心肺压力测试系统市场规模和份额,按产品(心肺运动测试 (CPET) 系统、压力心电图、脉搏血氧仪、压力血压监测仪、单光子发射计算机断层扫描 (SPECT));应用(摄氧量、每分钟通气量、无氧阈值);最终用户(医院、专科诊所/心脏病诊所、门诊手术中心、诊断中心)划分 - 全球供需分析、增长预测、统计报告 2024-2036

  • 报告编号: 5834
  • 发布日期: Mar 08, 2024
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

2024 年至 2036 年全球市场规模、预测和趋势亮点

预计到 2036 年底,心肺压力测试系统市场规模将达到 150 亿美元,在预测期内(即 2024-2036 年)的复合年增长率为 5%。2023 年,心肺压力测试系统的行业规模为 70 亿美元。心血管疾病发病率的快速增加推动了市场的扩张。据世界卫生组织统计,全球约有 1790 万人死于心血管疾病。此外,五分之四的死亡是由心脏病发作和中风引起的,三分之一发生在 70 岁以下的人口中。

人们正在改变生活方式并养成改善健康状况的新习惯,包括减少吸烟、减少饮食中的盐摄入量、多吃水果和蔬菜、经常进行体育锻炼以及避免饮酒。


Cardiopulmonary Stress Testing Software Market
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

心肺压力测试系统市场:增长动力和挑战

增长动力

  • 老年人口增加:随着时间的推移,多种分子和细胞损伤的积累会导致衰老。这会导致身体和精神健康状况逐渐恶化,统称为老年综合症,这是衰老的另一个迹象。这些人更容易患骨关节炎、听力丧失、白内障、糖尿病、抑郁症、痴呆症和心脏相关疾病。保持健康的生活方式,包括均衡饮食和定期进行体育锻炼,有助于降低非传染性疾病的风险。根据世界卫生组织 2020 年的数据,60 岁及以上人口的比例超过了 5 岁以下儿童。
  • 诊断技术进步的改进:心律失常和瓣膜不平衡等心脏病诊断程序的引入和整合正在推动心肺压力测试系统的发展。这些发展包括制造技术和数字技术,以提高测试服务的质量。心脏病的普遍增加导致对心血管设备的需求增长。此外,供应商目前正专注于虚拟平台,以便在不受位置障碍的情况下进行快速准确的诊断。医疗行业正在从数字医疗服务和移动医疗应用中获得巨大的积极影响。例如,根据 2022 年医疗器械和诊断行业发布的一份报告,FDA 已批准由 KardiaMobile Card 制造的最方便、最薄的 ECG 设备。它设计为可放入钱包并在 30 秒内提供医疗级单导联心电图。

挑战

  • 测试解决方案成本高:基于软件的压力测试解决方案成本相当高,这可能会延缓未来几年心肺压力测试系统行业的发展。对于大型项目,开发和安装测试系统解决方案所需的成本巨大,这可能会成为阻碍医疗行业发展的障碍。
  • 对抗化石燃料和核能等技术可能会对心肺压力测试系统解决方案的采用构成威胁,尤其是在这些技术较为发达的地区。
  • 供应链中的任何中断,包括材料短缺,都会影响测试解决方案的可用性和成本。

心肺压力测试系统市场:关键见解

基准年

2023

预测年份

2024-2036

复合年增长率

~5%

基准年市场规模(2023 年)

约 70 亿美元

预测年份市场规模(2036 年)

约 150 亿美元

区域范围

  • 北美(美国和加拿大)
  • 拉丁美洲(墨西哥、阿根廷、拉丁美洲其他地区)
  • 亚太地区(日本、中国、印度、印度尼西亚、马来西亚、澳大利亚、亚太地区其他地区)
  • 欧洲(英国、德国、法国、意大利、西班牙、俄罗斯、北欧、欧洲其他地区)
  • 中东和非洲(以色列、海湾合作委员会北非、南非、中东和非洲其他地区)
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

心肺压力测试系统细分

产品类型(心肺运动测试 (CPET) 系统、压力心电图、脉搏血氧仪、压力血压监测仪)

