.防撞系统市场应用分析(船舶、汽车、航空航天、铁路、建筑);按技术分类(激光雷达、雷达、超声波);类型(自适应巡航控制、停车辅助、车道偏离警告、自动紧急制动)——2023-2035 年全球供需分析及机会展望。

  • 报告编号: 4892
  • 发布日期: May 02, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

.2023 - 2035 年全球防撞系统市场规模、预测和趋势亮点。

防撞系统市场规模预计到 2035 年底将达到约 2022.8 亿美元,在预测期内(即 2023 年至 2035 年)复合年增长率为约 10.74%。除此之外,到 2022 年,该市场防撞系统的规模约为 594.7 亿美元。市场的增长可归因于对自动驾驶汽车的需求不断增加。此外,无人驾驶汽车需要适当的系统来减少交通事故,预计将推动市场的增长。到2040年底,全球自动驾驶汽车销量将超过3000万辆。

除此之外,据信推动防撞系统市场增长的因素包括车辆中创新技术的不断集成,以及对汽车智能辅助功能的需求不断增长。到 2030 年,预计全球大约十分之九的汽车将配备先进的安全系统。随着高级驾驶辅助系统 (ADAS) 变得越来越流行,车辆部分自动化预计将在未来几年得到扩展。任何 ADAS 都必须包括高级紧急制动 (AEB) 和车道保持辅助 (LKA)。主要由于消费者对更安全车辆的需求,这些功能的采用正在迅速增加。除此之外,即使是制造商也很乐意提供先进的安全功能,因为它们直接提高了车辆的平均售价。因此,所有这些因素预计将在预测期内增加市场的增长。


Collision Avoidance System Market.PNG
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

.全球防撞系统市场:增长动力和挑战。

增长动力

  • 道路碰撞不断增加——道路事故数量不断增加,因此需要防撞系统以避免事故发生。因此,预计将在预测期内推动市场的增长。 2021年,印度发生道路交通事故超过40万起,夺去超过15万人的生命。
  • 加强安全法规的实施——预计对车辆安全法规的更多关注将增加对空气制动系统的需求。欧盟委员会推出了新的车辆一般安全法规,以提高车辆和道路安全。一般安全规则包括自动制动、车道保持系统、速度辅助以及使用摄像头和传感器进行倒车检测。该规定于 2022 年 7 月生效,并将持续到 2024 年 7 月。
  • 车辆销量的增加——车辆销量的增加刺激了对增强安全性的需求,预计将推动市场的增长。据报道数据显示,2022年全球汽车销量将超过6500万辆。
  • 飞机上防撞系统的安装激增——防撞系统中使用的组件包括激光器、摄像头、雷达、人工智能、GPS 等。其中一些系统会磨损驾驶员,而另一些系统则在避免碰撞和减轻风险的同时帮助他们。此外,随着航班数量的增加,这些系统有助于避免碰撞,预计到 2035 年底将推动市场增长。根据最新数据,全球每年发生 70 多起飞机失事事件。
  • 建筑活动不断增加——全球建筑活动不断增加,引发了对员工安全的担忧。为了避免建筑工地发生碰撞事故,需要提供警告的防撞系统。因此,预计全球防撞系统行业在预测期内的增长将会加快。根据报道的数据,美国五分之一的死亡病例属于建筑行业。

挑战

  • 防撞系统成本高——防撞系统由雷达、摄像头、GPS等多种部件组成,成本较高。而且,这些产品的维修费用也增加了产品的成本。因此,预计这将阻碍未来几年市场的增长。
  • 防撞系统缺乏 100% 的准确度 由于天气条件而难以检测到物体

.全球防撞系统市场:关键见解。

基准年

2022年

预测年份

2023-2035

复合年增长率

〜10.74%

基准年市场规模(2022 年)

~ 594.7 亿美元

预测年度市场规模(2035 年)

~ 2022.8 亿美元

区域范围

  • 北美洲(美国和加拿大)
  • 拉丁美洲(墨西哥、阿根廷、拉丁美洲其他地区)
  • 亚太地区(日本、中国、印度、印度尼西亚、马来西亚、澳大利亚、亚太地区其他地区)
  • 欧洲(英国、德国、法国、意大利、西班牙、俄罗斯、北欧、欧洲其他地区)
  • 中东和非洲(以色列、海湾合作委员会北非、南非、中东其他地区和非洲)
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

