.按太阳能系统类型(并网、离网和混合太阳能系统)划分的太阳能设备市场细分;按设备类型(太阳能电池板、储能系统、功率计和配件);以及最终用户(住宅、商业和工业)——2029 年全球需求分析和机会展望。

  • 报告编号: 594
  • 发布日期: Feb 13, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

2020-2029 年全球太阳能设备市场亮点

预计全球太阳能设备市场在预测期内(即 2021-2029 年)将以显着的复合年增长率增长。由于传统燃料发电造成的环境污染日益引起人们的关注,各国需要应对气候变化并遵守联合国第13个可持续发展目标(SDG),再加上政府的不断加强预计提高太阳能设备认识和采用的举措将在预测期内推动市场的增长。据世界气象组织(WMO)统计,2015-2018年期间CO 2浓度达到404.2(百万分之一,ppm),比工业化前时期增加了145%。

全球太阳能设备市场

太阳能设备简介

太阳能设备由有助于利用太阳能量的所有设备和组件组成。这些通常包括太阳能电池板(也称为太阳能光伏电池)、储能系统和其他配件。这些设备部署在家庭或商业和工业组织中,并且要么与电网相连(也称为并网或并网太阳能系统),要么不相连(也称为离网太阳能系统)。

不同类型的太阳能设备

市场规模及预测

由于使用太阳能电池板系统带来的诸多好处,例如低运营成本、降低碳排放、降低能源费用等,以及太阳能产量的不断增加,全球太阳能设备市场正在蓬勃发展。根据国际可再生能源机构(IRENA)的统计,太阳能发电量从2010年的33813GWh增加到2018年的562033GWh。

太阳能生产市场按设备类型分为太阳能电池板、储能系统、电表和配件。在这些细分市场中,预计到 2021 年底,太阳能电池板细分市场将占据最大的市场份额。该细分市场的增长可归因于太阳能电池板在商业和住宅领域的部署不断增加。太阳能电池板是产生太阳能的最重要设备之一。没有太阳能电池板,就无法利用太阳能。此外,预计 2018 年至 2027 年  也将以 26% 左右的复合年增长率显着增长。

全球太阳能设备市场份额

增长动力

对环境日益关注推动市场增长

据美国能源信息署(EIA)统计,2019年国内能源生产的80%来自化石燃料。另一方面,世界银行在一份统计数据中表示,石油发电2010 年至 2012 年间,石油资源增长了 1.09 倍,2015 年石油资源发电量进一步占总发电量的 3.28%。

传统能源(主要是化石燃料)生产的电力被认为是环境污染的主要原因之一。在电力需求不断增长的背景下,世界各国越来越需要转向太阳能、风能和水力发电等可再生能源,预计这将在预测期间推动全球太阳能设备市场的增长时期。根据 WMO 的其他统计数据,2019 年 CO2、CH4 和 N2O 等温室气体浓度分别为 410.5±0.2 ppm、1877±2 ppb 和 332.0±0.1 ppb。此外,消费者对太阳能设备产品的认识不断增强,减少碳排放的需求日益增长、清洁能源产品相对于传统能源产品的众多优势以及有利的政府政策和计划,是预计未来几年推动市场增长的一些额外因素。

挑战

低成本替代品的可用性

替代能源占主导地位(成本也较低),能源高度依赖化石燃料,再加上太阳能系统的运行限制,因为在大多数国家,预计全部运行能力将限制在仅 4-5 小时,是预计阻碍市场增长的一些因素。

市场细分

我们对全球太阳能设备市场的深入分析包括以下几个部分:

按太阳能系统类型

  • 并网太阳能系统
  • 离网太阳能系统
  • 混合太阳能系统

按设备类型

  • 太阳能板
    • 多晶
    • 单晶硅
    • 薄膜
  • 储能系统
    • 逆变器
      • 组串逆变器
      • 中央逆变器
    • 电池
  • 功率计
  • 配件