预计到 2036 年,心肺运动测试 (CPET) 系统将占全球心肺压力测试系统市场的 35%。该领域的增长可归因于诊断时的精确性和快速操作。此外,成本效益和不同地方的使用增加了医生和患者之间的偏好。CPET 系统通过提供更准确和可靠的患者功能能力测量来提供可识别和补充的评估。例如,2023 年发布的一份报告指出,CPET 是一种安全的过程,每进行 100,000 次运动测试,患者的死亡风险在 2 到 5 之间。

最终用户(医院、专科诊所/心脏病诊所、门诊手术中心、诊断中心)

预计到 2036 年,医院部门将占全球心肺压力测试系统市场的 37%。该部门的增长可以归因于政府为增加心血管疾病住院人数而采取的政策。人们更喜欢医院治疗,因为它们可以提供早期诊断,而且这些机构广泛采用压力测试程序。医院为患者提供最优质的医疗服务,不会给现有患者带来任何并发症。

我们对全球市场的深入分析包括以下部分:

产品

  • 心肺运动测试 (CPET) 系统
  • 压力心电图
  • 脉搏血氧仪
  • 压力血压监测仪

应用

  • 氧气吸收
  • 每分钟通气量
  • 无氧阈值

最终用户

  • 医院
  • 专科诊所/心脏病诊所
  • 门诊手术中心
  • 诊断中心

想要根据您的要求定制这份研究报告吗? 我们的研究团队将涵盖您所需的信息,帮助您做出有效的业务决策。

自定义此报告

心肺压力测试系统行业 - 区域概要

北美市场预测

预计到 2036 年底,北美心肺压力测试系统市场将占据最大份额,约占 34%。该地区的市场增长也有望得益于住院人数的增加、医疗机构部署新产品、心血管疾病早期检测效率的提高以及心脏专科中心数量的增加。此外,最新的心脏护理服务和政府对医疗保健领域的巨额投资正在推动该地区的增长。由于该地区心脏病发病率很高,因此有大量熟练的医生可以为患者提供治疗。各种私人和政府组织正在采取举措,包括启动计划和提供资金以提高人们的认识。例如,美国心脏协会在 2020 年发布的一份报告指出,美国每年进行约 2800 万例非心脏外科手术。引入心肺压力测试系统可以帮助对抗心脏病并降低死亡率。

欧洲市场分析

欧洲心肺压力测试系统市场估计为第二大市场,到 2036 年底将占据约 23% 的份额。市场扩张主要归因于对心血管疾病监测的需求不断增长,诊断机器和对压力测试的认识不断提高是推动区域增长的因素。在疫情期间,一些欧盟成员国承受着巨大的压力,因为患者人数增加,导致医院和日托中心的工作人员短缺。患者感染严重,被隔离,由于旅行限制,难以轻松获得医疗服务。据欧盟称,2021 年德国进行了约 37,200 例心脏搭桥手术,法国进行了 17,400 例。此外,医院和指导医生和护士监测患者健康状况的机构越来越多地采用和入侵最新的测试系统,这加速了测试系统的发展。

Research Nester
Cardiopulmonary Stress Testing Software Market Size
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

占据心肺压力测试系统市场主导地位的公司

top-features-companies
    • 席勒
      • 公司简介
      • 经营策略
      • 主要产品
      • 财务绩效
      • 关键绩效指标
      • 风险分析
      • 近期发展
      • 区域影响力
      • SWOT分析
    • 太空实验室医疗保健
    • 西门子散热器
    • 荷兰皇家飞利浦公司
    • 康斯美
    • MGC 诊断公司
    • 豪迈集团
    • 诺宁医疗公司
    • 希尔·罗姆
    • Vyaire Medical 有限公司

