自吸式离心泵市场规模和份额,按产品类型(多级、单级)划分;驱动类型(电动、柴油);头部尺寸(30 米以下、30-50 米、50-100 米、100-150 米、150 米以上);马力(1 马力以下、1-10 马力、10-50 马力、50 马力以上);应用(农业、采矿、家庭、石油和天然气、废水管理)- 2024-2036 年全球供需分析、增长预测、统计报告

  • 报告编号: 5592
  • 发布日期: Jan 31, 2024
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

2024 年至 2036 年全球市场规模、预测和趋势亮点

自吸式离心泵市场规模预计到 2036 年底将达到 640 亿美元,在预测期(即 2024-2036 年)内以 5% 的复合年增长率增长。2023 年,自吸式离心泵的行业规模超过 330 亿美元。自吸式离心泵可以泵送各种受污染的流体,这可能会降低系统的效率。因此,保持泵处于良好的工作状态对于延长产品的使用寿命和整体效率至关重要。物联网 (IoT)、基于网络的监控和许多其他尖端技术已被多家行业参与者有效展示,可以远程识别问题状况。根据一份报告,到 2019 年底,预计物联网 (IoT) 终端用户解决方案的规模将达到 2120 亿美元。 2017 年该技术的收入首次突破 1000 亿美元,预计到 2025 年将增长到 1.6 万亿美元以上。

此外,由于制造业的扩张和住宅及商业基础设施的快速发展,自吸式离心泵市场也将出现增长。建筑业投资增加导致的快速城市化是增长的原因。市场的扩张是农业行业对此类泵需求增加的原因。


Self-Priming Centrifugal Pump Market
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

自吸离心泵市场:增长动力和挑战

增长动力

  • 在污水处理和供水领域的使用日益广泛- 市政和工业部门对这些泵的需求日益增长,推动了自吸式离心泵市场的发展。在工业领域,自吸式离心泵经常用于工艺用水、冷却和供水等过程。它们还用于市政部门的供水和污水处理。根据 2022 年的一份报告,在北美和欧洲,86.5% 的家庭废水得到了安全处理;在撒哈拉以南非洲和中亚和南亚,这一比例不到 25%。因此,由于污水处理行业对这些泵的需求不断增长,自吸式离心泵市场正在扩大。
  • 农业领域对自吸式离心泵的需求激增——新兴国家的农民通常使用传统的灌溉系统,农业在其经济中发挥着重要作用。此外,许多新兴经济体的政府提供补贴以增加农业产量并提高灌溉系统的效率。此外,自吸式离心泵用于灌溉,农业部门的不断扩大以及摩洛哥、印度、泰国和埃及等农业驱动型国家的可耕地面积的扩大预计将为自吸式离心泵市场带来巨大的前景。预计 30 米以下自吸泵的需求将特别高。
  • 太阳能水泵的采用日益广泛 -太阳能驱动的离心泵主要用于无法接入电网的地方。这些泵的动力源是太阳能。通过使用发电机,太阳能被转化为电能,驱动电动机运行泵。提供独立和替代的能源可以降低与传统灌溉技术相关的农作物减产风险,并保证灌溉系统的可靠性和效率。在非洲使用太阳能水泵是避免过度依赖化石燃料的好方法,因为它可以促进整个非洲大陆的发展和可持续发展。

挑战

  • 来自本地市场参与者的激烈竞争 -知名生产商面临着来自提供廉价、劣质商品的无组织供应商的激烈竞争。来自本地和灰色市场的参与者构成了无组织部门。由于他们建立了本地供应网络、具有竞争力的定价以及全球参与者难以匹敌,这些无组织的参与者比大型竞争对手更具优势。由于本地和灰色市场参与者的销售额增加,全球公司增加收入和市场份额的机会减少了。因此,这一因素可能会阻碍自吸式离心泵市场的增长
  • 石油资源减少可能会阻碍柴油自吸离心泵的发展
  • 泵送能力不足可能会阻碍市场的增长

自吸式离心泵市场:关键见解

基准年

2023

预测年份

2024-2036

复合年增长率

~ 5%

基准年市场规模(2023 年)

约 330 亿美元

预测年份市场规模(2036 年)

