远程访问解决方案市场规模和份额,按部署模式划分(本地、云);组织规模(大型企业、小型企业);最终用户(BFSI、政府、制造业)- 2024-2036 年全球供需分析、增长预测、统计报告

  • 报告编号: 5822
  • 发布日期: Mar 05, 2024
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

2024 年至 2036 年全球市场规模、预测和趋势亮点

远程访问解决方案市场规模预计到 2036 年底将达到 150 亿美元,在预测期内(即 2024-2036 年)的复合年增长率为 14%。2023 年,远程访问解决方案的行业规模为 60 亿美元。云计算的日益普及也增加了基于云的远程访问解决方案。此外,转向云服务为用户提供了更大的灵活性和可扩展性。例如,横河电机株式会社在 2022 年 1 月发布了一份报告,其中指出,它已在 2022 年 3 月之前推出了支持云的协作信息服务器版本,以确保高安全性环境和低成本的项目实施。

此外,网络犯罪率的上升被认为推动了远程访问解决方案市场的增长。数据泄露、勒索软件和网络钓鱼等网络攻击的危险日益增加,迫使大大小小的企业加强其远程访问安全性。零信任网络访问是一种远程访问解决方案,它实施强大的身份验证和多因素身份验证以防止网络犯罪。


Remote Access Solution Market
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

远程访问解决方案领域:增长动力和挑战

增长动力

  • 快速采用自带设备政策 (BYOD) -此政策允许员工使用笔记本电脑、平板电脑和智能手机等设备访问公司数据和应用程序。这种方法提高了用户的工作效率和工作流程。但是,如果不能妥善管理,则很有可能出现网络威胁,在这种情况下,远程访问安全的作用至关重要。例如,Global Workplace Analytics 发布的一份报告指出,62% 的员工表示他们可以远程工作。随着各种组织采用灵活的 BYOD 政策,对确保远程访问安全的需求将随之增加。
  • 敏捷性和灵活性对业务连续性至关重要 -灵活且适应性强的远程访问基础设施至关重要,疫情的爆发证明了这一点。由于限制,企业不得不转向远程工作模式以确保业务连续性。学习管理系统和网络会议软件等连接技术的引入使人们专注于提供不受阻碍的效率的远程访问解决方案。组织迅速适应了这些技术,并提供了对应用程序和网络的快速且受保护的访问。
  • 增加网络犯罪可确保高级远程安全 -由于勒索软件、网络钓鱼、恶意软件攻击和数据泄露的发生率不断上升,企业被迫加强其远程访问安全性。例如,2024 年 1 月 12 日,微软安全团队检测到国家对企业网络的攻击,并立即启动响应流程以调查此事,以阻止任何恶意活动,减少攻击并防止威胁行为者访问我们的系统。微软已经确定 Midnight Blizzard 是一家俄罗斯国家支持的实体,也被称为 Nobelium。远程访问解决方案中实施了严格的身份验证和多因素身份验证,以避免数据泄露。

挑战

  • 高昂的实施成本阻碍市场采用:对于企业而言,安装、配置和维护复杂的远程访问软件和硬件的高昂费用是采用的挑战。某些软件和台式机的许可成本是小型企业采用新技术的障碍。此外,聘请合格的熟练专业人员和 IT 培训进一步增加了成本。
  • 安全风险和数据隐私可能会阻碍市场增长用户可以借助远程访问解决方案从外围访问组织网络和资源。这会产生可能用于窃取数据的漏洞。
  • 缺乏熟练的 IT 安全专业人员

远程访问解决方案市场:关键见解

基准年

2023

预测年份

2024-2036

复合年增长率

~14%

基准年市场规模(2023 年)

约 60 亿美元

预测年份市场规模(2036 年)

约 150 亿美元

区域范围

  • 北美(美国和加拿大)
  • 拉丁美洲(墨西哥、阿根廷、拉丁美洲其他地区)
  • 亚太地区(日本、中国、印度、印度尼西亚、马来西亚、澳大利亚、亚太地区其他地区)
  • 欧洲(英国、德国、法国、意大利、西班牙、俄罗斯、北欧、欧洲其他地区)
  • 中东和非洲(以色列、海湾合作委员会北非、南非、中东和非洲其他地区)
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

远程访问解决方案细分

按部署模式(本地、云)

预计到 2036 年,云市场将占据全球远程访问解决方案市场 52% 的份额。远程工作文化的采用增加了对云存储服务、软件即服务和在线通信方法的需求,在推动该市场增长方面发挥了关键作用。出于安全方面的考虑,基于云的远程访问解决方案的需求越来越大,因为许多应用程序需要访问用户机器上的客户端并安装软件。例如,谷歌云服务在 2024 年发布了一份报告,其中指出 PMY Technology 和谷歌云宣布建立合作伙伴关系,谷歌云将作为 PMY 集团的技术合作伙伴,利用生成式人工智能重建体育和赛事服务。

