.高级分析市场规模和按类型划分的份额(大数据分析、业务分析、客户分析、风险分析、统计分析);部署类型(本地和云);应用(BFSI、IT 和电信、医疗保健、政府和国防、运输、零售)- 全球供需分析、增长预测、2023-2035 年统计报告。

  • 报告编号: 5008
  • 发布日期: Jun 12, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

.2023 - 2035 年全球市场规模、预测和趋势要点。

高级分析市场规模预计到 2035 年底将突破 5900 亿美元,在预测期内(即 2023 年至 2035 年)复合年增长率为 24.6%。 2022 年,高级分析行业规模为 420 亿美元。

该行业的增长归功于机器学习、人工智能和其他高级分析解决方案的出现,以获得更好的见解。此外,人们不断增加的数字渗透率和社交媒体使用是预测期内促进市场增长的另一个因素。例如,2022 年的数字化转型支出预计为 2 万亿美元,并且预计在整个预测期内将会增长。

除此之外,据信推动高级分析市场增长的因素包括投资的增加和主要参与者之间的合作。例如,2022 年 4 月,Wipro 与增强智能企业 DataRobot 合作,通过消费者洞察来推动业务发展。此外,它还促进了人工智能和其他高级分析的广泛采用。此外,大数据领域的发展预计将有助于预测期内的行业增长。此外,最终用户垂直行业使用先进的分析解决方案预计将促进市场增长。


Advanced Analytics Market
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

.全球高级分析市场:增长动力和挑战。

增长动力

  • 数字化的不断发展和数字数据生产的增加——由于数字化和数字数据生产的不断增加,预计市场在未来几年将进一步扩大。随着消费者数字化渗透率的提高,产生了大量需要处理的数据。先进的分析和数据挖掘工具有助于处理大量数据并优化决策过程,从而为业务部门提供帮助。据预测,全球数字支出将达到 4 万亿美元。
  • 对数据分析解决方案和优化的需求激增——消费者数据的分析变得越来越困难和棘手。许多企业采用数据分析解决方案来迎合消费者数据并创建用户档案。这些用户配置文件有助于访问用户偏好以及用于创建有针对性的广告和营销工作的信息,从而优化企业。预测分析和数据挖掘等高级分析工具用于获得业务洞察。预计到 2024 年,业务分析和高级分析市场规模将达到 180 亿美元。
  • 机器学习和人工智能的出现可提升客户体验——高级分析有助于更好地理解数据并提取关键信息,从而帮助相应地策划客户洞察。借助人工智能和机器学习高级分析,公司的业务目标可以轻松实现。它还增强了公司收集信息和进一步分析的能力。例如,Fukoku Mutual Life Insurance 采用人工智能来计算赔付额。这有助于分析任何与合规性相关的更改以及监控数据质量。
  • 互联网的普及和先进技术的使用不断增加——预计随着全球化的发展和经济的增长,对高级分析解决方案的需求将会增加。接触点的增加以及收集数据以了解消费者行为的需求预计也将扩大市场规模。患有慢性疾病和残疾(包括脊髓损伤)的患者会经历更严重的肠失禁,预计这将推动先进分析市场的发展。预计到 2024 年,数据挖掘和预测分析等先进分析工具的价值预计将达到 160 亿美元。

挑战

  • 劳动力缺乏高级分析知识——个人和企业对高级分析和解决方案的使用越来越关注,这是预计减缓市场增长的主要因素之一。随着先进技术的大量采用,员工和企业发现实施和使用变得困难。
  • 无法量化投资回报率 (RoI)
  • 采购成本高

.高级分析市场:关键见解。

基准年

2022年

预测年份

2023-2035

复合年增长率

〜24.60%

基准年市场规模(2022 年)

~ 420 亿美元

预测年度市场规模(2035 年)

~ 5900 亿美元

区域范围

  • 北美洲(美国和加拿大)
  • 拉丁美洲(墨西哥、阿根廷、拉丁美洲其他地区)
  • 亚太地区(日本、中国、印度、印度尼西亚、马来西亚、澳大利亚、亚太地区其他地区)
  • 欧洲(英国、德国、法国、意大利、西班牙、俄罗斯、北欧、欧洲其他地区)
  • 中东和非洲(以色列、海湾合作委员会北非、南非、中东其他地区和非洲)
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

