腱鞘巨细胞瘤市场规模和份额,按疾病类型(局限性巨细胞瘤、弥漫性巨细胞瘤);治疗(药物治疗、放射治疗、外科手术);最终用途(医院、外科诊所)划分 - 2024-2036 年全球供需分析、增长预测、统计报告

  • 报告编号: 5449
  • 发布日期: Dec 07, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

2024 年至 2036 年全球市场规模、预测和趋势亮点

预计到 2036 年底,腱鞘巨细胞瘤市场规模将达到 110 亿美元,预测期内(即 2024-2036 年)的复合年增长率为 5%。2023 年,腱鞘巨细胞瘤的行业规模将超过 80 亿美元。市场将注意到这种激增,主要是因为全球腱鞘巨细胞瘤病例不断增加。事实上,最近每 100 万人中就有 43 人患有腱鞘巨细胞瘤。与男性相比,女性更容易患腱鞘巨细胞瘤,而这种肿瘤的患病率主要出现在年轻人中。25 至 50 岁之间的人患有腱鞘 GCT,每 2 名患有骨 GCT 的人中就有 1 名在 30 多岁或 40 多岁。

然而,全世界人民对治疗和应对该疾病的认识将进一步推动腱鞘巨细胞瘤市场,并使其在 2036 年底达到预期的美元。2022 年 6 月 21 日,在德国法兰克福举行了一次全球协议会议,包括全球多学科肉瘤专家与肉瘤患者倡导全球网络 (SPAGN) 的患者代表合作,以解释 TGCT 的最佳临床实践并提出此处展示的建议。此外,美国国家癌症研究所 (NCI) 分支机构最近进行的一项名为患者报告结果测量信息系统-身体功能 (PROMIS-PF) 的研究显示了 D-TGCT 患者的治疗历程,这是一项为期 2 年的基于数据的随访,并了解到国际上人们对这种疾病的认识最近越来越高。大多数患有 TGCT 的患者都很年轻,虽然通常不会危及生命,但这种疾病及其治疗可能会影响生活质量 (QoL)。


Tenosynovial Giant Cell Tumor Market
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

腱鞘巨细胞瘤市场:增长动力与挑战

增长动力

  • 诊断不断改进 -日益流行的趋势和消费者意识的提高进一步增加了全球对 TGCT 改进诊断的需求。通常采用专业成像过程 MRI(磁共振成像)来诊断腱鞘巨细胞瘤。医生会携带滑液模型,该模型显示了腱鞘巨细胞瘤的发病率或潜在生长情况。对于患有腱鞘巨细胞瘤的人,滑液中经常会发现血液。然而,在特殊情况下,需要进行显微镜检查或手术切除受损组织,以确保腱鞘巨细胞瘤的发病率。此外,在未来几年,用于改进肿瘤成像的磁共振成像 (MRI) 过程将出现多项发展,并将比以往任何时候都更加加强 TGCT 的诊断系统。最终的诊断测试是肿瘤活检,可确认患者中 TGCT 的患病率。
  • 不同的独特和先进的治疗过程 -此外,如果不治疗或肿瘤持续复发,则可能导致受损和恶化受影响的关节和周围组织或结构,因此,目前正在进行不同的独特和先进的治疗。手术通常是首选治疗。TGCT 患者的最新治疗标准是尽可能全面地使用手术器械切除肿瘤,以限制症状和阻止关节损伤,改变功能并限制复发风险。目前有多种针对有症状的 TGCT 的手术选择,包括关节镜检查、开放手术、联合关节镜检查和开放手术全关节置换等。
  • 现代放射治疗的实施 -虽然大面积 TGCT 病例通常通过手术治疗治愈,但对于轻度和中度 TGCT 则使用放射治疗。放射治疗是众所周知的,广泛用于治疗 TGCT 患者。它通常在手术前用于缩小肿瘤,或在手术后用于消灭任何残留的肿瘤细胞。关节内放射治疗主要用于 TGCT。这意味着将放射性元素插入关节以消灭肿瘤。放射治疗在儿童中谨慎使用,但它通常用于年轻人和老年人。