全球防撞系统市场细分

市场还按类型对需求和供应进行了细分和分析,包括自适应巡航控制、停车辅助、车道偏离警告、自动紧急制动等。在这三个细分市场中,停车辅助细分市场预计将在预测期内占据重要份额。由于消费者在基本停车方面遇到的困难越来越大,该细分市场正在扩大。此外,由于人口和汽车数量的增加,主要城市的停车位要么保持不变,要么减少。在负担得起的土地短缺的地方,例如在停车需求不断增加的大城市,问题更加明显。汽车碰撞事故的增加是市场扩张的主要原因。世界上五分之一的车祸发生在停车场或车库。此外,据估计,全球每年发生超过 50,000 起停车场车祸,导致数百人死亡、数千人受伤。因此,预计这将为未来几年该领域的增长创造大量机会。

全球防撞系统市场按船舶、汽车、航空航天、铁路、建筑等应用领域的需求和供应进行细分和分析。在这些类型的防撞系统中,预计到 2035 年,汽车领域将获得最大的市场份额。该领域的增长可归因于乘用车和商用车销量的激增,以及一次性汽车销量的激增人民的收入。此外,运动型多用途车和豪华车的销量有所增加,预计将进一步推动预测期内市场的增长。此外,全球对自动驾驶汽车的需求不断增长,也扩大了对防撞系统的需求。

我们对全球避碰防撞系统市场的深入分析包括以下几个部分:

按申请

  • 海洋
  • 汽车
  • 航天
  • 铁路
  • 建造
  • 其他的

按技术

  • 激光雷达
  • 雷达
  • 超声波
  • 其他的

按类型

  • 自适应巡航控制
  • 停车协助
  • 车道偏离警告
  • 自动紧急制动
  • 其他的

想要根据您的要求定制这份研究报告吗? 我们的研究团队将涵盖您所需的信息,帮助您做出有效的业务决策。

自定义此报告

.全球防撞系统市场区域概要。

预计到 2035 年底,北美防撞系统的市场份额将成为所有其他地区市场中最大的,约占 34%。汽车事故和道路事故的数量。据美国国家公路交通安全管理局预测,2022年,美国将有38,824人死于机动车事故。另一方面,公交车部署的增加预计将推动该地区的市场扩张。预计到 2021 年,美国零排放公交车的部署量将扩大约 27%,达到 3,500 辆以上。此外,该地区还有提供先进空中碰撞解决方案的主要参与者,预计这将促进该地区市场的增长。

欧洲防撞系统市场预计将成为第二大市场,到 2035 年底,其份额约为 26%。政府减少交通事故的措施对市场的增长做出了重大贡献。欧盟委员会计划通过提高整个欧盟范围内的乘客、行人和自行车安全,到 2038 年拯救至少 140,000 人的生命,避免至少 140,000 人重伤。另一方面,预计该地区的市场增长是由于车祸增加,预计将导致更多人死于道路事故。据欧盟统计局估计,2020年欧盟约有18, 800人在道路交通事故中丧生,其中44.2%是客车司机或乘客,19.2%是行人。此外,2020 年有 85 人死于交通事故。

此外,预计到 2035 年底,亚太地区的市场将在所有其他地区的市场中占据大部分份额。该市场的扩张主要归因于政府采取更多措施来改善汽车制动系统和汽车制动系统。维护车辆安全。据印度道路运输和公路部称,重型车辆现在必须配备现代化的制动系统。此外,从 2021 年 4 月开始,现有车辆将被要求接受新标准,所有新车将从 2022 年 4 月开始接受。此外,该地区汽车销量的增加预计将推动亚太地区的市场增长。到2022年,中国汽车销量将增长9.5%,电动汽车购买量几乎翻倍。此外,2021年,中国乘用车销量约为5600万辆。

Research Nester
Collision Avoidance System Market Share.PNG
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

.主导全球防撞系统市场的顶级特色公司。

top-features-companies
    • 通用电气公司
      • 公司简介
      • 经营策略
      • 主要产品
      • 财务绩效
      • 关键绩效指标
      • 风险分析
      • 近期发展
      • 区域分布
      • SWOT分析
    • 罗伯特·博世有限公司
    • 霍尼韦尔国际公司
    • 六角公司
    • 电装株式会社
    • 西门子公司
    • 奥托立夫公司
    • 贝克尔矿业系统公司
    • 西屋制动公司
    • 德尔福

