按解决方案类型(基于签名、基于异常、基于策略和基于协议的检测)进行基于云的 IDS IPS 市场分析;按服务分类(培训和咨询、集成以及支持和维护);按部署模式(公共云、私有云和混合云);以及最终用户(IT 和电信、BFSI、政府和国防、教育、零售、制造、能源和公用事业、医疗保健、运输、物流等)——2023-2033 年全球供需分析和机会展望。

  • 报告编号: 4414
  • 发布日期: Feb 13, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

2023 - 2033 年全球基于云的 IDS IPS 市场亮点

基准年

2022年

预测年份

2023-2033

复合年增长率

〜25%

全球基于云的 IDS IPS 市场预计到 2033 年底将获得可观的收入,在预测期内(即 2023 年至 2033 年)复合年增长率约为 25%。此外,该市场在 2023 年产生了可观的收入。 2022 年。市场的增长主要归因于网络流量的监控以及全球网络攻击数量的增加。例如,自疫情爆发以来,全球网络犯罪增加了 500%。

基于云的-IDS-IPS-市场

基于云的 IDS 和 IPS 是通过扫描和审查数据包中的可疑数据以及监控流量来提高网络安全性的程序。入侵检测系统 (IDS) 是一个框架,用于监视网络流量中是否存在任何可疑活动,并通过通知用户来协助异常检测。除了发现漏洞利用之外,入侵防御系统 (IPS) 还更进一步,阻止潜在有害的网络数据包。 IDS 和 IPS 扩大了云计算服务和资源的安全措施范围。这样,IDS/IPS系统有助于在云网络内建立强大的多层防御系统。 IDS 配置通常被视为 IPS 配置的子集。当在云计算环境中使用时,IDS 和 IPS 还可用于缓解各种内部攻击,例如复杂的 DoS 或 DDoS 攻击。因此,云计算趋势的兴起正在推动预测期内市场的增长。例如,在全球范围内,到 2022 年底,预计超过 62% 的企业数据将存储在云端。

全球基于云的 IDS IPS 市场:增长动力和挑战

增长动力

  • 勒索软件案例不断增加——在很短的时间内,勒索软件已迅速成为最引人注目和占主导地位的恶意软件类型。勒索软件是一种恶意软件,旨在阻止用户或组织访问其计算机上的文件。网络攻击者将组织置于这样一种境地:支付赎金是收回文件访问权限的最快、最便宜的方式。最近的勒索软件攻击对一系列组织造成了广泛的损害。据观察,2022 年上半年全球发生近 2.35 亿次勒索软件攻击。

  • 制造业越来越多地采用机器人流程自动化 (RPA) -到 2022 年 7 月,预计超过 75% 的企业已在其流程中实施 RPA,另有 18% 的企业打算在未来三年内这样做。

  • 分布式拒绝服务 (DDoS) 威胁激增——全球范围内,2022 年第二季度网络层 DDoS 攻击同比增长 110%。每个季度,100 Gbps 或以上的攻击和持续时间超过 3 小时的攻击分别增加了 7% 和 12%。而应用层网络攻击同比猛增 73%。

  • 互联网普及率激增——根据世界银行统计,2020年互联网用户数量将达到世界人口的60%。

  • 全球零日威胁升级——据观察,2021 年第三季度,零日威胁增加至约 66%。

挑战

  • 缺乏高技能专业人才
  • 与混合云系统上的 Cloud IDS IPS 执行相关的问题
  • 不同的监管政策

基于云的 IDS IPS 市场按最终用户的需求和供应进行细分和分析,分为 IT 和电信、BFSI、政府和国防、教育、零售、制造、能源和公用事业、医疗保健、运输、物流等。在这些细分市场中,由于云计算在医疗保健领域的广泛使用,医疗保健细分市场预计将在预测期内以显着的速度增长,为存储大量数据提供经济高效的解决方案,并提供更快的时间关键型解决方案医疗服务。此外,云计算可以节省时间,同时为医疗保健组织提供急需的适应性、可扩展性以及促进医疗保健研究人员之间的协作。例如,许多医疗保健领导者正在整合云和软件即服务 (SaaS) 的优势。近 67% 的企业预计到 2022 年底将其技术基础设施迁移到云端,到 2024 年这一数字预计将增长 95%。