约 640 亿美元

区域范围

  • 北美(美国和加拿大)
  • 拉丁美洲(墨西哥、阿根廷、拉丁美洲其他地区)
  • 亚太地区(日本、中国、印度、印度尼西亚、马来西亚、澳大利亚、亚太地区其他地区)
  • 欧洲(英国、德国、法国、意大利、西班牙、俄罗斯、北欧、欧洲其他地区)
  • 中东和非洲(以色列、海湾合作委员会北非、南非、中东和非洲其他地区)
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

自吸离心泵细分

产品类型(多级、单级)

预计在预测期内,自吸式离心泵市场的单级部分将占据 56% 的最大份额。单级离心泵是最常用的离心泵形式,因为它们用于许多不同的应用。与多级泵相比,它们的维护成本相对较低,这是它们的优势之一。由于越来越重视更新现有的废水处理和供水设施,市场正在扩大。对单级离心泵的需求也受到开设新生产基地的更多投资的推动。此外,石油和天然气行业的持续进步也促进了该部门的扩张。此外,石油和天然气产量的不断增长也推动了该部门的增长。例如,沙特阿拉伯、俄罗斯和美国是全球石油产量最多的三个国家。2022 年,这三个国家的总产量接近每天 4000 万桶石油。这相当于每天 4329 万桶,占全球产量的 43.4%。

驱动类型(电动、柴油)

预计到 2036 年底,自吸式离心泵市场的电动部分将大幅增长,份额将达到 52%。电动泵的设计提高了长期成本效益,它在保持良好性能的同时消耗更少的电力。与传统泵相比,它们还需要更少的维护,从而降低了公司的运营成本和停机时间。对环境可持续性的日益关注是另一个因素。电动泵是希望减少对环境影响的行业的首选,因为它们排放更少,碳足迹更小。最后,由于其适应性,它们可以用于各种场景,包括市政污水处理、建筑排水和农业。

我们对全球自吸离心泵市场的深入分析包括以下几个部分:

产品

  • 多级
  • 单级

驱动器类型

  • 电的
  • 柴油机

头部尺寸

  • 30米以下
  • 30-50米
  • 50-100米
  • 100-150米
  • 150米以上

马力

  • 低于 1 点生命值
  • 1-10 马力
  • 10-50 马力
  • 50 以上

应用

  • 农业
  • 矿业
  • 家庭
  • 石油和天然气
  • 废水管理

想要根据您的要求定制这份研究报告吗? 我们的研究团队将涵盖您所需的信息,帮助您做出有效的业务决策。

自定义此报告

自吸离心泵行业 - 区域概况

欧洲市场预测

预计在预测期内,欧洲自吸式离心泵市场将占据 37% 的最大份额。水和废水管理需求的不断增长、工业化程度的提高以及政府改善水管理的努力等多种原因正在推动欧洲市场的发展。该地区不断增长的人口和工业产生了更多的废水,需要进行有效的处理。例如,2020 年欧洲产生了近 550 亿立方米的废水。俄罗斯产生的废水量最多,为 123 亿立方米。西班牙以 57 亿立方米位居第二。因此,该地区对自吸式离心泵的需求正由此推动。由于欧洲对自吸式离心泵的需求不断增长,预计未来几年市场将扩大。

亚太市场统计

预测期内,亚太地区自吸式离心泵市场有望占据 27% 的份额。泵制造商加强了与工艺顾问和最终用户的沟通,向他们通报该地区最新的技术创新和国际最佳实践。大多数提供离心泵的地区和国际参与者受到众多供应廉价离心泵的参与者的限制。由于这些参与者的定价压力增加,主要供应商面临着越来越大的压力,需要以有竞争力的价格提供高质量、可靠、高效且技术先进的离心泵。因此,这些因素正在推动该地区自吸式离心泵市场的增长。

Research Nester
Self-Priming Centrifugal Pump Market size
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

主导自吸离心泵市场的公司

top-features-companies
    • 多佛公司
      • 公司简介
      • 经营策略
      • 主要产品
      • 财务绩效
      • 关键绩效指标
      • 风险分析
      • 近期发展
      • 区域影响力
      • SWOT分析
    • 江森自控
    • ASPINA有限公司
    • 索尔集团
    • 苏伊士集团

