.供应商风险管理市场规模和按类型划分的份额(解决方案、服务);部署模式(云、本地);组织类型(中小企业、大型企业);最终用户(BFSI、电信、制造业)- 全球供需分析、增长预测、2023-2035 年统计报告。

  • 报告编号: 4901
  • 发布日期: May 02, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

.2023 年至 2035 年的全球市场规模、预测和趋势要点。

供应商风险管理市场规模预计到 2035 年底将超过 1200 亿美元,在预测期内(即 2023 年至 2035 年)复合年增长率为 15%。 2022 年,供应商风险管理的行业规模为 8 美元十亿。该行业的扩张可归因于众多企业中第三方供应商数量的不断增加,因为他们发现他们的与VRM相关的系统和流程从纯粹的商业角度来看是不够的。因此,由于供应商风险管理框架不当,可能会导致重大损害。

此外,供应商风险管理市场增长背后的因素包括货币监理署(OCC)、健康保险流通与责任法案(HIPAA)、消费者金融保护局(CFPB)建立更好的供应商风险管理框架。


Vendor Risk Management Market Overview
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

.供应商风险管理部门:增长动力和挑战。

增长动力

  • 对供应商生态系统有效管理的需求不断增长——当公司依赖多个不同的供应商时,供应商风险管理工具非常有用,因为它们有助于查明购买商品和服务时出现的主要问题。从外面斯诺克。供应商风险管理系统使企业更容易评估风险,有助于提高生产力和降低成本。 2020 年,全球超过 40% 的企业将削减预算作为主要议程。
  • 简化供应商风险评估流程的需求日益增加- 要确定您的业务及其风险和暴露水平,必须了解供应商使用的工具、方法和程序,这是通过一种称为供应商风险的特殊供应商审查来完成的评估。随着供应链变得更加复杂,这些第三方风险正在扩大,因此需要优化和监控供应商风险评估流程。在全球范围内,17% 的公司报告了高影响力的第三方风险事件,高于 11%在2020年的研究中。
  • 中小企业对 VRM 解决方案的领先需求——根据最新的年度数据泄露报告,印度的数据泄露造成了 300 万美元的损失。中小企业正致力于通过扩大供应商和公司的数量来管理数据安全供应商风险。预计这种繁荣将在预测期内持续下去。
  • 增加对供应商风险管理解决方案的投资——数据显示,美国、加拿大和英国90%的投资机构正在考虑投资于供应商风险管理和安全,以释放内部员工并提高生产力。

挑战

  • 组织对手动流程的广泛依赖——许多组织仍然依赖手动流程来评估与供应商和依赖性相关的任何风险。不愿接受供应商风险管理解决方案软件是估计阻碍未来市场扩张的主要因素之一。
  • 严格行业中缺乏 VRM 解决方案外包
  • 没有意识到供应商风险的重要性

.供应商风险管理市场:关键见解。

基准年

2022年

预测年份

2023 - 2035

复合年增长率

〜15%

基准年市场规模(2022 年)

~80 亿美元

预测年度市场规模(2035 年)

~1200亿美元

区域范围

  • 北美洲(美国和加拿大)
  • 拉丁美洲(墨西哥、阿根廷、拉丁美洲其他地区)
  • 亚太地区(日本、中国、印度、印度尼西亚、马来西亚、澳大利亚、亚太地区其他地区)
  • 欧洲(英国、德国、法国、意大利、西班牙、俄罗斯、北欧、欧洲其他地区)
  • 中东和非洲(以色列、海湾合作委员会北非、南非、中东其他地区和非洲)
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

.供应商风险管理细分。

部署模式(云、本地)

部署模式细分中的云部分预计将在估计期间占据供应商风险管理市场的最大收入份额 64%。灵活、廉价、可扩展、基于云的 VRM 解决方案的可用性帮助该领域更加蓬勃发展。信息技术向云的外包在私有云和公共云中都在激增,这增加了 VRM 的重要性。一些公司将大部分工作流程外包。这意味着企业无法再控制流程,必须依赖承包商来正确完成工作。

随着IT可持续性通过升级而降低的合作有效性,与系统管理和维护相关的质量控制也是云计算的重要优势。许多公司最近开始提供基于云的 VRM 解决方案,预计这将在未来几年推动供应商风险管理市场的增长。

