.按类型划分的密封接触器市场分析(直流接触器、交流接触器);应用(加热器、照明设备、电机控制、空调、冰箱);按最终用户(电信设备、太阳能系统、工程机械、电动汽车)划分 - 2023-2035 年全球供需分析及机会展望。

  • 报告编号: 4012
  • 发布日期: Apr 27, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

.2023 - 2035 年全球密封接触器市场规模、预测和趋势要点。

密封接触器市场规模预计到 2035 年底将达到约 7 亿美元,在预测期内(即 2023 年至 2035 年)复合年增长率约为 6%。除此之外,到 2022 年,市场规模将达到约 7 亿美元。密封接触器的价值约为 3 亿美元。在预测期内,全球密封接触器市场扩张的主要原因是全球采矿业的崛起,这需要有效的安全措施来防止任何事故。采矿业具有危险性,因此对密封接触器的需求预计会增加,因为它可以根据要求提供可靠的电源开关和电机启动。此外,密封接触器可以有效地控制地下采矿设备中的电机。因此,随着采矿业和采矿活动的迅速扩张,预计将在未来几年带来利润丰厚的增长机会。例如,2021年全球采矿业价值近9250亿美元,预计未来还将进一步增长。

密封接触器是一种用于控制电路中电流的电气产品。通常,密封接触器设计有两个或多个由绝缘体分隔的金属板。当电压施加到极板时,它们将闭合并允许电流流过电路。密封接触器因其众多优点而被广泛用于各种应用,包括能够提供保护,免受环境因素的影响,例如水、灰尘、气体和空气中的其他颗粒。此外,人们对环境保护的认识不断增强,以及世界各地可再生能源项目数量的增加,也是预计在预测期内推动市场增长的一些因素。


Sealed Contactor Market-min.png
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

.全球密封接触器市场:增长动力和挑战。

增长动力

  • 对电子和智能设备的需求不断增长——随着经济的增长和电气制造服务(EMS)的渗透,对电子和智能设备的需求大幅增长。例如,2021 年全球手机销量约为 17.4 亿部,约 78 亿手机用户在该年购买了手机,约占全球人口的 20%。最近向引进技术先进的电子产品的转变以及对电气行业投资的不断增加,使电子行业实现了显着增长,预计这将增加对密封接触器的需求,以保证产品的正常运行。
  • 扩大电动汽车和混合动力汽车的生产——近年来,由于政府鼓励使用电动汽车的举措不断增加以及原油价格上涨,全球人口开始采用电动汽车和混合动力电动汽车。因此,随着电动汽车和混合动力汽车的需求不断增加,密封接触器的利用率预计也会增长,以维持汽车电路并处理印刷电路板以及其他电子零件。根据国际能源署(IEA)发布的统计数据,2021年全球电动汽车销量较2020年增长近一倍,达到660万辆。全球道路上的电动汽车总数接近1650万辆。
  • 半导体的高使用率——由于电气行业的蓬勃发展,半导体在各种项目中的应用也不断增长。因此,为了有效管理此类电气产品,对密封接触器的需求增长,从而有助于在预测期内创造积极的市场增长前景。据观察,2020年4月,日本半导体销售额约为28亿美元,到当年12月底,这一数字增长至约33亿美元。
  • 全球智能家居数量激增——例如,2022年全球智能家居比例将超过约1.78亿个,预计全球智能家居比例将增加近5.782亿个到 2025 年。
  • 用电量增加——近日测算,2019年全球最终用电量达到22848太瓦时,较2018年增长1.7%。

挑战

  • 密封接触器的成本不断增加——密封接触器的高成本正在推动全球消费者转向市场上更具成本效益的替代品。此外,密封接触器的制造过程需要较高的初始投资,这又预计会降低采用率。所有这些因素预计将在预测期内对全球密封接触器市场的增长构成挑战。
  • 轻松获得产品替代品
  • 对密封接触器优点的认识程度较低

.全球密封接触器市场:关键见解。

基准年

2022年

预测年份

2023-2035

复合年增长率

〜6%

基准年市场规模(2022 年)

~ 3 亿美元

预测年度市场规模(2035 年)

