inductors in filter circuits to smoothen the ripple voltage. The wide use of iron core in industrial power supply along with its use as an ampere frame (AF) choke in fluorescent tube lights (lamps) in residential power supplies is expected to propel the market. It was found that, in the year 2020, in the United States the average annual electricity consumption for residential utility customers was 10,715 kilowatt-hours (kWh), summing to an average of approximately 893 kWh per month.

End-user (Industrial, Consumer Electronics, RF & Telecommunication, Automotive, Transmission & Distribution, Military & Defense)

The global fixed inductor market is also segmented and analyzed for demand and supply by end-user into industrial, consumer electronics, RF & telecommunication, automotive, transmission & distribution, military & defense, and others. Out of which RF & telecommunication segment is anticipated to garner the highest revenue by the end of 2035. The growth of this segment can be attributed to owing to the launch of 5G technology, along with growing investment and growth in this sector. Moreover, the upsurge in demand for smartphones is also estimated to boost the segment growth, hence further boosting the market.

Our in-depth analysis of the global market includes the following segments:

       By Core Type

  • Ferrite Core
  • Air Core
  • Iron Core

        By Application

  • Analog Circuits
  • Signal Processing
  • Ripple Removal
  • Radio Frequency (RF) Interference
  • Energy Storage Devices

          By End-User

  • Industrial
  • Consumer Electronics
  • RF & Telecommunication
  • Automotive
  • Transmission & Distribution
  • Military & Defense
  • Others

Want to customize this research report as per your requirements? Our research team will cover the information you require to help you take effective business decisions.

Customize this Report

Fixed Inductor Industry - Regional Synopsis

North American Market Forecast   

The North American fixed inductor market, amongst the market in all the other regions, is projected to hold the largest market share by the end of 2035, backed by expected development of a consolidated integrated cockpit consisting of instrument cluster and other infotainment devices in automotive, which, along with the region's increased motor vehicle production, is driving up demand for inductors in the automotive industry. It was found that the United States motor vehicle production grew from ~8,821,000 unit in 2020 to more than 9,167,000 units in 2021. Additionally, growing penetration of smart phones, and well established ICT industry present in this region are also anticipated to boost the growth of the market in this region.

APAC Market Statistics

Moreover, the Asia Pacific region is anticipated to garner the highest revenue by the end of 2035. The growth of the market in this region can be attributed to a growth in the region's diverse industries' embrace of new technologies. Since labor costs in Asia Pacific are the lowest, the majority of inductors are produced there before being sold to other countries. Hence, the presence of a sizable manufacturing hub has influenced for the expansion of the market growth in this region. Also, the region's growing manufacturing base count is fueling the need for fixed inductors there.

Research Nester
Global-Fixed-Inductor-Market-regional
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Companies Dominating the Fixed Inductor Landscape

top-features-companies
    • Panasonic Holdings Corporation
      • Company Overview
      • Business Strategy
      • Key Product Offerings
      • Financial Performance
      • Key Performance Indicators
      • Risk Analysis
      • Recent Development
      • Regional Presence
      • SWOT Analysis 
    • Taiyo Yuden Co., Ltd.
    • Murata Manufacturing Co., Ltd.
    • Delta Electronics, Inc.
    • ICE Components, Inc.
    • Samsung Electro-Mechanics Co., Ltd.
    • GCI Technologies
    • Yageo Corporation
    • Shenzhen Sunlord Electronics Co., Ltd.
    • Arrow Electronics, Inc.

In the News

  • Panasonic Corporation announced the commercialization of PCC-M15A0MF series, 15.6 mm square inductor. It is a low-loss and high vibration-resistant surface mounted automotive power inductor which fulfills the market need for larger working currents and smaller ECU (Electronic Control Unit) board. The demand for the power inductor is increasing with rising performance of automotive device functions.

  • TAIYO YUDEN CO. LTD. announced the inclusion of 7 items in two sizes, counting LCCNF1608KKTR24MAD to the AEC-Q200 qualified multilayer metal power inductor MCOIL LCCN series. Along with maintaining the compact size of the metal power inductor MCOIL LSCN series, the LCCNF1608KKTR24MAD has a wider operating temperature range of -55 to +150°C and features industry-leading DC superposition characteristics with saturation current at 3.2 A and low DC resistance with 35 mΩ.

Author Credits:  Abhishek Verma, Hetal Singh


  • Report ID: 4201
  • Published Date: Mar 03, 2023
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Growing television industry, upsurge in the telecom sector, rise in the power sector with increasing demand for electromagnetic technology are some of the major factors anticipated to drive the growth of the market.

The market is anticipated to attain a CAGR of 4% over the forecast period, i.e., 2023 - 2035.

Fluctuation in the cost of raw material, effects of electromagnetic interference are estimated to be the growth hindering factors for the market expansion.

The market in the North American region is projected to hold the largest market share by the end of 2035 and provide more business opportunities in the future.

The major players in the market are Taiyo Yuden Co., Ltd., Murata Manufacturing Co., Ltd., Delta Electronics, Inc., ICE Components, Inc., Samsung Electro-Mechanics Co., Ltd., Yageo Corporation, Shenzhen Sunlord Electronics Co., Ltd.

The company profiles are selected based on the revenues generated from the product segment, geographical presence of the company which determine the revenue generating capacity as well as the new products being launched into the market by the company.

The market is segmented by core type, by application, by end-user and by region.

The iron core segment is anticipated to garner the largest market size by the end of 2035 and display significant growth opportunities.
Fixed Inductor Market Report Scope
logo
  GET A FREE SAMPLE

FREE Sample Copy includes market overview, growth trends, statistical charts & tables, forecast estimates, and much more.

 Request Free Sample Copy

Have questions before ordering this report?

Inquiry Before Buying