.合同清洁服务市场按垂直领域细分(住宅、机构、组织和工业)——2018-2028 年全球行业需求分析和机会评估。

  • 报告编号: 2660
  • 发布日期: Feb 16, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

合同清洁服务概述

由于办公室、医院和工厂等多个商业机构对专业清洁服务的需求不断增长,以及最终用户对废物管理的意识不断增强,全球合同清洁服务市场正在蓬勃发展。商业机构经常面临超出其能力范围的清洁任务。因此,部署合同清洁服务的需求不断增加。另一方面,随着先进和自动化清洁设备的发展,消耗的清洁时间更少,极大地帮助合同清洁服务提供商为客户提供及时的服务。由于这样的因素,多年来,最终用户采用合同清洁服务的情况显着增长。此外,由于对工作场所健康和可持续性的需求以及组织之间促进更健康的工作环境的需要,人们对合同清洁服务的认识不断提高,预计将在未来几年促进全球合同清洁服务市场的增长。

2018年,全球合同清洁服务市场价值为2142亿美元,预计在预测期内(即2020-2028年)全球复合年增长率为8.02%。此外,预计 2020 年市场将比上一年增长 5.94%,同期将获得 137.323 亿美元的增量机会。另一方面,全球合同清洁服务市场预计也将增长 1.85 倍,并在预测期内获得 2090.411 亿美元的绝对机会。

2018-2028 年按地区划分的增长亮点

全球合同清洁服务市场按地区划分为北美、拉丁美洲、欧洲、亚太地区、中东和非洲。其中,北美市场2018年市场份额最大,为35.80%,价值766.836亿美元。先进合同清洁服务的日益采用和该地区建筑活动的增加是主要因素推动该地区合同清洁服务市场的增长。此外,预计该地区的市场在 2020 年将比上一年增加 45.024 亿美元的增量机会,并在预测期内以 7.53% 的复合年增长率进一步增长。北美的合同清洁服务预计也将增长 1.78 倍,并在预测期内获得 683.578 亿美元的绝对价值机会。

全球合同清洁服务市场

市场细分概要

按垂直行业

全球合同清洁服务市场已根据垂直行业细分为住宅、机构、组织和工业。 2018 年,该细分市场的市场份额最大,为 43.98%,价值为 942.024 亿美元。预计该细分市场在预测期内的复合年增长率将达到 8.08%。此外,预计该细分市场在 2020 年将比上一年增加 61.069 亿美元的增量机会,并在预测期内以 1.86 倍的速度增长,进一步获得 928.931 亿美元的绝对美元机会。

合同清洁服务市场

市场驱动因素和挑战

增长指标

住宅和商业消费者对合同清洁服务的需求不断增长

公共机构、医院和医疗机构等商业消费者对合同清洁服务的持续需求,加上住宅领域对合同清洁服务的需求,预计将在预测期内推动全球合同清洁服务市场的增长。全球各地的桥梁、街道和高速公路等建筑活动数量显着增长。这些民用建筑需要及时维护和清洁,因此需要部署合同清洁服务提供商。此外,不断增长的工业部门以及与住宅用户合同清洁服务相关的众多好处,是预计在预测期内推动全球合同清洁服务增长的一些额外因素。

健康生活环境意识不断增强

多年来,不良的室内环境质量影响了各项事业和人民群众的日常生活。人们对生活在恶劣的室内环境中的不良影响的认识不断提高,因此需要适当的卫生和清洁服务。此外,合同清洁服务提供商在全球范围内向环保清洁产品和程序的范式转变也极大地促进了此类服务的日益普及。由于已知化学清洁剂会对环境造成危害,一些服务提供商也迅速转向使用绿色清洁举措。预计这些因素将在预测期内推动全球合同清洁服务市场的增长。

障碍

缺乏熟练劳动力

寻找并留住熟练员工是全球合同清洁服务市场面临的挑战。公司花费大量资源和时间来雇用和培训员工,留住熟练员工仍然是一个主要问题。另一方面,运营的合同清洁服务提供商数量呈指数级增长,迫使本地参与者以极低的价格工作,预计这将损害老牌公司的利润。此外,预计全球劳动力成本上涨将阻碍预测期内全球合同清洁服务市场的增长。

