泥浆阀市场规模及份额,按产品类型划分(晶圆型、刀闸阀、凸耳型);最终用途(食品加工、采矿、纸浆和造纸、化学品、聚合物和塑料工业、市政污水处理、石油和天然气)- 2024-2036 年全球供需分析、增长预测、统计报告

  • 报告编号: 5517
  • 发布日期: Jan 08, 2024
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

2024 年至 2036 年全球市场规模、预测和趋势亮点

预计到 2036 年底,泥浆阀门市场规模将达到 7650 亿美元,在预测期(即 2024-2036 年)内以 5% 的复合年增长率增长。2023 年,泥浆阀门的行业规模将超过 1600 亿美元。泥浆阀门在石油和天然气领域的需求量很大,因为它们广泛用于上游、中游和下游活动。石油和天然气的需求强劲,但由于全球石油和天然气储量减少,供应正在减少。这种情况促使石油和天然气公司探索新领域以提高生产效率。2023 年 4 月至 11 月的石油产品消耗量为 1.523 亿公吨,比去年同期的 1.451 亿吨增长了 4.9%。

泥浆阀市场受几个重要变量的主导,因此值得关注。鉴于采矿和其他资源开采活动的需求不断增长,对泥浆阀的需求也日益增长。


Slurry Valves Market
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

泥浆阀门市场:增长动力和挑战

增长动力

  • 技术进步 -鉴于纳米技术等新技术的发展,该领域的企业开始寻找新的机会。由于环境可持续性已成为主要关注点,对有助于减少或消除水污染的产品的需求正在增加。预计在这段时间内,远程控制阀门的引入可能会刺激泥浆阀门市场的增长,这些阀门使用工业物联网技术来提高其性能并避免不可预见的中断。预计到 2030 年,物联网设备将超过 260 亿台。
  • 终端使用行业对工业阀门的需求旺盛 -由于石油和天然气以及化学品等终端使用行业对工业阀门的需求不断增加,预计全球泥浆阀门市场在预测期内将大幅增长。此外,全球海上石油和天然气项目的扩张以及发展中国家政府更换老化水管的努力也有望推动全球增长。

挑战

  • 材料成本高 -泥浆阀需要耐磨合金和陶瓷等坚固材料,从而推高了生产成本。与要求不高的用途相比,泥浆阀价格昂贵。预计这将很快阻碍市场增长。
  • 与泥浆阀门相关的技术复杂性将对泥浆阀门市场的增长造成限制
  • 预计替代技术的竞争将在预测期内对市场增长造成限制。

泥浆阀门市场:关键见解

基准年

2023

预测年份

2024-2036

复合年增长率

~5%

基准年市场规模(2023 年)

约1600亿美元

预测年份市场规模(2036 年)

约7650亿美元

区域范围

  • 北美(美国和加拿大)
  • 拉丁美洲(墨西哥、阿根廷、拉丁美洲其他地区)
  • 亚太地区(日本、中国、印度、印度尼西亚、马来西亚、澳大利亚、亚太地区其他地区)
  • 欧洲(英国、德国、法国、意大利、西班牙、俄罗斯、北欧、欧洲其他地区)
  • 中东和非洲(以色列、海湾合作委员会北非、南非、中东和非洲其他地区)
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

浆料阀门细分

产品类型(对夹式、刀闸式、凸耳式)

就产品类型而言,预计在 2024 年至 2036 年期间,刀闸阀将以 40% 的增长率在全球泥浆阀市场中占据主导地位。污水处理厂通常配备粪便刮刀。泥水闸阀的刀片很锋利,可以切割浓稠的液体。它对于含有磨料颗粒的液体特别有用,因为它可以轻松切割浓稠的液体。泥水闸阀的一种应用是废水控制。根据网络安全和基础设施安全局 (CISA) 的数据,超过 74% 的美国人口从 16,000 多个公共污水处理厂获得水。这增加了对清洁水的需求,也增加了对污水处理厂的需求。由于污水处理厂数量的增加,对粪便刮刀的需求也在增加。

最终用途(食品加工、采矿、纸浆和造纸、化学品、聚合物和塑料工业、市政污水处理、石油和天然气)