挑战

  • 患者家庭的经济负担 -此外,治疗腱鞘巨细胞瘤的费用很高,因为用于治疗该疾病的药物价格昂贵。目前发现,这凸显了与 TGCT 相关的直接医疗压力未被充分认识的可能性。与无 TGCT 的对照组相比,TGCT 患者的 HRU 和直接医疗费用巨大。总体而言,与无 TGCT 的对照组相比,TGCT 患者更有可能要求医疗服务,导致每年额外医疗费用约为 9368 美元。医疗和非医疗产品的使用可以转化为与 TGCT 相关的平均成本,在基线期间接近 5,329 美元,其中医疗费用约为 5,061 美元。TGCT 给患者带来了巨大的压力,这种压力在一年的随访后会加剧,主要是因为需要医疗资源——特别是手术技术。因此,这种情况对医疗保健预算产生了很大的经济影响,而 TGCT 患者的 HRQOL 随着时间的推移而显著下降。
  • 药物的几种副作用
  • 该领域的研究有限

腱鞘巨细胞瘤市场:关键见解

基准年

2023

预测年份

2024-2036

复合年增长率

∼5%

基准年市场规模(2023 年)

约80亿美元

预测年份市场规模(2036 年)

约110亿美元

区域范围

  • 北美洲(北美、加拿大、墨西哥)
  • 欧洲(德国、西班牙、英国、法国、意大利、俄罗斯、其他国家)
  • 亚太地区(日本、中国、印度、澳大利亚、其他)
  • 中东和非洲(南非、阿联酋、其他)
  • 拉丁美洲(巴西、阿根廷、其他国家)

获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

腱鞘巨细胞瘤市场细分

治疗(药物治疗、放射治疗、手术治疗)

预计外科手术部分将在预测期内以最快的复合年增长率增长,并占据腱鞘巨细胞瘤市场约 60% 的份额。由于该部分经常用于诊断和治疗腱鞘巨细胞瘤,因此将占据最大份额。此外,2002 年至 2023 年期间,144 名 D-TGCT 患者接受了手术作为基本治疗,基准年龄为 39 岁。膝关节(72%)是受影响最大的关节。对于 86 名患者(60%)来说,手术是他们第一次接受 TGCT 相关治疗,据报道他们已经治愈。手术后,重复率很高,局部型高达 50%,弥漫型高达 92%。在大量腱鞘巨细胞瘤病例中,如果 MRI 无法推断结果或提供与人发生腱鞘巨细胞瘤相关的验证证据,则执行外科手术。通过手术对受影响的组织进行活检,以确定腱鞘巨细胞瘤的情况。同样,腱鞘巨细胞瘤的治疗也经常采用手术,色素绒毛结节性滑膜炎会逐渐自行恢复,术后需要反复发作。

疾病类型(局限性巨细胞瘤、弥漫性巨细胞瘤)

局限性巨细胞瘤部分预计在预测期内控制腱鞘巨细胞瘤市场并占有近 70% 的收入份额。局限性巨细胞瘤部分将会增长并占据最大份额,因为这种类型的 TGCT 在世界各地人群中更为普遍。例如,Mastboom 等人进行的一项更全面的研究包含 4,503 例 TGCT 病例。他们注意到大量肿瘤位于局部手指(68%),其次是那些被解释为局部边界(膝盖、手腕、肘部、臀部等;23%),其余 9% 为弥漫型肿瘤。局限性 TGCT 主要出现在手部,大约 85% 的肿瘤出现在手指中。然而,肿瘤也可能出现在其他部位,如膝盖、手腕、脚踝/脚,极少数情况下也会出现在肘部或臀部。要了解患者是否患有局限性 TGCT,最好的方法是进行医学影像学检查

我们对全球腱鞘巨细胞瘤市场的深入分析包括以下几个部分:

