抗菌止血凝胶市场规模和份额,按产品类型(血液学检测试剂盒、血压监测设备、血糖监测设备);动物类型(猫、狗);最终用途行业(家庭护理、医院、诊所);材料(纤维蛋白、明胶);应用(普通外科、牙科外科、兽医外科、骨科手术) - 2024-2036 年全球供需分析、增长预测、统计报告

  • 报告编号: 5907
  • 发布日期: Mar 22, 2024
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

2024 年至 2036 年全球市场规模、预测和趋势亮点

预计到 2036 年底,抗菌止血凝胶市场规模将达到 30 亿美元,预测期内(即 2024-2036 年)的复合年增长率为 6%。2023 年,抗菌止血凝胶的行业规模为 10 亿美元。全球外科手术技术的增加将主要推动抗菌止血凝胶市场的发展。在许多此类情况下,需要使用外科手术和麻醉护理,以构成一个功能性、适应性强且有弹性的卫生系统。由于中低收入国家癌症、道路交通事故以及心血管和代谢疾病的发病率显著增加,这些地区从现在到 2030 年对外科手术的需求将大幅增加。手动操作或外科手术的实践有着悠久的历史,可以追溯到古代。

到 2036 年底,另一个将推动抗菌止血凝胶市场发展的原因是全球伤口感染的患病率不断上升。全球每年有 910 万至 2610 万人受到 FU 的影响。最近的一份报告将人口估计数提高到 4000 万至 6000 万人,其中列举了各种因素,包括 DFU 的定义、监测方法和伤口护理机会。细菌对抗生素的耐药性的上升可能会导致全球慢性伤口感染负担增加。仅在美国,每年就有超过 650 万例有细菌感染证据的慢性伤口。此外,多项研究已将多微生物环境确定为对多种抗生素产生耐药性的危险因素,包括恩巴拉拉地区转诊医院用于治疗慢性伤口感染的第三代头孢菌素。


ig-antibacterial-haemostatic-gels-market-overview-1-
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

抗菌止血凝胶市场:增长动力与挑战

增长动力

  • 增加全球医疗保健投资 - 2021 年,经合组织国家 38% 的人口患有长期疾病或健康问题。由于慢性病发病率高,人口的抵抗力较差,这导致 COVID-19 死亡。根据经合组织卫生系统的数据,不到 3% 的医疗支出用于预防。然而,由于投资的涌入,投资者必须选择更复杂的策略。投资指导的决策模型没有跟上这些快速变化。在许多情况下,这导致了低于标准的结果。投资者应该追随资金,以支持全球卫生目标,并支持重新努力去殖民化全球医疗保健。从改善投资决策方式开始,使决策更具影响力和透明度,有助于使决策更有效、更透明。
  • 全球数字医疗崛起-由于对专业人士、患者和提供者在数字医疗中所扮演的角色有着独特的理解,医疗技术公司最有可能在数字医疗革命中占据主导地位。数字设备日益普及,其中许多设备已经面向消费者推出,这正在推动增长。然而,如果没有适当的数字基础来支持这些业务,利用数字洞察力构建全面的数字医疗解决方案将具有挑战性。过去几十年来,数字技术的快速进步及其快速发展几乎改变了人类活动的各个方面。
  • 伤口护理组件技术的进步 -敷料技术在现代世界中已从被动角色转变为主动角色。然而,了解已发生的临床进展,即使是那些已被放弃的治疗方法,也会阻止我们的患者享受他们目前佩戴的复杂敷料。伤口护理技术的发展速度前所未有。我们可以使用便携式技术、电子健康记录和抗菌止血凝胶市场上各种令人兴奋的产品,使我们能够收集仅通过眼科检查和敷料无法看到的关键信息。我们现在可以访问皮肤表面下正在发生的事情的实时数据。

挑战

  • 抗菌止血凝胶的生产和改造成本高 -伤口的典型症状是出血过多和细菌入侵等并发症。为了促进伤口更快愈合,开发能够止血和阻止细菌入侵的伤口敷料至关重要。由海藻酸钠 (SA) 和卡波姆制成的外用凝胶用于满足上述伤口敷料的要求。在伤口敷料中添加了氨甲环酸、多种金属基纳米颗粒和抗纤溶剂。在制备的外用凝胶中观察到对革兰氏阴性细菌的显著抗菌活性,对革兰氏阳性细菌菌株具有中等抗菌活性。伤口愈合的主要障碍是出血,这可能导致创伤性死亡和微生物感染。虽然这可能会在短时间内阻碍市场增长,但持续的推动因素将使抗菌止血凝胶市场在 2036 年底前大幅增长。
  • 人们缺乏对这种疾病的了解
  • 严格的监管政策

