下一代入侵防御系统 (NGIPS) 市场规模和份额,按组件划分(NGIPS 硬件、NGIPS 软件和服务);部署模式(基于云和本地);组织规模(中小型企业和大型企业);最终用户(BFSI、医疗保健、IT 和电信、制造业、政府和国防等)- 全球供需分析、增长预测、统计报告 2024-2036

  • 报告编号: 5936
  • 发布日期: Mar 27, 2024
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

2024 年至 2036 年全球市场规模、预测和趋势亮点

下一代入侵防御系统市场规模预计到 2036 年底将达到 25 亿美元,在预测期(即 2024-2036 年)内以 15% 的复合年增长率增长。2023 年,下一代入侵防御系统的行业规模为 3 亿美元。市场增长归因于网络攻击频率的上升。因此,组织继续优先考虑网络安全弹性,并且采用先进的入侵防御解决方案将会加速。根据每小时超过 97 名网络犯罪受害者的研究,这意味着每 37 秒就会有一名网络犯罪受害者。此外,2022 年每秒有 2 名互联网用户的数据被泄露。此外,众所周知,NGIPS 可以最大限度地减少网络延迟并以最少的误报检测复杂的攻击。因此,归因于下一代入侵防御系统的市场增长。

此外,由于网络威胁日益复杂,NGIPS 解决方案的需求也随着网络攻击的复杂性和强度而增加,因为它们能够主动检测和预防恶意软件、非法访问以及网络内的其他有害活动。因此,有助于预测期内 NGIPS 市场的增长。


Next-Generation Intrusion Prevention System Market
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

下一代入侵防御系统领域:增长动力与挑战

增长动力

  • 云计算的兴起 -云计算的兴起扩大了网络威胁的攻击面,使网络安全比以往任何时候都更具挑战性。根据最近的研究,目前,云中存储了大约 1,073,741,824 GB 的数据。因此,希望保护分散网络和保护传输中数据的公司对专为云设置设计的 NGIPS 解决方案越来越感兴趣。随着向基于云的基础设施的转变持续进行,预计在预测期内,下一代入侵防御系统 (NGIPS) 市场将加速下一代入侵防御解决方案的增长。
  • 严格的数据安全规则和法规-严格的数据安全规则和法规的采用有望推动下一代入侵防御系统市场的增长。《通用数据保护条例》(GDPR)、《支付卡行业数据安全标准》(PCIDC)和《健康保险流通与责任法案》(HIPAA)等严格的数据保护法规要求组织采取强有力的网络安全保障措施来保护敏感数据并保持法规遵从性。NGIPS 系统提供复杂的威胁检测和预防,采用具有加密、数据丢失预防和入侵检测等功能的系统,降低数据泄露风险,同时帮助企业满足这些合规性要求。
  • 物联网 (IoT) 安全需求的增加 -物联网 (IoT)设备在制造业、能源和运输等众多行业的快速扩张带来了新的安全挑战。因此,针对物联网环境量身定制的 NGIPS 解决方案的需求日益增加,以保护物联网设备、网络和相关数据免受新兴威胁。这些专业的 NGIPS 服务通过异常检测、设备分析和威胁情报集成等功能帮助企业监控和保护其物联网生态系统。从而推动下一代入侵防御系统市场的增长

挑战

  • 高实施成本 -实施 NGIPS 系统时,硬件、软件许可证和持续维护都可能增加大量的前期成本,尤其是对于中小型企业而言。这些费用可能会超过预期收益,并阻止组织采用它们。因此,NGIPS 系统的高实施成本预计将阻碍下一代入侵防御系统市场的增长
  • 集成 NGIPS 时网络基础设施的复杂性可能会造成困难,预计会阻碍市场增长。
  • 预测期内,缺乏精通 NGIPS 的网络安全专业人员也有望阻碍市场的增长。

下一代入侵预防系统市场:关键见解

基准年

2023

预测年份

2024-2036

复合年增长率

~15%

基准年市场规模(2023 年)

约 3 亿美元

预测年份市场规模(2036 年)

约 25 亿美元

区域范围

  • 北美(美国和加拿大)
  • 拉丁美洲(墨西哥、阿根廷、拉丁美洲其他地区)
  • 亚太地区(日本、中国、印度、印度尼西亚、马来西亚、澳大利亚、亚太地区其他地区)
  • 欧洲(英国、德国、法国、意大利、西班牙、俄罗斯、北欧、欧洲其他地区)
  • 中东和非洲(以色列、海湾合作委员会北非、南非、中东和非洲其他地区)
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