主导市场的顶级特色公司

全球合同清洁服务市场的一些富裕行业领导者包括 Compass Group plc、ISS A/S、Sodexo、Aramark Co.、Vanguard Cleaning Systems, Inc.、ServiceMaster Company, LLC 和 CBRE Group, Inc.。


In-the-news

在新闻中

作者学分:  Parul Atri


  • 报告编号: 2660
  • 发布日期: Feb 16, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

常見問題 (FAQ)

.市场驱动因素和挑战增长指标住宅和商业消费者对合同清洁服务的需求不断增长公共机构、住宅等商业消费者对合同清洁服务的持续需求。

.在预测期内,即2020-2028年,市场预计复合年增长率将达到8.02%。

.预计欧洲市场未来将展现出巨大的商机。

市场上的主要参与者包括 Compass Group plc、ISS A/S、Sodexo、Aramark Co.、Vanguard Cleaning Systems, Inc.、ServiceMaster Company, LLC 和 CBRE Group, Inc.。

市场上的主要参与者包括 Compass Group plc、ISS A/S、Sodexo、Aramark Co.、Vanguard Cleaning Systems, Inc.、ServiceMaster Company, LLC 和 CBRE Group, Inc.。

组织细分市场是垂直细分市场的一个子细分市场,在 2018 年占据了最大的市场份额,达到 43.98%,预计将显示出巨大的增长机会。

日益激烈的竞争阻碍了服务提供商的利润,预计将成为全球合同清洁服务市场增长的主要障碍之一。
購買前詢問 索取免費樣品

  获取免费样品

免费样本副本包括市场概述、增长趋势、统计图表和表格、预测估计等等。

 索取免费样品副本

订购此报告之前如有疑问 ?

购买前询问

Menu ×

BFSI & OTHER SERVICES

Contractual Cleaning Services Market Segmentation By Verticals (Residential, Institutions, Organizations and Industrial) – Global Industry Demand Analysis and Opportunity Assessment 2018-2028

  • Text Size:

Inflation And Looming Recession to Haunt Businesses:

In 2022 & 2023, market players expected to sail in rough waters; might incur losses due to huge gap in currency translation followed by contracting revenues, shrinking profit margins & cost pressure on logistics and supply chain. Further, U.S. economy is expected to grow merely by 3% in 2022.

Request Insights

Purchasing power in the couPurchasing power in the country is expected to fell nearly by 2.5%. On the other hand, European countries to see the worst coming in the form of energy crisis especially in upcoming winters!! Right after COVID-19, inflation has started gripping the economies across the globe. Higher than anticipated inflation, especially in western world had raised concerns for national banks and financial institutions to control the economic loss and safeguard the interest of the businesses. Increased interest rates, strong USD inflated oil prices, looming prices for gas and energy resources due to Ukraine-Russia conflict, China economic slowdown (~4% in 2022) disrupting the production and global supply chain and other factors would impact each industry negatively.                                                         Request Insights

Read More

Contractual Cleaning Services Overview

The global contractual cleaning services market is thriving on the back of the growing demand for specialized cleaning services from several commercial institutions, such as offices, hospitals and industrial plants among others, followed by the growing awareness for waste management amongst end users. Commercial institutions often face circumstances where carrying out a cleaning task is beyond their capabilities. As a result, there is an increasing demand for deploying contractual cleaning services. On the other hand, with the development of advanced and automated cleaning devices, that consumes less cleaning time, has significantly helped contractual cleaning service providers to offer timely services to their clients. Owing to such a factor, the adoption of contractual cleaning services amongst the end users have grown significantly over the years. Moreover, increasing awareness for contractual cleaning services owing to the need for workplace wellness and sustainability and the need amongst organizations to promote healthier working environment are some of the additional factors anticipated to promote towards the growth of the global contractual cleaning services market in the coming years.

