.非电离辐射EMF检测测量和探测器安全市场分析(高频、低频等);按设备类型(个人监控设备、手持式监控设备和区域监控设备拾取);和最终用途行业(住宅、医疗保健、军事和国土安全、制造、实验室和教育、电信等)——2023-2035 年全球供需分析和机会展望。

  • 报告编号: 4291
  • 发布日期: Feb 22, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

全球非电离辐射 EMF 检测测量和安全市场定义

非电离辐射是指每量子没有足够能量来电离粒子或原子的电磁辐射。 EMF 检测是对环境中电磁场的测量。这是在 EMF 计的帮助下完成的。 EMF 传感和测试设备广泛应用于住宅和商业行业,以降低放射性的可能性。

此外,为了降低放射性的可能性,电磁场感应和测试设备广泛应用于住宅和商业行业。过去十年中,非电离辐射探测器在医疗、军事和国土防御领域的应用不断增加。笔记本电脑、平板电脑、手机和冰箱等电子产品的迅速使用大大增加了对非电离辐射探测器的需求。

由于电子战的危险日益增加,探测器市场的资金在军队和安全部队行业中不断增加。市场制造商专注于生产满足行业标准的极其精确且耐用的探测器。此外,市场新兴技术可能会导致尺寸更小、重量更轻且成本更低的探测器的出现。随着物联网 (IoT) 的普及,由于在线平台上的设备通信更加频繁,对辐射传感设备的需求也随之增加。

医疗行业是非电离辐射/EMF 检测测量设备的重要最终用途行业。医疗领域已经开始采用尖端的先进技术和创新技术,这对于在该行业实施尖端设备至关重要。非电离辐射广泛应用于医疗领域,例如热疗、射频消融 (RFA)、脉搏血氧饱和度测定以及利用紫外线 (UV) 治疗牙齿排列和黄疸。

全球非电离辐射 EMF 检测测量和安全市场:主要见解

基准年

2022年

预测年份

2023-2035

复合年增长率

〜5%

基准年市场规模(2022 年)

~ 500 亿美元

预测年度市场规模(2035 年)

~ 750 亿美元

区域范围

  • 北美洲(美国和加拿大)
  • 拉丁美洲(墨西哥、阿根廷、拉丁美洲其他地区)
  • 亚太地区(日本、中国、印度、印度尼西亚、马来西亚、澳大利亚、亚太地区其他地区)
  • 欧洲(英国、德国、法国、意大利、西班牙、俄罗斯、北欧、欧洲其他地区)
  • 中东和非洲(以色列、海湾合作委员会北非、南非、中东其他地区和非洲)

2023 - 2035 年全球非电离辐射 EMF 检测测量和安全市场规模、预测和趋势要点

全球非电离辐射 EMF 检测测量和安全市场预计到 2035 年底将获得约 750 亿美元的收入,在预测期内(即 2023 年至 2035 年)复合年增长率约为 5%。此外,到 2022 年,该市场将产生约 500 亿美元的收入。随着基于物联网 (IoT) 的设备日益普及,大量设备通过互联网连接,该市场预计将增长。导致对辐射检测设备的需求增加。数据显示,2020年全球物联网设备总数约为95亿台,预计到2030年底这一数字将突破260亿台。

非电离辐射电磁场检测测量和安全市场概述。

由于对更好的医疗设备和机器的需求不断增加,预计全球非电离辐射 EMF 检测测量和安全市场也将出现增长。数据显示,2019-20年印度医疗器械出口额约为24亿美元,预计到2025年底将突破约90亿美元。非电离辐射技术解决方案用于众多医疗成像领域设备,包括紫外线扫描、医用红外热成像等。这些机器被广泛用于有效和早期检测各种疾病。此外,非电离辐射探测器和电动势检测设备在电信、制造和住宅等各个行业的采用预计将在未来几年推动市场增长。

全球非电离辐射电磁场检测测量和安全市场:增长动力和挑战

增长动力

  • 智能手机普及率激增——据报道,2021年,全球智能手机用户数量约为61亿部,高于2018年的50亿部。此外,预计到2024年底,这一数字将达到70亿部。

  • 国土安全资金不断增加——由于电子战的危险日益增加,军队和国土安全部门对探测器行业的资金投入增加。市场制造商投入大量资金,专注于开发符合质量标准的精确、耐用的探测器。数据显示,2022 年,美国国土安全部 (DHS) 在其 17 个子部门中分配了约 1800 亿美元。

