辐射供暖和制冷系统市场规模和份额,按产品类型划分(嵌入式表面系统、热活性建筑系统、毛细管表面系统、辐射板);技术(水暖、电力、空气基);安装表面(地板、墙壁、天花板);最终用户(商业、住宅)- 2024-2036 年全球供需分析、增长预测、统计报告

  • 报告编号: 5882
  • 发布日期: Mar 18, 2024
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

2024 年至 2036 年全球市场规模、预测和趋势亮点

辐射供暖和制冷系统市场规模预计到 2036 年底将达到 910 亿美元,在预测期(即 2024-2036 年)内以 5% 的复合年增长率增长。2023 年,辐射供暖和制冷系统的行业规模为 30 亿美元。世界各地的发展中国家都在迅速投资基础设施领域,因为它们在该地区的整体发展中发挥着重要作用。人口增长带来了对住宅建筑的需求,从而增加了建筑行业对辐射供暖和制冷系统的需求。根据数据,在美国,住房总投资占 GDP 的 15-18%,其中装修和建筑房屋占 3-5%,住房服务投资占 GDP 的 12-13%,住宅领域增长强劲。因此,辐射供暖和制冷系统根据热传递原理提供热冷却,即将热量直接从暖表面传递到冷表面。这种机制比传统的强制通风系统更好,后者依靠空气流动来冷却或加热空间。因此,对清洁室内空气质量的需求、节省能源成本以及提高能源效率的需求等因素正在推动这种辐射加热和冷却系统市场的扩张。


Radiant Heating and Cooling Systems Market
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

辐射供暖和制冷系统行业:增长动力和挑战

增长动力

  • 智能恒温器的出现——商业领域的中小型建筑广泛使用恒温器。在商业领域,恒温器用于中小型建筑。借助 Wi-Fi,智能恒温器可以从任何远程位置调节室温。此外,借助这些恒温器,可以节省约 180 美元的能源成本。因此,智能恒温器的普及是 2024 年至 2036 年期间辐射供暖和制冷系统市场扩张的一个因素。
  • 对先进技术的需求——在辐射供暖和制冷系统中建立物联网传感器等先进技术有望在研究期间推动市场增长。因此,这种创新设备不仅推进了操作过程,而且提高了整体系统性能。智能家居模型转变为智能气候控制机制,可以分析和了解用户偏好、气候条件和占用模式。

挑战

  • 辐射供暖和制冷系统中的火灾和泄漏风险 –辐射供暖和制冷系统的电气系统存在短路、过热和火花的风险。此外,空间加热器和空间板也存在一定的风险变化。此外,地板下电气系统存在较高的火灾风险,因为它们的绝缘性较差,很容易与木材或灰尘等物质接触。
  • 预计该系统的高成本将在预测期内阻碍市场增长。
  • 对气候的依赖是未来时期限制市场增长的另一个因素。

辐射供暖和制冷系统市场:关键见解

基准年

2023

预测年份

2024 - 2036

复合年增长率

~5%

基准年市场规模

~30亿美元

预测年份 市场规模

~910亿美元

区域范围

  • 北美(美国和加拿大)
  • 拉丁美洲(墨西哥、阿根廷、拉丁美洲其他地区)
  • 亚太地区(日本、中国、印度、印度尼西亚、马来西亚、澳大利亚、亚太地区其他地区)
  • 欧洲(英国、德国、法国、意大利、西班牙、俄罗斯、北欧、欧洲其他地区)
  • 中东和非洲(以色列、海湾合作委员会北非、南非、中东和非洲其他地区)
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

辐射供暖和制冷系统细分

技术(水力、电力、空气动力)

根据技术,到 2036 年,水暖系统预计将占据全球辐射供暖和制冷系统市场 40% 的份额。这些系统利用水来传输流体,并作为加热和冷却介质,使水在管道、散热器或面板周围循环,此外,恒温器有助于控制某些区域的水流,从而提高能源效率,从而提高其需求。由于水暖辐射供暖和制冷系统价格较低,能源效率较高,预计该领域的增长也将在预测期内增长。

最终用户(商业、住宅)

