数字借贷平台市场规模和份额,按解决方案划分(业务流程管理、借贷分析、贷款管理、贷款发放、风险与合规管理);服务(设计与实施、培训与教育、风险评估、咨询、支持与维护);部署(本地、云);最终用途(银行、保险公司、信用合作社、储蓄和贷款协会、点对点借贷)- 2024-2036 年全球供需分析、增长预测、统计报告

  • 报告编号: 5597
  • 发布日期: Feb 02, 2024
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

2024 年至 2036 年全球市场规模、预测和趋势亮点

预计到 2036 年底,数字借贷平台市场规模将超过 2010 亿美元,在预测期(即 2024-2036 年)内以 27% 的复合年增长率增长。2023 年,数字借贷平台的行业规模超过 90 亿美元。云、网络分析和物联网等尖端技术的不断进步,极大地推动了数字借贷平台市场的发展。自 2018 年以来,全球在物联网上的支出每年至少增加 400 亿美元。2020 年物联网支出达到 7490 亿美元。预计到 2022 年全球物联网投资将达到 1 万亿美元。此外,预计 2023 年支出将达到 1.1 万亿美元,保持较高的年增长率。

除此之外,预计区块链技术将在数字贷款提供商中变得更加重要,因为它能够快速、完整地传输文件。借助区块链技术,监管机构、审计师和其他贷款流程参与者可以快速跟踪交易并验证身份。例如,Figure Lending LLC 和 Apollo 于 2022 年 3 月达成了一项交易,涉及所有权转让和基于区块链的数字抵押贷款。预计由于这种安全高效的抵押贷款登记,抵押贷款行业将变得更加透明和高效。


Digital Lending Platform Market
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

数字借贷平台市场:增长动力与挑战

增长动力

  • 全球智能手机普及率不断提高-除了提供电子签名和简单可访问性的便利之外,由于智能手机使用率和互联网普及率的提高,DLP 也变得越来越受欢迎。截至 2024 年,全球有 69.3 亿智能手机用户,占全球人口的 85.74%。全球人口的 91.68%,即 74.1 亿人,拥有智能手机或功能手机。此外,由于 DLP 需要更少的文书工作并降低人为错误的可能性,对数字自动化的日益重视支持了全球行业的增长。由于众多企业采用区块链、人工智能 (AI)、机器学习和分析等尖端技术来减少欺诈,数字借贷平台市场正在扩大。此外,网络攻击频率的不断增加正在加速其在全球范围内的采用。根据网络安全数据,每天发生 2,200 次网络攻击,平均每 39 秒发生一次。
  • 网上银行服务的采用日益广泛——由于全球化和网上银行服务的使用日益广泛,贷款程序的数字化正在迅速发生。这是影响银行、金融服务和保险 (BFSI) 行业如何使用 DLP 来节省大量资金、改善客户体验和做出更好决策的主要因素之一。此外,在 COVID-19 疫情期间,全球各地的金融机构都在迅速利用数字平台来提供信贷并应对疫情挑战。
  • 新兴技术——预计区块链、人工智能和机器学习等新兴技术将增强数字借贷平台的功能并开辟新的商机。通过使用这些技术,贷款流程可以变得简单、快速和透明。由于人工智能和基于机器学习的技术可以在几秒钟内处理贷款申请,因此批准时间范围确实具有可扩展性。此外,通过消除贷款流程中的中间人或中介,基于区块链的借贷平台在贷方和借款人之间建立了直接的沟通渠道。

挑战

  • 基础设施和网络连接问题——世界上贫穷和欠发达国家仍然依赖陈旧的电信基础设施,无法提供高容量、低延迟的连接。网速慢会导致客户体验不佳。由于数字贷款公司提供的所有服务都是在线提供的,因此连接速度慢会导致服务质量差。在没有高速互联网的地区,数字贷款解决方案的采用极具挑战性。尽管审批延迟时间很长,但这些国家的企业更依赖线下贷款选择,因为面对面的接触可以提供更好的理解和客户体验。
  • 隐私和数据安全预计将成为行业扩张的阻碍。全球许多政府已采取措施,解决与数字借贷平台相关的数据安全和隐私保护问题。
  • 在不久的将来,阻碍数字借贷平台市场增长的主要因素之一是对传统借贷技术的依赖性增加。