  • 医疗保健行业的增长——据估计,印度2022-23年联邦预算中向卫生和家庭福利部拨款约110亿美元。此外,到 2022 年底,印度医疗保健基础设施的估值预计将超过 3400 亿美元。

  • 研发支出增加——该行业的制造商必须设计产品以适应新兴创新,同时满足各种最终用户的需求。由于研发支出增加,制造商参与研发活动以扩大其产品组合,预计将推动该地区市场的增长。根据世界银行的数据,2020年全球研发支出占国内生产总值(GDP)的比例约为2.63%,高于2018年的2.2%。

  • 电子制造业的崛起——据统计,到2025年底,印度电子制造业规模预计将达到约5150亿美元。

挑战

  • 政府严格的规章制度
  • 军事和国土安全部门的严格监管限制和规则可确保辐射水平保持在安全水平内。这些措施对于刺激开发用于测量和检测非电离辐射的尖端设备的投资也至关重要。结果,政府严格的规章制度限制了整体增长。
  • 技术挑战预计将阻碍市场增长
  • 对市场上产品的好处缺乏认识

市场细分

非电离辐射电磁场检测测量和安全市场按设备类型分为个人监控设备、区域监控设备拾取和手持监控设备。在这些细分市场中,预计到 2035 年底,手持监控设备细分市场将获得最大的市场份额,因为手持成像仪等手持监控设备的采用率不断上升,因为它们易于使用。现代电磁场测量仪可以同时测试电磁场辐射和温度。这些被广泛应用于电视、冰箱、笔记本电脑等家用电器的测量中。据统计,到2025年底,笔记本电脑出货量预计将达到2.7亿台。因此,预计这些因素将在未来几年促进细分市场的增长。

非电离辐射 EMF 检测测量和安全市场按最终用户行业细分为住宅、医疗保健、军事和国土安全、制造、实验室和教育、电信等。在这些细分市场中,预计到 2035 年底,军事和国土安全细分市场将获得最大的市场份额。随着电子支持措施 (ESM) 的使用越来越广泛,非电离辐射 EMF 检测、测量和安全行业预计将增长。此外,非电离战攻击加剧,阻碍了该国军队的电磁传输。这些攻击可能会将国家的安全和财政置于危险之中。电子支持措施 (ESM) 使各国能够集中精力为其军事单位配备能够识别入侵设备攻击的系统和技术。这对非电离辐射 EMF 检测、测量和安全的细分产生了影响。根据美国国土安全部 (DHS) 2021 年拨款,国土安全部 (DHS) 需要 497 亿美元,其中不包括美国特勤局的 24 亿美元,该支出建议转交给财政部。

我们对全球非电离辐射 EMF 检测测量和安全市场的深入分析包括以下部分:

通过探测器

  • 高频
  • 低频
  • 其他的

按设备类型

  • 个人监控设备
  • 手持式监控设备
  • 区域监控设备拣选

按最终用途行业

  • 住宅
  • 卫生保健
  • 军事与国土安全
  • 制造业
  • 实验室与教育
  • 电信
  • 其他的

全球非电离辐射电磁场检测测量和安全市场区域概况

预计到 2035 年底,北美市场将在所有其他地区的市场中占据最大的市场份额。该市场的增长可归因于大量非电离辐射 EMF 探测器的存在制造商,以及该地区基于物联网的设备的日益普及。据统计,到 2025 年底,北美地区预计将有约 50 亿个基于物联网的连接。此外,行业技术不断进步,加上消费者对辐射暴露造成的有害健康危害的认识不断提高,预计在预测期内推动全球非电离辐射电磁场检测测量和安全市场的增长。

另一方面,由于医疗保健行业的扩张以及制造业的增长,预计亚太地区的市场在预测期内将出现显着增长。此外,物联网设备的日益普及,以及中国下一代无线网络的蓬勃发展,预计也将推动未来几年全球非电离辐射电磁场检测测量和安全市场的增长。数据显示,2019年中国物联网连接数约为50亿个,预计到2024年底将达到约140亿个。中国将继续成为这一区域集群中扩张最快的市场之一。市场。

非电离辐射电磁场检测测量和安全市场区域。

主导全球非电离辐射 EMF 检测测量和安全市场的顶级特色公司

  • 奥尚科技公司

    • 公司简介
    • 经营策略
    • 主要产品
    • 财务绩效
    • 关键绩效指标
    • 风险分析
    • 近期发展
    • 区域分布
    • SWOT分析
  • 波控
  • 布赖特桑兹列兵。有限公司
  • 米里昂科技公司
  • 斯珀科学公司
  • 泰斯电气电子股份有限公司
  • Narda 安全测试解决方案
  • 思百吉公司
  • 通用工具和仪器有限责任公司
  • 特佩尔有限公司

