合成数据生成市场规模和份额,按建模(直接、代理);提供(完全、部分、混合);数据类型(表格、文本、图像和视频);应用(人工智能训练和开发、测试数据管理、数据共享和保留、数据分析);垂直(BFSI、医疗保健和生命科学、运输和物流、政府和国防、IT 和电信、制造、媒体和娱乐) - 全球供需分析、增长预测、统计报告 2024-2036

  • 报告编号: 5711
  • 发布日期: Feb 21, 2024
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

2024 年至 2036 年全球市场规模、预测和趋势亮点

预计到 2036 年底,合成数据生成市场规模将达到 124.5 亿美元,在预测期内(即 2024-2036 年)的复合年增长率为 35%。2023 年,合成数据生成的行业规模为 3.4 亿美元。计算机视觉和自动驾驶的人工智能系统已经严重依赖于这项发展中的技术。汽车制造商可以通过将电影和游戏行业的技术(模拟、CGI)与生成神经网络(GAN、VAE)相结合,在无需实际驾驶的情况下大规模构建逼真的数据集和模拟景观。2021 年,汽车产量同比增长 3%,全球生产了约 8000 万辆汽车。

此外,计划扩大投资组合的主要公司将从必须遵守 GDPR 等隐私立法的紧迫性中受益匪浅。生成数据的其他日益增长的用途包括在没有真实数据的情况下加快模型开发和训练模型。人工数据是在获得真实数据之前训练和培养模型的宝贵资源,同时还可以降低成本。


Synthetic Data Generation Market
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

合成数据生成领域:增长动力与挑战

增长动力

  • 对数据安全和隐私的需求日益增长——收集真实世界统计数据所带来的隐私风险日益增加,推动了对合成数据(具有可比统计特征的真实数据集合的真实副本)的需求。这种合成数据在隐私、可扩展性和多样性方面具有多种优势,可以替代真实数据。
    例如,2023 年 4 月,总部位于新加坡的初创公司 Betterdata 宣布,它将使用在结构和特征上类似于真实世界数据集的合成数据来保护机密数据并改进机器学习模型,而不会泄露任何个人的个人信息或敏感信息。
  • 大型语言模型 (LLM) 的使用增加 -借助庞大的数据集,语言模型被用于制作多个网站和其他应用程序。大型语言模型 (LLM) 是一种学习算法,可帮助翻译、生成和预测文本和其他类型的信息。一种称为生成式预训练转换器 (GPT) 的语言模型使用 GPT-1、GPT-2 和 GPT-3 模型来生成文本数据。GPT-3 拥有 1.75 亿个机器学习参数,是最复杂的模型,并已生成大量对话数据。
    网站和其他数据库解决方案的不断创建利用了多个领域对语言模型的需求,包括计算、零售、医疗保健和其他行业。各种最终用户使用这些语言模型进行代码生成、欺诈检测、图像注释、文本制作和对话式 AI。
  • 疫情期间,人工智能和机器学习技术在合成复杂数据库方面的应用日益广泛,加速了市场的增长-银行和金融服务、医疗保健、媒体和娱乐、汽车等多个行业越来越多地采用人工智能 (AI) 和机器学习 (ML) 技术,有助于保护私人数据免受在线危险。合成数据的使用促进了公司内部的数据共享,这极大地有助于通过遵守安全准则来安全存储极其复杂的结构数据。因此,在 COVID-19 危机期间,合成数据的使用保护了数据隐私并模仿了运营数据的统计特征,而不会危及个人或组织的隐私。

挑战

  • 不准确和不切实际的数据阻碍了市场扩张——用户可以测试和共享使用合成数据生成的数据集的虚拟副本。此外,这种方法很难捕捉到专业模型和真实世界照片的细节。随着时间的推移,维护合成数据集很困难,因为它依赖于真实世界的数据,并且会因发明和进步而变化。因此,组织应定期验证合成数据的准确性和可靠性。
    这方面降低了合成数据的质量和真实性,从而大大阻碍了合成数据生成市场的增长。
  • 预计市场不成熟将阻碍市场增长。
  • 使用虚假数据会带来隐私风险,可能阻碍市场扩张。

合成数据生成市场:关键见解

基准年

2023

预测年份

2024-2036

复合年增长率

~ 35%

基准年市场规模(2023 年)

