.按服务类型(收集和运输、处理、分析和存储)进行的干细胞银行市场分析;按利用率(已使用和未使用);按细胞类型(脐带干细胞、脐带血、脐带组织、胎盘、成体干细胞和胚胎干细胞)和银行类型(公共和私人) - 2023-2035 年全球供需分析和机会展望。

  • 报告编号: 4776
  • 发布日期: Apr 01, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

.2023 年至 2035 年全球干细胞银行市场规模、预测和趋势要点。

预计到 2035 年底,全球干细胞银行市场规模将达到约 342.8 亿美元,在预测期内(即 2023 年至 2035 年)复合年增长率约为 11.20%。除此之外,到 2022 年,干细胞银行的市场规模约为95.9亿美元。市场的增长可归因于许多国家对干细胞研究的投资不断增加,因为干细胞有能力彻底改变人类治疗疾病的方式。诺和诺德基金会预计将在十年内贡献高达 3.4 亿美元,用于在 2022 年创建全球干细胞研究设施。此外,干细胞是一项复杂且需要持续进行的研究。因此,这一因素也有望推动干细胞研究的投资。

此外,世界各地对干细胞移植的需求不断增长。过去 50 年来,全球利用干细胞进行了约 120 万例移植手术。目前,每年进行的移植手术超过49,000例,并且数量还在不断增加。然而,即使干细胞用于医学治疗,仍然需要保留用于潜在的自体或同种异体应用。通过使用这种方法,可以使用更少的人体组织,并可以进行更多的研究比较。因此,干细胞库的建立是为了当前的研究和治疗,但在此过程中引起了一些伦理、法律和社会问题。因此,由于这个市场预计会增长。


stem-cell-banking-market-scope
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

.全球干细胞银行市场:增长动力和挑战。

增长动力

  • 心血管疾病患病率不断上升

截至 2018 年,美国约有 2900 万成年人患有心脏病。心脏病是美国最大的死亡原因,每年夺去超过 646,000 名美国人的生命。心血管疾病通常是由动脉问题引起的。在外观和功能上都与正常血管相匹配的干细胞被用来创造新的血管。由于它们可用于修复或再生许多人体组织,因此该库中的干细胞可以帮助人们治疗包括血管和心血管疾病在内的疾病。

  • I 型糖尿病患者数量增加

T1D 影响美国约 200 万人。此外,在美国,每年约有 64,000 人接受诊断。此外,到 2040 年,预计将有约 300 万美国人患有 T1D。体内胰岛素缺乏或分泌不足是 I 型糖尿病的症状,这是由胰腺细胞功能障碍引起的。保存的干细胞可用于将胰腺干细胞移植到 1 型糖尿病患者体内。这些细胞可能能够替代被患者免疫系统损坏的胰岛素产生细胞,从而解决这个问题。

  • 监管机构对产品的批准激增

据报道,BCDA-04 是一种神经激肽-1 受体阳性 (NK1R+) 的专有同种异体间充质细胞 (MSC) 群,其研究性新药 (IND) 申请已于 2022 年获得美国食品和药物管理局 (FDA) 批准。 BioCardia, Inc. 是一家用于治疗心血管和肺部疾病的细胞和细胞衍生疗法的开发商。

  • 血液相关问题的患病率增加

2023 年,美国约有 23,709 例白血病相关死亡病例和约 59,609 例各类白血病新病例。因此,对干细胞库的需求预计将增长。胎盘和脐带血 (HPC) 中含有丰富的造血祖细胞和干细胞。由于它们具有发育成所有其他类型血细胞的能力,因此能够成功治疗白血病、镰状细胞性贫血和其他免疫缺陷等疾病。

  • 脑部疾病治疗需求激增

在美国,2019 年神经系统疾病导致约 533,171 人死亡,其中约 320,042 人为女性,约 213,128 人为男性。因此,治疗的需求不断增长。损伤后细胞的损失与许多不同的脑部疾病有关。干细胞可用于治疗这些病症。

挑战

  • 高运营成本——对于细胞、组织和生物库来说,与处理样本、确定其质量、保存和储存样本相关的成本会增加。这不包括购买和维护昂贵的工具、化学品和消耗品的支出。结果,服务提供商承担了大量的运营成本。此外,预计发达国家建立干细胞库的许可/审批程序昂贵,以及与干细胞保存和存储相关的日益严格和强制性的监管要求将进一步增加干细胞的总体运营成本银行服务提供商。
  • 缺乏适当的处理,例如冷冻、储存和加温
  • 人们无法获得干细胞库