抗菌止血凝胶市场:关键见解

基准年

2023

预测年份

2024-2036

复合年增长率

∼6%

基准年市场规模(2023 年)

约10亿美元

预测年份市场规模(2036 年)

约30亿美元

区域范围

  • 北美洲(北美洲、加拿大、墨西哥)
  • 亚太地区(日本、中国、印度、澳大利亚、其他)
  • 欧洲(德国、西班牙、英国、法国、意大利、俄罗斯、其他国家)
  • 中东和非洲(南非、阿联酋、其他)
  • 拉丁美洲(巴西、阿根廷、其他国家)
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

抗菌止血凝胶细分

产品类型(尿液分析检测试剂盒、血液学检测试剂盒、血压监测设备、血糖监测设备)

尿液分析检测试剂盒部分将在预测期内增长最快,并将在抗菌止血凝胶市场中占据近 38% 的份额,因为它改变了效率、用户友好性和患者结果。例如,实验室的日常运营严重依赖一次性塑料,而实验室检测耗材通常不易被替代。为了确保测试方案的安全性和有效性以及数据的准确性和可靠性,实验室必须遵守严格的科学和监管规定。生命科学研究需要高质量的实验室耗材、试剂和经过验证的标准流程。自疫情爆发以来,生命科学领域对与 COVID-19 实验室工作相关的实验室用品的需求空前高涨。由于供应商无法满足需求,实验室塑料耗材的使用速度比运行 RT-PCR 测试(耗材如板和移液器吸头)的速度更快。因此,这一细分市场在移植监测试剂盒市场中将具有极其重要的意义。

终端行业(家庭护理、诊断中心、医院、诊所)

预测期内,医院部门将实现更快的增长。由于手术技术范围不断扩大,医院部门将占据抗菌止血凝胶市场约 50% 的收入份额。每年有超过 300 万人死于不安全的医疗,大约每 10 名患者中就有 1 名在医疗保健中受到伤害。在低收入和中等收入国家,每 100 人中就有多达 4 人死于不安全的医疗。全球健康是全球外科手术的重要组成部分。全球外科手术的研究和实践旨在增加获得及时、负担得起和高质量外科手术的机会。它强调通过解决各种外科手术护理问题来加强横向卫生系统,从而改善患者的治疗效果,特别是在服务不足的人群中。

我们对全球抗菌止血凝胶市场的深入分析包括以下几个部分:

产品类别

  • 尿液分析检测试剂盒
  • 血液学检测试剂盒
  • 血压监测设备
  • 血糖监测设备

动物类型

  • 小狗
  • 马匹

最终用户行业

  • 家庭护理
  • 诊断中心
  • 医院
  • 诊所

材料

  • 纤维蛋白
  • 明胶

应用

  • 普通外科
  • 牙科手术
  • 兽医外科
  • 心血管外科
  • 骨科手术

想要根据您的要求定制这份研究报告吗? 我们的研究团队将涵盖您所需的信息,帮助您做出有效的业务决策。

自定义此报告

抗菌止血凝胶行业-区域概况

北美市场分析

预测期内,北美地区的抗菌止血凝胶市场将实现最大增长,收入份额约为 43%。这一增长将得益于该地区医疗基础设施的不断进步。在许多方面,美国经济都是由医疗保健行业组成的。它通过维护人们的福祉和健康,在人们的生活中发挥着重要作用。此外,它的预算影响和经济规模也很重要。根据作者的计算和劳工统计局的数据,医疗保健行业现在占政府支出的 24%,雇用了 11% 的美国工人。

亚太市场统计

亚太地区的抗菌止血凝胶市场在预测期内也将迎来巨大增长,并将因该地区慢性病患病率不断上升而占据第二位。人口最多的国家中国正以前所未有的速度老龄化。2020 年,大约五分之一的中国人年龄超过 60 岁。到 2050 年,这一数字预计将上升到三分之一,占世界老年人口的 25%。在全球范围内,老年人比年轻人更容易患慢性病,老年人是成年人过早死亡的主要原因。

Research Nester
regional-ig-antibacterial-haemostatic-gels-market-regional-2
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

主导抗菌止血凝胶市场的公司

top-features-companies
    • 辉瑞公司
      • 公司简介
      • 商业计划
      • 主要产品
      • 财务执行
      • 主要性能指标
      • 风险分析
      • 近期发展
      • 区域影响力
      • SWOT分析
    • DEXX 实验室公司
    • 梅杜拉
    • 止血
    • 硕腾公司
    • 快速密封
    • 康乐保集团
    • 凝胶电子生命科学
    • PREVESTDenPro
    • 生物化学有限公司
    • 施乐辉
    • 美敦力
    • B. Braun SE
    • 3M 公司