约 3.4 亿美元

预测年份市场规模(2036 年)

约 124.5 亿美元

区域范围

  • 北美(美国和加拿大)
  • 拉丁美洲(墨西哥、阿根廷、拉丁美洲其他地区)
  • 亚太地区(日本、中国、印度、印度尼西亚、马来西亚、澳大利亚、亚太地区其他地区)
  • 欧洲(英国、德国、法国、意大利、西班牙、俄罗斯、北欧、欧洲其他地区)
  • 中东和非洲(以色列、海湾合作委员会北非、南非、中东和非洲其他地区)
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

合成数据生成细分

数据类型(表格数据、文本数据、图像和视频数据)

根据数据类型,预计在预测期内,合成数据生成市场中的表格数据将占据约 50% 的最大收入份额。最近,隐私问题使企业难以获取真实数据。由于这些困难,人们生成了类似于真实数据的合成数据,并且可以以有组织的表格方式保存。这增加了对表格数据的需求,预计在预测期内,表格数据的需求将以显着的复合年增长率增长。企业可以利用生成对抗网络 (GAN) 创建合成表格数据,从而提高运营数据的安全性和隐私性。
研究分析师预测,到 2030 年,使用人工表格数据训练人工智能模型的速度将以比真实结构化数据快三倍左右的速度增长。

应用(人工智能训练与开发、测试数据管理、数据共享与保留、数据分析)

根据应用,预测期内,合成数据生成市场中的测试数据管理部分将占据约 35% 的最大份额。市场将由对测试和验证的代表性、多样化和高质量数据的需求驱动。与标准测试数据管理技术相比,合成数据可以帮助企业提高测试程序的有效性和效率,从而提高产品质量、加快上市时间并节省成本。由于测试数据管理员对数据测试和数据屏蔽的最低数据收集的需求不断增长,该细分市场占有最大的份额。它还试图避免与 GDPR 相关的法律问题。由于企业在跨境交换数据时面临的挑战,企业数据共享市场正在大幅扩张。

我们对全球合成数据生成市场的深入分析包括以下部分:

成分

  • 解决方案
  • 服务

部署模式

  • 本地部署

造型类型

  • 直接建模
  • 基于代理的建模

奉献

  • 完全合成数据
  • 部分合成数据
  • 混合合成数据

数据类型

  • 表格数据
  • 文本数据
  • 图像和视频数据

应用

  • 人工智能培训与发展
  • 测试数据管理
  • 数据共享与保留
  • 数据分析

垂直的

  • 金融保险业协会
  • 医疗保健与生命科学
  • 运输与物流
  • 政府与国防
  • 信息技术与电信
  • 制造业
  • 媒体与娱乐

想要根据您的要求定制这份研究报告吗? 我们的研究团队将涵盖您所需的信息,帮助您做出有效的业务决策。

自定义此报告

合成数据生成行业 - 区域概要

北美市场预测

在预测期内,北美地区的合成数据生成市场将占据最大的收入份额,约 33%。北美是技术开发的中心,尤其注重数据驱动的突破、人工智能和机器学习。由于该地区初创企业、科技公司和研究机构众多,因此迫切需要高质量的合成数据来进行实验和训练人工智能模型。在全球前 1,000 名初创生态系统中,北美拥有惊人的 291 个初创生态系统。美国保持着领先地位,其中 252 个来自该国。加拿大拥有自己蓬勃发展的初创生态系统,贡献了 39 个生态系统。该地区重要竞争对手的存在进一步推动了该领域的市场生产。

亚太市场统计

亚太地区的合成数据生成市场预计将在预测期内占据第二大收入份额,约为 38%。这是该地区采用越来越多的尖端技术的结果。此外,亚太地区中国的合成数据创建市场占有最大的市场份额,而印度的市场则以最快的速度扩张。由于多个行业越来越多地采用 AI/ML 和基于云的服务来确保企业基础设施的安全,亚太地区预计将以最快的复合年增长率发展。

Research Nester
Synthetic Data Generation Market Size
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

主导合成数据生成领域的公司

top-features-companies
    • 微软公司
      • 公司简介
      • 经营策略
      • 主要产品
      • 财务绩效
      • 关键绩效指标
      • 风险分析
      • 近期发展
      • 区域影响力
      • SWOT分析
    • 谷歌有限责任公司
    • NVIDIA 公司
    • GenRocket 公司
    • 合成人工智能
    • 数据源
    • 朦胧有限公司。
    • Gretel 实验室有限公司
    • K2view 有限公司
    • 亚马逊公司(Amazon.com, Inc.)