 


In-the-news

在新闻中

  • Mirion Technologies 的医疗部门由剂量测定服务、Sun Nuclear、CIRS、BIODEX 和 Capintec 业务部门组成,现已更名为 Mirion Medical Group。它将提高质量并确保患者安全。

  • Spectris:Spectris 已签署购买协议,以 8200 万美元收购 Dytran Instruments Inc.。此次收购将使两家公司受益,并有助于增强能力和产品开发。

 

作者学分:  Richa Gupta


  • 报告编号: 4291
  • 发布日期: Feb 22, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

常見問題 (FAQ)

.国土安全资金的增加和医疗保健行业的增长预计将主要推动市场增长。

预计市场在预测期内(即 2023 年至 2035 年)的复合年增长率将达到 5% 左右。

.对产品优势的认识不足以及持续的技术挑战预计将阻碍市场的增长。

预计到2035年底,北美地区市场将占据最大的市场份额,并在未来提供更多商机。

.市场上的主要参与者是 WAVECONTROL、Brightsandz Pvt。 Ltd.、Mirion Technologies Inc.、Sper Scientific、TES Electrical Electronic Corp.、Narda Safety Test Solutions、Spectris Plc、General Tools & Instruments LLC、TECPEL Co. Ltd. 等。

.公司概况的选择基于产品领域产生的收入、公司的地理分布(决定创收能力)以及公司向市场推出的新产品。

.市场按探测器、设备类型、最终用途行业和地区进行细分。

预计到 2035 年底,手持监控设备领域将获得最大的市场规模,并显示出巨大的增长机会。
購買前詢問 索取免費樣品

  获取免费样品

免费样本副本包括市场概述、增长趋势、统计图表和表格、预测估计等等。

 索取免费样品副本

订购此报告之前如有疑问 ?

购买前询问

Non-ionizing Radiation EMF Detection Measurement and Safety Market Size & Share, by Detector (High Frequency, Low Frequency); Device Type (Personal Monitoring Device, Handheld Monitoring Device, Area Monitoring Device Picking); End-user (Residential, Healthcare, Military & Homeland Security, Manufacturing, Laboratory & Education, Telecommunications) - Global Supply & Demand Analysis, Growth Forecasts, Statistics Report 2023-2035

  • Report ID: 4291
  • Published Date: Feb 22, 2023
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Global Market Size, Forecast, and Trend Highlights Over 2023-2035

Non-Ionizing Radiation EMF Detection Measurement and Safety Market size is projected to surpass USD 75 Billion by the end of 2035, growing at a CAGR of 5% during the forecast period i.e., 2023-2035. In the year 2022, the industry size of non-ionizing radiation EMF detection measurement and safety was over USD 50 Billion.The market is estimated to grow on the back of the increasing popularity of Internet of Things (IoT) based devices, huge number of devices are connected through the internet, which has resulted in increased demand for radiation detection devices. As per the data, the total number of IoT-based devices globally was around 9.5 billion in 2020 and this figure is projected to cross 26 billion by the end of 2030.

The global non-ionizing radiation EMF detection measurement and safety market are also estimated to witness growth on account of increasing demand for better medical devices and machines. As per the data, the export of medical devices in India was around USD 2.4 billion in 2019-20, which is projected to cross ~USD 9 billion by the end of 2025. Solutions in non-ionizing radiation technologies are used in numerous healthcare imaging equipment, including UV scans, medical infrared thermography, and others. These machines are widely adopted for the effective and early detection of various diseases. Moreover, the adoption of non-ionizing radiation detectors and emf detection devices in various industries, including telecommunications, manufacturing, and residential, is anticipated to boost the market growth in the coming years.