影响市场增长的主要宏观经济指标

全球研发支出

过去二十年,全球互联网普及率不断增长,加上 5G、区块链、云服务、物联网 (IoT) 和人工智能 (AI) 等众多技术进步,显着推动了经济增长。截至 2021 年 4 月,全球有超过 45 亿用户活跃使用互联网。此外,ICT行业的增长对全球不同国家的GDP增长、劳动生产率和研发支出以及其他经济转型做出了重大贡献。此外,信息通信技术领域的商品和服务生产也为经济增长和发展做出了贡献。根据联合国贸易和发展会议数据库统计,全球ICT商品出口(占商品出口总额的百分比)从2015年的10.816增长到2019年的11.536。2019年,中国香港特别行政区的出口额达到56.65%、东亚及太平洋地区25.23%、中国26.50%、韩国25.77%、美国8.74%、越南35.01%。这些是推动市场增长的一些重要因素。

全球基于云的 IDS IPS 市场区域概要

从区域来看,全球基于云的 IDS IPS 市场分为北美、欧洲、亚太地区、拉丁美洲以及中东和非洲地区等五个主要地区。在这些市场中,预计到 2033 年底,北美市场将占据最大的市场份额,这得益于技术进步的大幅提升、几乎所有商业垂直领域对持续高互联网连接的需求不断增长以及各个领域的大规模人工智能部署。该地区的工业部门。根据美国人口普查局制造业年度调查数据,2018年,使用机器人的组织(如运输设备、初级金属、塑料和橡胶制品)的员工比例超过30%。

基于云的 IDS-IPS 市场规模

全球基于云的 IDS IPS 市场按地区进一步分类如下:

  • 北美(美国和加拿大)市场规模、同比增长、市场参与者分析和机会展望
  • 拉丁美洲(巴西、墨西哥、阿根廷、拉丁美洲其他地区)市场规模、同比增长、市场参与者分析和机会展望
  • 欧洲(英国、德国、法国、意大利、西班牙、匈牙利、比利时、荷兰和卢森堡、北欧(芬兰、瑞典、挪威、丹麦)、爱尔兰、瑞士、奥地利、波兰、土耳其、俄罗斯、欧洲其他地区)、波兰、土耳其、俄罗斯、欧洲其他地区)市场规模、同比增长、市场参与者分析和机会展望
  • 亚太地区(中国、印度、日本、韩国、新加坡、印度尼西亚、马来西亚、澳大利亚、新西兰、亚太其他地区)市场规模、同比增长、市场参与者分析和机会展望
  • 中东和非洲(以色列、海湾合作委员会(沙特阿拉伯、阿联酋、巴林、科威特、卡塔尔、阿曼)、北非、南非、中东和非洲其他地区)市场规模、同比增长、市场参与者分析和机会展望

市场细分

我们对全球基于云的 IDS IPS 市场的深入分析包括以下细分市场:

按解决方案类型

  • 基于签名
  • 基于异常
  • 基于政策
  • 基于协议的检测

按服务

  • 培训与咨询
  • 一体化
  • 支持与维护

按部署模式

  • 民众
  • 私人的
  • 混合云

按最终用户

  • 信息技术与电信
  • BFSI
  • 政府与国防
  • 教育
  • 零售
  • 制造业
  • 能源与公用事业
  • 卫生保健
  • 运输
  • 后勤
  • 其他的
 
主导全球基于云的 IDS IPS 市场的顶级特色公司
  • 思科系统公司
    • 公司简介
    • 经营策略
    • 主要产品
    • 财务绩效
    • 关键绩效指标
    • 风险分析
    • 近期发展
    • 区域分布
    • SWOT分析
  • 警报逻辑公司
  • 元流公司
  • 趋势科技公司
  • 英特尔公司
  • 美国电话电报公司
  • 索福斯有限公司
  • 迈克菲有限责任公司
  • 检查点软件技术有限公司
  • 安全工作公司

 