就最终用户而言,辐射供暖和制冷系统市场中的商业部分预计在预测期内占据 60% 的收入份额。影响该部分增长的主要因素是商业部门中辐射供暖和制冷系统的整合。预计这将会受到专为商业领域设计的有效辐射制冷系统的高频率以及辐射制冷系统意识容量潜力不断提高的推动,这将进一步帮助提高商业建筑的能源效率。办公室、商店、学校、医院等非住宅和商业场所可从辐射供暖和制冷系统中获得广泛的好处。与强制空气系统相比,辐射供暖和制冷系统具有更好的能源效率,从而降低了能源成本。根据美国能源部的一项研究,全球 40% 的能源被商业建筑使用。

我们对全球市场的深入分析包括以下部分:

产品类别

  • 嵌入式表面系统
  • 热活性建筑系统
  • 毛细管表面系统
  • 辐射板

技术

  • 水力
  • 电的
  • 空基

安装表面

  • 地面
  • 天花板

最终用户

  • 商业的
  • 住宅

想要根据您的要求定制这份研究报告吗? 我们的研究团队将涵盖您所需的信息,帮助您做出有效的业务决策。

自定义此报告

辐射供暖和制冷系统行业 - 区域概况

北美市场预测

在 2024-2036 年的预测期内,北美地区的辐射供暖和制冷系统市场将占据最大的收入份额,达到 35%。由于政府越来越重视清洁制冷和供暖系统,对最新 HVAC 工具的决心越来越大,预计市场将出现增长。此外,美国制造的 HVAC 系统需求量很大,全球大量人都在使用。79% 的美国人口更喜欢使用美国生产的 HVAC 工具。此外,该地区日益严格的环境法规的出台和技术进步的不断提高等因素也将推动预测期内市场的增长。

亚太市场统计

预计在 2024-2036 年的预测期内,亚太地区的辐射供暖和制冷系统市场将大幅增长。该市场的增长可以归因于该地区快速增长的建筑业,而这得益于该地区城市人口的迅速增长和住宅项目投资的增加。此外,人们对辐射供暖和制冷系统优势的认识不断提高,正在影响其在该地区的整合,从而推动审查期间的市场扩张。

Research Nester
Radiant Heating and Cooling Systems Market Size
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

主导辐射供暖和制冷系统领域的公司

top-features-companies
    • 欧博诺公司
      • 公司简介
      • 经营策略
      • 主要产品
      • 财务绩效
      • 关键绩效指标
      • 风险分析
      • 近期发展
      • 区域影响力
      • SWOT分析
    • 维加
    • 森德集团
    • 罗斯工厂
    • BDR热能集团
    • 丹佛斯公司
    • 艾默生电气公司
    • 乔治费歇尔有限公司
    • GIACOMINI 水疗中心
    • JR 工业加热器

在新闻中

  • Dvele 和 Green Builder Media 于 2023 年 9 月成立了一家合资企业,旨在在混合用途社区内打造净零、全电动、注重健康、有弹性、联网、太阳能供电且经济高效的房屋。通过提供创新的地板辐射系统,Uponor 在这一过程中发挥了重要作用。这种尖端设备可以有效地加热和冷却水和空气。
  • 丹麦 Smart Store 超市于 2023 年 9 月迎来了丹佛斯的应用开发中心,为制冷和供暖行业提供先进的测试设施和知识协助。

作者学分:  Shweta Patidar


  • 报告编号: 5882
  • 发布日期: Mar 18, 2024
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

常見問題 (FAQ)

对智能恒温器的需求不断增长以及技术不断进步是预计推动辐射供暖和制冷系统市场增长的一些主要因素。

预计预测期内(即 2024 年至 2036 年),市场复合年增长率将达到约 5%。

市场的主要参与者包括 BDR Thermea Group、Danfoss AS、艾默生电气公司、乔治费歇尔有限公司、GIACOMINI Spa、JR Industrial Heaters 等。

预计到 2036 年底,商业领域将获得最大的市场规模并显示出巨大的增长机会。

预计到 2036 年底北美市场将占据最大的市场份额,并在未来提供更多的商机。
辐射供暖和制冷系统 市场报告范围
購買前詢問 索取免費樣品

  获取免费样品

免费样本副本包括市场概述、增长趋势、统计图表和表格、预测估计等等。

 索取免费样品副本

订购此报告之前如有疑问 ?