按最终用户

  • 住宅
  • 商业的
  • 工业的

按地区

根据区域分析,全球太阳能设备市场分为北美、欧洲、亚太地区、拉丁美洲、中东和非洲地区等五个主要区域。在这些地区中,预计到 2029 年底,北美市场将占据最大的市场份额。该地区市场的增长可归因于该地区多个国家太阳能发电场的部署不断增加,其次是美国政府为更多地采用太阳能设备而发起的利润丰厚的联邦税收抵免激励措施。另外,由于客户意识不断增强以及对环境的关注不断增加,预计亚太地区的市场在预测期内将以最高的复合年增长率增长。

全球太阳能设备市场按地区进一步分类如下:

  • 北美(美国、墨西哥和加拿大)市场规模、同比增长和机会分析。
  • 欧洲(德国、法国、意大利、比利时、西班牙、英国、俄罗斯、荷兰和欧洲其他地区)市场规模、同比增长和机会分析。
  • 亚太地区(日本、印度、中国、马来西亚、澳大利亚、印度尼西亚、泰国和亚太地区其他地区)市场规模、同比增长和机会分析。
  • 拉丁美洲(阿根廷、巴西和拉丁美洲其他地区)市场规模、同比增长和机会分析。
  • 中东和非洲(沙特阿拉伯、埃及、阿拉伯联合酋长国和南非)市场规模、同比增长和机会分析。

主导市场的顶级特色公司

  • 天合光能有限公司
    • 公司简介
    • 经营策略
    • 主要产品
    • 财务绩效
    • 关键绩效指标
    • 风险分析
    • 近期发展
    • 区域分布
    • SWOT分析
  • 韩华解决方案有限公司(韩华新能源)
  • 晶澳太阳能科技有限公司
  • 通用电气
  • 阿特斯阳光电力公司
  • 印度太阳能有限公司
  • 施耐德电气
  • ABB有限公司
  • 太阳电力公司
  • 第一太阳能公司


In-the-news

在新闻中

作者学分:  Dhruv Bhatia


  • 报告编号: 594
  • 发布日期: Feb 13, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

常見問題 (FAQ)

对环境污染的日益关注,以及客户对采用太阳能系统带来的好处的认识不断提高,是推动市场增长的一些主要因素。

预计该市场在预测期内(即 2021-2029 年)将以显着的复合年增长率增长。

市场上的主要公司有天合光能有限公司、韩华解决方案有限公司(韩华Q CELLS)、晶澳太阳能科技有限公司、通用电气、阿特斯阳光电力有限公司等。

.公司概况的选择基于各细分市场产生的收入、公司的地理分布(决定创收能力)以及公司向市场推出的新产品。

由于美国政府发起的利润丰厚的联邦税收抵免激励措施以及该地区越来越多的太阳能发电场的采用,预计到 2021 年底,北美市场将占据主导地位。

.太阳能设备市场按太阳能系统类型、设备类型、最终用户和地区进行细分。

由于终端用户对太阳能电池板的需求不断增长,预计到 2021 年底,太阳能电池板领域将占据主导份额。

低成本替代品的可用性和对能源化石燃料的高度依赖是估计阻碍市场增长的一些主要因素。
購買前詢問 索取免費樣品

  获取免费样品

免费样本副本包括市场概述、增长趋势、统计图表和表格、预测估计等等。

 索取免费样品副本

订购此报告之前如有疑问 ?

购买前询问

Solar Equipment Market

Solar Equipment Market Segmentation by Solar System Type (Grid-Tied, Off-Grid, and Hybrid Solar Systems); by Type of Equipment (Solar Panels, Energy Storage Systems, Power Meters, and Accessories); and by End-User (Residential, Commercial, and Industrial) – Global Demand Analysis & Opportunity Outlook 2029

Buy Now
Report ID: 594 | Published On: Feb 01, 2022

Preview Analysis

Request Insights
Inflation and Looming Recession to Haunt Businesses:

In 2022 & 2023, market players expected to sail in rough waters; might incur losses due to huge gap in currency translation followed by contracting revenues, shrinking profit margins & cost pressure on logistics and supply chain. Further, U.S. economy is expected to grow merely by 3% in 2022. Purchasing power in the country is expected to fell nearly by 2.5%.
On the other hand, European countries to see the worst coming in the form of energy crisis especially in upcoming winters!! Right after COVID-19, inflation has started gripping the economies across the globe. Higher than anticipated inflation, especially in western world had raised concerns for national banks and financial institutions to control the economic loss and safeguard the interest of the businesses. Increased interest rates, strong USD inflated oil prices, looming prices for gas and energy resources due to Ukraine-Russia conflict, China economic slowdown (~4% in 2022) disrupting the production and global supply chain and other factors would impact each industry negatively.