In-the-news

在新闻中

  • McAfee, LLC推出了 McAfee+,其新产品线具有全新的隐私和身份保护功能,可确保用户安全、自信地在线生活。该服务现已在美国推出,其中包括个人数据清理、授权恢复专家、针对身份盗窃和被盗资金的 100 万美元保险以及 Chrome 操作系统安全。

  • Alert Logic, Inc.宣布与 AWS Network Firewall 集成,通过一组精选的 Alert Logic 签名(涵盖数千个 Web 应用程序漏洞)向 AWS 用户提供全面的 Web 应用程序威胁检测解决方案。

作者学分:  Abhishek Verma


  • 报告编号: 4414
  • 发布日期: Feb 13, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

常見問題 (FAQ)

勒索软件案例的增加、制造业中机器人流程自动化 (RPA) 的日益采用以及分布式拒绝服务 (DDoS) 威胁的激增是推动市场增长的一些主要因素。

预计该市场在预测期内(即 2023 年至 2033 年)复合年增长率将达到 25% 左右。

。缺乏高技能的专业人员、与混合云系统上的云 IDS IPS 执行相关的问题以及估计会阻碍市场增长的不同监管政策。

预计到2033年底,北美市场将占据最大的市场份额,并在未来提供更多的商机。

市场上的主要参与者包括 Cisco Systems, Inc.、Alert Logic, Inc.、METAFLOWS, INC.、Trend Micro Incorporated、Intel Corporation、AT&T Inc.、Sophos Limited、McAfee, LLC 等。

.公司概况的选择基于产品细分市场产生的收入、公司的地理分布(决定创收能力)以及公司向市场推出的新产品。

.市场按解决方案类型、服务、部署模式、最终用户和地区进行细分。

预计到 2033 年底,医疗保健领域将获得最大的市场规模,并显示出巨大的增长机会。
購買前詢問 索取免費樣品

  获取免费样品

免费样本副本包括市场概述、增长趋势、统计图表和表格、预测估计等等。

 索取免费样品副本

订购此报告之前如有疑问 ?

购买前询问

Menu ×

IT & TELECOM

Cloud-based IDS IPS Market Analysis by Solution Type (Signature-based, Anomaly-based, Policy-based, and Protocol-based Detection); by Service (Training & Consulting, Integration, and Support & Maintenance); by Deployment Mode (Public, Private, and Hybrid Cloud); and by End-User (IT & Telecom, BFSI, Government & Defense, Education, Retail, Manufacturing, Energy & Utilities, Healthcare, Transportation, Logistics, and Others) – Global Supply & Demand Analysis & Opportunity Outlook 2023-2033

  • Text Size:

Inflation And Looming Recession to Haunt Businesses:

In 2022 & 2023, market players expected to sail in rough waters; might incur losses due to huge gap in currency translation followed by contracting revenues, shrinking profit margins & cost pressure on logistics and supply chain. Further, U.S. economy is expected to grow merely by 3% in 2022.

Request Insights

Purchasing power in the couPurchasing power in the country is expected to fell nearly by 2.5%. On the other hand, European countries to see the worst coming in the form of energy crisis especially in upcoming winters!! Right after COVID-19, inflation has started gripping the economies across the globe. Higher than anticipated inflation, especially in western world had raised concerns for national banks and financial institutions to control the economic loss and safeguard the interest of the businesses. Increased interest rates, strong USD inflated oil prices, looming prices for gas and energy resources due to Ukraine-Russia conflict, China economic slowdown (~4% in 2022) disrupting the production and global supply chain and other factors would impact each industry negatively.                                                         Request Insights

Read More

IN THE NEWS

  • McAfee, LLC has launched McAfee+, its new product line featuring all new privacy and identity protections to ensure users live life online securely and confidently. The service is now available in the U.S. It includes personal data cleanup, licensed restoration experts, USD 1 million coverage for identity theft and stolen funds, and Chrome OS security.
  • Alert Logic, Inc. declared its integration with AWS Network Firewall to deliver a comprehensive web application threat detection solution to AWS users throughout a curated set of Alert Logic signatures covering thousands of web application exploits.