高级分析细分

应用(BFSI、IT 与电信、医疗保健、政府与国防、交通、零售)

预计到 2035 年,BFSI 细分市场将占据全球高级分析市场 29% 的份额。这一增长归因于越来越多地采用高级分析解决方案来识别欺诈交易、防止任何网络攻击、优化流程以及处理所有相关风险。该部门。例如,金融服务提供商 BBVA 实施了一款社交媒体分析工具,有助于获得产品和形象洞察。该服务为全球超过 4700 万客户提供服务。预计这将有助于预测期内该部门的增长。此外,预计该行业的新方法也将有助于该领域的增长。

类型(大数据分析、业务分析、客户分析、风险分析、统计分析)

预计到 2035 年,大数据分析领域的高级分析市场将占据约 35% 的重要份额。社交媒体以及虚拟办公室和业务的日益普及和盛行预计将推动该领域的增长在预测期内。 SaaS 大数据分析的出现和采用使业务自动化变得更加容易,也是预测期内推动该细分市场增长的另一个因素。另一方面,由于这些在线和数字平台在全球范围内的重要性不断上升,预计在预测期内,对云技术的投资将出现巨大的复合年增长率。因此,预计这将为未来几年该领域的增长创造大量机会。

我们对全球市场的深入分析包括以下部分:

按类型

  • 大数据分析
  • 商业分析
  • 客户分析
  • 风险分析
  • 统计分析

按部署类型

  • 本地部署

按申请

  • BFSI
  • 信息技术与电信
  • 卫生保健
  • 政府与国防
  • 运输
  • 零售

想要根据您的要求定制这份研究报告吗? 我们的研究团队将涵盖您所需的信息,帮助您做出有效的业务决策。

自定义此报告

.高级分析市场 - 区域概要。

预计到 2035 年底,北美高级分析市场将成为最大的市场,份额约为 45%。这一增长归因于该地区用于实施高级分析的基础设施的不断增加。此外,人工智能和机器学习等高级分析的采用预计将有助于预测期内市场的增长。预计增加与行业内各个主要参与者的合作也将推动行业发展。例如,2021 年 12 月,微软公司和 CVS Health 合作开发了一种有助于改善消费者健康的创新解决方案。 CVS 利用计算机视觉等 Azure 认知服务来自动化其任务。此外,该地区各种高级分析解决方案提供商(例如微软公司、甲骨文公司和IBM公司)的存在预计也将促进市场的增长。此外,该地区许多企业和新企业的出现需要先进的分析解决方案,以便更好地了解业务,预计也将促进该地区的市场增长。

亚太地区高级分析市场预计将成为第二大市场,到 2035 年底,其份额将达到约 24%。这种增长归功于该地区越来越多地采用大数据分析工具和解决方案。此外,企业为提高业务成功和效率而增加对客户分析的投资预计将有助于预测期内市场的增长。此外,预计该地区许多旅游公司的存在也将有助于高级分析市场的增长。原因就是采用分析解决方案来深入了解公共汽车、火车和航班的行程。

Research Nester
Advanced Analytics Market Size
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

.主导全球高级分析领域的顶级特色公司。

top-features-companies
    • Altair 工程公司
      • 公司简介
      • 经营策略
      • 主要产品
      • 财务绩效
      • 关键绩效指标
      • 风险分析
      • 近期发展
      • 区域分布
      • SWOT分析
    • 费尔艾萨克公司 (FICO)
    • 国际商业机器公司
    • 克尼姆
    • 微软公司
    • 甲骨文公司
    • 快速采矿公司
    • SAP系统公司
    • SAS 研究所公司
    • 特里安兹

