油井隔离液市场规模及份额,按类型(水基、油基);应用(陆上、海上) - 全球供需分析、增长预测、统计报告 2024-2036

  • 报告编号: 5625
  • 发布日期: Feb 07, 2024
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

2024 年至 2036 年全球市场规模、预测和趋势亮点

预计到 2036 年底,油井隔离液市场规模将超过 9660 亿美元,在预测期(即 2024-2036 年)内复合年增长率约为 6%。到 2023 年,油井隔离液的行业规模将超过 1460 亿美元。许多因素影响着全球对油井隔离液的需求。石油和天然气行业产出的投资不断增加是推动全球市场发展的主要因素之一。发达国家严重依赖石油和天然气工业。工业和国内贸易政策促进部 (DPIIT) 发布的数据显示,2000 年 4 月至 2020 年 12 月,印度的石油和天然气行业吸引了价值 79.1 亿美元的外国直接投资 (FDI)。该部门在经济增长中发挥着重要作用。因此,各国政府都将重点放在这个行业上。水泥技术进步也将推动全球油井隔离液市场的发展。

随着城市化进程的加快,石油和天然气行业的需求也在快速增长。发达地区正致力于安全、高效的天然气和石油生产方法。石油和天然气行业利用油井隔离液市场。因此,全球油井隔离液行业的发展将带来机遇。


Oilwell Spacer Fluids Market
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

油井隔离液市场:增长动力和挑战

增长动力

  • 相关优势不断增加 -粘稠的油井隔离液用于防止不良钻井液损害油井水泥浆。在油气封堵作业中,使用固井液来保持套管的位置并阻止钻井液迁移到地层中。最值得注意的是,它们用于去除各种天然气和石油钻井液,包括水基和油基钻井液。通过在水泥浆之前将油井隔离液注入油井来实现区域隔离。这可以防止一个区域的流体(例如水和气)与另一个区域的油和气混合。在整个预测期内,这些优势将推动油井隔离液市场的扩张。
  • 技术进步日新月异 -补救性固井主要用于恢复油气井的挖掘和完井作业。这会增加油气勘探与生产作业(包括钻井和完井)的成本和持续时间。另一方面,通过创新的固井任务改进策略,降低油井密封作业的运营成本是可能的。智能水泥还使油气行业的工作更加安全,并降低了与补救性固井相关的潜在运营成本。

挑战

  • 原油价格波动 -原油价格波动导致勘探和生产活动的影响,可能会对油井隔离液的需求产生波动。市场的不确定性限制了油井隔离液市场的扩张。
  • 预计相关环境问题将在未来时期阻碍市场增长。
  • 对油井隔离液缺乏认识将对预测期内的市场增长造成限制。

油井隔离液市场:关键见解

基准年

2023

预测年份

2024-2036

复合年增长率

~6%

基准年市场规模(2023 年)

约1460亿美元

预测年份市场规模(2036 年)

~9660 亿美元

区域范围

  • 北美(美国和加拿大)
  • 拉丁美洲(墨西哥、阿根廷、拉丁美洲其他地区)
  • 亚太地区(日本、中国、印度、印度尼西亚、马来西亚、澳大利亚、亚太地区其他地区)
  • 欧洲(英国、德国、法国、意大利、西班牙、俄罗斯、北欧、欧洲其他地区)
  • 中东和非洲(以色列、海湾合作委员会北非、南非、中东和非洲其他地区)
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

油井隔离液分割

应用(陆上、海上)

根据应用,预计陆上部分将主导油井隔离液市场,在预测期内复合年增长率为 70%。海上勘探和生产活动是石油和天然气勘探和生产活动的重要组成部分。预计到 2024 年,天然气和液化天然气的投资将达到 1710 亿美元,比 2021 年增加 1310 亿美元。石油和天然气勘探和生产活动的运营成本低于海上勘探和生产,因为陆上作业需要的钻井技术不太先进。就陆上石油和天然气勘探和生产而言,这导致了投资增加。由于投资增加,预测期内油井隔离液市场将增长。市场将受到天然气和石油钻探活动增加的推动。海上活动需要比海上更具成本效益的不太先进的技术。这导致陆上部门的投资增加,预计未来几年将在市场上占据主导地位。

类型(水性、油性)

