太阳能生物气混合发电系统市场规模和份额,按组件划分(太阳能光伏组件、生物气发电机、柴油发电机、电池、转换器);位置(并网、离网);最终用途(住宅、工业、商业) - 2024-2036 年全球供需分析、增长预测、统计报告

  • 报告编号: 5447
  • 发布日期: Dec 06, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

2024 年至 2036 年全球市场规模、预测和趋势亮点

预计到 2036 年底,太阳能生物气混合动力系统市场规模将达到 3350 亿美元,在预测期(即 2024-2036 年)内以 5% 的复合年增长率增长。2023 年,太阳能生物气混合动力系统的行业规模超过 500 亿美元。为了确保可持续的未来,制定了许多国家和国际政策,以及政府激励措施,以尽量减少化石燃料的使用。这些政策正在付诸实践,这是最近保护环境免受温室气体排放影响的举措的结果。《联合国气候变化框架公约》报告称,为了实现《巴黎协定》的目标(旨在将全球平均气温保持在 2 摄氏度以下),许多制造商都渴望通过建立综合电力系统模型过渡到新技术。它还增强了该国适应气候变化后果的能力,并为未来使用可再生能源的更好能源供应提供了道路。

人们对可持续发展目标的认识和接受度不断提高,推动了清洁能源需求的不断增长,为太阳能沼气混合发电系统行业带来了丰厚的商业前景。农村和城市地区对更好能源选择的需求增加了对更实惠、可再生电力生产和配电基础设施的需求。因此,预计在预测期内,由于可持续能源的采用激增,整体市场规模将增长。


Solar Bio-Gas Hybrid Power System Market
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

太阳能沼气混合发电系统行业:增长动力与挑战

增长动力

  • 减少二氧化碳排放的需求日益增加 -与独立柴油发电机相比,混合动力系统更高效地减少二氧化碳排放,因此也更加方便。研究表明,太阳能沼气混合动力系统每年产生的二氧化碳为 599.75 公斤,但柴油发电机系统产生的二氧化碳比混合动力系统多 60 倍。由于全球意识增强和减少碳排放的愿望,预计市场将在预测期内增长。
  • 半城市化地区一体化程度不断提高 -太阳能-沼气混合发电系统在加纳、非洲和世界其他发展中国家等城市周边地区越来越受欢迎。太阳能-沼气混合发电系统是一种绿色利用技术,有望通过提供清洁能源来改善农村地区,满足人们的基本需求并消除他们对化石燃料的依赖。除了提供绿色能源来代替煤炭、木炭和石油等化石燃料外,太阳能-沼气混合发电系统还可能带来社会优势并促进该国经济的福利。预计这将在预测期内推动太阳能沼气混合发电系统市场的增长。

挑战

  • 前期成本不断增长 -太阳能沼气混合动力系统的前期成本可能很高,这可能会使一些潜在客户无法负担。这是由于太阳能光伏板和沼气池的成本高昂。到 2036 年底,这将阻碍市场增长。
  • 预计与系统相关的技术复杂性将在未来一段时间内限制市场增长
  • 预计政策和监管障碍将在预测期内限制市场扩张。

太阳能沼气混合发电系统市场:关键见解

基准年

2023

预测年份

2024 - 2036

复合年增长率

~5%

基准年市场规模(2023 年)

~500亿美元

预测年份市场规模(2026 年)

约3350亿美元

区域范围

  • 北美(美国和加拿大)
  • 拉丁美洲(墨西哥、阿根廷、拉丁美洲其他地区)
  • 亚太地区(日本、中国、印度、印度尼西亚、马来西亚、澳大利亚、亚太地区其他地区)
  • 欧洲(英国、德国、法国、意大利、西班牙、俄罗斯、北欧、欧洲其他地区)
  • 中东和非洲(以色列、海湾合作委员会北非、南非、中东和非洲其他地区)
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

太阳能沼气混合发电系统细分

位置(并网、离网)

从地理位置来看,到 2036 年,离网部分预计将占据全球太阳能沼气混合发电系统市场 60% 的份额。离网站点是太阳能沼气混合发电系统部署需求最大的市场之一,主要 OEM 可以从中找到机会。离网站点是人们无法通过电网连接获得电力的地方。大多数离网站点都位于偏远地区,这让制造商有机会在这些特定地区增加太阳能沼气混合发电系统的市场份额。在不久的将来,除了为离网地点供电外,预计这还将创造就业机会并帮助社会和经济。

最终用途(住宅、工业、商业)