疾病类型

  • 局限性巨细胞瘤
  • 弥漫性巨细胞瘤

治疗

  • 药物治疗
  • 放射治疗
  • 外科手术

最终用途

  • 医院
  • 外科诊所

想要根据您的要求定制这份研究报告吗? 我们的研究团队将涵盖您所需的信息,帮助您做出有效的业务决策。

自定义此报告

腱鞘巨细胞瘤行业 - 区域概要

北美市场预测

到 2036 年底,北美地区将在全球腱鞘巨细胞瘤市场中占据主导地位,并占据 43% 的最大收入份额。由于该地区腱鞘巨细胞瘤新药的发明和批准,北美将在未来几年保持这一地位。例如,2023 年 3 月 23 日,Evkeeza 是一种血管生成素样 3 (ANGPTL3) 抑制剂,被证明是其他低密度脂蛋白胆固醇 (LDL-C) 降低疗法的补充,用于治疗 5 岁及以上的成人和儿童纯合家族性高胆固醇血症 (HoFH)。Evkeeza 是一种完全人源单克隆抗体,通过结合并阻断血管生成素样 3 (ANGPTL3) 的功能起作用,血管生成素样 3 (ANGPTL3) 是一种在脂质代谢中起关键作用的蛋白质。 Evkeeza 是首个获得 FDA 许可的 ANGPTL3 抑制剂。Evkeeza 每月(每 4 周)通过静脉注射给药一次。

欧洲市场

然而,到 2036 年底,欧洲腱鞘巨细胞瘤市场有望大幅增长。增长的原因主要在于欧洲各国政府为治疗腱鞘巨细胞瘤 (TGCT) 而推出的新型药物。最近,SynOx Therapeutics Limited 宣布其用于治疗腱鞘巨细胞瘤 (TGCT) 和其他疾病的新型单克隆抗体 emactuzumab 已被欧洲药品管理局 (EMA) 批准为治疗局部和弥漫型腱鞘巨细胞瘤的孤儿药。

Research Nester
Tenosynovial Giant Cell Tumor Market Size
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

主导腱鞘巨细胞瘤领域的公司

top-features-companies
    • 和誉医疗
      • 公司简介
      • 商业计划
      • 主要产品
      • 财务执行
      • 主要性能指标
      • 风险分析
      • 近期发展
      • 区域影响力
      • SWOT分析
    • Ammax Bio Inc.
    • 和记医学
    • SynOx治疗公司
    • Deciphera 制药公司
    • F. 霍夫曼-罗氏有限公司
    • 诺华公司
    • 安进公司
    • Celleron 治疗公司
    • 武田药品工业株式会社。

在新闻中

  • 和誉生物宣布,其CSF-1R抑制剂匹米替尼(ABSK021)治疗晚期腱鞘巨细胞瘤(“TGCT”)患者的Ib期临床最新结果,于2023年6月2日至6日在美国芝加哥举办的2023年美国临床肿瘤学会(“ASCO”)年会上公布。
  • Ammax Bio Inc.宣布,欧洲药品管理局 (EMA) 已批准 AMB-05X 优先药物 (PRIME) 指定用于治疗腱鞘巨细胞瘤 (TGCT)。AmMax Bio 在 2022 年 11 月的结缔组织肿瘤学会会议上提供了 AMB-05X 对 TGCT 患者的新型局部治疗的积极 II 期信息。多个临床终点的效率信息和有利的保护概况支持 AMB-05X 成为治疗 TGCT 的一流治疗方法的可能性,无论外科声誉如何。

作者学分:  Radhika Pawar


  • 报告编号: 5449
  • 发布日期: Dec 07, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

常見問題 (FAQ)

几乎所有年龄组中腱鞘巨细胞瘤病例的增加将主要推动腱鞘巨细胞瘤市场的增长。

腱鞘巨细胞瘤市场的市场规模预计在预测期内(即 2024-2036 年)的复合年增长率约为 5%。

市场的主要参与者包括 Abbisko Therapeutics、Ammax Bio Inc.、HUTCHMED、SynOx Therapeutics Limited、Deciphera Pharmaceuticals Inc.、F. Hoffmann-La Roche Ltd.、Novartis AG、Amgen Inc.、Celleron Therapeutics Limited、Takeda Pharmaceutical Company Limited.、Daiichi Sankyo Company, Limited.、Chugai Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd.、CHEPLAPHARM Arzneimittel GmbH、Ono Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd.

预计到 2036 年底,外科手术领域将实现最大的市场规模,并显示出巨大的增长空间。

预计到2036年底北美地区市场将占据最大的市场份额,并在未来提供更多的商机。
腱鞘巨细胞瘤 市场报告范围
購買前詢問 索取免費樣品

  获取免费样品

免费样本副本包括市场概述、增长趋势、统计图表和表格、预测估计等等。

 索取免费样品副本

订购此报告之前如有疑问 ?

