沼气混合市场规模和份额,按最终用途(住宅、商业、工业、发电)划分;产品(农业废弃物、有机废弃物);混合比(低混合比、高混合比);应用(燃气管网、锅炉、熔炉、供暖) - 2024-2036 年全球供需分析、增长预测、统计报告

  • 报告编号: 5606
  • 发布日期: Feb 06, 2024
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

2024 年至 2036 年全球市场规模、预测和趋势亮点

预计到 2036 年底,沼气混合市场规模将达到 6900 亿美元,在预测期(即 2024-2036 年)内,复合年增长率约为 18.5%。2023 年,沼气混合行业规模将超过 900 亿美元。许多国家和地区都为可再生能源设定了高目标,作为缓解气候变化计划的一部分。混合沼气作为实现这些目标的一种方式越来越受欢迎。为了降低碳排放并提高可再生能源在总能源结构中的比例,政府和能源监管机构正在积极推动沼气和天然气的混合。到 2028 年,全球发电量将以超过 42% 的比例来自可再生能源,其中太阳能和风能将占总发电量的 25%。

沼气升级技术的发展使得生产可与天然气结合的高品质生物甲烷成为可能。膜分离、水洗和变压吸附 (PSA) 等现代技术在可扩展性、效率和成本方面都有所改善。这些发展有助于使生物甲烷更可靠,并更易于用于混合应用。


Biogas Blending Market
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

沼气混合市场:增长动力和挑战

增长动力

  • 投资和合作伙伴关系不断增长 -公共和商业部门都在对沼气混合市场进行大量投资。政府、能源公司和金融机构都认识到沼气混合的好处,他们为升级沼气和电网注入设施的基础设施的发展提供资金支持。天然气电网运营商、沼气生产商和能源公司越来越多地建立合作伙伴关系,共同打造综合价值链,提高沼气混合市场的潜力。
  • 加大力度实现天然气网络脱碳- 随着全球对气候变化的担忧日益加深,对更多可再生能源的需求也随之增加。过去几年,能源行业更加重视可再生和可持续能源。全国的天然气需求(包括供暖需求)由天然气网络满足。天然气和化石燃料天然气在现有的全球天然气网络中占主导地位。甲烷占天然气的大部分,会向大气中释放温室气体。在分销层面,将沼气和天然气结合起来无疑将有助于全球天然气网络脱碳。实际上,通过利用目前庞大而可靠的能源基础设施,沼气混合将使天然气网络脱碳或绿化。

挑战

  • 沼气质量不稳定 -沼气成分会因原料和生产工艺的不同而变化,这给保持与天然气混合的稳定质量带来了挑战。这种与天然气混合的质量不稳定。这种不稳定可能导致基础设施和设备出现运行问题。
  • 相关基础设施的限制将阻碍预测期内沼气混合市场的扩张
  • 预计来自其他可再生能源的竞争将在未来时期阻碍市场增长。

沼气混合市场:关键见解

基准年

2023

预测年份

2024 - 2036

复合年增长率

~18.5%

基准年市场规模(2023 年)

900亿美元

预测年份市场规模(2036 年)

6900 亿美元

区域范围

  • 北美(美国和加拿大)
  • 拉丁美洲(墨西哥、阿根廷、拉丁美洲其他地区)
  • 亚太地区(日本、中国、印度、印度尼西亚、马来西亚、澳大利亚、亚太地区其他地区)
  • 欧洲(英国、德国、法国、意大利、西班牙、俄罗斯、北欧、欧洲其他地区)
  • 中东和非洲(以色列、海湾合作委员会北非、南非、中东和非洲其他地区)
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

沼气混合细分

应用(燃气管网、锅炉、熔炉、供暖)

在应用方面,预计到 2036 年底,天然气管网部分将占据沼气混合市场的 40%。天然气管网负责将与天然气源相关的天然气有效分配到特定区域或区域,以用于与天然气相关的应用。所有国家的天然气系统都相互连接,这确保了充足的可用性,并促进了天然气在全国各地的分配。仅在印度,目前就有大约 17,000 公里的天然气管道投入运营。沼气混合天然天然气将有效适应这种天然气网络系统,并有助于实现全球天然气的脱碳。在当今世界,随着天然气的使用,人们对环境影响的关注度不断提高,预计现有的天然气网络基础将有助于分配沼气混合天然天然气。反过来,这有望在数字时期促进沼气混合市场的发展。

产品(农业废弃物、有机废弃物)

