木工路由器市场规模和份额,按产品类型划分(固定式路由器、插入式路由器、组合路由器);操作(自动、传统);电源(电动路由器、电池供电路由器);应用(木工、建筑);最终用户行业(住宅、商业)分销渠道(线上、线下)- 2024-2036 年全球供需分析、增长预测、统计报告

  • 报告编号: 5919
  • 发布日期: Mar 27, 2024
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

2024 年至 2036 年全球市场规模、预测和趋势亮点

预计到 2036 年底,木材路由器市场规模将达到 80 亿美元,在预测期内(即 2024-2036 年)的复合年增长率为 4%。2023 年,木材路由器的行业规模为 40 亿美元。到 2036 年底,全球对木材路由器的需求不断增长将主要推动木材路由器市场的发展。根据对 61 个国家/地区人工林地的概述,评估了到 2030 年全球人工林地木材产量的前景,占评估的全球人工林地面积的约 95%。制造业几乎每个部门的创新融合在后来改变了世界。

木材加工机市场大幅增长的另一个原因是全球木材产品的使用量不断增加。2010 年至 2050 年间,全球木材使用量可能会增长 54%,对木材的需求将导致一个与美国大陆面积大致相当的区域出现“绝对等量”的现象,在未来几年内每年向空气中排放 3.5 至 4.2 亿吨二氧化碳。木材是树木和其他植物最重要的强化和营养传导组织,也是最丰富和最灵活的天然材料之一。


Wood Router Market
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

木工刨床市场:增长动力与挑战

增长动力

  • 对美观家具的需求不断增加 -豪华家具市场正在蓬勃发展,为寻求一流家居装饰设计的富裕客户提供服务。豪华家具以其非凡的工艺、优质的材料和精美的设计而闻名,将实用性和美观性融为一体。消费品消费水平的提高和消费者偏好的提高等因素推动了其关键发展。豪华户外家具品牌不断改进,以满足观察力强的客户的需求,优先考虑奢华、舒适和精英。在豪华家具的帮助下,阿联酋的室内设计公司让他们的项目具有独特而个性化的感觉。因此,他们可以通过调整设计来反映客户的品味和个性,从而营造出一种有趣而个性化的氛围。
  • 越来越倾向于环保产品 -根据 2021 年在全球范围内进行的一项调查,约 35% 的受访者表示他们选择可能的产品来帮助保护环境,37% 的受访者表示他们寻找具有环保包装的产品,41% 的受访者表示他们尽可能避免使用塑料。投资环保产品的趋势日益增长,其对经济包装范围的影响。随着消费者意识和对环境可持续性的关注不断提高,人们越来越倾向于选择符合他们价值观的产品。消费者行为的这种转变推动了对包括包装在内的其他行业的环保解决方案的需求激增。经济包装在减少浪费、减少碳排放和保护自然资源方面发挥着重要作用。
  • 木工家具消费者不断增加 -木材胶粘剂是一种能够通过表面连接将材料连接在一起的物质。这种特性不一定是物质本身的固有特性,因为胶粘剂可能比连接在一起的材料要弱得多,但它是在特定温度和压力条件下胶粘剂与粘附物发生原子间相互作用而产生的。

挑战

  • 全球建筑活动受限 -过去 20 年,每年的生产力增长仅占经济中点总量的三分之一。风险厌恶和分裂以及吸引数字化人才的困难减缓了增长。数字化比任何其他行业都低。客户满意度受到时间和预算过度以及长期索赔策略的阻碍。该行业将明显感受到 COVID-19 的经济影响,更广泛的建筑生态系统也是如此——其中包括建筑公司的零部件和原材料供应商、设计师和业主、批发商以及设备和软件供应商。在撰写本文时,全球经济波动程度很高,建筑行业往往比整体经济更加不稳定。MGI 情景表明,如果一切顺利,建筑活动可能会在 2021 年初恢复到危机前的水平。
  • 对环境有毒
  • 木工路由器成本过高

木材路由器市场:关键见解

基准年

2023

预测年份

2024-2036

复合年增长率

∼4%

基准年市场规模(2023 年)