购买前询问

Tenosynovial Giant Cell Tumor Market Size & share, by Disease Type (Localized Giant Cell Tumor, Diffuse Giant Cell Tumor); Treatment (Drug Therapy, Radiation Therapy, Surgical Procedures); End-Use (Hospital, Surgical Clinics) - Global Supply & Demand Analysis, Growth Forecasts, Statistics Report 2024-2036

  • Report ID: 5449
  • Published Date: Dec 07, 2023
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Global Market Size, Forecast, and Trend Highlights Over 2024-2036

Tenosynovial Giant Cell Tumor Market size is expected to reach USD 11 Billion by the end of 2036, growing at a CAGR of 5% during the forecast period, i.e., 2024-2036. In the year 2023, the industry size of tenosynovial giant cell tumor was over USD 8 Billion. The market will notice this surge primarily due to the rising cases of tenosynovial giant cell tumors in people across the globe. In fact, recently 43 in 1 million people got tenosynovial giant cell tumors. Women are slightly more prone to have tenosynovial giant cell tumors in contrast to men whereas the prevalence of these tumors is majorly shown in young people. People between the age of 25 to 50 have tenosynovial GCT and 1 in 2 people with a bone GCT are in their 30s or 40s.

However, the awareness among people worldwide to address the disease and treat it will further wheel the tenosynovial giant cell tumor market and take it to the expected USD by the end of 2036. A global agreement meeting was carried out on June 21, 2022, in Frankfurt, Germany, including global multidisciplinary sarcoma specialists in cooperation with patient representatives from the Sarcoma Patient Advocacy Global Network (SPAGN) to explain the best clinical practice in TGCT and produce the suggestions exhibited herein. Moreover, recent research made by the National Cancer Institute’s (NCI) branch named Patient-Reported Outcomes Measurement Information System-Physical Function (PROMIS-PF) has shown a treatment journey of D-TGCT patients as a 2-year data-based follow-up and came to know that people internationally are becoming more aware of the disease recently.  Most patients suffering from TGCT are young and, although generally not life-forbidding, the disease and its treatment may influence quality of life (QoL).


Tenosynovial Giant Cell Tumor Market
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF


Tenosynovial Giant Cell Tumor Market: Key Insights

Base Year

2023

Forecast Year

2024-2036

CAGR

∼5%

Base Year Market Size (2023)

~USD 8 Billion

Forecast Year Market Size (2036)

~USD 11 Billion

Regional Scope

  • North America (North America, Canada, Mexico)
  • Europe (Germany, Spain, UK, France, Italy, Russia, Others)
  • Asia Pacific (Japan, China, India, Australia, Others)
  • Middle East and Africa (South Africa, UAE, Others)
  • Latin America (Brazil, Argentina, Others)

 

Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Tenosynovial Giant Cell Tumor Market: Growth Drivers and Challenges

Market-Growth-Drivers

Growth Drivers

  • Increasing Improvement in the Diagnosis - The increasing prevalence and consumer awareness are further increasing the demand for modified diagnosis of TGCT across the planet. An expertized imaging process, MRI (magnetic resonance imaging), is frequently implemented to diagnose a tenosynovial giant cell tumor. A physician or doctor carries a synovial fluid model, which shows the incidence or potential growth of a tenosynovial giant cell tumor. With people affected by tenosynovial giant cell tumors, the synovial fluid frequently discovers blood in the model. However, in particular cases, the microscopic investigation or surgical elimination of damaged tissue is required to ensure the incidence of a tenosynovial giant cell tumor. Moreover, in the upcoming years, multiple developments in the magnetic resonance imaging (MRI) process for modified imaging of tumors will take place and will strengthen the diagnosis system of TGCT more than ever. The ultimate diagnosis test is the tumor biopsy that confirms the prevalence of TGCT in the patients.
  • Different Unique and Advanced Treatment Process - Moreover, if untreated or if the tumor persistently reappears, it can result in harm and deteriorate the affected joint and encircling tissues or structures, and thus, different unique and advanced treatment is taking place currently. Surgery is commonly the starting treatment choice. The recent standard of the cure for patients with TGCT is surgical resection of the tumor using surgical kits as totally as possible to limit symptoms and stop joint damage, modify function, and limit the risk of reappearance. Multiple surgical choices for symptomatic TGCT are used nowadays and those are arthroscopy, open surgery, combined arthroscopy, and open surgery total joint replacement, etc.
  • Implementation of Modern Radiotherapy - Although massive TGCT cases are commonly cured by surgical treatment, however, for mild and intermediate TGCT radiotherapy is used. Radiotherapy is well-known and widely used to treat TGCT patients. It is usually used before surgery to decrease the tumor or after surgery to wipe out any leftover tumor cells. Intra-articular radiation therapy is mainly utilized for TGCT. This signifies a radioactive element is inserted into the joint to wipe out the tumor. Radiation therapy is utilized with warning in children but it is commonly used in young and elderly people.