在新闻中

  • IBM宣布推出最新软件 IBM Business Analytics Software。该软件可帮助企业在不造成任何干扰的情况下分解大量数据并解读业务洞察。该软件提供智能规划、预测和报告,以提高业务效率。
  • SAS宣布与新加坡金融管理局合作实施和使用 Veritas 工具包,以便将人工智能先进解决方案集成到金融领域。这有助于优化工作流程自动化和功能。

作者学分:  Abhishek Verma


  • 报告编号: 5008
  • 发布日期: Jun 12, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

常見問題 (FAQ)

数字化、数字化生产的不断发展以及最终用户垂直行业中高级分析解决方案的采用增加是推动市场增长的主要因素。

.在预测期内,即 2023 年至 2035 年,高级分析的市场规模预计将达到约 24.60% 的复合年增长率。

市场上的主要参与者包括 Altair Engineering, Inc.、Fair Isaac Corporation (FICO)、International Business Machines Corporation、KNIME、Microsoft Corporation、Oracle Corporation、RapidMiner, Inc.、SAP SE、SAS Institute Inc. 和 Trianz。 。

.公司概况的选择基于产品领域产生的收入、公司的地理分布(决定创收能力)以及公司向市场推出的新产品。

.市场按类型、部署、应用程序和区域进行细分。

.BFSI 细分市场预计到 2035 年底将获得最大的市场规模,并显示出巨大的增长机会。

.劳动力缺乏先进的分析意识和高昂的采购成本估计是市场扩张的增长阻碍因素。

预计到2035年底,北美地区市场将占据最大的市场份额,并在未来提供更多商机。
.高级分析。 市场报告范围
購買前詢問 索取免費樣品

  获取免费样品

免费样本副本包括市场概述、增长趋势、统计图表和表格、预测估计等等。

 索取免费样品副本

订购此报告之前如有疑问 ?

购买前询问

Advanced Analytics Market Size & Share, by Type (Big Data Analytics, Business Analytics, Customer Analytics, Risk Analytics, Statistical Analytics); Deployment Type (On-Premise, Cloud); Application (BFSI, IT & Telecom, Healthcare, Government & Defense, Transportation, Retail) - Global Supply & Demand Analysis, Growth Forecasts, Statistics Report 2023-2035

  • Report ID: 5008
  • Published Date: Jun 12, 2023
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Global Market Size, Forecast, and Trend Highlights Over 2023 - 2035

Advanced Analytics Market size is poised to cross USD 590 Billion by the end of 2035, growing at a CAGR of 24.6% during the forecast period, i.e., 2023 – 2035. In the year 2022, the industry size of advanced analytics was USD 42 Billion.

The industry growth is attributed to the advent of machine learning, artificial intelligence, and other advanced analytics solutions for gaining better insights. Further, the increasing digital penetration and social media use by people is another factor estimated to contribute to the growth of the market in the forecast period. For instance, digital transformation spending in 2022 was estimated to be USD 2 Trillion and is predicted to grow throughout the forecast period.

In addition to these, factors that are believed to fuel the advanced analytics market growth include the rise in investments and collaboration between major key players. For instance, on April 2022, Wipro collaborated with DataRobot, an augmented intelligence business to boost the business with consumer insights. Moreover, it also mediates the increased adoption of AI and other advanced analytics. Additionally, the developments in the big data field are estimated to contribute to the industry growth in the forecast period. Furthermore, the use of advanced analytics solutions by end-user verticals is slated to boost market growth.


Advanced Analytics Market
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Global Advanced Analytics Market: Growth Drivers and Challenges