在新闻中

辉瑞公司宣布,欧盟委员会(EC)已批准该公司20价肺炎球菌结合疫苗的营销许可,该疫苗在欧盟以PREVENAR 20®品牌销售,用于6周至18岁以下的幼儿、儿童和青少年预防由肺炎链球菌引起的侵袭性感染、肺炎和急性中耳炎。

移植组织辉瑞公司宣布其在 2024 年 1 月 11 日至 14 日在佛罗里达州迈阿密举办的美国移植外科医师协会 (ASTS) 年度冬季研讨会上处于领先地位,并连续第五年成为杰出创始人圈赞助商。

作者学分:  Radhika Pawar


  • 报告编号: 5907
  • 发布日期: Mar 22, 2024
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

常見問題 (FAQ)

全球范围内手术技术的进步将极大推动抗菌止血凝胶市场的增长。

抗菌止血凝胶市场规模预计在预测期内(即 2024-2036 年)的复合年增长率约为 6%。

市场的主要参与者有辉瑞公司、DEXX Laboratories Inc.、Medura、StopBleed、Zoetis Inc.、Rapid-Seal、Coloplast Group、Gel-e-life sciences、PREVESTDenPro、Bio-Chem LLC、Smith & Nephew、美敦力、B. Braun SE、3M。

预计到 2036 年底尿液分析检测试剂盒领域将占据最大的市场规模,达到近 38%,并显示出巨大的增长空间。

预计到2036年底北美地区市场将占据最大的市场份额,并在未来提供更多的商机。
抗菌止血凝胶 市场报告范围
購買前詢問 索取免費樣品

  获取免费样品

免费样本副本包括市场概述、增长趋势、统计图表和表格、预测估计等等。

 索取免费样品副本

订购此报告之前如有疑问 ?

购买前询问

Antibacterial Haemostatic Gels Market Size & Share, by Product Type (Hematology Testing Kits, Blood Pressure Monitoring Devices, Blood Glucose Monitoring Devices); Animal Type (Cats, Dogs,); End-Use Industry (Homecare, Hospitals, Clinics); Material (Fibrin, Gelatin); Application (General Surgery, Dental Surgery, Veterinary Surgery, Orthopaedic Surgery) - Global Supply & Demand Analysis, Growth Forecasts, Statistics Report 2024-2036

  • Report ID: 5907
  • Published Date: Mar 22, 2024
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Global Market Size, Forecast, and Trend Highlights Over 2024-2036

Antibacterial Haemostatic Gels Market size is expected to reach USD 3 Billion by the end of 2036, growing at a CAGR of 6% during the forecast period, i.e., 2024-2036. In the year 2023, the industry size of antibacterial haemostatic gels was USD 1 Billion. The increase in surgical techniques across the world will primarily drive the antibacterial haemostatic gels market In many of these conditions, the use of surgical and anesthesia care is required, making up a functional, adaptable, and resilient health system. The demand for surgical services in these regions will increase significantly from now until 2030 due to the significant increase in the incidence of cancer, road traffic accidents, and cardiovascular and metabolic diseases in LMICs. The practice of performing manual operations, or surgery, has a rich history dating back to antiquity.

Another reason that will propel the market of antibacterial haemostatic gels by the end of 2036 is the increasing prevalence of wound infection globally. Globally, between 9.1 and 26.1 million people are affected by FUs each year. A recent report raises the population's estimate to 40 to 60 million, citing various factors, including the DFU definition, the surveillance approach, and wound care access. The rise in bacterial resistance to antibiotics is likely to cause an increase in the burden of chronic wound infections worldwide. More than 6.5 million chronic wounds with evidence of bacterial infection are identified annually in the United States of America alone. In addition, several studies have identified the polymicrobial environment as a risk factor for the development of resistance to several antibiotics, including the third-generation cephalosporins used in the Mbarara Regional Referral Hospital for chronic wound infections.


ig-antibacterial-haemostatic-gels-market-overview-1-
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Antibacterial Haemostatic Gels Market: Growth Drivers and Challenges

