去毛刺机市场规模和份额,按产品类型划分(机器人去毛刺、机械去毛刺、振动去毛刺、水射流去毛刺、电化学去毛刺);去毛刺介质(陶瓷介质、钢介质、合成介质、塑料介质、有机介质);机器类型(手动、自动);终端使用行业(汽车、航空航天、电子、医疗设备、金属加工)- 2024-2036 年全球供需分析、增长预测、统计报告

  • 报告编号: 5434
  • 发布日期: Dec 01, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

2024 年至 2036 年全球市场规模、预测和趋势亮点

去毛刺机市场规模预计到 2036 年底将超过 18 亿美元,在预测期内(即 2024-2036 年)的复合年增长率为 6%。2023 年,去毛刺机的行业规模超过 8.5 亿美元。自动化技术融入制造流程推动了对精密去毛刺设备的需求。自动化可保证质量稳定、降低劳动力成本并提高生产率。在现代,50% 的工作可以实现自动化。31% 的公司至少有一项功能是完全自动化的。

此外,由于目前市场上的许多去毛刺设备都是独立的,因此可以连续使用冷却液。此外,由于这种高数量零件生产环境的独特特性,变速刷电机可提供最佳的工艺优化,以适应各种组件。最后,去毛刺在汽车行业具有真正的好处,包括提高产品质量、减少工艺停机时间和提高生产率。


Deburring Machine Market
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

去毛刺机行业:增长动力与挑战

增长动力

  • 汽车行业的扩张-在未来几年,由于技术进步而不断增长的汽车行业可能会促进工业增长。随着越来越多的人使用电动汽车,预计对去毛刺机的需求将会增加。国际汽车制造商组织 (OICA) 发布了一份关于 2021 年生产统计的报告,其中指出 2021 年全球生产了约 8000 万辆机动车。2021 年生产了约 5700 万辆乘用车和 2300 万辆商用车。增加了去毛刺机在汽车生产中的使用。
  • 采用先进材料——各行业对复合材料和其他复杂材料的使用增加,推动了对去毛刺设备的需求。由于这些复杂材料的几何形状复杂,传统的去毛刺既困难又耗时。先进的去毛刺设备可以有效地去除这些复杂的部件,这进一步推动了市场扩张。

挑战

  • 初始投资高 -去毛刺机的购置和设置成本可能很高,尤其是对于中小型企业而言。因此,市场增长可能会放缓,一些制造商可能决定不使用去毛刺机。
  • 去毛刺机的操作需要一定的知识和指导。某些地区缺乏合格的操作人员,可能会阻碍去毛刺机的广泛使用。
  • 越来越多的生产方法可能会对市场扩张构成挑战。

去毛刺机市场:关键见解

基准年

2023

预测年份

2024-2036

复合年增长率

~ 6%

基准年市场规模(2023 年)

约 8.5 亿美元

预测年份市场规模(2036 年)

约 18 亿美元

区域范围

  • 北美(美国和加拿大)
  • 拉丁美洲(墨西哥、阿根廷、拉丁美洲其他地区)
  • 亚太地区(日本、中国、印度、印度尼西亚、马来西亚、澳大利亚、亚太地区其他地区)
  • 欧洲(英国、德国、法国、意大利、西班牙、俄罗斯、北欧、欧洲其他地区)
  • 中东和非洲(以色列、海湾合作委员会北非、南非、中东和非洲其他地区)
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

去毛刺机细分

终端行业(汽车、航空航天、电子、医疗设备、金属加工)

预测期内,汽车行业预计将占据全球去毛刺机市场约 32% 的份额。去毛刺机广泛应用于汽车行业,因为无毛刺和光滑的部件对于性能和安全性都至关重要。去毛刺机使发动机零件、变速箱零件和内饰的高质量饰面成为可能。除此之外,随着轻质材料和电动汽车的使用越来越多,对精确去毛刺程序的需求预计会增加。电动汽车市场呈指数级增长,预计到 2022 年销量将达到 1000 万辆。短短三年内,电动汽车在总销量中的比例增长了两倍多,从 2020 年的 4% 上升到 2022 年的 14%。

机器类型(手动、自动)

