.拖车辅助系统市场规模和用户份额(OEM、售后市场);技术{半自主(L3)、自主(L4、L5)};组件(相机/传感器、软件模块);车辆类型{乘用车(PV)、轻型商用车(LPV)、重型商用车(HCV)}“2023年全球供需分析、增长预测、统计报告” -2035。

  • 报告编号: 4418
  • 发布日期: Jul 28, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

.2023 年至 2035 年的全球市场规模、预测和趋势要点。

拖车辅助系统市场规模预计到 2035 年底将达到 2 亿美元,在预测期内(即 2023 年至 2035 年)复合年增长率为 12%。 2022 年,拖车辅助系统的行业规模为9000万。增长背后的原因是全球轻型商用车的生产和分销不断增长。城市化进程的加快、汽车行业的发展以及电子商务业务的发展推动了轻型商用车的扩张。轻型商用车中的拖车辅助系统有助于提高多个领域的生产力,因为它们提供灵活性,并且可以处理不同类型的拖车,例如货物拖车和公用拖车等。

据信,日益增长的车辆牵引活动将推动拖车辅助系统市场的发展。拖车辅助系统通过减少工作量以及盲点监控和自动转向控制等功能来实现平稳的牵引过程。


Trailer Assist System Market
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

.拖车辅助系统行业:增长动力和挑战。

增长动力

  • 物联网联网车辆数量激增——随着越来越多的传感器、数据和见解被添加到交通运输行业,实时导航辅助设备变得越来越普遍,支持人工智能导航和预防性维护,有助于提高驾驶效率和道路安全。对拖车辅助系统的需求不断增加,以帮助卡车和物流提供商通过访问实时数据更有效地运营。
  • 半挂车数量激增——用于驾驶员辅助的半挂车数量的增加预计将推动挂车辅助系统市场的增长。半挂车用于物流、农业和建筑等多个行业,这些行业通常需要挂车辅助系统来帮助节省时间、提高效率并帮助降低事故风险。

挑战

  • 拖车辅助系统的高成本——该系统的安装和集成成本非常高,这可能会限制未来几年市场的增长。除此之外,拖车辅助系统还包括传感器和摄像头等先进组件,这些组件需要大量的生产费用和广泛的研发费用,这增加了总体成本。

  • 牵引拖车的渗透性较小
  • 关于倒车停车辅助系统的政府规定

.拖车辅助系统市场:关键见解。

基准年

2022年

预测年份

2023-2035

复合年增长率

〜12%

基准年市场规模(2022 年)

~ 9000 万美元

预测年度市场规模(2035 年)

~ 2 亿美元

区域范围

  • 北美洲(美国和加拿大)
  • 拉丁美洲(墨西哥、阿根廷、拉丁美洲其他地区)
  • 亚太地区(日本、中国、印度、印度尼西亚、马来西亚、澳大利亚、亚太地区其他地区)
  • 欧洲(英国、德国、法国、意大利、西班牙、俄罗斯、北欧、欧洲其他地区)
  • 中东和非洲(以色列、海湾合作委员会北非、南非、中东其他地区和非洲)
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

.拖车辅助系统细分。

组件(相机/传感器、软件模块)

由于全球对汽车传感器的需求不断增加,预计未来几年摄像头/传感器领域将占据全球拖车辅助系统市场 70% 的份额。例如,ADAS 和 AD 系统的广泛使用以及政府对减少二氧化碳排放的严格限制正在推动对汽车传感器的需求。图像处理技术是拖车辅助系统的基础,它可以让驾驶员清楚地了解拖车及其周围环境。为了找到盲点,摄像头拍摄挂在汽车上的拖车的照片,而超声波传感器则测量空间监控和与障碍物的距离。这有助于预防事故并提高安全性。

车辆类型{乘用车(PV)、轻型商用车(LPV)、重型商用车(HCV)}

由于在轻型商用车中提供拖车辅助系统的原始设备制造商非常少,因此在不久的将来,乘用车领域的拖车辅助系统市场预计将占据 51% 的显着份额。卡车的拖车辅助系统与轻型商用车和乘用车的拖车辅助系统有很大不同。它们通过识别放置在车辆附近盲点的小、大、静态或移动物体并自动刹车,为卡车倒车时提供支持。