根据产品,预测期内,沼气混合市场中的有机废物部分将占据最大的收入份额,达到 80%。有机废物是沼气混合市场的主要部分,在预测期内占有很大份额。食物垃圾和污水污泥等有机废物很容易获得,使其成为可靠的原料来源。此外,与沼气的产量、环境效益和在混合生物燃料市场上的受欢迎程度相比,有机废物是农业废物的重要来源。

我们对全球沼气混合市场的深入分析包括以下部分:

最终用途

  • 住宅
  • 商业的
  • 工业的
  • 发电

产品

  • 农业废弃物
  • 有机废弃物

混合比例

  • 低混合比
  • 高混合比

应用

  • 天然气管网
  • 锅炉
  • 熔炉
  • 加热

想要根据您的要求定制这份研究报告吗? 我们的研究团队将涵盖您所需的信息,帮助您做出有效的业务决策。

自定义此报告

沼气混合行业 - 区域概况

欧洲市场预测

在预测期内,欧洲地区的沼气混合市场将占据最大的收入份额,达到 33%。在市场不断增长的可再生能源需求中,采取了积极的措施和激励措施来促进该地区的沼气混合。欧洲在沼气混合市场中的主导地位归功于完善的天然气基础,为沼气混合集成提供了准备就绪的平台,现有的管道网络和天然气容量设施支持沼气的有效混合和分配。欧洲在沼气混合的广泛应用方面处于领先地位,它在 17,400 多个沼气厂拥有 10 千兆瓦的发电量,并在 2022 年生产了 61 太瓦时的沼气电力。欧洲对可再生能源目标的承诺和严格的环境指导促使采用沼气混合作为减少温室气体排放和实现可持续性目标的手段。

北美市场统计

预计北美地区的沼气混合市场将在预期期间大幅增长。鉴于农业资源和废物流丰富,美国在沼气生产方面具有巨大潜力。沼气混合市场正在被开发作为该国可再生能源解决方案的来源。市场增长由北美推动,其推动力包括一系列因素,包括有利的政策框架、发达的基础设施和对绿色能源发展的大力支持。

Research Nester
Biogas Blending Market Size
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

主导沼气混合市场的公司

top-features-companies
    • 盖尔(印度)有限公司
      • 公司简介
      • 经营策略
      • 主要产品
      • 财务绩效
      • 关键绩效指标
      • 风险分析
      • 近期发展
      • 区域影响力
      • SWOT分析
    • 麦格劳
    • 阿达尼集团
    • 马哈拉施特拉天然气有限公司 (MNGL)
    • 意大利天然气公司
    • 激流气体
    • 恩吉
    • SEFE 欧洲能源保障有限公司
    • 中央联合天然气有限公司
    • 印度石油有限公司

在新闻中

  • 印度石油部开始研究从 2025 年开始将沼气混合到天然气中的计划。印度政府还将提供预算支持,用于连接沼气厂和城市燃气输送系统的管道。政府预计将承担总收入的 50%,其余部分将由城市燃气输送公司承担。
  • 为了减少对昂贵的进口液化天然气的依赖,印度计划强制将沼气与国产天然气和管道天然气混合。

作者学分:  Dhruv Bhatia


  • 报告编号: 5606
  • 发布日期: Feb 06, 2024
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

常見問題 (FAQ)

市场参与者之间日益加强的合作和伙伴关系以及不断加快的技术进步是预计推动沼气混合市场增长的一些主要因素。

预计预测期内(即 2024 年至 2036 年),市场复合年增长率将达到约 18%。

市场的主要参与者包括 Italgas、Torrent Gas、ENGIE、SEFE Securing Energy for Europe GmbH、Central UP Gas Limited、Indian Oil Corporation Ltd 等。

预计到 2036 年底,天然气灰分市场将占据最大的市场规模,并显示出巨大的增长机会。

预计到 2036 年底欧洲市场将占据最大的市场份额,并在未来提供更多的商机。
沼气混合 市场报告范围
購買前詢問 索取免費樣品

  获取免费样品

免费样本副本包括市场概述、增长趋势、统计图表和表格、预测估计等等。

 索取免费样品副本

订购此报告之前如有疑问 ?