~ 7 亿美元

区域范围

  • 北美洲(美国和加拿大)
  • 拉丁美洲(墨西哥、阿根廷、拉丁美洲其他地区)
  • 亚太地区(日本、中国、印度、印度尼西亚、马来西亚、澳大利亚、亚太地区其他地区)
  • 欧洲(英国、德国、法国、意大利、西班牙、俄罗斯、北欧、欧洲其他地区)
  • 中东和非洲(以色列、海湾合作委员会北非、南非、中东其他地区和非洲)

获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

全球密封接触器市场细分

全球密封接触器市场按加热器、照明设备、电机控制、空调、冰箱等应用的需求和供应进行细分和分析。在这些细分市场中,空调细分市场预计将在 2035 年获得最大的市场份额,约为 38%。该细分市场增长的主要因素是可支配收入的增加,这推动了空调等奢侈品的采用。此外,空调设计有复杂的电路,需要通过在系统中集成密封接触器来高效处理。

全球密封接触器市场还按最终用户的需求和供应进行细分和分析,分为电信设备、太阳能系统、工程机械、电动汽车等。在这些细分市场中,电动汽车细分市场预计将在 2035 年占据约 34% 的重要份额。该细分市场增长的主要因素是人们对电动汽车相对于传统汽车的偏好不断增加,以及使用密封接触器进行隔离来自高压网络的高压电池。据估计,到 2030 年,全球道路上将有约 1.45 亿辆电动汽车。此外,不断上涨的原油价格以及人们对电动汽车优势的认识不断提高,预计也将有助于该细分市场的增长。此外,政府不断采取的减少对原油依赖和减少汽车污染的举措也是预计对未来细分市场规模扩大做出积极贡献的一些因素。

我们对全球密封接触器市场的深入分析包括以下部分:

按类型

  • 直流接触器
  • 交流接触器
  • 其他的

按申请

  • 加热器
  • 灯光设备
  • 电机控制
  • 空调
  • 冰箱
  • 其他的

按最终用户

  • 电信设备
  • 太阳能系统
  • 工程机械
  • 电动车
  • 其他的

想要根据您的要求定制这份研究报告吗? 我们的研究团队将涵盖您所需的信息,帮助您做出有效的业务决策。

自定义此报告

.全球密封接触器市场区域概况。

随着电动汽车的日益普及,预计到 2035 年底,北美密封接触器的市场份额将成为所有其他地区市场中最大的市场份额,约为 35%在该区域。根据国际能源署(IEA)的数据,2019年美国电动汽车销量为33万辆。预计该地区主要电动汽车制造商的存在将进一步推动市场增长。此外,研发领域的投资不断增加,以引入可用于众多最终用途行业的新型密封承包商,以及该地区各个行业的快速扩张,预计将为市场增长带来积极的机会。

亚太地区密封接触器市场预计将成为第二大市场,到 2035 年底,其份额将达到约 24%。由于密封接触器市场增长,预计亚太地区市场在预测期内将出现显着增长。半导体和电子行业的投资受到该地区技术快速发展的支持。此外,对电力和工业机械的需求不断增长,特别是在中国、印度、日本、韩国和台湾,预计将推动未来市场的增长。此外,各种应用对电气设备以及电机和变压器的高要求预计将为主要参与者创造有利的机会。

此外,预计到 2035 年底,欧洲地区的市场将在所有其他地区的市场中占据大部分份额。欧洲地区为引进各种密封接触器而采取的有利举措在众多行业中的应用。除了其他因素外,工业化的不断发展还体现在工业产出的增加以及汽车行业电气化和自动化投资的增加,而该地区现有电子制造公司的技术专长、资源和竞争优势的扩大为后盾。 。

Research Nester
Sealed Contactor Market - Regional-min.png
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

.主导全球密封接触器市场的顶级特色公司。

top-features-companies
    • 艾默生电气公司
      • 公司简介
      • 经营策略
      • 主要产品
      • 财务绩效
      • 关键绩效指标
      • 风险分析
      • 近期发展
      • 区域分布
      • SWOT分析
    • 维泰克公司
    • 特龙贝特公司
    • 奈科克电子有限公司
    • 浙江东亚电子有限公司
    • 乐清市南风电气有限公司
    • 森萨塔科技公司
    • 富士电机株式会社
    • TE Connectivity 公司
    • 科厄普工业公司

在新闻中

  • 森萨塔科技 (Sensata Technologies)宣布推出新的 GXC 和 MXC 系列 Smart-Tactor 承包商,以提高军事、电池系统、能源存储和商用车辆的系统性能、可靠性和诊断能力。
  • Sensata Technologies BV宣布收购丹麦公司 Lithium Balance,收购该公司 75% 的股份。

