安全服务边缘市场规模和份额,按产品(网络即服务、安全即服务);组织规模(大型企业、小型企业);最终用户垂直市场(BFSI、政府、制造业)- 2024-2036 年全球供需分析、增长预测、统计报告

  • 报告编号: 5829
  • 发布日期: Mar 05, 2024
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

2024 年至 2036 年全球市场规模、预测和趋势亮点

预计到 2036 年底,安全服务边缘市场规模将达到 150 亿美元,在预测期(即 2024-2036 年)内以 26% 的复合年增长率增长。2023 年,安全服务边缘的行业规模为 20 亿美元。市场增长是由日益增长的远程工作文化推动的。疫情爆发后,远程文化迫使人们开发能够提供安全数据访问的细致安全架构。此外,云计算的进步有助于改善安全网络管理并提高公司的生产力。例如,Flexer 的《2022 年云状况2》报告指出,80% 的企业受访者表示采用 Microsoft Azure 进行公共云部署,这导致了安全服务边缘市场的增长。

除此之外,人们认为推动市场增长的一个因素是零信任网络访问的采用。它提供控制、自适应访问和改进的数据保护,所有这些都是远程工作的动态要求。为了降低数据泄露的风险,该框架确保访问由实时风险评估决定。


Security Service Edge Market
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

安全服务边缘领域:增长动力与挑战

增长动力

  • 遵守监管和数据保护法的强制要求——多年来不断演变的网络攻击对组织造成了巨大打击,造成了巨大损失。例如,2021 年有 323972 名互联网用户报告称自己成为网络钓鱼攻击的目标。这表明,一半遭遇数据泄露的消费者被网络钓鱼攻击欺骗,2022 年,数据泄露平均给公司造成 435 万美元的损失。在疫情高峰期,网络钓鱼攻击增加了 220%。如今,组织不断尝试实施先进的安全解决方案来对抗此类破坏性攻击。随着先进信息安全服务解决方案的推出,遵守适用的政府数据保护法是强制性的。数据保护指令在解决日益增长的业务和数据保护问题方面发挥着关键作用。
  • 能够将网络和安全功能整合到单一平台中 -最新的网络模型具有许多接入点,可在云平台之间以及服务器和应用程序之间存储数据。保护和管理这些网络以及安全地访问不同的数据可能是一个复杂且耗时的过程。由于新技术的引入,这项工作变得越来越困难。在单一平台上引入安全解决方案可以安全地轻松访问数据。
  • 通过结合多种安全和网络访问节省成本- 将多种安全和网络访问技术整合到一个平台(通常通过订阅定价提供)为安全服务边缘市场带来了巨大的机遇。这一机遇侧重于成本效益,组织可以实现显著的节约。通过将各种安全和网络工具整合到一个安全服务平台,公司可以精简 IT 支出。

挑战

  • 流量攻击和客户端遭遇- 不断变化的流量模式和远程办公的转变使这一挑战变得更加复杂,因为用户需要从不同位置可靠、高质量地访问应用程序。此外,不断变化的可访问性使情况更加复杂,因为无法确保兼容的应用程序和网络性能。必须通过优化流量路由、实施服务质量措施以及确保安全措施不会损害网络性能来解决这些问题。
  • 安全服务架构及其组件的前期实施成本高,且缺乏标准化。
  • 对云资源和云安全架构缺乏了解。

安全服务边缘市场:关键见解

基准年

2023

预测年份

2024-2036

复合年增长率

~26%

基准年市场规模(2023 年)

约 20 亿美元

预测年份市场规模(2036 年)

约 150 亿美元

区域范围

  • 北美(美国和加拿大)
  • 拉丁美洲(墨西哥、阿根廷、拉丁美洲其他地区)
  • 亚太地区(日本、中国、印度、印度尼西亚、马来西亚、澳大利亚、亚太地区其他地区)
  • 欧洲(英国、德国、法国、意大利、西班牙、俄罗斯、北欧、欧洲其他地区)
  • 中东和非洲(以色列、海湾合作委员会北非、南非、中东和非洲其他地区)
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

安全服务边缘分段

按产品提供(网络即服务、安全即服务)

