.机器人血管造影系统市场技术分析(X射线、CT和MR血管造影系统);按应用分类(冠状动脉、血管内、神经和肿瘤血管造影);按适应症(冠状动脉疾病、瓣膜性心脏病、先天性心脏病、充血性心力衰竭等);按最终用户(医院、专科诊所、诊断和影像中心以及学术和研究机构)分类 - 2023-2035 年全球供需分析及机会展望。

  • 报告编号: 4163
  • 发布日期: Feb 17, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

 全球机器人血管造影系统市场定义

血管造影术在医学领域中用作评估器官和血管内部的测试。它是一种微创医学成像程序,因其痛苦少、准确性高而被广泛使用。成像技术将随着自动化的集成而不断发展。预计这种增长将导致尖端机器人成像解决方案的采用率更高。血管造影分析与血流相关的各种人体问题。它为疾病提供高度精确、可靠且准确的结果。

新一代机器人辅助血管造影系统已经开发出来,正在上市,以支持介入放射学、侵入性心脏病治疗和各种其他外科手术。机器人辅助手术对于介入心脏病专家非常有帮助,他们可以通过实时 X 射线监测导丝的位置,从而定位心脏中的阻塞部位。机器人血管造影系统有助于心脏病专家在体内移动气球以执行打开动脉和放置支架等关键任务。

机器人血管造影系统的主要优点是体验先进的程序准确性和增强的辐射安全性,这对操作员来说非常有利。此外,机器人血管造影系统的成功率也非常高。

全球机器人血管造影系统市场:主要见解

基准年

2022年

预测年份

2023-2035

复合年增长率

〜6%

基准年市场规模(2022 年)

~ 4 亿美元

预测年度市场规模(2035 年)

~ 6 亿美元

区域范围

  • 北美洲(美国和加拿大)
  • 拉丁美洲(墨西哥、阿根廷、拉丁美洲其他地区)
  • 亚太地区(日本、中国、印度、印度尼西亚、马来西亚、澳大利亚、亚太地区其他地区)
  • 欧洲(英国、德国、法国、意大利、西班牙、俄罗斯、北欧、欧洲其他地区)
  • 中东和非洲(以色列、海湾合作委员会北非、南非、中东其他地区和非洲)

2023 - 2035 年全球机器人血管造影系统市场规模、预测和趋势亮点

全球机器人血管造影系统市场预计到 2035 年底将获得约 6 亿美元的收入,在预测期内(即 2023 年至 2035 年)复合年增长率约为 6%。此外,该市场产生的收入为到 2022 年将达到 4 亿美元。市场的增长可归因于全球心血管疾病发病率的上升。血管造影在多种心血管疾病的诊断评估中发挥着重要作用。世界卫生组织 (WHO) 登记的 2019 年死亡人数约为 1790 万人,占全球死亡总人数的 32%。此外,机器人血管造影技术越来越频繁地用于观察肾脏和心脏的血管,以便正确识别和诊断问题,同时降低人为错误的可能性。因此,预计这些疾病负担的增加将推动全球市场的销售。根据美国国家糖尿病、消化和肾脏疾病研究所的数据,在美国,超过七分之一的人(即近 3700 万人)患有慢性肾脏病。

机器人血管造影系统市场范围。

心脏病专家建议患有心脏病的人接受血管造影,这是一种电磁辐射诊断,用于检查血管。一旦检查了血管并检测到潜在的心脏病,心脏病专家就会继续进行血管成形术。随着图像引导治疗设备和医疗机器人技术的最新进步,医疗保健服务提供商对机器人辅助血管造影系统的需求不断增加,这反过来又有望为主要运营商创造巨大的创收机会在预测期内,全球机器人血管造影系统市场。据国际机器人联合会(IFR)统计,全球医疗机器人销量从2019年的7000台增至2020年的18000台。此外,统计数据还表明,2020年医疗机器人的销售额占专业服务机器人总营业额的55%,这主要是由机器人手术设备的采用激增所推动。此外,就价值而言,2020年全球营业额增长11%,达到36亿美元。

全球机器人血管造影系统市场:增长动力和挑战

增长动力

  • 医院采用先进医疗机器人技术推动市场增长的支出前景广阔——根据美国政府医疗保险和医疗补助服务中心(CMS)的统计,美国(US)的医院支出达到12701亿美元2020年增长6.4%,高于2019年的6.3%。此外,根据世界银行统计,目前全球卫生支出占GDP的比重从8.63%上升到2000年增长至2019年的9.84%。