根据类型,预计到 2036 年底,水基隔离液将以 60% 的复合年增长率在油井隔离液市场占据主导地位。水基隔离液因其成本效益和与各种钻井泥浆系统的兼容性而受到青睐。这些液体适用于泥浆置换,与水泥浆的兼容性极佳。石油和天然气公司面临着越来越大的压力,需要减少对环境的影响。水基隔离液是一种比油基隔离液更环保的替代品,因为它们毒性较小且可生物降解。

我们对全球油井隔离液市场的深入分析包括以下几个部分:

类型

  • 水基
  • 石油基

应用

  • 陆上
  • 离岸

想要根据您的要求定制这份研究报告吗? 我们的研究团队将涵盖您所需的信息,帮助您做出有效的业务决策。

自定义此报告

油井隔离液行业 - 区域概况

北美市场预测

2024 年至 2036 年期间,北美地区的油井隔离液市场将占据 35% 的市场份额,占据主导地位。在整个预测期内,北美市场的增长将受到石油和天然气发现增加以及各国政府增加投资和举措的推动。该地区的主要石油和天然气生产国是美国、墨西哥和加拿大。除了这些政府之外,这些政府也在努力提高该地区的石油和天然气产量。美国能源信息署表示,该国每天生产 644 万桶原油。

亚太市场统计

预测期内,亚太地区的油井隔离液市场将大幅增长。该地区拥有一些全球最大和增长最快的经济体,如中国、印度和日本。这导致对石油和天然气的需求增加,从而推动了该地区的勘探和生产活动。因此,对油井隔离液的需求日益增加,以确保油井高效、安全地完井。亚太地区的政府通过减税、补贴和其他激励措施为石油和天然气行业提供支持。这有助于吸引对该行业的投资,从而推动对油井隔离液的需求。

Research Nester
Oilwell Spacer Fluids Market size
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

主导油井隔离液领域的公司

top-features-companies
    • M&D工业
      • 公司简介
      • 经营策略
      • 主要产品
      • 财务绩效
      • 关键绩效指标
      • 风险分析
      • 近期发展
      • 区域影响力
      • SWOT分析
    • 大西洋里奇菲尔德公司
    • 埃肯
    • 巴斯夫欧洲公司
    • 贝克休斯公司
    • 雪佛龙菲利普斯化学有限公司
    • Croda International plc,
    • 哈里伯顿公司
    • 斯伦贝谢有限公司
    • Archi Exim 私人有限公司

在新闻中

  • 2019年8月,哈里伯顿赢得了西非海岸9个海上油气项目合同,该合同涵盖完井、钻井、固井和测试服务。该公司将通过该合同进一步巩固其在非洲的地位。
  • 雪佛龙菲利普斯化学公司宣布扩大其用于各种油田应用的 Oronite 高性能添加剂(包括隔离液)的生产能力。此次扩张旨在满足对这些添加剂日益增长的需求。
  • 水泥隔离剂和冲洗剂是泵入钻井液和水泥浆之间的添加剂,用于形成缓冲,防止两者相互接触。GDFCL 将生产各种高性能泥浆隔离剂,这些隔离剂可根据客户的不同要求进行调整和生产,例如温度变化、油井规格或水泥规格,这进一步需要油井隔离液。

作者学分:  Rajrani Baghel


  • 报告编号: 5625
  • 发布日期: Feb 07, 2024
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

常見問題 (FAQ)

油井隔离液的技术进步和效益的不断提高是预计推动油井隔离液市场增长的主要因素之一。

预计预测期内(即 2024 年至 2036 年),市场复合年增长率将达到约 6%。

市场的主要参与者包括贝克休斯公司、雪佛龙菲利普斯化学公司、禾大国际有限公司、哈里伯顿公司、斯伦贝谢有限公司、Archi Exim Private Limited 等。

预计到 2036 年底水基市场将占据最大的市场规模并显示出巨大的增长机会。

预计到 2036 年底北美市场将占据最大的市场份额,并在未来提供更多的商机。
油井隔离液 市场报告范围
購買前詢問 索取免費樣品

  获取免费样品

免费样本副本包括市场概述、增长趋势、统计图表和表格、预测估计等等。

 索取免费样品副本

订购此报告之前如有疑问 ?