Challenges

  • The Economical Burden on the Patient's Families - Further, the treatment of tenosynovial giant cell tumors is costly as the drugs that are used to treat the disease are expensive. Currently, it is found that highlights the possibility of under-identified direct healthcare pressure related to TGCT. Patients with TGCT had huge HRU and direct healthcare costs compared with TGCT-free controls. By and large, patients with TGCT were more possibly to ask for medical care in comparison to TGCT-free controls, resulting in around USD 9368 yearly extra healthcare costs.  The utilization of both healthcare and non-healthcare products can be translated into an average cost related to TGCT of almost USD 5,329 for the baseline period, where healthcare costs show approximately USD 5,061. TGCT puts a huge pressure on its sufferers, which enhances after one year of follow-up, primarily because of the healthcare resources needed—specifically, surgical techniques. As an outcome, this situation has a high economic influence on healthcare budgets, while the HRQOL of TGCT patients significantly degenerates over time.
  • Several Side Effects of The Drugs
  • Limited Research in This Field


Tenosynovial Giant Cell Tumor Market Segmentation

Treatment (Drug Therapy, Radiation Therapy, Surgical Procedures)

The surgical procedures segment is anticipated to increase at the fastest CAGR at the time of the forecast period and have around 60% share of the tenosynovial giant cell tumor market. This segment is set to have the largest share due to its frequent use for diagnosing and treating tenosynovial giant cell tumors. Moreover, between 2002 to 2023, 144 patients with D-TGCT experienced surgery as basic treatment with a base age of 39 years. The knee (72%) was the most influenced joint. For 86 patients (60%), surgery was their first TGCT-related treatment and they were reportedly cured. After surgical procedures, high repetition rates are known, with the localized type up to 50% and the diffuse type up to 92%. In massive cases of tenosynovial giant cell tumor, where MRI cannot infer the outcome or offer a verification receipt associating the happening of tenosynovial giant cell tumor in a person, surgical procedures are executed. A biopsy of influenced tissue is studied through surgery to make sure the case of tenosynovial giant cell tumor. Similarly, surgical procedures are frequently executed in the therapy of tenosynovial giant cell tumors and pigmented villonodular synovitis bit by bit revises itself, which takes to repetition post-surgery.

Disease Type (Localized Giant Cell Tumor, Diffuse Giant Cell Tumor)

The localized giant cell tumor segment is projected to control the tenosynovial giant cell tumor market during the forecast period and hold a revenue share of almost 70%. The localized giant cell tumor segment is set to grow and has the largest share as this type of TGCT is more prevalent in people worldwide. For instance, one of the more all-inclusive studies was by Mastboom et al comprising 4,503 cases of TGCT. They noticed that the abundance of tumors was situated locally in the digits (68%) followed by those explained as localized-border (knee, wrist, elbow, hip, etc; 23%), and the rest 9% were diffuse-type tumors.  Localized TGCTs emerge chiefly in the hand with roughly 85% of the tumors emerging in the digits. However, the tumors can come at other sites, like the knee, wrist, ankle/foot, and very rarely the elbow or the hip. To understand the patient has localized TGCTs the best process is to make medical imaging.

Our in-depth analysis of the global tenosynovial giant cell tumor market includes the following segments:

          Disease Type

  • Localized Giant Cell Tumor
  • Diffuse Giant Cell Tumor

          Treatment

  • Drug Therapy
  • Radiation Therapy
  • Surgical Procedures

           End-use

  • Hospital
  • Surgical Clinics

Want to customize this research report as per your requirements? Our research team will cover the information you require to help you take effective business decisions.