Growth Drivers

  • Increasing Investment in Healthcare Worldwide - In 2021, 38% of the population in the OECD countries had a long-standing illness or health issue. Populations are less resilient due to a high prevalence of chronic diseases, which contributes to COVID-19 mortality. Less than 3% of all health expenditures were devoted to prevention, according to the OECD health systems. However, investors must choose more complicated strategies because of the influx of investment. Decision-making models for investing guidance haven't kept up with these rapid changes. In many cases, this has resulted in subpar outcomes. Investors should follow the money to support global health objectives and to support renewed efforts to decolonize global health care. Making decisions more impactful and transparent by starting with improving the way investment decisions are made can help make decisions more effective and transparent.
  • Rise of the Digital Health Globally - Due to their unique understanding of the roles that professionals play in digital health, patients, and providers, medical technology companies are best positioned to take the lead in the digital health revolution. The rising popularity of digital devices, many of which are already available to consumers, is boosting growth. Digital insights will be challenging to use to build a comprehensive Digital Health solution, however, without the appropriate digital foundation to support these businesses internally. The rapid advancement of digital technology and its rapid development have caused change in almost every aspect of human endeavor over the past few decades.
  • Advancement in Technology in Wound Care Components- Dressing technology has changed from a passive to an active role in the modern world. However, understanding the clinical progression that has occurred, even among those treatments that have since been abandoned, would prevent our patients from enjoying the sophisticated dressings they currently wear. As never before, wound care technology is advanced even faster. We can access portable technology, electronic health records, and a variety of exciting products on the antibacterial haemostatic gels market to enable us to gather crucial information at levels that cannot be seen through just eye examination and dressing. We now have access to real-time data on what is happening beneath the skin's surface.

Challenges

  • High Production and Modification Costs of Antibacterial Haemostatic Gels- Complications like excessive bleeding and the invasion of bacteria are typical symptoms of wounds. To promote faster wound healing, it is crucial to develop wound dressings that stop excessive bleeding and stop bacterial invasion. Topical gels made from sodium alginate (SA) and carbopol were used to fulfill the above-mentioned requirements for wound dressings. Tranexamic acid, a variety of metal-based nanoparticles, and an antifibrinolytic agent were added to the wound dressings. Significant antibacterial activity was observed in the prepared topical gels against Gram-negative bacteria and moderately against Gram-positive bacterial strains. The main obstacle to wound healing is hemorrhage, which can lead to traumatic death and microbial infections. Although this can impede market growth for a little time the constant propelling factors will insist the antibacterial haemostatic gels market grow significantly by the end of 2036.
  • Lack of Knowledge in People About the Disease
  • Stringent Regulatory Policies

Antibacterial Haemostatic Gels Market: Key Insights

Base Year

2023

Forecast Year

2024-2036

CAGR

∼6%

Base Year Market Size (2023)

~USD 1 Billion

Forecast Year Market Size (2036)

~USD 3 Billion

Regional Scope

  • North America (North America, Canada, Mexico)
  • Asia Pacific (Japan, China, India, Australia, Others)
  • Europe (Germany, Spain, UK, France, Italy, Russia, Others)
  • Middle East and Africa (South Africa, UAE, Others)
  • Latin America (Brazil, Argentina, Others)
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Antibacterial Haemostatic Gels Segmentation

Product Type (Urinanalysis Testing Kits, Hematology Testing Kits, Blood Pressure Monitoring Devices, Blood Glucose Monitoring Devices)

The urinanalysis testing kits segment will grow the most by the forecast period and will hold almost 38% in the antibacterial haemostatic gels market because of modifying the efficiency, user-friendliness, and patient results. For instance, laboratories 'daily operations heavily rely on single-use plastics, and laboratory testing consumables are typically not susceptible to substitution. To ensure the safety and efficacy of testing protocols as well as the accuracy and reliability of data, laboratories are subject to stringent scientific and regulatory regulations. Life sciences research requires high-quality laboratory consumables, reagents, and validated standard processes. The life science sector has seen an unprecedented need for laboratory supplies related to COVID-19 laboratory work since the pandemic. With suppliers unable to keep up with demand, lab plastic consumables were being used at a faster rate than they were to run RT-PCR tests (consumables like plates and pipette tips). Therefore, this segment will hold immense importance in the transplant monitoring kits market.

End-Use Industry (Homecare, Diagnostic Centres, Hospitals, Clinics)

The hospital segment will have superior growth during the forecast period. It will hold around 50% of the revenue share of the antibacterial haemostatic gels market owing to the increasing extensive range of surgical techniques. More than 3 million deaths are caused by unsafe care each year and roughly 1 in every 10 patients suffer harm in healthcare. Up to 4 out of 100 people in low- to middle-income nations pass away in unsafe care. Global health is a key component of global surgery. The study and practice of global surgery aim to increase access to timely, affordable, and high-quality surgical care. It emphasizes strengthening horizontal health systems by addressing a variety of surgical care issues that improve patient outcomes, particularly in underserved populations.