根据最终用途,预计到 2036 年底,泥浆阀市场中的采矿部分将大幅增长。印度、中国和巴西等新兴国家的采矿活动增加,为泥浆阀制造商创造了充足的市场机会。耐磨涂层、自动化功能和智能阀门监控系统等创新可以进一步增强泥浆阀在采矿领域的吸引力。由于对矿物的需求增加,采矿业继续扩张。在采矿过程中,使用泥浆阀会产生大量泥浆。随着新兴国家采矿业的扩张,预计泥浆阀市场将会增长。这些阀门通常用作含有纤维或颗粒物的液体的隔离阀,这些液体可能具有高度的腐蚀性和磨蚀性。

我们对全球浆料阀门市场的深入分析包括以下几个部分:

产品类别

  • 晶圆类型
  • 刀门
  • 凸耳类型

最终用途

  • 食品加工
  • 矿业
  • 纸浆和造纸
  • 化学品
  • 聚合物和塑料工业
  • 市政污水处理
  • 石油和天然气

想要根据您的要求定制这份研究报告吗? 我们的研究团队将涵盖您所需的信息,帮助您做出有效的业务决策。

自定义此报告

渣浆阀门行业 - 区域概况

北美市场预测

预计北美地区将主导全球泥浆阀门市场,到预测期结束时复合年增长率为 35%。美国政府最近提高了铝和钢铁进口关税。这一增长包括钢铁进口增加 25% 和铝进口增加 10%,对美国制造业产生了负面影响。尽管这些关税旨在增加进口收入,但政府的这一举措损害了美国化肥阀门市场。钢铁广泛用于制造工业阀门,钢铁关税上涨预计将抑制市场增长。美国预计将推动市场增长,因为它是世界上主要的纸浆和造纸工业之一,使用大量泥浆阀门。

亚太市场统计

预计亚太地区的泥浆阀门市场将在预测期内占据相当大的收入份额。在中国和东盟国家等国家,过去十年的快速工业化增加了对能源和废水处理资源的需求,这些需求源于包括工业废水处理在内的各个工业终端使用过程。因此,预计未来几年对工业阀门的需求将大幅增加。该地区海上石油和天然气活动的增加也有望在评估期内进一步推动全球泥浆阀门的发展。

Research Nester
Slurry Valves Market Size
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

主导泥浆阀门市场的公司

top-features-companies
    • 舒伯特和萨尔泽
      • 公司简介
      • 经营策略
      • 主要产品
      • 财务绩效
      • 关键绩效指标
      • 风险分析
      • 近期发展
      • 区域影响力
      • SWOT分析
    • 红阀
    • 艾默生电气
    • IIT 工程阀门
    • 伟尔矿业
    • 吉雄阀门
    • 枫乐
    • 内衬阀门公司
    • 奥比诺克斯
    • 阀门技术

在新闻中

  • ITT Engineered Valves 今天推出的最新创新产品是 Fabri Valve TM 33 PTDN 泥浆泵,可通过液压阀打开。33 PTD 采用专有技术设计,可满足轻质至中质泥浆应用的苛刻要求,在现场测试和实验室中均优于业内使用的其他泥浆阀。最适合的是铜、金、银和磷酸盐。
  • 美卓已收到来自中国主要纸浆客户的两份总计 8,200 台阀门的订单。该订单已记录在美卓 2018 年第一季度的订单簿中。美卓为开/关操作和控制应用提供 Neles® 球阀、截止阀和段阀以及 Neldisc® 蝶阀。控制阀配备了 Neles® ND9000 系列阀门控制器,可实现高级性能监控并规划预测性维护活动。

作者学分:  Richa Gupta


  • 报告编号: 5517
  • 发布日期: Jan 08, 2024
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

常見問題 (FAQ)

石油和天然气行业不断增长的需求以及对工业阀门的需求是预计推动浆料阀门市场增长的一些主要因素。

预计预测期内(即 2024 年至 2036 年),市场复合年增长率将达到约 5%。

市场的主要参与者有 Weir Minerals、Guichon Valves、Flowrox、Lined Valve Company、ORBINOX 等。

预计到 2036 年底,石油和天然气领域将获得最大的市场规模并显示出巨大的增长机会。

预计到 2036 年底北美市场将占据最大的市场份额,并在未来提供更多的商机。
浆料阀门 市场报告范围
購買前詢問 索取免費樣品

  获取免费样品

免费样本副本包括市场概述、增长趋势、统计图表和表格、预测估计等等。

 索取免费样品副本

订购此报告之前如有疑问 ?