.全球干细胞银行市场:关键见解。

基准年

2022年

预测年份

2023-2035

复合年增长率

〜11.20%

基准年市场规模(2022 年)

~ 95.9 亿美元

预测年度市场规模(2035 年)

~ 342.8 亿美元

区域范围

  • 北美洲(美国和加拿大)
  • 拉丁美洲(墨西哥、阿根廷、拉丁美洲其他地区)
  • 亚太地区(日本、中国、印度、印度尼西亚、马来西亚、澳大利亚、亚太地区其他地区)
  • 欧洲(英国、德国、法国、意大利、西班牙、俄罗斯、北欧、欧洲其他地区)
  • 中东和非洲(以色列、海湾合作委员会北非、南非、中东其他地区和非洲)

获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

全球干细胞银行市场细分

全球干细胞库市场按细胞类型细分和分析需求和供应,包括脐带干细胞、脐带血、脐带组织、胎盘、成体干细胞和胚胎干细胞。其中,预计到 2035 年底,脐带血细分市场将获得最高收入。该细分市场的增长可归因于脐带血捐献者注册数量的增加。美国有超过 265,000 个脐带血单位登记为捐赠者。该数字包括超过114,000个单位的国家脐带血库存(NCBI),预计2021年将增加超过3,000个NCBI单位。此外,脐带血还用于提取干细胞用于移植。婴儿出生后残留在脐带中的血液称为脐带血。在用于脐带血移植之前,脐带血被冷冻并保存。与其他骨髓移植选择相比,脐带血的干细胞选择较少。然而,与骨髓干细胞相比,脐带血中的干细胞具有更强的血细胞增殖能力。由于脐带血细胞没有接触过病原体,因此它们的免疫功能也不成熟。这增加了它们对患者细胞和先导细胞之间组织不匹配的耐受性。需要移植但缺乏完全匹配的供体的患者可以使用它们。因此,预计该细分市场将会增长。

全球干细胞银行市场还按银行类型分为公共银行和私人银行进行细分和需求和供应分析。其中,预计私营部门在预测期内将出现显着增长。个人或家庭可以将其干细胞储存在私人银行中以供以后使用。此外,如果后来发现某个家庭成员患有可以用干细胞治疗的疾病,这种银行就会为每个家庭提供某种形式的健康保险。因此,该银行以提供优质服务而闻名,这将推动该领域的增长。此外,美国儿科学会 (AAP) 建议仅在家庭成员患有可通过干细胞疗法缓解的遗传性疾病时才考虑私人主导银行业务。其原因是,非家庭捐赠可能与患病的家庭成员不太匹配,而孩子的脐带血则可能匹配。

我们对全球干细胞银行市场的深入分析包括以下部分:

按服务类型

  • 收集及运输
  • 加工
  • 分析
  • 贮存

按利用率

  • 用过的
  • 没用过

按细胞类型

  • 脐带干细胞
  • 脐带血
  • 脐带组织
  • 胎盘
  • 成体干细胞
  • 胚胎干细胞

按银行类型

  • 民众
  • 私人的

想要根据您的要求定制这份研究报告吗? 我们的研究团队将涵盖您所需的信息,帮助您做出有效的业务决策。

自定义此报告

.全球干细胞银行市场区域概要。

在所有其他地区的市场中,北美干细胞银行的市场份额预计将增长最快,这得益于慢性病患病率的上升以及完善的医疗基础设施。十分之六的美国人至少患有一种慢性疾病,例如糖尿病、癌症、心脏病和中风。在美国,死亡和残疾的主要原因是这些疾病和其他慢性疾病。此外,该地区的遗传问题、其他生殖相关疾病和不孕症也在增加。这些因素共同对经历过这种情况的人的心理健康产生显着的负面影响,从而降低了他们的生活质量。因此,该地区对干细胞库的需求预计将会增加。此外,随着医疗保健行业的研究和开发业务增多,这也可以归因于该行业不断扩大的发展。由于不同的研究机构和组织采取更多举措来改善医疗设施和服务,市场也在扩大。

