.按产品类型(手持式、远程式和歧管式)进行粒子计数器市场分析;按应用(气溶胶粒子计数器、液体粒子计数器和固体粒子计数器);以及按行业(医疗保健与制药、石油与天然气、食品与饮料、汽车和航空航天)——2023 年至 2035 年全球供需分析与机遇。

  • 报告编号: 3629
  • 发布日期: Mar 16, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

.2023 年至 2035 年全球粒子计数器市场规模、预测、趋势亮点。

全球粒子计数器市场预计到 2035 年底将获得约 10 亿美元的收入,在预测期内(即 2023 年至 2035 年)复合年增长率约为 10%。此外,该市场产生的收入约为2022 年将达到 3.82 亿美元。市场的增长主要归因于对正气压洁净室系统的需求不断增长,这些系统通常用于研究、航空航天、军事和国防应用、光学、电子等。据数据显示,2021年美国已安装超过10,000套正压洁净室系统。

颗粒计数器可诊断和监测特定清洁介质(包括空气、水和化学品)内的颗粒污染。它是检测和计数物理粒子的重要工具。粒子计数器用于洁净室实验室、家庭、工业和其他场所,以测量和保持所需的清洁度。随着室内空气质量恶化以及家庭污染加剧,维持空气质量指数的需求不断增加,家庭对粒子计数器的需求不断增加,这反过来预计将为主要运营商创造大量创收机会在预测期内的全球粒子计数器市场。根据世界卫生组织的数据,全球每年约有 320 万人因家庭空气污染而死亡。


particles-counter-market-scope
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

.全球粒子计数器市场:增长动力和驱动力。

增长动力

  • 制药行业研发 (R&D) 支出不断增长——气溶胶粒子计数器主要用于制药行业以确定空气质量,其需求不断增长,并且该行业研发支出的激增预计将推动粒子计数器的发展预计期间的市场。研究发现,2020年全球制药行业研发支出接近1990亿美元,预计到2025年将达到2500亿美元左右。

  • 提高石油产量——粒子计数器用于注入水的污染分析和水基液压油的清洁度控制。据发现,全球每年生产超过40亿吨石油。

  • 使用柴油的汽车数量不断增加——汽车行业需要遵守柴油汽车尾气排放测试中烟灰颗粒计数的新规定。根据欧盟 (EU) 的研究,2020 年所有注册车辆中约有 32% 使用柴油作为燃料。

  • 医院数量激增——这是因为在监控室内环境方面需要最严格控制的空间。调查发现,2019年日本有超过8000家医院机构。

挑战

  • 高生产成本——高生产成本是最大的挑战之一,因为没有多少人能够负担得起。预期的产品生命周期是决定直接和间接利息支出的关键因素。受监管企业的超差校准确实需要偏差报告和故障查询,平均成本在 8,000 美元到 12,000 美元之间。
  • 目标消费者缺乏意识
  • 发展洁净室需要巨额投资

.全球粒子计数器市场:关键见解。

基准年

2022年

预测年份

2023-2035

复合年增长率

〜10%

基准年市场规模(2022 年)

~10亿美元

预测年度市场规模(2035 年)

~3.82 亿美元

区域范围

  • 北美洲(美国和加拿大)
  • 拉丁美洲(墨西哥、阿根廷、拉丁美洲其他地区)
  • 亚太地区(日本、中国、印度、印度尼西亚、马来西亚、澳大利亚、亚太地区其他地区)
  • 欧洲(英国、德国、法国、意大利、西班牙、俄罗斯、北欧、欧洲其他地区)
  • 中东和非洲(以色列、海湾合作委员会北非、中东其他地区和非洲)
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

全球粒子计数器市场细分

全球粒子计数器市场按气溶胶粒子计数器、液体粒子计数器和固体粒子计数器的应用进行需求和供应细分和分析。在这些细分市场中,预计到 2035 年底,气溶胶颗粒计数器细分市场将获得最大的收入。这是由于空气污染日益严重以及人们对全球发病率上升的担忧日益增加所支持的。例如,全球空气污染现在是对公众健康的最大环境威胁。每年,全球有近 700 万人过早死亡。激光衍射粒子计数器是最流行的粒子计数器类型之一,它将粒子分布在样品激光中,然后识别散射光的角度和强度,以预测粒子的大小和数量。

全球颗粒计数器市场按医疗保健和制药、石油和天然气、食品和饮料、汽车和航空航天等行业的需求和供应进行细分和分析。医疗保健和制药行业预计将在 2021 年占据较高的市场份额。同年,该行业在研发方面获得了大量资金和投资,随着制药行业污染控制的需求翻倍。预计这将推动该领域的增长。医疗器械和制药行业必须遵守与产品生产、储存和制造相关的行为准则。由于这些产品将供医疗保健部门的医生、患者和护士使用,因此它们必须包含较少的颗粒污染。

