.按类型(水管、火管和电)的住宅锅炉市场分析;按技术(冷凝和非冷凝);以及燃料类型(燃煤、燃油和燃气)——2023-2035 年全球供需分析及机会展望。

  • 报告编号: 4729
  • 发布日期: Mar 14, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

全球住宅锅炉市场定义

锅炉是循环加热系统,这意味着它们通过水传输热量。保持更恒定温度的能力只是这种技术的众多优点之一。锅炉不需要管道,而且通常比强制通风系统更有效。反过来,这可以防止霉菌、过敏和灰尘通过管道系统进入家中的空气。

此外,锅炉按燃料主要分为两种,包括天然气锅炉和燃油锅炉。这两种燃料广泛用于住宅锅炉。目前,天然气比石油更便宜,而且燃烧干净。公用事业公司通过服务线路向房屋供应天然气。另一方面,燃油锅炉需要一个可容纳 200 至 1,000 加仑的大型现场油箱。在无法获得天然气的地方,经常使用石油。普通燃油锅炉的启动成本往往比燃气锅炉高出两到三倍。

此外,循环加热系统加热水,并通过密封管道将其分配到整个建筑物的终端,以加热调节空间。住宅物业通常包含三种主要类型的终端之一。索赔最多的产品类别之一是散热器,其通常由铸铁、钢或铝制成,并且体积相对较大。底板寄存器是另一个典型的锅炉终端。另一种类型的锅炉终端是地板下循环加热系统,尽管它们不像散热器或底板调风器那么典型。

全球住宅锅炉市场:主要见解

基准年

2022年

预测年份

2023-2035

复合年增长率

〜6%

基准年市场规模(2022 年)

~ 80 亿美元

预测年度市场规模(2035 年)

~ 140 亿美元

区域范围

  • 北美洲(美国和加拿大)
  • 拉丁美洲(墨西哥、阿根廷、拉丁美洲其他地区)
  • 亚太地区(日本、中国、印度、印度尼西亚、马来西亚、澳大利亚、亚太地区其他地区)
  • 欧洲(英国、德国、法国、意大利、西班牙、俄罗斯、北欧、欧洲其他地区)
  • 中东和非洲(以色列、海湾合作委员会北非、南非、中东其他地区和非洲)

2023 – 2035 年全球住宅锅炉市场规模、预测和趋势亮点

全球住宅锅炉市场预计到 2035 年底将获得约 140 亿美元的收入,在预测期内(即 2023 年至 2035 年)复合年增长率约为 6%。此外,该市场产生的收入约为2022 年将达到 80 亿美元。市场的增长可归因于人们越来越多地转移到需要锅炉用于住宅用途的城市地区。大约 44 亿人(占世界人口的 56%)居住在城市。到 2050 年,大约十分之七的人将居住在城市,城市人口预计将比目前的水平增加一倍以上。因此,预计建筑活动将进一步推动市场增长。

住宅锅炉市场范围

此外,在城市地区,人们的生活方式偏好也发生了日益变化。此外,大量居住在城市地区的人们需要更舒适的空间。因此,预计对住宅锅炉的偏好将会增加。此外,任何供暖系统(包括锅炉)的能源效率是需要考虑的最关键的方面之一。等级越高表示用于为房屋供暖的能源就越多,损失或浪费的能源就越少。高效电器有利于环境,还可以帮助用户节省每月的公用事业费用。因此,政府还鼓励人们采用住宅锅炉并增加氢燃料支出,预计这将在预测期内推动市场增长。

全球住宅锅炉市场:增长动力和挑战

增长动力

  • 建筑活动不断增长——2002 年至 2021 年间,美国公共住宅建筑投资价值大幅增长。2021 年,公共部门在住宅开发项目上投资了约 100 亿美元。因此,由于建筑活动的不断增长,对住宅锅炉的需求预计将增加市场的增长。