下一代入侵防御系统细分

组织规模(中小型企业和大型企业)

预计到 2036 年,大型企业将占据全球下一代入侵防御系统 (NGIPS) 市场 67% 的份额。由于对管理不善的资产造成网络盗窃的罚款越来越严厉,网络安全技术的采用日益增多,这是该行业增长的原因。因此,大型企业正在选择更强大、更可靠的网络安全解决方案,这为市场的增长铺平了道路。此外,政府监管机构的严格合规性迫使大型企业实施网络安全解决方案来保护消费者数据,这促进了大型企业部门的增长。

类型(NGIPS 硬件、NGIPS 软件和服务)

预计到 2036 年,NGIPS 硬件领域将占据全球下一代入侵防御系统市场的 60%。该领域的增长可以归因于由于网络威胁的增加,大型企业对 NGIPS 硬件的使用不断增加。各种研究表明,每天发生 2,300 起网络攻击,平均每 39 秒就会发生一次网络攻击。此外,NGIPS 硬件易于在现有系统中实施,因为它具有兼容性和灵活性,允许制造商与合作伙伴合作并扩展 NGIPS 硬件周围的生态系统。此外,监管合规要求推动了对专用 NGIPS 硬件的需求。因此,这些因素进一步推动了 NGIPS 硬件市场的发展。

我们对全球市场的深入分析包括以下部分:

类型

  • NGIPS 硬件
  • NGIPS 软件
  • 服务

部署模式

  • 本地部署
  • 基于云

组织规模

  • 中小企业
  • 大型企业

最终用户

  • 金融保险业协会
  • 卫生保健
  • 信息技术和电信
  • 制造业
  • 政府和国防
  • 其他的

想要根据您的要求定制这份研究报告吗? 我们的研究团队将涵盖您所需的信息,帮助您做出有效的业务决策。

自定义此报告

下一代入侵防御系统行业 - 区域概要

北美市场预测

预计到 2036 年底,北美下一代入侵防御系统市场将占据所有其他地区市场的最大份额,约占 27%。由于该地区网络威胁的频率不断增加,该地区的市场也有望增长。研究表明,2023 年美国发生了 3,205 起数据入侵事件。同年,约有 3.53 亿人受到数据入侵的影响,包括暴露、泄露和违规。此外,严格的隐私和数据保护法,如墨西哥的《私人数据保护法》和加拿大的《个人信息和电子文件保护法》,迫使企业和组织投资于最先进的网络安全解决方案,以遵守推动该地区 NGIPS 市场增长的区域法规。

此外,预计北美地区 NGIPS 市场的增长将受到诸多因素的推动,例如技术、医疗保健和金融等领域对 NGIPS 的使用日益增多,人工智能和机器学习的应用等技术进步,该地区对基于云计算的需求不断增长,以及各个行业网络攻击的复杂程度不断提高。

亚太市场分析

预计亚太市场将成为第二大市场,到 2036 年底将占据约 24% 的份额。市场扩张主要归因于中国、印度、印度尼西亚、韩国、马来西亚、菲律宾、台湾和泰国等新兴经济体的数字生态系统发展和网络危险的上升。研究表明,中国是全球网络犯罪率最高的国家之一,也是全球安全漏洞最多的国家之一。此外,2023 年,印度每周每家企业遭受约 2,140 次网络攻击,比 2022 年增长了 16%,因此,印度现在是亚太地区第二大受攻击国家。该地区网络犯罪的增加对采用 NGIPS 等安全措施产生了巨大的需求。

此外,中小型企业越来越多地使用下一代入侵保护系统来保护消费者数据,这也有望刺激该地区的市场增长。研究表明,中小企业 (SME) 占亚洲所有企业的 96% 以上。

Research Nester
Next-Generation Intrusion Prevention System Market Size
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

主导下一代入侵保护领域的顶级精选公司

top-features-companies
    • 思科系统公司
      • 公司简介
      • 经营策略
      • 主要产品
      • 财务绩效
      • 关键绩效指标
      • 风险分析
      • 近期发展
      • 区域影响力
      • SWOT分析
    • Palo Alto Networks 公司
    • 趋势科技公司
    • Fortinet 公司
    • Check Point 软件技术有限公司
    • 迈克菲有限责任公司
    • 赛门铁克公司(NortonLifeLock Inc.)
    • IBM 公司
    • FireEye 公司
    • 瞻博网络公司