最终用户(BFSI、政府、制造业)

预计到 2036 年,BFSI 部门将占全球远程访问解决方案市场的 45%。银行和金融机构对自动化的需求不断增长,以实现业务流程的数字化并更快地扭转局面,推动了收入增长。此外,数百万用户正在迅速采用远程和移动访问作为基本要求,预计这将推动对银行数字化的需求。银行对令人满意的客户体验的需求不断增长,使远程访问解决方案成为基本要求。

我们对全球市场的深入分析包括以下部分:

按部署模式

  • 本地

按组织规模

  • 大型企业
  • 中小型企业

按最终用户

  • 金融保险业协会
  • 政府
  • 制造业

想要根据您的要求定制这份研究报告吗? 我们的研究团队将涵盖您所需的信息,帮助您做出有效的业务决策。

自定义此报告

远程访问解决方案行业 - 区域概要

北美市场预测

预计到 2036 年底,北美地区的远程访问解决方案市场将占据最大份额,约占 34%。采用运营技术和基于云的服务是推动区域增长的主要因素。联网设备数量的快速增加和远程工作文化的兴起是推动该地区高收入的主要因素。例如,领先的云服务提供商 Amazon Web Services (AWS) 在加拿大西部推出了新的 AWS,成为加拿大(卡尔加里)地区第一家主要的云服务提供商,将为客户提供各种选项,以更高的可用性和弹性运行工作负载。这些远程访问安全解决方案允许用户安全地访问数据并降低延迟。

欧洲市场分析

欧洲地区的远程访问解决方案市场估计是第二大市场,到 2036 年底将占据约 24% 的份额。市场扩张主要归因于对业务外包的需求不断增长,以增加区域市场价值。欧盟数据战略建议的举措,如投资欧洲共同利益重要项目 (IPCEI),将加快向边缘迁移的过程,同时启用兼容的云和边缘服务,以帮助创建共享的欧洲数据空间。在切换到云时,提供商和用户需要感到安全并从激烈的市场竞争中受益。此外,技术的快速采用和先进 IT 基础设施的发展被认为是推动区域市场增长的关键因素。例如,Wallix 是一家领先的欧洲网络安全软件,在身份和访问解决方案方面拥有专业知识,推出了 SaaS 远程访问,该软件专为组织的所有部门设计,但特别针对工业部门进行规划。该软件将提供对 IT 结构的数字访问和最高级别的网络安全。

Research Nester
Remote Access Solution Market Size
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

主导远程访问解决方案领域的公司

top-features-companies
    • VMware 公司
      • 公司简介
      • 经营策略
      • 主要产品
      • 财务绩效
      • 关键绩效指标
      • 风险分析
      • 近期发展
      • 区域影响力
      • SWOT分析
    • 网御科技
    • Splashtop 公司
    • 瞻博网络公司
    • 超越信任
    • Array Networks 公司

在新闻中

  • 2020 年 9 月 29 日:VMware 宣布推出 VMware 未来就绪劳动力解决方案,以满足分布式劳动力的需求,该解决方案将提供端到端零信任安全控制和简化管理。
  • 2021 年 8 月 29 日:BeyondTrust 发布了其领先的特权远程访问解决方案的最新版本 21.2。借助该软件,IT/OT 团队可以维护严格的安全协议,同时监督、控制和审计向获批准的个人(例如工人、承包商和供应商)提供的远程特权访问。

作者学分:  Abhishek Verma


  • 报告编号: 5822
  • 发布日期: Mar 05, 2024
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

常見問題 (FAQ)

云计算和自带设备政策的日益普及是推动远程解决方案访问市场增长的主要因素。

远程访问解决方案市场规模预计在预测期内(即 2024-2036 年)实现 14% 的复合年增长率。

市场的主要参与者有思科系统公司、微软、Citrix系统公司、GoTo、LeadSec、Splashtop Inc、瞻博网络公司、BeyondTrust、Array Networks 公司等。

预计到 2036 年底云计算领域将实现最大的市场规模并显示出巨大的增长机会。

预计到 2036 年底北美地区市场将占据最大的市场份额,并在未来提供更多的商机。
远程访问解决方案 市场报告范围
購買前詢問 索取免費樣品

  获取免费样品

免费样本副本包括市场概述、增长趋势、统计图表和表格、预测估计等等。

 索取免费样品副本

订购此报告之前如有疑问 ?