在新闻中

  • 通过理解分心驾驶行为,Seeing Machine Limited 与以人为本的合成数据供应商 Devant AB 携手合作,共同提高交通安全。通过此次合作,Seeing Machine 的新车座舱与 Devant 的 3D 人体动画和计算机生成的人体相融合,推动了座舱内传感器技术的进步。
  • 通过理解分心驾驶行为,Seeing Machine Limited 与以人为本的合成数据供应商 Devant AB 携手合作,共同提高交通安全。通过此次合作,Seeing Machine 的新车座舱与 Devant 的 3D 人体动画和计算机生成的人体相融合,推动了座舱内传感器技术的进步。

作者学分:  Abhishek Verma


  • 报告编号: 5711
  • 发布日期: Feb 21, 2024
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

常見問題 (FAQ)

越来越多地使用人工智能和机器学习技术来合成复杂数据库是推动合成数据生成市场增长的主要因素。

预计预测期内(即 2024 年至 2036 年),合成数据生成的市场规模将达到 35% 的复合年增长率。

市场的主要参与者包括 Google LLC、NVIDIA Corporation、GenRocket, Inc.、Synthesis AI、Datagen、Hazy Limited.、Gretel Labs, Inc.、K2view Ltd.、Amazon.com, Inc. 等。

预计到 2036 年底表格数据部分将获得最大的市场规模并显示出巨大的增长机会。

预计到 2036 年底北美地区市场将占据最大的市场份额,并在未来提供更多的商机。
合成数据生成 市场报告范围
購買前詢問 索取免費樣品

  获取免费样品

免费样本副本包括市场概述、增长趋势、统计图表和表格、预测估计等等。

 索取免费样品副本

订购此报告之前如有疑问 ?

购买前询问

Synthetic Data Generation Market Size & Share, by Modelling (Direct, Agent); Offering (Fully, Partially, Hybrid); Data Type (Tabular, Text, Image & Video); Application (AI Training & Development, Test Data Management, Data Sharing & Retention, Data Analytics); Vertical (BFSI, Healthcare & Life Sciences, Transportation & Logistics, Government & Defense, IT & Telecommunication, Manufacturing, Media & Entertainment) - Global Supply & Demand Analysis, Growth Forecasts, Statistics Report 2024-2036

  • Report ID: 5711
  • Published Date: Feb 21, 2024
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Global Market Size, Forecast, and Trend Highlights Over 2024-2036

Synthetic Data Generation Market size is expected to reach USD 12.45 Billion by the end of 2036, growing at a CAGR of 35% during the forecast period, i.e., 2024-2036. In the year 2023, the industry size of synthetic data generation was USD 340 Million. AI systems for computer vision and autonomous driving already depend heavily on this developing technology. Car makers may construct realistic datasets and simulated landscapes at scale without actually driving by combining techniques from the film and gaming industries (simulation, CGI) with generative neural networks (GANs, VAEs). In 2021, there was a 3% year-over-year growth in the production of motor cars, with around 80 million vehicles produced worldwide.

In addition, the main corporations planning to expand their portfolios will benefit greatly from the urgency with which privacy legislation, such as GDPR, must be followed. Other growing uses of generated data include ramping up model development and training models in the absence of real data. Artificial data is a valuable resource for training and fostering models prior to the availability of real data while also reducing costs.