购买前询问

Slurry Valves Market Size & Share, by Product Type (Wafer Type. Knife Gate, Lug Type); End Use (Food Processing, Mining, Pulp & Paper, Chemicals, Polymers & Plastic Industry, Municipal Sewage Treatment, Oil and Gas) - Global Supply & Demand Analysis, Growth Forecasts, Statistics Report 2024-2036

  • Report ID: 5517
  • Published Date: Jan 08, 2024
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Global Market Size, Forecast, and Trend Highlights Over 2024-2036

Slurry Valves Market size is anticipated to reach USD 765 billion by the end of 2036, growing at a CAGR of 5% during the forecast period i.e., 2024-2036. In the year 2023, the industry size of slurry valves was over USD 160 billion. Slurry valves are in great demand in the oil and gas sector as they are widely used in upstream, midstream, and downstream activities. Demand for oil and gas is strong, but supply is decreasing due to dwindling global oil and gas reserves. This situation has led oil and gas companies to explore new areas to improve production efficiency volume of petroleum products consumed from April to November 2023 with 152.3 million metric tons reported an increase of 4.9 per cent from the quantity of 145.10 million tonnes for that period last year.

The market for slurry valves is dominated by several important variables, which make it interesting to monitor. Given the increasing demand for mining, as well as other activities about the extraction of resources, there is a growing need for slurry valves.


Slurry Valves Market
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF


Slurry Valves Market: Key Insights

Base Year

2023

Forecast Year

2024-2036

CAGR

~5%

Base Year Market Size (2023)

~USD 160 Billion

Forecast Year Market Size (2036)

~USD 765 Billion

Regional Scope

  • North America (U.S., and Canada)
  • Latin America (Mexico, Argentina, Rest of Latin America)
  • Asia-Pacific (Japan, China, India, Indonesia, Malaysia, Australia, Rest of Asia-Pacific)
  • Europe (U.K., Germany, France, Italy, Spain, Russia, NORDIC, Rest of Europe)
  • Middle East and Africa (Israel, GCC North Africa, South Africa, Rest of the Middle East and Africa)
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Slurry Valves Market: Growth Drivers and Challenges

Market-Growth-Drivers

Growth Drivers

  • Technological Advancement - In view of the development of new technologies such as nanotechnologies, businesses in this sector are starting to find new opportunities. As environmental sustainability has become a primary concern, the demand for products that can help to reduce or eliminate water pollution is increasing. The slurry valves market growth is likely to be stimulated by the introduction in the projected period of remotely controlled valves which use an industrial Internet of Things technique that improves their performance and allows them to avoid unforeseen interruptions. It is anticipated that by 2030 there will be over 26 billion IotT devices.
  • High Demand for Industrial Valves in End Use Sectors - The global slurry valves market is expected to grow significantly during the forecast period due to increasing demand for industrial valves in end-use sectors such as oil & gas and chemicals. Additionally, the expansion of offshore oil and gas projects around the world and government efforts to replace aging water pipes in developing countries are also expected to boost global growth.

Challenges

  • High Material Cost - Slurry valves require robust materials like wear-resistant alloys and ceramics, pushing up production costs. This can make them expensive compared to valves for less demanding applications. This is anticipated to hamper the market growth shortly.
  • Technological Complexities Associated With Slurry Valves are Set to Pose Limitations on the Slurry Valves Market Growth
  • Competition from Alternative Technologies is Expected to Pose Restrictions on the Market Growth in the Forecast Period.


Slurry Valves Segmentation

Product Type (Wafer Type. Knife Gate, Lug Type)

In terms of product type, the knife gate segment is predicted to dominate the global slurry valves market by registering a growth rate of 40% during the time period between 2024 – 2036. Sewage treatment plants are often equipped with manure scrapers. The blades of muddy water gate valves are sharp to cut through thick liquids. It is especially useful for liquids containing abrasive particles, as it can easily cut through thick liquids. One application of mudgate valves is wastewater control. According to the Cybersecurity and Infrastructure Security Agency (CISA), more than 74% of the U.S. population receives water from more than 16,000 public wastewater treatment plants. This increases the demand for clean water and increases the need for wastewater treatment plants. Due to the increase in the number of sewage treatment plants, the demand for manure scrapers is increasing.