In The News


Global Solar Equipment Market Highlights 2020-2029

The global solar equipment market is projected to grow with a significant CAGR during the forecast period, i.e., 2021-2029. Factors such as the growing concern for the environmental pollution due to the electricity generated from conventional fuel sources, need amongst the nations to fight climate change and adhere to the 13th sustainable development goal (SDG) of the United Nations, coupled with the increasing government initiatives to promote awareness and adoption of solar equipment are anticipated to drive the growth of the market during the forecast period. According to the statistics by the World Meteorological Organization (WMO), CO2 concentration during the period 2015-2018 reached 404.2 (parts per million, ppm), which was an increase by 145% to the pre-industrial era.

Global-Solar-Equipment-Market


Introduction to Solar Equipment

Solar equipment consists of all the devices and components that help to harness the energy from the sun. These usually include solar panels (also known as solar photovoltaic cells), energy storage systems, and other accessories. The equipment are deployed either in homes or in commercial and industrial organizations and are either tied to the grid (also known as on-grid or grid-tied solar systems) or are untied (also known as off-grid solar systems). CLICK TO DOWNLOAD SAMPLE REPORT

Different-Types-of-Solar-Equipment


Market Size and Forecast

The global solar equipment market is thriving on account of the numerous benefits associated with the use of solar panel systems, such as low operational costs, lowering carbon emission, lowering energy bills, and others, along with the increasing production of solar energy. According to the statistics by International Renewable Energy Agency (IRENA), production of solar energy increased from 33813 GWh in the year 2010 to 562033 GWh in 2018.

Solar-Energy-ProductionThe market is segmented by type of equipment into solar panels, energy storage systems, power meters, and accessories. Among these segments, the solar panels segment is anticipated to hold the largest market share by the end of 2021. The growth of the segment can be attributed to the growing deployment of solar panels in both commercial and residential sectors. Solar panels are one of the most important equipment for the generation of solar energy. Without solar panels, solar energy can’t be harnessed. Further, the global solar panel market is also expected to grow with a significant CAGR of around 26% during 2018-2027.

Global-Solar-Equipment-Market-Share


Global-Solar-Equipment-Market
Get more information on this report: Request Sample PDF

Growth Drivers

Growing Concern for the Environment to Drive the Growth of the Market

According to the statistics by the United States Energy Information Administration (EIA), 80% of domestic energy production was from fossil fuels in the year 2019. On the other hand, the World Bank, in one of its statistics stated that electricity production from oil sources grew by 1.09 times between 2010 and 2012, further registering 3.28% of total electricity production from oil sources, in the year 2015.

Electricity produced from conventional sources, mostly fossil fuels, is registered to be one of the major causes of environmental pollution. Backed by the increasing demand for electricity, there is a growing need amongst nations worldwide to shift to renewable energy sources, such as solar, wind, and hydropower among others, which is anticipated to drive the growth of the global solar equipment market during the forecast period. In other statistics by the WMO, greenhouse gas concentrations from CO2, CH4, and N2O registered to 410.5±0.2 ppm, 1877±2 ppb, and 332.0±0.1 ppb respectively in the year 2019. Further, increasing consumer awareness for solar equipment products, the growing need to reduce carbon emissions, numerous advantages of clean energy products over conventional energy products, along with the favorable government policies and programs, are some of the additional factors anticipated to drive the market growth in the coming years.