Synthetic Data Generation Market
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Synthetic Data Generation Sector: Growth Drivers and Challenges

Growth Drivers

  • Growing Need for Security and Privacy of Data- The need for synthetic data a realistic duplicate of the real data collection with comparable statistical characteristics is driven by the growing privacy hazards associated with gathering real-world statistics. This synthetic data has various benefits in terms of privacy, scalability, and variety and can be utilized in place of genuine data.
    For example, in April 2023, Betterdata, a Singapore-based startup, announced that it would secure confidential data and improve machine learning models by using synthetic data that resembles real-world datasets in terms of structure and characteristics without revealing any personal or sensitive information about an individual.
  • Increased Use of Large Language Models (LLM)- With the aid of enormous datasets, language models are used in the production of several websites and other applications. Large Language Models (LLM) are learning algorithms that assist in the translation, generation, and prediction of text and other types of information. A language model called the Generative Pre-trained Transformer (GPT) uses the GPT-1, GPT-2, and GPT-3 models to generate text data. With 175 million machine learning parameters, GPT-3 is the most sophisticated model and has produced a sizable dataset of conversational data.
    The ongoing creation of websites and other database solutions takes use of the need for language models in a number of sectors, including computing, retail, healthcare, and other industries. Various end users use these language models for code generation, fraud detection, image annotation, text production, and conversational AI.
  • Growth of the Market Was Accelerated by Increasing Use of AI and ML Technologies to Synthesize Complex Database During Pandemic- The increasing adoption of artificial intelligence (AI) and machine learning (ML) technology in several industries, such as banking and financial services, healthcare, media & entertainment, automotive, and others, aids in protecting private data from online dangers. The use of synthetic data promotes internal data sharing inside the company, which greatly aids in the safe storage of extremely complex structural data by adhering to security guidelines. Therefore, during the COVID-19 crisis, the use of synthetic data preserved data privacy and mimicked the statistical characteristics of the operational data without endangering the privacy of an individual or an organization.

Challenges

  • Inaccurate and unrealistic data impedes market expansion- Users can test and share virtual replicas of datasets created using synthetic data production. Furthermore, it is challenging for this method to capture the fine details of specialist models and real-world photographs. Maintaining the synthetic dataset over time is difficult since it relies on real-world data and varies as a result of inventions and advancements. Organizations should therefore routinely verify the accuracy and dependability of the synthetic data.
    This aspect substantially impedes the growth of the synthetic data generation market by degrading the quality and realism of the synthetic data.
  • Lack of maturity in the market is anticipated to impede market growth.
  • The use of phony data poses privacy risks that could impede market expansion.

Synthetic Data Generation Market: Key Insights

Base Year

2023

Forecast Year

2024-2036

CAGR

~ 35%

Base Year Market Size (2023)

 ~ USD 340 Million

Forecast Year Market Size (2036)

 ~ USD 12.45 Billion

Regional Scope

  • North America (U.S., and Canada)
  • Latin America (Mexico, Argentina, Rest of Latin America)
  • Asia-Pacific (Japan, China, India, Indonesia, Malaysia, Australia, Rest of Asia-Pacific)
  • Europe (U.K., Germany, France, Italy, Spain, Russia, NORDIC, Rest of Europe)
  • Middle East and Africa (Israel, GCC North Africa, South Africa, Rest of the Middle East and Africa)
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Synthetic Data Generation Segmentation

Data Type (Tabular Data, Text Data, Image & Video Data)

Based on data type, tabular data in the synthetic data generation market is anticipated to hold largest revenue share of about 50% during the forecast period. Recently, privacy concerns have made it difficult for businesses to get real-life data. Due to these difficulties, synthetic data that resembles real data is produced and can be kept in an organized tabular manner. This increases the need for tabular data, which is anticipated to increase at a notable CAGR over the course of the projected period. Businesses can improve operational data security and privacy by utilizing Generative Adversarial Networks (GANs) to create synthetic tabular data.
Research analysts predict that by 2030, the use of artificial tabular data to train AI models will expand at a rate that is around three times faster than that of real structured data.

Application (AI Training & Development, Test Data Management, Data Sharing & Retention, Data Analytics)

Based on application, test data management segment in the synthetic data generation market is attributed to hold largest share of about 35% during the forecast period. The market will be driven by the requirement for representative, varied, and high-quality data for testing and validation. Synthetic data can help businesses improve the efficacy and efficiency of their testing procedures, which will improve product quality, accelerate time-to-market, and save costs compared to standard test data management techniques. Due to the test data manager's growing requirement for the lowest collection of data for data testing and data masking, this market segment has the biggest share. It also seeks to avert GDPR-related legal issues. Due to the challenge’s businesses face when exchanging data across borders, the corporate data sharing market is expanding significantly.