End Use (Food Processing, Mining, Pulp & Paper, Chemicals, Polymers & Plastic Industry, Municipal Sewage Treatment, Oil & Gas)

Based on end use, the mining segment in the slurry valves market is assumed to grow significantly by the end of 2036. Increased mining activities in emerging countries such as India, China, and Brazil create ample market opportunities for slurry valve manufacturers. Innovations such as wear-resistant coatings, automation features, and smart valve monitoring systems can further enhance the appeal of slurry valves in the mining segment. As a result of the increased demand for minerals, the mining industry has continued to expand. In mining processes, the Slurry valves are used which generate a large volume of slurry. As the mining industry expands in emerging countries, the market for slurry valves is expected to grow. These valves are often used as isolation valves for liquids containing fibers or particulate matter, which may have a high degree of caustic and abrasive properties.

Our in-depth analysis of the global slurry valves market includes the following segments:

          Product Type

  • Wafer Type
  • Knife Gate
  • Lug Type

          End Use

  • Food Processing
  •  Mining
  • Pulp & Paper
  •  Chemicals
  • Polymers & Plastic Industry
  • Municipal Sewage Treatment
  • Oil & Gas

Want to customize this research report as per your requirements? Our research team will cover the information you require to help you take effective business decisions.

Customize this Report

Slurry Valves Industry - Regional Synopsis

North American Market Forecasts

The North American region is expected to dominate the global slurry valves market registering a CAGR of 35% by the end of the forecast period. The US government recently increased tariffs on aluminum and steel imports. This increase includes a 25% increase in steel imports and a 10% increase in aluminum imports, negatively impacting U.S. manufacturing. Although these tariffs are aimed at increasing import revenues, this government move has hurt the U.S. fertilizer valve market. Steel is widely used in manufacturing industrial valves and rising steel tariffs are expected to restrain market growth. The United States is expected to drive the market growth as it is one of the major pulp and paper industries in the world that uses a significant number of mud valves.

APAC Market Statistics

The slurry valves market in the Asia Pacific region is anticipated to hold a significant revenue share during the forecast timeframe. In countries such as China and ASEAN countries, rapid industrialization over the past decade has increased the demand for energy and wastewater treatment resources resulting from the respective industrial end-use processes that include the industrial wastewater treatment. Therefore, the demand for industrial valves is expected to increase significantly in the coming years. Increasing offshore oil and gas activity in the region is also expected to further boost global mud valves during the assessment period.

Research Nester
Slurry Valves Market Size
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Companies Dominating the Slurry Valves Landscape

top-features-companies
    • Schubert and Salzer
      • Company Overview
      • Business Strategy
      • Key Product Offerings
      • Financial Performance
      • Key Performance Indicators
      • Risk Analysis
      • Recent Development
      • Regional Presence
      • SWOT Analysis
    • Red Valve
    • Emerson Electric
    •  IIT Engineered Valves
    • Weir Minerals
    • Guichon Valves
    • Flowrox
    • Lined Valve Company
    • ORBINOX 
    •  Valv Technologies

In-the-news

In The News

  • The latest innovation introduced today by ITT Engineered Valves  is the Fabri Valve TM 33 PTDN mud pump, which can be opened via a hydraulic valve. Engineered with proprietary technology to meet the demanding demands of light to medium slurry applications, the 33 PTD outperforms other slurry valves used in the industry in both field tests and the laboratory. The most suitable are copper, gold, silver and phosphates.
  • Metso has received two  orders totaling 8,200 valves from major Chinese pulp customers. This order is recorded in Metso's order book for the first quarter of 2018. Metso supplies Neles® ball, globe and segment valves as well as Neldisc® butterfly valves for on/off operation and control applications. The control valves are equipped with Neles® ND9000 series valve controllers, which enable advanced performance monitoring and enable planning of predictive maintenance activities.

Author Credits:  Rushikesh, Richa Gupta


  • Report ID: 5517
  • Published Date: Jan 08, 2024
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

The growing demand in oil & gas sector and demand for industrial valves are some of the major factors anticipated to drive the growth of the slurry valves market.

The market is anticipated to attain a CAGR of ~5% over the forecast period, i.e., 2024-2036.

The major players in the market are Weir Minerals, Guichon Valves, Flowrox, Lined Valve Company, ORBINOX, and others.

The oil & gas segment is anticipated to garner the largest market size by the end of 2036 and display significant growth opportunities.

The market in North America is projected to hold the largest market share by the end of 2036 and provide more business opportunities in the future.
Slurry Valves Market Report Scope
  GET A FREE SAMPLE

FREE Sample Copy includes market overview, growth trends, statistical charts & tables, forecast estimates, and much more.

 Request Free Sample Copy

Have questions before ordering this report?

Inquiry Before Buying