作者学分:  Abhishek Verma


  • 报告编号: 4012
  • 发布日期: Apr 27, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

常見問題 (FAQ)

.电动汽车对密封接触器的需求不断增加预计将推动市场增长。

预计密封接触器的市场规模在预测期内(即 2023 年至 2035 年)复合年增长率将达到约 6%。

.继电器竞争的加剧以及电工意识的缺乏估计将成为市场扩张的阻碍因素。

预计到2035年底,北美地区市场将占据最大的市场份额,并在未来提供更多商机。

市场主要参与者有艾默生电气有限公司、Waytek, Inc.、Trombet, Inc.、Nijkerk Electronics BV、浙江东亚电子有限公司、乐清市南风电气有限公司、森萨塔科技有限公司、富士电机有限公司、TE Connectivity Corporation、Comeup Industries Inc. 等。

.公司概况的选择基于产品细分市场产生的收入、公司的地理分布(决定创收能力)以及公司向市场推出的新产品。

.市场按类型、应用、最终用途和地区进行细分。

预计到 2035 年底,电动汽车领域将获得最大的市场规模,并显示出巨大的增长机会。
.密封接触器。 市场报告范围
購買前詢問 索取免費樣品

  获取免费样品

免费样本副本包括市场概述、增长趋势、统计图表和表格、预测估计等等。

 索取免费样品副本

订购此报告之前如有疑问 ?

购买前询问

Sealed Contactor Market Size & Share, by Type (DC Contactors, AC Contactors); Application (Heaters, Lighting Equipment, Motor Control, Air Conditioners, Refrigerator); End-user (Telecommunication Equipment, Solar Energy Systems, Engineering Machinery, Electric Cars) - Global Supply & Demand Analysis, Growth Forecasts, Statistics Report 2023-2035

  • Report ID: 4012
  • Published Date: Apr 27, 2023
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Global Market Size, Forecast, and Trend Highlights Over 2023-2035

Sealed Contactor Market size is anticipated to reach USD 700 Million by the end of 2035 , growing at a CAGR of 6% during the forecast period, i.e., 2023-2035. In the year 2022, the industry size of sealed contactor was USD 300 Million. The primary reason for the expansion of the global sealed contactors market during the forecast period is the rising mining industry across the globe which requires effective safety measures to prevent any mishaps. The mining industry carries a hazardous nature owing to which the demand for sealed contactors is anticipated to increase as it provides reliable power switching and motor starting as per the requirement. Furthermore, sealed contactors are efficient in controlling motors in subsurface mining equipment. Thus, with the rapid expansion of the mining industries and mining activities, it is estimated to bring lucrative growth opportunities in the upcoming years. For instance, the global mining industry amounted to almost USD 925 billion in 2021 and is further expected to grow in the future.

A sealed contactor is an electrical product that is used for controlling the flow of electricity through a circuit. Usually, a sealed contactor is designed with two or more metal plates that are separated by an insulator. When a voltage is applied to the plates, they will close and allow current to flow through the circuit. A sealed contactor is widely used in various applications owing to its numerous advantages including the ability to provide protection from environmental factors such as water, dust, gas, and other particles that can fill the air. Furthermore, the growing awareness about environmental protection along with the rising number of renewable energy projects across the world also some of the factors that are anticipated to propel the market growth during the forecast period.


Sealed Contactor Market
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Sealed Contactor Sector: Growth Drivers and Challenges