Our in-depth analysis of the global synthetic data generation market includes the following segments:

     Component

  • Solution
  • Services

     Deployment Mode

  • On-Premise
  • Cloud

     Modelling Type

  • Direct Modelling
  • Agent-Based Modelling

     Offering

  • Fully Synthetic Data
  • Partially Synthetic Data
  • Hybrid Synthetic Data

     Data Type

  • Tabular Data
  • Text Data
  • Image & Video Data

     Application

  • AI Training & Development
  • Test Data Management
  • Data Sharing & Retention
  • Data Analytics

     Vertical

  • BFSI
  • Healthcare & Life Sciences
  • Transportation & Logistics
  • Government & Defense
  • IT & Telecommunication
  • Manufacturing
  • Media & Entertainment

Want to customize this research report as per your requirements? Our research team will cover the information you require to help you take effective business decisions.

Customize this Report

Synthetic Data Generation Industry - Regional Synopsis

North American Market Forecast

Synthetic data generation market in North America region is attributed to hold largest revenue share of about 33% during the forecast period. North America is a centre for technical development, with a particular emphasis on data-driven breakthroughs, AI, and machine learning. Due to the abundance of start-ups, tech firms, and research institutions in this area, there is a strong need for high-quality synthetic data for performing experiments and training AI models. North America is home to an astounding 291 start-up ecosystems among the top 1,000 worldwide. The United States maintains its leadership position with 252 of these coming from the country. Canada, which has its own thriving start-up ecosystem, contributes 39 ecosystems. The market production in this area is further propelled by the existence of significant competitors in the area.

APAC Market Statistics

Synthetic data generation market in Asia Pacific projected to hold second largest revenue share of about 38% during the forecast period. This is a result of the region embracing an increasing number of cutting-edge technologies. In addition, the Asia-Pacific region's synthetic data creation market in China had the most market share, while the market in India was expanding at the fastest rate. Due to growing adoption of AI/ML and cloud-based services across several industries for secure corporate infrastructure, Asia Pacific is expected to develop at the fastest compound annual growth rate.

Research Nester
Synthetic Data Generation Market Size
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Companies Dominating the Synthetic Data Generation Landscape

top-features-companies
    • Microsoft Corporation
      • Company Overview
      • Business Strategy
      • Key Product Offerings
      • Financial Performance
      • Key Performance Indicators
      • Risk Analysis
      • Recent Development
      • Regional Presence
      • SWOT Analysis
    • Google LLC
    • NVIDIA Corporation
    • GenRocket, Inc.
    • Synthesis AI
    • Datagen
    • Hazy Limited.
    • Gretel Labs, Inc.
    • K2view Ltd.
    • Amazon.com, Inc.

In-the-news

In The News

  • By comprehending distracted driving behavior, Seeing Machine Limited and Devant AB, a human-centric synthetic data supplier, worked together to improve transportation safety. Through this collaboration, Seeing Machine's new car cabin was integrated with Devant's 3D human animation and computer-generated humans, advancing in-cabin sensor technologies.
  • By comprehending distracted driving behavior, Seeing Machine Limited and Devant AB, a human-centric synthetic data supplier, worked together to improve transportation safety. Through this collaboration, Seeing Machine's new car cabin was integrated with Devant's 3D human animation and computer-generated humans, advancing in-cabin sensor technologies.

Author Credits:  Abhishek Verma, Hetal Singh


  • Report ID: 5711
  • Published Date: Feb 21, 2024
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Increasing use of AI and ML technologies to synthesize complex database are the major factors driving the growth of the synthetic data generation market.

The market size of synthetic data generation is anticipated to attain a CAGR of 35% over the forecast period, i.e., 2024 - 2036.

The major players in the market are Google LLC, NVIDIA Corporation, GenRocket, Inc., Synthesis AI, Datagen, Hazy Limited., Gretel Labs, Inc., K2view Ltd., Amazon.com, Inc., and others.

The tabular data segment is anticipated to garner the largest market size by the end of 2036 and display significant growth opportunities.

The market in the North America region is projected to hold the largest market share by the end of 2036 and provide more business opportunities in the future.
Synthetic Data Generation Market Report Scope
  GET A FREE SAMPLE

FREE Sample Copy includes market overview, growth trends, statistical charts & tables, forecast estimates, and much more.

 Request Free Sample Copy

Have questions before ordering this report?

Inquiry Before Buying