.太阳能电池板市场按应用(光伏电站、屋顶太阳能光伏系统、独立光伏系统、太阳能混合发电系统、聚光光伏、太阳能飞机、太阳能泵浦激光器、太阳能汽车);按最终用户(住宅、商业和工业)- 全球历史增长(2012-2016)和未来展望(2018-2027)需求分析和机会评估。

  • 报告编号: 937
  • 发布日期: Feb 08, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

太阳能电池板市场概况

太阳能电池板是指有助于利用太阳光能量的装置和组件。太阳能电池板对环境友好,有助于减少碳排放。此外,发达国家越来越多地使用太阳能电池板来应对气候变化。太阳能电池板的核心优势在于,它通过提供直接来自太阳的可再生能源来减少来自化石燃料的电量。它在商业和住宅区提供供暖和电力。这些是利用阳光发电的光伏电池。只要有充足的光源,太阳能电池板就会持续发电。它不燃烧燃料,因此有助于使过程安静、无污染,并且与燃烧技术相比效率提高两到三倍。

市场规模及预测

预计 2018 年至 2027 年预测期内,全球太阳能电池板市场复合年增长率将达到 26.3%。太阳能电池板市场已分为多晶、单晶和薄膜太阳能电池板等产品类型。 2017年,多晶电池板在全球太阳能电池板市场中占据最大份额。这可以因其广泛的应用范围、高能力以及实惠的价格范围而得到认可。由于其技术进步和值得称赞的效率,预计单晶硅领域将在预测期内出现显着增长。太阳能电池板是利用阳光发电的光伏发电。只要有光源供应,太阳能电池板就会持续发电。太阳能电池板不燃烧燃料,有助于使该过程安静、无污染,并且效率比燃烧技术高约两到三倍。

在全球范围内,预计北美将在预测期内主导整个太阳能电池板市场。先进和多样化的太阳能电池板及其产品在该地区的渗透率不断提高,预计将对未来太阳能电池板市场的增长产生积极影响。环保和节能意识的提高预计将推动太阳能电池板市场的增长。此外,有利的政府法规和政策预计将扩大全球太阳能电池板市场。此外,政府制定了利用太阳能电池板的法规,并在吸引和提高人们意识以实施太阳能电池板变革方面已成为一种能源解放。此外,太阳能电池板的首次商业用途是在北美为卫星供电。

由于人们对环境的日益关注以及住宅屋顶太阳能电池板的需求,欧洲太阳能电池板市场正在不断增长。此外,大量高效太阳能电池板区域的进步和可用性正在促进太阳能电池板的增长。此外,到 2027 年,德国、意大利和西班牙预计将占该地区收入的最大份额。亚太地区的太阳能电池板市场预计将受益于快速城市化和对清洁能源太阳能电池板不断增长的需求。此外,中国大量参与者的存在预计将加强中国太阳能电池板市场的增长。除此之外,中东和非洲太阳能电池板市场预计在预测期内将出现显着增长。据国际能源署统计,中东地区超过45%的地区具有良好的太阳能利用潜力。

市场细分

我们对全球太阳能电池板市场的深入分析包括以下部分:

按应用:

  • 光伏电站
  • 屋顶太阳能光伏系统
  • 独立光伏系统
  • 太阳能混合动力系统
  • 聚光光伏
  • 太阳能飞机
  • 太阳能泵浦激光器
  • 太阳能汽车

按最终用户

  • 住宅
  • 商业的
  • 工业的

按地区

全球太阳能电池板市场按地区进一步分类如下:

  • 北美(美国、加拿大)、市场规模、同比增长 市场规模、同比增长和机会分析、未来预测和机会分析
  • 拉丁美洲(巴西、墨西哥、阿根廷、拉丁美洲其他地区)、市场规模、同比增长、未来预测和机会分析
  • 欧洲(英国、德国、法国、意大利、西班牙、匈牙利、比荷卢三国(比利时、荷兰、卢森堡)、北欧(挪威、丹麦、瑞典、芬兰)、波兰、俄罗斯、欧洲其他地区)、市场规模、同比增长、未来预测与机会分析
  • 亚太地区(中国、印度、日本、韩国、马来西亚、印度尼西亚、台湾、香港、澳大利亚、新西兰、亚太地区其他地区)、市场规模、同比增长、未来预测和机会分析
  • 中东和非洲(以色列、海湾合作委员会(沙特阿拉伯、阿联酋、巴林、科威特、卡塔尔、阿曼)、北非、南非、中东和非洲其他地区)、市场规模、同比增长、未来预测和机会分析