在新闻中

  • 全新 811SP 系列自吸式离心泵现已上市,该产品由 Griswold® 制造,Griswold® 是底板系统和离心泵的领先生产商,也是 Dover 公司 PSG® 的一个部门。随着 811SP 系列的推出,Griswold 的化学工艺离心泵产品线扩展到自吸式应用。这些泵允许与竞争对手的产品进行泵和零件互换,并利用与 Griswold 811 ANSI 系列共享的组件。
  • 业界领先的 YORK® CYK 水对水复合离心式热泵经过重新设计,符合严格的可持续性标准,并能节省更多运营成本,现已成为全球智能、健康和可持续建筑技术领域的领导者江森自控旗下产品。最近推出的 YORK® CYK 热泵目前提供 400 吨容量,通过为当前的商业建筑应用提供合理、适当规模的脱碳解决方案,填补了北美市场的空白。

作者学分:  Richa Gupta


  • 报告编号: 5592
  • 发布日期: Jan 31, 2024
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

常見問題 (FAQ)

污水处理和供水领域的使用日益增多、农业领域对自吸式离心泵的需求激增以及太阳能水泵的普及是推动自吸式离心泵市场增长的主要因素。

预计自吸离心泵的市场规模在预测期内(即 2024-2036 年)将达到 5% 的复合年增长率。

市场的主要参与者包括都佛公司、江森自控、ASPINA GmbH、Saur Group、苏伊士集团、ASPINA Japan、京瓷株式会社、日立系统株式会社、东京燃气化学株式会社、富士清洁株式会社等。

预计到 2036 年底,单级市场将占据最大的市场规模,并显示出巨大的增长机会。

预计到 2036 年底欧洲地区市场将占据最大的市场份额,并在未来提供更多的商机。
自吸离心泵 市场报告范围
購買前詢問 索取免費樣品

  获取免费样品

免费样本副本包括市场概述、增长趋势、统计图表和表格、预测估计等等。

 索取免费样品副本

订购此报告之前如有疑问 ?

购买前询问

Self-Priming Centrifugal Pump Market Size & Share, by Product Type (Multistage, Single Stage); Drive Type (Electric, Diesel); Head-size (Below 30 m, 30-50 m, 50-100 m, 100-150 m, Above 150 m); Horsepower (Below 1 HP, 1-10 HP, 10-50 HP, Above 50 HP); Application (Agriculture, Mining, Household, Oil & Gas, Waste Water Management) - Global Supply & Demand Analysis, Growth Forecasts, Statistics Report 2024-2036

  • Report ID: 5592
  • Published Date: Jan 31, 2024
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Global Market Size, Forecast, and Trend Highlights Over 2024-2036

Self-Priming Centrifugal Pump Market size is anticipated to reach USD 64 Billion by the end of 2036, growing at a CAGR of 5% during the forecast period, i.e., 2024-2036. In the year 2023, the industry size of self-priming centrifugal pump was over USD 33 Billion. A self-priming centrifugal pump may pump a variety of fluids that are contaminated, which could reduce the efficiency of the system. Thus, keeping the pumps in good working order is essential to extending the life and overall efficiency of the items. The Internet of Things (IoT), network-based monitoring, and many other cutting-edge technologies have been effectively shown by several industry players to remotely identify problem conditions. As per a report, by the end of 2019, it was anticipated that the size of Internet of Things (IoT) end-user solutions would reach USD 212 billion. The technology's revenue crossed USD 100 billion for the first time in 2017, and projections indicate that by 2025, it will have grown to over USD 1.6 trillion.

In addition, the self-priming centrifugal pump market will rise as a result of the manufacturing sector's expansion and the quickly growing residential and commercial infrastructure. The fast urbanization caused by rising to build industry investment is credited with the growth. The expansion of the market is responsible for the increased demand for these kinds of pumps in the agricultural industry.


Self-Priming Centrifugal Pump Market
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF


Self-Priming Centrifugal Pump Market: Key Insights

Base Year

2023

Forecast Year

2024-2036

CAGR

~ 5%

Base Year Market Size (2023)

 ~ USD 33 Billion

Forecast Year Market Size (2036)

 ~ USD 64 Billion

Regional Scope

  • North America (U.S., and Canada)
  • Latin America (Mexico, Argentina, Rest of Latin America)
  • Asia-Pacific (Japan, China, India, Indonesia, Malaysia, Australia, Rest of Asia-Pacific)
  • Europe (U.K., Germany, France, Italy, Spain, Russia, NORDIC, Rest of Europe)
  • Middle East and Africa (Israel, GCC North Africa, South Africa, Rest of the Middle East and Africa)
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Self-Priming Centrifugal Pump Market: Growth Drivers and Challenges