医疗保健服务提供商对提高工作流程效率的需求不断增长,以及对疾病早期诊断的需求,预计将促进这些先进诊断系统的采用。在医院支出不断增加的支持下,医疗服务提供商对机器人诊断设备的采用预计将增加,从而预计将在预测期内推动全球机器人血管造影系统市场的增长。

  • 医疗物联网 (IoMT) 呈上升趋势——预计到 2024 年底,全球医疗物联网 (IoMT) 估值将达到约 1622 亿美元。

  • 医疗保健行业中自动化的不断整合——全球范围内计划投资机器人流程自动化 (RPA) 的医疗保健提供商的比例预计将从 5% 左右增长到 50% 以上。

  • 成像解决方案开发突飞猛进——机器人成像解决方案包括超声波、计算机断层扫描 (CT)、磁共振断层扫描等。例如,全球每年进行近 7000 万次 CT 扫描。

  • 全球心血管疾病 (CVD) 发病率不断上升——根据世界卫生组织的数据,2019 年全球因 CVD 登记的死亡人数约为 1,790 万人。

挑战

  • 血管造影手术和机器人血管造影设备的成本高昂 - 血管造影的价格可能会受到多种因素的影响,这些因素可能会显着增加血管造影的价格。这些因素包括咨询费用、患者年龄、血管造影手术类型、对比染料类型、入院收费等等。因此,所有这些因素可能会限制预测期内的市场增长。
  • 对辐射的关注
  • 动脉插管造成伤害的可能性

全球机器人血管造影系统市场细分

全球机器人血管造影系统市场按最终用户的需求和供应进行细分和分析,包括医院、专科诊所、诊断和成像中心以及学术和研究机构。在这些最终用户中,预计医院部门将在预计的时间内获得最大的市场份额。该细分市场的增长可归因于患者就诊数量的增加以及全球医院可用性的激增。例如,根据经济合作与发展组织(OECD)的统计,美国、哥伦比亚、墨西哥、韩国、英国的医院数量从 5564 家、10315 家、4457 家、3678 家、 2015年分别为6146、10522、4629、3924、1910个。

全球机器人血管造影系统市场还按技术对 X 射线、CT 和 MR 血管造影系统的需求和供应进行了细分和分析。在这三个细分市场中,磁共振血管造影系统细分市场预计将占据重要份额。磁共振血管造影是一种通过产生无线电波和磁场来扫描身体各个部位的测试。诊断与大脑、肾脏、心脏、喉咙等相关的一些健康问题是非常有益的。在医学领域也称为MRA。据观察,MRA 可以显示邻近的冠状动脉节段。 MR 血管造影过程可能需要 30 至 60 分钟。它用于评估动脉粥样硬化、动脉瘤、颈动脉疾病、主动脉缩窄和夹层等多种疾病。

我们对全球机器人血管造影系统市场的深入分析包括以下部分:

按技术

  • X射线
  • CT
  • 磁共振血管造影系统

按申请

  • 冠状动脉
  • 血管内
  • 神经
  • 肿瘤血管造影

按指示

  • 冠状动脉疾病
  • 瓣膜性心脏病
  • 先天性心脏病
  • 充血性心力衰竭
  • 其他的

按最终用户

  • 医院
  • 专科诊所
  • 诊断和影像中心
  • 学术及研究机构

全球机器人血管造影系统市场区域概况

预计到 2035 年底,北美机器人血管造影系统市场将在所有其他地区的市场中占据最大的市场份额。该市场的增长主要归功于该地区强大的医疗保健网络的存在该地区的医院和诊断成像中心数量不断增加,医疗服务提供商对先进机器人辅助微创诊断成像设备的认识不断提高。根据美国医院协会(AHA)发布的第22版AHA医院统计报告,2021年美国社区医院总数为5139家,而全国所有医院的入院总人数同期记录为 33,356,853。

此外,预计亚太地区市场在预测期内将出现显着增长。由于心血管疾病患病率较高,老年人口数量不断增加,预计该地区的市场将会增长。 2019年,亚洲约有1000万人因心血管疾病丧生。此外,政府和其他组织对医疗机器人的大量投资预计也将在预测期内扩大该地区的市场规模。

机器人血管造影系统市场区域

主导全球机器人血管造影系统市场的顶级特色公司

  • GE医疗保健技术公司
    • 公司简介
    • 经营策略
    • 主要产品
    • 财务绩效
    • 关键绩效指标
    • 风险分析
    • 近期发展
    • 区域分布
    • SWOT分析
  • 库卡股份公司
  • 皇家飞利浦公司
  • 西门子医疗保健有限公司
  • 科林德斯公司
  • 岛津制作所
  • 波士顿科学公司
  • 雅培实验室
  • 佳能医疗系统公司
  • 美敦力公司 