购买前询问

Remote Access Solution Market Size & Share by Deployment Mode (On Premise, Cloud); Organization Size (Large Enterprises, Small Enterprises); End User (BFSI, Government, Manufacturing) - Global Supply & Demand Analysis, Growth Forecasts, Statistics Report 2024-2036

  • Report ID: 5822
  • Published Date: Mar 05, 2024
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Global Market Size, Forecast, and Trend Highlights Over 2024-2036

Remote Access Solution Market size is expected to reach USD 15  Billion by the end of 2036, growing at a CAGR of 14% during the forecast period, i.e., 2024-2036. In the year 2023, the industry size of the remote access solution was USD 6 Billion. The rising adoption of cloud computing has increased cloud-based remote access solutions parallel. Moreover, shifting to cloud services provides more flexibility and scalability to the users. For instance, Yokogawa Electric Corporation released a report in January 2022, which states that it has launched a cloud-enabled version of the collaborative information server by March 2022 ensuring a high-security environment and low-cost project implementation.

Additionally, the growing cybercrime rate is believed to fuel the growth of the remote access solution market. The increasing danger of cyberattacks like data breaches, ransomware, and phishing is compelling large and small enterprises to strengthen their remote access security. Zero trust network access is a remote access solution that implements strong identity verification and multi-factor authentication to prevent cybercrimes.


Remote Access Solution Market
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Remote Access Solution Sector: Growth Drivers and Challenges

Growth Drivers

  • Rapid Adoption of Bring Your Own Device Policy (BYOD) -  This policy allows employee to access company data and applications by using their devices like laptops, tablets, and smartphones. This method enhances the productivity and workflow of the users. However, there are great chances of cyber threats if not able to manage them properly, under such circumstances role of remote access security becomes crucial. For instance, a report published by Global Workplace Analytics states that 62% of employees said they could work remotely. As various organizations adopt flexible BYOD policies, the demand for securing remote access will consequently rise.
  • Agility & Flexibility Crucial for Business Continuity - A flexible and adaptable remote access infrastructure is essential, as proved by the pandemic hit. Enterprises had to make the shift to remote work models to ensure business continuity due to restrictions. The introduction of connective technologies like learning management systems & web conferencing software provided focus on remote access solutions which provide unhindered efficiency. Organizations adapted quickly to the technologies and provided fast & protected access to applications and networks.
  • Increase Cybercrime Ensures Advanced Remote Security - Enterprises have been compelled to strengthen their remote access security due to the increasing rate of ransomware, phishing, malware assaults, and data breaches. For instance, on January 12, 2024, the Microsoft security team detected a nation-state attack on corporate networks & immediately initiated a response process to look into the matter to stop any malicious activities, reduce the attack, and prevent the threat actor from getting access to our systems. Microsoft has determined that Midnight Blizzard, a Russian state-sponsored entity also going by the name Nobelium. Strict identity verification and multi-factor authentication are implemented in remote access solutions to avoid data breaches.

Challenges

  • High Implementation Cost Obstructs Market Adoption: For businesses, the high expenses of installing, configuring, and maintaining complex remote access software and hardware act as adoption challenges. The licensing cost of certain software and desktops acts as a barrier for small enterprises to adopt new technologies. Moreover, hiring qualified skilled professionals and IT training further increases the cost.
  • Security risks and data privacy can hamper market growth, users can access organizational networks and resources from outside the perimeter with the help of remote access solutions. This creates a hole that might be used to steal data.
  • Shortage of skilled IT security professionals

Remote Access Solution Market: Key Insights

Base Year

2023

Forecast Year

2024-2036

CAGR

~14%

Base Year Market Size (2023)

~ USD 6 Billion

Forecast Year Market Size (2036)

~ USD 15 Billion

Regional Scope

  • North America (U.S., and Canada)
  • Latin America (Mexico, Argentina, Rest of Latin America)
  • Asia-Pacific (Japan, China, India, Indonesia, Malaysia, Australia, Rest of Asia-Pacific)
  • Europe (U.K., Germany, France, Italy, Spain, Russia, NORDIC, Rest of Europe)
  • Middle East and Africa (Israel, GCC North Africa, South Africa, Rest of the Middle East and Africa)
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Remote Access Solution Segmentation

By Deployment Mode (On Premises, Cloud)

The cloud segment is predicted to account for 52% share of the global remote access solution market by 2036. The adoption of a remote working culture has increased the demand for cloud storage services, software as a service, and online communication methods, playing a key role in driving the segment growth. Due to security concerns, cloud-based remote access solutions are in more demand as many applications require access to the client on the user’s machine and installation of software. For instance, Google Cloud Services released a report in 2024 that states that PMY Technology and Google Cloud announced a partnership where Google Cloud will serve as the technology partner for PMY Group to reconstruct services for sports and events with generative AI.