我们对全球拖车辅助系统市场的深入分析包括以下细分市场:

用户

  • 代加工
  • 售后市场

技术

  • 半自主(L3)
  • 自主(L4、L5)

成分

  • 摄像头/传感器
  • 软件模块

车辆类型

  • 乘用车(PV)
  • 轻型商用车(LPV)
  • 重型商用车 (HCV)

想要根据您的要求定制这份研究报告吗? 我们的研究团队将涵盖您所需的信息,帮助您做出有效的业务决策。

自定义此报告

.拖车辅助系统行业-区域概要。

欧洲市场预测

在蓬勃发展的露营行业的推动下,预计到2035年底,欧洲的拖车辅助系统市场将占据40%的最大份额。因此,该地区越来越多的人选择露营旅行,这增加了对拖车的需求。这些拖车通常需要拖车辅助系统,以帮助驾驶员安全停车并降低事故风险。据估计,英国是全欧洲在露营地和房车公园过夜次数最多的国家——每年超过1.55亿个夜晚,预计到2026年,欧洲预计将拥有超过25,000个露营地。

北美市场统计

由于对舒适、安全和高效驾驶体验的需求不断增长,在预测时间内,北美的拖车辅助系统市场预计将成为第二大市场。因此,这增加了该地区对拖车辅助系统的需求,因为它为驾驶员提供了额外的安全性和便利性,并提供了多种功能,包括自动转向控制、后视摄像头和传感器,以降低拖车的操纵难度。

Research Nester
Trailer Assist System Market Size
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

.主导拖车辅助系统领域的公司。

top-features-companies
    • 麦格纳国际公司
      • 公司简介
      • 经营策略
      • 主要产品
      • 财务绩效
      • 关键绩效指标
      • 风险分析
      • 近期发展
      • 区域分布
      • SWOT分析
    • 戴姆勒卡车控股公司
    • 罗伯特·波什有限公司
    • 卡里特汽车有限公司
    • 博格华纳公司
    • 福特汽车公司
    • 日立制作所
    • 捷豹路虎汽车有限公司。
    • 通用汽车
    • 多纳工厂有限公司

在新闻中

  • 麦格纳国际公司 (Magna International Inc.)最近在全新 2022 款丰田坦途 (Toyota Tundra) 上推出了先进的驾驶员辅助系统 (ADAS)。该公司的下一代摄像机和电子控制单元具有 3D、环视、多地形视图以及透明引擎盖和拖车引导等优点。
  • 戴姆勒卡车控股公司梅赛德斯-奔驰卡车推出了新的辅助系统,以提高安全性。这些辅助系统于 2021 年 6 月开始生产,包括适用于一系列梅赛德斯奔驰卡车的主动侧防护辅助系统、主动驾驶辅助系统 2 和主动制动辅助系统 5,可从 24 个欧盟国家订购。

作者学分:  Saima Khursheed


  • 报告编号: 4418
  • 发布日期: Jul 28, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

常見問題 (FAQ)

.物联网车辆数量激增和半挂车数量激增是推动市场增长的主要因素。

拖车辅助系统的市场规模预计在预测期内(即2023年至2035年)复合年增长率为12%。

市场主要参与者有戴姆勒卡车控股公司、罗伯特·博什有限公司、Carit Automotive Gmbh & Co. KG、博格华纳公司、福特汽车公司、日立有限公司、捷豹路虎汽车公司、通用汽车、多纳工程有限公司。

预计到 2035 年底,相机/传感器领域将获得最大的市场规模,并显示出巨大的增长机会。

预计到2035年底,欧洲地区市场将占据最大的市场份额,并在未来提供更多商机。
.拖车辅助系统。 市场报告范围
購買前詢問 索取免費樣品

  获取免费样品

免费样本副本包括市场概述、增长趋势、统计图表和表格、预测估计等等。

 索取免费样品副本

订购此报告之前如有疑问 ?