购买前询问

Biogas Blending Market Size & Share, by End Use (Residential, Commercial, Industrial, Power Generation); Product (Agricultural Waste, Organic Waste); Blending Ratio (Low Blending Ratio, High Blending Ratio); Application (Gas Grid, Boilers, Furnaces, Heating) - Global Supply & Demand Analysis, Growth Forecasts, Statistics Report 2024-2036

  • Report ID: 5606
  • Published Date: Feb 06, 2024
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Global Market Size, Forecast, and Trend Highlights Over 2024-2036

Biogas Blending Market size is anticipated to reach USD 690 Billion by the end of 2036, expanding around 18.5% CAGR during the forecast period i.e., 2024-2036. In the year 2023, the industry size of biogas bending was over USD 90 Billion. A lot of nations and areas have set high goals for renewable energy as part of their plans to mitigate climate change. Blending biogas is becoming more and more popular as a way to meet these goals. In an effort to lower carbon emissions and raise the proportion of renewable energy in the total energy mix, governments and energy regulators are aggressively pushing the mixture of biogas and natural gas. By 2028, electricity generated worldwide will come from renewable sources at a rate of over 42%, with solar and wind power producing 25% of the total.

Technological developments in biogas upgrading are making it possible to produce high-grade biomethane that can be combined with natural gas. Modern technologies including membrane separation, water scrubbing, and pressure swing adsorption (PSA) have improved in scalability, efficiency, and cost. These developments have helped make biomethane more dependable and readily available for mixing applications.


Biogas Blending Market
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF


Biogas Blending Market: Key Insights

Base Year

2023

Forecast Year

2024 - 2036

CAGR

~18.5%

Base Year Market Size (2023)

USD 90 Billion

Forecast Year Market Size (2036)

USD 690 Billion

Regional Scope

  • North America (U.S., and Canada)
  • Latin America (Mexico, Argentina, Rest of Latin America)
  • Asia-Pacific (Japan, China, India, Indonesia, Malaysia, Australia, Rest of Asia-Pacific)
  • Europe (U.K., Germany, France, Italy, Spain, Russia, NORDIC, Rest of Europe)
  • Middle East and Africa (Israel, GCC North Africa, South Africa, Rest of the Middle East and Africa)
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Biogas Blending Market: Growth Drivers and Challenges

Market-Growth-Drivers

Growth Driver

  • Growing Investment and Partnerships - Both the public and commercial sectors are making large investments in the biogas mixing market. The benefits of biogas blending is being acknowledged by governments, energy corporations, and financial institutions, who are offering financial support for the development of infrastructure for upgrading biogas and grid injection installations. Gas grid operators, biogas producers, and energy firms are increasingly forming partnerships and working together to create integrated value chains and increase biogas blending market potential.
  • Increase in Effort to Decarbonize Gas Network - The need for more renewable energy sources has arisen as global concerns about climate change have grown. For the past several years, the energy industry has been putting more of an emphasis on renewable and sustainable energy sources. The nation's gas needs, including those for heating, are met by the gas network. Natural gas and gas derived from fossil fuels dominate the existing global gas network. Methane makes up the majority of natural gas, which releases greenhouse gases into the atmosphere. At the distribution level, combining biogas and natural gas would undoubtedly contribute to the global decarbonization of the gas network. In actuality, biogas blending would enable the decarbonization or greening of the gas network by utilizing the vast and dependable energy infrastructure that currently exists.

Challenges

  • Inconsistent Biogas Quality - Biogas composition can vary depending on feedstock and production processes, creating challenges in maintaining consistent quality for blending with natural gas. This inconsistency quality of blending with natural gas. This inconsistency can cause operational issues in infrastructure and appliances.
  • Infrastructure Limitations Associated are Set to Hamper the Biogas Blending Market Expansion in the Forecast Period
  • Competition from Other Renewables is Anticipated to Hinder Market Growth in the Upcoming Period.


Biogas Blending Segmentation

Application (Gas Grid, Boilers, Furnaces, Heating)

In terms of application, the gas grid segment is anticipated to dominate the biogas blending market by reaching 40% by the end of 2036. The gas grid is dependable for efficient gas dispersion, which is associated with gas sources, over the specific locale or zone for gas-related applications. Gas frameworks of all countries are interconnected with each other, which guarantees satisfactory accessibility and rise to the dispersion of common gas in all parts of the nation. In India, alone, around 17,000 Km of normal gas pipelines are as of now in operation. Biogas mixed characteristic gas would effectively adjust to this gas lattice framework and offer assistance to accomplish the decarbonization of gas arranged around the world. In today's world, where mindfulness around the natural affect is expanding by utilization of common gas, the existing gas network foundation is anticipated to assist disperse biogas mixed normal gas. This, in turn, is expected to boost the biogas mixing showcase advancement amid the figure period. 