预测期内,去毛刺机市场中的自动化部分预计将占据最大的收入份额,约 68%。由于消费者偏爱自动去毛刺机,预计未来几年市场将会增长,与手动去毛刺设备相比,自动去毛刺机具有高生产率和成本效益。与手动去毛刺相比,自动去毛刺设备可提供更光滑的表面光洁度并实现无火花去毛刺。许多汽车零部件制造商已经从手动去毛刺工艺(涉及手动倾斜每个零部件并使用尼龙圆盘刷)转向机器人装载方法,该方法涉及使用大直径径向刷同时刷每个零部件的上下边缘,径向刷在两个轴上接近主轴夹紧的零部件。这是因为许多此类制造商都在高产量环境中运营。

我们对全球市场的深入分析包括以下部分:

产品类别

  • 机器人去毛刺
  • 机械去毛刺
  • 振动去毛刺
  • 水射流去毛刺
  • 电化学去毛刺

去毛刺介质

  • 陶瓷介质
  • 钢铁媒体
  • 合成媒体
  • 塑料介质
  • 有机媒体

机器的种类

  • 手动的
  • 自动化

终端使用行业

  • 汽车
  • 航天
  • 电子产品
  • 医疗设备
  • 金属加工

想要根据您的要求定制这份研究报告吗? 我们的研究团队将涵盖您所需的信息,帮助您做出有效的业务决策。

自定义此报告

去毛刺机行业 - 区域简介

北美市场预测

由于北美地区建筑和工业生产领域的持续增长,预计未来几年北美去毛刺机市场将占据最大的收入份额,约为 35%。2023 年 1 月,联邦公路管理局 (FHWA) 宣布桥梁基础设施改造将耗资 21 亿美元。这项耗资 21 亿美元的计划是国家政府为修复全国公路桥梁做出的重大承诺的一部分。此外,美国汽车行业正在经历强劲增长,这是该地区需求的主要驱动力,也是一些领先制造商的所在地。

欧洲市场统计

预计欧洲地区的去毛刺机市场将占据第二大收入份额,约 27%,这得益于英国、德国和俄罗斯等工业产出增长指数较高的国家。

Research Nester
Deburring Machine Market size
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

占据去毛刺机市场主导地位的公司

top-features-companies
    • OTEC 精密加工公司
      • 公司简介
      • 经营策略
      • 主要产品
      • 财务绩效
      • 关键绩效指标
      • 风险分析
      • 近期发展
      • 区域影响力
      • SWOT分析
    • 巨人精加工公司
    • KADIA 公司
    • 艾比泰克斯有限责任公司
    • ATI 工业自动化有限公司
    • 大湖精加工设备有限公司
    • ARKU EdgeBreaker
    • 埃马克有限公司
    • 卓越实业有限公司
    • 烟台海格机床有限公司

在新闻中

  • ARKU EdgeBreaker® 去毛刺机扩展了机器的应用领域。例如,根据需要使用刷子进行去毛刺、倒圆或去除氧化物。扩展的应用范围使机器为未来的任务做好了充分准备。
  • 德国 Kadia Production GmbH 是一家珩磨和去毛刺专家,在尼尔廷根设有工厂,该公司推出了一款标准刷式机器,用于去除曲轴或凸轮轴的毛刺。在曲轴到达精加工机(用于精加工轴承轴颈)之前,必须清除轴上的任何松散颗粒或片状毛刺,否则它们可能会进入发动机并造成损坏。

作者学分:  Richa Gupta


  • 报告编号: 5434
  • 发布日期: Dec 01, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

常見問題 (FAQ)

自动化、工业 4.0 和汽车行业的不断应用是推动去毛刺机市场增长的主要因素。

预计去毛刺机的市场规模在预测期内(即 2024-2036 年)将达到 6% 的复合年增长率。

市场的主要参与者有 Giant Finishing Inc.KADIA Inc.、Abtex LLC、ATI Industrial Automation, Inc.、Great Lakes Finishing Equipment, Inc.、ARKU EdgeBreaker、EMAG GmbH & Co. KG、Excel Industries Limited 等。

预计到 2036 年底,汽车领域将实现最大的市场规模并显示出巨大的增长机会。

预计到 2036 年底北美地区市场将占据最大的市场份额,并在未来提供更多的商机。
去毛刺机 市场报告范围
購買前詢問 索取免費樣品

  获取免费样品

免费样本副本包括市场概述、增长趋势、统计图表和表格、预测估计等等。

 索取免费样品副本

订购此报告之前如有疑问 ?