购买前询问

Trailer Assist System Market Size & Share, by User (OEM, Aftermarket); Technology {Semi-Autonomous (L3), Autonomous (L4, L5)}; Component (Camera/Sensor, Software Module); Vehicle Type {Passenger Vehicle (PV), Light Commercial Vehicle (LPV), Heavy Commercial Vehicle (HCV)} - Global Supply & Demand Analysis, Growth Forecasts, Statistics Report 2023-2035

  • Report ID: 4418
  • Published Date: Jul 28, 2023
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Global Market Size, Forecast, and Trend Highlights Over 2023 – 2035

Trailer Assist System Market size is poised to reach USD 200 million by the end of 2035, growing at a CAGR of 12% during the forecast period, i.e., 2023 – 2035. In the year 2022, the industry size of trailer assist system was USD 90 million. The reason behind the growth is impelled by the rising production and distribution of light commercial vehicles across the globe. Increasing urbanization, the development of the automotive sector, and the development of the e-commerce business have fueled the expansion of light commercial vehicles. Trailer assist system in light commercial vehicles helps in enhancing productivity in several sectors as they offer flexibility and can handle different type of trailers such as cargo trailer, and utility trailers, amongst others.

The growing vehicle towing activities are believed to fuel the trailer assist system market . The trailer assist system enables smooth towing process by reducing the effort and the presence of features such as blind-spot monitoring, and automatic steering control.


Trailer Assist System Market
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Trailer Assist System Sector: Growth Drivers and Challenges

Growth Drivers

  • Upsurge in the Number of IoT Connected Vehicles– As more sensors, data, and insights are added to the transportation industry, real-time navigational aids are becoming more common that allow for AI-powered navigation, and preventative maintenance which helps in improving driving efficiency and road safety. There is a rise in the demand for trailer assist systems to help truck and logistics providers operate more efficiently by getting access to real-time data.
  • Spiking Number of Semi-Trailers – Increasing number of semi-trailers for driver assistance is expected to drive trailer assist system market growth. Semi-trailers are used in several industries including logistics, agriculture, and building which often require trailer assist system to help in saving time, improve efficiency, and help in reducing the risk of accidents.

Challenges

  • High Cost of the Trailer Assist System– The installation and integration cost of this system is very high which might restrict the market from growing in the upcoming years. Besides this, the trailer assist system includes advanced components such as sensors and cameras which require high spending in production and extensive research & development which adds up to the overall cost.

  • Lesser Penetration of the Towing Trailers
  • Government Rules Regarding the Reverse Parking Assistance Systems

Trailer Assist System Market: Key Insights

Base Year

2022

Forecast Year

2023-2035

CAGR

~12%

Base Year Market Size (2022)

~ USD 90 Million

Forecast Year Market Size (2035)

~ USD 200 Million

Regional Scope

  • North America (U.S., and Canada)
  • Latin America (Mexico, Argentina, Rest of Latin America)
  • Asia-Pacific (Japan, China, India, Indonesia, Malaysia, Australia, Rest of Asia-Pacific)
  • Europe (U.K., Germany, France, Italy, Spain, Russia, NORDIC, Rest of Europe)
  • Middle East and Africa (Israel, GCC North Africa, South Africa, Rest of the Middle East and Africa)
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Trailer Assist System Segmentation

Component (Camera/Sensor, Software Module)

The camera/sensor segment is estimated to hold 70% share of the global trailer assist system market in the coming years owing to the higher demand for automotive sensors across the globe. For instance, the widespread use of ADAS and AD systems and the severe government restrictions to reduce CO2 emissions are driving up the need for automotive sensors. Image processing techniques are the foundation of trailer assist systems, which give drivers a clear picture of the trailer and its surroundings. To find the blind spots, a camera takes pictures of a trailer that is hitched to a car, whereas the ultrasonic sensor measures space monitoring and distances to obstructions. This helps in preventing accidents and enhances safety.

Vehicle Type {Passenger Vehicle (PV), Light Commercial Vehicle (LPV), Heavy Commercial Vehicle (HCV)}

The passenger vehicle segment in the trailer assist system market is set to garner a notable share of 51% in the near future since very less OEMs are offering trailer assist systems in light commercial vehicles. The trailer assist system in trucks is very different from that of LCVs and passenger cars. They offer support to truck movement while reversing the truck by identifying small, big, static, or moving objects placed in the blind spot near the vehicle and putting brakes automatically.

