.智能电网网络市场按应用细分(传输、智能配电板、先进计量基础设施等);按服务(咨询、集成等)分类;以及最终用户(住宅、商业、工业等)——2030 年全球需求分析和机会展望。

  • 报告编号: 3465
  • 发布日期: Feb 08, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

2022 年至 2030 年全球智能电网市场亮点

gg全球智能电网市场预计在预测期内(即 2022 年至 2030 年)将以约 10% 的复合年增长率增长。市场的增长可归因于全球智能电网和智能电表的日益普及,这得益于全球电力行业不断变化的动态。各种最终用户的电力消耗不断增加,导致对智能电网的需求增加。智能电网网络通过互联网和云计算为用户提供双向服务连接,预计这将成为市场的主要增长因素。智能电网提供有效传输、快速恢复电力、降低管理成本、透明记录能源使用情况。智能电网基础设施不断增长的投资预计将推动市场增长。根据国际能源署提供的数据,2019年智能电网基础设施投资180亿美元,智能电表安装支出210亿美元。此外,智能电网的采用预计将减少住宅和商业领域发生了大量的窃电事件。此外,全球向可再生能源的转变以及对节能的日益关注预计将推动市场增长。

智能电网网络市场图

市场按应用细分为传输、智能配电板、先进计量基础设施等,其中,先进计量基础设施部分预计将在预测期内在全球智能电网市场中占据显着份额,因为使用先进的计量基础设施来测量、收集和分析能源使用情况。它充当测量设备和用户之间的网络,可用于跟踪能源消耗并优化利用率。预计这将促进该细分市场的增长。

影响市场增长的主要宏观经济指标

用电量图

2018年,全球能源供应总量为14282Mtoe,其中石油来源占比最高,占31.6%,其次是煤炭(26.9%)、天然气(22.8%)、生物燃料和废物(9.3%)。 %)、核电(4.9%)、水电(2.5%)和其他(2.0%)。 2018年能源需求有所增长,但2019年由于制冷和供暖需求下降,能源效率提高,能源需求增长缓慢。然而,2020年,由于冠状病毒的爆发,导致政府为限制病毒传播而强制停工,随后大量企业停业,导致2020年第一季度电力需求下降2.5%影响他们的成长。这也导致全球二氧化碳排放量下降5.8%,是2009年全球金融危机期间的五倍。然而,预计2021年对石油、天然气和煤炭的需求将出现下降。增长,预计这将为市场增长创造机会。此外,日益严重的环境退化和与气候变化相关的意识正在促使许多关键参与者采用可持续能源战略,并大力投资环境友好型发电技术,以促进世界各国的可持续发展。预计这些因素将在未来几年促进市场的增长。

全球智能电网市场区域概况

根据地域分析,全球智能电网市场分为北美、欧洲、亚太地区、拉丁美洲以及中东和非洲地区五个主要区域。由于能源基础设施不断发展以及发展中国家工业化的不断发展,预计亚太地区市场在预测期内将经历最高的复合年增长率。对智能电网智能电表优化能源利用的需求不断增长,加上促进可再生能源使用的举措预计将促进该地区的市场增长。

北美地区的市场目前占据最大的市场份额,并且由于该地区智能电网的不断采用以及人们环保意识的不断提高,预计在整个预测期内将引领市场份额。此外,工业的不断发展也提高了对电力的需求。这是预计推动该地区市场增长的另一个关键因素。

智能电网网络市场份额图

 

全球智能电网市场按地区进一步分类如下:

  • 北美(美国和加拿大)市场规模、同比增长和机会分析
  • 拉丁美洲(巴西、墨西哥、阿根廷、拉丁美洲其他地区)市场规模、同比增长和机会分析
  • 欧洲(英国、德国、法国、意大利、西班牙、匈牙利、比利时、荷兰和卢森堡、北欧、波兰、土耳其、俄罗斯、欧洲其他地区)市场规模、同比增长和机会分析
  • 亚太地区(中国、印度、日本、韩国、印度尼西亚、马来西亚、澳大利亚、新西兰、亚太其他地区)市场规模、同比增长和机会分析
  • 中东和非洲(以色列、海湾合作委员会(沙特阿拉伯、阿联酋、巴林、科威特、卡塔尔、阿曼)、北非、南非、中东和非洲其他地区)市场规模、同比增长和机会分析

市场细分

我们对全球智能电网市场的深入分析包括以下几个部分:

按申请

  • 传播
  • 智能配电盘
  • 先进的计量基础设施
  • 其他的

按服务

  • 咨询
  • 一体化
  • 其他的

按最终用户

  • 住宅
  • 商业的
  • 工业的
  • 其他的

增长动力

  • 优化能源利用的需求不断增长
  • 智能电网和电表的采用率不断提高
  • 智能电网基础设施投资不断增加

挑战

  • 发展中国家对采用智能电网基础设施缺乏认识

主导市场的顶级特色公司

  • 施耐德电气
    • 公司简介
    • 经营策略
    • 主要产品
    • 财务绩效
    • 关键绩效指标
    • 风险分析
    • 近期发展
    • 区域分布
    • SWOT分析
  • 西门子公司
  • 江森自控国际有限公司
  • 霍尼韦尔国际公司
  • Energate, Inc.(坦塔罗斯系统公司)
  • ABB有限公司
  • 网格点公司
  • 通用电气公司
  • 横河电机株式会社
  • DEXMA 传感器,SL