In-the-news

在新闻中

  • GE HealthCare Technologies Inc.宣布推出新的 Allia IGS 7 平台,以推进图像引导治疗中的精准医疗。这个新平台获得了红点产品设计奖,为用户提供了更大的灵活性,实现了工作场所的完全移动性。

  • Koninklijke Philips NV 的医疗保健部门宣布推出一种新型混合型光谱 CT 成像技术(通常称为 Spectral CT 7500 系统)及其 Angio CT 套件(称为图像引导治疗系统 – Azurion with FlexArm)。这项新技术将使介入医生能够在床边立即访问两种关键的成像模式,以便在一个房间内执行 CT 和血管引导。

作者学分:  Radhika Pawar


  • 报告编号: 4163
  • 发布日期: Feb 17, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

常見問題 (FAQ)

.医院采用先进医疗机器人技术推动市场增长的可观支出是推动市场增长的主要因素。

预计市场在预测期内(即 2023 年至 2035 年)的复合年增长率将达到 6% 左右。

.血管造影手术和机器人血管造影设备的高成本估计是市场扩张的增长阻碍因素。

预计到2035年底,北美地区市场将占据最大的市场份额,并在未来提供更多商机。

市场上的主要参与者有 KUKA AG、Koninklijke Philips NV、Siemens Healthcare GmbH、Corindus, Inc.、Shimadzu Corporation、Boston Scientific Corporation、Abbott Laboratories、Canon Medical Systems Corporation 等。 。

.公司概况的选择基于产品领域产生的收入、公司的地理分布(决定创收能力)以及公司向市场推出的新产品。

.市场按技术、应用、适应症、最终用户和地区进行细分。

预计到 2035 年底,医院细分市场将获得最大的市场规模,并显示出巨大的增长机会。
購買前詢問 索取免費樣品

  获取免费样品

免费样本副本包括市场概述、增长趋势、统计图表和表格、预测估计等等。

 索取免费样品副本

订购此报告之前如有疑问 ?

购买前询问

Robotic Angiography Systems Market Size & Share, by Technology (X-Ray, CT, MR Angiography Systems); Application (Coronary, Endovascular, Neuro, Onco-Angiography); Indication (Coronary Artery Disease, Valvular Heart Disease, Congenital Heart Disease, Congestive Heart Failure); End-user (Hospitals, Specialty Clinics, Diagnostic & Imaging Centers, Academic & Research Institutes) - Global Supply & Demand Analysis, Growth Forecasts, Statistics Report 2023-2035

  • Report ID: 4163
  • Published Date: Feb 17, 2023
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Global Market Size, Forecast, and Trend Highlights Over 2023-2035

Robotic Angiography Systems Market size is estimated to surpass USD 600 Million by the end of 2035, growing at a CAGR of 6% during the forecast period i.e., 2023-2035. In the year 2022, the industry size of robotic angiography systems was over USD 400 Million. The growth of the market can be attributed to the rising incidence of cardiovascular diseases worldwide. Angiography plays a significant role in the diagnostic evaluation of several cardiovascular diseases. The World Health Organization (WHO) registered about 17.9 million deaths in the year 2019, thereby representing 32% of the total number of deaths that occurred worldwide. Furthermore, robotic angiography technology is being used more frequently to view the blood vessels in the kidneys and the heart in order to properly identify and diagnose problems while lowering the likelihood of human error. As a result, it is anticipated that the rising burden of these diseases will drive up sales in the global market. More than one in seven individuals in the United States, or nearly 37 million people, have chronic kidney disease, according to the National Institute of Diabetes and Digestive and Kidney Diseases.

People with a prevalence of heart disease are prescribed by cardiologists to undergo the process of angiography, which is a type of electromagnetic radiation diagnosis, used to inspect the blood vessels. Once the blood vessels are investigated, and a potential heart condition is detected, the cardiologists then proceed with the process of angioplasty. With the recent advancements in image-guided therapy devices as well as medical robotics, the demand for robot-assisted angiography systems is on the rise amongst healthcare service providers, which in turn, is expected to create massive revenue generation opportunities for the key players operating in the global robotic angiography systems market during the forecast period. According to the statistics by the International Federation of Robotics (IFR), the unit sales of medical robotics touched 18,000 units in the year 2020, up from 7000 units in the year 2019 globally. Further, the statistics also stated that the sales of medical robotics accounted for 55% of the total turnover of professional service robots in the year 2020, mainly driven by the surge in the adoption of robotic surgery devices. Moreover, in terms of value, the turnover increased by 11% to reach USD 3.6 Billion in the year 2020 around the world.