我们对全球粒子计数器市场的深入分析包括以下部分:

按产品类型

  • 手持式
  • 偏僻的
  • 歧管

按申请

  • 气溶胶粒子计数器
  • 液体粒子计数器
  • 固体粒子计数器

按行业分类

  • 医疗保健与制药
  • 石油和天然气
  • 食品与饮料
  • 汽车
  • 航天

想要根据您的要求定制这份研究报告吗? 我们的研究团队将涵盖您所需的信息,帮助您做出有效的业务决策。

自定义此报告

.全球粒子计数器市场区域概要。

预计到 2035 年底,北美粒子计数器市场将在所有其他地区的市场中占据最大的市场份额。这是由强大的军事网络、不断增长的军费开支以及国防部门对粒子计数器的需求不断增长。研究发现,美国2021年军费开支超过8000亿美元,是军费开支第一的国家。制药行业对粒子计数器的需求不断增加。美国地区是世界上最大的医药市场之一。增加粒子计数器的使用来维持空气污染,以及政府为提高人们对污染控制和预防的认识而组织的举措,正在推动该地区市场的增长。

预计到2035年,亚太地区的颗粒计数器市场增长最快。推动亚太地区颗粒计数器市场增长的主要因素是人们对洁净室空气污染重要性的认识不断增强。此外,中国和印度药品研发计划的扩展预计将在该地区创造各种潜在机会。亚太地区在制药行业也拥有强大的基础。因此,预计将推动该地区粒子计数器市场的增长。

Research Nester
particles-counter-market-regional
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

.主导全球粒子计数器市场的顶级特色公司。

top-features-companies
    • 粒子加公司
      • 公司简介
      • 经营策略
      • 主要产品
      • 财务绩效
      • 关键绩效指标
      • 风险分析
      • 近期发展
      • 区域分布
      • SWOT分析
    • 遇见一仪器公司
    • 塞特拉系统公司
    • 福禄克公司
    • 帕马斯·帕蒂克尔梅斯有限公司
    • 气候仪器公司
    • 理昂株式会社
    • 灯塔全球解决方案公司
    • TSI 公司
    • 贝克曼库尔特公司

在新闻中

  • Particles Plus, Inc. –宣布推出其广受欢迎的 2000 和 9000 系列粒子计数器的升级版。 Particles Plus, Inc. 2000 系列颗粒计数器具有固定的 4 个通道,流量为 O.1 CFM 或 1.0 CFM 以及 RJ 45 连接。

  • Met One Instruments, Inc. – 推出了四款 Beta 衰减质量监测器 (BAM) 型号,用于精确空气监测。 BAM 因其简单性、可靠性和无与伦比的准确性而被视为空气质量监测中连续环境颗粒物质量测量的标准。

作者学分:  Radhika Pawar


  • 报告编号: 3629
  • 发布日期: Mar 16, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

常見問題 (FAQ)

对洁净室的需求不断增长以及家庭污染的增加以及空气污染的加剧是推动粒子计数器市场增长的主要因素。 。

预计市场在预测期内(即 2023 年至 2035 年)的复合年增长率将达到 10% 左右。

建立洁净室所需的巨额投资和目标消费者缺乏意识是可能阻碍市场增长的少数因素。 。

预计到2035年底,北美市场将占据最大的市场份额,并在未来提供更多的商机。

市场上的主要参与者有 Particles Plus, Inc.、Setra Systems, Inc.、Met One Instrument Inc.、Fluke Corporation、Pamas Partikelmess GMBH、Climet Instrument Company、Rion Co. 等。 。

.公司概况的选择基于产品细分市场产生的收入、公司的地理分布(决定创收能力)以及公司向市场推出的新产品。

.市场按产品类型、行业、应用和地区进行细分。

预计到 2035 年底,气溶胶颗粒细分市场将获得最大的市场规模,并显示出巨大的增长机会。 。
.粒子计数器。 市场报告范围
購買前詢問 索取免費樣品

  获取免费样品

免费样本副本包括市场概述、增长趋势、统计图表和表格、预测估计等等。

 索取免费样品副本

订购此报告之前如有疑问 ?