在新闻中

  • 随着 Splunk 收购的完成,思科 (NASDAQ: CSCO) 为在整个公司的数字足迹中提供无与伦比的可视性和分析奠定了基础。组织需要保护他们所做的一切和链接,以便在新的数字世界中繁荣发展。
  • Palo Alto Networks (NASDAQ: PANW) 宣布与领先的私有 5G 合作伙伴合作推出端到端私有 5G 安全解决方案和服务。将 Palo Alto Networks 企业级 5G 安全与私有 5G 合作伙伴集成和服务结合在一起,使组织能够在整个 5G 旅程中轻松部署、管理和保护网络。此次发布满足了对经过验证的 5G 集成的需求和渴望,并进一步推进了 Palo Alto Networks 的战略愿景,即通过集成的生态系统方法来保护 5G 部署。

作者学分:  Abhishek Verma


  • 报告编号: 5936
  • 发布日期: Mar 27, 2024
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

常見問題 (FAQ)

推动下一代入侵保护系统市场增长的主要因素是网络攻击频率的增加、网络威胁的日益复杂化、云计算的兴起、严格的数据安全规则和法规的采用以及物联网 (IoT) 的快速扩展。

下一代入侵保护系统市场规模预计在预测期内(即 2024-2036 年)实现 15% 的复合年增长率。

市场的主要参与者有 Palo Alto Networks, Inc.、Trend Micro Incorporated、Fortinet, Inc.、Check Point Software Technologies Ltd.、McAfee, LLC、Symantec Corporation (NortonLifeLock Inc.)、IBM Corporation、FireEye, Inc.、Juniper Networks, Inc.、Cisco Systems, Inc. 等。

预计到 2036 年底,大型企业领域将获得最大的市场规模并显示出巨大的增长机会。

预计到 2036 年底北美地区市场将占据最大的市场份额,并在未来提供更多的商机。
下一代入侵防御系统 市场报告范围
購買前詢問 索取免費樣品

  获取免费样品

免费样本副本包括市场概述、增长趋势、统计图表和表格、预测估计等等。

 索取免费样品副本

订购此报告之前如有疑问 ?

购买前询问

Next-Generation Intrusion Prevention System (NGIPS) Market Size & Share, by Component (NGIPS Hardware, NGIPS Software, and Services); Deployment Mode (Cloud-based & On-premise); Organization Size (Small and Medium Enterprises & Large Enterprises); End-User (BFSI, Healthcare, IT and Telecom, Manufacturing, Government and Defense and Others) - Global Supply & Demand Analysis, Growth Forecasts, Statistics Report 2024-2036

  • Report ID: 5936
  • Published Date: Mar 27, 2024
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Global Market Size, Forecast, and Trend Highlights Over 2024-2036

Next-Generation Intrusion Prevention System Market size is expected to reach USD 2.5 Billion by the end of 2036, growing at a CAGR of 15% during the forecast period, i.e., 2024-2036. In the year 2023, the industry size for next-generation intrusion prevention systems was USD 300 million. The market growth is owing to the rising frequency of cyber-attacks. As a result, organizations continue to prioritize cybersecurity resilience, and the adoption of advanced intrusion prevention solutions is set to accelerate. According to a study of over 97 cybercrime victims per hour, this means there is a victim of cybercrime every 37 seconds. In addition, 2 internet users have had their data leaked every second in 2022. Moreover, NGIPS is known to minimize network latency and detect complicated attacks with the fewest false positives. Therefore, attributing to the market growth of next-generation intrusion prevention systems.

In addition, due to the rising sophistication of cyber threats, the need for NGIPS solutions has increased in conjunction with the complexity and intensity of cyberattacks due to their capacity to proactively detect and prevent malware, illegal access, and other harmful activity within networks. Hence, aiding in the NGIPS market growth in the forecast period.


Next-Generation Intrusion Prevention System Market
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Next Generation Intrusive Prevention System Sector: Growth Drivers and Challenges