最终用户(BFSI、电信、制造业)

BFSI 细分市场预计到 2035 年底将显着增长。由于第三方集成、互联设备、网上银行和高速交易需求的快速增长,BFSI 行业是一个高度互联的行业。连接性的增强引发了有关网络安全的进一步问题。该行业对供应商风险管理和潜在的网络安全的需求很高,因为互联企业几乎总是与新实体相连。金融服务信息共享与分析中心预测,2022年针对金融机构的网络攻击将会增加。该机构预测,第三方风险、零日漏洞和勒索软件将继续成为2022年金融机构面临的首要网络威胁。

我们对全球市场的深入分析包括以下部分:

类型

  • 解决方案
  • 服务

部署方式

  • 本地

组织类型

  • 中小企业
  • 大型企业

最终用户

  • BFSI
  • 电信
  • 制造业

想要根据您的要求定制这份研究报告吗? 我们的研究团队将涵盖您所需的信息,帮助您做出有效的业务决策。

自定义此报告

.供应商风险管理格局“区域概要”。

北美市场预测

供应商风险管理预计将在北美拥有最大的市场份额,到 2035 年底将占据约 32% 的份额。该市场的扩张主要归因于较小规模的独立供应商数量增加导致的安全漏洞数量不断增加。或更大的组织。例如,研究表明,2022 年 6 月,美国最大的银行约有 150 万客户受到重大数据泄露的影响。然而,该地区市场收入的增长预计将受到对供应商绩效监控和分析的日益增长的需求的支持。

欧洲市场统计

欧洲供应商风险管理市场预计在 2023 年至 2035 年期间显着增长。该地区多个行业越来越多地采用政府监管框架。例如,2022 年 6 月,全球服务公司达信推出了网络事件管理服务,该服务将帮助英国和欧洲的客户响应网络攻击并从中恢复,并提高其网络弹性。

Research Nester
Vendor Risk Management Market Size
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

.主导供应商风险管理格局的公司。

top-features-companies
    • BitSight 技术公司
      • 公司简介
      • 经营策略
      • 主要产品
      • 财务绩效
      • 关键绩效指标
      • 风险分析
      • 近期发展
      • 区域分布
      • SWOT分析
    • 简柏特
    • SAI全球
    • IBM公司
    • 快速评级国际公司
    • 流程统一公司
    • 逻辑管理器公司
    • 阿拉沃解决方案公司
    • ACL 服务有限公司

在新闻中

  • IBM 公司最近与泰国金融服务提供商暹罗商业银行签署了一项协议,以提高其平台上无数数字交易的安全性,并为其客户提供更好的服务。此次合作旨在利用 IBM 的关键专业知识,为混合多云上的任务关键型应用程序和数据提供安全、有弹性的企业平台,以降低风险并减少金融交易中的欺诈活动。
  • 美国软件公司ProcessUnity, Inc.发表声明,宣布 Forrester 对其作为 Forrester Wave 第三方风险管理平台领导者的地位进行了毒害。

作者学分:  Abhishek Verma


  • 报告编号: 4901
  • 发布日期: May 02, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

常見問題 (FAQ)

对供应商生态系统高效管理的需求不断增长、组织中第三方提供商的增加以及对简化风险管理流程的需求是预计推动供应商风险管理市场增长的一些主要因素。 。

预计市场在预测期内(即 2023 年 — 2035 年)复合年增长率将达到 15% 左右。

市场上的主要参与者有 Genpact、MetricStream、SAI Global、IBM Corporation、Rapid Ratings International Inc.、ProcessUnity, Inc.、LogicManager, Inc.、Aravo Solutions, Inc. 等。 。

预计到 2035 年底,云细分市场将获得最大的市场规模,并显示出巨大的增长机会。 。

预计到2035年底,北美市场将占据最大的市场份额,并在未来提供更多的商机。 。
.供应商风险管理。 市场报告范围
購買前詢問 索取免費樣品

  获取免费样品

免费样本副本包括市场概述、增长趋势、统计图表和表格、预测估计等等。

 索取免费样品副本

订购此报告之前如有疑问 ?