预计住宅领域的太阳能沼气混合动力系统市场在预测期内将占据 30% 的显著份额。该市场的增长可以归因于住宅领域越来越多地采用太阳能沼气混合动力系统,包括家庭供暖和烹饪。生物质能是亚洲许多发展中国家的重要能源。这是因为这些地区的家庭完全依赖堆肥、树叶和农业废弃物等生物质能。根据国际能源署的报告,2019 年住宅部门占电力需求的很大一部分,约占 27%。

我们对全球市场的深入分析包括以下部分:

成分

  • 太阳能光伏组件
  • 生物气体发生器
  • 柴油发电机
  • 电池
  • 转换器

地点

  • 并网
  • 离网

最终用途

  • 住宅
  • 工业的
  • 商业的

想要根据您的要求定制这份研究报告吗? 我们的研究团队将涵盖您所需的信息,帮助您做出有效的业务决策。

自定义此报告

太阳能沼气混合发电系统行业 - 区域概要

亚太市场预测

到 2036 年底,亚太地区的太阳能生物燃气混合发电系统市场有望占据最大的收入份额,达到 33%。亚太地区继续不断发展,生物质是该地区人民的主要能源。为了解决该地区可再生能源的间歇性问题,目前正在开发各种方法,以从可再生能源中提供持续的电力供应,例如大型公用事业规模的电池存储或混合设施。亚太地区是世界上一些增长最快的经济体的所在地,这导致对电力的需求不断增加。太阳能生物燃气混合发电系统可以提供可靠和可持续的电力来源来满足这一需求。在亚太地区,2022 年的一次能源消耗为 277.6 太焦耳,比去年增长了约 2.1%。在所考虑的时期内,单位数量增加了近 165 艾焦耳,在 2022 年达到消耗峰值。

欧洲市场统计

预计到 2036 年底,北美地区的太阳能沼气混合发电系统市场将占据相当大的收入份额。由于某些政府法规旨在减少碳排放以实现《巴黎协定》设定的未来 30 年目标,预测期内欧洲太阳能沼气混合发电系统的市场价值将会增加。预计未来还会继续增加。预计这将在预测期内推动欧洲地区太阳能沼气混合发电系统的市场增长。

Research Nester
Solar Bio-Gas Hybrid Power System Market size
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

主导太阳能沼气混合发电系统领域的公司

top-features-companies
    • Kestrel 可再生能源
      • 公司简介
      • 经营策略
      • 主要产品
      • 财务绩效
      • 关键绩效指标
      • 风险分析
      • 近期发展
      • 区域影响力
      • SWOT分析
    • SMA太阳能技术
    • 伊顿公司
    • 施耐德电气
    • 西门子歌美飒
    • 通用电气公司
    • GE可再生能源
    • 赫斯克电力系统
    • 伊维尔多拉
    • 莱茵集团国际公司

在新闻中

  • 西班牙能源集团 Iberd y Bilbao 和英国公司 rolabp plc 宣布,他们打算于 2022 年 8 月建立战略合作关系,这将有助于加快向可再生能源的转型。
  • Husk Power Systems 是非洲和亚洲领先的农村清洁能源服务提供商,该公司于 2021 年 11 月在尼日利亚纳萨拉瓦地区开通了首批六个太阳能混合微电网。这是公司首次在尼日利亚电气化项目下同时部署多个微电网。尼日利亚电气化项目是一项由世界银行和非洲开发银行资助并由农村电气化局实施的举措。

作者学分:  Dhruv Bhatia


  • 报告编号: 5447
  • 发布日期: Dec 06, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

常見問題 (FAQ)

对可持续能源的不断增长的需求以及减少二氧化碳排放的需要是预计推动太阳能沼气混合动力系统市场增长的一些主要因素。

预计预测期内(即 2024 年至 2036 年),市场复合年增长率将达到约 5%。

市场的主要参与者包括 SMA Solar Technology、伊顿公司、施耐德电气、西门子歌美飒、通用电气公司、通用电气可再生能源、Husk Power Systems、Iberdola、RWE International SE 等。

预计到 2036 年底离网领域将占据最大的市场规模并显示出巨大的增长机会。

预计到 2036 年底亚太市场将占据最大的市场份额,并在未来提供更多的商机。
太阳能沼气混合发电系统 市场报告范围
購買前詢問 索取免費樣品

  获取免费样品

免费样本副本包括市场概述、增长趋势、统计图表和表格、预测估计等等。

 索取免费样品副本

订购此报告之前如有疑问 ?