Growth Drivers

  • The Rise of Cloud Computing - The rise of cloud computing has expanded the attack surface for cyber threats, making network security more challenging than ever before. According to recent studies, currently, there are approximately 1,073,741,824 Gigabytes of data stored in the cloud. Thus, companies looking to secure their dispersed networks and safeguard data in transit are increasingly interested in NGIPS solutions designed for cloud settings. As the shift towards cloud-based infrastructure continues, it is expected to escalate the next-generation intrusion prevention system (NGIPS) market growth for next-generation intrusive prevention solutions in the forecast period.
  • Stringent Data Security Rules and Regulations - The adoption of strict data security rules and regulations is expected to propel the next-generation intrusion prevention system market growth. Organizations are required by strict data protection regulations like the General Data Protection Regulations (GDPR), Payment Card Industry Data Security Standard (PCIDC), and Health Insurance Portability and Accountability Act (HIPAA) to put strong cybersecurity safeguards to protect sensitive data and maintain regulatory compliance. NGIPS systems offer sophisticated threat detection and prevention, employing systems with capabilities like encryption, data loss prevention, and intrusion detection, reducing the risk of data breaches while assisting enterprises in meeting these compliance requirements.
  • The Increase in Internet of Things (IoT) Security Needs - The fast expansion of Internet of Things (IoT) devices across numerous industries like manufacturing, energy, and transportation offers new security challenges. As a result, NGIPS solutions tailored for IoT environments are increasingly in demand to protect IoT devices, networks, and associated data from emerging threats. These specialist NGIPS services help enterprises monitor and safeguard their IoT ecosystems with features like anomaly detection, device profiling, and threat intelligence integration. Thus, propelling the growth of the next-generation intrusion prevention system market

Challenges

  • High Implementation Costs - Hardware, software licenses, and continuing maintenance can all add up to a significant upfront cost when implementing NGIPS systems, especially for small and medium-sized businesses. These expenses may outweigh perceived benefits and deter organizations from adopting them. Thus, the high implementation cost of NGIPS systems is expected to hamper the next-generation intrusion prevention system market growth
  • Complexities of network infrastructure while integrating NGIPS which may cause difficulties are expected to deter the market growth.
  • The lack of skilled cybersecurity professionals proficient in NGIPS is also expected to hinder the market growth in the forecast period.

Next-Generation Intrusive Prevention System Market: Key Insights

Base Year

2023

Forecast Year

2024-2036

CAGR

~15%

Base Year Market Size (2023)

~ USD 300 Million

Forecast Year Market Size (2036)

~ USD 2.5 Billion

Regional Scope

  • North America (U.S., and Canada)
  • Latin America (Mexico, Argentina, Rest of Latin America)
  • Asia-Pacific (Japan, China, India, Indonesia, Malaysia, Australia, Rest of Asia-Pacific)
  • Europe (U.K., Germany, France, Italy, Spain, Russia, NORDIC, Rest of Europe)
  • Middle East and Africa (Israel, GCC North Africa, South Africa, Rest of the Middle East and Africa)
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Next-Generation Intrusion Prevention System Segmentation

Organization Size (Small and Medium Enterprises & Large Enterprises)

The large enterprise segment is predicted to account for 67% share of the global next-generation intrusion prevention system (NGIPS) market by 2036. The growing adoption of cyber security techniques as a result of harsher fines for mismanaged assets resulting in cyber thefts is responsible for the growth of the sector. As a result, large enterprises are opting for stronger and more reliable cybersecurity solutions which is establishing a path for the market to grow. Furthermore, stringent compliances by the governmental regulatory bodies compel large enterprises to implement cybersecurity solutions to protect consumer data attributing to the growth in the large enterprise segment.

Type (NGIPS Hardware, NGIPS Software & Services)

The NGIPS hardware segment is predicted to account for 60% share of the global next-generation intrusion prevention system market by 2036. The segment growth can be attributed to the rising use in large enterprises due to increasing cyber threats. Various studies indicate that there are 2,300 cyber-attacks per day, with a cyber-attack happening every 39 seconds on average. Furthermore, NGIPS hardware is easy to implement in pre-existing systems because of its compatibility and flexibility allowing manufacturers to collaborate with partners and expand the ecosystem around the NGIPS hardware. Additionally, regulatory compliance requirements drive the demand for dedicated NGIPS hardware. Hence, these factors are further propelling the market for NGIPS hardware.

Our in-depth analysis of the global market includes the following segments:

          Type

  • NGIPS Hardware
  • NGIPS Software
  • Services

           Deployment Mode

  • On-Premise
  • Cloud -Based

          Organization Size

  • Small & Medium Enterprise
  • Large Enterprises

         End-User

  • BFSI
  • Healthcare
  • IT and Telecom
  • Manufacturing
  • Government and Defense
  • Others

Want to customize this research report as per your requirements? Our research team will cover the information you require to help you take effective business decisions.