Our in-depth analysis of the global antibacterial haemostatic gels market includes the following segments:

     Product Type

  • Urinalysis Testing Kits
  • Hematology Testing Kits
  • Blood Pressure Monitoring Devices
  • Blood Glucose Monitoring Devices

     Animal Type

  • Cats
  • Dogs
  • Horses

     End-User Industries

  • Homecare
  • Diagnostic Centres
  • Hospitals
  • Clinics

     Material

  • Fibrin
  • Gelatin

     Application

  • General Surgery
  • Dental Surgery
  • Veterinary Surgery
  • Cardiovascular Surgery
  • Orthopaedic Surgery

Want to customize this research report as per your requirements? Our research team will cover the information you require to help you take effective business decisions.

Customize this Report

Antibacterial Haemostatic Gels Industry-Regional Synopsis

North American Market Analysis

The antibacterial haemostatic gels market in the North America region will have the biggest growth during the forecast period with a revenue share of around 43%. This growth will be noticed owing to the rising advancement of healthcare infrastructure in this region. In many ways, the US economy is made up of the healthcare sector. It plays a significant role in people's lives by maintaining their well-being and health. Additionally, its budgetary implications and economic size matter. According to the authors 'calculations and the Bureau of Labor Statistics, the healthcare sector now accounts for 24 percent of government spending and employs 11 percent of American workers.

APAC Market Statistics

The antibacterial haemostatic gels market in the Asia Pacific region will also encounter huge growth during the forecast period and will hold the second position owing to the increasing prevalence of chronic disease in this region. The most populated nation, China, is aging at an unprecedented rate. In 2020, about one in five Chinese people was over 60 years of age. By 2050, this figure, which accounts for 25% of the world's older population, is projected to rise to 1 in 3. Globally, older adults are more susceptible to chronic diseases than younger adults, and older adults are the main cause of premature adult deaths.

Research Nester
regional-ig-antibacterial-haemostatic-gels-market-regional-2
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Companies Dominating the Antibacterial Haemostatic Gels Market

top-features-companies
    • Pfizer Inc.
      • Company Overview
      • Business Planning
      • Main Product Offerings
      • Financial Execution
      • Main Performance Indicators
      • Risk Analysis
      • Recent Development
      • Regional Presence
      • SWOT Analysis
    • DEXX Laboratories Inc.
    • Medura
    • StopBleed
    • Zoetis Inc
    • Rapid-Seal
    • Coloplast Group
    • Gel-e-life sciences
    • PREVESTDenPro
    • Bio-Chem LLC
    • Smith & Nephew
    • Medtronic
    • B. Braun SE
    • 3M Company

In-the-news

In The News

 Pfizer Inc. declared that the European Commission (EC) has accepted marketing permission for the organization’s 20-valent pneumococcal conjugate vaccine, sold in the European Union under the brand name PREVENAR 20®, for active vaccination for the hindrance of invasive disease, pneumonia and keen otitis media affected by Streptococcus pneumoniae in toddlers, kids, and adolescents from 6 weeks to lower than 18 years of age.

 Pfizer Inc. the transplant organization, declared a leading existence and the fifth successive year as the Distinguished Founder’s Circle Sponsor for the Annual American Society of Transplant Surgeons (ASTS) Winter Symposium organized on January 11 - 14, 2024 in Miami, Florida.

Author Credits:  Radhika Gupta, Shivam Bhutani


  • Report ID: 5907
  • Published Date: Mar 22, 2024
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

The increase in surgical techniques across the world will majorly drive the market growth of the antibacterial haemostatic gels market.

The market size of the antibacterial haemostatic gels market is expected to get a CAGR of approximately 6% over the forecast period, i.e., 2024-2036.

The major players in the market are Pfizer Inc., DEXX Laboratories Inc., Medura, StopBleed, Zoetis Inc., Rapid-Seal, Coloplast Group, Gel-e-life sciences, PREVESTDenPro, Bio-Chem LLC, Smith & Nephew, Medtronic, B. Braun SE, 3M.

The urinanalysis testing kits segment is anticipated to reap the largest market size with almost 38% by the end of 2036 and demonstrate substantial growth scopes.

The market in the North American region is expected to have the largest market share by the end of 2036 and provide more business opportunities in the future.
Antibacterial Haemostatic Gels Market Report Scope
  GET A FREE SAMPLE

FREE Sample Copy includes market overview, growth trends, statistical charts & tables, forecast estimates, and much more.

 Request Free Sample Copy

Have questions before ordering this report?

Inquiry Before Buying