购买前询问

Radiant Heating and Cooling Systems Market Size & Share, by Product Type (Embedded Surface Systems, Thermally Active Building System, Capillary Surface System, Radiant Panels); Technology (Hydronic, Electric, Air-based); Installation Surface (Floor, Wall, Ceiling); End User (Commercial, Residential) - Global Supply & Demand Analysis, Growth Forecasts, Statistics Report 2024-2036

  • Report ID: 5882
  • Published Date: Mar 18, 2024
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Global Market Size, Forecast, and Trend Highlights Over 2024-2036

Radiant Heating and Cooling Systems Market size is anticipated to reach USD 91 Billion by the end of 2036, growing at a CAGR of 5% during the forecast period i.e., 2024-2036. In the year 2023, the industry size of radiant heating and cooling systems was USD 3 Billion. Developing countries across the world are rapidly investing in the infrastructure domain as they play a significant role in the overall development of the region. The growing population raises the demand for residential buildings which raises the demand for radiant heating and cooling systems in the construction sector. As per data, in the U.S., overall investment in housing accounted to be 15 – 18% of GDP out of which renovation and construction houses held 3-5% and investment in housing services held 12 – 13% of GDP showing strong growth in residential segment. So, radiant heating and cooling systems work to offer thermal cooling based on the ethics of thermal heat transfer where heat is directly transferred from a warm surface to a cool surface. This mechanism is better as compared to a traditional forced air system that depends on the movement of air to cool or heat a space. Therefore, factors such as the demand for clean indoor air quality, cost saving on energy, and the need for energy efficiency are driving the expansion of this radiant heating and cooling systems market.


Radiant Heating and Cooling Systems Market
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Radiant Heating and Cooling Systems Sector: Growth Drivers and Challenges

Growth Drivers

  • Emergence of Smart Thermostats –Thermostats are highly utilized for small and medium-sized buildings in the commercial sector. In the commercial sector, thermostats are used in small and medium-sized buildings. With the help of wi-fi, smart thermostats can adjust the room temperature from any remote location. Additionally, approx. USD 180 can be saved on energy costs with the aid of these thermostats. Therefore, the penetration of smart thermostats is a factor escalating the market expansion of radiant heating and cooling systems during the time period between 2024 – 2036.
  • Demand for Advanced Technologies – Establishment of the advanced technologies such as Internet of Things sensors in radiant heating and cooling systems is expected to boost the growth of the market in the studied period. Thus, this innovative device not only advanced the operational process but also improved overall system performance. The smart home models transform into a smart climate control mechanism that can analyze and understand user preferences, climate conditions, and occupancy patterns.

Challenges

  • Risk of Fire and Leakage in Radiant Heating And Cooling Systems – Risk of short circuits, overheating, and sparks are associated with the electrical system of radiant heating and cooling systems. Besides, the space heater and space boards also have a certain change of risks associated with them. Also, the high risk of fire is associated with subfloor electrical systems as they have less insulation and can easily come in contact with substances like wood or dust.
  • The high cost of the system is anticipated to hamper the market growth in the forecast period.
  • Dependency in climate is another factor posing a limitation on the market growth in the upcoming period.

Radiant Heating and Cooling Systems Market: Key Insights

Base Year

2023

Forecast Year

2024 - 2036

CAGR

~5%

Base Year Market Size

~USD 3 billion

Forecast Year Market Size

~USD 91 billion

Regional Scope

  • North America (U.S., and Canada)
  • Latin America (Mexico, Argentina, Rest of Latin America)
  • Asia-Pacific (Japan, China, India, Indonesia, Malaysia, Australia, Rest of Asia-Pacific)
  • Europe (U.K., Germany, France, Italy, Spain, Russia, NORDIC, Rest of Europe)
  • Middle East and Africa (Israel, GCC North Africa, South Africa, Rest of the Middle East and Africa)
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Radiant Heating and Cooling Systems Segmentation

Technology (Hydronic, Electric, Air-based)

Based on technology, the hydronic segment is anticipated to hold 40% share of the global radiant heating and cooling systems market by 2036. These systems utilize water to transfer fluids and also as a heating and cooling medium for circulating water around pipes, radiators, or panels, furthermore, thermostats help in controlling the flow of water in some areas as a result offering energy efficiency and therefore raising its demand. As the price of hydronic radiant heating and cooling systems is less and it offers higher energy efficiency the growth of this segment is also expected to grow on this account in the projected period.