约40亿美元

预测年份市场规模(2036 年)

约80亿美元

区域范围

  • 亚太地区(日本、中国、印度、澳大利亚、其他)
  • 北美洲(北美洲、加拿大、墨西哥)
  • 欧洲(德国、西班牙、英国、法国、意大利、俄罗斯、其他国家)
  • 中东和非洲(南非、阿联酋、其他)
  • 拉丁美洲(巴西、阿根廷、其他国家)
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

木工铣刀细分

应用(木工、建筑)

由于全球木工设备的不断发展,预计到 2036 年,木工行业将占据全球木工铣床市场约 59% 的份额。它们功能广泛,从 DraftSight 等格式的专业 2D 计算机程序到 SolidWorks 等 2D/3D 程序。到 2028 年底,木工硬件将达到近 470 亿美元。这种快速变化确实为交易的定义增加了更多数据,并迅速导致交易分解或专业化为“子交易”,而这些子交易又迅速地开始进行交易。计算机化叛乱已经进行了很长时间,但如今这些设备正在达到一定的发展,并越来越成为产品生产中涉及的所有交易的基础。鉴于当今基于计算机的技术的发展,如今可能存在木工和家具生产公司,它们具有潜在的实用性和计算机化发展。因此,到 2036 年底,这一部分将帮助木工路由器市场实现大幅增长。

最终用户行业(住宅、商业)

由于全球住宅建筑改造需求不断增长,预计到 2036 年,住宅市场将占据全球木材加工市场约 56% 的份额。在许多全球市场中,企业对具有可维护性资格的建筑物的需求不断增长,将影响办公市场因素。包括纽约、巴黎和新加坡在内的 20 多个主要办公市场,未来对低碳工作空间的需求中约有 34% 将在未来几年内得到满足。换句话说,每 3 平方米的需求中,至少有 1 平方米正在规划中。正在发生的一个非常重要的变化是智能城市的兴起。这些城市计划实现机械化和自然维护。

我们对全球木工路由器市场的深入分析包括以下部分:

产品类别

  • 固定路由器
  • 插入式路由器
  • 组合路由器

手术

  • 自动的
  • 传统的

能量源

  • 电动路由器
  • 电池供电的路由器

应用

  • 木工
  • 建造

终端使用行业

  • 住宅
  • 商业的

想要根据您的要求定制这份研究报告吗? 我们的研究团队将涵盖您所需的信息,帮助您做出有效的业务决策。

自定义此报告

木工铣刨机行业 - 区域概况

亚太市场统计

预测期内,亚太地区的木工铣床市场将实现最大增长,收入份额约为 37%。这一增长将得益于该地区越来越多地采用木制家具。中国木制家具的出口占整个行业的 98%。然而,由于中美贸易摩擦等因素,木制家具行业正面临不利的贸易环境。虽然国际贸易中的反倾销案件数量有限,但针对中国的反倾销案件比例一直在上升。因此,亚太地区仍然是木工铣床市场的最大股东。

北美市场分析

北美地区的木材铣刨机市场在预测期内也将经历巨大的增长,并将占据第二的位置,因为该地区住宅建筑中木材作为地板的使用率不断上升。几个世纪以来,硬木地板一直是北美地板的流行选择。在 20 世纪初期,现代技术进步使硬木地板的制造和引入变得更加简单,使其更加合理和开放。在此期间,北美建造了许多现代住宅,硬木地板成为地板的默认选择。这种趋势一直持续到 20 世纪中叶,至今仍然广为人知,从而使北美在木材铣刨机市场中占据了强大的地位。

Research Nester
Wood Router Market Size
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

主导木工路由器市场的公司

top-features-companies
    • 安德森全球
    • 公司简介
    • 商业计划
    • 主要产品
    • 财务执行
    • 主要性能指标
    • 风险分析
    • 近期发展
    • 区域影响力
    • SWOT分析
    • 怀特塞德机械公司
    • MultiCam 公司
    • Exel CNC 有限公司
    • 碳化物 3D 有限责任公司
    • 比雅斯集团
    • Thermwood 公司
    • 豪迈集团
    • 商店Sabre
    • 科莫机器