Customize this Report

Next-Generation Intrusion Prevention System Industry - Regional Synopsis

North American Market Forecast

Next-Generation Intrusion Prevention System market in North America, amongst the market in all the other regions, is anticipated to hold the largest with a share of about 27% by the end of 2036. The market growth in the region is also expected on account of the increasing frequency of cyber threats in the region. According to studies, there were 3,205 instances of data intrusions in the US in 2023. In the same year, there were approximately 353 million people impacted by data intrusions, including exposure, leakage, and breaches. Furthermore, strict privacy and data protection laws, such as the Private Data Protection Law in Mexico and the Protection of Personal Information and Electronic Documents Act in Canada, force businesses and organizations to invest in state-of-the-art cybersecurity solutions to remain compliant with regional regulations propelling the NGIPS market growth in the region.

Moreover, the growth of the NGIPS market in the North American region is anticipated to be fueled by factors like the increasing use of NGIPS in sectors such as technology, healthcare, & finance, technological advancements like the application of AI and ML, the rising demand for cloud-based computing in the region and the rising sophistication in cyberattacks across various industries.

APAC Market Analysis

The Asia Pacific market is estimated to be the second largest, registering a share of about 24% by the end of 2036. The market’s expansion can be attributed majorly to the developing digital ecosystem and rising cyber dangers in emerging economies like China, India, Indonesia, Korea, Malaysia, the Philippines, Taiwan, and Thailand. Studies show that China is number one on the list of nations with the highest prevalence of cybercrime and number three on the list of nations with the most security breaches worldwide. Additionally, in 2023 India had around 2,140 weekly cyberattacks per business which showed a 16% rise over 2022, as a result, India is now the second most targeted country in the Asia-Pacific region. This rise in cybercrime in the region has created a huge need for the adoption of security measures like NGIPS.

Furthermore, the increasing use of next-generation intrusive protection systems in small and medium industries to protect consumer data is also expected to spur market growth in the region. According to research small and medium-sized enterprises (SMEs) make up more than 96% of all Asian businesses.

Research Nester
Next-Generation Intrusion Prevention System Market Size
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Top Featured Companies Dominating the Next-Generation Intrusive Protection Landscape

top-features-companies
    • Cisco Systems, Inc.
      • Company Overview
      • Business Strategy
      • Key Product Offerings
      • Financial Performance
      • Key Performance Indicators
      • Risk Analysis
      • Recent Development
      • Regional Presence
      • SWOT Analysis
    • Palo Alto Networks, Inc.
    • Trend Micro Incorporated
    • Fortinet, Inc.
    • Check Point Software Technologies Ltd.
    • McAfee, LLC
    • Symantec Corporation (NortonLifeLock Inc.)
    • IBM Corporation
    • FireEye, Inc.
    • Juniper Networks, Inc.

In-the-news

In The News

  • With the completion of the Splunk acquisition, Cisco (NASDAQ: CSCO) has laid the groundwork for providing unmatched visibility and analytics throughout a company's whole digital footprint. Organizations need to protect all they do and link in order to prosper in the new digital world.
  • Palo Alto Networks (NASDAQ: PANW) announced end-to-end private 5G security solutions and services in collaboration with leading Private 5G partners. Bringing together Palo Alto Networks enterprise-grade 5G Security and Private 5G partner integrations and services allows organizations to easily deploy, manage, and secure networks throughout their entire 5G journey. The launch addresses the need and desire for validated 5G integrations and furthers Palo Alto Networks strategic vision of an integrated, ecosystem approach to safeguard 5G deployments.

Author Credits:  Abhishek Verma, Hetal Singh


  • Report ID: 5936
  • Published Date: Mar 27, 2024
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

The major factors driving the growth of the next-generation intrusive protection system market are the rising frequency of cyber-attacks, the increasing sophistication of cyber threats, the rise of cloud computing, adoption of strict data security rules and regulations and the fast expansion of Internet of Things (IoT).

The market size of next-Generation intrusive protection system market is anticipated to attain a CAGR of 15% over the forecast period, i.e., 2024-2036.

The major players in the market are Palo Alto Networks, Inc., Trend Micro Incorporated, Fortinet, Inc., Check Point Software Technologies Ltd., McAfee, LLC, Symantec Corporation (NortonLifeLock Inc.), IBM Corporation, FireEye, Inc., Juniper Networks, Inc., Cisco Systems, Inc. and others.

The large enterprise segment is anticipated to garner the largest market size by the end of 2036 and display significant growth opportunities.

The market in the North America region is projected to hold the largest market share by the end of 2036 and provide more business opportunities in the future.
Next-Generation Intrusion Prevention System Market Report Scope
  GET A FREE SAMPLE

FREE Sample Copy includes market overview, growth trends, statistical charts & tables, forecast estimates, and much more.

 Request Free Sample Copy

Have questions before ordering this report?

Inquiry Before Buying