购买前询问

Oilwell Spacer Fluids Market Size & Share, by Type (water-based, oil-based); Application (onshore, offshore) - Global Supply & Demand Analysis, Growth Forecasts, Statistics Report 2024-2036

  • Report ID: 5625
  • Published Date: Feb 07, 2024
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Global Market Size, Forecast, and Trend Highlights Over 2024-2036

Oilwell Spacer Fluids Market size is anticipated to surpass USD 966 Billion by the end of 2036, expanding around 6% CAGR during the forecast period i.e., 2024-2036. In the year 2023, the industry size of oilwell spacer fluids is over USD 146 Billion. Numerous factors influence the need for oilwell spacer fluids worldwide. The rising investment in the oil and gas industry's output is one of the main factors propelling the global market. The developed countries rely heavily on the oil and gas industries. The Department for Promotion of Industry and Internal Trade Policy (DPIIT) released data indicating that between April 2000 and December 2020, the oil and gas sector in India attracted foreign direct investment (FDI) valued at USD  7.91 billion. This sector plays a major role in economic growth. The governments are concentrating on this industry as a result. The global market for Oilwell Spacer Fluids will also be driven by advancements in cement technology.

The need for the oil and gas industry is growing quickly along with urbanization. The developed areas are concentrating on safe and efficient methods of producing gas and oil. The oil and gas industry makes use of the oilwell spacer fluids market. Therefore, possibilities for the Global Oilwell Spacer Fluids industry will arise from developments in the oil and gas sector.


Oilwell Spacer Fluids Market
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF


Oilwell Spacer Fluids Market: Key Insights

Base Year

2023

Forecast Year

2024-2036

CAGR

~6%

Base Year Market Size (2023)

~USD 146 Billion

Forecast Year Market Size (2036)

~USD 966 Billion

Regional Scope

  • North America (U.S., and Canada)
  • Latin America (Mexico, Argentina, Rest of Latin America)
  • Asia-Pacific (Japan, China, India, Indonesia, Malaysia, Australia, Rest of Asia-Pacific)
  • Europe (U.K., Germany, France, Italy, Spain, Russia, NORDIC, Rest of Europe)
  • Middle East and Africa (Israel, GCC North Africa, South Africa, Rest of the Middle East and Africa)
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Oilwell Spacer Fluids Market: Growth Drivers and Challenges

Market-Growth-Drivers

Growth Drivers

  • Increasing Number of Benefits Associated - Viscous fluids called oilwell spacer fluids are utilized to keep undesirable drilling fluids from compromising the slurry of oilwell cement. Cementing is used in oil and gas closing operations to maintain the casing pipe's position and stop drilling fluids from migrating into the formation. Most notably, they are made to remove various kinds of gas and oil drilling fluids, including water-based and oil-based drilling fluids. Zone isolation is achieved by injecting oilwell spacer fluid into the oilwell before the cement slurry. This keeps fluids from combining, such as water and gas, from one zone with oil and gas from another. Throughout the projected period, the expansion of the oilwell spacer fluids market will be propelled by these advantages.
  • Growing Technological Advancements - Remedial cementing is mostly done to resume digging and completion operations for oil and gas wells. It raises the cost and duration of the oil and gas E&P operations, including drilling and completion. On the other hand, lowering the operating costs of oilwell sealing operations is probably possible with an inventive strategy for enhancing the cementing task. Smart cement also makes the oil and gas industry safer to work in and lowers the potential operating costs associated with corrective cementing.

Challenges

  • Fluctuating Crude Oil Prices - The demand for oilwell spacer fluids might fluctuate due to the influence of exploration and production activities caused by price volatility in crude oil. Uncertainty in the market limits oilwell spacer fluids market expansion.
  • Environmental Concerns Associated are anticipated to hamper the market growth in the upcoming period.
  • Lack of awareness about oilwell spacer fluids is set to pose a limitation on the market growth during the projected period.


Oilwell Spacer Fluids Segmentation

Application (onshore, offshore)

Based on application, the onshore segment is expected to dominate the oilwell spacer fluids market growing at a CAGR of 70% during the projected period. An important part of oil and gas exploration and production activities is offshore exploration and production activities. Investments in gas and LNG are expected to reach USD 171 billion by 2024, an increase of USD 131 billion from 2021. The operational costs for oil and gas exploration and production activities are lower than those of offshore E&P because onshore operations require less advanced technologies in drilling. In the case of onshore oil and gas exploration and production, this has led to increased investment. The market for oilwell spacer fluids will grow during the forecast period as a result of this increase in investments. The market will be driven by rising activity in gas and oil drilling. Less advanced technologies, which are more cost-effective than offshore, are needed for offshore activities. This has led to increased investment in the onshore sector and is projected to have a dominant position in the market over the coming years.