In-the-news

在新闻中

  • 2019 年 4 月: ABB Ltd. 宣布在西班牙马德里 CIRED 推出其首个数字电网。 ABB还展示了其完整的安全、高效和数字化产品组合。

作者学分:  Dhruv Bhatia


  • 报告编号: 3465
  • 发布日期: Feb 08, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

常見問題 (FAQ)

.越来越多地采用智能电网和电表以及对能源公用事业优化的需求来推动市场增长。

预计该市场在预测期内(即 2022 年至 2030 年)复合年增长率将达到 10% 左右。

.缺乏对智能电网的认识和缓慢的采用过程预计将阻碍市场的增长。

由于该地区智能电网基础设施不断增长,预计亚太市场在预测期内将提供最多的增长机会。

该市场的主要参与者包括施耐德电气、通用电气公司、西门子公司、霍尼韦尔国际公司、Grid Point, Inc. 等。

.公司概况的选择基于产品细分市场产生的收入、公司的地理分布(决定创收能力)以及公司向市场推出的新产品。

.市场按应用程序、服务、最终用户和地区进行细分。

由于工业部门对能源的需求不断增长,预计工业部门在预测期内将保持最大的市场规模。
購買前詢問 索取免費樣品

  获取免费样品

免费样本副本包括市场概述、增长趋势、统计图表和表格、预测估计等等。

 索取免费样品副本

订购此报告之前如有疑问 ?

购买前询问

Smart Grid Network Market Size & Share, by Application (Transmission, Smart Distribution Board, Advanced Metering Infrastructure); Service (Consulting, Integration); End-user (Residential, Commercial, Industrial) - Global Supply & Demand Analysis, Growth Forecasts, Statistics Report 2030

  • Report ID: 3465
  • Published Date: Feb 08, 2023
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Global Smart Grid Network Market Highlights over 2022 – 2030

ggThe global smart grid network market is estimated to grow at a CAGR of ~10% over the forecast period, i.e., 2022 – 2030. The growth of the market can be attributed to growing adoption of smart grids and smart meters globally, backed by the changing dynamics of global power sector. The increasing consumption of electricity, amongst various end-users, has led to the rise in demand for smart grids. Smart grid network provides the user with a two-way connection with the service, through internet and cloud-computing, which is estimated to act as the primary growth factor for the market. Smart grid network provides effective transmission, and fast restoration of electricity, reduced management costs, and transparent record of energy utilization. The growing investment in the smart grid infrastructure is estimated to fuel the market growth. According to the data provided by the International Energy Agency, USD 18 billion were invested in the smart grid infrastructure, while USD 21 billion was spent for installation of smart meters, in 2019. Moreover, adoption of smart grid network is estimated to cut down a significant amount of power theft in the residential and commercial sector. Furthermore, the global shift towards renewable sources of energy, and rising concerns for energy conservation, are estimated to boost the market growth.

Smart Grid Network Market Graph

Get more information on this reportDownload Sample PDF

The market is segmented by application into transmission, smart distribution board, advanced metering infrastructure, and others, out of which, the advanced metering infrastructure segment is anticipated to hold the notable share in the global smart grid network market over the forecast period on account of the use of advanced metering infrastructure to measure, collect, and analyze energy usage. It acts as the network between the measurement device and user, which can be used to track energy consumption and optimize utilization. This is estimated to boost the segment growth. 

Major Macro-Economic Indicators Impacting the Market Growth

Electricity Consumption Graph

In 2018, the world’s total energy supply was 14282 Mtoe, wherein the highest share in terms of source was captured by oil, accounting for 31.6%, followed by coal (26.9%), natural gas (22.8%), biofuels and waste (9.3%), nuclear (4.9%), hydro (2.5%), and other (2.0%). Where there was an increase in energy demand in 2018, the year 2019 witnessed slow growth as the energy efficiency improved owing to decline in the demand for cooling and heating. However, in 2020, the electricity demand decreased by 2.5% in the first quarter of 2020 due to the outbreak of Coronavirus resulting in government-imposed shutdowns in order to limit the spread of the virus, which was further followed by shutdown of numerous business operations impacting their growth. This also resulted in decline of 5.8% in the worldwide CO2 emissions which was recorded to be five times larger than the one recorded during the global financial crisis in 2009. However, in 2021, the demand for oil, gas and coal is estimated to witness growth, which is further projected to create opportunities for market growth. Moreover, rising environment degradation and awareness related to climate change is motivating many key players to employ sustainable energy strategies and invest significantly in environment-friendly power generation technologies with an aim to promote sustainable development among various nations around the world. Such factors are anticipated to promote the growth of the market in upcoming years.