预计到 2036 年,安全即服务领域将占全球安全服务边缘市场 53% 的份额。该领域的增长可以归因于通常在商业智能和数据中心中发现的基于云的安全解决方案交付。安全即服务已成为各地市场必不可少的元素,因为它允许安全访问应用程序和服务边缘,而不受位置障碍的影响。此外,安全服务与企业基础设施相结合,可确保免受内部和外部威胁的访问。例如,Allot Ltd. 于 2022 年 2 月宣布与亚马逊网络服务 (AWS) 达成战略合作协议。Allot Ltd. 为通信服务提供商和公司提供尖端的网络智能和安全即服务解决方案。

按组织规模(大型企业、小型企业

预计到 2036 年,大型企业将占据全球安全服务边缘市场的 34%。大型企业重组安全政策和架构,以纳入安全服务边缘技术,以保护关键资产免受各种网络攻击。大型企业广泛采用安全服务,因为它们拥有大量 IT 预算。此外,大型企业容易出现身份识别问题,因为它们拥有大量员工和相关网络基础设施,使用这些服务安全地访问数据。

我们对全球市场的深入分析包括以下部分:

奉献

  • 网络即服务
  • 安全即服务

组织规模

  • 大型企业
  • 中小型企业

最终用户垂直

  • 金融保险业协会
  • 政府
  • 制造业

想要根据您的要求定制这份研究报告吗? 我们的研究团队将涵盖您所需的信息,帮助您做出有效的业务决策。

自定义此报告

安全服务边缘行业 - 区域概要

北美市场预测

预计到 2036 年底,北美地区的安全服务边缘市场将占据最大份额,约占 34%。为了防止网络攻击,当地政府正在制定严格的政策来加强安全。例如,Duo Security 发布的文章在分析数据后宣布,联邦风险和授权管理计划下中等影响级别的授权可确保 Duo 等云服务满足联邦机构严格的数据安全需求和能力。此外,该地区联网设备的采用和自动化程度的提高预计将导致市场大幅增长,有助于保护数据并避免攻击。

亚太市场分析

亚太地区在预测期内将出现大幅增长,到 2036 年底将占据第二大市场,预计份额为 25%。由于威胁和安全问题,中国、日本和印度的企业正在投入大量资金保护其 IT 基础设施的安全。此外,安全框架法规正在被采用,尤其是在南亚,这有望提振区域市场。例如,2021 年 9 月,全球首个 SASE 平台提供商 Cato Networks 宣布 SecureCraft Pte。Ltd. 已成为 Cato 在马来西亚和新加坡的渠道合作伙伴计划的成员。

Research Nester
Security Service Edge Market Size
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

主导安全服务边缘领域的公司

top-features-companies
    • 飞塔
      • 公司简介
      • 经营策略
      • 主要产品
      • 财务绩效
      • 关键绩效指标
      • 风险分析
      • 近期发展
      • 区域影响力
      • SWOT分析
    • Palo Alto 网络
    • Kyndryl 公司
    • Zscaler 公司
    • VMware
    • 网络望远镜
    • 卡托网络公司
    • 证明点
    • 阿里亚卡
    • Citrix

在新闻中

  • 2024 年 2 月 2 日:随着网络风险不断增长,对熟练的信息安全专业人员的需求也在不断增加,Fortinet 和 WiCyS 合作解决网络安全技能差距问题。威胁行为者正在寻找不同的方法来升级他们的行动,使用网络犯罪即服务、生成人工智能和其他工具来增加攻击的数量和复杂性。
  • 2023 年 12 月 4 日:云安全服务领导者 Zscaler Threatlabz 发布年度报告,重点关注威胁的增长率,发现大多数网络攻击隐藏在加密流量中。约 86% 的网络攻击是通过加密渠道进行的,制造业是攻击最多的行业。

作者学分:  Abhishek Verma


  • 报告编号: 5829
  • 发布日期: Mar 05, 2024
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

常見問題 (FAQ)

远程办公市场需求的不断增长以及零信任网络访问的采用是推动安全服务边缘市场增长的主要因素。

预计服务安全边缘市场规模在预测期内(即 2024-2036 年)将达到 26% 的复合年增长率。

市场的主要参与者包括 Palo Alto Networks、Kyndryl Inc.、Zscaler, Inc.、VMware、Netskope、Open Systems 等。

预计到 2036 年底,安全即服务领域将实现最大的市场规模并显示出巨大的增长机会。

预计到 2036 年底北美地区市场将占据最大的市场份额,并在未来提供更多的商机。
安全服务边缘 市场报告范围
購買前詢問 索取免費樣品

  获取免费样品

免费样本副本包括市场概述、增长趋势、统计图表和表格、预测估计等等。

 索取免费样品副本

订购此报告之前如有疑问 ?