Product (Agricultural Waste, Organic Waste)

Based on product, organic waste segment in the biogas blending market is set to hold the largest revenue share of 80% during the forecast period. Organic waste is the dominant segment of the biogas blending market and accounts for a significant share over the forecast period. It is easy to obtain large quantities of organic waste such as food waste and sewage sludge, making it a reliable source of feedstock. In addition, compared to the yield of biogas as well as its environmental benefits and popularity on the market for blending biofuels, organic waste is a significant source of agricultural waste.

Our in-depth analysis of the global biogas blending market includes the following segments:

          End Use

  • Residential
  •  Commercial
  •  Industrial
  • Power Generation

           Product

  • Agricultural Waste
  •  Organic Waste

            Blending Ratio

  • Low Blending Ratio
  • High Blending Ratio

            Application

  • Gas Grid
  • Boilers
  • Furnaces
  • Heating

Want to customize this research report as per your requirements? Our research team will cover the information you require to help you take effective business decisions.

Customize this Report

Biogas Blending Industry - Regional Synopsis

European Market Forecasts

The biogas blending market in the Europe region is set to hold the largest revenue share of 33% during the projected period. Within the showcase expanding the request for renewable vitality has executed vigorous approaches and motivating forces to advance biogas mixing in the region. The dominance of Europe within the biogas mixing showcase is due to the well-established normal gas foundation, which gives a prepared stage for biogas mixing integration the existing pipeline organize and gas capacity offices empower the proficient mixing and dispersion of biogas. Europe leads the way for numerous employments of biogas mixing it has 10 gigawatts of power generation over 17,400 biogas plants and produced 61 terawatt-hours of biogas power in 2022. Europe's commitment to renewable vitality targets and rigid natural directions have impelled the appropriation of biogas mixing as an implication to decrease nursery gas emanations and accomplish supportability objectives. 

North American Market Statistics

The biogas blending market in the North America region is estimated to grow significantly during the anticipated period. Given the abundance of agricultural resources and waste streams, the United States has a huge potential for biogas production. The market for biogas blending is being explored as a source of renewable energy solutions in the country. The market growth is being driven by North America, on the basis of a number of factors including favourable policy frameworks, developed infrastructures and strong support for green energy development.

Research Nester
Biogas Blending Market Size
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Companies Dominating the Biogas Blending Market

top-features-companies
    • GAIL (India) Limited
      • Company Overview
      • Business Strategy
      • Key Product Offerings
      • Financial Performance
      • Key Performance Indicators
      • Risk Analysis
      • Recent Development
      • Regional Presence
      • SWOT Analysis
    • MGL
    • Adani Group
    • Maharashtra Natural Gas Limited (MNGL)
    • Italgas
    • Torrent Gas
    • ENGIE
    • SEFE Securing Energy for Europe GmbH
    • Central U.P. Gas Limited
    • Indian Oil Corporation Ltd

In-the-news

In The News

  • The Petroleum Ministry of India begun working on a technique to begin biogas mixing into normal gas from the year 2025. The Government of India is additionally likely to supply budgetary help for interfacing pipelines from biogas plants to city gas conveyance arrange. The government is anticipated to bear 50% of the in general fetched, and the rest would be borne by city gas dispersion companies. 
  • In order to reduce its dependency on expensive imports of LNG, India is planning compulsory blending of biogas in domestically produced gas and by pipeline.

Author Credits:  Payel Roy, Dhruv Bhatia


  • Report ID: 5606
  • Published Date: Feb 06, 2024
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

The growing collaboration and partnership among the market players and increasing technological advancement are some of the major factors anticipated to drive the growth of the biogas blending market.

The market is anticipated to attain a CAGR of ~18% over the forecast period, i.e., 2024-2036.

The major players in the market are of Italgas, Torrent Gas, ENGIE, SEFE Securing Energy for Europe GmbH, Central U.P. Gas Limited, Indian Oil Corporation Ltd, and others.

The gas gris segment is anticipated to garner the largest market size by the end of 2036 and display significant growth opportunities.

The market in Europe is projected to hold the largest market share by the end of 2036 and provide more business opportunities in the future.
Biogas Blending Market Report Scope
  GET A FREE SAMPLE

FREE Sample Copy includes market overview, growth trends, statistical charts & tables, forecast estimates, and much more.

 Request Free Sample Copy

Have questions before ordering this report?

Inquiry Before Buying