在新闻中

  • 豪迈集团在中国开设了一家新工厂,以支持和促进亚太地区的最新创新和增长。目前,该集团共有 15 家环境和医疗保健部门的工厂迁至上海,占地面积 11,000 平方米。豪迈集团于 2006 年进入中国,目前已在 40 家运营公司中雇佣了 800 名员工。此外,集团 6% 的收入来自中国,15% 的收入来自更广泛的亚太地区。
  • Vyaire 已开始对某些 Bellavista 呼吸机进行自愿现场校正。呼吸机安装了特定的软件版本和配置组合,可以在发生技术故障时停止通气并发出警报。Vyaire 已通知已安装的软件版本紧急禁用 HL7 数据通信,因为已报告了意外停止通气的风险。

作者学分:  Radhika Pawar


  • 报告编号: 5834
  • 发布日期: Mar 08, 2024
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

常見問題 (FAQ)

心血管疾病发病率的快速增加以及政府组织为提高人们认识而采取的举措是推动心肺压力测试系统市场增长的主要因素。

预计心肺压力测试系统市场规模在预测期内(即 2024-2036 年)将达到 5% 的复合年增长率。

市场的主要参与者有 Schiller、Spacelabs Healthcare、Siemens Heathineers、Koninklijke Philips NV、Cosmed、MGC Diagnostics Corporation、Halma plc、Nonin Medical Inc.、Hill-Rom、Vyaire Medical, Inc. 等。

预计心肺运动测试 (CPET) 系统领域将在 2036 年底获得最大的市场规模并显示出巨大的增长机会。

预计到 2036 年底北美地区市场将占据最大的市场份额,并在未来提供更多的商机。
心肺压力测试系统 市场报告范围
購買前詢問 索取免費樣品

  获取免费样品

免费样本副本包括市场概述、增长趋势、统计图表和表格、预测估计等等。

 索取免费样品副本

订购此报告之前如有疑问 ?

购买前询问

Cardiopulmonary Stress Testing Systems Market Size & Share, by Product (Cardiopulmonary exercise testing (CPET) systems, Stress ECG, Pulse Oximeters, Stress Blood Pressure Monitors, Single Photon Emission Computed Tomography (SPECT)); Application (Oxygen Uptake, Minute Ventilation, Anaerobic Threshold); End-User (Hospitals, Specialty Clinics/Cardiology Clinics, Ambulatory Surgical Centers, Diagnostic Centers)-Global Supply & Demand Analysis, Growth Forecasts, Statistics Report 2024-2036

  • Report ID: 5834
  • Published Date: Mar 08, 2024
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Global Market Size, Forecast, and Trend Highlights Over 2024-2036

Cardiopulmonary Stress Testing Systems Market size is expected to reach USD 15 Billion by the end of 2036, growing at a CAGR of 5% during the forecast period, i.e., 2024-2036. In the year 2023, the industry size of cardiopulmonary stress testing systems was USD 7 Billion. Rapid increase in frequency of cardiovascular diseases is fueling the expansion of the market. According to WHO, around 17.9 million people die worldwide due to cardiovascular diseases. Moreover, four out of five deaths are caused due to heart attacks and strokes, and one third occur prematurely in population under 70 years of age.

People are changing their lifestyles and adopting new habits for improving health conditions including cutting down the use of tobacco, reducing the consumption of salt in the diet, eating more fruit and vegetables, regular physical activity, and avoiding alcohol.


Cardiopulmonary Stress Testing Software Market
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Cardiopulmonary Stress Testing Systems Market: Growth Drivers and Challenges

Growth Drivers

  • Increase in Elderly Population: The building up of multiple kinds of molecular and cellular damage over time causes aging. This leads to progressive loss in physical and mental health conditions collectively referred to as geriatric syndromes which is another sign of older age. These people are more prone to osteoarthritis, hearing loss, cataracts, diabetes, depression, dementia, and heart-related diseases. Maintaining a healthy lifestyle including eating a balanced diet and engaging in regular physical activity contributes to reducing the risk of non-communicable diseases. According to WHO in 2020, the ratio of a number of people aged 60 years and older exceeded children younger than 5 years.
  • Technological Advancements for Improved Diagnostics: Introduction and integration of diagnostic procedures for heart disorders such as arrhythmia & valve imbalance is fueling the growth of cardiopulmonary stress testing systems. These developments include manufacturing techniques and digital technology to improve the quality of testing services. The widespread increase in heart disease has led to a growth in demand for cardiovascular devices. Moreover, providers are currently concentrating on virtual platforms in order to facilitate quick and accurate diagnosis without location being a barrier. Medical sector is having an enormous positive impact from digital health services and mobile health applications. For instance, a report published by Medical Device and Diagnostic Industry in 2022, FDA has given approval for most convenient and slimmest ECG device created by KardiaMobile Card. It is designed to fit into wallet and deliver a medical grade single-Lead ECG in 30 seconds.

