.交通管理系统市场规模和份额部署(云、本地);组件(解决方案、服务);运输方式(公路、铁路、水路、航空);最终用途(零售和电子商务、制造、物流、政府组织)——全球供需分析与增长预测,统计报告 2023-2035。

  • 报告编号: 4991
  • 发布日期: Jun 02, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

.2023 - 2035 年全球市场规模、预测和趋势要点。

运输管理系统市场规模预计到2035年将突破320亿美元,2023年至2035年复合年增长率约为12%。2022年,运输管理系统行业规模为120亿美元。在不断发展的电子商务领域,企业需要更高效、更有效地管理运输运营。 2023年,电子商务销售额预计将增长11%,其中沃尔玛、eBay和速卖通是最受欢迎的购物网站。 TMS 提供运输流程的实时可见性,促进客户沟通,并自动化电子商务行业中的路线规划、标签生成和包裹跟踪。

人们对运输活动数字化的日益关注,例如提高 DOT 合规性、简化检查流程、支持多种车辆类型以及运输行业自动化的上升趋势,预计将对 TMS 市场产生积极影响。


Global Transportation Management System Market
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

.全球运输管理系统行业:增长动力和挑战。

增长动力

  • 工业应用中 RFID 技术的准确性不断提高 - RFID 系统使库存准确性平均提高了 95% 以上。 RFID技术可以自动追踪货物从出发地到目的地的过程。这提供了货物运输的实时可见性,使公司更容易优化供应链并提高效率。
  • 工业 4.0 迅速兴起——工业 4.0 结合了数字技术和物理技术,例如物联网 (IoT)、人工智能 (AI) 和增强现实 (AR)。通过提供实时数据和见解,这些技术有望帮助运输管理系统降低运营成本并改善客户服务。 IoT Analytics 对工业 4.0 采用情况的调查显示,25% 的用例已被全球企业全面或广泛推出。
  • 通过水路的货物运输量增加 -与 2020 年相比,2021 年欧洲内陆水道运输的货物量增加了 3.6%,达到 5.2 亿吨。TMS 可以跟踪货物通过水路的运输,从而更容易监控货物的运输情况。货物流动并识别任何瓶颈。

挑战

  • 数据安全问题日益严重——消费者和企业都越来越关注其数据的安全性,尤其是在运输行业。数据泄露、黑客攻击和身份盗窃等问题正在促使人们放弃使用交通服务,这对市场增长产生直接的负面影响。
  • 管理交通网络的复杂性
  • 行业缺乏标准化

.运输管理系统市场:关键见解。

基准年

2022年

预测年份

2023-2035

复合年增长率

〜12%

基准年市场规模(2022 年)

~ 120 亿美元

预测年度市场规模(2035 年)

~ 320 亿美元

区域范围

  • 北美洲(美国和加拿大)
  • 拉丁美洲(墨西哥、阿根廷、拉丁美洲其他地区)
  • 亚太地区(日本、中国、印度、印度尼西亚、马来西亚、澳大利亚、亚太地区其他地区)
  • 欧洲(英国、德国、法国、意大利、西班牙、俄罗斯、北欧、欧洲其他地区)
  • 中东和非洲(以色列、海湾合作委员会北非、南非、中东其他地区和非洲)
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

运输管理系统细分

部署(云、本地)

云细分市场的增长,到 2035 年,运输管理系统市场份额将达到约 53%,这可归因于对运输管理系统的可扩展性和灵活性的需求不断增长。云计算解决方案提供可扩展性以及通过互联网连接从任何地方访问数据的能力,以及增加或减少 IT 资源以满足不断变化的需求的能力。此外,云解决方案还提供公司发货的实时可见性,使他们能够更好地管理供应链运营。

最终用途(零售和电子商务、制造、物流、政府组织)

由于制造业自动化程度不断提高以及机器人和人工智能 (AI) 等先进技术的采用不断增加,预计到 2035 年,制造业领域将获得约 32% 的显着份额。超过 36% 的制造企业使用人工智能,而 41% 的制造企业正在探索在未来项目中使用人工智能。此外,传感器和数据存储技术的进步使得实时跟踪货运成为可能,从而降低物流和运输成本。