Market-Growth-Drivers

Growth Drivers

  • Growing Use in Sewage Treatment and Water Supply - The growing need for these pumps in the municipal and industrial sectors is driving the market for self-priming centrifugal pumps. In the industrial sector, self-priming centrifugal pumps are frequently utilized for processes like process water, cooling, and water supply. They are also employed in the municipal sector for water delivery and sewage treatment. As per a report in 2022, in North America and Europe, 86.5% of the wastewater flow from households is safely treated; in Sub-Saharan Africa and Central and Southern Asia, the percentage is less than 25%. Therefore, the self-priming centrifugal pump market is expanding as a result of the growing need for these pumps in the wastewater treatment industry.
  • Surge in the Demand for Self-Priming Centrifugal Pumps in the Agriculture Sector – Farmers in emerging nations typically use conventional irrigation systems, and agriculture plays a significant role in their economy. Additionally, governments in a lot of emerging economies offer subsidies to increase agricultural output and improve irrigation system efficiency. Moreover, self-priming centrifugal pumps are used in irrigation, the expanding agricultural sector, and the expansion of arable land in agriculture-driven nations like Morocco, India, Thailand, and Egypt are expected to generate considerable prospects for the self-priming centrifugal pump market. This demand is anticipated to be especially high for self-priming pumps under 30 meters.
  • Growing Adoption of Solar Water Pumps - Centrifugal pumps driven by solar energy are mostly used in places without access to grid electricity. The power source for these pumps is solar energy. Through the use of generators, solar energy is transformed into electrical energy, which drives electric motors to run the pumps. Offering an independent and substitute energy source lowers the danger of crop failures related to conventional irrigation techniques and guarantees the dependability and efficiency of irrigation systems. Using solar water pumps in Africa is a great way to avoid depending too much on fossil fuels because it may promote development and sustainability throughout the continent.

Challenges

  • Intense Competition from Local Market Players - Well-known producers are up against fierce competition from disorganized vendors who provide cheap, shoddy goods. Players from the local and grey markets make up the unorganized sector. Due to their established local supply networks, competitive pricing, and difficulty for global players to match, these disorganized players have an advantage over larger competitors. Global firms' chances to increase their revenue and market share are diminished by the increased sales produced by local as well as grey market players. Therefore, this factor may hamper the growth of the self-priming centrifugal pump market.
  • Lessening Petroleum Resources May Hinder the Growth of Diesel Operated Self-Priming Centrifugal Pumps
  • Inadequate Pumping Capacity May Hamper the Growth of the Market


Self-Priming Centrifugal Pump Segmentation

Product Type (Multistage, Single Stage)

Single stage segment for the self-priming centrifugal pump market is expected to hold the largest share of 56% during the forecast period. Single stage centrifugal pumps are the most generally utilized form of centrifugal pump since they are used in so many different applications. Their relatively cheaper maintenance costs in comparison to multistage pumps are one of their advantages. The market is expanding as a result of the increased emphasis on updating current wastewater treatment and water delivery facilities. The need for single stage centrifugal pumps is also being driven by higher investments being made to open new production sites. Moreover, the segment's expansion is aided by continuing advancements in the oil and gas industry. Also, the growing production of oil and gas is propelling the growth of the segment. For instance, Saudi Arabia, Russia, and the United States are the three countries that produce the most oil worldwide. In 2022, the combined output of these three nations was close to 40 million barrels of oil per day. That comes to 43.29 million barrels per day or 43.4% of global production.

Drive Type (Electric, Diesel)

The electric segment in self-priming centrifugal pump market is anticipated to grow majorly with a share of 52% by the end of 2036. Long-term cost-effectiveness is increased by the electric pumps' design, which uses less electricity while maintaining good performance. They also require less maintenance than conventional pumps, which lowers operating costs and downtime for companies. The increased focus on environmental sustainability is another element. Electric pumps are the favored option for industries looking to lessen their environmental effect because they emit fewer emissions and have a smaller carbon footprint. Finally, because of their adaptability, they can be employed in a variety of scenarios, including municipal wastewater treatment, construction dewatering, and agriculture.