  • 政府在氢燃料方面的支出不断增加——据该部称,在印度,这次探险总共将花费约 30 亿美元。政府在 2023-2024 年(七年计划的第一年)拨款约 300 万美元,这是首次此类拨款,目标是增加国家绿色氢的产量。

  • 温室气体排放日益受到关注——2020年企业和住宅的温室气体排放量为13%,主要是由于使用化石燃料取暖、使用一些含有温室气体的物品以及废物处理。

  • 可支配收入激增——由于人们的可支配收入增加,他们往往会花更多的钱来创造高质量的生活,其中也包括购买房屋。因此,预计很多人会在住房上花费更多。典型的美国人将其总收入的 36% 左右用于住房。

  • 私人住宅的增长趋势- 2022年,美国的住房拥有率小幅上升,达到2011年以来的最高水平。2022年,拥有自住者的房屋比例约为64%。因此,由于私人住宅的增长趋势,美国的住房拥有率将小幅上升,达到2011年以来的最高水平。市场预计将增长。除了住宅楼外,锅炉也可以安装在私人住宅中。私人住宅大部分时间位于没有中央供暖系统的地区。因此,住宅锅炉的需求预计会增加。大多数美国家庭使用锅炉或火炉来供暖,以保持空间温暖。

挑战

  • 生产成本高
  • 促进可再生系统的使用 -当氢气燃烧时,还会产生有害的氮氧化物(NOx)和蒸汽。与二氧化碳类似,氢气会影响其他污染物,而不是直接影响气候。因此,对可再生供暖方法的需求不断增长。太阳能热系统,通常称为太阳能热水系统,利用太阳的热量来加热家中的水。该系统利用集热器,即安装在屋顶上的太阳能电池板。太阳热量被面板捕获并用于加热圆筒中的水。众所周知,这会造成较少的污染。因此,估计这个因素会阻碍市场的增长。
  • 维护成本高

全球住宅锅炉市场细分

全球住宅锅炉市场按燃料类型细分和分析,分为燃煤、燃油和燃气。其中,燃气细分市场预计将在预测期内大幅增长。该领域的增长可归因于政府控制污染的严格规定。例如,到 2026 年,英国政府希望禁止在住宅建筑中安装传统燃气锅炉,并用“氢气就绪”供暖系统取而代之。由于住房排放量约占英国温室气体排放量的五分之一,因此更换燃气锅炉是该国到 2050 年实现净零排放目标的重要组成部分。许多燃气住宅锅炉都使用天然气。节能、运行安静、经济高效、供暖舒适、供暖清洁只是燃气住宅锅炉的几个优点。这些优势预计将增加住宅消费者对燃气锅炉的需求,从而推动该领域在整个预测期内的扩张。此外,在配有锅炉的较大公寓中,停电期间会燃烧天然气发电。因此,预计这一因素也将促进该领域的增长。

全球住宅锅炉市场也按类型细分和分析,分为水管式、火管式和电式。其中,在可支配收入增长和气候条件不稳定的支持下,预计到 2035 年底,火管领域将获得最高收入。运行压力较低的小型工业设施经常采用火管锅炉,因为它们是比水管锅炉更实惠的选择。此外,火管锅炉的主要优点包括其设计简单、尺寸小以及能够直接适应蒸汽需求突然变化的能力。此外,由于火管锅炉内的压力较小,因此爆炸的可能性较小。因此,由于这种管子使用起来更安全,预计采用率会增加,并且预计将促进该领域的市场增长。

我们对全球住宅锅炉市场的深入分析包括以下细分市场:

按类型

  • 水管
  • 火管
  • 电的

按技术

  • 冷凝
  • 非冷凝

按燃料类型

  • 燃煤
  • 燃油
  • 燃气

全球住宅锅炉市场区域概况

在所有其他地区的市场中,欧洲住宅锅炉市场预计到 2035 年底将占据最大的市场份额,这得益于该地区不断增长的建设项目以及对环境能源的投资不断增加,其中包括天然气等。此外,欧洲经济区的早期预测显示,2021 年欧盟使用的能源中约 20% 来自可再生能源。尽管这两年的条件和消费习惯有所不同,但这与 2020 年的水平相同。此外,欧洲约 39% 的供暖是由专门为每栋建筑设计的锅炉提供的,这些锅炉燃烧天然气将水加热,然后将其输送到建筑物的散热器中。此外,预计气温持续下降也会增加对住宅锅炉的需求。室外温度每下降一度,德国的建筑物每天就会额外使用约 64 GWh 的天然气。因此,所有这些因素预计将在预测期内推动该地区的市场增长。此外, 氢能存储系统的可用性预计也将推动该地区的市场。

在所有其他地区的市场中,亚太地区住宅锅炉市场预计在预测期内将以最高的复合年增长率增长。该地区市场的增长可归因于对空间供暖和热水的需求不断增长,以及人口的快速增长和经济扩张。此外,由于人口不断增长,预计将进行大量建筑活动,因为它们需要更多空间。此外,政府法规的不断加强和公众对碳排放意识的不断提高以及减少碳排放的举措预计也将推动该地区市场的增长。此外,房地产行业的快速增长促进了人们的房产购买,也进一步影响了市场的增长。

此外,预计北美市场在预测期内也将出现显着增长。据估计,这一增长将受到联合国住宅锅炉主要生产商和大消费者供应情况的影响。此外,恶劣的天气条件(例如低于冰点的温度)以及工业部门快速采用供暖系统将推高产品需求。此外,由于碳和温室气体排放引发的环境污染意识不断增强,预计未来几年住宅锅炉市场将扩大。

住宅锅炉市场区域

主导全球住宅锅炉市场的顶级特色公司

  • 定价器
    • 公司简介
    • 经营策略
    • 主要产品
    • 财务绩效
    • 关键绩效指标
    • 风险分析
    • 近期发展
    • 区域分布
    • SWOT分析
  • SES-imagotag
  • 三星电机
  • E Ink元太科技
  • Displaydata有限公司
  • NCR公司
  • 迪堡利多富公司
  • AO 史密斯公司
  • 罗伯特·博世有限公司
  • 菲斯曼


In-the-news

在新闻中

  • 领先的水技术供应商AO Smith Corporation最近宣布收购 Giant Factory, Inc.,这是一家生产住宅和商用热水器的加拿大公司,过去 12 个月的销售额约为 1.04 亿美元。经常规调整后,收购价格约为1.9亿美元现金。

  • 制造商Viessmann宣布将于 2021 年 6 月 17 日举行虚拟活动,届时将展示其最新产品。该公告旨在重点介绍著名的 Vitodens 系列的新锅炉以及为承包商和房主提供的全新数字工具。最新一代 Vitodens 冷凝锅炉预计将于 2021 年 7 月上市,预计将在产品发布会上展示。

作者学分:  Richa Gupta


  • 报告编号: 4729
  • 发布日期: Mar 14, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

常見問題 (FAQ)

推动市场增长的主要因素是建筑活动的增加、政府对氢燃料的支出增加、对温室气体排放的日益关注等。 。

预计市场在预测期内(即 2023 年至 2035 年)的复合年增长率将达到 6% 左右。

.生产成本高、可再生系统的使用增加以及维护成本高估计是市场扩张的增长阻碍因素。

预计到2035年底,欧洲地区市场将占据最大的市场份额,并在未来提供更多商机。

.市场上的主要参与者有 Pricer、SES-imagotag、三星电机、E Ink Holdings Inc. 等。 。

.公司概况的选择基于产品细分市场产生的收入、公司的地理分布(决定创收能力)以及公司向市场推出的新产品。

.市场按类型、技术、燃料类型和地区进行细分。

预计到 2035 年底,火管领域将获得最大的市场规模,并显示出巨大的增长机会。
購買前詢問 索取免費樣品

  获取免费样品

免费样本副本包括市场概述、增长趋势、统计图表和表格、预测估计等等。

 索取免费样品副本

订购此报告之前如有疑问 ?