购买前询问

Particle Counter Market Size & Share, by Product Type (Handheld, Remote, Manifold); Application (Aerosol, Liquid, Solid); End-user (Healthcare & Pharmaceuticals, Oil & Gas, Food & Beverage, Automotive, Aerospace) - Global Supply & Demand Analysis, Growth Forecasts, Statistics Report 2023-2035

  • Report ID: 3629
  • Published Date: Mar 16, 2023
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Global Market Size, Forecast, and Trend Highlights Over 2023-2035

Particle Counter Market size is poised to surpass USD 1 billion by the end of 2035, growing at a CAGR of 10% during the forecast period, i.e., 2023-2035. In the year 2022, the industry size of particle counter was over USD 382 million. The growth of the market is primarily attributed to the growing demand for positive air pressure cleanroom systems which are normally used for research, aerospace, military & defense applications, optics, electronics, and others.  As per data, more then 10,000 positive air pressure cleanroom systems have been installed in United States in 2021.

A particle counter diagnoses and monitors the particle contamination within specific clean media that include air, water, and chemicals. It is an essential tool for detecting and counting physical particles. Particle counters are used in clean room laboratories, households, industries, and others to measure and maintain a desired level of cleanliness. With the rising need to maintain air quality index with deteriorating indoor air quality as well as rising household pollution, the demand for particle counters is on the rise amongst households, which in turn, is expected to create massive revenue generation opportunities for the key players operating in the global particle counter market during the forecast period. According to the World Health Organization data, each year ~3.2 million people die due to household air pollution globally. 


Particle Counter Market
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Particle Counter Sector: Growth Drivers and Challenges

Growth Drivers

  • Growing Research & Development (R&D) Spending in the Pharmaceutical Industry –The rising demand for aerosol particle counters that are primarily used in the pharmaceutical industry to determine air quality, and the surge in the R&D spending in the industry are expected to propel the particle counter market in the projected period. It is found that the global research and development spending in the pharmaceutical industry reached almost ~UDS 199 billion in 2020 and is expected to reach around 250 billion by 2025.

  • Increasing Production of Oil – Particle counters are used for contamination analysis of injected water and cleanliness control of water-based hydraulic fluids. It is found that globally, more than 4 billion metric tons of oil is produced every year.

  • Rising Number of Cars Running on Diesel – The automotive industry needs to follow the new regulations of counting soot particles in the exhaust emission test of diesel cars. According to research in European Union (EU), approximately 32% out of all registered vehicles used diesel as fuel in the year 2020.

  • Upsurge in the Number of Hospitals – This is attributed to the fact, that the most tightly-controlled spaces are required in terms of monitoring the indoor environment. It was found that in Japan, there were more than 8000 hospital establishments in 2019.

Challenges

  • High Cost of Production – High cost of production is one of the biggest challenges owing to which not many people can afford it. The expected product life cycle is a crucial factor in determining direct and indirect interest expenses. An out-of-tolerance calibration in regulated businesses does need a deviation report and failure inquiry, costing anywhere between USD 8,000 and USD 12,000 on average.
  • Lack of Awareness Among Target Consumers
  • Huge Investment is Required for Developing Cleanrooms

Particle Counter Market: Key Insights

Base Year

2022

Forecast Year

2023-2035

CAGR

~10%

Base Year Market Size (2022)

~USD 382 Million

Forecast Year Market Size (2035)

~USD 1 Billion

Regional Scope

  • North America (U.S., and Canada)
  • Latin America (Mexico, Argentina, Rest of Latin America)
  • Asia-Pacific (Japan, China, India, Indonesia, Malaysia, Australia, Rest of Asia Pacific)
  • Europe (UK, Germany, France, Italy, Spain, Russia, NORDIC, Rest of Europe)
  • Middle East and Africa (Israel, GCC North Africa, Rest of the Middle East and Africa) 
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Particle Counter Segmentation

Application (Aerosol, Liquid, Solid)

The global particle counter market is segmented and analyzed for demand and supply by application into aerosol particle counters, liquid particle counters, and solid particle counters. Amongst these segments, the aerosol particle counters segment is anticipated to garner the largest revenue by the end of 2035. This is backed by the rising air pollution along with the increasing concern about the rising incidences worldwide. For instance, global air pollution is now the greatest environmental threat to public health. Every year, it accounts for nearly 7 million premature deaths globally. A laser diffraction particle counter is one of the most popular types of particle counter that distributes the particles in sample laser light, and then recognizes the angle and intensity of scattered light to anticipate the size and number of particles.