Our in-depth analysis of the global self-priming centrifugal pump market includes the following segments:

          Product

  • Multistage
  • Single Stage

          Drive Type

  • Electric
  • Diesel

          Head-size

  • Below 30 m
  • 30-50 m
  • 50-100 m
  • 100-150 m
  • Above 150 m

          Horsepower

  • Below 1 HP
  • 1-10 HP
  • 10-50 HP
  • Above 50 HP

          Application

  • Agriculture
  • Mining
  • Household
  • Oil & Gas
  • Waste Water Management

Want to customize this research report as per your requirements? Our research team will cover the information you require to help you take effective business decisions.

Customize this Report

Self-Priming Centrifugal Pump Industry - Regional Synopsis

European Market Forecast

European self-priming centrifugal pump market is expected to hold the largest share of 37% during the projected period. Several reasons, such as the growing need for water & wastewater management, increasing industrialization, and government attempts to improve water management, are driving the development of the market in Europe. The region’s growing population and industry are producing more wastewater, which requires efficient treatment. For instance, nearly 55 billion cubic meters of wastewater were produced in Europe in 2020. With 12.3 billion cubic meters produced, wastewater from Russia was the most that year. With 5.7 billion cubic meters, Spain came in second. The need for self-priming centrifugal pumps in the region is thus being driven by this. The market is anticipated to expand in the next years due to the growing demand in Europe for self-priming centrifugal pumps.

APAC Market Statistics

Self-priming centrifugal pump market in Asia Pacific is poised to hold a share of 27% during the forecast period. The pump manufacturers have stepped up their communication with process consultants and end users, updating them on the latest innovations in technology and international best practices in the region. The majority of regional and international players providing centrifugal pump offers are constrained by the existence of numerous players supplying inexpensive centrifugal pumps. Key suppliers are under increasing pressure to provide high-quality, dependable, efficient, and technologically sophisticated centrifugal pumps at competitive rates as a result of increased pricing pressure from these players. Therefore, these factors are propelling the self-priming centrifugal pump market growth in the region.

Research Nester
Self-Priming Centrifugal Pump Market size
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Companies Dominating the Self-Priming Centrifugal Pump Market

top-features-companies
    • Dover Company
      • Company Overview
      • Business Strategy
      • Key Product Offerings
      • Financial Performance
      • Key Performance Indicators
      • Risk Analysis
      • Recent Development
      • Regional Presence
      • SWOT Analysis
    • Johnson Controls
    • ASPINA GmbH
    • Saur Group
    • SUEZ Group

In-the-news

In The News

  • The new 811SP Series Self-Priming Centrifugal Pumps from Griswold®, a leading producer of baseplate systems and centrifugal pumps and a division of PSG®, a Dover company, are now available. Griswold's line of chemical process centrifugal pumps is expanded into self-priming applications with the introduction of the 811SP Series. The pumps allow pump and part interchangeability with competitor products and are made to take advantage of shared components with the Griswold 811 ANSI Series.
  • Redesigned to meet strict sustainability criteria and provide greater operational savings, the industry-leading YORK® CYK Water-to-Water Compound Centrifugal Heat Pump is now part of Johnson Controls, the world leader in smart, healthy, and sustainable building technologies. The recently introduced YORK® CYK heat pump, which is now offered in a 400-ton capacity, closes a gap in the North American market by offering a sensible, appropriately scaled decarbonization solution for use in current commercial building applications.

Author Credits:  Rushikesh, Richa Gupta


  • Report ID: 5592
  • Published Date: Jan 31, 2024
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Growing Use in Sewage Treatment & Water Supply, Surge in the Demand for Self-Priming Centrifugal Pumps in the Agriculture Sector, and Growing Adoption of Solar Water Pumps are the major factors driving the growth of the self-priming centrifugal pump market.

The market size of self-priming centrifugal pump is anticipated to attain a CAGR of 5% over the forecast period, i.e., 2024-2036.

The major players in the market are Dover Company, Johnson Controls, ASPINA GmbH, Saur Group, SUEZ Group, ASPINA Japan, Kyocera Corporation, Hitachi Systems, Ltd., Tokyo Gas Chemical Co., Ltd., FujiClean Co., Ltd, and others.

The single stage segment is anticipated to garner the largest market size by the end of 2036 and display significant growth opportunities.

The market in the Europe region is projected to hold the largest market share by the end of 2036 and provide more business opportunities in the future.
Self-Priming Centrifugal Pump Market Report Scope
  GET A FREE SAMPLE

FREE Sample Copy includes market overview, growth trends, statistical charts & tables, forecast estimates, and much more.

 Request Free Sample Copy

Have questions before ordering this report?

Inquiry Before Buying