亚太干细胞银行市场估计是第二大市场,增长最快。该地区市场的增长可归因于干细胞治疗等医疗进步的不断采用。例如,印度是国际医疗旅游的顶级目的地之一。印度是医学突破的先驱。顶级干细胞专家为他们工作。与其他国家相比,印度干细胞治疗的价格也低得多。因此,印度的增长可以推动亚太地区的整体增长。此外,癌症、糖尿病和心血管疾病等慢性疾病发病率的增加以及该地区人口老龄化是该地区对干细胞治疗需求不断增加的原因,进一步推动了市场增长。预计该地区未来市场的扩张也将得益于干细胞研究计划的增加、学术界和工业界之间的合作以及公众对干细胞疗法治疗优势的了解。

此外,在该地区顶级关键参与者的支持下,预计欧洲地区的市场在预测期内也将出现显着增长。此外,为了在银行服务中存储干细胞,先进存储设备的发展也在不断发展。此外,爱尔兰、瑞典、芬兰、比利时、希腊、英国、丹麦和荷兰等欧盟国家允许涉及人类胚胎的干细胞研究,而该领域的大多数发展最快的国家都禁止干细胞研究。

Research Nester
stem-cell-banking-market-region
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

.主导全球干细胞银行市场的顶级特色公司。

top-features-companies
    • CBR 系统公司
      • 公司简介
      • 经营策略
      • 主要产品
      • 财务绩效
      • 关键绩效指标
      • 风险分析
      • 近期发展
      • 区域分布
      • SWOT分析
    • 全球脐带血公司
    • 康盛人生集团有限公司
    • 科尔维达vdfvdsfsdf
    • 冷冻细胞国际公司
    • 头脑风暴细胞有限公司
    • Cryoviva 生物技术列兵。有限公司
    • 生命细胞国际私人有限公司
    • 智能细胞国际有限公司
    • 维亚科德有限责任公司

在新闻中

  • 作为干细胞库的合作伙伴, Smart Cells International Ltd与慈善机构英国白血病和骨髓瘤研究中心 (LMRUK) 合作。通过参与该协议,合格的怀孕妈妈可以选择在婴儿出生时冷冻脐带血干细胞,以便以后需要治疗孩子或匹配的兄弟姐妹。

  • 巴西专利局批准了题为“一种生成分泌脑源性神经营养因子(BDNF)、胶质源性神经营养因子(GDNF)、肝细胞生长因子(HGF)和血管内皮生长因子(VEGF)的细胞的方法”的专利申请。 ,其中所述细胞不分泌神经生长因子,”根据Brainstorm Cell Limited 的说法,该公司是神经节 (NGF) 成体干细胞疗法的领先提供商。批准的权利要求包括生产 MSC-NTF 细胞的工艺(NurOwn)。

作者学分:  Radhika Pawar


  • 报告编号: 4776
  • 发布日期: Apr 01, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

常見問題 (FAQ)

推动市场增长的主要因素是心血管疾病患病率的上升、I型糖尿病患者数量的增加、监管机构对产品批准的激增等。

干细胞银行的市场规模预计在预测期内(即 2023 年至 2035 年)复合年增长率约为 11.20%。

.运营成本高、缺乏冷冻、储存和加温等适当处理以及人们无法获得干细胞库估计是市场扩张的阻碍因素。

预计到2035年底,北美地区市场将占据最大的市场份额,并在未来提供更多商机。

市场上的主要参与者有 CBR Systems Inc.、Global Cord Blood Corporation、Cordlife Group Limited、Cordvida 等。 。

.公司概况的选择基于产品领域产生的收入、公司的地理分布(决定创收能力)以及公司向市场推出的新产品。

.市场按服务类型、利用率、单元类型、银行类型和地区进行细分。

预计到 2035 年底,私营部门将获得最大的市场规模,并显示出巨大的增长机会。
.干细胞银行。 市场报告范围
購買前詢問 索取免費樣品

  获取免费样品

免费样本副本包括市场概述、增长趋势、统计图表和表格、预测估计等等。

 索取免费样品副本

订购此报告之前如有疑问 ?