数字借贷平台市场:关键见解

基准年

2023

预测年份

2024-2036

复合年增长率

~ 27%

基准年市场规模(2023 年)

~ 90 亿美元

预测年份市场规模(2036 年)

约 2010 亿美元

区域范围

  • 北美(美国和加拿大)
  • 拉丁美洲(墨西哥、阿根廷、拉丁美洲其他地区)
  • 亚太地区(日本、中国、印度、印度尼西亚、马来西亚、澳大利亚、亚太地区其他地区)
  • 欧洲(英国、德国、法国、意大利、西班牙、俄罗斯、北欧、欧洲其他地区)
  • 中东和非洲(以色列、海湾合作委员会北非、南非、中东和非洲其他地区)
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

数字借贷平台细分

解决方案(业务流程管理、贷款分析、贷款管理、贷款发放、风险与合规管理)

根据解决方案,预计数字借贷平台市场中的业务流程管理部分在预测期内将占据约 32% 的最大收入份额。由于能够大幅降低运营成本并提高生产力,该部分正在增长,业务流程管理越来越受欢迎。同时,业务流程管理在贷款方面的好处(包括提高客户满意度和员工效率、减少错误和减少纸张使用)也有望成为数字借贷平台市场增长的主要驱动力。此外,业务流程管理的效率尤其受到大数据和云计算发展的推动。在整个预测期内,IT 支出的增加也有利于业务流程管理市场的增长。预计全球 IT 支出将从 2022 年的 5.5% 增长到 2023 年的约 4.6 万亿美元。

服务(设计与实施、培训与教育、风险评估、咨询、支持与维护)

根据服务,设计和实施部门在数字借贷平台市场占据主导地位,并在预测期内创造了 33% 的全球收入。为了促进数字平台的使用,金融机构需要一个设计和实施框架。例如,该框架可以帮助金融机构有效地开展其贷款业务活动。为了轻松与一系列贷款解决方案集成并保持监管合规性,组织正在其贷款平台内提供这些实施服务。设计和实施部门提供的优势包括节省运营成本以及灵活而灵活的管理方法。

我们对全球数字借贷平台市场的深入分析包括以下几个部分:

解决方案

  • 业务流程管理
  • 贷款分析
  • 贷款管理
  • 贷款发放
  • 风险与合规管理

服务

  • 设计与实施
  • 培训与教育
  • 风险评估、咨询
  • 支持与维护

部署

  • 本地部署

最终用途

  • 银行
  • 保险公司
  • 信用社
  • 储蓄贷款协会
  • 点对点借贷

想要根据您的要求定制这份研究报告吗? 我们的研究团队将涵盖您所需的信息,帮助您做出有效的业务决策。

自定义此报告

数字借贷平台行业 - 区域概况

北美市场预测

预测期内,北美地区的数字借贷平台市场将占据约 34% 的最大收入份额。该地区市场的增长得益于全国各地存在重要的数字借贷提供商。此外,该地区采用了尖端技术,导致北美对数字化、端到端金融解决方案的需求持续强劲。由于拥有大量的移动劳动力,该地区的金融机构尤其需要数字化其服务并改善客户体验。为了获得显著的竞争优势,该地区的金融机构正试图通过推出尖端的数字服务来使自己从竞争对手中脱颖而出。91% 的公司正在该地区开展某种数字化计划。

亚太市场统计

预计亚太地区数字借贷平台市场在预测期内将占据第二大收入份额,约占 28%。某些亚洲国家拥有有利于创新和数字金融服务发展的监管框架。例如,新加坡为在新加坡运营的数字借贷平台制定了一个名为新加坡可变资本公司 (VCC) 的立法框架,该框架提供了运营效率、监管清晰度和灵活性。此外,它还建立了“金融科技监管沙盒”,使包括在线借贷平台在内的金融科技企业能够在安全的环境中测试其创意业务概念。因此,已经建立了一种促进数字借贷平台发展和成长的氛围,吸引了国内外参与者。

Research Nester
Digital Lending Platform Market Size
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

主导数字借贷平台市场的公司

top-features-companies
    • 印度储备银行(RBI)
      • 公司简介
      • 经营策略
      • 主要产品
      • 财务绩效
      • 关键绩效指标
      • 风险分析
      • 近期发展
      • 区域影响力
      • SWOT分析
    • 融资圈有限公司
    • Biz2X
    • Razorpay软件私人有限公司
    • Paytm
    • Fiserv 公司
    • 新创软件
    • Nucleus 软件
    • Pegasystems 公司
    • 塔万特