Our in-depth analysis of the global trailer assist system market includes the following segments:

          User

  • OEM
  • Aftermarket

         Technology

  • Semi-Autonomous (L3)
  • Autonomous (L4, L5)

          Component

  • Camera/Sensor
  • Software Module

          Vehicle Type

  • Passenger Vehicle (PV)
  • Light Commercial Vehicle (LPV)
  • Heavy Commercial Vehicle (HCV)

Want to customize this research report as per your requirements? Our research team will cover the information you require to help you take effective business decisions.

Customize this Report

Trailer Assist System Industry- Regional Synopsis

European Market Forecast

Trailer assist system market in Europe is predicted to account for the largest share of 40% by the end of 2035 impelled by the flourishing camping industry. As a result, more and more people in the region are opting for camping trips which have increased the demand for towing trailers. These trailers often require trailer assist systems which help the driver in safe parking and reduce the risk of accidents. According to estimates, the UK is the country that spends the most nights in campgrounds and caravan parks across Europe- With more than 155 million nights annually, and it is predicted that by 2026, Europe is expected to have over 25,000 camping grounds.

North American Market Statistics

The trailer assist system market in North America is estimated to be the second largest, during the forecast timeframe led by growing demand for a comfortable, safe, and efficient driving experience. This, as a result, has increased the demand for trailer assist systems in the region since it provides additional safety, and convenience to the driver and offers several features including automatic steering control, rearview cameras, and sensors to reduce the difficulty of maneuvering with trailers.

Research Nester
Trailer Assist System Market Size
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Companies Dominating the Trailer Assist System Landscape

top-features-companies
    • Magna International Inc.
      • Company Overview
      • Business Strategy
      • Key Product Offerings
      • Financial Performance
      • Key Performance Indicators
      • Risk Analysis
      • Recent Development
      • Regional Presence
      • SWOT Analysis
    • Daimler Truck Holding AG
    • Robert Bosh Gmbh
    • Carit Automotive Gmbh & Co. KG
    • Borg Warner Inc.
    • Ford Motor Company
    • Hitachi, Ltd.
    • Jaguar Land Rover Automotive plc.
    • General Motors
    • Dorner Works, Ltd.

In-the-news

In The News

  • Magna International Inc., recently launched advanced driver, assist systems (ADAS) on the all-new 2022 Toyota Tundra. The company’s next-generation cameras and electronic control units feature the benefits of 3D, surround view, multi-terrain view and see-through hood and trailer guidance.
  • Daimler Truck Holding AG Mercedes-Benz Truck launched new assistance systems which will increase safety. The assistance systems, the production of which started in June 2021, include the Active Sideguard Assist, Active Drive Assist 2, and Active Brake Assist 5 for a range of Mercedes Benz trucks that can be ordered from 24 EU countries.

Author Credits:  Harshita Srivastava, Saima Khursheed


  • Report ID: 4418
  • Published Date: Jul 28, 2023
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Upsurge in the number of IoT connected vehicles and the spiking number of semi-trailers are the major factors driving the growth of the market.

The market size of Trailer Assist System is anticipated to attain a CAGR of 12% over the forecast period, i.e., 2023 – 2035.

The major players in the market are Daimler Truck Holding AG, Robert Bosh Gmbh, Carit Automotive Gmbh & Co. KG, Borg Warner Inc., Ford Motor Company, Hitachi, Ltd., Jaguar Land Rover Automotive plc., General Motors, Dorner Works, Ltd.

The camera/sensor segment is anticipated to garner the largest market size by the end of 2035 and display significant growth opportunities.

The market in the European region is projected to hold the largest market share by the end of 2035 and provide more business opportunities in the future.
Trailer Assist System Market Report Scope
  GET A FREE SAMPLE

FREE Sample Copy includes market overview, growth trends, statistical charts & tables, forecast estimates, and much more.

 Request Free Sample Copy

Have questions before ordering this report?

Inquiry Before Buying