在新闻中

  • Hexagon AB 宣布推出下一代防撞技术,称为 HxGN MineProtect 防撞系统版本 10。
  • 霍尼韦尔国际公司宣布完成其新安全技术的初步测试,该技术可帮助公务机和航空公司避免跑道事故和碰撞。

作者学分:  Dhruv Bhatia


  • 报告编号: 4892
  • 发布日期: May 02, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

常見問題 (FAQ)

安全法规的加强实施、车辆销量的增加以及飞机上防撞系统的安装激增是推动市场增长的主要因素。

预计防撞系统的市场规模在预测期内(即 2023 年至 2035 年)复合年增长率将达到 10.74%。

.防撞系统的高成本以及由于天气条件而难以检测物体估计是市场扩张的增长阻碍因素。

预计到2035年底,北美地区市场将占据最大的市场份额,并在未来提供更多商机。

市场上的主要参与者有罗伯特·博世有限公司、霍尼韦尔国际公司、海克斯康公司、电装公司、西门子公司、奥托立夫公司、贝克尔矿业系统公司、西屋制动公司、德尔福等。 。

.公司概况的选择基于产品细分市场产生的收入、公司的地理分布(决定创收能力)以及公司向市场推出的新产品。

.市场按应用、技术、类型和地区进行细分。

预计到 2035 年底,停车辅助领域将获得最大的市场规模,并显示出巨大的增长机会。
.防撞系统。 市场报告范围
購買前詢問 索取免費樣品

  获取免费样品

免费样本副本包括市场概述、增长趋势、统计图表和表格、预测估计等等。

 索取免费样品副本

订购此报告之前如有疑问 ?

购买前询问

Collision Avoidance System Market Size & Share, by Application (Marine, Automotive, Aerospace, Railway, Construction); Technology (LiDAR, RADAR, Ultrasonic); Type (Adaptive Cruise Control, Parking Assistance, Lane Departure Warning, Autonomous Emergency Braking) - Global Supply & Demand Analysis, Growth Forecasts, Statistics Report 2023-2035

  • Report ID: 4892
  • Published Date: May 02, 2023
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Global Market Size, Forecast, and Trend Highlights Over 2023-2035

Collision Avoidance System Market size is estimated to cross USD 202.28 Billion by the end of 2035, growing at a CAGR of 10.74% during the forecast period, i.e., 2023-2035. In the year 2022, the industry size of collision avoidance system was USD 59.47 Billion. The growth of the market can be attributed to the increasing demand for autonomous vehicles. Moreover, driverless vehicles need a proper system in order to reduce traffic accidents, and it is expected to boost the growth of the market. By the end of 2040, more than 30 million autonomous vehicles will be sold around the world.

In addition to these, factors that are believed to fuel the market growth of collision avoidance system include the growing integration of innovative technologies in the vehicle, followed by growing demand for smart assisting features in the car. By 2030, it is projected that globally around 9 out of 10 cars are going to have advanced safety systems. Vehicle partial automation is expected to expand in the future years as advanced driver assistance systems (ADAS) become more popular. Any ADAS must include advanced emergency braking (AEB) and lane-keeping assistance (LKA). Adoption of these features is rapidly increasing, owing primarily to consumer demand for safer vehicles. Other than this, even the manufactures are happy to provide the advanced safety features, as they directly increase the average selling price of the vehicles. Therefore, all these factors are expected to increase the growth of the market during the forecast period.


Collision Avoidance System Market
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Collision Avoidance System Sector: Growth Drivers and Challenges