Challenges

Availability of Low-Cost Alternatives

The pre-dominance of alternative sources of energy, which is also available at low costs, along with the high dependency on fossil fuels for energy, coupled with the operating limitations of solar systems, as in most nations full operating capacity is expected to limit to only 4-5 hours, are some of the factors anticipated to hamper the market growth.


Market Segmentation

Our in-depth analysis of the global solar equipment market includes the following segments:

By Solar System Type

  • Grid-Tied Solar Systems
  • Off-Grid Solar Systems
  • Hybrid Solar Systems

By Type of Equipment

  • Solar Panels
    • Polycrystalline
    • Monocrystalline
    • Thin Film
  • Energy Storage Systems
    • Inverters
      • String Inverters
      • Central Inverters
    • Battery
  • Power Meters
  • Accessories

By End-User

  • Residential
  • Commercial
  • Industrial

By Region

On the basis of regional analysis, the global solar equipment market is segmented into five major regions including North America, Europe, Asia Pacific, Latin America, and the Middle East & Africa regions. Among these regions, the market in North America is projected to hold the largest market share by the end of 2029. The growth of the market in the region can be attributed to the growing deployment of solar farms in several nations in the region, followed by the lucrative federal tax credit incentives initiated by the government of the U.S. for the greater adoption of solar equipment. Alternatively, the market in the Asia Pacific is projected to grow with the highest CAGR during the forecast period, backed by the growing awareness amongst the customers, and the rising concern for the environment.

The global solar equipment market is further classified on the basis of region as follows:

  • North America (US, Mexico and Canada) Market size, Y-O-Y growth and Opportunity analysis.
  • Europe (Germany, France, Italy, Belgium, Spain, UK, Russia, Netherlands and Other parts of Europe) Market size, Y-O-Y growth and Opportunity analysis.
  • Asia Pacific (Japan, India, China, Malaysia, Australia, Indonesia, Thailand and rest of Asia Pacific) Market size, Y-O-Y growth and Opportunity analysis.
  • Latin America (Argentina, Brazil and rest of Latin America) Market size, Y-O-Y growth and Opportunity analysis.
  • Middle East & Africa (Saudi Arabia, Egypt, United Arab Emirates and South Africa) Market size, Y-O-Y growth and Opportunity analysis.


Different-Types-of-Solar-Equipment

Key Questions Answered in the Report

1) What are the major factors driving the growth of the solar equipment market?

Ans: Growing concern for environmental pollution, and the rising awareness amongst customers for the benefits associated with the adoption of solar systems, are some of the major factors driving the market growth.

2) What would be the CAGR of solar equipment market over the forecast period?

Ans: The market is anticipated to grow with a significant CAGR over the forecast period, i.e., 2021-2029.

5) Who are the major players dominating the solar equipment market?

Ans: The major companies in the market are Trina Solar Co. Ltd., Hanwha Solutions Co., Ltd. (Hanwha Q CELLS), JA SOLAR Technology Co., Ltd., General Electric, Canadian Solar Inc., and others.

6) How are the company profiles selected?

Ans: The company profiles are selected based on the revenues generated from segments, geographical presence of the company which determine the revenue generating capacity as well as the new products being launched into the market by the company.

7) Which region is anticipated to hold the dominating share in the solar equipment market?

Ans: The market in North America is projected to hold the dominating share by the end of 2021 owing to the lucrative federal tax credit incentives initiated by the government of the U.S., and the rising adoption of solar farms in the region.

8) What are the segments in the solar equipment market?

Ans: The solar equipment market is segmented by solar system type, type of equipment, end-user, and by region.

8) Which segment under type of equipment segment is projected to hold the dominating share in the solar equipment market?

Ans: The solar panels segment is projected to hold the dominating share by the end of 2021, backed by the increasing demand for solar panels by the end-users.

8) What are the challenges affecting the market growth?

Ans: The available of low-cost alternatives and the high dependency on fossil fuels for energy are some of the major factors estimated to act as barriers to the growth of the market.

Let Us Hear About Your Requirements:

Submit Your Request For Proposal (RFP)

Submit RFP    Buy Now Download Research Report Sample