Robotic Angiography Systems Market
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Robotic Angiography Systems Sector: Growth Drivers and Challenges

Growth Drivers

  • Promising Expenditure from Hospitals for the Adoption of Advanced Medical Robotics to Drive Market Growth - According to the statistics by the Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services (CMS) of the United States government, hospital expenditure in the United States (U.S.) reached USD 1270.1 Billion in 2020, witnessing a growth of 6.4% in the same year, up from 6.3% in the year 2019. Additionally, according to the statistics by the World Bank, the current health expenditure around the globe as a share of GDP increased from 8.63% in the year 2000 to 9.84% in the year 2019.

The rising need for healthcare service providers to improve workflow efficiency, along with the need for the early diagnosis of diseases, is expected to promote the adoption of these advanced diagnostic systems. Supported by the rising expenditure by hospitals, the adoption of robotic diagnostic devices amongst healthcare service providers is anticipated to increase, which in turn, is expected to drive the growth of the global robotic angiography systems market during the forecast period.

  • Rising Trends of Internet of Medical Things (IoMT) - the medical things (IoMT) are projected to reach a valuation of about USD 162.2 billion by the end of 2024 across the globe.
  • Growing Integration of Automation in the Healthcare Industry - the share of healthcare providers who are planning to invest in robotic process automation (RPA) is expected to grow from about 5% to over 50% between 2020 and 2023 across the globe.
  • Surge in Advancements in Developing Imaging Solutions – robotic imaging solutions includes ultrasound, computed tomography (CT), magnetic resonance tomography, and others. For instance, nearly 70 million CT scans are performed across the globe every year.
  • Increasing Incidence of Cardiovascular Diseases (CVDs) Globally – Deaths registered owing to CVD worldwide were about 17.9 million deaths in the year 2019, as per the WHO.

Challenges

  • High Cost of Angiography Procedures and Robotic Angiography Devices - The price of angiography can be affected by several factors that can increase them significantly. These factors include consultation charge, age of patients, type of angiography procedure, type of contrast dye, admission room charger, and many more. Hence, all these factors may limit the market growth over the forecast period.
  • Concern for Exposure to Radiation
  • Probability of Injury Caused Due to Catheterized Artery

Robotic Angiography Systems Market: Key Insights

Base Year

2022

Forecast Year

2023-2035

CAGR

~6%

Base Year Market Size (2022)

~ USD 400 Million

Forecast Year Market Size (2035)

~ USD 600 Million

Regional Scope

  • North America (U.S., and Canada)
  • Latin America (Mexico, Argentina, Rest of Latin America)
  • Asia-Pacific (Japan, China, India, Indonesia, Malaysia, Australia, Rest of Asia-Pacific)
  • Europe (U.K., Germany, France, Italy, Spain, Russia, NORDIC, Rest of Europe)
  • Middle East and Africa (Israel, GCC North Africa, South Africa, Rest of the Middle East and Africa)
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Robotic Angiography Systems Segmentation

End-user (Hospitals, Specialty Clinics, Diagnostic & Imaging Centers, Academic & Research Institutes)

The global robotic angiography systems market is segmented and analyzed for demand and supply by end-user into hospitals, specialty clinics, diagnostic & imaging centers, and academic & research institutes. Out of these end-users, the hospital segment is estimated to gain the largest market share over the projected time frame. The growth of the segment can be attributed to the growing number of patient visits along with the surge in the availability of hospitals worldwide. For instance, according to the statistics by the Organization for Economic Co-Operation and Development (OECD), the number of hospitals in the United States, Colombia, Mexico, Korea, and the United Kingdom grew from 5564, 10315, 4457, 3678, and 1882 numbers respectively in the year 2015 to 6146, 10522, 4629, 3924, and 1910 numbers in the year 2018.

Technology (X-Ray, CT, MR Angiography Systems)

The global robotic angiography systems market is also segmented and analyzed for demand and supply by technology into X-ray, CT, and MR angiography Systems. Amongst these three segments, the MR angiography systems segment is expected to garner a significant share. MR angiography is a test, in which radio waves and magnetic fields are created to scan the respective body parts. It is quite beneficial to diagnose several health problems that can be related to the brain, kidneys, heart, throat, and others. It is also known as MRA in the medical field. It has been observed that MRA can visualize adjacent segments of coronaries. MR angiography procedure may take 30 to 60 minutes. It is used in the evaluation of several diseases are atherosclerosis, arterial aneurysm, carotid artery disease, aortic coarctation & dissection, and others.