购买前询问

Residential Boiler Market Size & Share, by Type (Water Tube, Fire Tube, Electric); Technology (Condensing, Non-Condensing); Fuel Type (Coal Fired, Oil Fired, Gas Fired) - Global Supply & Demand Analysis, Growth Forecasts, Statistics Report 2023-2035

  • Report ID: 4729
  • Published Date: Mar 14, 2023
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Global Market Size, Forecast, and Trend Highlights Over 2023-2035

Residential Boiler Market size is estimated to surpass USD 14 Billion by the end of 2035, witnessing around 6% CAGR during the forecast period, i.e., 2023-2035. In the year 2022, the industry size of residential boiler was USD 8 Billion. The growth of the market can be attributed to growing shift of people to urban areas that require boilers for residential purposes. Around 4.4 billion people, or 56% of the world's population, reside in cities. By 2050, approximately 7 out of 10 people would live in cities, with the urban population predicted to more than double from its current level. Hence, owing to this, the construction activities are estimated to boost further driving the market growth.

Moreover, in urban areas, there has been a growing shift in lifestyle preferences among people. Also, a large number of people living in urban area demand for more comfortable space. Hence, the preference for residential boiler is anticipated to increase. Additionally, the energy efficiency of any heating system, including boilers, is one of the most crucial aspects to take into account. A higher grade indicates that more of the energy is used to heat the house and less is lost or wasted. High-efficiency appliances benefit the environment and could also help users save money on their utility costs each month. Therefore, the government is also encouraging population to adopt residential boilers and boosting spending on hydrogen fuel which is estimated to drive the market growth over the forecast period.


Residential-Boiler-Market-scope
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Residential Boiler Sector : Growth Drivers and Challenges

Growth Drivers

  • Growing Construction Activities - Public residential construction investments in the US saw a considerable rise in value between 2002 and 2021. In 2021, the public sector invested about USD 10 billion in residential development projects. Hence, owing to the growing construction activities, the demand for residential boilers is anticipated to increase the growth of the market.

  • Rising Government Spending on Hydrogen Fuel - In India, the expedition would cost a total of about USD 3 billion, according to the ministry. The government granted about 3 million, the first such allocation, for 2023–2024, the first year of the seven-year programme, with the goal of increasing the nation's output of green hydrogen.

  • Growing Concern for Green-House Emission - Greenhouse gas emissions from enterprises and houses were 13% in 2020, owing mostly to the use of fossil fuels for heating, the usage of some items containing greenhouse gases, and waste disposal.

  • Surge in Disposable Income - Since the disposable income of the population increases, they tend to spend more on making quality life which also includes purchasing house. Hence, large number of people is estimated to spend more on housing. The typical American spends about 36% of their gross income on housing.

  • Growing Trend of Private Homes - In 2022, the homeownership rate in the US increased marginally to reach its highest level since 2011. The percentage of homes with owner occupants was about 64% in 2022. Hence, owing to the growing trend of private homes the market is estimated to grow. Apart of residential buildings, boilers could also be placed in private homes. Private house most of the time is situated in area where central heating system is unavailable. Hence, the demand for residential boilers is estimated to increase. Boilers or furnaces are used to heat the majority of American homes in order to keep their spaces warm.