Growth Drivers

  • Growing Digitization and Increased Digital Data Production – On account of the increasing digitization and digital data production, the market is expected to expand more in the upcoming years. With increased digital penetration of consumers, high amounts of data are produced which need to be processed. Advanced analytics and data mining tools help in processing this huge amount of data and optimize the process of decision making thus helping business sectors. It is predicted that global digital spending reach USD 4 Trillion.
  • Surge in Demand for Data Analytics Solutions and Optimization – Consumer data has become harder and trickier to analyze. Many businesses employ data analytics solutions to cater to consumer data and create user profiles. These user profiles help in accessing user preferences, and information which is used to create targeted advertising and marketing efforts thereby optimizing the enterprises. Advanced analytics tools such as predicting analysis and data mining are used to gain business insights. It is predicted that the business analytics and advanced analytics market size is USD 18 Billion by 2024.
  • Advent of Machine Learning and Artificial Intelligence for Elevated Customer Experiences – Advanced analytics helps understand data better and extract crucial information that can help curate customer insights accordingly. With AI and ML advanced analytics, companies’ business goals could be readily achieved. It has also enhanced companies’ ability to gather information and their further analysis. For instance, Fukoku Mutual Life Insurance has adopted AI to calculate their payouts. This help analyzes any compliance-related changes along with monitoring data quality.
  • Proliferation of the Internet and Rising Use of Advanced Technologies – It is expected that with rising globalization and economic growth the demand for advanced analytics solutions increases. The increasing touchpoints and the need for collecting data in order to understand consumer behavior are also projected to boost market size. patients with chronic illnesses and disabilities, including spinal cord injuries, experience bowel incontinence more severely, which is anticipated to drive advanced analytics market. It is expected that by 2024, advanced analytic tools such as data mining and predictive analysis reach an estimated USD 16 Billion.

Challenges

  • Lack of advanced analytics knowledge among the workforce- The increasing concern amongst individuals and businesses associated with the use of advanced analytics and solutions is one of the major factors predicted to slow down the market growth. With the massive adoption of advanced technology, the workforce and enterprises are finding it difficult to implement and use.
  • Inability to quantify Return on Investments (RoI)
  • High procurement costs

Advanced Analytics Market: Key Insights

Base Year

2022

Forecast Year

2023-2035

CAGR

~24.60%

Base Year Market Size (2022)

~ USD 42 Billion

Forecast Year Market Size (2035)

~ USD 590 Billion

Regional Scope

  • North America (U.S., and Canada)
  • Latin America (Mexico, Argentina, Rest of Latin America)
  • Asia-Pacific (Japan, China, India, Indonesia, Malaysia, Australia, Rest of Asia-Pacific)
  • Europe (U.K., Germany, France, Italy, Spain, Russia, NORDIC, Rest of Europe)
  • Middle East and Africa (Israel, GCC North Africa, South Africa, Rest of the Middle East and Africa)
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Advanced Analytics Segmentation

Application (BFSI, IT & Telecom, Healthcare, Government & Defense, Transportation, Retail)

The BFSI segment is estimated to hold 29% share of the global advanced analytics market by 2035. This growth is attributed to the increasing adoption of advanced analytics solutions for identifying fraudulent transactions, preventing any cyberattacks, optimizing processes, and handling all the associated risks in the sector.  For instance, financial service provider BBVA implemented a social media analytical tool that helps in gaining product and image insights. This is catered to over 47 million customers across the globe. This is expected to contribute to the growth of the segment in the forecast period. Further, novel approaches in the sector are also estimated to contribute to the growth of the segment.

Type (Big Data Analytics, Business Analytics, Customer Analytics, Risk Analytics, Statistical Analytics)

Advanced analytics market from the big data analytics segment is expected to garner a significant share of around ~35% in the year 2035. The growing popularity and prevalence of social media along with virtual offices and business is estimated to contribute to the growth of the segment in the forecast period. The emergence and adoption of SaaS big data analytics to make the automation of businesses easier is also another factor contributing to the growth of the segment in the forecast period. On the other hand, the increasing investments in cloud technologies are projected to witness a massive CAGR during the forecast period, owing to the rising importance of these online and digital platforms worldwide. This, as a result, is anticipated to create numerous opportunities for the growth of the segment in the coming years.

Our in-depth analysis of the global market includes the following segments:

     By Type

  • Big Data Analytics
  • Business Analytics
  • Customer Analytics
  • Risk Analytics
  • Statistical Analytics

     By Deployment Type

  • On-Premise
  • Cloud

     By Application

  • BFSI
  • IT & Telecom
  • Healthcare
  • Government & Defense
  • Transportation
  • Retail

Want to customize this research report as per your requirements? Our research team will cover the information you require to help you take effective business decisions.