按地区划分的太阳能电池板市场

增长动力和挑战

减少碳排放和提高消费者意识等与环境问题相关的因素正在推动全球对太阳能电池板的需求。此外,清洁能源产品相对于可再生能源等传统能源产品具有多种优势。这些优势预计将提振太阳能电池板产品市场。对可再生能源产品的需求不断增长是推动太阳能电池板市场增长的关键因素之一。此外,发达地区对环保技术的高度适应性和鼓励是提高太阳能电池板需求的主要因素之一。市场正在目睹各种太阳能电池板制造公司推出增强型和高效太阳能电池板。预计这一因素未来将进一步加强市场的增长。有利的政府政策和计划导致太阳能电池板利用支出增加。此外,各国政府也通过提供补贴来贡献自己的一份力量,以推广太阳能。预计这一因素将促进市场的增长。除此之外,化学工业等行业越来越多地采用太阳能电池板,据信将在预测期内推动市场的增长。夜间和不断变化的天气条件下效率较低,加上此类面板成本较高且发展中地区的承受能力较低,预计将阻碍市场的增长。

主导市场的顶级特色公司

  • 天合光能
    • 公司简介
    • 主要产品
    • 经营策略
    • SWOT分析
    • 金融
  • 韩华Q
  • 晶澳太阳能
  • 通用电气
  • 太阳能世界工业有限公司
  • 印度太阳能
  • 施耐德电气
  • ABB集团
  • 太阳电力公司
  • 第一太阳能公司


In-the-news

在新闻中

作者学分:  Dhruv Bhatia


  • 报告编号: 937
  • 发布日期: Feb 08, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT
購買前詢問 索取免費樣品

  获取免费样品

免费样本副本包括市场概述、增长趋势、统计图表和表格、预测估计等等。

 索取免费样品副本

订购此报告之前如有疑问 ?

购买前询问

Research Reports

Energy & Power

icon
Home » Reports » Solar Panels Market
Market Research Report

Solar Panel Market By Applications (Photovoltaic power stations, Rooftop solar PV system, Standalone PV systems, Solar hybrid power systems, Concentrated photovoltaic, Solar planes, Solar-pumped lasers, Solar vehicles); By End User (Residential, Commercial and Industrial) - Global Historical Growth (2012-2016) & Future Outlook (2018-2027) Demand Analysis & Opportunity Evaluation

Published On : 12:01 AM, 20th July, 2018 REP-ID-937 Category: Energy & Power

Solar Panel Market Overview

Solar panel refers to the devices and component which helps to harness the solar energy from sun. Solar panel is environment friendly and helps in reducing carbon emission. Moreover, solar panel is increasingly being used by the developed nations to fight against climate changes. The core advantage of solar panel is that it reduces the amount of electricity coming from fossil fuels by providing renewable source of energy directly coming from sun. It generates heating and electricity in both commercial and residential areas. These are photovoltaic cell that produces electricity with sunlight. Solar Panel continuously generates electricity as long as a source of light is abounding. It does not burn fuel, thus helps to make the process quiet, pollution-free and two to three times more efficient as compared to combustion technologies.

Market Size and Forecast

The global solar panel market is expected to expand at a significant CAGR of 26.3% during the forecast period of 2018-2027. Solar panel market has been segmented into product type such as, polycrystalline, mono-crystalline and thin-film of solar panels. Poly-crystalline panels accounted for the largest share of the global solar panel market in 2017. This can be recognized for its wide range of applications for Poly-crystalline and high competence coupled with the affordable price range. The mono-crystalline segment is anticipated to register significant growth within the forecast period owing to their technological advancement and their commendable efficiency. Solar panels are photovoltaic that produce electricity with sunlight. Solar Panel continuously generates electricity as long as a source of light is supplied. Solar Panel does not burn fuel, helping to make the process quiet, pollution-free and around two to three times more efficient than combustion technologies.

Globally, North-America is projected to dominate the overall solar panel market during the forecast period. Increasing penetration of advanced and as well as variety of solar panels and its products in the region is expected to positively impact the growth of solar panel market in future. Rising environmental and energy saving awareness is anticipated to drive the growth of solar panel market. Further, the favorable government regulations and policies are expected to expand the global solar panel market. Furthermore, Government regulation came into existence to harness solar panel and has become an energy liberation in appealing and creating awareness among population to implement solar panel change. Moreover, the first commercial use of solar panel was done for powering satellites by North America.  

Europe solar panel market is rising due to the increasing environmental concerns among people and demand for solar panel in the residential rooftop. Moreover, advancement and availability of wide number of efficient solar panel region is fostering the growth of solar panels. Further, Germany, Italy and Spain are expected to account for the largest share of revenue by 2027 in the region. The solar panel market in Asia-Pacific region is projected to benefit from rapid urbanization and rising demand for clean energy solar panel. Moreover, presence of large number of players in China is anticipated to strengthen the growth of the solar panel market in China. Besides this, Middle East and Africa solar panel market is anticipated to showcase significant growth during the forecast period. According to International Energy Agency, more than 45% of Middle East geographic area has excellent aptness for binding solar energy.