Challenges

  • High Cost of Production
  • Boost in Use of Renewable System - When hydrogen is burned, harmful nitrogen oxides (NOx) and steam are also produced. Similar to carbon dioxide, hydrogen influences other pollutants rather than the climate directly. Hence, the demand for renewable method of heating is growing. Solar thermal systems, often known as solar water heating systems, use the sun's heat to warm the water in the home. The system makes use of collectors, which are solar panels mounted on your roof. Sun heat is captured by the panels and used to warm water in a cylinder. This is known for causing less pollution. Hence, this factor is estimated to hinder the growth of the market.
  • Maintenance Cost is High

Residential Boiler Market - Key Insights

  Base Year

  2022

  Forecast Year

  2023-2035

  CAGR

  ~6%

  Base Year Market Size (2022)

  ~ USD 8 Billion

  Forecast Year Market Size (2035)

   ~ USD 14 Billion

  Regional Scope

  • North America (U.S., and Canada)
  • Latin America (Mexico, Argentina, Rest of Latin America)
  • Asia-Pacific (Japan, China, India, Indonesia, Malaysia, Australia, Rest of Asia-Pacific)
  • Europe (U.K., Germany, France, Italy, Spain, Russia, NORDIC, Rest of Europe)
  • Middle East and Africa (Israel, GCC North Africa, South Africa, Rest of the Middle East and Africa)
 
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Residential Boiler Segmentation

Fuel Type (Coal Fired, Oil Fired, Gas Fired)

The global residential boiler market is segmented and analyzed for demand and supply by fuel type into coal fired, oil fired, and gas fired. Out of which, the gas fired segment is anticipated to grow significantly over the forecast period. The growth of the segment can be attributed to growing government stringent rules to control pollution. For instance, by 2026, the UK government wants to outlaw the installation of conventional gas boilers in residential buildings and replace them with "hydrogen ready" heating systems. Since the housing stock is responsible for about a fifth of the UK's greenhouse gas emissions, replacing gas-fired boilers is a crucial component of the country's goal to attain net zero emissions by 2050. Natural gas is used in many gas-fired residential boilers. Energy efficiency, quiet operation, economic effectiveness, comfortable heating, and clean heating are just a few advantages of gas-fired residential boilers. These advantages are estimated to increase residential consumers' demand for gas-fired boilers, which would fuel the segment’s expansion throughout the course of the forecast period. Moreover, in larger apartments with boilers, natural gas is burned to generate electricity during power outages. Hence this factor is also estimated to boost the growth of the segment.

Type (Water Tube, Fire Tube, Electric)

The global residential boiler market is also segmented and analyzed for demand and supply by type into water tube, fire tube, and electric. Out of which, the fire tube segment is anticipated to garner the highest revenue by the end of 2035, backed by growing disposable income, along with volatile climatic condition. Smaller industrial facilities with lower operating pressures frequently employ fire tube boilers as they are a more affordable option to water tube boilers. Moreover, a fire tube boiler's key benefits include its straightforward design, small size, and straightforward ability to adapt to sudden changes in steam demand. Also, since there is less pressure in a fire-tube boiler, there is less possibility of explosion. Hence, the adoption is estimated to increase since this tubes are safer is use, and it is predicted to boost the segment’s growth in the market.

Our in-depth analysis of the global market includes the following segments:

         By Type

  • Water Tube
  • Fire Tube
  • Electric

 

          By Technology

  • Condensing
  • Non-Condensing

           By Fuel Type

  • Coal Fired
  • Oil Fired
  • Gas Fired

 


Want to customize this research report as per your requirements? Our research team will cover the information you require to help you take effective business decisions.

Customize this Report

Residential Boiler Industry - Regional Synopsis

Europe Market Forecast

The Europe residential boiler market, amongst the market in all the other regions, is projected to hold the largest market share by the end of 2035, backed by growing construction project in this region, along with rising investment in the environmentally energy sources, which include natural gas and more. Moreover, early projections from the EEA show that about 20% of the energy used in the EU in 2021 came from renewable sources. Despite the fact that conditions and consumption habits were different in the two years, this is the same as the level that was seen in 2020. Additionally, approximately 39% of the heating in Europe is provided by boilers designed specifically for each building, which burn natural gas to heat the water before piping it into the radiators in the buildings. Further, constant drop in temperature is also estimated to increase the demand for residential boilers. Buildings in German use an additional about 64 GWh of natural gas per day for every degree that the outside temperature drops. Hence, all these factors are estimated to drive the market growth in this region over the forecast period. Additionally, availability of hydrogen energy storage system is also estimated to drive the market in this region.