购买前询问

Stem Cell Banking Market Size & Share, by Service Type (Collection & Transportation, Processing, Analysis, Storage); Utilization (Used, Unused); Cell Type (Umbilical Cord Stem Cell, Cord Blood, Cord Tissue, Placenta, Adult Stem Cell, Embryonic Stem Cell), Bank Type (Public, Private) - Global Supply & Demand Analysis, Growth Forecasts, Statistics Report 2023-2035

  • Report ID: 4776
  • Published Date: Apr 01, 2023
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Global Market Size, Forecast, and Trend Highlights Over 2023-2035

Stem Cell Banking Market size is anticipated to cross USD 34.28 billion by the end of 2035, growing at a CAGR of 11.20% during the forecast period, i.e., 2023-2035. In the year 2022, the industry size of stem cell banking was over USD 9.59 billion. The growth of the market can be attributed to growing investment in stem cell research by number of nations owing to stem cell capacity to completely transform the way diseases are treated in people. The Novo Nordisk Foundation was anticipated to contribute up to USD 340 million over ten years to the creation of a worldwide stem cell research facility in 2022. Moreover, stem cell is a complex and continuous to conduct research on. Therefore, this factor is also anticipated to boost the investment on stem cell research.

Moreover, there has been growing need for stem cell transplant all across the world. Around 12 lakh transplants have been performed utilizing stem cells globally during the past 50 years. Presently, there are more than 49,000 transplants performed annually, and the number is rising. However, stem cells still need to be kept in reserve for potential autologous or allogeneic applications, even when they are employed for medical treatments. Through using this method, less human tissues would be used, and more studies could be compared. Hence, stem cell banks have been set up for both current research and therapy, raising some ethical, legal, and social concerns in the process. Hence, owing to this stem cell banking market is estimated to grow.


Stem Cell Banking Market
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Stem Cell Banking Sector: Growth Drivers and Challenges

Growth Drivers

  • Growing Prevalence for Cardiovascular Disease - About 29 million adults in the United States had heart disease as of 2018. Heart disease is the biggest cause of death in the US, killing over 646,000 Americans each year. Cardiovascular disease is generally brought on by issues with the blood arteries. Stem cells that matched normal blood vessels in both look and function are used to create new blood vessels. Since, they could be utilized to repair or regenerate a number of human tissues, stem cells from the bank could aid people in managing disorders including vascular and cardiovascular disease.
  • Rise in Number of People with Diabetes Type I - T1D affects about 2 million people in the United States. Also, in the US, approximately 64,000 people receive a diagnosis each year. Moreover, by 2040, about 3 million Americans are anticipated to have T1D. Insulin deficiency or insufficient production in the body is a symptom of diabetes type I, which is caused by malfunctioning pancreatic cells. Preserved stem cells may be employed to transplant pancreatic stem cells into people with type 1 diabetes. These cells may be able to replace insulin-producing cells that have been damaged by an immune system in patients, solving the issue.
  • Surge in Approval of Product by Regulatory Authorities - An investigational new drug (IND) application for BCDA-04, a proprietary allogeneic mesenchyme cell (MSC) population that is Neurokinin-1 receptor-positive (NK1R+), was approved by the U.S. Food and Drug Administration (FDA) in 2022, according to BioCardia, Inc., a developer of cellular and cell-derived therapeutics for the treatment of cardiovascular and pulmonary diseases.
  • Growth in Prevalence of Blood Related Issues -There were about 23,709 leukemia-related deaths and about 59,609 new cases of all types of leukemia in United States in 2023. Hence owing to this the demand for stem cell banking is estimated to grow. Hematopoietic progenitor and stem cells are abundant in the placenta and cord blood (HPCs). They are successful in treating disorders such as leukemia, sickle cell anaemia, and other immunodeficiencies as a result of their capacity to develop into all other types of blood cells.
  • Upsurge in Need for Brain Disease Treatment - In America, neurological disorders caused about 533,171 fatalities in 2019, of which approximately 320,042 were women and about 213,128 were men. Hence, the need for treatment is growing. The loss of cells following damage is linked to many different brain diseases. Stem cells could be used in the treatment of these conditions.