在新闻中

  • 安德森全球通过与 Philip Lee LLP 达成的合作协议扩大了其在爱尔兰的平台,为其在该国现有的税收能力提供补充性的法律服务。
  • 安德森全球继续通过与两家尼泊尔公司(税务公司 Four Symmetrons Business Consulting Pvt. Ltd. 和律师事务所 Gandhi & Associates)达成合作协议,在亚洲建立其平台。这些组织将完美合作,为尼泊尔和整个地区的客户提供统一的解决方案。

作者学分:  Richa Gupta


  • 报告编号: 5919
  • 发布日期: Mar 27, 2024
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

常見問題 (FAQ)

全球对木工路由器的需求不断增长,将主要推动木工路由器市场的增长。

预计木工路由器市场规模在预测期内(即 2024-2036 年)的复合年增长率约为 4%。

市场的主要参与者有 Whiteside Machine Company、Anderson Global、MultiCam Inc.、Exel CNC Ltd、Carbide 3D LLC、Biesse Group、Thermwood Corporation、HOMAG Group、ShopSabre、Komo Machine、The Shoda Company、Sayaka Co., Ltd.、Japan Trust Co., Ltd.、三菱商事。

预计到 2036 年底,木工行业将占据最大的市场规模,达到近 59%,并显示出巨大的增长空间。

预计到 2036 年底,亚太地区市场将占据最大市场份额,并在未来提供更多商机。
木工铣刀 市场报告范围
購買前詢問 索取免費樣品

  获取免费样品

免费样本副本包括市场概述、增长趋势、统计图表和表格、预测估计等等。

 索取免费样品副本

订购此报告之前如有疑问 ?

购买前询问

Wood Router Market Size & Share, by Product Type (Fixed Based Routers, Plunge Routers, Combo Routers); Operation (Automatic, Conventional); Power Source (Electric-Powered Routers, Battery-Powered Routers); Application (Woodworking, Construction); End-User Industry (Residential, Commercial) Distribution Channel (Online, Offline) - Global Supply & Demand Analysis, Growth Forecasts, Statistics Report 2024-2036

  • Report ID: 5919
  • Published Date: Mar 27, 2024
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Global Market Size, Forecast, and Trend Highlights Over 2024-2036

Wood Router Market size is expected to reach USD 8 Billion by the end of 2036, growing at a CAGR of 4% during the forecast period, i.e., 2024-2036. In the year 2023, the industry size of wood router was USD 4 Billion. The rising demand for wood routers across the world will primarily propel the market of the wood router by the end of 2036. The viewpoint for worldwide wood generation from planted timberlands to 2030 was assessed based on an overview of planted timberlands in 61 nations, speaking to approximately 95 percent of the evaluated worldwide planted woodland zones. The mixture of innovation in nearly every division of fabricating has changed the world in later times.

Another reason behind the massive growth of the wood router market is the rising utilization of wood products worldwide. Worldwide wood utilization may develop 54 between 2010 and 2050, making a request for timber that would result in a “clear-cut equivalent” in a zone generally the measure of the mainland U.S., including 3.5 to 4.2 gigatons of carbon dioxide to the air every year for a long time to come. Wood is the foremost fortifying and nutrient-conducting tissue of trees and other plants and one of the foremost copious and flexible characteristic materials.