Growth Drivers

  • Increasing Road Collisions– There is a rise in the number of road accidents, owing to which there is a need for collision avoidance system in order to avoid accidents. Hence, it is predicted to boost the growth of the market over the forecast period. In the year 2021, road accidents accounted for more than 400,000 in India, taking lives of more than 150,000 people.
  •  Increased Implementation of Safety regulations- Increased attention to vehicle safety regulations is projected to enhance demand for air brake systems. The European Commission introduced the new Vehicle General Safety Regulation in order to improve vehicle and road safety. Among the general safety rules are automated braking, lane-keeping systems, speed assistance, and reversing detection using cameras and sensors.  The regulations took effect in July 2022 and will remain in place until July 2024.
  • Rising Sales of Vehicles – The increasing sale of vehicles is surging the demand for enhanced safety, and it is anticipated to boost the market’s growth. According to the reported data, the number of cars sold around the globe accounted for more than 65 million in the year 2022.
  • Surging Installation of Collision Avoidance Systems in Aircraft- The components that are used in the collision avoidance system include lasers, cameras, radar, AI, GPS, and others. Some of these systems worn the driver, while others assist them while avoiding collisions, and mitigation risks.  Moreover, these systems help in avoiding collisions with the rise in the number of airflights, that is estimated to drive the market’s growth by the end of 2035. According to the most recent data, there are more than 70 plane crashes across the globe every year.
  • Growing Construction Activities– There has been an increase in construction activities across the globe, which is raising concerns for employee safety. In order to avoid collision accidents at construction sites, there is a requirement for a collision avoidance system that provides warnings. Hence, it is predicted to rise the growth of the global collision avoidance system industry over the forecast period. As per the reported data, one in every five deaths among the United States belongs to the construction industry.

Challenges

  • High Cost of the Collision Avoidance System- The collision avoidance system consists of various parts that include radar, camera, GPS and others whose costs are high. Moreover, the repair costs of these products are also adding to the cost of the product. Hence, it is expected to hamper the growth of the market in the upcoming years.
  • Lack of 100 Percent Accuracy by the Collision Avoidance System Difficulty in Detecting Objects Owing to Weather Conditions

Collision Avoidance System Market: Key Insights

Base Year

2022

Forecast Year

2023-2035

CAGR

~10.74%

Base Year Market Size (2022)

~ USD 59.47 Billion

Forecast Year Market Size (2035)

~ USD 202.28 Billion

Regional Scope

  • North America (U.S., and Canada)
  • Latin America (Mexico, Argentina, Rest of Latin America)
  • Asia-Pacific (Japan, China, India, Indonesia, Malaysia, Australia, Rest of Asia-Pacific)
  • Europe (U.K., Germany, France, Italy, Spain, Russia, NORDIC, Rest of Europe)
  • Middle East and Africa (Israel, GCC North Africa, South Africa, Rest of the Middle East and Africa)
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Collision Avoidance System Segmentation

Type (Adaptive Cruise Control, Parking Assistance, Lane Departure Warning, Autonomous Emergency Braking)

The market is also segmented and analyzed for demand and supply by type into adaptive cruise control, parking assistance, lane departure warning, autonomous emergency braking, and others. Amongst these three segments, the parking assistance segment is expected to garner a significant share over the forecast period. The segment is expanding as a result of the growing difficulties consumers are having with basic car parking. Moreover, owing to an increase in the number of people and automobiles, parking space in major cities has either remained the same or decreased. Where there is a shortage of affordable land, such as in large cities, where parking demand is increasing, issues are more noticeable. The increase in car collisions is the main cause of the market expansion. In a parking lot or garage, a car accident happens one out of every five times in the world. Additionally, it is estimated that more than 50,000 crashes in parking lots happen worldwide each year, resulting in hundreds of fatalities and thousands of injuries. This, as a result, is anticipated to create numerous opportunities for the growth of the segment in the coming years.

Application (Marine, Automotive, Aerospace, Railway, Construction)

The global collision avoidance system market is segmented and analyzed for demand and supply by application into marine, automotive, aerospace, railway, construction, and others. Out of these types of collision avoidance system, the automotive segment is estimated to gain the largest market share by the year 2035. The growth of the segment can be attributed to the surging sale of passenger as well as commercial cars, along with the surging disposable income of the people. Moreover, there has been a rise in sales of sports utility vehicles and luxury cars, that is further expected to boost the growth of the market over the forecast period. In addition, the increasing demand for autonomous cars across the globe is also expanding the demand for collision avoidance system.

Our in-depth analysis of the global market includes the following segments:

 

 

   By Application

  • Marine

  •  Automotive

  • Aerospace

  • Railway

  •  Construction

  • Others

   By Technology

  • LiDAR

  • RADAR

  •  Ultrasonic

  • Others

    By Type

  • Adaptive Cruise Control

  • Parking Assistance

  • Lane Departure Warning

  • Autonomous Emergency Braking

  • Others

 


Want to customize this research report as per your requirements? Our research team will cover the information you require to help you take effective business decisions.