Type (water-based, oil-based)

Based on type, the water-based segment is predicted to dominate the oilwell spacer fluids market by growing at a CAGR of 60% by the end of 2036. The type of water-based spacer fluid which is preferred for its cost-effectiveness and compatibility with a variety of drilling mud systems, is water-based spacer fluids. The fluids are suitable for the displacement of mud and their compatibility with cement slurries is excellent. Oil and gas companies are facing increasing pressure to reduce their environmental impact. Water-based spacer fluids are a more environmentally friendly alternative to oil-based spacer fluids, as they are less toxic and biodegradable.

Our in-depth analysis of the global oilwell spacer fluids market includes the following segments:

     Type

  • water-based
  • oil-based

     Application

  • onshore
  • offshore

Want to customize this research report as per your requirements? Our research team will cover the information you require to help you take effective business decisions.

Customize this Report

Oilwell Spacer Fluids Industry - Regional Synopsis

North American Market Forecast

The oilwell spacer fluids market in the North American region is set to dominate the market by registering 35% during the period between 2024 – 2036. Throughout the projection period, the growth of the market in North America will be facilitated by an increase in oil and gas finds as well as increased investments and initiatives from various governments. The major producers of oil and gas in this region are the US, Mexico, and Canada. In addition to that government, these are also making efforts to boost this region's oil and gas production.  The US Energy Information Administration states that the country generated 6,44 million barrels of crude oil per day.

APAC Market Statistics

The oilwell spacer fluids market in the Asia Pacific region is set to grow significantly during the forecast period. The region is home to some of the world’s largest and fastest-growing economies such as China, India, and Japan. This leads to an increase in demand for oil and gas which is driving exploration and production activities in the region. As a result, there is a growing need for oilwell spacer fluids to ensure the efficient and safe completion of wells. Governments in the Asia Pacific region are providing support for the oil and gas industry, through tax breaks, subsidies, and other incentives. This is helping to attract investment into the sector, which is boosting the demand for oilwell spacer fluids.

Research Nester
Oilwell Spacer Fluids Market size
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Companies Dominating the Oilwell Spacer Fluids Landscape

top-features-companies
    • M&D Industries
      • Company Overview
      • Business Strategy
      • Key Product Offerings
      • Financial Performance
      • Key Performance Indicators
      • Risk Analysis
      • Recent Development
      • Regional Presence
      • SWOT Analysis
    •  Atlantic Richfield Company,
    • Elkem
    • BASF SE,
    • Baker Hughes Company,
    • Chevron Phillips Chemical Company, LLC
    • Croda International plc,
    •  Halliburton Co.,
    •  Schlumberger Ltd,
    • Archi Exim Private Limited

In-the-news

In The News

  • Halliburton won nine contracts for offshore oil and gas projects on the West African coast during August 2019. Completions, drilling, cementing, and testing services are covered by this contract. The company will further strengthen its position in Africa through this contract.
  • Chevron Phillips Chemical declared the expansion of its production capacity for Oronite performance additives used in various oilfield applications comprising spacer fluids. This expansion aims to meet the growing demand for these additives.
  • CEMENT SPACER and Flushing Agent are additives that pump between the drilling fluid and the cement slurry, to create a buffer that prevents it from entering contact with each other. GDFCL shall manufacture a wide range of High-performance Slurry spacers, which can be adapted and produced according to individual customer requirements such as variations in temperature, Oilwell specifications, or Cementological Specifications, this further would require oilwell spacer fluids.

Author Credits:  Smruti Ranjan, Rajrani Baghel


  • Report ID: 5625
  • Published Date: Feb 07, 2024
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

The growing technological advancement and increasing benefits of oilwell spacer fluids are some of the major factors anticipated to drive the growth of the oilwell spacer fluids market.

The market is anticipated to attain a CAGR of ~6% over the forecast period, i.e., 2024-2036.

The major players in the market are Baker Hughes Company, Chevron Phillips Chemical Company, LLC, Croda International plc, Halliburton Co., Schlumberger Ltd, Archi Exim Private Limited, and others.

The water-based segment is anticipated to garner the largest market size by the end of 2036 and display significant growth opportunities.

The market in North America is projected to hold the largest market share by the end of 2036 and provide more business opportunities in the future.
Oilwell Spacer Fluids Market Report Scope
  GET A FREE SAMPLE

FREE Sample Copy includes market overview, growth trends, statistical charts & tables, forecast estimates, and much more.

 Request Free Sample Copy

Have questions before ordering this report?

Inquiry Before Buying