Our in-depth analysis of the global market includes the following segments:

 

                 By Technology

  • X-Ray
  • CT
  • MR Angiography Systems

                   By Application

  • Coronary
  • Endovascular
  • Neuro
  • Onco-Angiography

                    By Indication

  • Coronary Artery Disease
  • Valvular Heart Disease
  • Congenital Heart Disease
  • Congestive Heart Failure
  • Others

                       By End-User

  • Hospitals
  • Specialty Clinics
  • Diagnostic & Imaging Centers
  • Academic & Research Institutes

Want to customize this research report as per your requirements? Our research team will cover the information you require to help you take effective business decisions.

Customize this Report

Robotic Angiography Systems Industry - Regional Synopsis

North American Market Forecast

The North American robotic angiography systems market, amongst the market in all the other regions, is projected to hold the largest market share by the end of 2035. The growth of the market can be attributed majorly to the presence of a strong healthcare network in the region, a growing number of hospitals and diagnostic & imaging centers, as well as the rising awareness amongst the healthcare service providers for advanced robot-assisted minimally invasive diagnostic imaging devices. According to the 22nd edition AHA Hospital Statistics report, published by the American Hospital Association (AHA), the total number of community hospitals in the United States in the year 2021 was 5139, while the total number of admissions in all the hospitals across the nation during the same period was recorded to 33,356,853.

APAC Market Statistics

Additionally, the market in the Asia Pacific region is further expected to witness noteworthy growth during the forecast period. The market in the region is projected to grow on the back of an escalating number of the geriatric population backed by the higher prevalence of cardiovascular diseases. In 2019, approximately 10 million people lost their lives owing to cardiovascular diseases in Asia. Furthermore, significant investment in medical robotics by the government and other organizations is also projected to expand the market size in the region over the forecast period. 

Research Nester
Robotic Angiography Systems Market Size
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Companies Dominating the Robotic Angiography Systems Landscape

top-features-companies
    • GE HealthCare Technologies Inc.
      • Company Overview
      • Business Strategy
      • Key Product Offerings
      • Financial Performance
      • Key Performance Indicators
      • Risk Analysis
      • Recent Development
      • Regional Presence
      • SWOT Analysis
    • KUKA AG
    • Koninklijke Philips N.V.
    • Siemens Healthcare GmbH
    • Corindus, Inc.
    • Shimadzu Corporation
    • Boston Scientific Corporation
    • Abbott Laboratories
    • Canon Medical Systems Corporation
    • Medtronic Plc 

In the News

  • GE HealthCare Technologies Inc. announced that it has introduced the new Allia IGS 7 Platform for advancing precision medicine in image-guided therapies. This new platform, which has received the Red Dot Design Award for Product Design, provides its users greater flexibility, enabling full mobility in the workplace.

  • Koninklijke Philips N.V.’s healthcare division, announced the launch of a new hybrid of its spectral CT imaging technology, popularly known as the Spectral CT 7500 system, with its Angio CT suite, known as the Image-Guided therapy System – Azurion with FlexArm. This new technology would give interventionalists immediate table-side access to two key imaging modalities for performing both CT and angio guidance in one single room.

Author Credits:  Radhika Gupta, Shivam Bhutani


  • Report ID: 4163
  • Published Date: Feb 17, 2023
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Promising expenditure from hospitals for the adoption of advanced medical robotics to drive the market growth are the major factors driving the market growth.

The market is anticipated to attain a CAGR of ~6% over the forecast period, i.e., 2023-2035.

High cost of angiography procedures and robotic angiography devices is estimated to be the growth hindering factor for the market expansion.

The market in the North American region is projected to hold the largest market share by the end of 2035 and provide more business opportunities in the future.

The major players in the market are KUKA AG, Koninklijke Philips N.V., Siemens Healthcare GmbH, Corindus, Inc., Shimadzu Corporation, Boston Scientific Corporation, Abbott Laboratories, Canon Medical Systems Corporation, and others.

The company profiles are selected based on the revenues generated from the product segment, geographical presence of the company which determine the revenue generating capacity as well as the new products being launched into the market by the company.

The market is segmented by technology, application, indication, end-user, and region.

The hospital segment is anticipated to garner the largest market size by the end of 2035 and display significant growth opportunities.
Robotic Angiography Systems Market Report Scope
logo
  GET A FREE SAMPLE

FREE Sample Copy includes market overview, growth trends, statistical charts & tables, forecast estimates, and much more.

 Request Free Sample Copy

Have questions before ordering this report?

Inquiry Before Buying