Wood Router Market
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Wood Router Market: Growth Drivers & Challenges

Growth Drivers

  • Increasing Demand for Aesthetically Beautiful Furniture - The extravagance furniture advertise is thriving, serving well-off customers looking for top-notch domestic stylistic layouts. Known for its extraordinary craftsmanship, premium materials, and lovely plans, extravagant furniture harmonizes usefulness and aesthetics. Variables like rising expendable livelihoods and advancing buyer inclinations have moved its critical development. Extravagance outdoor furniture brands persistently improve to meet the requests of observing clients, prioritizing lavishness, consolation, and eliteness. With the assistance of extravagant furniture, inside plan companies in UAE allow their ventures an unmistakable and personal feel. Because of this, they can make an interesting and customized vibe by adjusting the plan to reflect the tastes and identities of their clientele.
  • Rising Inclination Towards Eco-Friendly Products - According to a survey conducted worldwide in 2021, fair 35% of respondents said they chose feasible items to assist secure the environment, 37% said they looked for items with ecologically neighborly bundling, and 41% said they maintained a strategic distance from the utilize of plastic when they may. The expanding drift of investing in eco-friendly items and its effect on the scope of economical bundling. As customer mindfulness and concern around natural maintainability proceed to rise, people are becoming more inclined to select items that adjust with their values. This move in shopper behavior has driven a surge in requests for eco-friendly options over different businesses, including bundling. Economical bundling plays a crucial part in diminishing squandering, minimizing carbon outflows, and preserving normal assets.
  • Increasing Consumers of Woodworking Furniture - Wood cements are any substance able to connect materials by implies of surface connection. This property isn't essentially an inherent characteristic of the substance itself since the cement may be much weaker than the materials joined together, but it is created as the cement interatomic with the adhering beneath certain conditions of temperature and weight.

Challenges

  • Limited Construction Activities Globally - Yearly efficiency development over the past 20 a long time was as it were a third of add-up to economy midpoints. Hazard abhorrence and fracture as well as troubles in pulling in computerized ability moderate down development. Digitalization is lower than in any other industry. Client fulfillment is hampered by standard time and budget overwhelms and long claims strategies. The industry will feel the financial effects of COVID-19 unequivocally, as will the more extensive development ecosystem—which incorporates development companies' component and basic-materials providers, designers and proprietors, wholesalers, and apparatus and program suppliers. At the time of composing, tall levels of financial instability win around the world, and the development industry tends to be essentially more unstable than the by and large economy. MGI scenarios propose that if things go well, development movement might be back to pre-crisis levels by early 2021.
  • Toxic for Environment
  • Excessive Cost of Wood Routers

Wood Router Market: Key Insights

Base Year

2023

Forecast Year

2024-2036

CAGR

∼4%

Base Year Market Size (2023)

~USD 4 Billion

Forecast Year Market Size (2036)

~USD 8 Billion

Regional Scope

  • Asia Pacific (Japan, China, India, Australia, Others)
  • North America (North America, Canada, Mexico)
  • Europe (Germany, Spain, UK, France, Italy, Russia, Others)
  • Middle East and Africa (South Africa, UAE, Others)
  • Latin America (Brazil, Argentina, Others)
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Wood Router Segmentation

Application (Woodworking, Construction)

The woodworking segment is expected to hold around 59% share of the global wood router market by 2036 because of the ongoing advancement in woodworking equipment worldwide. Their capabilities are broad and extend from specialized 2D computer programs for formats, such as DraftSight, up to 2D/3D programs like SolidWorks. The carpentry hardware will touch nearly USD 47 billion by the conclusion of 2028. This quick change includes indeed more data to the definition of an exchange and rapidly leads to the break-up or specialization of the exchange into “sub-trades” which rapidly in turn get to be exchanged in and of themselves. The computerized insurgency has been underway for a long time but nowadays these apparatuses are coming to a certain development and are becoming progressively fundamental for all exchanges included within the generation of products. Given the advancement of today's computer-based technologies, there may be a conceivable classification of carpentry and furniture generation companies nowadays with their likely utilitarian and computerized advancement. Thus, this segment will help the wood router market to grow significantly by the end of 2036.

End-User Industry (Residential, Commercial)

The residential segment is expected to hold around 56% share of the global wood router market by 2036 owing to the increasing demand for modifying residential buildings across the world. In numerous worldwide markets, rising corporate request for buildings with maintainability qualifications will have an effect on office advertise elements. Over 20 major office markets, counting Modern York, Paris, and Singapore, as it were 34% of future request for low-carbon workspace will be met within the another a few a long time. In other words, for each 3 square meters of request, as it were 1 square meter is within the current pipeline. A really critical alter that's happening is the rise of keen cities. These cities are planned to be mechanically advanced and naturally maintainable.