Growth Drivers

  • Growing Demand for Electronics and Smart Devices – With the growing economies and the penetration of electric manufacturing services (EMS), the demand for electronics and smart devices has considerably grown up. For instance, the sale of mobile phones in 2021 across the globe totaled approximately 1740 million units, accounting for ~7800 million mobile people users, or about 20% of the world's population, buying a mobile in that particular year. The recent shift towards introducing technologically advanced electronic products along with the rising investment in the electrical sector has bought significant growth in the electronic industry which is anticipated to increase the demand for sealed contactors for the proper functioning of the products.
  • Expanding Production of EVs and HEVs – In recent periods, the global population are propelled towards adopting electric vehicles and hybrid electric vehicles owing to rising initiatives by the government encouraging the usage of e-mobility and the increasing prices of crude oil. Thus, with the increasing demand for EVs and HEVs, the utilization rate of the sealed contactor is also estimated to grow to maintain the electrical circuit of the automobile and handle PCBs as well as other electric part components. According to the statistics released by the International Energy Agency (IEA), the global sales of electric vehicles nearly doubled to 6.6 million in 2021 from 2020. This totals up to almost 16.5 million electric cars on the roads of the world.
  • High Usage Rates of Semiconductors – As a result of the burgeoning electrical industry, the application of semiconductors across a wide range of projects have also grown. Thus, for efficient management of such electrical products, the demand for sealed contactors grows up, hence, helping in creating a positive outlook for market growth during the forecast period. It was observed that in April 2020, semiconductors worth about USD 2.8 billion were sold in Japan, which grew to about USD 3.3 billion by the end of December that year.
  • The Surge in the Number of Smart Homes Across the World – For instance, the proportion of smart homes surpassed around 178 million across the globe in the year 2022, and this ratio is estimated to increase by nearly 578,20 million smart homes throughout the world by 2025.
  • Increased Consumption of Electricity – Recently, it was calculated that in 2019, the total electricity final consumption across the world reached 22 848 TWh, up 1.7% from 2018.

 

Challenges

  • Increasing Cost of Sealed Contactors – The high cost of sealed contactors is propelling the global consumer base to shift towards more cost-efficient alternatives that are available in the market. Also, a high initial investment is required for the manufacturing process of sealed contactors which is again estimated to lower the adoption rate. All these factors are projected to couple up to pose a challenge to the growth of the global sealed contactor market during the forecast period.
  • Easy Availability of Product Alternatives
  • Less Awareness Level about the Advantages of Sealed Contactors

Sealed Contactor Market: Key Insights

 

Base Year

2022

Forecast Year

2023-2035

CAGR

~6%

Base Year Market Size (2022)

~ USD 300 Million

Forecast Year Market Size (2035)

~ USD 700  Million

Regional Scope

  • North America (U.S., and Canada)
  • Latin America (Mexico, Argentina, Rest of Latin America)
  • Asia-Pacific (Japan, China, India, Indonesia, Malaysia, Australia, Rest of Asia-Pacific)
  • Europe (U.K., Germany, France, Italy, Spain, Russia, NORDIC, Rest of Europe)
  • Middle East and Africa (Israel, GCC North Africa, South Africa, Rest of the Middle East and Africa)

 

Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Sealed Contactor Segmentation

Application (Heaters, Lighting Equipment, Motor Control, Air Conditioners, Refrigerator)

The global sealed contactor market is segmented and analyzed for demand and supply by application into heaters, lighting equipment, motor control, air conditioners, refrigerator, and others. Out of these segments, the air conditioners segment is estimated to gain the largest market share of about ~38% in the year 2035. The main factor for segment growth is the rise in disposable income which has propelled the adoption of luxuries such as air conditioners. Also, air conditioners are designed with a complex electrical circuit which needs to be handled with efficiency through the integration of a sealed contactor in the system.

End-user (Telecommunication Equipment, Solar Energy Systems, Engineering Machinery, Electric Cars)

The global sealed contactor market is also segmented and analyzed for demand and supply by end-user into telecommunication equipment, solar energy system, engineering machinery, electric cars, and others. Amongst these segments, the electric cars segment is expected to garner a significant share of around ~34% in the year 2035. The major factor attributed to segment growth is the rising preference for electric vehicles over traditional cars and the utilization of sealed contactors for isolating the high-voltage battery from the high-voltage network. It has been estimated that around 145 million electric vehicles are supposed to be present on the roads of the world by 2030. Furthermore, the constantly increasing crude oil price and the rising awareness about the benefits of electric mobility are also estimated to help in segment growth. In addition, the number of rising government initiatives to cut down the dependency on crude oil and reduce vehicle pollution are also some of the factors that are anticipated to positively contribute to the expansion of segment size in the future.

Our in-depth analysis of the global market includes the following segments:

     By Type

  • DC Contactors
  • AC Contactors
  • Others

     By Application

  • Heaters
  • Lighting Equipment
  • Motor Control
  • Air Conditioners
  • Refrigerator
  • Others

    By End User

  • Telecommunication Equipment
  • Solar Energy System
  • Engineering Machinery
  • Electric Cars
  • Others

Want to customize this research report as per your requirements? Our research team will cover the information you require to help you take effective business decisions.