购买前询问

Security Service Edge Market Size & Share, by Offering (Network as Service, Security as Service); Organization Size(Large Enterprise, Small Enterprise); End User Vertical (BFSI, Government, Manufacturing) - Global Supply & Demand Analysis, Growth Forecasts, Statistics Report 2024-2036

  • Report ID: 5829
  • Published Date: Mar 05, 2024
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Global Market Size, Forecast, and Trend Highlights Over 2024-2036

Security Service Edge Market size is expected to reach USD 15 Billion by the end of 2036, growing at a CAGR of 26% during the forecast period, i.e., 2024-2036. In the year 2023, the industry size of the security service edge was USD 2 Billion. The market growth is driven by the increasing remote working culture. After the pandemic hit, remote culture has compelled the development of meticulous security architecture that can offer secure data access. Moreover, the advancements in cloud computing are helping to improve security network administration and increase a company’s productivity. For instance, Flexer’s State of the Cloud 20222 report states that 80% of enterprise respondents reported adopting Microsoft Azure for public cloud deployments which has resulted in security service edge market growth.  

In addition to these, a factor that is believed to fuel the market growth is the adoption of zero-trust network access. It provides controls, adaptive access, and improved data protection, all of which are the dynamic requirements of remote work. To lower the risk of data breaches, this framework makes sure that access is determined by a real-time risk assessment.


Security Service Edge Market
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Security Service Edge Sector: Growth Drivers and Challenges

Growth Drivers

  • Compulsion to Follow Regulatory and Data Protection Laws- Cyber-attacks that have evolved over the years have massively hit organizations, causing huge losses. For instance, 323972 internet users reported being the target of phishing attempts in 2021. This indicates that phishing attacks fooled half of the consumers who experienced data breaches & in 2022, data breaches cost companies USD 4.35 million on average. At the pandemic's peak, phishing attacks increased by 220%. Today, organizations are constantly trying to implement advanced security solutions to combat such disruptive attacks. With the introduction of advanced information security service solutions, compliance with applicable government data protection laws is mandatory. Data protection directives play a key role in solving growing business and data protection issues.
  • Ability to Unite Networking and Security Capabilities into a Single Platform- The latest network models have many access points to store data between cloud platforms and between servers & applications. Securing and managing these networks & safely accessing different data can be a complex and time-consuming procedure. The work is constantly becoming more difficult due to the introduction of new technologies. The introduction of security solutions on a single platform securely makes easy access to data.
  • Cost Savings by Combining Multiple Security and Network Access- The incorporation of multiple security and network access technologies into a single platform, often offered through subscription pricing, depicts a remarkable chance within the security service edge market. This opportunity focuses on cost effectiveness where organizations can achieve significant savings. By combining various security and networking tools into a single security service platform, companies can streamline their IT spending.

Challenges

  • Traffic Aggression and Client Encounter- Changing traffic patterns and the shift to work remotely have complicated this challenge, as users require reliable, high-quality access to applications from different locations. Additionally, changing accessibility complicates the equation by not ensuring compatible application and network performance. These issues must be addressed by optimizing traffic routing, implementing quality of service measures, and ensuring that security measures do not compromise network performance.
  • Security service architecture and its components come with high upfront implementation costs and lack of standardization.
  •  A lack of understanding of cloud resources and cloud security architecture.

Security Service Edge Market: Key Insights

Base Year

2023

Forecast Year

2024-2036

CAGR

~26%

Base Year Market Size (2023)

~ USD 2 Billion

Forecast Year Market Size (2036)

~ USD 15 Billion

Regional Scope

  • North America (U.S., and Canada)
  • Latin America (Mexico, Argentina, Rest of Latin America)
  • Asia-Pacific (Japan, China, India, Indonesia, Malaysia, Australia, Rest of Asia-Pacific)
  • Europe (U.K., Germany, France, Italy, Spain, Russia, NORDIC, Rest of Europe)
  • Middle East and Africa (Israel, GCC North Africa, South Africa, Rest of the Middle East and Africa)
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Security Service Edge Segmentation

By Offering (Network as Service, Security as Service)

The security as a service segment is predicted to account for 53% share of the global security service edge market by 2036. The segment growth can be attributed to the cloud-based delivery of security solutions that are usually discovered in business intelligence and data centers. Security as a service has become an obligatory element of the market everywhere as it allows secure access to apps and service edges without location being a barrier. Moreover, security service combines with enterprise infrastructure for securing access from internal & external threats. For instance, Allot Ltd. announced a strategic partnership deal with Amazon Web Services (AWS) in February 2022. Allot Ltd. provides cutting-edge network intelligence and security-as-a-service solutions for communication service providers and companies.