Customize this Report

Collision Avoidance System industry - Regional Synopsis

North American Market Forecast

The market share of collision avoidance system in North America, amongst the market in all the other regions, is projected to be the largest with a share of about 34% by the end of 2035. The market's expansion can be traced mostly to an increase in the number of car incidents and road accidents. According to the National Highway Traffic Safety Administration, in the year 2022, 38,824 people will be killed in motor vehicle accidents in the United States. On the other side, increased bus deployment is expected to drive market expansion in the region. Zero-emission bus deployment in the United States is predicted to expand by around 27% by 2021, reaching over 3,500. In addition, there have been presence of key players in the region providing advanced mid-air collision solutions, which is estimated to rise the market’s growth in the region.

Europe Market Forecast

The European collision avoidance system market is estimated to be the second largest, registering a share of about 26% by the end of 2035. The government's measures to decrease traffic accidents have contributed significantly to the market's growth. The European Commission intends to save at least 140,000 lives and avoid at least 140,000 serious injuries by 2038 by increasing passenger, pedestrian, and bicycle safety across the EU. On the other side, market growth in the region is projected as a result of increased car crashes, which are anticipated to result in a greater number of individuals dying in road accidents. According to Eurostat estimates, around 18, 800 individuals were killed in road accidents in the EU in 2020, with 44.2% being passenger car drivers or passengers and 19.2% being pedestrians. Furthermore, 85 individuals were killed in traffic accidents in 2020.

APAC Market Statistics

Further, the market in the Asia Pacific, amongst the market in all the other regions, is projected to hold a majority of the share by the end of 2035. The market's expansion can be traced mostly to increased government measures to improve automotive brake systems and maintain vehicle security. According to India's Ministry of Road Transport and Highways, heavy vehicles must now have modern braking systems. Furthermore, existing vehicles will be required to accept the new standards starting in April 2021, followed by all new vehicles starting in April 2022. Furthermore, increased car sales in the region are anticipated to boost market growth in Asia Pacific. China's auto sales upsurged by 9.5% by 2022, with electric vehicle purchases nearly doubling. Furthermore, in 2021, around 56 million passenger cars were sold in China.

Research Nester
Collision Avoidance System Market Share
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Companies Dominating the Collision Avoidance System Landscape

top-features-companies
    • General Electric Company
      • Company Overview
      • Business Strategy
      • Key Product Offerings
      • Financial Performance
      • Key Performance Indicators
      • Risk Analysis
      • Recent Development
      • Regional Presence
      • SWOT Analysis
    • Robert Bosch GmbH
    • Honeywell International Inc.
    • Hexagon AB
    • DENSO Corporation
    • Siemens AG
    • Autoliv Inc.
    • Becker Mining Systems AG
    • Wabtec Corporation
    • Delphi

In-the-news

In The News

  • Hexagon AB announced the launch of next-generation collision avoidance technology known as Version 10 of HxGN MineProtect Collision Avoidance System.
  • Honeywell International Inc. announced the completion of initial testing of its new safety technology that helps business jets and airlines to avoid runway accidents and collisions.

Author Credits:  Ipsheeta Dash, Sadaf Naaz


  • Report ID: 4892
  • Published Date: May 02, 2023
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Increased implementation of safety regulations, rising sale of vehicles, and surging installation of collision avoidance system in aircraft- are the major factors driving the market growth.

The market size of collision avoidance system is anticipated to attain a CAGR of 10.74% over the forecast period, i.e., 2023-2035.

High cost of the collision avoidance system, and difficulty in detecting objects owing to weather conditions are estimated to be the growth hindering factors for the market expansion.

The market in the North American region is projected to hold the largest market share by the end of 2035 and provide more business opportunities in the future.

The major players in the market are Robert Bosch GmbH, Honeywell International Inc., Hexagon AB, DENSO Corporation, Siemens AG, Autoliv Inc., Becker Mining Systems AG, Wabtec Corporation, Delphi, and others.

The company profiles are selected based on the revenues generated from the product segment, the geographical presence of the company which determines the revenue generating capacity as well as the new products being launched into the market by the company.

The market is segmented by application, technology, type, and by region.

The parking assistance segment is anticipated to garner the largest market size by the end of 2035 and display significant growth opportunities.
Collision Avoidance System Market Report Scope
  GET A FREE SAMPLE

FREE Sample Copy includes market overview, growth trends, statistical charts & tables, forecast estimates, and much more.

 Request Free Sample Copy

Have questions before ordering this report?

Inquiry Before Buying