在新闻中

  • 印度储备银行 (RBI) 宣布计划启动新的数字贷款试点项目,该项目旨在打造一个旨在实现“无摩擦信贷”的公共技术平台。该平台由印度储备银行创新中心 (RBIH) 建立,该中心是印度央行的全资子公司。
  • Biz2X 是 Biz2Credit 旗下领先的数字借贷 SaaS 平台子公司,它与资产绩效管理领域的知名公司 TruBoard 合作,后者在 Maadhyam 平台上运营。此次合作旨在解决零售和小企业贷款中不良资产 (NPA) 日益增加的担忧。它允许 Maadhyam 客户管理他们的资产,同时有效地大幅减少不良资产,并为中小企业提供更好的金融包容性。

作者学分:  Abhishek Verma


  • 报告编号: 5597
  • 发布日期: Feb 02, 2024
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

常見問題 (FAQ)

智能手机普及率的提高和网上银行服务的采用是推动数字借贷平台市场增长的主要因素。

预计数字借贷平台的市场规模在预测期内(即 2024-2036 年)将达到 27% 的复合年增长率。

市场的主要参与者有 Funding Circle Limited、Biz2X、Razorpay Software Private Limited、Paytm、Fiserv, Inc.、Newgen Software、Nucleus Software、Pegasystems Inc.、Tavant 等。

预计到 2036 年底,业务流程管理领域将获得最大的市场规模并显示出巨大的增长机会。

预计到 2036 年底北美地区市场将占据最大的市场份额,并在未来提供更多的商机。
数字借贷平台 市场报告范围
購買前詢問 索取免費樣品

  获取免费样品

免费样本副本包括市场概述、增长趋势、统计图表和表格、预测估计等等。

 索取免费样品副本

订购此报告之前如有疑问 ?

购买前询问

Digital Lending Platform Market Size & Share, by Solution (Business Process Management, Lending Analytics, Loan Management, Loan Origination, Risk & Compliance Management); Service (Design & Implementation, Training & Education, Risk Assessment, Consulting, Support & Maintenance); Deployment (On-Premise, Cloud); End-Use (Banks, Insurance Companies, Credit Unions, Savings & Loan Associations, Peer-To-Peer Lending) - Global Supply & Demand Analysis, Growth Forecasts, Statistics Report 2024-2036

  • Report ID: 5597
  • Published Date: Feb 02, 2024
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Global Market Size, Forecast, and Trend Highlights Over 2024-2036

Digital Lending Platform Market size is expected to cross USD 201 Billion by the end of 2036, growing at a CAGR of 27% during the forecast period, i.e., 2024-2036. In the year 2023, the industry size of digital lending platform was over USD 9 Billion. The ongoing advancement of cutting-edge technologies like cloud, network analytics, and the Internet of Things is significantly propelling the digital lending platform market. Since 2018, the amount spent on IoT globally has increased annually by at least USD 40 billion. The amount spent on IoT reached USD 749 billion in 2020. Global IoT investment is expected to reach USD 1 trillion by 2022. Furthermore, projected spending reached USD 1.1 trillion in 2023, maintaining the higher annual growth rate.

In addition to these, it is anticipated that blockchain technology will become more significant among digital loan providers because to its capacity to move documents quickly and with great integrity. Regulators, auditors, and other lending process participants may quickly follow transactions and verify identities thanks to blockchain technology. For example, Figure Lending LLC and Apollo closed a deal in March 2022 that involved ownership transfers and blockchain-based digital mortgage loans. It is anticipated that the mortgage sector would become more transparent and efficient as a result of this safe and efficient mortgage loan registry.