Customize this Report

Advanced Analytics Market - Regional Synopsis

The North America advanced analytics market is projected to be the largest with a share of about 45% by the end of 2035. This growth is attributed to the increasing infrastructure for the implementation of advanced analytics in the region. Further, the adoption of advanced analytics such as artificial intelligence and machine learning is estimated to contribute to the growth of the market in the forecast period. Increasing collaborations with various key players in the industry is also predicted to drive industry progression.  For instance, in December 2021, Microsoft Corporation and CVS Health collaborated in order to develop an innovative solution that could help improve the health of consumers. CVS leveraged Azure Cognitive services such as Computer Vision for automating its tasks. Further, the presence of various advanced analytics solution providers in the region such as Microsoft Corporation, Oracle, and IBM Corporation is also estimated to contribute to the growth of the market. Additionally, the presence of many businesses and new businesses coming up in the region needs advanced analytics solutions for a better understanding of the business is also estimated to boost the market growth in the region.

The Asia Pacific advanced analytics market is estimated to be the second largest, registering a share of about 24% by the end of 2035. This growth is credited to the rising adoption of big data analytical tools and solutions in the region. Further, the increasing investments of businesses in customer analytics to improve business success and efficiency are estimated to contribute to the growth of the market in the forecast period. Moreover, the presence of many travel companies in the area is also estimated to contribute to the  advanced analytics market growth. Adopting analytics solutions for gaining insights on the itinerary of buses, trains, and flights is the reason.

Research Nester
Advanced Analytics Market Size
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Top Featured Companies Dominating the Global Advanced Analytics Landscape

top-features-companies
    • Altair Engineering, Inc.
      • Company Overview
      • Business Strategy
      • Key Product Offerings
      • Financial Performance
      • Key Performance Indicators
      • Risk Analysis
      • Recent Development
      • Regional Presence
      • SWOT Analysis
    • Fair Isaac Corporation (FICO)
    • International Business Machines Corporation
    • KNIME
    • Microsoft Corporation
    • Oracle Corporation
    • RapidMiner, Inc.
    • SAP SE
    • SAS Institute Inc.
    • Trianz

In-the-news

In The News

  • IBM announced the launch of their newest software IBM Business Analytics Software. This software helps businesses dismantle large amounts of data and decode business insights without any possible disruptions. The software provides intelligent planning, forecasting, and reporting for improving business efficiency.
  • SAS announced a collaboration with the Monetary Authority of Singapore to implement and use the Veritas toolkit in order to integrate AI advanced solutions in the financial sectors. This helps in optimizing workflow automation and capabilities.

Author Credits:  Abhishek Verma, Hetal Singh


  • Report ID: 5008
  • Published Date: Jun 12, 2023
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Growing digitization, digital production, and increased adoption of advanced analytics solutions in end-user verticals are the major factors driving the market growth.

The market size of advanced analytics is anticipated to attain a CAGR of ~24.60% over the forecast period, i.e., 2023 – 2035.

The major players in the market are Altair Engineering, Inc., Fair Isaac Corporation (FICO), International Business Machines Corporation, KNIME, Microsoft Corporation, Oracle Corporation, RapidMiner, Inc., SAP SE, SAS Institute Inc., and Trianz.

The company profiles are selected based on the revenues generated from the product segment, the geographical presence of the company which determines the revenue generating capacity as well as the new products being launched into the market by the company.

The market is segmented by type, deployment, application, and by region.

The BFSI segment is anticipated to garner the largest market size by the end of 2035 and display significant growth opportunities.

Lack of advanced analytics awareness in the workforce and the high procurement costs are estimated to be the growth hindering factors for the market expansion.

The market in the North American region is projected to hold the largest market share by the end of 2035 and provide more business opportunities in the future.
Advanced Analytics Market Report Scope
  GET A FREE SAMPLE

FREE Sample Copy includes market overview, growth trends, statistical charts & tables, forecast estimates, and much more.

 Request Free Sample Copy

Have questions before ordering this report?

Inquiry Before Buying