Market Segmentation:

Our in-depth analysis of the global solar panel market includes the following segments:

By Applications:

  • Photovoltaic power stations
  • Rooftop solar PV systems
  • Standalone PV systems
  • Solar hybrid power systems
  • Concentrated photovoltaic
  • Solar planes
  • Solar-pumped lasers
  • Solar vehicles

By End-User

  • Residential
  • Commercial
  • Industrial

By Region

Global solar panel market is further classified on the basis of region as follows:

  • North America (U.S. & Canada) Market size, Y-O-Y growth & Opportunity Analysis
  • Latin America (Brazil, Mexico, Rest of Latin America) Market size, Y-O-Y growth & Opportunity Analysis
  • Europe (U.K., Germany, France, Italy, Spain, Russia, Poland, Turkey, BENELUX & Rest of Europe) Market size, Y-O-Y growth & Opportunity Analysis
  • Asia-Pacific (China, India, Japan, South Korea, Singapore, Australia, New Zealand, Malaysia & Rest of Asia) Market size, Y-O-Y growth & Opportunity Analysis.
  • Middle East and Africa (GCC, Israel, North Africa and South Africa) Market size, Y-O-Y growth & Opportunity Analysis

Solar Panel Market By Region

Growth Drivers and Challenges

Factors related to environmental concern such as reducing carbon emission and increasing consumer awareness are driving the demand for solar panels all across the globe. Further, clean energy products have various advantages over the traditional energy product such as renewable source of energy and others. These advantages are expected to bolster the market of solar panel products. Rising demand for renewable energy products is one of the key factors which are fueling the growth of solar panel market. Further, the high adaptability and encouragement of environment friendly technologies in developed regions is one of the major factors which are uplifting the demand for solar panels. The market is witnessing the launch of enhanced and high efficient solar panel by various companies manufacturing solar panels. This factor is anticipated to further strengthen the growth of the market in future. Favorable government policies and program are resulting in increased expenditure on harnessing solar panel. Furthermore, government of different countries are also contributing their share by proving subsidies in order to promote solar energy. This factor is envisioned to bolster the growth of the market. Apart from this, growing adoption of solar panel in industries such as Chemical industries and others is believed to fuel the growth of the market during the forecast period. Less efficiency during night time and in the changing weather conditions along with high cost of such panels with less affordability in developing regions is anticipated to hamper the growth of the market.

Key Players

  • Trina Solar
    • Company Overview
    • Key Product Offerings
    • Business Strategy
    • SWOT Analysis
    • Financials
  • Hanwha Q
  • JA Solar       
  • General Electric
  • SolarWorld Industries GmbH
  • Indosolar
  • SCHNEIDER ELECTRIC
  • ABB Group
  • SunPower Corporation
  • First Solar Inc.

Scope and Context

Overview of the Parent Market

Analyst View

Segmentation

The global solar panel market is segmented as follows:

  • By Applications Market Size & Y-O-Y Growth Analysis
  • By End-User Market Size & Y-O-Y Growth Analysis
  • By Region Market Size & Y-O-Y Growth Analysis

Market Dynamics

Supply & Demand Risk

Competitive Landscape

Porter’s Five Force Model

Geographical Economic Activity

Key Players (respective SWOT Analysis) and their Strategies and Product Portfolio

Recent Trends and Developments

Industry Growth Drivers and Challenges

Key Information for Players to establish themselves in current dynamic environment

SELECT LICENSE TYPE

KEY BENEFITS

  • DIRECT ANALYST ASSISTANCE

    Direct access to analyst to help you understand the market in a better way to handle your critical question

  • CUSTOMIZE AS PER YOUR NEED

    Citing your business specific requirement our consultant would assist you ensuring targeted goal is achieved

  • DISCOUNT ON CUSTOMISATION

    Get 10% free customization

  • QUALITY ASSURED

    Great focus on accuracy and quality of the research

Connect With Us

Call us

(U.S.) - +1 646 586 9123
(Canada) - +1 437 889 3230
(U.K.) - +44 203 608 5919
(India) - + 91 120 660 5495
Email: info@researchnester.com

Ask The Analyst

Delivery Center

Ansal Corporate Park, Plot no 7A/1,
Tower A1,
Sector 142 Noida., 201301 India
info@researchnester.com

US Office

77 Water Street 8th Floor,
New York, New York, 10005
Phone : +1 646 586 9123
info@researchnester.com

Canada (Toronto)

Phone : +1 437 889 3230
info@researchnester.com

UK Office (London)

Phone : +44 203 608 5919
info@researchnester.com

Copyright © 2018 Research Nester. All rights reserved

Top