工业阀门市场规模和份额,按类型(闸阀、截止阀、球阀、蝶阀、旋塞阀、止回阀、安全阀、泄压阀);材质(铸钢、碳钢、不锈钢、青铜);组件(执行器、定位器);功能(手动、自动);应用(石油和天然气、化工、水和废水、食品和饮料、医疗保健)- 全球供需分析、增长预测、统计报告 2023-2035

  • 报告编号: 5209
  • 发布日期: Nov 10, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

2023 年至 2035 年全球市场规模、预测和趋势要点

到2035年底,工业阀门市场规模预计将达到1240亿美元,在预测期内(即2023年至2035年)复合年增长率为4.6%。2022年,工业阀门行业规模超过72美元十亿。近年来,由于世界工业化的快速发展,对工业阀门的需求不断增加。借助这些工业阀门,可以轻松且经济地控制关键部门的物料流动。

此外,工业阀门在废水处理设施、污水泵送和许多其他应用中的使用不断增加,将支持全球工业阀门市场的扩张。高收入国家平均处理其产生的 70% 的废水,


Industrial Valves Market
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

工业阀门行业:增长动力和挑战

增长动力

  • 建立新发电厂的需求不断增长——工业阀门用于诊断问题并提高发电厂的整体性能效率。由于阀门用于核电站的安全相关应用,预计随着新核设施的建设和现有核设施的改造,对阀门的需求将会增加。这样做是为了保护涡轮机和锅炉免受振动或腐蚀。根据国际能源署的数据,核能发电量约占全球发电量的 10%,而发达经济体发电量约占全球发电量的 20%。
  • 对人工智能集成阀门的需求不断增加——企业正在引入新的物联网解决方案,以帮助行业远程监控其资产。例如,2021 年 1 月,全球基础设施市场流量控制产品和服务的主要供应商福斯公司推出了一项突破性的物联网服务,以帮助制造工厂远程监控其资产并显着降低设备故障。
  • 燃料需求不断增加——随着燃料需求的增加,许多国家正在启动新的石油和天然气勘探项目。预计这将增加对尖端阀门技术的需求。石油和天然气勘探和生产行业目前约占全球经济的3.8%。

挑战

  • 功能问题——如果阀门出现故障,工厂将关闭或出现计划外停机。由于交货延迟或货物质量不合格,客户联系可能会紧张。
  • 较大的资本支出
  • 缺乏统一政策

工业阀门市场:主要见解

基准年

2022年

预测年份

2023-2035

复合年增长率

〜4.6%

基准年市场规模(2022 年)

~ 720 亿美元

预测年度市场规模(2035 年)

~ 1,240 亿美元

区域范围

  • 北美洲(美国和加拿大)
  • 拉丁美洲(墨西哥、阿根廷、拉丁美洲其他地区)
  • 亚太地区(日本、中国、印度、印度尼西亚、马来西亚、澳大利亚、亚太地区其他地区)
  • 欧洲(英国、德国、法国、意大利、西班牙、俄罗斯、北欧、欧洲其他地区)
  • 中东和非洲(以色列、海湾合作委员会北非、南非、中东其他地区和非洲)
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

工业阀门细分

类型(闸阀、截止阀、球阀、蝶阀、插头、止回阀、安全阀、泄压阀)

工业阀门市场中的球部分预计将以最高的速度增长。 2019年,超过15%的销售额来自球阀。这些阀门主要用于流量调节和严格关闭要求。球阀广泛用于食品加工领域,因为产品灌装等过程需要维持受控的流量。为了实现自给自足的目标,增加政府支出以升级当前的食品加工基础设施预计将改善球阀细分市场的增长。

组件(执行器、定位器)

到 2035 年,执行器将占据最大份额,达到 43.6%。执行器在控制阀上的头部可 360° 旋转,可实现灵活的安装和优化。优化执行器在工业过程中的使用并降低总体安装成本,促进市场扩张。

我们对全球市场的深入分析包括以下部分:

类型

  • 地球
  • 蝴蝶
  • 插头
  • 查看
  • 安全
  • 宽慰

材料

成分

  • 执行器
  • 定位器

功能

  • 手动的
  • 自动的

应用

  • 石油和天然气、化工
  • 水和废水
  • 食品与饮品
  • 卫生保健

想要根据您的要求定制这份研究报告吗? 我们的研究团队将涵盖您所需的信息,帮助您做出有效的业务决策。

自定义此报告

工业阀门行业 - 地区概况

亚太地区市场预测

到 2035 年,亚太市场将占据 40% 的份额。在亚太国家,对更好的水和废水处理方法以及适当的水管理的需求不断增长,这推动了对工业阀门的需求。中国制药商越来越多地采用物联网集成工业阀门来自动化和优化各种流程,包括为药品生产提供精确的流体剂量。

北美市场统计

预计北美市场在预测期内将占据28.4%的份额。能源需求的增加导致美国石油和天然气勘探活动的增加。根据美国能源信息署(EIA)的数据,2020年美国每天消耗约1812万桶石油。工业阀门市场的扩张受到当代技术在该地区传播的积极影响。