Challenges

  • High Cost of Testing Solutions: The cost of software-based stress testing solutions is quite high which can delay the Cardiopulmonary stress testing systems sector growth over the coming years. For large-scale projects cost required for the development and installation of testing system solutions is huge which can act as a barrier resulting in preventing development in the medical sector.
  • Combating technologies such as fossil fuels and nuclear energy can create a threat to the adoption of cardiopulmonary stress testing systems solutions mainly in the regions where these technologies are well developed.
  • Any disturbance in the supply chain including shortage of materials can influence the availability and cost of testing solutions.

Cardiopulmonary Stress Testing Systems Market: Key Insights

Base Year

2023

Forecast Year

2024-2036

CAGR

~5%

Base Year Market Size (2023)

~ USD 7 Billion

Forecast Year Market Size (2036)

~ USD 15 Billion

Regional Scope

  • North America (U.S., and Canada)
  • Latin America (Mexico, Argentina, Rest of Latin America)
  • Asia-Pacific (Japan, China, India, Indonesia, Malaysia, Australia, Rest of Asia-Pacific)
  • Europe (U.K., Germany, France, Italy, Spain, Russia, NORDIC, Rest of Europe)
  • Middle East and Africa (Israel, GCC North Africa, South Africa, Rest of the Middle East and Africa)
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Cardiopulmonary Stress Testing Systems Segmentation

Product Type (Cardiopulmonary exercise testing (CPET) systems, Stress ECG, Pulse Oximeters, Stress Blood Pressure Monitors)

The cardiopulmonary exercise testing (CPET) systems segment is predicted to account for 35% share of the global cardiopulmonary stress testing systems market by 2036. The segment growth can be attributed to the precision and quick operation while diagnosis. Moreover, cost-effectiveness and usage in different places have increased the preference between doctors and patients. CPET system provides recognizable and complimentary evaluation by providing a more accurate and reliable measurement of a patient’s functional capacity. For instance, a report was published in 2023 which states that CPET is a safe process having the risk of death for patients between 2 and 5 per 100,000 exercise tests performed.

End-User (Hospitals, Specialty Clinics/Cardiology Clinics, Ambulatory Surgical Centers, Diagnostic Centers)

The hospital segment is predicted to account for 37% share of the global cardiopulmonary stress testing systems market by 2036. The segment growth can be attributed to the government policies adopted to increase admissions in hospitals for cardiovascular diseases. People prefer hospital-based treatments as they provide early diagnosis and stress testing procedures are widely adopted at these facilities. Hospitals provide top-quality medical care to patients without any complications for existing patients.

Our in-depth analysis of the global market includes the following segments:

          Product

  • Cardiopulmonary exercise testing (CPET) systems
  •  Stress ECG
  • Pulse Oximeters
  • Stress Blood Pressure Monitors

          Application

  • Oxygen Uptake
  • Minute Ventilation
  • Anaerobic Threshold

          End-User

  • Hospitals
  • Specialty Clinics/Cardiology Clinics
  • Ambulatory Surgical Centers
  • Diagnostic Centers

Want to customize this research report as per your requirements? Our research team will cover the information you require to help you take effective business decisions.