By End User ( BFSI, Government, Manufacturing)

The BFSI segment is predicted to account for 45% share of the global remote access solution market by 2036. Revenue growth is driven by increasing demand for automation in banks & financial institutions to digitize business processes and turn them around more quickly. Moreover, millions of users are rapidly adopting remote and mobile access as a basic requirement that is predicted to drive up demand for bank digitization. Increasing demand for satisfactory customer experience in banks has made remote access solutions as basic requirement.

Our in-depth analysis of the global market includes the following segments:

          By Deployment Mode

  • On Premises
  • Cloud

          By Organization Size

  • Large Enterprise
  • Small/Medium Enterprise

          By End User

  • BFSI
  • Government
  • Manufacturing

Want to customize this research report as per your requirements? Our research team will cover the information you require to help you take effective business decisions.

Customize this Report

Remote Access Solution Industry - Regional Synopsis

North American Market Forecast

The remote access solution market in the North America region is anticipated to hold the largest with a share of about 34% by the end of 2036. Adoption of operation technology and cloud-based services are the major factors leading to regional growth. Rapid increase in a number of connected devices and following working remotely culture is a major factor for driving high revenue in the region. For instance, Amazon Web Services (AWS), a leading cloud services provider launched a new AWS in Canada West and it becomes the first major cloud services provider in the Canada (Calgary) region which will serve customers various options to run workloads with even greater availability and resilience. These remote access security solutions allow users to access data securely & lower latency.

European Market Analysis

The remote access solution market in Europe region is estimated to be the second largest, registering a share of about 24% by the end of 2036. The market’s expansion can be attributed majorly to the increasing demand for business outsourcing to increase the market value regionally. The European Union Data Strategy's suggested initiatives like investing in an Important Project of Common European Interest (IPCEI) would speed up the process of moving to the edge while enabling cloud and edge services that are compatible to help create shared European data spaces. When switching to the cloud, providers and users need to feel secure and benefit from strong competition in the market. Moreover, the rapid adoption of technologies and the development of advanced IT infrastructure are the key factors that are believed to fuel the regional market growth. For instance, Wallix a leading European cybersecurity software having expertise in identity and access solutions launched SaaS remote access which is designed for all sectors of organization but planned particularly for industrial sector. This software will provide digital access to the IT structure and greatest level of cybersecurity.

Research Nester
Remote Access Solution Market Size
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Companies Dominating the Remote Access Solution Landscape

top-features-companies
    • VMware, Inc.
      • Company Overview
      • Business Strategy
      • Key Product Offerings
      • Financial Performance
      • Key Performance Indicators
      • Risk Analysis
      • Recent Development
      • Regional Presence
      • SWOT Analysis
    • GoTo
    • LeadSec
    • Splashtop Inc
    • Juniper Networks, Inc.
    • BeyondTrust
    • Array Networks, Inc

In-the-news

In The News

  • 29 September, 2020: VMware, announced VMware future ready workforce solutions to address the needs of the distributed workforce which will provide end to end zero trust security control and simplified management.
  • 29 August, 2021:  BeyondTrust released the latest version 21.2, of its leading Privileged Remote Access solution. With the help of this software, IT/OT teams maintain strict security protocols while supervising, controlling, and auditing remote privileged access provided to approved individuals, such as workers, contractors, and suppliers.

Author Credits:  Abhishek Verma, Hetal Singh


  • Report ID: 5822
  • Published Date: Mar 05, 2024
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Rising adoption of cloud computing and bring your own device policy are the major factors driving the growth of Remote Solution Access Market.

The market size of Remote Access Solution Market is anticipated to attain a CAGR of 14% over the forecast period, i.e., 2024-2036.

The major players in the market are Cisco Systems, Inc., Microsoft, Citrix Systems, Inc., GoTo, LeadSec, Splashtop Inc, Juniper Networks, Inc., BeyondTrust, Array Networks, Inc., and others.

The cloud segment is anticipated to garner the largest market size by the end of 2036 and display significant growth opportunities.

The market in the North American region is projected to hold the largest market share by the end of 2036 and provide more business opportunities in the future.
Remote Access Solution Market Report Scope
  GET A FREE SAMPLE

FREE Sample Copy includes market overview, growth trends, statistical charts & tables, forecast estimates, and much more.

 Request Free Sample Copy

Have questions before ordering this report?

Inquiry Before Buying