End User (Commercial, Residential)

In terms of end user, the commercial segment in the radiant heating and cooling systems market is anticipated to hold 60% of the revenue share during the forecast period. The primary factor impacting the expansion of this segment's growth is the integration of radiant heating and cooling systems in the commercial sector. This is expected to be boosted by a high frequency of effective radiant cooling systems specifically crafted for the commercial domain along with increasing awareness capacity potential of radiant cooling systems that would further aid in energy efficiency in the commercial structures. Nonresidential and commercial settings such as offices, stores, schools, hospitals, and others get a wide range of benefits from radiant heating and cooling systems. As compared to the forced air system the radiant heating and cooling systems offer better energy efficiency as a result lowering energy cost. Forty percent of the energy produced worldwide is used by commercial buildings, according to a U.S. Department of Energy study. 

Our in-depth analysis of the global market includes the following segments:

    Product Type

  • Embedded Surface Systems
  • Thermally Active Building System
  •  Capillary Surface System
  • Radiant Panels

    Technology

  • Hydronic
  • Electric
  • Air-based

    Installation Surface

  • Floor
  • Wall
  • Ceiling

     End User

  • Commercial
  • Residential

Want to customize this research report as per your requirements? Our research team will cover the information you require to help you take effective business decisions.

Customize this Report

Radiant Heating and Cooling Systems Industry - Regional Synopsis

North American Market Forecasts

The radiant heating and cooling systems market in the North America region is set to hold the largest revenue share of 35% during the forecast period between 2024-2036. The market is predicted to rise on the account of increasing focus of the government on bringing clean cooling and heating systems alongside, growing determination on the latest HVAC tools. Also, the US-made HVAC systems are high in demand and used by large-scale people across the globe. 79% population in the U.S. prefers using HVAC tools produced in the United States.  Furthermore, factors such as the growing introduction of strict environmental regulations and increasing technological advancement in the region are set to drive the growth of the market in the projected period.

APAC Market Statistics

The radiant heating and cooling systems market in the Asia Pacific region is expected to grow significantly during the forecast period between 2024-2036. The growth of this market can be ascribed owing to the rapidly growing construction industry of this region boosted by the expeditiously rising urban population and increasing investment in residential projects in the region. Furthermore, rising awareness about the advantages associated with radiant heating and cooling systems is impacting its integration in the region as a result driving the market expansion in the review period.

Research Nester
Radiant Heating and Cooling Systems Market Size
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Companies Dominating the Radiant Heating and Cooling Systems Landscape

top-features-companies
    • Uponor Corporation
      • Company Overview
      • Business Strategy
      • Key Product Offerings
      • Financial Performance
      • Key Performance Indicators
      • Risk Analysis
      • Recent Development
      • Regional Presence
      • SWOT Analysis
    • Viega
    • Zehnder Group AG
    • Roth Werke Ghosh
    • BDR Thermea Group
    • Danfoss AS
    • Emerson Electric Co.
    • Georg Fischer Ltd.
    • GIACOMINI Spa
    • J. R. Industrial Heaters

In-the-news

In The News

  • A joint venture between Dvele and Green Builder Media, which aims to create net-zero, all-electric, health-conscious, resilient, networked, solar-powered, and economically efficient houses within mixed-use communities, was launched in September 2023. By providing an innovative in-floor radiant system, Uponor has been instrumental in the process. This cutting-edge device effectively heats and cools water as well as air.
  • The Danish Smart Store supermarket welcomed Danfoss' Application Development Center in September 2023, providing the cooling and heating sector with access to cutting-edge testing facilities and knowledgeable assistance.

Author Credits:  Mohd Shadab, Yashika Karodiwal


  • Report ID: 5882
  • Published Date: Mar 18, 2024
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

The growing demand for smart thermostats and increasing technological advancement are some of the major factors anticipated to drive the growth of the radiant heating and cooling systems market.

The market is anticipated to attain a CAGR of ~5% over the forecast period, i.e., 2024 -2036.

The major players in the market are of BDR Thermea Group, Danfoss AS, Emerson Electric Co., Georg Fischer Ltd., GIACOMINI Spa, J. R. Industrial Heaters, and others.

The commercial segment is anticipated to garner the largest market size by the end of 2036 and display significant growth opportunities.

The market in North America is projected to hold the largest market share by the end of 2036 and provide more business opportunities in the future.
Radiant Heating and Cooling Systems Market Report Scope
  GET A FREE SAMPLE

FREE Sample Copy includes market overview, growth trends, statistical charts & tables, forecast estimates, and much more.

 Request Free Sample Copy

Have questions before ordering this report?

Inquiry Before Buying