购买前询问

Vendor Risk Management Market Size & Share, by Type (Solutions, Services); Deployment Mode (Cloud, On-premises); Organization Type (Small & Medium Sized Enterprises, Large Enterprises); End-user (BFSI, Telecom, Manufacturing) - Global Supply & Demand Analysis, Growth Forecasts, Statistics Report 2023-2035

  • Report ID: 4901
  • Published Date: May 02, 2023
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Global Market Size, Forecast, and Trend Highlights Over 2023-2035

Vendor Risk Management Market size is predicted to surpass USD 120 billion by the end of 2035, growing at a CAGR of 15% during the forecast period i.e., 2023-2035. In the year 2022, the industry size of vendor risk management was USD 8 billion. The expansion of this sector can be ascribed to the escalating number of third-party vendors in numerous enterprises, as they have found that their systems and processes relating to the VRM are not adequate from purely a business perspective. Therefore, it may lead to significant damage owing to an improper vendor risk management framework.

Furthermore, factors behind the growth of vendor risk management market for vendor risk management market consist of a surge in government initiatives and enforcement by agencies such as the Comptroller of the Currency (OCC), the Health Insurance Portability and Accountability Act (HIPAA), the Consumer Financial Protection Bureau (CFPB) to set up better vendor risk management framework.


Vendor Risk Management Market Overview
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Vendor Risk Management Sector: Growth Drivers and Challenges

Growth Drivers

  • Growing Demand for Efficient Management of Vendor Ecosystem — vendor risk management tools are useful when a company relies on several different suppliers because they help pinpoint the major problems present while buying goods and services. from outside snooker. A vendor risk management system makes it easier for the enterprise to evaluate risks and helps in improving productivity and reducing costs. In 2020, over 40% of businesses had cutting down their budget as their major agenda across the globe.
  • Increasing Need to Streamline Vendor Risk Assessment Processing — To determine your business and its level of risk and exposure, one must understand the tools, methods, and procedures that a vendor employs, this is done through a special sort of vendor review called a vendor risk assessment. With supply chains becoming more complex, these third-party risks are expanding, hence the need to optimize and monitor vendor risk assessment processing, Globally, a high-impact third-party risk incident was reported by 17% of firms, up from 11% in the 2020 study.
  • Leading Demand for VRM Solutions by SMBs – According to the latest annual data breach report, data breaches cost USD 3 million in India. SMBs are focusing on managing data security vendor risk by expanding the number of vendors and companies. This boom is projected to continue during the forecast period.
  • Increased investment in vendor risk management solutions – According to data, 90% of investment institutions in the US, Canada, and the UK are considering investing in vendor risk management and security to free up internal staff and improve productivity. 

Challenges

  • Wide Dependence of Organization on Manual Processes – Many organizations still rely on manual processes to evaluate any risks associated with vendors and dependencies. The reluctance in accepting vendor risk management solution software is one of the major factors estimated to hamper the market expansion in the upcoming times.
  • Lack of Outsourcing of VRM Solutions in Highly Strict Industries
  • Unaware of the Significance of Vendor Risk  

Vendor Risk Management Market: Key Insights

Base Year

2022

Forecast Year

2023 - 2035

CAGR

~15%

Base Year Market Size (2022)

~USD 8 billion

Forecast Year Market Size (2035)

~USD 120 billion

Regional Scope

  • North America (U.S., and Canada)
  • Latin America (Mexico, Argentina, Rest of Latin America)
  • Asia-Pacific (Japan, China, India, Indonesia, Malaysia, Australia, Rest of Asia-Pacific)
  • Europe (U.K., Germany, France, Italy, Spain, Russia, NORDIC, Rest of Europe)
  • Middle East and Africa (Israel, GCC North Africa, South Africa, Rest of the Middle East and Africa)
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Vendor Risk Management Segmentation

Deployment Mode (Cloud, On-premises)

The cloud segment in deployment mode segmentation is expected to capture the largest revenue share 64% in the vendor risk management market during the estimated period. Flexible, inexpensive, scalable, cloud-based VRM solution availability has helped the field flourish more. The outsourcing of information technology to the cloud has proliferated in both the private and public cloud, increasing the importance of VRM. Some companies outsource most of their work processes. This means businesses can no longer control the process and must rely on contractors to do the job right.

The effectiveness of cooperation decreased with IT sustainability through upgrades, quality control related to system management and maintenance are also important benefits of cloud computing. Many companies have recently started offering cloud-based VRM solutions, which are projected to drive the growth of the vendor risk management market in the coming years.