The global contractual cleaning services market registered a value of USD 2,14,200.0 million in the year 2018 and is anticipated to garner a CAGR of 8.02% across the globe over the forecast period, i.e. 2020-2028. Additionally, the market is also anticipated to grow by 5.94% in the year 2020 as compared to the previous year and gain an incremental $ opportunity of USD 13732.3 million during the same period. On the other hand, the global contractual cleaning services market is also anticipated to grow by 1.85x and gain an absolute $ opportunity of USD 209041.1 million during the forecast period.

Growth Highlights Based on Region During 2018-2028

The global contractual cleaning services market is segmented by regions into North America, Latin America, Europe, Asia Pacific, Middle East and Africa. Among these regions, the market in North America registered the largest market share of 35.80% and a value of USD 76683.6 million in the year 2018. Growing adoption of advanced contractual cleaning services and the rising construction activities in the region are some of the major factors driving the growth of the contractual cleaning services market in the region. Additionally, the market in the region is also anticipated to gain an incremental $ opportunity of USD 4502.4 million in the year 2020 as compared to the previous year and further grow by a CAGR of 7.53% during the forecast period. The contractual cleaning services in North America is also anticipated to grow by 1.78x and gain an absolute $ opportunity of USD 68357.8 million during the forecast period. CLICK TO DOWNLOAD SAMPLE REPORT

Global-Contractual-Cleaning-Services-Market

Market Segmentation Synopsis

By Verticals

The global contractual cleaning services market has been segmented on the basis of verticals into residential, institutions, organizations and industrial. The organizations segment registered the largest market share of 43.98% along with a value of USD 94202.4 million in the year 2018. The segment is additionally anticipated to grow by attaining a CAGR of 8.08% during the forecast period. Additionally, the segment is  anticipated to register an incremental $ opportunity of USD 6106.9 million in the year 2020 as compared to the previous year and further gain an absolute $ opportunity of USD 92893.1 million by growing at 1.86x during the forecast period.

Contractual-Cleaning-Services-Market

Market Drivers and Challenges

Growth Indicators

Growing Demand for Contractual Cleaning Services from Residential and Commercial Consumers

The consistent demand for contractual cleaning services across commercial consumers such as public institutions, hospitals and healthcare facilities, coupled with the demand for contractual cleaning services across the residential sector is anticipated to boost the growth of the global contractual cleaning services market over the forecast period. There has been a significant growth in the number of construction activities including bridges, streets and highways, across various regions worldwide. These civil constructions require timely maintenance and cleaning, and therefore the need to deploy contractual cleaning service providers. Additionally, the growing industrial sector, along with the numerous benefits associated with contractual cleaning services for residential users, are some of the additional factors anticipated to drive the growth of the global contractual cleaning services during the forecast period.

Growing Awareness for Healthy Living Environment

Over the years, poor indoor environment quality has impacted various businesses and daily life of the people. Increasing awareness amongst people for the ill effects of living in a poor indoor environment has raised the need for proper hygiene and cleaning services. Moreover, a paradigm shift towards eco-friendly cleaning products and procedures worldwide by contractual cleaning service providers have also contributed majorly to the increasing adoption of such services. Several service providers have also rapidly transformed to using green cleaning initiatives as chemical cleansers are known to cause harm to the environment. Such factors are anticipated to drive the growth of the global contractual cleaning services market over the forecast period.

Barriers

Unavailability of Skilled Labour

Finding and keeping the skilled employees is a challenge faced by the contractual cleaning services market across the globe. Companies spend huge amount of resources and time on hiring and training their employees and retaining the skilled employee remains a major concern. On the other hand, the exponential rise in the number of contractual cleaning service providers operating is forcing local players to work at extremely lower rates which is anticipated to undermine the profits of established companies. Also, the rising cost of labor across the globe is anticipated to hinder the growth of the global contractual cleaning services market during the forecast period.

Competitive Landscape

Some of the affluent industry leaders in the global contractual cleaning services market are Compass Group plc, ISS A/S, Sodexo, Aramark Co., Vanguard Cleaning Systems, Inc., The ServiceMaster Company, LLC, and CBRE Group, Inc.

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS


Related Reports


Disclaimer | Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions | LOB

Copyright © 2021 Research Nester. All Rights Reserved