Challenges

  • High Operation Cost - The costs associated with processing samples, determining their quality, preserving and storing them add up for cell, tissue, and biobanks. This excludes expenditures for the purchase and upkeep of expensive tools, chemicals, and consumables. As a result, service providers incur substantial operational costs. Additionally, it is anticipated that the expensive licensing/approval process for the establishment of stem cell banks in developed countries as well as the increasingly strict and mandatory regulatory requirements related to stem cell preservation and banking would then further increase the overall operational costs for stem cell banking service providers.
  • Absence of Proper Handling Such as Freezing, Storage, and Warming
  • Inaccessibility of Stem Cell Bank to People  

Stem Cell Banking Market: Key Insights

Base Year

2022

Forecast Year

2023-2035

CAGR

11.20%

Base Year Market Size (2022)

 USD 9.59 Billion

Forecast Year Market Size (2035)

 USD 34.28 Billion

Regional Scope

  • North America (U.S., and Canada)
  • Latin America (Mexico, Argentina, Rest of Latin America)
  • Asia-Pacific (Japan, China, India, Indonesia, Malaysia, Australia, Rest of Asia-Pacific)
  • Europe (U.K., Germany, France, Italy, Spain, Russia, NORDIC, Rest of Europe)
  • Middle East and Africa (Israel, GCC North Africa, South Africa, Rest of the Middle East and Africa)
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Stem Cell Banking Segmentation

Cell Type (Umbilical Cord Stem Cell, Cord Blood, Cord Tissue, Placenta, Adult Stem Cell, Embryonic Stem Cell)

The global stem cell banking market is segmented and analyzed for demand and supply by cell type into umbilical cord stem cell, cord blood, cord tissue, placenta, adult stem cell, and embryonic stem cell. Out of which, the cord blood segment is anticipated to garner the highest revenue by the end of 2035. The growth of the segment can be attributed to the growing registration of cord blood donor. There were more than 265,000 cord blood units registered as donors in United States. More than 114,000 units from the National Cord Blood Inventory (NCBI) was included in this figure, and more than 3,000 NCBI units was estimated to be added in 2021. Moreover, umbilical cord blood is also used to extract stem cells for transplantation. The blood that remains in an umbilical cord after a baby is born is known as umbilical cord blood. Until, it is utilized in a cord blood transplant, the cord blood is frozen and kept in storage. Compared to other bone marrow transplant choices, cord blood has fewer stem cell options. Yet, compared to bone marrow stem cells, those found in cord blood have a greater capacity to proliferate blood cells. Since, cord blood cells have not been exposed to pathogens, they are also immunologically immature. This increases their tolerance for tissue mismatches between the patient's and the lead cells. Patients who are in need of transplants however lack a fully matched donor could use them. Hence, owing to this the segment is estimated to grow.

Bank Type (Public, Private)

The global stem cell banking market is also segmented and analyzed for demand and supply by bank type into public and private. Amongst which, the private segment is anticipated to have the significant growth over the forecast period. An individual or family may store their stem cells in private banking for later use. Moreover, in the event that a family member is later identified as having an illness that could be treated with stem cells, this kind of bank provides a form of health insurance to each family. Hence, this bank is known for providing premium services which would drive the growth of the segment. Additionally, the American Academy of Pediatrics (AAP) recommends to only take private lead banking into account if a family member suffers from a hereditary illness that could be helped by stem cell therapies. The reason for this is that a non-family donation may not be a good match for the sick member of the family, whereas cord blood from the kid might.

Our in-depth analysis of the global stem cell banking market includes the following segments:

 

       By Service Type

  • Collection & Transportation
  • Processing
  • Analysis
  • Storage

       By Utilization

  • Used
  • Unused

      By Cell Type

  • Umbilical Cord Stem Cell
  • Cord Blood
  • Cord Tissue
  • Placenta
  • Adult Stem Cell
  • Embryonic Stem Cell

     By Bank Type

  • Public
  • Private

Want to customize this research report as per your requirements? Our research team will cover the information you require to help you take effective business decisions.

Customize this Report

Stem Cell Banking Industry - Regional Synopsis

North American Market Forecast

The share of stem cell banking market in North America, amongst the market in all the other regions, is projected to have the highest growth, backed by growing prevalence of chronic disease, along with well-established medical infrastructure. Six in ten Americans have at least one chronic illness, such as diabetes, cancer, heart disease, and stroke. The top causes of death and disability in America are these and other chronic disorders. Moreover, genetic problems, other reproduction-related disorders, and infertility are on rise in this region. These together have a significant negative influence on the mental wellbeing of those who experience it, which lowers their quality of life. Hence, the need for stem cell banking in this region is estimated to boost. Additionally, with more research and development operations in the healthcare sector, this could also be ascribed to the sector's expanding developments. The stem cell banking market is also expanding as a result of the increased initiatives being taken by different research institutes and organizations to improve medical facilities and services.