购买前询问

Deburring Machine Market Size & Share, by Product Type (Robotic Deburring, Mechanical Deburring, Vibratory Deburring, Water Jet Deburring, Electrochemical Deburring); Deburring Media (Ceramic Media, Steel Media, Synthetic Media, Plastic Media, Organic Media); Machine Type (Manual, Automated); End-Use Industry (Automotive, Aerospace, Electronics, Medical Devices, Metal Fabrication) - Global Supply & Demand Analysis, Growth Forecasts, Statistics Report 2024-2036

  • Report ID: 5434
  • Published Date: Dec 01, 2023
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Global Market Size, Forecast, and Trend Highlights Over 2024-2036

Deburring Machine Market size is expected to cross USD 1.8 Billion by the end of 2036, growing at a CAGR of 6% during the forecast period, i.e., 2024-2036. In the year 2023, the industry size of deburring machine was over USD 850 Million. The need for sophisticated deburring equipment is being driven by the incorporation of automation technologies into manufacturing processes. Automation guarantees constant quality, lowers labor costs and demonstrates productivity. In the modern era, 50% of jobs can be automated. 31% of companies have at least one function that is totally automated.

In addition, since many of the deburring devices on the market now are self-contained, coolant can be used continuously. Additionally, variable-speed brush motors provide the best process optimization to accommodate a variety of components due to the unique characteristics of this high-quantity parts production environment. Finally, there are real benefits to deburring in the automotive industry, including improved product quality, decreased process downtime, and increased productivity.


Deburring Machine Market
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF


Deburring Machine Market: Key Insights

Base Year

2023

Forecast Year

2024-2036

CAGR

~ 6%

Base Year Market Size (2023)

~ USD 850 Million

Forecast Year Market Size (2036)

~ USD 1.8 Billion

Regional Scope

  • North America (U.S., and Canada)
  • Latin America (Mexico, Argentina, Rest of Latin America)
  • Asia-Pacific (Japan, China, India, Indonesia, Malaysia, Australia, Rest of Asia-Pacific)
  • Europe (U.K., Germany, France, Italy, Spain, Russia, NORDIC, Rest of Europe)
  • Middle East and Africa (Israel, GCC North Africa, South Africa, Rest of the Middle East and Africa)
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Deburring Machine Sector: Growth Drivers and Challenges

Market-Growth-Drivers

Growth Drivers

  • Expansion of Automotive Sector- In the upcoming years, the growing automotive sector due to technological advancements is probably going to encourage industrial growth. It is anticipated that demand for deburring machines is set to rise as more people use electric vehicle. The International Organisation of Motor Vehicle Manufacturers (OICA) published a report on 2021 Production Statistics, which states that around 80 million motor vehicles were produced globally in 2021. Approximately 57 million passenger cars and 23 million commercial vehicles were built in 2021. increasing the use of deburring machines in the production of automobiles.
  • Adoption of advanced materials- An increase in the use of composites and other sophisticated materials across industries is driving up demand for deburring devices. Traditional deburring is difficult and time-consuming due to the complicated geometries of these sophisticated materials. Deburring such intricate components can be handled effectively by advanced deburring equipment, which propels the market expansion even further.

Challenges

  • High Initial Investment- Deburring machine acquisition and setup can be expensive, especially for small and medium-sized businesses. Due to this, the market may grow more slowly and some manufacturers may decide not to use deburring machines.
  • Deburring machine operation calls for certain knowledge and instruction. The broad use of deburring machines may be hampered by the lack of qualified operators in some areas.
  • A growing number of production methods could be a challenge to the market's expansion.


Deburring Machine Segmentation

End-Use Industry (Automotive, Aerospace, Electronics, Medical Devices, Metal Fabrication)

The automotive segment is expected to hold around 32% share of the global deburring machine market during the forecast period. Deburring machines are widely used in the automotive sector since burr-free and smooth components are essential for both performance and safety. High-quality finishes on engine parts, gearbox parts and interior trims are made possible by deburring machines. In addition to this, the need for accurate deburring procedures is anticipated to increase with the growing use of lightweight materials and electric cars. Markets for electric cars are expanding exponentially, with sales expected to reach 10 million by 2022. In just three years, the percentage of electric vehicles in overall sales has more than tripled, rising from 4% in 2020 to 14% in 2022.