By Organization Size (Large Enterprise, Small Enterprise)

The large enterprise segment is predicted to account for 34% share of the global security service edge market by 2036. The reorganization of security policies and architecture by large enterprise to include security service edge technology, in order to protect critical assets from a diverse cyber-attack. Large enterprise widely adopting the security services as they access to large IT budgets. Additionally, large businesses are prone to identification problems due to their large workforces and associated networking infrastructure using these services to access data securely.  

Our in-depth analysis of the global market includes the following segments:

          Offering

  • Network as a service
  • Security as service

          Organization Size

  • Large Enterprise
  • Small/Medium Enterprise

          End User Vertical

  • BFSI
  • Government
  • Manufacturing

Want to customize this research report as per your requirements? Our research team will cover the information you require to help you take effective business decisions.

Customize this Report

Security Service Edge Industry - Regional Synopsis

North American Market Forecast

The security service edge market in the North America region is anticipated to hold the largest with a share of about 34% by the end of 2036. To protect against cyber-attacks, the regional government is making strict policies to strengthen security. For instance, the article published by Duo Security announced after analyzing the data that authorization at the moderate impact level under the Federal Risk and Authorization Management Program ensures cloud services like Duo meet strict data security needs and capabilities by federal agencies.  Furthermore, the adoption of linked devices and growing automation in the region are predicted to cause a major increase in the market that is helping to secure data and avoid attacks.

APAC Market Analysis

The Asia Pacific region encounters a significant surge during the forecast period and grabs the position of second largest with an estimated share of 25% by the end of 2036. Businesses in China, Japan, and India are spending a lot of money to protect the security of their IT infrastructure as a result of threats and security concerns. Moreover, the security framework regulations are being adopted, especially in South Asia which is expected to boost the regional market. For instance, in September 2021- Cato networks which is the provider of the world’s first SASE platform- Cato Networks declared that SecureCraft Pte. Ltd. has become a member of the channel partner program for Cato in Malaysia & Singapore.

Research Nester
Security Service Edge Market Size
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Companies Dominating the Security Service Edge Landscape

top-features-companies
    • Fortinet
      • Company Overview
      • Business Strategy
      • Key Product Offerings
      • Financial Performance
      • Key Performance Indicators
      • Risk Analysis
      • Recent Development
      • Regional Presence
      • SWOT Analysis
    • Palo Alto Networks
    • Kyndryl Inc.
    • Zscaler, Inc.
    • VMware
    • Netskope
    • Cato Networks
    • Proofpoint
    • Aryaka
    • Citrix

In-the-news

In The News

  • 2 February, 2024: Fortinet and WiCyS collaborated to address the cybersecurity skills gap as cyber risks continues to grow so does the demand for skilled information security professionals. Threat actors are finding different ways to upgrade their operations, using cybercrime as a service, generative artificial intelligence and other tools to increase the volume and sophistication of their attacks.
  • 4 December, 2023: Zscaler Threatlabz, leader in cloud security services released annual report which focused on increase rate of threat â€‹â€‹â€‹â€‹finds that most cyber-attacks hidden in encrypted traffic. Around 86% of cyber-attacks are delivered through encrypted channels, with manufacturing the most targeted industry.

Author Credits:  Abhishek Verma, Hetal Singh


  • Report ID: 5829
  • Published Date: Mar 05, 2024
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Growing market demand for remote working & Adoption of zero trust network access are the major factors driving the growth of the Security Service Edge Market.

The market size of Service Security Edge market is anticipated to attain a CAGR of 26% over the forecast period, i.e., 2024-2036.

The major players in the market are Palo Alto Networks, Kyndryl Inc., Zscaler, Inc., VMware, Netskope, Open Systems, and others.

The security as service segment is anticipated to garner the largest market size by the end of 2036 and display significant growth opportunities.

The market in the North America region is projected to hold the largest market share by the end of 2036 and provide more business opportunities in the future.
Security Service Edge Market Report Scope
  GET A FREE SAMPLE

FREE Sample Copy includes market overview, growth trends, statistical charts & tables, forecast estimates, and much more.

 Request Free Sample Copy

Have questions before ordering this report?

Inquiry Before Buying