End User (BFSI, Telecom, Manufacturing)

The BFSI segment is projected to grow significantly by the end of 2035. The BFSI industry is a highly connected sector due to the rapidly increasing number of third-party integrations, connected devices, internet banking, and demand for high-speed transactions. Increased connectivity raises further questions about cybersecurity. Vendor risk management and potential cybersecurity are in high demand in this industry as connected businesses are almost always connected with new entities. The Financial Services Information Sharing and Analysis Center predicts that cyberattacks targeting financial institutions will increase in 2022. The agency predicts that third-party risks, zero-day vulnerabilities, and ransomware will continue to be the top cyber threats facing financial institutions in 2022. 

Our in-depth analysis of the global market includes the following segments:

 

           Type

  • Solutions
  • Services

           Deployment Mode

  • Cloud
  • On-premises

 

           Organization Type

  • Small & Medium-Sized Enterprises
  • Large Enterprises

           End User

  • BFSI
  • Telecom
  • Manufacturing

Want to customize this research report as per your requirements? Our research team will cover the information you require to help you take effective business decisions.

Customize this Report

Vendor Risk Management Industry - Regional Synopsis

North American Market Forecast

Vendor risk management is expected to have the greatest market share in North America, with around 32% share by the end of 2035. The market's expansion can be attributed mostly to the increasing number of security breaches caused by the increased number of independent suppliers within smaller or larger organizations. For instance, research shows that at the largest banks in the U.S., approximately 1.5 million customers in June 2022 were affected by a major data breach. However, the revenue growth of the market in this region is expected to be supported by the increasing need to monitor and analyze the performance of the suppliers.

Europe Market Forecast

The Europe vendor risk management market is set to grow significantly during the time period between 2023 - 2035. There is an increased government regulatory framework adoption in multiple sectors in the region. For instance, on June 2022, Marsh, a global services firm introduced its Cyber Incident Management service, which will assist clients based in the UK and Europe in responding and recovering from cyberattacks, as well as increasing their cyber resilience.

Research Nester
Vendor Risk Management Market Size
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Companies Dominating the Vendor Risk Management Landscape

top-features-companies
    • BitSight Technologies, Inc.
      • Company Overview
      • Business Strategy
      • Key Product Offerings
      • Financial Performance
      • Key Performance Indicators
      • Risk Analysis
      • Recent Development
      • Regional Presence
      • SWOT Analysis
    • Genpact
    • SAI Global
    • IBM Corporation
    • Rapid Ratings International Inc.
    • ProcessUnity, Inc.
    • LogicManager, Inc.
    • Aravo Solutions, Inc.
    • ACL Services Ltd.

In-the-news

In The News

  • IBM Corporation recently signed an agreement with Siam Commercial Bank, a Thailand-based financial services provider, to improve the security of countless digital transactions on its platform and to provide better service to its customers. This collaboration aims to capitalize on IBM’s key expertise in providing a secure, resilient enterprise platform for mission-critical apps and data on hybrid multi-cloud to mitigate risks and reduce fraudulent activity in financial transactions.
  • ProcessUnity, Inc. a U.S.-based software company released a statement announcing that Forrester has poisoned it as a leader in the Forrester Wave Third-Party Risk Management Platforms.

Author Credits:  Abhishek Verma, Hetal Singh


  • Report ID: 4901
  • Published Date: May 02, 2023
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

The growing need for efficient management of vendor ecosystems, increasing third-party providers in organizations, and demand for streamlined risk management processing are some of the major factors anticipated to drive the growth of the vendor risk management market.

The market is anticipated to attain a CAGR of 15% over the forecast period, i.e., 2023-2035.

The major players in the market are Genpact, MetricStream, SAI Global, IBM Corporation, Rapid Ratings International Inc., ProcessUnity, Inc., LogicManager, Inc., Aravo Solutions, Inc., and others.

The cloud segment is anticipated to garner the largest market size by the end of 2035 and display significant growth opportunities.

The market in North America is projected to hold the largest market share by the end of 2035 and provide more business opportunities in the future.
Vendor Risk Management Market Report Scope
  GET A FREE SAMPLE

FREE Sample Copy includes market overview, growth trends, statistical charts & tables, forecast estimates, and much more.

 Request Free Sample Copy

Have questions before ordering this report?

Inquiry Before Buying