Customize this Report

Tenosynovial Giant Cell Tumor Industry - Regional Synopsis

North American Market Forecast

The North America region will dominate the global tenosynovial giant cell tumor market and record the largest revenue share of 43 % by the end of 2036. North America is set to hold this position in the coming years because of the inventions and approvals of new novel drugs for tenosynovial giant cell tumors in the region. For instance, on March 23, 2023, Evkeeza is an angiopoietin-like 3 (ANGPTL3) inhibitor shown as a supplement to other low-density lipoprotein-cholesterol (LDL-C) reducing treatments for the cure of adult and pediatric patients, aged 5 years and older, with homozygous familial hypercholesterolemia (HoFH). Evkeeza is a fully human monoclonal antibody that works by binding to and blocking the function of angiopoietin-like 3 (ANGPTL3), a protein that plays a key role in lipid metabolism. Evkeeza is the first FDA-licensed ANGPTL3 inhibitor. Evkeeza is directed via intravenous mixture once a month (every 4 weeks).

European Market

However, the Europe tenosynovial giant cell tumor market is poised to grow significantly by the end of 2036. The reason for the growth lies majorly in the government initiatives of the European countries to have novel drugs on TGCT. Recently, SynOx Therapeutics Limited declared its novel monoclonal antibody, emactuzumab, in progress for the treatment of tenosynovial giant cell tumor (TGCT) and other diseases, has been approved as an orphan medicinal material for both localized and diffuse types of the disease by the European Medicines Agency (EMA).

Research Nester
Tenosynovial Giant Cell Tumor Market Size
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Companies Dominating the Tenosynovial Giant Cell Tumor Landscape

top-features-companies
    • Abbisko Therapeutics
      • Company Overview
      • Business Planning
      • Main Product Offerings
      • Financial Execution
      • Main Performance Indicators
      • Risk Analysis
      • Recent Development
      • Regional Presence
      • SWOT Analysis
    • Ammax Bio Inc.
    • HUTCHMED
    • SynOx Therapeutics Limited
    • Deciphera Pharmaceuticals Inc.
    • F. Hoffmann-La Roche Ltd
    • Novartis AG
    • Amgen Inc.
    • Celleron Therapeutics Limited
    • Takeda Pharmaceutical Company Limited.

In-the-news

In The News

  • Abbisko Therapeutics declared that the newest results of the Phase Ib study of its CSF-1R inhibitor Pimicotinib (ABSK021) in curing patients with advanced tenosynovial giant cell tumor ("TGCT"), was published at the 2023 American Society of Clinical Oncology ("ASCO") yearly meeting that took place in Chicago, USA from June 2 to June 6, 2023.
  • Ammax Bio Inc. declared that the European Medicines Agency (EMA) has approved AMB-05X Priority Medicines (PRIME) designation for the cure of tenosynovial giant cell tumor (TGCT). AmMax Bio delivered positive Phase II information for the novel local management of AMB-05X in patients with TGCT at the Connective Tissue Oncology Society meeting in November 2022. The efficiency information across multiple clinical endpoints and a favorable protection profile support the possibility of AMB-05X as a best-in-class treatment for the therapy of TGCT irrespective of surgical reputability.

Author Credits:  Radhika Gupta, Shivam Bhutani


  • Report ID: 5449
  • Published Date: Dec 07, 2023
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

The increasing cases of tenosynovial giant cell tumor diseases in almost all age groups people will majorly drive the market growth of the tenosynovial giant cell tumor market.

The market size of the tenosynovial giant cell tumor market is expected to get a CAGR of approximately 5% over the forecast period, i.e., 2024-2036.

The major players in the market are Abbisko Therapeutics, Ammax Bio Inc., HUTCHMED, SynOx Therapeutics Limited, Deciphera Pharmaceuticals Inc., F. Hoffmann-La Roche Ltd., Novartis AG, Amgen Inc., Celleron Therapeutics Limited, Takeda Pharmaceutical Company Limited., Daiichi Sankyo Company, Limited., Chugai Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd., CHEPLAPHARM Arzneimittel GmbH, Ono Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd.

The surgical procedure segment is anticipated to reap the largest market size by the end of 2036 and demonstrate substantial growth scopes.

The market in the North American region is expected to have the largest market share by the end of 2036 and provide more business opportunities in the future.
Tenosynovial Giant Cell Tumor Market Report Scope
  GET A FREE SAMPLE

FREE Sample Copy includes market overview, growth trends, statistical charts & tables, forecast estimates, and much more.

 Request Free Sample Copy

Have questions before ordering this report?

Inquiry Before Buying