我们对市场的深入分析包括以下细分市场:

部署

  • 本地部署

运输方式

  • 道路
  • 铁路
  • 水路
  • 航空公司

最终用途

  • 零售与电子商务
  • 制造业
  • 后勤
  • 政府机构

想要根据您的要求定制这份研究报告吗? 我们的研究团队将涵盖您所需的信息,帮助您做出有效的业务决策。

自定义此报告

.全球运输管理系统行业-区域概要。

北美市场预测

随着航空快递服务的增长以及该地区进出口的增加,预计北美将在运输管理系统领域占据主导地位,到 2035 年将占据约 32% 的市场份额。 一家美国跨国运输、接收和供应链联合包裹服务管理公司成立于 1907 年,是世界上最大的管理公司之一。美国 GDP 的大约 5% 来自商业航空。美国航空公司每天运输57,000吨货物,使美国成为全球最大的货运市场。

亚太市场分析

预计到 2035 年,亚太地区运输管理系统市场的份额将达到约 28%。食品和饮料、药品、化学品等各种商品对高效、安全的运输管理的需求不断增长,加上对降低运营成本并优化供应链流程。在印度和中国等国家,道路运输活动规模较大,需要TMS缓解交通拥堵、提高安全性、提高效率。印度60%以上的货运通过公路运输。

Research Nester
Global Transportation Management System Market Size
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

.主导全球运输管理系统市场的顶级特色公司。

top-features-companies
    • 3GTMS
      • 公司简介
      • 经营策略
      • 主要产品
      • 财务绩效
      • 关键绩效指标
      • 风险分析
      • 近期发展
      • 区域分布
      • SWOT分析
    • 蓝光杰解决方案有限公司
    • 水星门国际公司
    • 甲骨文公司
    • SAP系统公司
    • 塞拉西斯公司
    • 初始物流有限公司
    • 信息公司
    • JDA 软件集团公司
    • 曼哈顿联合公司

在新闻中

  • 为了帮助企业最大限度地发挥全球供应链的价值,Oracle公司宣布为Oracle Fusion Cloud供应链和制造(SCM)提供额外的物流管理功能。
  • 最大的专业运输管理系统 (TMS) 提供商 MercuryGate International, Inc. 已在其平台中添加了关键的智能和交付功能,以帮助客户以智能、高效的方式应对供应链挑战。

作者学分:  Saima Khursheed


  • 报告编号: 4991
  • 发布日期: Jun 02, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

常見問題 (FAQ)

对高效且具有成本效益的运输流程以及人工智能和物联网等先进技术集成的需求不断增加。 。

.在预测期内,即 2023 年至 2035 年,运输管理系统的市场规模预计将达到约 12% 的复合年增长率。

市场上的主要参与者有 3GTMS、BluJay Solutions Ltd.、MercuryGate International, Inc.、Oracle Corp.、SAP SE、Cerasis, Inc.、inet- Logistics GmbH、Infor Inc. 等。 。

.公司概况的选择基于产品细分市场产生的收入、公司的地理分布(决定创收能力)以及公司向市场推出的新产品。

.市场按部署、组件、运输模式、最终用途和地区进行细分。 。

预计到 2035 年底,云细分市场将获得最大的市场规模,并显示出巨大的增长机会。

.管理运输网络的复杂性以及行业缺乏标准化。

预计到2035年底,北美地区市场将占据最大的市场份额,并在未来提供更多商机。
.运输管理系统。 市场报告范围
購買前詢問 索取免費樣品

  获取免费样品

免费样本副本包括市场概述、增长趋势、统计图表和表格、预测估计等等。

 索取免费样品副本

订购此报告之前如有疑问 ?