Machine Type (Manual, Automated)

The automated segment in the deburring machine market is projected to hold largest revenue share of about 68% during the forecast period. The market is expected to grow in the upcoming years due to consumer preference for automatic deburring machines, which allow for high productivity and cost-effective operations when compared to manual deburring equipment. Automated deburring equipment, in contrast to hand deburring, provides a smoother surface finish and enables spark-free deburring. Many automotive part manufacturers have switched from manual deburring processes, which involved hand-tipping each part and using a nylon disc brush, to robotic loading methods, which involve brushing each part on both the upper and lower edges simultaneously using large-diameter radial brushes that approach the spindle-clamped part on two axes. This is because many of these manufacturers operate in high-production environments.

Our in-depth analysis of the global market includes the following segments:

                              Product Type

  • Robotic Deburring
  • Mechanical Deburring
  • Vibratory Deburring
  • Water Jet Deburring
  • Electrochemical Deburring

                             Deburring Media

  • Ceramic Media
  • Steel Media
  • Synthetic Media
  • Plastic Media
  • Organic Media

                             Machine Type

  • Manual
  • Automated

                             End-Use Industry

  • Automotive
  • Aerospace
  • Electronics
  • Medical Devices
  • Metal Fabrication

Want to customize this research report as per your requirements? Our research team will cover the information you require to help you take effective business decisions.

Customize this Report

Deburring Machine Industry - Regional Synopsis

North American Market Forecast

The deburring machine market for North America is expected to hold the largest revenue share of about 35% over the coming years due to the region's continued growth in the construction and industrial production sectors In January 2023, the Federal Highway Administration (FHWA) declared that bridge infrastructure renovations will cost USD 2.1 billion. The USD 2.1 billion program is a component of the significant commitment made by the national government to fix highway bridges all around the nation. Additionally, the USA is witnessing strong growth in the automotive sector, which is a major driver of demand for the region and is home to some of the leading manufacturers.

Europe Market Statistics

The deburring machine market in Europe region is anticipated to hold the second largest revenue share of about 27% owing to nations with high growth indices for industrial output, such as the United Kingdom, Germany, and Russia.

Research Nester
Deburring Machine Market size
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Companies Dominating the Deburring Machine Landscape

top-features-companies
    • OTEC Precision Finish Inc.
      • Company Overview
      • Business Strategy
      • Key Product Offerings
      • Financial Performance
      • Key Performance Indicators
      • Risk Analysis
      • Recent Development
      • Regional Presence
      • SWOT Analysis
    • Giant Finishing Inc.
    • KADIA Inc.
    • Abtex LLC
    • ATI Industrial Automation, Inc.
    • Great Lakes Finishing Equipment, Inc.
    • ARKU EdgeBreaker
    • EMAG GmbH & Co. KG
    • Excel Industries Limited
    • Yantai Haige Machine Tools Co., Ltd.

In-the-news

In The News

  • ARKU EdgeBreaker® deburring machines expanded the machines’ application areas. One example is the use of brushes for deburring, rounding, or oxide removal as needed. The extended range of applications perfectly prepares the machines for future tasks.
  • Germany-based Kadia Production GmbH, a honing and deburring specialist with a factory in Nürtingen, has introduced a standard brush-type machine for the deburring of crank-shafts or camshafts. Before a crank-shaft reaches the finishing machine (for finishing the bearing journals), any loose particles or flaky burrs must be removed from it, otherwise they could enter the engine and cause damage.

Author Credits:  Rushikesh, Richa Gupta


  • Report ID: 5434
  • Published Date: Dec 01, 2023
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Increasing adoption of automation and industry 4.0 and automotive sector are the major factors driving the growth of the deburring machine market.

The market size of deburring machine is anticipated to attain a CAGR of 6% over the forecast period, i.e., 2024-2036.

The major players in the market are Giant Finishing Inc.KADIA Inc., Abtex LLC, ATI Industrial Automation, Inc., Great Lakes Finishing Equipment, Inc., ARKU EdgeBreaker, EMAG GmbH & Co. KG, Excel Industries Limited, and others.

The automotive segment is anticipated to garner the largest market size by the end of 2036 and display significant growth opportunities.

The market in the North America region is projected to hold the largest market share by the end of 2036 and provide more business opportunities in the future.
Deburring Machine Market Report Scope
  GET A FREE SAMPLE

FREE Sample Copy includes market overview, growth trends, statistical charts & tables, forecast estimates, and much more.

 Request Free Sample Copy

Have questions before ordering this report?

Inquiry Before Buying