Research Nester
Industrial Valves Market Size
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

主导工业阀门领域的公司

top-features-companies
    • 塞文集团
      • 公司简介
      • 经营策略
      • 主要产品
      • 财务绩效
      • 关键绩效指标
      • 风险分析
      • 近期发展
      • 区域分布
      • SWOT分析
    • 整体阀门系统
    • 维美德
    • 艾默生电气公司
    • 多姆博尔阀门

在新闻中

  • LiftTrackTM 2.0 是 Total Valve 的一款新型专利压力安全阀提升事件指示器,使用户能够记录安全阀内发生的大量提升事件的信息。
  • 随着NelesTM Q-DiscTM(一种新的高性能功能,可帮助控制阀应用中的流量平衡)的添加,维美德正在扩大其提供的蝶阀种类。此次推出完善了 2021 年 6 月发布的模块化蝶阀平台 NelesTM NeldiscTM 和 JamesburyTM Wafer-SphereTM 的产品线。

作者学分:  Richa Gupta


  • 报告编号: 5209
  • 发布日期: Nov 10, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

常見問題 (FAQ)

建立新发电厂的需求不断增长,对人工智能集成阀门的需求不断增长,以及对燃料的需求不断增长,正在推动市场增长。

预计工业阀门的市场规模在预测期内(即2023年至2035年)复合年增长率将达到4.6%。

市场主要参与者有Severn Group、Total Valve Systems、Valmet、艾默生电气公司、DomBor Valve、YUKEN KOGYO CO., LTD、横河电机公司、Azbil Corporation、NACHI-FUJIKOSHI CORP、Sawamura Valve Co., Ltd.。 , 和别的。

预计到 2035 年底,执行器领域将获得最大的市场规模,并显示出巨大的增长机会

预计到2035年底,亚太地区市场将占据最大的市场份额,并在未来提供更多商机。
工业阀门 市场报告范围
購買前詢問 索取免費樣品

  获取免费样品

免费样本副本包括市场概述、增长趋势、统计图表和表格、预测估计等等。

 索取免费样品副本

订购此报告之前如有疑问 ?

购买前询问

Industrial Valves Market Size & Share, by Type (Gate, Globe, Ball, Butterfly, Plug, Check, Safety, Relief); Material (Cast Steel, Carbon Steel, Stainless Steel, Bronze); Component (Actuator, Positioner); Function (Manual, Automatic); Application (Oil & Gas, Chemical, Water and Wastewater, Food and Beverage, Healthcare) - Global Supply & Demand Analysis, Growth Forecasts, Statistics Report 2023-2035

  • Report ID: 5209
  • Published Date: Sep 01, 2023
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Global Market Size, Forecast, and Trend Highlights Over 2023 - 2035

Industrial Valves Market size is poised to reach USD 124 Billion by the end of 2035, growing at a CAGR of 4.6% during the forecast period, i.e., 2023 – 2035. In the year 2022, the industry size of industrial valves was over USD 72 Billion. The need for industrial valves has risen recently as a result of the world's rapid industrialization. The flow of materials across key sectors may be easily and affordably controlled with the help of these industrial valves.

Additionally, the growing use of industrial valves in wastewater treatment facilities, sewage pumping, and numerous other applications will support the expansion of the industrial valves market globally. High-income nations treat, on average, 70% of the wastewater they produce,


Industrial Valves Market
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Industrial Valves Sector: Growth Drivers and Challenges

Growth Drivers

  • Growing Demand for Establishing New Power Plants – Industrial valves are utilized to diagnose issues and raise the power plant's overall performance efficiency. As valves are employed in safety-related applications in nuclear power plants, the demand for valves is anticipated to rise with the construction of new nuclear facilities and the renovation of existing ones. This is done to safeguard turbines and boilers from vibration or corrosion. According to the International Energy Agency, nuclear power generates around 10% of the world's electricity, with advanced economies producing almost 20% of the world's electricity.
  • Increasing Demand for AI-integrated Valves – New IoT solutions are being introduced by businesses to aid industries in remotely monitoring their assets. For instance, in January 2021, Flowserve Corporation, a major supplier of flow control goods and services for the worldwide infrastructure markets, unveiled a ground-breaking IoT service to assist manufacturing facilities in remotely monitoring their assets and significantly lowering equipment failures.
  • Rising Demand for Fuel – As fuel demand rises, numerous nations are starting new oil and gas exploration projects. This is expected to increase demand for cutting-edge valve technology. The oil and gas exploration and production sector currently makes up around 3.8% of the global economy.