购买前询问

Solar Bio-gas Hybrid Power System Market Size & Share, by Component (Solar PV Module, Bio Gas Generator, Diesel Generator, Battery, Converters); Location (On-Grid, Off-Grid); End-Use (Residential, Industrial, Commercial) - Global Supply & Demand Analysis, Growth Forecasts, Statistics Report 2024-2036

  • Report ID: 5447
  • Published Date: Dec 06, 2023
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Global Market Size, Forecast, and Trend Highlights Over 2024-2036

Solar Bio-gas Hybrid Power System Market size is predicted to reach USD 335 Billion by the end of 2036, growing at a CAGR of 5% during the forecast period i.e., 2024-2036. In the year 2023, the industry size of solar bio-gas hybrid power system was over USD 50 Billion. With the goal of ensuring a sustainable future, a number of national and international policies have been devised, along with government incentives to minimize the use of fossil fuels. These are being put into practice as a result of recent initiatives to protect the environment from greenhouse gas emissions. The United Nations Framework Convention on Climate Change reports that in order to meet the objectives of the Paris Agreement-which aims to keep the average temperature worldwide below 2 degrees Celsius-many manufacturers are eager to transition to a new technology by putting an integrated power system model into place. It also strengthens the country's ability to adapt to the consequences of the changing climate and provides the path for better energy supply in the direction of a future that uses renewable energy.

Growing demand for clean energy has resulted from growing knowledge of and acceptance of sustainable development goals, which has opened up profitable business prospects in the solar bio-gas hybrid power system industry. The need for more affordable, renewable power production and distribution infrastructure is increased by the demand for better energy choices in both rural and urban areas. Therefore, it is projected that the overall market size would grow during the forecast period due to a surge in the adoption of sustainable energy.


Solar Bio-Gas Hybrid Power System Market
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF


Solar Bio-gas Hybrid Power System Market: Key Insights

Base Year

2023

Forecast Year

2024 - 2036

CAGR

~5%

Base Year Market Size (2023)

~USD 50 Billion

Forecast Year Market Size (2026)

~USD 335 Billion

Regional Scope

  • North America (U.S., and Canada)
  • Latin America (Mexico, Argentina, Rest of Latin America)
  • Asia-Pacific (Japan, China, India, Indonesia, Malaysia, Australia, Rest of Asia-Pacific)
  • Europe (U.K., Germany, France, Italy, Spain, Russia, NORDIC, Rest of Europe)
  • Middle East and Africa (Israel, GCC North Africa, South Africa, Rest of the Middle East and Africa)
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Solar Bio-gas Hybrid Power System Sector: Growth Drivers and Challenges

Market-Growth-Drivers

Growth Drivers

  • Increasing Need to Reduce Carbon Dioxide Emission - Compared to standalone diesel generators, hybrid power systems are more carbon dioxide-efficient and therefore more convenient. According to studies, the annual carbon dioxide produced by solar biogas hybrid power systems was 599.75 kg, but diesel generator systems produced 60 times more carbon dioxide than the hybrid systems. The market is anticipated to grow over the forecast period due to increased global awareness and a desire to reduce carbon emissions.
  • Increasing Integration in Semi-Urban Areas - Hybrid solar-biogas power generating systems are becoming more and more popular in peri-urban areas like Ghana, Africa, and other developing nations worldwide. A green usage technology, the solar-biogas hybrid power production system is anticipated to improve rural areas by supplying clean energy to meet people's fundamental needs and remove their reliance on fossil fuels. In addition to providing green energy in place of fossil fuels like coal, charcoal, and petroleum, the solar-biogas hybrid power generation system is probably going to provide social advantages and boost the welfare of that country's economy. This is anticipated to drive the growth of solar bio-gas hybrid power system market in the forecast period.

Challenges

  • Growing Upfront Costs - The upfront costs for solar bio-gas hybrid power systems can be high, which can make them unaffordable for some potential customers. This is owing to the high cost of solar photovoltaic panels and biogas digesters. This is set to hamper the market growth by the end of 2036.
  • Technical Complexities Associated with the System is Predicted to Pose Restriction on Market Growth in the Upcoming Period
  • Policy and Regulatory Obstructions are Anticipated to Restrict the Market Expansion during the Projected Period.


Solar Bio-gas Hybrid Power System Segmentation

Location (On-Grid, Off-Grid)

On the basis of location, the off-grid segment is anticipated to hold 60% share of the global solar bio-gas hybrid power system market by 2036. One of the more demanding markets for solar bio-gas hybrid power system deployment is off-grid sites, where major OEMs could find opportunity. Off-grid sites are places where people do not have access to power via a grid connection. The majority of off-grid sites are found in isolated locations, giving manufacturers the chance to increase their market share of solar bio-gas hybrid power systems in those particular locales. In the near future, this is anticipated to generate employment opportunities and help society and the economy in addition to supplying electricity to off-grid locations.