Digital Lending Platform Market
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF


Digital Lending Platform Market: Key Insights

Base Year

2023

Forecast Year

2024-2036

CAGR

~ 27%

Base Year Market Size (2023)

 ~ USD 9 Billion

Forecast Year Market Size (2036)

 ~ USD 201 Billion

Regional Scope

  • North America (U.S., and Canada)
  • Latin America (Mexico, Argentina, Rest of Latin America)
  • Asia-Pacific (Japan, China, India, Indonesia, Malaysia, Australia, Rest of Asia-Pacific)
  • Europe (U.K., Germany, France, Italy, Spain, Russia, NORDIC, Rest of Europe)
  • Middle East and Africa (Israel, GCC North Africa, South Africa, Rest of the Middle East and Africa)
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Digital Lending Platform Market: Growth Drivers and Challenges

Market-Growth-Drivers

Growth Drivers

  • Global Smartphone Penetration is Increasing- In addition to offering the convenience of e-signatures and simple accessibility, DLP is becoming more and more popular due to rising smartphone usage and internet penetration rates. As of 2024, there are 6.93 billion smartphone users worldwide, or 85.74% of the global population, who own a smartphone. Nine1.68% of the world's population, or 7.41 billion people, own a smartphone or feature phone combined. Furthermore, because DLP needs less paperwork and lowers the possibility of human error, the increased emphasis on digital automation supports the growth of the global industry. The digital lending platform market is expanding as a result of numerous businesses incorporating cutting-edge technologies like blockchain, artificial intelligence (AI), machine learning, and analytics to reduce fraud. Moreover, the growing frequency of cyberattacks is accelerating its worldwide adoption. According to cybersecurity data, there are 2,200 cyberattacks every day, or one every 39 seconds on average.
  • Growing Adoption of Online Banking Services-The digitization of lending procedures is happening swiftly as a result of globalization and the growing usage of online banking services. This is one of the main factors influencing how the banking, financial services, and insurance (BFSI) industry uses DLP to save a significant amount of money, improve client experiences, and make better decisions. In addition, financial institutions across the globe are swiftly employing digital platform to extend credit and manage pandemic challenges amidst the COVID-19 outbreak.
  • Emerging New technologies- It is expected that emerging technologies such as blockchain, AI, and machine learning will enhance the functionality of digital lending platform and open up new business opportunities. By using these technologies, the loan-raising process can be made simple, quick, and transparent. Due to AI and machine learning-based technologies that process loan applications in a matter of seconds, approval timeframes are really scalable. Additionally, by eliminating middlemen or intermediates from the loan process, the blockchain-based lending platform establishes a direct line of communication between lenders and borrowers.

Challenges

  • Problems with infrastructure and network connectivity- The world's poor and underdeveloped countries continue to rely on antiquated telecommunications infrastructure that is unable to provide high-capacity, low-latency connectivity. A bad customer experience can result from slow internet. Because digital lending companies provide all of their services online, poor service quality will result from a slow connection. Digital lending solutions are extremely challenging to adopt in areas without high-speed internet. In spite of the lengthy approval delays, businesses in these nations rely more on offline lending choices since in-person contacts offer a better understanding and customer experience.
  • It is anticipated that privacy and data security will restrain industry expansion. Numerous governments worldwide have initiated measures to tackle apprehensions over data security and privacy protection linked to digital lending platform.
  • One of the main factors that could prevent the digital lending platform market from growing in the near future is the increased reliance on traditional lending techniques.


Digital Lending Platform Segmentation

Solution (Business Process Management, Lending Analytics, Loan Management, Loan Origination, Risk & Compliance Management)

Based on solution, the business process management segment in the digital lending platform market is anticipated to hold largest revenue share of about 32% during the forecast period. The segment is growing due to its ability to drastically reduce operating costs and boost productivity, business process management has grown in popularity. Simultaneously, the benefits of business process management in lending including enhanced customer satisfaction and employee efficiency, reduced errors, and lessened paper usage are also anticipated to be the primary drivers of the digital lending platform market growth. Furthermore, the efficiency of business process management is being driven in particular by developments in big data and cloud computing. Increasing IT spending is also encouraging for the business process management market's growth throughout the projection period. Global IT spending is expected to increase by 5.5% from 2022 to around 4.6 trillion dollars in 2023.

Service (Design & Implementation, Training & Education, Risk Assessment, Consulting, Support & Maintenance)

Based on service, the design and implementation segment dominated the digital lending platform market and generated 33% of worldwide revenue during the forecast period. In order to facilitate the use of digital platform, financial institutions require a framework for design and implementation. For instance, the framework can assist financial institutions in effectively conducting their lending business activities. In order to provide easy integration with a range of lending solutions and maintain regulatory compliance, organizations are providing these implementation services within their lending platform. The design and implementation segment offer advantages including operational cost savings and an adaptable and nimble administration approach.