Our in-depth analysis of the global wood router market includes the following segments:

            Product Type

  • Fixed Based Routers
  • Plunge Routers
  • Combo Routers

            Operation

  • Automatic
  • Conventional

             Power Source

  • Electric-Powered Routers
  • Battery-Powered Routers

              Application

  • Woodworking
  • Construction

              End-Use Industry

  • Residential
  • Commercial

Want to customize this research report as per your requirements? Our research team will cover the information you require to help you take effective business decisions.

Customize this Report

Wood Router Industry - Regional Synopsis

APAC Market Statistics

The wood router market in the APAC region will have the biggest growth during the forecast period with a revenue share of around 37%. This growth will be noticed owing to the growing adoption of wooden furniture in this region. The export percentage of Chinese wooden furniture accounts for 98% of the entire industry. However, because of factors like Sino–U.S. trade friction, the wooden furniture industry is encountering an inauspicious trade environment. Though the number of anti-dumping cases in international trade has been limited, the percentage of anti-dumping cases against China has been rising. Hence, Asia Pacific remains the largest shareholder in the wood router market.

North American Market Analysis

The wood router market in the North America region will also encounter huge growth during the forecast period and will hold the second position owing to the rising utilization of wood as flooring in residential buildings in this region. Hardwood flooring has been a prevalent choice for flooring in North America for a few centuries. Within the early 20th century, modern advances made hardwood flooring simpler to create and introduce, making it more reasonable and open. During this time, numerous modern homes were being built in North America, and hardwood flooring became the default choice for flooring. This drift proceeded through the mid-20th century and remains well-known nowadays thus giving North America a powerful position in the wood router market.

Research Nester
Wood Router Market Size
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Companies Dominating the Wood Router Market

top-features-companies
    • Anderson Global
    • Company Overview
    • Business Planning
    • Main Product Offerings
    • Financial Execution
    • Main Performance Indicators
    • Risk Analysis
    • Recent Development
    • Regional Presence
    • SWOT Analysis
    • Whiteside Machine Company
    • MultiCam Inc.
    • Exel CNC Ltd.
    • Carbide 3D LLC
    • Biesse Group
    • Thermwood Corporation
    • HOMAG Group
    • ShopSabre
    • Komo Machine

In-the-news

In The News

  • Anderson Global grew its platform in Ireland through a cooperation deal with Philip Lee LLP, totaling complementary legal services to its existing tax capacities in the country.  
  • Anderson Global carried on to build its platform in Asia through a cooperation deal with two Nepal-originated firms, tax firm Four Symmetrons Business Consulting Pvt. Ltd. and law firm Gandhi & Associates. The organizations will work together impeccably to provide unified solutions for clients in Nepal and the region as an entire.

Author Credits:  Rushikesh, Richa Gupta


  • Report ID: 5919
  • Published Date: Mar 27, 2024
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

The rising demand for wood routers across the world will majorly drive the growth of the wood router market.

The market size of the wood router market is expected to get a CAGR of approximately 4% over the forecast period, i.e., 2024-2036.

The major players in the market are Whiteside Machine Company, Anderson Global, MultiCam Inc., Exel CNC Ltd, Carbide 3D LLC, Biesse Group, Thermwood Corporation, HOMAG Group, ShopSabre, Komo Machine, The Shoda Company, Sayaka Co., Ltd., Japan Trust Co., Ltd., Mitsubishi Corporation.

The woodworking segment is anticipated to reap the largest market size with almost 59% by the end of 2036 and demonstrate substantial growth scopes.

The market in the APAC region is expected to have the largest market share by the end of 2036 and provide more business opportunities in the future.
Wood Router Market Report Scope
  GET A FREE SAMPLE

FREE Sample Copy includes market overview, growth trends, statistical charts & tables, forecast estimates, and much more.

 Request Free Sample Copy

Have questions before ordering this report?

Inquiry Before Buying