End-Use (Residential, Industrial, Commercial)

Solar bio-gas hybrid power system market from the residential segment is projected to hold the notable share of 30% during the projected period. The growth of this market can be attributed to the account of the increasing adoption of solar bio-gas hybrid power systems in the residential sector comprising heating and cooking in domestic applications. Biomass energy source serves as a significant energy source for numerous developing nations in Asia. This owing to the fact that these regions are home to households that totally rely on biomass energy sources such as compost, leaves, and agricultural wastes. According to the International Energy Agency report, in the year 2019 wide amount of electricity demand was accounted for from the residential sector which was around 27%.

Our In-Depth Analysis of the Global Market Includes the Following Segments:

                          Component

  • Solar PV Module
  • Bio Gas Generator
  •  Diesel Generator
  •  Battery
  • Converters

                          Location

  • On-Grid
  • Off-Grid

                          End-Use

  • Residential
  • Industrial
  • Commercial

Want to customize this research report as per your requirements? Our research team will cover the information you require to help you take effective business decisions.

Customize this Report

Solar Bio-gas Hybrid Power System Industry - Regional Synopsis

APAC Market Forecast

The solar bio-gas hybrid power system market in the Asia Pacific region is poised to account for the largest revenue share of 33% by the end of 2036. The Asia Pacific region continues to experience constant development and biomass is a major source of energy for its people. To address the intermittent nature of renewable energy in this region, various methods are currently being developed for providing a continuous power supply from renewables such as large utility-sized battery storage or hybrid facilities. The Asia Pacific region is home to some of the fastest-growing economies in the world, and this leading to increasing demand for electricity. Solar bio-gas hybrid power systems can provide a reliable and sustainable source of electricity to meet this demand. In the Asia Pacific region, primary energy consumption was 277.6 terajoules in 2022, which represents an increase of around 2.1 % compared to last year. The number of units increased by almost 165 exajoules over the period considered, reaching a consumption peak in 2022.

European Market Statistics

The solar bio-gas hybrid power system market in the North American region is predicted to hold a substantial revenue share by the end of 2036. The market value of solar-biogas hybrid power generation systems in Europe is set to increase during the forecast period due to certain government regulations to reduce carbon emissions to achieve the goals set by the Paris Agreement for the next 30 years. It is expected to continue to increase further in the future.  This is expected to boost the market growth of solar bio-gas hybrid power systems in the Europe region during the projected period.  

Research Nester
Solar Bio-Gas Hybrid Power System Market size
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Companies Dominating the Solar Bio-gas Hybrid Power System Landscape

top-features-companies
    • Kestrel Renewable Energy
      • Company Overview
      • Business Strategy
      • Key Product Offerings
      • Financial Performance
      • Key Performance Indicators
      • Risk Analysis
      • Recent Development
      • Regional Presence
      • SWOT Analysis
    • SMA Solar Technology
    • Eaton Corporation
    • Schneider Electric
    •  Siemen Gamesa
    • General Electric Company
    • GE Renewable Energy
    • Husk Power Systems
    • Iberdola
    • RWE International SE

In-the-news

In The News

  • The Spanish energy group Iberd y Bilbao and the British company rolabp plc announced their intention to set up a strategic collaboration in August 2022, which is expected to help speed up transition towards renewable energies.
  • Husk Power Systems, a leading provider of rural clean energy services across Africa and Asia, has opened the first six solar hybrid mini grids located in Nigeria's Nasarawa region in November 2021. This is the first time that a company is deploying multiple mini-grids simultaneously under the Nigeria Electrification Project. The Nigeria Electrification Project is an initiative funded by the World Bank and the African Development Bank and implemented by the Rural Electrification Authority.

Author Credits:  Payel Roy, Dhruv Bhatia


  • Report ID: 5447
  • Published Date: Dec 06, 2023
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

The growing demand for sustainable sources of energy and need to reduce carbon dioxide emission are some of the major factors anticipated to drive the growth of the solar bio-gas hybrid power system market.

The market is anticipated to attain a CAGR of ~5% over the forecast period, i.e., 2024-2036.

The major players in the market are of SMA Solar Technology, Eaton Corporation, Schneider Electric, Siemen Gamesa, General Electric Company, GE Renewable Energy, Husk Power Systems, Iberdola, RWE International SE, and others.

The off-grid segment is anticipated to garner the largest market size by the end of 2036 and display significant growth opportunities.

The market in Asia Pacific is projected to hold the largest market share by the end of 2036 and provide more business opportunities in the future.
Solar Bio-gas Hybrid Power System Market Report Scope
  GET A FREE SAMPLE

FREE Sample Copy includes market overview, growth trends, statistical charts & tables, forecast estimates, and much more.

 Request Free Sample Copy

Have questions before ordering this report?

Inquiry Before Buying