购买前询问

Transportation Management System Market Size & Share Deployment (Cloud, On-Premise); Component (Solution, Services); Transportation Mode (Roadways, Railways, Waterways, Airways); End-user (Retail & E-commerce, Manufacturing, Logistics, Government Organizations) - Global Supply & Demand Analysis, Growth Forecasts, Statistics Report 2023-2035

  • Report ID: 4991
  • Published Date: Jun 02, 2023
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Global Market Size, Forecast, and Trend Highlights Over 2023 - 2035

Transportation Management System Market size is expected to cross USD 32 Billion by 2035, witnessing around 12% CAGR from 2023 to 2035. In the year 2022, the industry size of transportation management system was USD 12 Billion. In the ever-evolving e-commerce sector, businesses need to manage transportation operations more efficiently and effectively. In 2023, e-commerce sales are expected to grow by 11%, with Walmart, eBay, and AliExpress being the most popular shopping sites. A TMS provides real-time visibility into the shipping process, facilitates customer communication, and automates route planning, label generation, and package tracking in the e-commerce industry.

The increasing focus on the digitalization of transportation activities such as Improved DOT compliance, streamlined inspection processes, and support for multiple vehicle types as well as the rising trend of automation in the transportation industry is expected to have a positive impact on the TMS market.


Global Transportation Management System Market
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Global Transportation Management System Sector: Growth Drivers and Challenges

Growth Drivers

  • Growing Accuracy of RFID Technologies In Industrial Applications - RFID systems have increased inventory accuracy by more than 95% on average. RFID technology enables automatic tracking of goods from the point of origin to their destination. This provides real-time visibility for the transportation of goods, which makes it easier for companies to optimize their supply chain and improve efficiency.
  • Rapid emergence of Industry 4.0 - Industry 4.0 combines digital and physical technologies, such as the Internet of Things (IoT), artificial intelligence (AI), and augmented reality (AR). By providing real-time data and insights, these technologies are expected to help transportation management systems reduce operational costs and improve customer service. IoT Analytics' survey on Industry 4.0 adoption showed that 25% of use cases had already been fully or extensively rolled out by enterprises globally.
  • Increased Movement of Goods Through Waterways - Compared to 2020, the volume of goods transported on European inland waterways increased by 3.6% to 520 million tonnes in 2021. TMS allows for the tracking of goods as they move through waterways, making it easier to monitor the flow of goods and identify any bottlenecks.

Challenges

  • Rising Data Security Concerns - Consumers and businesses alike are becoming increasingly concerned about the security of their data, especially in the transportation industry. Issues such as data breaches, hacking, and identity theft are driving people away from using transportation services, which has a direct negative effect on market growth.
  • Complexity of managing a transportation network
  • Lack of standardization in the industry

Transportation Management System Market: Key Insights

Base Year

2022

Forecast Year

2023-2035

CAGR

~12%

Base Year Market Size (2022)

~ USD 12 Billion

Forecast Year Market Size (2035)

~ USD 32 Billion

Regional Scope

  • North America (U.S., and Canada)
  • Latin America (Mexico, Argentina, Rest of Latin America)
  • Asia-Pacific (Japan, China, India, Indonesia, Malaysia, Australia, Rest of Asia-Pacific)
  • Europe (U.K., Germany, France, Italy, Spain, Russia, NORDIC, Rest of Europe)
  • Middle East and Africa (Israel, GCC North Africa, South Africa, Rest of the Middle East and Africa)
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Transportation Management System Segmentation

Deployment (Cloud, On-Premise)

Growth of the cloud segment, with a transportation management system market share of about 53% by 2035 can be attributed to the increasing need for the scalability and flexibility of transportation management systems. A cloud computing solution provides scalability and the ability to access data from anywhere with an internet connection, as well as the ability to increase or decrease IT resources to meet changing demands. Additionally, cloud solutions provide real-time visibility into companies' shipments, allowing them to better manage their supply chain operations.

End-use (Retail & E-commerce, Manufacturing, Logistics, Government Organizations)

A significant share of about 32% is expected to be gained by the manufacturing segment by 2035 attributable to rising automation in the manufacturing sector and increasing adoption of advanced technologies such as robots and artificial intelligence (AI). Over 36% of manufacturing companies use AI, while 41% are exploring using AI in future projects. In addition, advances in sensor and data storage technology have made it possible to track shipments in real-time, thereby reducing logistics and transportation costs.