Challenges

  • Functional Problems – A plant will shut down or have unplanned downtime if its valves malfunction. Customer connections may be strained as a result of late deliveries or subpar goods.
  • Larger Capital Expenditure
  • Absence of uniform policies

Industrial Valves Market: Key Insights

Base Year

2022

Forecast Year

2023-2035

CAGR

~ 4.6%

Base Year Market Size (2022)

 ~ USD 72 Billion

Forecast Year Market Size (2035)

 ~ USD 124 Billion

Regional Scope

  • North America (U.S., and Canada)
  • Latin America (Mexico, Argentina, Rest of Latin America)
  • Asia-Pacific (Japan, China, India, Indonesia, Malaysia, Australia, Rest of Asia-Pacific)
  • Europe (U.K., Germany, France, Italy, Spain, Russia, NORDIC, Rest of Europe)
  • Middle East and Africa (Israel, GCC North Africa, South Africa, Rest of the Middle East and Africa)
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Industrial Valves Segmentation

Type (Gate, Globe, Ball, Butterfly, Plug, Check, Safety, Relief)

The ball segment in the industrial valves market is estimated to grow at the highest rate. In 2019, more than 15% of sales were from ball valves. These valves are mostly employed for flow regulation and tight shut-off requirements. Ball valves are widely used in the food processing sector since processes like product filling require a controlled flow to be maintained. In order to fulfill self-sufficiency targets, increasing government spending to upgrade the current food processing infrastructure is anticipated to improve ball valve segment growth.

Component (Actuator, Positioner)

Actuators to hold the largest share of 43.6% by 2035. The actuators' 360° head rotation on control valves enables flexible installation and optimization. Optimizing the use of actuators in industrial processes and lowering overall installation costs, promotes market expansion.

Our in-depth analysis of the global market includes the following segments:

 

         Type

  • Gate
  • Globe
  • Ball
  • Butterfly
  • Plug
  • Check
  •  Safety
  • Relief

          Material

           Component

  • Actuator
  • Positioner

          Function

  • Manual
  • Automatic

          Application

  • Oil & Gas, Chemical
  • Water and Wastewater
  • Food and Beverage
  • Healthcare

Want to customize this research report as per your requirements? Our research team will cover the information you require to help you take effective business decisions.

Customize this Report

Industrial Valves Industry - Regional Synopsis

APAC Market Forecast

The Asia Pacific market to hold a share of 40% by 2035. In Asia Pacific nations, there is a rising need for better water & wastewater treatment methods as well as proper water management, which is driving up demand for industrial valves. Chinese pharmaceutical producers are increasingly implementing IoT-integrated industrial valves to automate and optimize a variety of processes, including delivering precise fluid doses for medication production.

North American Market Statistics

The market in North America is expected to hold a share of 28.4% during the forecast period. Increasing energy demand has led to an increase in oil and gas exploration activity in the USA. Approximately 18.12 million barrels of oil were consumed daily in the USA in 2020, according to the Energy Information Administration (EIA) of the United States. The expansion of the industrial valves market is being positively impacted by the spread of contemporary technologies across the region.

Research Nester
Industrial Valves Market Size
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Companies Dominating the Industrial Valves Landscape

top-features-companies
    • Severn Group
      • Company Overview
      • Business Strategy
      • Key Product Offerings
      • Financial Performance
      • Key Performance Indicators
      • Risk Analysis
      • Recent Development
      • Regional Presence
      • SWOT Analysis
    • Total Valve Systems
    • Valmet
    • Emerson Electric Co.
    • DomBor Valve

In-the-news

In The News

  • The LiftTrackTM 2.0, a new, patented Pressure Safety Valve lift event indicator from Total Valve, enables users to record information on the numerous lift events that take place inside a safety valve.
     
  • With the addition of NelesTM Q-DiscTM, a new high-performance feature to aid flow balancing in control valve applications, Valmet is expanding the variety of butterfly valves it offers. The introduction completes the product line of the modular butterfly valve platforms NelesTM NeldiscTM and JamesburyTM Wafer-SphereTM, which were released in June 2021.

Author Credits:  Rushikesh, Richa Gupta


  • Report ID: 5209
  • Published Date: Sep 01, 2023
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Growing demand for establishing new power plants, increasing demand for ai-integrated valves, and rising demand for fuel are driving the market growth.

The market size of industrial valves is anticipated to attain a CAGR of 4.6% over the forecast period, i.e., 2023 – 2035.

The major players in the market are Severn Group, Total Valve Systems, Valmet, Emerson Electric Co., DomBor Valve, YUKEN KOGYO CO., LTD, Yokogawa Electric Corporation, Azbil Corporation, NACHI-FUJIKOSHI CORP, Sawamura Valve Co., Ltd., and others.

The actuators segment is anticipated to garner the largest market size by the end of 2035 and display significant growth opportunities

The market in the Asia Pacific region is projected to hold the largest market share by the end of 2035 and provide more business opportunities in the future.
Industrial Valves Market Report Scope
  GET A FREE SAMPLE

FREE Sample Copy includes market overview, growth trends, statistical charts & tables, forecast estimates, and much more.

 Request Free Sample Copy

Have questions before ordering this report?

Inquiry Before Buying