Non-ionizing Radiation EMF Detection Measurement and Safety Market
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF


Non-ionizing Radiation EMF Detection Measurement and Safety Market: Key Insights

Base Year

2022

Forecast Year

2023-2035

CAGR

~5%

Base Year Market Size (2022)

~ USD 50 Billion

Forecast Year Market Size (2035)

~ USD 75 Billion

Regional Scope

  • North America (U.S., and Canada)
  • Latin America (Mexico, Argentina, Rest of Latin America)
  • Asia-Pacific (Japan, China, India, Indonesia, Malaysia, Australia, Rest of Asia-Pacific)
  • Europe (U.K., Germany, France, Italy, Spain, Russia, NORDIC, Rest of Europe)
  • Middle East and Africa (Israel, GCC North Africa, South Africa, Rest of Middle East and Africa)
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Non-ionizing Radiation EMF Detection Measurement and Safety Sector: Growth Drivers and Challenges

Market-Growth-Drivers

Growth Drivers

  • Surge in Adoption of Smartphones – According to the data reported, in 2021, the number of smartphone subscriptions globally was around 6.1 billion, up from 5 billion in 2018. Furthermore, this figure is expected to reach 7 billion by the end of 2024.
  • Rising Funds for Homeland Security – Owing to the growing danger of electronic warfare, funding in the detector industry has picked up steam in the army and homeland security sectors. With high investments, market manufacturers are concentrating on developing precise and long-lasting detectors that meet quality standards. As per data, in 2022, in the United States, the Department of Homeland Security (DHS) distributed around ~USD 180 billion among its 17 sub-components.
  • Growth of Healthcare Industry – According to the estimates, in India, around USD 11 billion was allocated to the Ministry of Health and Family Welfare in the Union Budget for 2022-23. Furthermore, by the end of 2022, the Indian healthcare infrastructure is estimated to exceed the valuation of ~USD 340 billion.
  • Increased Research & Development Expenditure – Manufacturers in the sector must design products to accommodate emerging innovations while also meeting the needs of a diverse range of end-users. As a result of increased R&D spending, manufacturers are involved in R&D activities to expand their product portfolio, and it is predicted to drive the market’s growth in the region. As per data by the World Bank, global research and development expenditure in proportion to gross domestic product (GDP) was around 2.63% in 2020, up from 2.2% in 2018.
  • Rise of the Electronics Manufacturing Industry – According to statistics, by the end of 2025, the Indian electronics manufacturing industry is estimated to reach ~USD 515 billion.

Challenges

  • Strict Rules and Regulations by Government
  • High regulatory restrictions and rules in the military and homeland security sectors guarantee that radiation levels are kept within safe levels. Such measures have also been crucial in motivating investments in the development of cutting-edge equipment for measuring and detecting non-ionizing radiation. As a result, the government's strict rules and regulations are limiting overall growth.
  • Technological Challenges are estimated to Hinder the Market Growth
  • Lack of Awareness about the Benefits of Products in the Market


Non-Ionizing Radiation EMF Detection Measurement and Safety Segmentation

Device Type (Personal Monitoring Device, Handheld Monitoring Device, Area Monitoring Device Picking)

The non-ionizing radiation EMF detection measurement and safety market is segmented by device type into personal monitoring devices, area monitoring device picking, and handheld monitoring devices. Out of these segments, the handheld monitoring device segment is anticipated to garner the largest market share by the end of 2035, owing to the rising adoption of hand-held monitoring devices such as handheld imagers as they possess ease in usage. Modern EMF meters can test electromagnetic field radiation and temperature at the same time. These are widely adopted in the measurement of home appliances such as televisions, refrigerators, laptops, and others. According to statistics, by the end of 2025, laptop shipments are projected to reach 270 million units. Hence, such factors are therefore estimated to foster segment growth in the coming years.

End-user (Residential, Healthcare, Military & Homeland Security, Manufacturing, Laboratory & Education, Telecommunications)

The non-ionizing radiation EMF detection measurement and safety market are segmented by end-user industry into residential, healthcare, military & homeland security, manufacturing, laboratory & education, telecommunications, and others. Out of these segments, the military & homeland security segment is anticipated to garner the largest market share by the end of 2035. As electronic support measures (ESM) are becoming more extensively utilized, the non-ionizing radiation EMF detection, measurement, and safety sectors are expected to grow. Moreover, non-ionizing warfare attacks have intensified to obstruct the country's military's electromagnetic transmissions. These attacks can put a nation's security and finances in danger. Electronic support measures (ESM) enable countries to focus on outfitting their military units with systems and techniques that can recognize and identify attacks from intruding devices. This has an influence on this segmentation for non-ionizing radiation EMF detection, measurement, and safety. According to the US Department of Homeland Security (DHS) 2021 Funding, the Department of Homeland Security (DHS) demands USD 49.7 billion, exclusive of USD 2.4 billion for the US Secret Service, which the expenditure suggested to transmit to the Department of the Treasury.