Our in-depth analysis of the global digital lending platform market includes the following segments:

          Solution

  • Business Process Management
  • Lending Analytics
  • Loan Management
  • Loan Origination
  • Risk & Compliance Management

         Service

  • Design & Implementation
  • Training & Education
  • Risk Assessment, Consulting
  • Support & Maintenance

          Deployment

  • On-Premise
  • Cloud

          End-Use

  • Banks
  • Insurance Companies
  • Credit Unions
  • Savings & Loan Associations
  • Peer-To-Peer Lending

Want to customize this research report as per your requirements? Our research team will cover the information you require to help you take effective business decisions.

Customize this Report

Digital Lending Platform Industry - Regional Synopsis

North American Market Forecast

Digital lending platform market in North America region is attributed to hold largest revenue share of about 34% during the forecast period. The growth of the market in this region is due to the existence of significant digital lending providers throughout the nations. Additionally, the area has embraced cutting-edge technologies which have led to a persistently strong demand for digital, end-to-end financial solutions in North America. Financial institutions in the area are being especially prompted to digitize their services and improve customer experience due to a sizable mobile workforce. In order to obtain a significant competitive advantage, financial institutions in the area are attempting to set themselves apart from their rivals by launching cutting-edge digital services. 91% of companies are working on digital initiatives of some kind in the region.

APAC Market Statistics

Digital lending platform market in Asia Pacific region is projected to hold second largest revenue share of about 28% during the projected period. Certain Asian nations have regulatory frameworks that are conducive to the advancement of innovation and digital financial services. For instance, a legislative framework known as The Singapore Variable Capital Company (VCC) was developed for digital lending platform operating in Singapore which offers operational efficiencies, regulatory clarity, and flexibility. Additionally, it has put into place the "Fintech Regulatory Sandbox," which enables fintech businesses including online lending platform to test their creative business concepts in a safe setting. Due to this, an atmosphere has been established that promotes the development and growth of digital lending platform, drawing in both domestic and foreign participants.

Research Nester
Digital Lending Platform Market Size
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Companies Dominating the Digital Lending Platform Market

top-features-companies
    • Reserve Bank of India (RBI)
      • Company Overview
      • Business Strategy
      • Key Product Offerings
      • Financial Performance
      • Key Performance Indicators
      • Risk Analysis
      • Recent Development
      • Regional Presence
      • SWOT Analysis
    • Funding Circle Limited
    • Biz2X
    • Razorpay Software Private Limited
    • Paytm
    • Fiserv, Inc.
    • Newgen Software
    • Nucleus Software
    • Pegasystems Inc.
    • Tavant

In-the-news

In The News

  • The Reserve Bank of India (RBI) made an announcement regarding its plans to launch its new pilot project for digital lending for a public tech platform meant for 'frictionless credit.’ The platform is being established by the Reserve Bank Innovation Hub (RBIH), a solely-owned central bank subsidiary.
  • Biz2X, a leading digital lending SaaS platform subsidiary of Biz2Credit, partnered up with TruBoard, a protuberant company in asset performance management, which operates on the Maadhyam platform. The partnership is focused on addressing the increasing worry of Non-Performing Assets (NPAs) in retail and small business loans. It authorizes Maadhyam customers to manage their folders while considerably reducing NPAs competently and working as a substitute for better monetary inclusivity for SMEs.

Author Credits:  Abhishek Verma, Hetal Singh


  • Report ID: 5597
  • Published Date: Feb 02, 2024
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Increasing penetration of smartphone penetration and adoption of online banking services are the major factors driving the growth of the digital lending platform market.

The market size of digital lending platform is anticipated to attain a CAGR of 27% over the forecast period, i.e., 2024-2036.

The major players in the market are Funding Circle Limited, Biz2X, Razorpay Software Private Limited, Paytm, Fiserv, Inc., Newgen Software, Nucleus Software, Pegasystems Inc., Tavant, and others.

The business process management segment is anticipated to garner the largest market size by the end of 2036 and display significant growth opportunities.

The market in the North America region is projected to hold the largest market share by the end of 2036 and provide more business opportunities in the future.
Digital Lending Platform Market Report Scope
  GET A FREE SAMPLE

FREE Sample Copy includes market overview, growth trends, statistical charts & tables, forecast estimates, and much more.

 Request Free Sample Copy

Have questions before ordering this report?

Inquiry Before Buying