Industry (Healthcare & Pharmaceuticals, Oil & Gas, Food & Beverage, Automotive, Aerospace)

The global particle counter market is segmented and analyzed for demand and supply by industry into healthcare & pharmaceuticals, oil & gas, food & beverage, automotive, and aerospace. The healthcare and pharmaceuticals industry was seen to account high market share in 2021.  Also in the same year this industry received lots of funds and investment in terms of research and development, doubled with the demand for contamination control in pharmaceutical sector. This is expected drive the growth of this segment.   The code of conduct associated with the production, storage and manufacturing of products must be followed by the medical device and pharmaceutical industry. Since, these products will be used by healthcare sector by doctors, patients and nurses, they must include less particle contamination.

Our in-depth analysis of the global market includes the following segments:

         By Product Type

  • Handheld
  • Remote
  • Manifold

         By Application

  • Aerosol Particle Counters
  • Liquid Particle Counters
  • Solid Particle Counters

          By Industry

  • Healthcare & Pharmaceuticals
  •  Oil & Gas
  • Food & Beverage
  •  Automotive
  •  Aerospace

Want to customize this research report as per your requirements? Our research team will cover the information you require to help you take effective business decisions.

Customize this Report

Particle Counter Industry - Regional Synopsis

North American Market Forecast

The North American particle counter market, amongst the market in all the other regions, is projected to hold the largest market share by the end of 2035. This is backed by the presence of a strong military network, growing military expenditure, as well as the rising demand for particle counters in the defense sector. It was found that the United States spent over USD 800 billion and was the top nation in terms of military expenditure in 2021. Particle counter has increasing demand in the pharmaceutical industry. The United States region is one of the biggest pharmaceutical markets in the world.   Increasing the use of particle counter for maintaining air pollution, and initiatives organized by the government to increase awareness amongst people about pollution control and its prevention is driving the growth of the market in this region.

APAC Market Statistics

The Asia Pacific region is expected to have the fastest growth in the particle counter market in 2035. The major factor driving the growth of the particle counter market in the Asia Pacific region is the growing awareness about the significance of clean rooms' air contamination. Also, the expansion of pharmaceuticals Research & Development initiatives in China and India is anticipated to create various potential opportunities in the region. The Asia Pacific region also has a strong base in the pharmaceutical industry. Thus, it is expected to drive the growth of the particle counter market in this region.

Research Nester
Particle Counter Market Size
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Companies Dominating the Particle Counter Landscape

top-features-companies
    • Particles Plus, Inc.
      • Company Overview
      • Business Strategy
      • Key Product Offerings
      • Financial Performance
      • Key Performance Indicators
      • Risk Analysis
      • Recent Development
      • Regional Presence
      • SWOT Analysis
    • Met One Instruments Inc.
    • Setra Systems, Inc.
    • Fluke Corporation
    • Pamas Partikelmess GMBH
    • Climateet Instruments Company
    • Rion Co., Ltd.
    • Lighthouse Worldwide Solutions Inc.
    • TSI Incorporated
    • Beckman Coulter Inc.

In the News

  • Particles Plus, Inc. – announced the release of its popular 2000 and 9000 Series particle counters' upgraded versions. The Particles Plus, Inc. 2000 series particle counter will feature a fixed 4 channels and with a flow rate of O.1 CFM or 1.0 CFM and an RJ 45 connection.

  • Met One Instruments, Inc. – launched four Beta Attenuation Mass Monitors (BAM) Models for precise air monitoring. BAM is regarded as the standard for continuous ambient particulate mass measurement in air quality monitoring of its simplicity, reliability, and unsurpassed accuracy.

Author Credits:  Radhika Gupta, Shivam Bhutani


  • Report ID: 3629
  • Published Date: Mar 16, 2023
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Growing demands for cleanrooms as well as increasing household pollution along with rising air pollution are the major factors driving the growth of the particle counter market.

The market is anticipated to attain a CAGR of 10% over the forecast period, i.e., 2023-2035.

The requirement of huge investment for establishing cleanrooms and lack of awareness among target consumers are the few factors likely to hamper the market growth.

The market in North America is projected to hold the largest market share by the end of 2035 and provide more business opportunities in the future

The major players in the market are Particles Plus, Inc., Setra Systems, Inc., Met One Instrument Inc., Fluke Corporation, Pamas Partikelmess GMBH, Climet Instrument Company, Rion Co., and others.

The company profiles are selected based on the revenues generated from the product segment, the geographical presence of the company which determines the revenue generating capacity as well as the new products being launched into the market by the company.

The market is segmented by product type, industry, application, and by region.

The aerosol particle segment is anticipated to garner the largest market size by the end of 2035 and display significant growth opportunities.
Particle Counter Market Report Scope
logo
  GET A FREE SAMPLE

FREE Sample Copy includes market overview, growth trends, statistical charts & tables, forecast estimates, and much more.

 Request Free Sample Copy

Have questions before ordering this report?

Inquiry Before Buying