Our in-depth analysis of the global market includes the following segments:

                  By Detector

  • High Frequency
  • Low Frequency
  • Others

                  By Device Type

  • Personal Monitoring Device
  • Handheld Monitoring Device
  • Area Monitoring Device Picking

              By End-Use Industry

  • Residential
  • Healthcare
  • Military & Homeland Security
  • Manufacturing
  • Laboratory & Education
  • Telecommunications
  • Others

Want to customize this research report as per your requirements? Our research team will cover the information you require to help you take effective business decisions.

Customize this Report

Non-ionizing Radiation EMF Detection Measurement and Safety Industry - Regional Synopsis

North American Market Forecast

The North America market, amongst the market in all the other regions, is projected to hold the largest market share by the end of 2035. The growth of the market can be accredited to the presence of a large number of non-ionizing radiation EMF detector manufacturers, along with the rising adoption of IoT-based devices in the region. According to statistics, there are estimated to be around 5 billion IoT-based connections in North America by the end of 2025. Moreover, rising technological advancements in the industry coupled with increasing awareness among consumers about the harmful health hazards caused by radiation exposure are expected to drive the growth of the global non-ionizing radiation EMF detection measurement and safety market during the forecast period.

APAC Market Statistics

On the other hand, the market in the Asia Pacific is estimated to register significant growth during the forecast period, owing to the expansion of the healthcare industry, along with the growth of the manufacturing industry. Moreover, the increasing adoption of Internet of Things-based devices, along with the dynamic surge in next generation wireless network in China is also estimated to propel the growth of the global non-ionizing radiation EMF detection measurement and safety market growth in the coming years. As per data, in China, there were around 5 billion IoT-based connections in 2019, which are estimated to reach approximately 14 billion by the end of 2024. China will continue to be one of the most rapidly expanding markets in this cluster of regional markets.

Research Nester
Non-ionizing Radiation EMF Detection Measurement and Safety Market Size
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Companies Dominating the Non-ionizing Radiation EMF Detection Measurement and Safety Landscape

top-features-companies
    • Osun Technologies Inc
      • Company Overview
      • Business Strategy
      • Key Product Offerings
      • Financial Performance
      • Key Performance Indicators
      • Risk Analysis
      • Recent Development
      • Regional Presence
      • SWOT Analysis
    • WAVECONTROL
    • Brightsandz Pvt. Ltd.
    • Mirion Technologies Inc.
    • Sper Scientific
    • TES Electrical Electronic Corp.
    • Narda Safety Test Solutions
    • Spectris Plc
    • General Tools & Instruments LLC
    • TECPEL Co. Ltd.

In-the-news

In The News

  • Mirion Technologies’ medical segment which comprised of Dosimetry Services, Sun Nuclear, CIRS, BIODEX, and Capintec business units has been rebranded collectively into Mirion Medical Group. It will enhance quality and ensure patient safety.

  • Spectris: A purchase agreement has been signed by Spectris to acquire Dytran Instruments Inc., for     USD 82 million. This acquisition will benefit both companies and help enhance capabilities and product development.

 


Author Credits:  Rushikesh, Richa Gupta


  • Report ID: 4291
  • Published Date: Feb 22, 2023
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

The increasing funds of homeland security and growth of healthcare industry is estimated to majorly boost the market growth.

The market is anticipated to attain a CAGR of ~5% over the forecast period, i.e., 2023-2035.

Low awareness about the benefits of products along with constant technological challenges are estimated to hamper the market growth.

The market in North America region is projected to hold the largest market share by the end of 2035 and provide more business opportunities in the future.

The major players in the market are WAVECONTROL, Brightsandz Pvt. Ltd., Mirion Technologies Inc., Sper Scientific, TES Electrical Electronic Corp., Narda Safety Test Solutions, Spectris Plc, General Tools & Instruments LLC, TECPEL Co. Ltd., and others.

The company profiles are selected based on the revenues generated from the product segment, geographical presence of the company which determine the revenue-generating capacity as well as the new products being launched into the market by the company.

The market is segmented by detector, device type, end-use industry and by region.

The handheld monitoring device segment is anticipated to garner the largest market size by the end of 2035 and display significant growth opportunities.
Non-ionizing Radiation EMF Detection Measurement and Safety Market Report Scope
  GET A FREE SAMPLE

FREE Sample Copy includes market overview, growth trends, statistical charts & tables, forecast estimates, and much more.

 Request Free Sample Copy

Have questions before ordering this report?

Inquiry Before Buying