Global Cloud-based IDS IPS Market Highlights Over 2023 - 2033

Base Year

2022

Forecast Year

2023-2033

CAGR

~25%

The global cloud-based IDS IPS market is estimated to garner a significant revenue by the end of 2033 by growing at a CAGR of ~25% over the forecast period, i.e., 2023 – 2033. Further, the market generated a notable revenue in the year 2022. The growth of the market is primarily attributed to the monitoring of network traffic, and globally increasing count of cyber-attacks. For instance, since the starting of the pandemic, there has been a 500% increase in cybercrime across the globe.

Cloud-based-IDS-IPS-Market

Get more information on this report: Request Sample PDF

Cloud-based IDS and IPS are procedures for increasing network security by scanning and reviewing packets for suspicious data and monitoring traffic. Intrusion detection system (IDS) is a framework keeps an eye on network traffic for any suspicious activity and assists in anomaly detection by notifying users of them. In addition to spotting vulnerability exploits, intrusion prevention systems (IPS) take it a step further and block potentially harmful network packets. The range of security measures for cloud computing services and resources is expanded by both IDS and IPS. In this way, IDS/IPS system contributes to the development of a strong multi-layered defense system within the cloud network. IDS configuration is frequently regarded as a subset of IPS configuration. IDS and IPS are also useful in mitigating various insider attacks, such as sophisticated DoS or DDoS attacks, when used in a cloud computing environment. Therefore, rise in cloud computing trend is fueling up the growth of the market over the forecast period. For instance, globally, by the end of 2022, more than 62% of all enterprise data is estimated to be stored in the cloud.

Global Cloud-based IDS IPS Market: Growth Drivers and Challenges

Growth Drivers

  • Increasing Cases of Ransomware – In a short span, ransomware has rapidly become the most noticeable and dominant type of malware. Ransomware is a type of malware that is meant to prevent a user or organization from accessing files on their computer. Cyber attackers place organizations in a position where paying the ransom is the quickest and cheapest way to reclaim access to their files. Recent ransomware attacks have caused extensive damage on a range of organizations. It was observed that there were nearly 235 million ransomware attacks globally in the first half of 2022.
  • Increasing Adoption of Robotic Process Automation (RPA) in Manufacturing Sector - By July 2022, it's expected that over 75% of businesses have already implemented RPA into their processes, and another 18% are intending to do so within the next three years.
  • Upsurge in Distributed Denial of Service (DDoS) Threat – Globally, network-layer DDoS attacks have increased in the second quarter of 2022 by 110% year over year. Quarter over quarter, attacks of 100 Gbps or more and attacks lasting longer than 3 hours both increased by 7% and 12%, respectively. Whereas, application-layer Cyberattacks surged by 73% year over year.
  • Upsurge in Adoption of Internet – As per the World Bank statistics, the number of internet users reached to 60% of the world’s population in 2020.  
  • Worldwide Escalation in Zero Day Threats – It was observed that in third quarter of 2021, zero-day threat boosted to approximately 66%.

Challenges

  • Lack of Highly Skilled Professionals
  • Troubles Associated with Cloud IDS IPS Execution on Hybrid Cloud Systems
  • Varying Regulatory Policies

The cloud-based IDS IPS market is segmented and analyzed for demand and supply by end-user into IT & telecom, BFSI, government & defense, education, retail, manufacturing, energy & utilities, healthcare, transportation, logistics, and others. Amongst these segments, the healthcare segment is anticipated to grow at a significant rate over the forecast period owing to the extensive use of cloud computing in healthcare sector, delivering cost-effective solutions for storing large amount of data, and by offering faster time-critical medical services. Additionally, cloud computing saves time while providing healthcare organizations with much-needed adaptability, expandability, and uplifting collaboration among healthcare researchers. For instance, many healthcare leaders are incorporating the advantages of cloud and software as a service (SaaS). Nearly 67% expected to move their technology infrastructures to the cloud by the end of 2022, with that figure expected to rise by 95% by 2024.