APAC Market Statistics

The Asia Pacific stem cell banking market is estimated to be the second largest, to have the highest growth. The growth of the market in this region can be attributed to growing adoption of medical advancement such as stem cell treatment. For instance, India is one of the top international destinations for medical tourism. India is a pioneer in embracing medical breakthroughs. The top stem cell experts work for them. When compared to other nations, the price of stem cell therapy is also much lower in India. Therefore, the growth in India could boost the overall growth of Asia Pacific region. Moreover, the increased incidence of chronic illnesses such as cancer, diabetes, and cardiovascular disorders as well as the region's ageing population are to blame for the region's increasing demand for stem cell therapy, further boosting market growth. Future stem cell banking market expansion in this region is also anticipated to be aided by increased stem cell research initiatives, collaborations between academics and industry, and public understanding of the therapeutic advantages of stem cell therapy.

Europe Market Forecast

Additionally, the stem cell banking market in Europe region is also expected to have significant growth over the forecast period, backed by presence of top key players in this region. Also, there has been growing development of advanced storage devices in order to store stem cell in the banking services. Moreover, Ireland, Sweden, Finland, Belgium, Greece, Britain, Denmark, and the Netherlands are among the European Union nations that allow stem cell research involving human embryos, when it is banned from most of the top growing countries in this field.

Research Nester
Stem Cell Banking Market Size
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Companies Dominating the Stem Cell Banking Landscape

top-features-companies
    • CBR Systems Inc.
      • Company Overview
      • Business Strategy
      • Key Product Offerings
      • Financial Performance
      • Key Performance Indicators
      • Risk Analysis
      • Recent Development
      • Regional Presence
      • SWOT Analysis
    • Global Cord Blood Corporation
    • Cordlife Group Limited
    • Cordvidadvdfvdsfsdf
    • Cryo-Cell International, Inc.
    • BrainStorm Cell Limited
    • Cryoviva Biotech Pvt. Ltd.
    • Lifecell International Private Limited
    • Smart Cells International Ltd
    • Viacord, LLC

In-the-news

In The News

  • As a partner stem cell bank, Smart Cells International Ltd collaborates with the charity Leukaemia & Myeloma Research UK (LMRUK). By participating in this agreement, qualified pregnant moms would have the option to freeze their baby's umbilical cord blood stem cells at the time of birth in case they are later required to treat the child or a sibling if they are a good match.

  • The Brazilian Patent Office has approved the patent application titled, "A method of generating cells which secrete Brain Derived Neurotrophic Factor (BDNF), Glial Derived Neurotrophic Factor (GDNF), Hepatocyte Growth Factor (HGF), and Vascular Endothelial Growth Factor (VEGF), wherein said cells do not secrete Nerve Growth Factor," according to Brainstorm Cell Limited a leading provider of adult stem cell therapeutics for neurode (NGF). The approved claims include a process for producing MSC-NTF cells (NurOwn).

Author Credits:  Radhika Gupta, Shivam Bhutani


  • Report ID: 4776
  • Published Date: Apr 01, 2023
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

The major factors driving the growth of the market are growing prevalence of cardiovascular disease, rise in number of people with Diabetes Type I, surge in approval of products by regulatory authorities, and others

The market size of stem cell banking is anticipated to attain a CAGR of 11.20 % over the forecast period, i.e., 2023-2035.

High operation cost, absence of proper handling such as freezing, storage, and warming, and inaccessibility of stem cell bank to people are estimated to be the growth hindering factors for the market expansion.

The market in the North American region is projected to hold the largest market share by the end of 2035 and provide more business opportunities in the future.

The major players in the market are CBR Systems Inc., Global Cord Blood Corporation, Cordlife Group Limited, Cordvida, and more.

The company profiles are selected based on the revenues generated from the product segment, the geographical presence of the company which determines the revenue generating capacity as well as the new products being launched into the market by the company.

The market is segmented by service type, utilization, cell type, bank type, and by region.

The private segment is anticipated to garner the largest market size by the end of 2035 and display significant growth opportunities.
Stem Cell Banking Market Report Scope
  GET A FREE SAMPLE

FREE Sample Copy includes market overview, growth trends, statistical charts & tables, forecast estimates, and much more.

 Request Free Sample Copy

Have questions before ordering this report?

Inquiry Before Buying