Global Smart grid network Market Regional Synopsis

On the basis of geographical analysis, the global smart grid network market is segmented into five major regions including North America, Europe, Asia Pacific, Latin America and Middle East & Africa region. The market in Asia Pacific region is estimated to experience the highest CAGR during the forecast period on the back of evolving energy infrastructure, backed by the growing industrialization in developing countries. The growing demand for smart grids and smart electric meters to optimize energy utilization, along with the initiatives to promote the use of renewable is projected to promote market growth in the region.

The market in the North America region currently holds the largest market share and is anticipated to lead the market share throughout the forecast period owing to the escalating adoption of smart grids in the region and rising environmental awareness amongst the people. Moreover, increasing industrial development is raising the demand for power. This is another crucial factor expected to boost the market growth in the region.

Smart Grid Network Market Share Graph

Get more information on this reportDownload Sample PDF

The global smart grid network market is further classified on the basis of region as follows:

  • North America (U.S. & Canada) Market size, Y-O-Y growth & Opportunity Analysis
  • Latin America (Brazil, Mexico, Argentina, Rest of Latin America) Market size, Y-O-Y growth & Opportunity Analysis
  • Europe (U.K., Germany, France, Italy, Spain, Hungary, Belgium, Netherlands & Luxembourg, NORDIC, Poland, Turkey, Russia, Rest of Europe) Market size, Y-O-Y growth & Opportunity Analysis
  • Asia-Pacific (China, India, Japan, South Korea, Indonesia, Malaysia, Australia, New Zealand, Rest of Asia-Pacific) Market size, Y-O-Y growth & Opportunity Analysis
  • Middle East and Africa (Israel, GCC (Saudi Arabia, UAE, Bahrain, Kuwait, Qatar, Oman), North Africa, South Africa, Rest of Middle East and Africa) Market size, Y-O-Y growth & Opportunity Analysis

Market Segmentation

Our in-depth analysis of the global smart grid network market includes the following segments:

By Application

  • Transmission
  • Smart Distribution Board
  • Advanced Metering Infrastructure
  • Others

By Service

  • Consulting
  • Integration
  • Others

By End-User

  • Residential
  • Commercial
  • Industrial
  • Others

Growth Drivers

  • Growing Demand for Optimizing Energy Utilization
  • Increasing Adoption of Smart Grids and Meters
  • Rising Investment in Smart Grid Infrastructure

Challenges

  • Lack of Awareness Regarding Adoption of Smart Grid Infrastructure in Developing Countries 

Top Featured Companies Dominating the Market

  • Schneider Electric
    • Company Overview
    • Business Strategy
    • Key Product Offerings
    • Financial Performance
    • Key Performance Indicators
    • Risk Analysis
    • Recent Development
    • Regional Presence
    • SWOT Analysis
  • Siemens AG
  • Johnson Controls International plc
  • Honeywell International Inc.
  • Energate, Inc. (Tantalus Systems Corp.)
  • ABB Ltd.
  • Grid Point, Inc.
  • The General Electric Company
  • Yokogawa Electric Corporation
  • DEXMA Sensors, SL


In-the-news

In the News

  • April, 2019: ABB Ltd. announced the launch of its first digital grids at the CIRED in Madrid, Spain. ABB also demonstrated its complete portfolio of safe, efficient, and digital product offerings.


Author Credits:  Payel Roy, Dhruv Bhatia


  • Report ID: 3465
  • Published Date: Feb 08, 2023
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Key Questions Answered in the Report

1) What are the major factors driving the growth of the smart grid network market?

Ans: Increased adoption of smart grids and meters and need for energy utility optimization to drive the market growth.

2) What would be the CAGR of smart grid network market over the forecast period?

Ans: The market is anticipated to attain a CAGR of ~10% over the forecast period, i.e., 2022 – 2030.

3) What are the challenges affecting the smart grid network market growth?

Ans: Lack of awareness and slow adoption process of smart grids are estimated to hamper the market growth.

4) Which region will provide more business opportunities for growth of smart grid network market in future?

Ans: Asia Pacific market is estimated to provide most growth opportunities during the forecast period on the back of growing smart grid infrastructure in the region.

5) Who are the major players dominating the smart grid network market?

Ans: The major players in the market are Schneider Electric, The General Electric Company, Siemens AG, Honeywell International Inc., Grid Point, Inc., and others.

6) How are the company profiles selected?

Ans: The company profiles are selected based on the revenues generated from the product segment, geographical presence of the company which determine the revenue generating capacity as well as the new products being launched into the market by the company.

7) What are the segments in the smart grid network market?

Ans: The market is segmented by application, service, end-user, and by region.

8) Which sub-segment captures the largest market size in end-user segment in the smart grid network market?

Ans: The industrial segment is anticipated to hold largest market size over the forecast period owing to the growing demand for energy in the industrial sector.

  GET A FREE SAMPLE

FREE Sample Copy includes market overview, growth trends, statistical charts & tables, forecast estimates, and much more.

 Request Free Sample Copy

Have questions before ordering this report?

Inquiry Before Buying