Our in-depth analysis of the market includes the following segments:

        Deployment

  • Cloud
  • On-Premise

Transportation Mode

  • Roadways
  • Railways
  • Waterways
  • Airways

End Use

  • Retail & E-commerce
  • Manufacturing
  • Logistics
  • Government Organizations

Want to customize this research report as per your requirements? Our research team will cover the information you require to help you take effective business decisions.

Customize this Report

Global Transportation Management System Industry - Regional Synopsis

North America Market Forecast

With the growth of airline courier services and an increase in exports and imports in the region, North America is forecast to dominate the transportation management system sector, holding a market share of about 32% by 2035. A US multinational shipping and receiving and supply chain management company, United Parcel Service was founded in 1907 and is one of the world's largest. Approximately 5% of U.S. GDP is attributed to commercial aviation. U.S. airlines transport 57,000 tons of cargo every day, making the U.S. the world's largest freight market.

Asia Pacific Market Analysis

A share of approximately 28% is projected for the Asia Pacific transportation management system market by 2035. Growing demand for efficient and secure transportation management for various commodities, such as food and beverages, pharmaceuticals, chemicals, and others, coupled with the rising need for reducing operating costs and optimizing supply chain processes. In countries such as India and China, roadway transportation activities are on a large scale, requiring TMS to ease traffic congestion, improve safety, and increase efficiency. Over 60% of India’s freight is transported by road.

Research Nester
Global Transportation Management System Market Size
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Top Featured Companies Dominating the Global Transportation Management System Market

top-features-companies
    • 3GTMS
      • Company Overview
      • Business Strategy
      • Key Product Offerings
      • Financial Performance
      • Key Performance Indicators
      • Risk Analysis
      • Recent Development
      • Regional Presence
      • SWOT Analysis
    • BluJay Solutions Ltd.
    • MercuryGate International, Inc.
    • Oracle Corp.
    • SAP SE
    • Cerasis, Inc.
    • init-logistics GmbH
    • Infor Inc.
    • JDA Software Group, Inc.
    • Manhattan Associates

In-the-news

In The News

  • To assist enterprises in maximizing the value of global supply chains, Oracle Corp. announced additional logistics management features for Oracle Fusion Cloud Supply Chain & Manufacturing (SCM). 
  • The largest, dedicated transportation management system (TMS) provider, MercuryGate International, Inc., has added key intelligence and delivery features to its platform to help customers handle supply chain challenges in a smart, efficient manner.

Author Credits:  Harshita Srivastava, Saima Khursheed


  • Report ID: 4991
  • Published Date: Jun 02, 2023
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Increasing need for efficient and cost-effective transportation processes, as well as the integration of advanced technologies such as AI and IoT.

The market size of the transportation management system is anticipated to attain a CAGR of ~12% over the forecast period, i.e., 2023 – 2035.

The major players in the market are 3GTMS, BluJay Solutions Ltd., MercuryGate International, Inc., Oracle Corp., SAP SE, Cerasis, Inc., inet-logistics GmbH, Infor Inc., and others.

The company profiles are selected based on the revenues generated from the product segment, the geographical presence of the company which determines the revenue generating capacity as well as the new products being launched into the market by the company.

The market is segmented by deployment, component, transportation mode, end-use, and by region.

The cloud segment is anticipated to garner the largest market size by the end of 2035 and display significant growth opportunities.

Complexity of managing a transportation network and lack of standardization in the industry.

The market in the North American region is projected to hold the largest market share by the end of 2035 and provide more business opportunities in the future.
Transportation Management System Market Report Scope
  GET A FREE SAMPLE

FREE Sample Copy includes market overview, growth trends, statistical charts & tables, forecast estimates, and much more.

 Request Free Sample Copy

Have questions before ordering this report?

Inquiry Before Buying