Customize this Report

Cardiopulmonary Stress Testing Systems Industry - Regional Synopsis

North America Market Forecast

The cardiopulmonary stress testing systems market in North America is anticipated to hold the largest with a share of about 34% by the end of 2036. The market growth in the region is also expected on account of a rise in hospital admissions, the deployment of novel products by healthcare facilities, efficiency in the early detection of cardiovascular diseases and increase in the number of cardiac specialty centers. Moreover, the latest cardiac care services and huge investment by the government in the healthcare sector are leading to regional growth. Skilled doctors are available on a large scale for treating patients as the rate of heart disease is very high in the region. Various private and government organizations are taking initiatives including program launches and funding for raising awareness among people. For instance, a report published by the American Heart Association in 2020 states that around 28 million non-cardiac surgical procedures are performed in the United States every year. The introduction of cardiopulmonary stress testing systems can help fight heart diseases and reduce mortality rates.

European Market Analysis

The Europe cardiopulmonary stress testing systems market is estimated to be the second largest, registering a share of about 23% by the end of 2036. The market’s expansion can be attributed majorly to the increasing demand for cardiovascular disease monitoring, diagnostic machines and rising awareness of stress testing are the factors fueling the regional growth. During the pandemic, some European Union member states were under high pressure as the number of patients increased which resulted in a shortage of staff in hospitals and daycare centers. The patients were highly infected and were under quarantine which hindered easy access to medical services due to travel restrictions. According to the European Union, around 37,200 heart bypass surgeries were conducted in Germany in 2021 and 17,400 were conducted in France. Moreover, the rise in adoption and invasion of the latest testing systems at hospitals and institutions that instruct doctors and nurses in monitoring patients’ health accelerate the development of testing systems.

Research Nester
Cardiopulmonary Stress Testing Software Market Size
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Companies Dominating the Cardiopulmonary Stress Testing Systems Landscape

top-features-companies
    • Schiller
      • Company Overview
      • Business Strategy
      • Key Product Offerings
      • Financial Performance
      • Key Performance Indicators
      • Risk Analysis
      • Recent Development
      • Regional Presence
      • SWOT Analysis
    • Spacelabs Healthcare
    • Siemens Heathineers
    • Koninklijke Philips NV
    • Cosmed
    • MGC Diagnostics Corporation
    • Halma plc
    • Nonin Medical Inc.
    • Hill-Rom
    • Vyaire Medical, Inc.

In-the-news

In The News

  • Halma, has inaugurated a new facility in China in order to support and promote the latest innovation and growth in the Asia Pacific region. There are 15 operating in the environmental & healthcare sector which have relocated to Shanghai in 11,000 square meters area. Halma entered China in 2006 and now it has given employment to 800 people, working in 40 operating companies. Furthermore, 6% of revenue is obtained from China along with 15% of Group revenue from the wider APAC region.
  • Vyaire, started a voluntary field correction for certain bellavista ventilators. The ventilators are installed with specific software versions and configuration combinations which can cease ventilation and generate alarms in case of technical failure. The software version already installed has been notified by Vyaire to urgently disable the HL7 data communication as the risk of unintentional ceasing of ventilation was reported.

Author Credits:  Radhika Gupta, Shivam Bhutani


  • Report ID: 5834
  • Published Date: Mar 08, 2024
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Rapid increase in the frequency of cardiovascular diseases and initiatives taken by government organizations to create awareness among people are the major factors driving the growth of cardiopulmonary stress testing systems market.

The market size of cardiopulmonary stress testing systems market is anticipated to attain a CAGR of 5% over the forecast period, i.e., 2024-2036.

The major players in the market are Schiller, Spacelabs Healthcare, Siemens Heathineers, Koninklijke Philips NV, Cosmed, MGC Diagnostics Corporation, Halma plc, Nonin Medical Inc., Hill-Rom, Vyaire Medical, Inc. and others.

The cardiopulmonary exercise testing (CPET) systems segment is anticipated to garner the largest market size by the end of 2036 and display significant growth opportunities.

The market in the North America region is projected to hold the largest market share by the end of 2036 and provide more business opportunities in the future.
Cardiopulmonary Stress Testing System Market Report Scope
  GET A FREE SAMPLE

FREE Sample Copy includes market overview, growth trends, statistical charts & tables, forecast estimates, and much more.

 Request Free Sample Copy

Have questions before ordering this report?

Inquiry Before Buying