Major Macro-Economic Indicators Impacting the Market Growth

Global-Research-and-Development-Expenditure

The never-ending growth in internet accessibility around the world along with numerous technological advancements comprising 5G, blockchain, cloud services, Internet of Things (IoT), and Artificial Intelligence (AI) among others have significantly boosted the economic growth in the last two decades. As of April 2021, there were more than 4.5 billion users that were actively using the internet globally. Moreover, the growth in ICT sector has significantly contributed towards GDP growth, labor productivity, and R&D spending among other transformations of economies in different nations of the globe. Furthermore, the production of goods and services in the ICT sector is also contributing to the economic growth and development. As per the statistics in the United Nations Conference on Trade and Development’s database, the ICT good exports (% of total good exports) globally grew from 10.816 in 2015 to 11.536 in 2019. In 2019, these exports in Hong Kong SAR, China amounted to 56.65%, 25.23% in East Asia & Pacific, 26.50% in China, 25.77% in Korea, Rep., 8.74% in the United States, and 35.01% in Vietnam. These are some of the important factors that are boosting the growth of the market.

Global Cloud-based IDS IPS Market Regional Synopsis

Regionally, the global cloud-based IDS IPS market is studied into five major regions including North America, Europe, Asia Pacific, Latin America and Middle East & Africa region. Amongst these markets, the market in North America is projected to hold the largest market share by the end of 2033 backed by the massive upsurge in technological advancement, growing demand for constantly high internet connectivity in almost all business verticals, and huge AI deployment in various industrial sectors in the region. According to the data of Census Bureau through the Annual Survey of Manufactures, in 2018, the percentage of employees employed in organizations utilizing robots (such as transportation equipment, primary metal, plastics, and rubber products) surpassed 30%. 

Cloud-based-IDS-IPS-Market-Size

The global cloud-based IDS IPS market is further classified on the basis of region as follows:

  • North America (U.S. & Canada) Market size, Y-O-Y growth, Market Players Analysis & Opportunity Outlook
  • Latin America (Brazil, Mexico, Argentina, Rest of Latin America) Market size, Y-O-Y growth, Market Players Analysis & Opportunity Outlook
  • Europe (U.K., Germany, France, Italy, Spain, Hungary, Belgium, Netherlands & Luxembourg, NORDIC (Finland, Sweden, Norway, Denmark), Ireland, Switzerland, Austria, Poland, Turkey, Russia, Rest of Europe), Poland, Turkey, Russia, Rest of Europe) Market size, Y-O-Y growth, Market Players Analysis & Opportunity Outlook
  • Asia-Pacific (China, India, Japan, South Korea, Singapore, Indonesia, Malaysia, Australia, New Zealand, Rest of Asia-Pacific) Market size, Y-O-Y growth, Market Players Analysis & Opportunity Outlook
  • Middle East and Africa (Israel, GCC (Saudi Arabia, UAE, Bahrain, Kuwait, Qatar, Oman), North Africa, South Africa, Rest of Middle East and Africa) Market size, Y-O-Y growth, Market Players Analysis & Opportunity Outlook

Market Segmentation

Our in-depth analysis of the global cloud-based IDS IPS market includes the following segments:

By Solution Type

  • Signature-based
  • Anomaly-based
  • Policy-based
  • Protocol-based Detection

By Service

  • Training & Consulting
  • Integration
  • Support & Maintenance

By Deployment Mode

  • Public
  • Private
  • Hybrid Cloud

By End-User

  • IT & Telecom
  • BFSI
  • Government & Defense
  • Education
  • Retail
  • Manufacturing
  • Energy & Utilities
  • Healthcare
  • Transportation
  • Logistics
  • Others
 
Top Featured Companies Dominating the Global Cloud-based IDS IPS Market
  • Cisco Systems, Inc.
    • Company Overview
    • Business Strategy
    • Key Product Offerings
    • Financial Performance
    • Key Performance Indicators
    • Risk Analysis
    • Recent Development
    • Regional Presence
    • SWOT Analysis
  • Alert Logic, Inc.
  • METAFLOWS, INC.
  • Trend Micro Incorporated
  • Intel Corporation
  • AT&T Inc.
  • Sophos Limited
  • McAfee, LLC
  • Check Point Software Technologies Ltd.
  • Secureworks Inc.

 

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS


Related Reports


Disclaimer | Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions | LOB

Copyright © 2022 Research Nester. All Rights Reserved