Customize this Report

Sealed Contactor Industry - Regional Synopsis

North American Market Forecast

The market share of the sealed contactor in North America, amongst the market in all the other regions, is projected to be the largest with a share of about ~35% by the end of 2035, on the back of the growing adoption of electric vehicles in the region. As per the data from the International Energy Agency (IEA), 0.33 million electric cars were sold in the United States in 2019. The presence of major manufacturers of electric vehicles in the region is further estimated to boost the market growth. Also, the rising investments in the research and development sector for introducing novel sealed contractors that could be used in numerous end-use industries along with the rapid expansion in various sectors in the region are anticipated to bring positive opportunities for market growth.

APAC Market Statistics

The Asia Pacific sealed contactor market is estimated to be the second largest, registering a share of about ~24% by the end of 2035. The market in the Asia Pacific region is estimated to witness noteworthy growth over the forecast period on the back of increasing investment in the semiconductor and electronics sector, backed by the rapid development in technology in the region. Also, the increasing demand for electricity and industrial machinery, especially in China, India, Japan, South Korea, and Taiwan is anticipated to drive the growth of the market in the future. Furthermore, the high requirement for electric equipment along with motors & transformers across various applications is estimated to generate favorable opportunities for key players.

Europe Market Forecast

Further, the market in the European region, amongst the market in all the other regions, is projected to hold a majority of the share by the end of 2035. The favorable initiatives started by the European region for the introduction of the sealed contactor for various applications in numerous industries. In addition to the other factors, the growing industrialization is exhibited by augmenting industrial output as well as increasing investment in the electrification & automation of the automotive sector backed by expanding technical expertise, resources, and competitive edge of the existing electronic manufacturing company in the region.

Research Nester
Sealed Contactor Market Size
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Companies Dominating the Sealed Contactor Landscape

top-features-companies
    • Emerson Electric Co.
      • Company Overview
      • Business Strategy
      • Key Product Offerings
      • Financial Performance
      • Key Performance Indicators
      • Risk Analysis
      • Recent Development
      • Regional Presence
      • SWOT Analysis
    • Waytek, Inc.
    • Trombet, Inc.
    • Nijkerk Electronics BV
    • Zhejiang Dongya Electronic Co., Ltd.
    • YueQing Nanfeng Electric Co, Ltd.
    • Sensata Technologies, Inc.
    • Fuji Electric Co., Ltd.
    • TE Connectivity Corporation
    • Comeup Industries Inc.

In-the-news

In The News

  • Sensata Technologies announced the launch of the new GXC and MXC series of Smart-Tactor contractors for improved system performance, reliability, and diagnostics in the military, battery system, energy storage, and commercial vehicle.
  • Sensata Technologies BV announced the acquisition of Denmark-based company Lithium Balance, by acquiring 75% of the company shares.

Author Credits:  Abhishek Verma, Hetal Singh


  • Report ID: 4012
  • Published Date: Apr 27, 2023
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Increasing demand for sealed contactor in electric vehicles is estimated to boost market growth.

The market size of the sealed contactor is anticipated to attain a CAGR of 6% over the forecast period, i.e., 2023-2035.

The rising competition from relays, and lack of awareness amongst electricians are estimated to be the growth hindering factors for the market expansion.

The market in the North American region is projected to hold the largest market share by the end of 2035 and provide more business opportunities in the future.

The major players in the market are Emerson Electric Co., Waytek, Inc., Trombet, Inc., Nijkerk Electronics BV, Zhejiang Dongya Electronic Co., Ltd., YueQing Nanfeng Electric Co, Ltd., Sensata Technologies, Inc., Fuji Electric Co., Ltd., TE Connectivity Corporation, Comeup Industries Inc., and others.

The company profiles are selected based on the revenues generated from the product segment, the geographical presence of the company which determines the revenue generating capacity as well as the new products being launched into the market by the company.

The market is segmented by type, application, end-use, and by region.

The electric cars segment is anticipated to garner the largest market size by the end of 2035 and display significant growth opportunities.
Sealed Contactor Market Report Scope
  GET A FREE SAMPLE

FREE Sample Copy includes market overview, growth trends, statistical charts & tables, forecast estimates, and much more.

 Request Free Sample Copy

Have questions before ordering this report?

Inquiry Before Buying