APAC Market Statistics

The Asia Pacific residential boiler market, amongst the market in all the other regions, is projected to grow with the highest CAGR during the forecast period. The growth of the market in this region can be attributed to rising demand for space heating and water heating, along with rapid growing population and economic expansion. Further, owing to the growing population large number of construction activities are estimated to be carried out since they are demand more space. Moreover, growing government regulations and rising public awareness regarding carbon emission and initiatives to reduce it is also estimated to boost the growth of the market in this region. Also, there has been rapid growth in real estate line which is boosting the purchase of properties among people further also influencing the market growth.

North American Market Forecast   

Additionally, the market in North America is also estimated to have a significant growth over the forecast period. This growth is estimated to be influenced by availability of key producers and large consumer in United Nation for residential boilers. Moreover, severe weather conditions, such as below-freezing temperatures, and the rapid uptake of heating systems in the industrial sector would drive up product demand. Additionally, the residential boiler market is predicted to expand over the next years as a result of rising environmental pollution awareness spurred on by carbon and greenhouse gas emissions.

Research Nester
Residential-Boiler-Market-Regional
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Companies Dominating the Residential Boiler Landscape

top-features-companies
    • Pricer
      • Company Overview
      • Business Strategy
      • Key Product Offerings
      • Financial Performance
      • Key Performance Indicators
      • Risk Analysis
      • Recent Development
      • Regional Presence
      • SWOT Analysis
    • SES-imagotag
    • Samsung Electro-Mechanics
    • E Ink Holdings Inc.
    • Displaydata Limited
    • NCR Corporation
    • Diebold Nixdorf, Incorporated
    • A.O. Smith Corporation
    • Robert Bosch GmbH
    • Viessmann

In-the-news

In The News

  • A. O. Smith Corporation, a leading provider of water technology, recently announced the acquisition of Giant Factory, Inc., a Canadian firm that makes residential and commercial water heaters and had sales of about USD 104 million over the previous 12 months. Subject to usual adjustments, the purchase price is approximately USD 190 million in cash.

  •  Manufacturer Viessmann announced its forthcoming virtual event on June 17, 2021, would feature the unveiling of its newest goods. This announcement was supposed to highlight new boilers from the well-known Vitodens series as well as brand-new digital tools for contractors and homeowners. The newest generation of Vitodens condensing boilers, which was anticipated to become available in July 2021, was slated to be showcased at the product unveiling.

Author Credits:  Rushikesh, Richa Gupta


  • Report ID: 4729
  • Published Date: Mar 14, 2023
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

The major factors driving the growth of the market are growing construction activities, rising government spending on hydrogen fuel, growing concern for green-house emission, and others.

The market is anticipated to attain a CAGR of 6% over the forecast period, i.e., 2023-2035.

High cost of production, boost in use of renewable system, and, maintenance cost is high estimated to be the growth hindering factors for the market expansion.

The market in the Europe region is projected to hold the largest market share by the end of 2035 and provide more business opportunities in the future.

The major players in the market are Pricer, SES-imagotag, Samsung Electro-Mechanics, E Ink Holdings Inc., and more.

The company profiles are selected based on the revenues generated from the product segment, the geographical presence of the company which determines the revenue generating capacity as well as the new products being launched into the market by the company.

The market is segmented by type, technology, fuel type, and by region.

The fire tube segment is anticipated to garner the largest market size by the end of 2035 and display significant growth opportunities.
Residential Boiler Market Report Scope
  GET A FREE SAMPLE

FREE Sample Copy includes market overview, growth trends, statistical charts & tables, forecast estimates, and much more.

 Request Free Sample Copy

Have questions before ordering this report?

Inquiry Before Buying